Military Review

Swedish riddle: experimental Automatkarbin 5 bullpup design

34

The only known photo of an experimental carbine


From the eighties the main infantry weapons The Swedish army is an automatic rifle / assault rifle Automatkarbin 5 or Ak 5. There are several modifications of this weapon with certain changes that affect the characteristics. At the same time, the general architecture of automata of all versions is no different. However, according to some reports, in the past there was an attempt to rebuild Ak 5 according to the bullpup scheme.

Misterious story


Unfortunately, almost nothing is known about one of the most interesting Swedish developments of recent years. Available data do not reveal the whole picture, and some of their features even allow you to suspect a joke or hoax. Nevertheless, in this case, the original Ak 5-based sample is of interest.

The existence of an unusual modification of the machine became known in 2013. Someone, under the nickname meo_swe, posted photos of museum weapons on the Klocksnack.se online forum. Among the well-known and familiar samples, an unusual carbine was present on them, resembling a modification of the serial Ak 5.

The author of the photograph indicated that this product was created at the beginning of the 5s. At that time, the Ak XNUMX modernization program was being implemented, and the Swedish gunsmiths intended to study the prospects of the bullpup layout. For this purpose, a prototype with a photo was made. No other information was provided. Moreover, since then no new details have appeared.

It is known that only existing modifications of the Ak5 traditional layout remain in service with Sweden. This suggests that an experienced bullpup machine did not show any advantages and therefore did not leave the test stage. The reasons for this are generally clear.

However, another version has the right to life. All история with an unusual carbine can be a hoax of one or another origin. Someone made a custom-made product from Ak 5 or its layout and “shared” it with the public. However, it is not known who exactly, when and why did this.

Design improvements


The only known photo of the mysterious carbine shows well the main features of the completed alteration. Its authors managed to save the bulk of the details of weapons; only individual units are newly made. Due to this, the total length of the weapon was reduced by a whole butt - approx. 260 mm.


Serial Ak 5 in the basic "long" version

The stock with the hinge, the pistol grip, as well as the trigger and its protective bracket, were removed from the serial carbine. Under the forearm placed the original frame with a pistol grip, a bracket and a trigger. Under the receiver, in place of the trigger guard, a new straightened casing appeared, accommodating the trigger.

In connection with the change in ergonomics, a new recoil pad appeared on the rear edge of the receiver. A soft cheek was placed on the left of the box. Behind the forearm on the box mounted bracket with a standard bar for the sight.

In an original way, the problem of the separation of parts of the trigger mechanism was solved. The main parts of the trigger have remained in place. The flag of the translator of fire did not begin to bear. The trigger extended forward was connected to the trigger using a flexible bowden cable. To avoid damage by moving parts, it was placed outside the receiver.

Removing the butt allowed to reduce the length of the carbine to 750 mm with a barrel length of 450 mm. The vertical and transverse dimensions remained the same. The mass of the structure, apparently, changed slightly. The weapon became easier due to the lack of stock, but it was immediately loaded with new parts.

Such alteration did not affect the design and principles of automation, did not affect the ammunition system, etc. Due to this, it was possible to quickly and simply complete a full-fledged technology demonstrator, suitable for the first evaluation of the bullpup scheme.

Obvious results


If the experimental carbine of the bullpup scheme was not someone's joke or hoax, the results of experiments with it are obvious. The Swedish army continues to use Ak 5 assault rifles of the traditional layout - it follows that the prototype did not show any advantages over existing weapons. Moreover, he could demonstrate serious flaws.

As a result, the experimental carbine (or carbines) was sent for storage, and the work on weapons of the bullpup scheme was stopped. A few years after these events, the prototype fell into the camera lens, and then gained fame in narrow circles.

Reasons for failure


Unfortunately, the authors of the project and the Swedish army are in no hurry to disclose data on an interesting project. However, even the available information allows us to imagine why the rebuilt carbine did not interest the army. He had not only advantages, but also disadvantages. Correction of the latter could overly complicate the project and deprive it of some of the advantages.


The carbine Ak 5D - a serial weapon of the Swedish army

The main advantage of the bullpup layout is its smaller dimensions with the same barrel length. It is also possible to win the accuracy and accuracy of the battle. Probably, an experienced carbine showed such qualities and could even bypass the basic model in some parameters. An important advantage was the maximum use of finished parts borrowed from Ak 5. In the long run, this made it possible to make new weapons by quickly and easily remaking cash.

