Syria, April 14: Turkish police disperse protest near M4 highway in Idlib


The situation in the area of ​​the M4 highway in Idlib province has sharply worsened. Here, militants protested against patrolling the highway, and terrorist clashes with the Syrian Arab army continue in other provinces of Syria.


In the area of ​​An-Nairab in Idlib province, the banned organization Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham, organized by Russia, organized another provocation against Russian-Turkish patrol of the M4 highway. This time, the militants decided to use the civilian population for their own purposes, driving the residents to a rally against patrolling.

Directly near the highway, near the village of At-Tronbe, a spontaneous protest camp was created, the participants of which blocked the road, interfering with the passage of not only Russian, but also Turkish military equipment. In the end, the Turkish military command decided to disperse the demonstrators.

On April 13, Turkish troops and about a thousand police officers from the Free Syrian Police, a Turkish-controlled formation, arrived at the camp’s location. But militants of the KhTSh rushed to help the demonstrators. Stones flew in Turkish soldiers.

As a result, the HTS moved the protest camp from At-Tronbe closer to Al-Nairab, but the clashes continued there. Representatives of the KhTSH militants said that they have no problems with the Turkish side, just the Turkish command is trying to get out of an uncomfortable situation, as it is constrained by the agreements signed in Moscow.


At the same time, the collisions at the highway exacerbated the already existing hostility between the various groups operating in Idlib. So, militants of “Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham” seized one of the prominent commanders of the pro-Turkish “Syrian National Army” Abu Ali Dzhardzhanaz and the guards accompanying him. Ramadan Daiub, as his name is actually Abu Ali Dzhardzhanaza, according to the KhTSH intended to participate in the dispersal of the protest camp near the M4 highway.



The “Syrian National Army” is sending reinforcements to Idlib province, and it is possible that this is not done to confront the Syrian Arab army, but to restore order at the highway. The Turkish military, not wanting to independently suppress the actions of the KhTS, can send militants more loyal to Ankara against this organization. Clashes also continued between the KhTSH fighters and members of the Jabhat Votania lil-Tahrir (National Liberation Front).

While pro-Turkish groups and even more radical forces are finding out relations between themselves in Idlib, militant attacks against Syrian government forces continue in Aleppo province. So, in the area west of the city of Aleppo, Hayyat Tahrir al-Sham militants attacked the positions of the Syrian Arab army, as a result of which 2 soldiers of government troops were injured.

In turn, on the outskirts of Afrin, Kurdish fighters from the Afrin Liberation Force fired on posts of a pro-Turkish group. No casualties have been reported. Also in Afghanistan, an explosion of a homemade device thundered, in which they hastened to blame the same Kurdish fighters.

In the province of Deir ez-Zor, Syrian Democratic Forces continue to identify and neutralize the militants of the Islamic State banned in Russia. In the eastern part of the province, four IS fighters were detained as a result of patrolling.

Meanwhile, ISIS fighters made a sortie in the desert of Badiya al-Sham, attacking the positions of government troops. Choosing the right moment when the sandstorm began, the militants fired at the positions of the Syrian Arab army in the vicinity of the village of Kobadzhib. As a result of the raid, according to unconfirmed reports, several military personnel of the Syrian government troops were killed.

In the village of Khirbet Hadla, in the province of Raqqa, Kurdish militants from the "Syrian Democratic Forces" as a result of the raid detained several local residents who were suspected of having connections with pro-Turkish groups operating here.

In the village of Khamarat, a mass grave was discovered where the bodies of their victims were dumped by Islamic State militants. Found the remains of at least 200 people, in the near future work will begin on the identification of the dead.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sanik2020 April 14 2020 12: 08 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Turkish police disperse protest near M4 highway in Idlib

    Well, the Turkish army is understandable, it is occupying part of Syria, but what is the Turkish police doing there, maybe Idlib has already been added to Turkey?
    Or maybe the Syrians, to land a police force in Istanbul and disperse the dissatisfied?
    1. rotmistr60 April 14 2020 12: 15 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      but what is the Turkish police doing there, maybe Idlib has already joined Turkey?
      You did not carefully read this:
      about a thousand police officers from the "Free Syrian Police" - Turkish controlled formation

      Honestly, the devil will break his leg while figuring out who supports whom and who is fighting against whom. Sometimes it seems that everything is against everyone, the main thing is that there is a financial sponsor.
    2. Lelek April 14 2020 12: 27 New
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Quote: sanik2020
      Or maybe the Syrians, to land a police force in Istanbul and disperse the dissatisfied?

      hi
      And what? An interesting idea, given the situation inside Turkey.

