Is coronavirus indiscriminate


Researchers around the world are trying to understand the mechanisms of tissue and organ damage by the new coronavirus.


A passing question: what kind of people does he hit in the first place? At the first stage of the pandemic, it was said that the first goal of the new coronavirus is older people. But then it turned out that the virus with no less activity affects young people. After a while, the conclusion was voiced that COVID-19 "spares no one - neither rich, nor white, nor black, nor red, nor green in racial and political senses."

In the Agitprop program, its author and host, Konstantin Semin, states that the new coronavirus is not so illegible as they are trying to talk about from the TV screens.

According to Semin, COVID-19 may be the forerunner of new social fermentations and even revolutions, as it increases stratification in society. What is the stratification? For example, the fact that some can afford expensive treatment in certain countries of the world, others do not. Some can afford to live comfortably at any quarantine level, others cannot exist behind closed doors, simply because people need livelihoods, work.

More details of his arguments that a new type of coronavirus diligently divides society into classes, in the video by Konstantin Semin:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ross xnumx April 20 2020 04: 56 New
    • 24
    • 4
    +20
    I will express only one person from the video:
    The annual declared income of the head of the Central Bank Elvira Nabiullina in 2018 reached 34,7 million rubles, an increase of almost 1 million compared to 33,8 million rubles in 2017.

    Are we entitled to litter our brains with the words of a “specialist” with a salary exceeding more than four times the salary of the US president and even the MOST, with a return at the level of a Moscow janitor-guest worker?
    This "top leadership" is so far removed from the origins that only a return to the "sinful earth" can change the situation.
    1. Mitroha April 20 2020 07: 57 New
      • 11
      • 0
      +11
      For example, the fact that some can afford expensive treatment in certain countries of the world, others do not. Some can afford to live comfortably at any quarantine level; others cannot

      It was only in the 90s that science fiction films about the leadership in the world of megacorporations and the residence of people in the ghetto under full digital control seemed fantastic. Welcome to the future that we help to build, including us. For under the leadership of the capitalists nothing else can come of it.
    2. akarfoxhound April 20 2020 08: 08 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Here it is not necessary to offend migrant workers in terms of efficiency! These guys fulfill 3-4 "janitorial" norms per day wink
    3. depressant April 20 2020 08: 38 New
      • 7
      • 1
      +6
      Money is the blood of the economy. It so happened that even though the economic body is frail, but without blood it is not a tenant, and in fact Nabiullina is our main one. And also because behind it lies the power of the Fed, the IMF, other monetary organizations and foreign, historically developed banking clans. Nabiullina is the conductor of their policy towards our country: less body - more money! By the principle of a juicer. And if you look closely at the gestures of the government, and, in fact, at its multidirectional painful convulsions this year, then all of them are in compliance with the Nabiulla decrees. What government there! Even at the lowest economic level, life under the icy gaze of the head of the Central Bank shrinks, withers and dies. Nabiullina gives out hard:
      "The Bank of Russia proceeds from the fact that obligations on financial transactions, the deadline for which is non-working days (note - read self-isolation), must be fulfilled by debtors within the time period provided for by the contract."
      And now the entrepreneurs of the Bryansk market are rallying: self-isolation - trade is curtailed, and for the rental of jobs - pay the bloodsucker, the owner of the market. This is a famous example of the last days. Further, this will go in a jamb.
    4. knn54 April 20 2020 11: 03 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      As they say in Odessa, "the infection still sticks to the infection."
  2. Andrei Nikolaevich April 20 2020 06: 30 New
    • 10
    • 2
    +8
    In any case, you need to calculate your financial capabilities and not run around the banks in search of loans to buy expensive cars that cannot be bought and maintained for your salary.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. _Sergei_ April 20 2020 08: 19 New
        • 4
        • 2
        +2
        the virus came to us with corrupt sales in the new social system