At the same time, the bullpup layout leads to specific ergonomics. The center of gravity is not optimal, the moving parts and processes of the shot occur at a minimum distance from the shooter's head and hands, the replacement of the magazine becomes complicated, etc.

The bullpap version of Ak 5 also had several flaws of its own. So, the fire translator was left in the old place, which made it difficult to access. The connection of the trigger with the trigger using an openly located bowden reduced the reliability of the structure and could lead to fatal consequences.

It should be noted that all “their own” or “common” shortcomings of the experienced carbine could be corrected. However, this required a serious alteration of the entire structure, implying the replacement of a number of parts. In this case, the degree of unification with the serial model was sharply reduced - and one of the main advantages of the project was lost.

Swedish riddle


Apparently, the aim of the pilot project based on Automatkarbin 5 was to create a new small arms of reduced dimensions, as much as possible unified with the existing model. This experience was unsuccessful, and the modified machine did not enter service. The role of the “short” automatic weapon was retained by the Ak 5D serial carbine of the traditional layout.

Quite a lot is known about weapons of the Ak 5 family, but the experimental bullpup layout carbine remains an exception. It is hoped that the Swedish army in the future will decide to disclose data on this sample and confirm or refute existing versions. Unless, of course, it was a real development, and not a modern fake of unknown origin.
Author:
Photos used:
Klocksnack.se, Armémuseum / digitaltmuseum.se
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Charik
    Charik April 20 2020 18: 06 New
    +2
    And in the photo there it passes to another - what is it - a flamethrower?
    1. Catfish
      Catfish April 20 2020 20: 40 New
      +1
      Precisely, the launcher of the flamethrower.
  2. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins April 20 2020 18: 14 New
    +5
    Once he held a bul-pap weapon in his hands. As a person brought up on "classics", it seemed uncomfortable.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh April 20 2020 20: 57 New
      +4
      Matter of habit.
      1. Charik
        Charik April 20 2020 22: 55 New
        -1
        - and needs
      2. Alexey Lobanov
        Alexey Lobanov April 21 2020 02: 13 New
        +2
        Quote: voyaka uh
        Matter of habit.

        Oh my God! What have they done since 21 !? The bar on the bar to put the front sight and rear sight of the m4? :)))))))))) And the flamegas from 36? :) Photos from ukrvoenprom? And the collimator is not kosher.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh April 21 2020 10: 03 New
          +3
          No need to worry so much. smile
          All on the same Picatinny rail, which is inseparable from the trunk
          (one factory part) and ensures their maximum parallelism,
          the largest of all competitors. Tavor's accuracy is perfect.
          And a set of quick-change optical sights is very convenient.
          After Tavor was introduced, the cost of ammunition per battle defeat fell
          several times.
          1. Alexey Lobanov
            Alexey Lobanov April 22 2020 01: 03 New
            0
            Quote: voyaka uh
            All on the same Picatinny rail, which is inseparable from the trunk
            (one factory part)

            Well, the bar on the Brand 21 is clearly not "one factory detail"! Yes, it is attached to the barrel, but it consists of at least two parts, one of which is attached to the barrel with pins, and the other to the first - with bolts and nuts. :) It would be interesting to hear more about the ideal accuracy of the brand !!! And about the consumption of cartridges! Where does the information come from? And, in general, you did not even understand the sarcasm about the tacticality of the brand in the photo! ;) Probably, you see brands in such a body kit every day !? :)
            1. Alexey Lobanov
              Alexey Lobanov April 22 2020 01: 15 New
              0
              Found! This is an American collective farm tuning! :)
            2. voyaka uh
              voyaka uh April 22 2020 10: 01 New
              0
              About accuracy - from operations. From infantry soldiers:
              "You don't have to queue, shoot a lot.
              Aim at the head of a single person through the optics - hit. "
              Like snipers before. The barrel is a usual rifle length.
              1. ProkletyiPirat
                ProkletyiPirat April 22 2020 16: 35 New
                +1
                "About the accuracy of bulpups"
                1) the bulpap has a longer barrel, therefore, ceteris paribus, accuracy, range, lethal force will be better
                2) at the bulpap, the points of fixation of the barrel (holding the weapon) are more advanced forward which increases stability which increases accuracy. Here are just a few: if the weapon is held incorrectly, the rear part begins to dangle and the accuracy goes into a deep level. That is, you need to develop the reflex of the hand and elbow to press the weapon "on yourself."
                1. Alexey Lobanov
                  Alexey Lobanov April 24 2020 23: 51 New
                  0
                  Quote: ProkletyiPirat
                  1) the bulpap has a longer barrel, therefore, ceteris paribus, accuracy, range, lethal force will be better

                  Why did you decide that the bull dad’s trunk is longer? The trunk is the same, just the total length is shorter.
                  Quote: ProkletyiPirat
                  2) at the bulpap, the points of fixation of the barrel (holding the weapon) are more advanced forward which increases stability which increases accuracy.