      And the most interesting is that Erdogan, instead of putting things in order on his territory, sends thousands of askers and armored vehicles to the neighboring one, where he was not invited. What is going on, what is going on ...? no
      1. Nyrobsky April 14 2020 15: 58 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Lelek
        And the most interesting is that Erdogan, instead of putting things in order on his territory, sends thousands of askers and armored vehicles to the neighboring one, where he was not invited. What is going on, what is going on ...?

        In addition to Idlib, he is also linked to dubious successes and a dull prospect in Libya. Edik does not like single problems, because he needs problems in a complex. hi
        1. Oquzyurd April 14 2020 20: 10 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          "Edik does not like single problems, because he needs problems in a complex." In a week, the Havtor lost two more important cities to the west of Tripoli, Surman and to the west another city. In total, the Havtor’s troops surrendered about 2 thousand square kilometers to the supporters of Saraj.
          Erdogan helping Saraj solve the tasks for his state, knowing in advance that it’s not just going to be. In his opinion, these are not problems, but the need for the future development of Turkey, at the beginning of the image, and the collection of a cash gate based on this earned image. For example, already Tunisia (could buy from China, Israel, etc.) ordered drones from Turkey, in the amount of 240 million dollars.
          1. Nyrobsky April 14 2020 21: 05 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Quote: Oquzyurd
            For example, already Tunisia (they could buy from China, Israel, etc.) ordered drones from Turkey, in the amount of 240 million dollars.

