The Navy called the laying date of the third BGK project 23370G for the fleet

The Navy called the laying date of the third BGK project 23370G for the fleet

The lead boat of the project - BGK "Mikhail Kazan"


The third large hydrographic boat-catamaran of project 23370G will be laid in the interests of the Naval fleet Russia in July-August of this year. This was reported by the press service of the Russian Navy.

The third (second serial) large hydrographic boat-catamaran of project 23370G will be laid down for the Russian Navy at the KAMPO enterprise near Moscow in July-August this year

- said in a statement.

It is noted that the transfer of the boat is planned in 2021. The future boat does not yet have a name, an order is being prepared for the Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Admiral Nikolai Evmenov, to assign him the name of one of the prominent hydrographic officers.

Recall that the construction of boats of project 23370G is carried out by the manufacturer KAMPO in the suburbs. In total, three boats were ordered, of which the leading BGK, Mikhail Kazansky, serves in the Baltic Fleet, and the first serial, Aleskander Firsov, is located on the slipways in the Moscow Region. In July of this year, sections of the boat will be delivered to the construction site of the enterprise in Sevastopol, where the final assembly will take place. After passing the necessary tests, the boat will become part of the hydrographic service of the Black Sea Fleet.

Vessels of the 23370G project are designed for pilotage and hydrographic work, setting (shooting) and servicing floating warning signs, delivery of maintenance personnel, repair crews, food, fuel and other cargo to coastal facilities, including those located on an unequipped coast. Boats have the ability to quickly measure depths with the use of an echo sounder in places where floating signs are placed.

The modular hydrographic boats of the catamaran type of the 23370Г project are the new version of the multipurpose vessels of the 23370М project. The displacement of the boat is about 140 tons. Boats are built in the interests of the Navigation and Oceanography Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for use by the hydrographic service of the Russian Navy.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Teberii April 15 2020 10: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A necessary ship, useful for maintenance not only in the interests of the fleet.
  2. Galleon April 15 2020 10: 29 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    In a good way, such a boat should be in every base: in Kronstadt, in Baltiysk, etc. The hulls of this catamaran are made of flat sheets of metal without bending technology, which allows cheaper construction, but the need to certify all the materials used (the same sheet metal) in the marine register almost doubles the cost of this BGK. For KAMPO this is a great sorrow. If not for this multiplication of the price, the order from the fleet would be incomparably large, but there is no getting anywhere.
  3. APASUS April 15 2020 10: 49 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Honestly, such news is a little annoying. The media is already making news from each tugboat, but this is work, everyday work.
    1. Aleks2048 April 15 2020 11: 41 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      I thought it seems to me alone that the bookmark (planned!) Of a boat (albeit a very necessary one) cannot be pulled by weight on news of a national scale.
  4. Chaldon48 April 15 2020 11: 19 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    GUGI seems ubiquitous!
  5. Petrol cutter April 15 2020 12: 43 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It is fiercely similar to the sds + maran, which is being built on the "Sea" in the third workshop today. True ours, like a diver saying ...
    Yes, and the cheekbone sheets are bent on floats. Already at Kerch they drove to bend. On their own, from something they did not manage. request
    History hides from what ...

Военное обозрение

В ВМФ назвали сроки закладки третьего БГК проекта 23370Г для флота

6
В ВМФ назвали сроки закладки третьего БГК проекта 23370Г для флота

Головной катер проекта - БГК "Михаил Казанский"


Третий большой гидрографический катер-катамаран проекта 23370Г будет заложен в интересах Военно-морского флота России в июле-августе этого года. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба ВМФ РФ.

Третий по счету (второй серийный) большой гидрографический катер-катамаран проекта 23370Г будет заложен для ВМФ России на подмосковном предприятии "КАМПО" в июле-августе текущего года

- говорится в сообщении.

Отмечается, что передача катера планируется в 2021 году. Будущий катер пока не имеет названия, в настоящее время готовится приказ главкома ВМФ России адмирала Николая Евменова о присвоении ему имени одного из выдающихся офицеров-гидрографов.

Напомним, что строительством катеров проекта 23370Г занимается предприятие-изготовитель "КАМПО" в Подмосковье. Всего заказано три катера, из которых головной БГК - "Михаил Казанский" несет службу в составе Балтийского флота, а первый серийный - "Алескандр Фирсов" находится на стапелях в Подмосковье. В июле этого года секции катера будут доставлены на достроечную площадку предприятия в Севастополе, где пройдет окончательная сборка. После прохождения необходимых испытаний катер войдет в состав гидрографической службы Черноморского флота.

Суда проекта 23370Г предназначены для выполнения лоцмейстерских и гидрографических работ, постановки (съемки) и обслуживания плавучих предостерегательных знаков, доставки обслуживающего персонала, ремонтных бригад, продовольствия, топлива и других грузов на береговые объекты, в том числе расположенные на необорудованном побережье. Катера имеют возможность с помощью эхолота оперативно промерять глубины в местах постановки плавучих знаков.

Модульные гидрографические катера катамаранного типа проекта 23370Г являются новой версией многофункциональных судов проекта 23370М. Водоизмещение катера составляет около 140 тонн. Катера строятся в интересах Управления навигации и океанографии МО РФ для использования гидрографической службой ВМФ РФ.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 15 апреля 2020 10:22 Новый
    0
    Необходимый корабль, пригодиться для обслуживания не только в интересах флота.
  2. Галеон
    Галеон 15 апреля 2020 10:29 Новый
    +4
    По-хорошему такой катер должен быть в каждой базе: в Кронштадте свой, в Балтийске свой и т.д. Корпуса этого катамарана делаются из плоских листов металла без технологии сгибания, что позволяет удешевить строительство, но необходимость сертификации всех используемых материалов (того же листового металла) в морском регистре увеличивает стоимость этого БГК почти вдвое. Для КАМПО это большая скорбь. Если бы не это умножение цены, заказ от флота был бы несравненно большим, но никуда не денешься.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 15 апреля 2020 10:49 Новый
    +2
    Честно говоря немного напрягает такие новости.СМИ уже новость из каждого буксира делают,но ведь это и есть работа ,каждодневный труд.
    1. Алекс2048
      Алекс2048 15 апреля 2020 11:41 Новый
      +1
      Я думал мне одному кажется, что закладка (планируемая!) катера (пусть и очень нужного) не может тянуть по весомости на новость общероссийского масштаба.
  4. Chaldon48
    Chaldon48 15 апреля 2020 11:19 Новый
    -1
    ГУГИ похоже вездесущь!
  5. Бензорез
    Бензорез 15 апреля 2020 12:43 Новый
    +2
    Он люто похож на маран sds+, что сооружается на "Море" в третьем цехе нынче. Правда наш- вроде вололаз говорят...
    Да и и листы скуловые на поплавках гнутые. Аж у Керчь гнуть возили. Своими силами от чего-то не управились. request
    История скрывает от чего...