                  Everything is exactly the opposite, in bull-dad the point of fixation of the barrel is shifted back. But sustainability boosts. :)
                  1. ProkletyiPirat
                    ProkletyiPirat April 25 2020 01: 52 New
                    0
                    Quote: Alexey Lobanov
                    Quote: ProkletyiPirat
                    1) the bulpap has a longer trunk, therefore all else being equalbetter accuracy, range, lethal force

                    Why did you decide that the bull dad’s trunk is longer? The trunk is the same, just the total length is shorter.

                    Highlighted in bold "all other things being equal" among which is the parameter "length of the weapon".
                    Quote: Alexey Lobanov

                    Quote: ProkletyiPirat
                    2) at the bulpap, the points of fixation of the barrel (holding the weapon) are more advanced forward which increases stability which increases accuracy.

                    Everything is exactly the opposite, in bull-dad the point of fixation of the barrel is shifted back. But sustainability boosts. :)

                    I would send you to a textbook on physics or banal logic, but I do not want to breed a shit. Therefore, lay out the scheme of fixation points for the classic and the bulpap, then immediately the reason for your error will become visible.
  3. bar
    bar April 20 2020 20: 23 New
    0
    Based on the "only known photo", this bullpup has a center of gravity behind the handle. How to shoot from it if you do not support it with your shoulder? recourse
    1. ProkletyiPirat
      ProkletyiPirat April 21 2020 01: 06 New
      +1
      you just develop the reflex of pressing "on yourself", as in other bulpups, that is, if you rest the classic on the shoulder and support from below, then the bulpup needs to be pressed into the shoulder. (hand and elbow works differently)
      1. Alexey Lobanov
        Alexey Lobanov April 21 2020 02: 19 New
        +1
        Quote: ProkletyiPirat
        you just develop the reflex of pressing "on yourself", as in other bulpups, that is, if you rest the classic on the shoulder and support from below, then the bulpup needs to be pressed into the shoulder. (hand and elbow works differently)

        It is not necessary to press, the pistol grip is the main grip, and the shoulder is the fulcrum. It is important to learn how to control the right brush.
        1. ProkletyiPirat
          ProkletyiPirat April 21 2020 18: 38 New
          0
          It is not necessary to press only on some models where the center of mass is closer to the handle ...
          For example, where there is a longer and heavier barrel, underbarrel grenade launcher, massive PBBS and optics, or where the magazine is inserted not closer to the back of the box, but right behind the handle ...
          Just compare the pictures of shak-12 above and the tornado below under this article, in the second option, you just need to press it, otherwise the accuracy drops sharply and significantly. And for this you need to develop reflexes of the hand and elbow.
  4. MORDVIN13rus
    MORDVIN13rus April 20 2020 20: 33 New
    +1
    From kakshoidov, more or less decent bullpup turned out only in South Africa.
    1. sen
      sen April 21 2020 05: 07 New
      +1
      Our "Tornado"

      1. MORDVIN13rus
        MORDVIN13rus April 21 2020 18: 20 New
        +1
        Well, a piece of wood is better than luminium laughing
      2. fider
        fider 8 July 2020 09: 40 New
        -2
        Our "Tornado"
        Masterpiece laughing
  5. Alexey Lobanov
    Alexey Lobanov April 20 2020 20: 35 New
    +8
    Firstly, I want to remind the author that the Swedish AK5 is an exact licensed copy of the Belgian rifle FN FNC. And, therefore, the lower receiver is also made of aluminum. To do in bull dad
    a hefty part of aluminum is nonsense. The bull-dad photo shows that the lower receiver is standard and additional elements are welded to it in a clearly artisanal way. Well, and the cable from the trigger is a song! :)
    Even for Swedes, this design is clearly a scumbag.
    1. Catfish
      Catfish April 20 2020 20: 44 New
      +2
      Well, and the cable from the trigger is a song! :)