            Not surprising. In principle, if Turkish UAVs have recently shown their effectiveness in work, so why overpay? Only 240 million is not so much. Ukraine signed a contract with Ankara for the supply of 6 UAVs (Bayraktar) +120 missiles + 2 control stations in the amount of 160 million dollars. Tunisia will pay 80 million tons above their contract it can be assumed that he will receive up to 10 UAVs + 200 missiles + 3 stations.
            Quote: Oquzyurd
            Erdogan helping Saraj solve the tasks for his state, knowing in advance that it’s not just going to be. In his opinion, these are not problems, but the need for the future development of Turkey, at the beginning of the image, and the collection of a cash-deal on the basis of this earned image.
            Not everything is clear there and apart from Haftar, Saraji and Erdogan, there are interests of different countries that are not very interested in strengthening Ankara’s position in Libya. Time will tell. hi
            1. Oquzyurd April 14 2020 21: 26 New
              • 1
              • 0
              +1
              "we can assume that he will receive up to 10 UAVs" We bought more expensive UAVs than Bayraktar TV2. We ordered Anka-S, ground stations and missiles to them, MAM-L. (the number of ground stations and rockets do not show. Anka-S is different from Anka-1 and Bayraktar in that they have more advanced satellite communications, an automatic GPS-free positioning mode based on a stored memory card, and in this mode, having completed the task in the automatic mode of returning to the airport, and parking at the starting point. smart device. In addition, arranged intelligence equipment in it, can recognize faces from 5 km.
              1. Nyrobsky April 14 2020 21: 35 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                Quote: Oquzyurd
                We ordered Anka-S, ground stations and missiles to them, MAM-L. (The number of ground stations and rockets are not shown.
                So Anka is more expensive, something in the region of 30-35 million dollars apiece, which means that the number of UAVs in Tunisia will be less. Where is he going to apply them?
                1. Oquzyurd April 14 2020 21: 38 New
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  +1
                  Where else, in Libya. Qatar was sold by the Bayraktars, and they gave them to Saraj)
            2. Oquzyurd April 14 2020 21: 32 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              I add that the Turks are now eagerly building a new military airport in Tunisia, on their order, for drones. They say that the Turks were given the go-ahead so that they also use the same airport.
              1. Nyrobsky April 14 2020 21: 40 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                Quote: Oquzyurd
                They say that the Turks were given the go-ahead, so that they also use the same airport.
                Well, it’s likely to be Turkish drones, not Tunisian ones, only formally designed for Tunisians winked
                1. Oquzyurd April 14 2020 21: 53 New
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  +1
                  He officially ordered Tunisia and will pay. But the Turks will not be able to make extra drones there either, if they allowed. The main thing is to create the infrastructure, the rest is ..
                  We sit at home while there is time, I will tell you interesting things. (Maybe you already know even)
                  There are about 6.5 million people in Libya, of whom about a million are descendants of the Ottoman Turks who remained there after the collapse of the Ottoman Empire. They mainly live in Misrata and the surrounding villages. (Their tribe is called Kologlu, some are called Koroglu.) It’s no coincidence that the Turks protect this this area is more diligent. By the way, Saraj and the 2 main ministers of his government are also descendants of the Turks.
                  1. Nyrobsky April 14 2020 22: 52 New
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    +1
                    Quote: Oquzyurd
                    He officially ordered Tunisia and will pay. But the Turks will not be able to make extra drones there either, if they allowed. The main thing is to create the infrastructure, the rest is ..
                    That is yes. I agree.
                    Quote: Oquzyurd
                    We sit at home while I have time, I will tell you interesting things. (Maybe you already know) In Libya, about 6.5 million people and about a million of them are descendants of the Ottoman Turks who remained there after the collapse of the Ottoman Empire. They mainly live in the city of Misrata and nearby villages. (Their tribe is called Kologlu, some are called Koroglu) It is no coincidence that the Turks defend this area more diligently. By the way, Saraj and the two main ministers of his government are also descendants of the Turks.
                    I know, but I think so that an attempt to revive the Ottoman Empire at a time when the world is crammed with nuclear weapons is not a good idea. Once, Poland, Finland and most of the republics of the USSR were also part of the Russian Empire, but restoring it within its former borders would also be unreasonable, although the existing arsenals allow this to be done. It will be a war of all against all, and it is very likely that the instigator of the war, in the pursuit of territorial acquisitions, will lose part of what it owns now. The First World War was an example when four empires collapsed - the German, Austro-Hungarian, Russian and Ottoman. Germany, as the instigator of World War II, as a result of it, instead of acquisitions, lost a significant part of its territories. It is a pity that politicians do not draw conclusions from the past and think that they are lucky. I had a dream in which they presented a book where a recording was made by hand - "War is a continuation of the world, which is needed only in order to better prepare for war". History is cyclical and goes in a circle, and along the way the world really stands on the verge of a big kipish, the trigger of which can be a small local conflicthi
                    1. Oquzyurd April 15 2020 02: 07 New
                      • 0
                      • 0
                      0
                      I don’t think that the Turks want to expand their territories, and this is not necessary. But they have a decisive influence in Libya, for example, or in the north of Syria and Iraq. That is, without changing borders, it has its own countries and territories. a powerful country, or considering itself as such, is engaged in these acts.
  2. Vasyan1971 April 14 2020 12: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Representatives of the KhTSH militants said that they have no problems with the Turkish side

    Well, no one ever doubted that.
  3. Voltsky April 14 2020 12: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    all cut each other, strangle - in general, a normal civilized life is going on; it is necessary to provoke more internecine clashes between radicals. So they will be more busy figuring out who is more important for mother’s story, and will pay less attention to other aspects; simultaneously losing support both among the population and among Turkish friends
  4. V1er April 14 2020 12: 14 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    About the short video. On the one hand is the police, equipped to suppress unarmed citizens. On the other hand, there are bearded guys with Kalash and are perplexed. Behind the backs of the police are the military with guns and masks. The picture is quite funny. Actually, it’s a pity for hard-working policemen, they’ll almost fly most of them.
    1. Voltsky April 14 2020 12: 36 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      they are not police officers, they simply perform this function, + serve as a human shield for the Turkish army; and are local
  5. askort154 April 14 2020 12: 27 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    On April 13, Turkish troops and about a thousand police officers from the camp arrived at the camp’s location. "Free Syrian Police" - a Turkish-controlled formation.