        he used to be, only before there was nothing in the shops. If we were given one car a year to the workshop, and there were almost 700 people working, then you really won’t get it. And now I grabbed a loan, not just a simple Lada, but a foreign car, but better. Just do not think that loans should be given, and even with interest. And then I want something else and again a new loan.
        1. Andrei Nikolaevich April 20 2020 09: 17 New
          • 4
          • 1
          +3
          Exactly! 5-7 cutie car does not like, some people. Give them from the salon. They will buy it on credit and sit, wrinkle their turnips, how to repay the loan .... My 7 year old Toyota suits me completely. Why do I need these loans ??
      2. Xnumx vis April 20 2020 08: 52 New
        • 4
        • 7
        -3
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        Quote: Andrey Nikolaevich
        their financial capabilities

        And the consumption virus is worse than the coronovirus! And this virus came to us with corrupt sales in a new social system.

        I remember the lines for imported furniture ... Bribes to loaders from hardware stores (prestigious dishes) .. Speculative prices for branded jeans and women's boots ... Blat, bribery. I remember everything here .. We speculated on everything .. Carpets, imported sanitary equipment, raw smoked sausage, green peas .. Baby food Toilet paper ... Although it was great to get along with newspapers, Pravda and the Whistle of a Bright Future .. laughing ... "Consumption virus" ..It means ... .. Did not say.Funny ....
        1. Uncle lee April 20 2020 09: 12 New
          • 4
          • 3
          +1
          Here is another Zuleikha opened her eyes!
          1. Xnumx vis April 20 2020 10: 14 New
            • 2
            • 4
            -2
            Quote: Uncle Lee
            Here is another Zuleikha opened her eyes!

            You honestly am a strange person ... That I wrote a deceitful ... For ordinary Soviet people it was! Well, you’re not one of the directors of industrial trade, military trade, or furniture associations? So all this must be remembered.
          2. Xnumx vis April 20 2020 10: 15 New
            • 1
            • 3
            -2
            Quote: Uncle Lee
            Here is another Zuleikha opened her eyes!

            Some kind of amnesia among many members of the forum .. I remember the prize, there are no slaps in the head.
            1. Uncle lee April 20 2020 10: 47 New
              • 1
              • 2
              -1
              Quote: 30 vis
              Some kind of amnesia

              I don’t suffer from amnesia ..... I remember everything, both bad and good ... And now try to convince me that I live in the highest moral, altruistic society of progress, humanity and kindness.
              1. Xnumx vis April 20 2020 12: 52 New
                • 0
                • 2
                -2
                Quote: Uncle Lee
                Quote: 30 vis
                Some kind of amnesia

                I don’t suffer from amnesia ..... I remember everything, both bad and good ... And now try to convince me that I live in the highest moral, altruistic society of progress, humanity and kindness.

                Tell me about such a society? Where and when did this exist and at what times ... Tommaso Campanella's City of the Sun remains utopian .. A man sounds proudly! But there is no vileness of human nature either.
                1. Uncle lee April 20 2020 12: 57 New
                  • 2
                  • 2
                  0
                  Quote: 30 vis
                  tell me

                  I asked you to tell about the advantages and achievements of the society in which we live, and you tell me about the City of the Sun ....
                  1. Xnumx vis April 20 2020 13: 00 New
                    • 0
                    • 4
                    -4
                    I, to you, clearly explained that there was no such society, there is not and will not be, nor when. There will always be those who are offended, hurt, mean and greedy.
                    1. Uncle lee April 20 2020 13: 03 New
                      • 2
                      • 2
                      0
                      Quote: 30 vis
                      vile and greedy.

                      This category of citizens prevails in today's society ...
                      And in the Union there were much fewer of them.
                      And the advantages of the current state, you have not explained to me ....
                      1. Xnumx vis April 20 2020 14: 24 New
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        -2
                        You have an obsession ... "Oh, how good it was!, Ah! How bad everything is now ..." I see, I don’t see here ... Think and deal with your obsessions ... I don’t heal and don’t I give lessons!
                      2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Sotskiy April 20 2020 08: 16 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Quote: Andrey Nikolaevich
    In any case, you need to calculate your financial capabilities and not run around the banks in search of loans to buy expensive cars that cannot be bought and maintained for your salary.