      Sure? Somehow it really turns out to be too artisanal. Or is it such a Swedish joke from the first of April? request
  6. Free wind
    Free wind April 20 2020 20: 36 New
    +2
    Yes figs with him with this machine. Well, what is there for a blowtorch that they transmit to each other.
    1. Catfish
      Catfish April 20 2020 20: 41 New
      +1
      Yes, it's a flamethrower, just. Launcher without a cylinder.
      1. Free wind
        Free wind April 20 2020 20: 45 New
        +1
        No, it’s like him, to warm up the surfing, so that the enemies would jump on.
        1. Catfish
          Catfish April 20 2020 20: 46 New
          +1
          And what just do not come up with! laughing
    2. MORDVIN13rus
      MORDVIN13rus April 20 2020 20: 46 New
      +1
      Most likely the Swedish version of the flamethrower M2A1.
  7. Alexey Lobanov
    Alexey Lobanov April 20 2020 20: 59 New
    +2
    And secondly, the window for ejecting the liners is closed with a plug, there is no shutter cocking handle, instead of it there is some kind of black plaque, which means they are both moved to the left and all the exhaust gases will fly to the right-handed arrow from the photo to the face (the photo is too small, to say exactly difficult, maybe I'm wrong). :) Well, the bracket is not standard, it is welded to the upper receiver, so it is made of steel. In general, the whole design looks like a humorous variation with a decommissioned "cannon" by the forces of a regimental gun.
  8. Alexey Lobanov
    Alexey Lobanov April 20 2020 23: 01 New
    0
    Quote: Sea Cat
    Well, and the cable from the trigger is a song! :)

    Sure? Somehow it really turns out to be too artisanal. Or is it such a Swedish joke from the first of April? request

    The lower receiver is aluminum and its width is equal to the width of the magazine receiver, it will not work in the FNC circuit to extend the pull from the trigger for the magazine. In addition to the cable from the speedometer or brake cable in any way :))))))
  9. Alexey Lobanov
    Alexey Lobanov April 21 2020 01: 24 New
    0
    Quote: Alexey Lobanov
    And secondly, the window for ejecting cartridges is closed with a plug, there is no shutter cocking handle, instead of it there is some kind of black blamb, so they are both moved to the left

    Guilty, my cant, no transfer to the left, I just dealt only with FN FNC. The Swedes really have a nearly round shutter cocking handle, and black. In general, they are removable and interchangeable with FNC. And the shutter is in place. In the photo the fore-end is an old model, on modern AK5 the fore-end is almost round in section and up to the length of the arrester, with any barrel length. Flame arrester on new slotted type g36.
    So, we are dealing with an old project, we took an old rifle for implementation.
  10. Alexey Lobanov
    Alexey Lobanov April 21 2020 01: 30 New
    0
    Quote: ProkletyiPirat
    you just develop the reflex of pressing "on yourself", as in other bulpups, that is, if you rest the classic on the shoulder and support from below, then the bulpup needs to be pressed into the shoulder. (hand and elbow works differently)

    All modern bullpads are equipped with a lower rail on the fore-end to set the "fire transfer" handle. It is not necessary to press with it.
  11. Alexey Lobanov
    Alexey Lobanov April 21 2020 01: 42 New
    +3
    Quote: Sea Cat
    Well, and the cable from the trigger is a song! :)

    Sure? Somehow it really turns out to be too artisanal. Or is it such a Swedish joke from the first of April? request

    AND!!! I found the circuit and photo of the fuse for this bull dad!
  12. Kushka
    Kushka 28 May 2020 14: 41 New
    0
    Quote: Alexey Lobanov
    Firstly, I want to remind the author that the Swedish AK5 is an exact licensed copy.

    Based on what is known about the Mayans, Pharaohs, UFOs and aliens,
    I think it can be argued that the Earth as a whole is a copy, well, in general
    everything that we piled on her.

Военное обозрение

Шведская загадка: экспериментальный вариант Automatkarbin 5 схемы булл-пап

34

Единственное известное фото экспериментального карабина


С восьмидесятых годов основным пехотным оружием шведской армии является автоматический карабин / автомат Automatkarbin 5 или Ak 5. Существует несколько модификаций этого оружия с теми или иными изменениями, влияющими на характеристики. При этом общая архитектура автоматов всех версий не отличается. Однако, по некоторым данным, в прошлом имела место попытка перестройки Ak 5 по схеме булл-пап.

Загадочная история


К сожалению, об одной из самых интересных шведских разработок последних лет почти ничего не известно. Доступные данные не раскрывают всей картины, а некоторые их особенности даже позволяют подозревать шутку или мистификацию. Тем не менее, и в этом случае оригинальный образец на базе Ak 5 представляет интерес.