    You can’t imagine it. "Free Syrian Police" controlled by Turkey. fool
  6. Asad April 14 2020 12: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    How boring we live!
  7. tTshka April 14 2020 13: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    "Here the militants staged protests against patrolling the highway ..." (c) staff ?! I hope that this is at least a coordinated protest ... PPC we really, really boring live
  8. NordUral April 14 2020 14: 27 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Here the militants staged protests against patrolling the highway, and ...
    Something from the plots of the inhabitants of the chamber number 6.

Военное обозрение

Сирия, 14 апреля: турецкая полиция разгоняет акцию протеста у трассы М4 в Идлибе

22

Резко обострилась обстановка в районе автотрассы М4 в провинции Идлиб. Здесь боевики устроили протесты против патрулирования магистрали, а в других провинциях Сирии продолжаются столкновения террористов с Сирийской арабской армией.


В районе города Ан-Найраб в провинции Идлиб запрещенная в России организация «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» организовала очередную провокацию против российско-турецкого патрулирования автотрассы М4. В этот раз боевики решили использовать в своих целях мирное население, согнав жителей на акцию против патрулирования.

Прямо у автотрассы, недалеко от населенного пункта Ат-Тронбе, был создан стихийный лагерь протеста, участники которого блокировали дорогу, мешая проезду уже не только российской, но и турецкой военной техники. В конце концов, турецкое военное командование приняло решение о разгоне демонстрантов.

13 апреля к месту расположения лагеря прибыли турецкие военнослужащие и около тысячи полицейских из «Свободной сирийской полиции» - подконтрольного Турции формирования. Но на помощь демонстрантам поспешили боевики ХТШ. В турецких военнослужащих полетели камни.

В результате ХТШ переместило лагерь протеста от Ат-Тронбе ближе к Ан-Найрабу, но и там столкновения продолжились. Представители боевиков ХТШ заявили, что с турецкой стороной у них проблем нет, просто турецкое командование пытается выкрутиться из неудобной ситуации, так как скованно подписанными в Москве соглашениями.


Вместе с тем, столкновения у автотрассы обострили и так существующую неприязнь между различными группировками, оперирующими в Идлибе. Так, боевиками «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» были схвачены один из видных командиров протурецкой «Сирийской национальной армии» Абу Али Джарджаназ и сопровождавшие его охранники. Рамадан Даюб, как на самом деле зовут Абу Али Джарджаназа, по данным ХТШ намеревался участвовать в разгоне лагеря протеста у автотрассы М4.



«Сирийская национальная армия» перебрасывает в провинцию Идлиб подкрепления, причем не исключено, что это делается не для противостояния Сирийской арабской армии, а для наведения порядка у магистрали. Турецкие военные, не желая самостоятельно подавлять выступления ХТШ, могут направить против этой организации боевиков более верных Анкаре формирований. Также продолжились столкновения между боевиками ХТШ и членами «Джабхат Вотания лил-Тахрир» («Национальный фронт освобождения»).

Пока в Идлибе выясняют между собой отношения протурецкие группировки и еще более радикальные силы, в провинции Алеппо продолжаются вылазки боевиков против сирийских правительственных войск. Так, в районе к западу от самого города Алеппо боевики «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» атаковали позиции Сирийской арабской армии, в результате чего были ранены 2 солдата правительственных войск.

В свою очередь, на окраинах Африна курдские бойцы из «Сил освобождения Африна» обстреляли посты протурецкой группировки. О потерях боевиков не сообщается. Также в Африне прогремел взрыв самодельного устройства, в котором поспешили обвинить тех же курдских бойцов.

В провинции Дейр-эз-Зор «Сирийские демократические силы» продолжают выявлять и обезвреживать боевиков запрещенного в России «Исламского государства». В восточной части провинции в результате патрулирования были задержаны четыре боевика ИГ.