    Know what aggressive advertising is? This is when you personally, 10 times a day, they call from banks and wonder with surprise: “How so !? Have you yet taken a loan from our bank? We have such conditions! And they hint that you are just a“ sucker ”if you still they haven’t taken advantage of such "favorable" conditions, because "smart" people have long taken. " And our people are avid for beautiful words, it is also known by Lena Golubkov. I’ll buy my wife’s boots! wink
    For example, I had enough mortgages, which I closed back in 2010.
    1. depressant April 20 2020 13: 10 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      You are lucky to get off the needle on time. And now, not just advertising - solid articles on how to take a mortgage now. Like, Nabiullina dumped 500 billion to banks at a rate of 6,5% on mortgage loans for the population, while the government compensates for the rate. So, as the president believes, this money in the form of loans can be distributed to the population at zero interest. What they took, then returned to the bank. And not like before - the cost of the apartment plus another half, or even more than the cost. No matter how! - answer the banks. Let the population first pay 20-30% of the cost of housing for the mortgage, and besides, we have our own costs, we will set our own interest on the loan. But who will pay such initial amounts in the era of self-isolation! And now 500 unclaimed billion have already settled in banks. A beautiful populist gesture is blurred by a picture of the President’s complete subordination to the Central Bank in general and Nabiullina in particular. Bankers rub their hands rather: the money remained in the banking sector. It can be assumed that the president is rubbing his hands: a gesture has been made, kindness has been demonstrated. But in the end, people are not allowed to purchase mortgages at zero percent, bankers rule. Well, okay! And then self-isolation will end, a feast of interest will begin, but there is no work.
      1. Vinnibuh April 20 2020 14: 39 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Right at the point you noticed. And especially the last sentence hi
      2. Sotskiy April 20 2020 14: 55 New
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        Quote: depressant
        You are lucky to get off the needle on time.

        Not that word! laughing Although to get a certificate of lack of debt, it was still 4t. overpay. (Yesterday they said that he owed nothing and the loan was repaid in full, and when he came for help, he suddenly showed an underpayment fellow ) UniCreditBank if that.
  • Maks1995 April 20 2020 08: 22 New
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    All true.
    Lev Leshchenko went sick to parties ...
    Has anyone heard how he was punished?
  • mikh-korsakov April 20 2020 08: 32 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    Nothing to comment on. Everything is correct. There is nothing to be proud of for society if there is a cruel law - the strong weak seeks to eat with giblets. A janitor-guest worker brings more benefits than Nabiullina. Because it’s clean in the yards. and from Nabiullina - one longing and an increase in the interest rate. That is, rich speculators themselves speculate - they regulate themselves. But isn’t it easier to bring currency speculators into the taiga - to plant trees in conflagrations. Then the economy will be better and the mortgage more accessible.
  • Yrec April 20 2020 09: 56 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    It's like that. We live under capitalism, and the world's population is growing. In 30 years, it has almost doubled. Consumption rested on the physical ceiling: the solvent population is heavily loaned, insolvent - there is nothing to consume. In this form, the global economic model has exhausted itself. Karonovirus plays the role of the medieval plague and smallpox - it thins out the population, focusing on socially weakened groups of the population, with chronic diseases (often acquired from hazardous industries) and pensioners who need to pay a pension (rather than want to). Specifically, we are waiting for a certain analogue of the 91st year, just the opposite. There has been a transition from an industrial economy to a resource economy, and now there will be a transition from a resource economy to a "suction one". A part of the population who do not have savings (loans, low salaries) will die from a nonsense, coupled with a coronavirus or marginalized, and will continue to work for oligarchs as prisoners (as in a mattress). But we will live with Tsar Putin and with zero in the Constitution.
    1. Uncle lee April 20 2020 10: 03 New
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Quote: Yrec
      thinning out the population