О существовании необычной модификации автомата стало известно в 2013 г. Некто под ником meo_swe выложил на интернет-форуме Klocksnack.se фотографии музейного оружия. Среди хорошо известных и знакомых образцов на них присутствовал необычный карабин, напоминающий модификацию серийного Ak 5.

Автор фотографии указал, что это изделие было создано в начале двухтысячных годов. В то время осуществлялась программа модернизации Ak 5, и шведские оружейники намеревались изучить перспективы компоновки булл-пап. С этой целью изготовили опытный образец с фото. Иные сведения не приводились. Более того, с тех пор так и не появилось никаких новых подробностей.

Известно, что на вооружении Швеции до сих пор остаются только существующие модификации Ak5 традиционной компоновки. Это говорит о том, что опытный автомат типа булл-пап не показал никаких преимуществ и потому не вышел из стадии испытаний. Причины этого, в целом, понятны.

Однако имеет право на жизнь и другая версия. Вся история с необычным карабином может быть мистификацией того или иного происхождения. Некто изготовил из Ak 5 или его макета изделие нестандартной компоновки и «поделился» им с общественностью. Впрочем, кто именно, когда и зачем сделал это – неизвестно.

Доработки конструкции


Единственное известное фото загадочного карабина хорошо показывает основные особенности выполненной переделки. Ее авторам удалось сохранить основную массу деталей оружия; заново изготовлены только отдельные узлы. За счет этого общая длина оружия была уменьшена на целый приклад – ок. 260 мм.


Серийный Ak 5 в базовой "длинной" версии

С серийного карабина удалили приклад вместе с шарниром, пистолетную рукоятку, а также спусковой крючок и его защитную скобу. Под цевьем поместили оригинальную рамку с пистолетной рукояткой, скобой и спусковым крючком. Под ствольной коробкой, на месте спусковой скобы появился новый спрямленный кожух, вмещающий УСМ.

В связи с изменением эргономики появился новый затыльник на задней грани ствольной коробки. Слева на коробке поместили мягкую щеку. Позади цевья на коробке установили кронштейн со стандартной планкой под прицел.

Оригинальным образом была решена проблема разнесения деталей ударно-спускового механизма. Основные части УСМ остались на своем месте. Не стали переносить и флажок переводчика огня. Вынесенный вперед спусковой крючок соединили с УСМ при помощи гибкого боуден-троса. Во избежание повреждений движущимися частями его поместили снаружи ствольной коробки.

Удаление приклада позволило уменьшить длину карабина до 750 мм при длине ствола 450 мм. Вертикальный и поперечный габариты остались прежними. Масса конструкции, по-видимому, изменилась незначительно. Оружие стало легче из-за отсутствия приклада, но его сразу нагрузили новыми деталями.

Такая переделка не затрагивала конструкцию и принципы работы автоматики, не сказалась на системе боепитания и т.д. За счет этого удалось быстро и просто выполнить полноценный демонстратор технологии, пригодный для первой оценки схемы булл-пап.

Очевидные результаты


Если экспериментальный карабин схемы булл-пап не был чьей-то шуткой или мистификацией, результаты опытов с ним очевидны. Шведская армия продолжает использовать автоматы Ak 5 традиционной компоновки – из этого следует, что опытный образец не показал никаких преимуществ перед существующим оружием. Более того, он мог продемонстрировать серьезные недостатки.

Вследствие этого экспериментальный карабин (либо карабины) отправили на хранение, а работы по оружию схемы булл-пап прекратили. Через несколько лет после этих событий опытный образец попал в объектив фотокамеры, а затем получил известность в узких кругах.

Причины неудачи


К сожалению, авторы проекта и шведская армия не торопятся раскрывать данные по интереснейшему проекту. Однако даже доступная информация позволяет представить, почему перестроенный карабин не заинтересовал армию. Он имел не только преимущества, но и недостатки. Исправление последних могло чрезмерно усложнить проект и лишить его части преимуществ.


Карабин Ak 5D - серийное оружие шведской армии

Главное преимущество компоновки булл-пап – меньшие габариты при той же длине ствола. Также возможен выигрыш в точности и кучности боя. Вероятно, опытный карабин показывал такие качества и по некоторым параметрам даже мог обойти базовый образец. Важным преимуществом было максимальное применение готовых деталей, заимствованных у Ak 5. В перспективе это позволяло делать новое оружие путем быстрой и несложной переделки наличного.

В то же время, компоновка булл-пап приводит к специфической эргономике. Центр тяжести располагается неоптимальным образом, движущиеся части и процессы выстрела происходят на минимальном расстоянии от головы и рук стрелка, усложняется замена магазина и т.д.