Тем временем, боевики ИГ совершили вылазку в пустыне Бадия аш-Шам, атаковав позиции правительственных войск. Выбрав подходящий момент, когда началась песчаная буря, боевики обстреляли позиции Сирийской арабской армии в окрестностях селения Кобаджиб. В результате налета, по неподтвержденным данным, погибли несколько военнослужащих сирийских правительственных войск.

В селении Хирбет Хадла, что в провинции Ракка, курдские боевики из «Сирийских демократических сил» в результате рейда задержали нескольких местных жителей, которых заподозрили в связях с оперирующими здесь протурецкими группировками.

В селении Хамарат была обнаружена братская могила, куда сбрасывали тела своих жертв боевики «Исламского государства». Нашли останки не менее 200 человек, в ближайшее время начнется работа по идентификации погибших.
Автор:
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sanik2020
    sanik2020 14 апреля 2020 12:08 Новый
    0
    турецкая полиция разгоняет акцию протеста у трассы М4 в Идлибе

    Ну понятно турецкая армия,она оккупирует часть Сирии,но турецкая полиция что там делает,может Идлиб уже присоединили к турции?
    А может и Сирийцам, высадить полицейский десант в Стамбуле и разогнать не довольных?
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 14 апреля 2020 12:15 Новый
      +6
      но турецкая полиция что там делает,может Идлиб уже присоединили к турции?
      Вы не внимательно прочитали вот это:
      около тысячи полицейских из «Свободной сирийской полиции» - подконтрольного Турции формирования

      Честно говоря уже черт ногу сломит разбираясь кто кого поддерживает и кто против кого воюет. Иногда складывается впечатление, что уже все против всех, главное чтобы был финансовый спонсор.
    2. Лелёк
      Лелёк 14 апреля 2020 12:27 Новый
      0
      Цитата: sanik2020
      А может и Сирийцам, высадить полицейский десант в Стамбуле и разогнать не довольных?

      hi
      А что? Интересная идея, учитывая положение внутри Турции.

      И самое интересное, что Эрдоган вместо того, чтобы навести порядок на своей территории, отправляет тысячи аскеров и бронетехники на соседнюю, куда его не приглашали. Что твОрится, что твОрится...? no
      1. Ныробский
        Ныробский 14 апреля 2020 15:58 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Лелёк
        И самое интересное, что Эрдоган вместо того, чтобы навести порядок на своей территории, отправляет тысячи аскеров и бронетехники на соседнюю, куда его не приглашали. Что твОрится, что твОрится...?

        Он помимо Идлиба ещё и в Ливии увяз с сомнительными успехами и мутной перспективой. Не любит Эдик единичных проблем, поскольку ему проблемы нужны в комплексе. hi
        1. Oquzyurd
          Oquzyurd 14 апреля 2020 20:10 Новый
          0
          "Не любит Эдик единичных проблем, поскольку ему проблемы нужны в комплексе." За неделю Хавтор потерял 2 важнейщих города западнее от Триполи,Сурман и западнее еще один город.В общей сложности войска Хавтора сдали около 3 тыс кв.км территорию сторонникам Сараджа.
          Эрдоган помогая Сараджу решает поставленные задачи для своего государства,заранее зная,что не просто будет.На его взгляд,это не проблемы,а необходимость для будущего развития Турции,в начале имиджевого,а дале собирания гешефта на основе этого заработанного имиджа.Для примера,уже Тунис (могли купить у китая,израилья и.т.д)заказал беспилотники у Турции,на сумму 240 млн.дол.
          1. Ныробский
            Ныробский 14 апреля 2020 21:05 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: Oquzyurd
            Для примера,уже Тунис (могли купить у китая,израилья и.т.д)заказал беспилотники у Турции,на сумму 240 млн.дол.