Булл-пап-версия Ak 5 также имела несколько собственных недостатков. Так, переводчик огня оставили на старом месте, что затрудняло доступ к нему. Соединение спускового крючка с УСМ при помощи открыто расположенного боудена снижало надежность конструкции и могло привести к фатальным последствиям.

Следует отметить, что все «свои собственные» или «общие» недостатки опытного карабина можно было исправить. Однако для этого требовалась серьезная переделка всей конструкции, подразумевающая замену ряда деталей. В таком случае резко сокращалась степень унификации с серийным образцом – и терялось одно из главных преимуществ проекта.

Шведская загадка


По всей видимости, целью экспериментального проекта на базе Automatkarbin 5 являлось создание нового стрелкового оружия уменьшенных габаритов, максимально унифицированного с существующим образцом. Этот опыт завершился неудачно, и доработанный автомат не поступил на вооружение. Роль «короткого» автоматического оружия сохранил за собой серийный карабин Ak 5D традиционной компоновки.

Об оружии семейства Ak 5 известно достаточно много, но экспериментальный карабин компоновки булл-пап остается исключением. Остается надеяться, что шведская армия в будущем решит раскрыть данные по этому образцу и подтвердит или опровергнет существующие версии. Если, конечно, это была реальная разработка, а не современная подделка неизвестного происхождения.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Klocksnack.se, Armémuseum / digitaltmuseum.se
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чарик
    Чарик 20 апреля 2020 18:06 Новый
    +2
    А на фото там передаёт другому-что это-огнемёт?
    1. Морской Кот
      Морской Кот 20 апреля 2020 20:40 Новый
      +1
      Точно, пусковое устройство огнемёта.
  2. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 20 апреля 2020 18:14 Новый
    +5
    Один раз держал в руках оружие системы бул-пап. Как человеку, воспитанном на "классике", показалось неудобным.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 20 апреля 2020 20:57 Новый
      +4
      Дело привычки.
      1. Чарик
        Чарик 20 апреля 2020 22:55 Новый
        -1
        - и надобности
      2. Алексей Лобанов
        Алексей Лобанов 21 апреля 2020 02:13 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: voyaka uh
        Дело привычки.

        О, Боже! Что тут сделали с 21!? Планка на планке, чтоб поставить мушку и целик от м4? :))))))))) И пламегас от 36? :) Фото от укрвоенпрома? Да и коллиматор некошерный.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 21 апреля 2020 10:03 Новый
          +3
          Не надо так волноваться. smile
          Все на одной планке Пикатинни, которая нераздельна со стволом
          (одна заводская деталь) и обеспечивает их максимальную параллельность,
          наибольшую из всех конкурентов. Точность у Тавор идеальная.
          И набор быстросменных оптических прицелов весьма удобен.
          После того, как внедрили Тавор, расход патронов на одно боевое поражение упал
          в несколько раз.
          1. Алексей Лобанов
            Алексей Лобанов 22 апреля 2020 01:03 Новый
            0
            Цитата: voyaka uh
            Все на одной планке Пикатинни, которая нераздельна со стволом
            (одна заводская деталь)

            Ну, планка на таворе 21 явно не "одна заводская деталь"! Да, крепится на ствол, но состоит минимум из двух частей, одна из которых крепится к стволу штифтами, а другая к первой - болтами с гайками. :) Про идеальную точность у тавора было бы интересно услышать поподробнее!!! Да и про расход патронов! Откуда информация? А, вообще, Вы даже не поняли сарказма по поводу тактикульности тавора на фото! ;) Вероятно, Вы каждый день видите таворы в таком обвесе!? :)
            1. Алексей Лобанов
              Алексей Лобанов 22 апреля 2020 01:15 Новый
              0
              Нашел! Это американский колхозный тюнинг! :)
            2. voyaka uh
              voyaka uh 22 апреля 2020 10:01 Новый
              0
              Про точность - из операций. От солдат пехотинцев:
              "Не надо давать очереди, много стрелять.
              Прицелился одиночным через оптику в голову - попал".
              Как раньше снайперы. Ствол-то обычной винтовочной длины.
              1. ProkletyiPirat
                ProkletyiPirat 22 апреля 2020 16:35 Новый
                +1
                "Про точность булпапов"
                1)у булпапа более длинный ствол, следовательно при прочих равных, будет лучше точность, дальность, убойная сила
                2)у булпапа точки фиксации ствола(удержания оружия) более вынесены вперёд что повышает устойчивость что повышает точность. Вот только: при неправильном удержании оружия начинает болтаться задняя часть и точность уходит в глубокую Ж. Тоесть нужна наработка рефлекса работы кисти и локтя для прижатия оружия "на себя".
                1. Алексей Лобанов
                  Алексей Лобанов 24 апреля 2020 23:51 Новый
                  0
                  Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
                  1)у булпапа более длинный ствол, следовательно при прочих равных, будет лучше точность, дальность, убойная сила

                  Почему Вы решили, что ствол булл-папа более длинный? Ствол такой же, просто общая длина - короче.
                  Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
                  2)у булпапа точки фиксации ствола(удержания оружия) более вынесены вперёд что повышает устойчивость что повышает точность.

                  Все с точностью до наоборот, у булл-папа точка фиксации ствола смещена назад. Но устойчивость повышает. :)
                  1. ProkletyiPirat
                    ProkletyiPirat 25 апреля 2020 01:52 Новый
                    0
                    Цитата: Алексей Лобанов
                    Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
                    1)у булпапа более длинный ствол, следовательно при прочих равных, будет лучше точность, дальность, убойная сила

                    Почему Вы решили, что ствол булл-папа более длинный? Ствол такой же, просто общая длина - короче.

                    Выделил жирным "при прочих равных" среди которых параметр "длина оружия".
                    Цитата: Алексей Лобанов

                    Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
                    2)у булпапа точки фиксации ствола(удержания оружия) более вынесены вперёд что повышает устойчивость что повышает точность.

                    Все с точностью до наоборот, у булл-папа точка фиксации ствола смещена назад. Но устойчивость повышает. :)

                    Я бы послал вас к учебнику по физики или банальной логике, но не хочу разводить срачик. Потому выкладывайте схему точек фиксации у класики и булпапа тогда сразу станет видна причина вашего заблуждения.
  3. bar
    bar 20 апреля 2020 20:23 Новый
    0
    Если судить по "единственному известному фото", центр тяжести этого булл-папа находится позади рукоятки. Как из него стрелять то, если не поддерживать плечом? recourse
    1. ProkletyiPirat
      ProkletyiPirat 21 апреля 2020 01:06 Новый
      +1
      таки просто нарабатываете рефлекс прижатия "на себя", как собственно и у других булпапов, тоесть если класику вы упираете в плечо и поддерживаете снизу то булпап нужно именно вжимать в плечо. (по другому работает кисть и локоть)
      1. Алексей Лобанов
        Алексей Лобанов 21 апреля 2020 02:19 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
        таки просто нарабатываете рефлекс прижатия "на себя", как собственно и у других булпапов, тоесть если класику вы упираете в плечо и поддерживаете снизу то булпап нужно именно вжимать в плечо. (по другому работает кисть и локоть)

        Вжимать необязательно, пистолетная рукоятка - главный захват, а плечо - точка опоры. Важно научиться управлять правой кистью.
        1. ProkletyiPirat
          ProkletyiPirat 21 апреля 2020 18:38 Новый
          0
          Вжимать необязательно лишь у некоторых моделей где центр масс ближе к рукоятке...
          Например где есть более длинный и тяжелый ствол, подствольный гранатомёт, массивный ПББС и оптика или где магазин вставляется не ближе к тыльнику, а сразу за рукояткой...
          Просто сравните фотки шак-12 выше и смерша ниже под этой статьёй, во втором варианте нужно именно вжимать иначе точность резко и значительно падает. А для этого нужно нарабатывать рефлексы работы кисти и локтя.
  4. MORDVIN13rus
    MORDVIN13rus 20 апреля 2020 20:33 Новый
    +1
    Из какшоидов, более менее приличный булл-пап получился только у ЮАРовцев.
    1. sen
      sen 21 апреля 2020 05:07 Новый
      +1
      Наш "Смерч"

      1. MORDVIN13rus
        MORDVIN13rus 21 апреля 2020 18:20 Новый
        +1
        Ну да деревяшка же лучше люминия laughing
      2. fider
        fider 8 июля 2020 09:40 Новый
        -2
        Наш "Смерч"
        Шедевр laughing
  5. Алексей Лобанов
    Алексей Лобанов 20 апреля 2020 20:35 Новый
    +8
    Во первых, хочу напомнить автору, что шведский АК5 является точной лицензионной копией бельгийской винтовки FN FNC. А, следовательно нижний ресивер у него тоже изготовлен из алюминия. Делать в Булл-папе
    здоровенную часть из алюминия - бред. На фото булл-папа видно, что нижний ресивер стандартный и к нему приварены явно кустарным способом добавочные элементы. Ну, и тросик от спускового крючка - это песня! :)
    Даже для шведов сия конструкция - явно кустарщина.
    1. Морской Кот
      Морской Кот 20 апреля 2020 20:44 Новый
      +2
      Ну, и тросик от спускового крючка - это песня! :)