            Не удивительно. В принципе, если турецкие УБПЛА совсем недавно показали свою эффективность в работе, так зачем переплачивать? Только 240 млн.это не так и много. Украина заключила контракт с Анкарой на поставку 6 БПЛА(Байрактар)+120 ракет+2 станции управления на сумму 160 млн.долларов. Тунис заплатит выше их контракта 80 млн.т.е. можно предположить то, что он получит до 10 БПЛА+200 ракет+3 станции.
            Цитата: Oquzyurd
            Эрдоган помогая Сараджу решает поставленные задачи для своего государства,заранее зная,что не просто будет.На его взгляд,это не проблемы,а необходимость для будущего развития Турции,в начале имиджевого,а дале собирания гешефта на основе этого заработанного имиджа.
            Там далеко не всё однозначно и кроме Хафтара, Сараджи и Эрдогана присутствуют интересы разных стран, которые не сильно заинтересованы в укреплении позиций Анкары в Ливии. Время покажет. hi
            1. Oquzyurd
              Oquzyurd 14 апреля 2020 21:26 Новый
              +1
              "можно предположить то, что он получит до 10 БПЛА" Купили боле дорогих УБПЛА,чем Байрактар ТВ2.Заказали Анка-С,наземные станции и ракеты к ним,МАМ-Л.(число наземных станций и рокет не показывают.Анка-С отличается от Анка-1 и Байрактара тем,что у них есть боле продвинутая спутниковая связь,автоматический режим позиционирования без GPS,по заложенной карте на память,и в этом режиме выполнив задачу в автоматическом режиме же возвращения в аеропорт,и парковка на место старта.Достаточно умный аппарат.Кроме,устроенная развед апаратура в нем,может распознать лица с 5 км.
              1. Ныробский
                Ныробский 14 апреля 2020 21:35 Новый
                0
                Цитата: Oquzyurd
                Заказали Анка-С,наземные станции и ракеты к ним,МАМ-Л.(число наземных станций и рокет не показывают.
                Так Анка и стоит дороже, что то в районе 30-35 млн.долларов за штуку, а значит и количество БПЛА у Туниса будет меньше. Где он их применять собирается?
                1. Oquzyurd
                  Oquzyurd 14 апреля 2020 21:38 Новый
                  +1
                  Где же еще,в Ливии.Катару продали же Байрактары,а они их подарили Сараджу)
            2. Oquzyurd
              Oquzyurd 14 апреля 2020 21:32 Новый
              0
              Добавлю,что турки сейчас усердно строят новый военный аеропорт в Тунисе,по их заказу,для беспилотников.Говорят,что туркам дали добро,чтоб они тоже использовали тот же аеропорт.
              1. Ныробский
                Ныробский 14 апреля 2020 21:40 Новый
                0
                Цитата: Oquzyurd
                Говорят,что туркам дали добро,чтоб они тоже использовали тот же аеропорт.
                Ну так это скорее всего будут турецкие беспилотники, а не тунисские, только формально оформлены под тунисцев winked
                1. Oquzyurd
                  Oquzyurd 14 апреля 2020 21:53 Новый
                  +1
                  Официально заказал Тунис и будут платит.Но туркам дополнительно свои беспилотники туда прибамбасить тоже не составит труда,раз разрешили.Главное создать инфраструктуру,остальное дело..
                  Сидим дома,пока есть время,расскажу вам интересный вещ.(может вы уже знаете даже)
                  В Ливии около 6.5 млн населения и из них около миллиона являются потомками османских турков,которые остались там после развала османской империи.Они в основном живут в городе Мисрата и близлежащих поселках.(Их племя называется Кологлу,некоторые зовут Короглу)Не случайно турки так защищают этот район боле усердно.Кстати,Сарадж и 2 главных министра его правительства тоже являются потомками турков.
                  1. Ныробский
                    Ныробский 14 апреля 2020 22:52 Новый
                    +1
                    Цитата: Oquzyurd
                    Официально заказал Тунис и будут платит.Но туркам дополнительно свои беспилотники туда прибамбасить тоже не составит труда,раз разрешили.Главное создать инфраструктуру,остальное дело..
                    Это да. Согласен.
                    Цитата: Oquzyurd
                    Сидим дома,пока есть время,расскажу вам интересный вещ.(может вы уже знаете даже)В Ливии около 6.5 млн населения и из них около миллиона являются потомками османских турков,которые остались там после развала османской империи.Они в основном живут в городе Мисрата и близлежащих поселках.(Их племя называется Кологлу,некоторые зовут Короглу)Не случайно турки так защищают этот район боле усердно.Кстати,Сарадж и 2 главных министра его правительства тоже являются потомками турков.
                    Знаю, но считаю так, что попытка возрождения Османской Империи в то время когда мир напичкан ядерным оружием, не самая лучшая идея. Когда то Польша, Финляндия и большая часть республик СССР так же входили в состав Российской Империи, но восстановление её в прежних границах тоже было бы неразумно, хотя имеющиеся арсеналы и позволяют это сделать. Это будет война всех против всех и весьма вероятно то, что зачинщик войны в погоне за территориальными приобретениями, потеряет часть того, чем владеет сейчас. Первая мировая война тому пример, когда рухнули четыре империи - Германская, Австро-Венгерская, Российская и Османская. Германия, как зачинщица Второй мировой войны, по её итогу вместо приобретений лишилась значительной части своих территорий. Жаль что политики не делают выводов из прошлого и думают что повезёт именно им. Мне приснился сон, в котором подарили книгу где от руки была сделана запись - "Война это продолжение мира, который нужен лишь для того, что бы лучше подготовиться к войне". История циклична и идёт по кругу, и по ходу дела мир действительно стоит на пороге большого кипиша, спусковым курком которого может стать небольшой локальный конфликтhi
                    1. Oquzyurd
                      Oquzyurd 15 апреля 2020 02:07 Новый
                      0
                      Не думаю,что турки хотят нарастит свои территории,и в этом нет необходимости.А вот решающее влияние иметь,в Ливии например,или на севере Сирии и Ирака,хотят.То есть ,не меняя границ,имет своих подручных стран,территорий.Любая мощная страна,или считающим себя таковым,занимается этими деяниями.
  2. Васян1971
    Васян1971 14 апреля 2020 12:10 Новый
    0
    Представители боевиков ХТШ заявили, что с турецкой стороной у них проблем нет