      Уверены? Как-то уж действительно слишком по-кустарному получается. Или это такая шведская шутка с первым апреля? request
  6. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 20 апреля 2020 20:36 Новый
    +2
    Да фиг с ним с этим автоматом. Ну что там за паяльная лампа, что передают друг другу.
    1. Морской Кот
      Морской Кот 20 апреля 2020 20:41 Новый
      +1
      Да огнемёт это, всего-навсего. Пусковая без баллона.
      1. Вольный ветер
        Вольный ветер 20 апреля 2020 20:45 Новый
        +1
        Нет это , как его, сюрстреминг разогреть, что бы враги по абрыгались.
        1. Морской Кот
          Морской Кот 20 апреля 2020 20:46 Новый
          +1
          И чего только не напридумывают! laughing
    2. MORDVIN13rus
      MORDVIN13rus 20 апреля 2020 20:46 Новый
      +1
      Скорее всего шведская версия огнемета М2А1.
  7. Алексей Лобанов
    Алексей Лобанов 20 апреля 2020 20:59 Новый
    +2
    А во-вторых, окно для выброса гильз закрыто заглушкой, нет ручки взвода затвора, вместо нее - какая-то черная блямба, значит они оба перенесены налево и все выхлопные газы полетят стрелку-правше с фото в фейс (фото слишком мелкое, точно сказать затруднительно, может я и ошибаюсь). :) Ну, и кронштейн нештатный, приварен к верхнему ресиверу, значит из стали. Вообще, вся конструкция похожа на юмористическую вариацию со списанной "пушкой" силами полковой оружейки.
  8. Алексей Лобанов
    Алексей Лобанов 20 апреля 2020 23:01 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Морской Кот
    Ну, и тросик от спускового крючка - это песня! :)

    Уверены? Как-то уж действительно слишком по-кустарному получается. Или это такая шведская шутка с первым апреля? request

    Нижний ресивер алюминиевый и его ширина равна ширине магазиноприемника, протянуть тягу от спускового крючка за магазин у схемы FNC никак не получится. Кроме тросика от спидометра или тормозного тросика никак :))))))
  9. Алексей Лобанов
    Алексей Лобанов 21 апреля 2020 01:24 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Алексей Лобанов
    А во-вторых, окно для выброса гильз закрыто заглушкой, нет ручки взвода затвора, вместо нее - какая-то черная блямба, значит они оба перенесены налево

    Виноват, мой косяк, никакого переноса налево, просто имел дело только с FN FNC. У шведов действительно почти круглая рукоятка взвода затвора, и черная. Вообще, они съемные и взаимозаменяемые с FNC. Да и шторка затворная на месте. На фото цевье еще старого образца, на современных АК5 цевье почти круглого сечения и длиной до пламегасителя, при любой длине ствола. Пламегаситель на новых щелевой, по типу г36.
    Так-что, имеем дело со старым проектом, на реализацию взяли старую винтовку.
  10. Алексей Лобанов
    Алексей Лобанов 21 апреля 2020 01:30 Новый
    0
    Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
    таки просто нарабатываете рефлекс прижатия "на себя", как собственно и у других булпапов, тоесть если класику вы упираете в плечо и поддерживаете снизу то булпап нужно именно вжимать в плечо. (по другому работает кисть и локоть)

    Все современные булл-папы снабжены нижней рельсой на цевье, чтоб ставить рукоятку "переноса огня". С ней вжимать необязательно.
  11. Алексей Лобанов
    Алексей Лобанов 21 апреля 2020 01:42 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: Морской Кот
    Ну, и тросик от спускового крючка - это песня! :)

    Уверены? Как-то уж действительно слишком по-кустарному получается. Или это такая шведская шутка с первым апреля? request

    А!!! Нашел схему и фото предохранителя для этого булл-папа!
  12. Кушка
    Кушка 28 мая 2020 14:41 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Алексей Лобанов
    Во первых, хочу напомнить автору, что шведский АК5 является точной лицензионной копией.

    Исходя из того, что известно о майя, фараонах, НЛО и инопланетянах,
    думаю можно утверждать, что Земля целиком является копией, ну и вообще
    все, что мы на ней наваяли.