    Ну, в этом никто и не сомневался никогда.
  3. Voletsky
    Voletsky 14 апреля 2020 12:14 Новый
    0
    все друг друга режут, душат - в общем идёт нормальная цивилизованная жизнь; надо больше провоцировать междоусобные стычки между радикалами.Так они будут больше заняты выяснением того, кто для истории матушки больше важен, и будут меньше обращать внимания на другие аспекты; попутно теряя поддержку как у населения так и у турецких друзей
  4. V1er
    V1er 14 апреля 2020 12:14 Новый
    +2
    Насчёт короткого видеоролика. С одной стороны стоит полиция, экипированная для подавления безоружных граждан. С другой стороны стоят бородатые дядьки с калашами и недоумевают. За спинами полицейских стоят военные с оружием и в масках. Картина достаточно забавная. Собственно, жалко работяг-полицейских, им чуть что прилетит больше всех.
    1. Voletsky
      Voletsky 14 апреля 2020 12:36 Новый
      0
      они не полицейские, они просто выполняют - эту функцию, + служат живым щитом для турецкой армии; и являются местными
  5. askort154
    askort154 14 апреля 2020 12:27 Новый
    +2
    13 апреля к месту расположения лагеря прибыли турецкие военнослужащие и около тысячи полицейских из «Свободной сирийской полиции» - подконтрольного Турции формирования.

    Нарочно не придумаешь. " Свободная сирийская полиция" подконтрольная Турции. fool
  6. ASAD
    ASAD 14 апреля 2020 12:34 Новый
    +1
    Как скучно мы живём!
  7. tTшка
    tTшка 14 апреля 2020 13:03 Новый
    +2
    "Здесь боевики устроили протесты против патрулирования магистрали..." (с) штаа ?! Я надеюсь, что это хоть согласованая акция протеста... ппц мы реально, очень скучно живем
  8. NordUral
    NordUral 14 апреля 2020 14:27 Новый
    -1
    Здесь боевики устроили протесты против патрулирования магистрали, а ...
    Что-то из сюжетов обитателей палаты №6.