      Quiet glanders, without hostilities, remove "parasites" and poverty, which lingered on this world.
  • Klingon April 20 2020 10: 11 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Quote: Andrey Nikolaevich
    Exactly! 5-7 cutie car does not like, some people. Give them from the salon. They will buy it on credit and sit, wrinkle their turnips, how to repay the loan .... My 7 year old Toyota suits me completely. Why do I need these loans ??

    and my bike suits me even more - there is no car, no problem at all. in Germany, people are slowly switching to e-bikes and they are sawing the infrastructure under great ones so that people ride less on cars. fewer cars, fewer traffic jams, cleaner air, you have to think where to park and so on.
  • depressant April 20 2020 10: 24 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    I watched the video. Everything that is so well represented in it is known to all. Yes, the wealth of vampires and werewolves, that is, the moneybags of the capitalist world, is created by the labor of billions of hard workers. Didn't we know that? They knew. However, several passing thoughts arose.
    Here is one of them.
    In order to create competition in the labor market in order to reduce wages by proportionally stuffing their own pockets, the capitalists skillfully carried out emancipation. And as women went to work, the purchasing power of the aggregate family salary of workers gradually decreased. But materialism was vaccinated, and now families are choosing who to start - a car or a child. Choose a thing. The preponderance of mortality over fertility reduces the average population density, which means that in fact makes the country defenseless: not only the atomic bomb now lives the war. Coronavirus, whatever its origin, killing people, in any case reduces the country's defenses. This means that the ruling elite, at least interested in preserving the territory of their feeding, should have been followed by adequate measures to save the population. Instead of such measures - the cowardly "Save yourself, you want to live?" Playing on the main instinct of a person, just not to spend money on quarantine. And fresh stuffing into the media about the irresistibility of our zircons, read - about not so much the population’s need to protect the territory of their feeding. Are the pockets full enough and are you ready to hand over the territory on occasion? And for the naive, who appeal to the medical practice of the USSR, a throw is made, they say, the president said that there is no need to be afraid of the Soviet Union. Because he is not? We are still alive.

Военное обозрение

Так ли неразборчив коронавирус

28

Исследователи по всему миру пытаются разобраться с механизмами поражения тканей и органов, осуществляемого новым коронавирусом.


Попутный вопрос: каких именно людей он поражает в первую очередь? На первом этапе пандемии говорилось, что первая цель нового коронавируса – пожилые люди. Но потом выяснилось, что вирус с неменьшей активностью поражает и молодых людей. Через некоторое время был озвучен вывод о том, что COVID-19 «не щадит никого – ни богатых, ни белых, ни чёрных, ни красных, ни зелёных в расовом и политическом смыслах».

В программе «Агитпроп» её автор и ведущий Константин Сёмин заявляет о том, что новый коронавирус не так уж неразборчив, как об это пытаются говорить с экранов ТВ.

По мнению Сёмина, COVID-19 может оказаться предтечей новых социальных брожений и даже революций, так как он увеличивает расслоение в обществе. В чём расслоение? Например, в том, что одни могут себе позволить дорогостоящее лечение в тех или иных странах мира, другие – нет. Одни могут себе позволить жить безбедно при любом уровне карантина, другие не могут существовать за закрытыми дверями, просто потому что людям нужны средства к существованию, работа.

Подробнее свои доводы о том, что новый тип коронавирус усердно делит общество на классы, в ролике Константина Сёмина:

28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ROSS 42
    ROSS 42 20 апреля 2020 04:56 Новый
    +20
    Я выскажусь только по одной персоне из ролика:
    Годовой задекларированный доход главы Центробанка Эльвиры Набиуллиной в 2018 году достиг 34,7 млн рублей, увеличившись почти на 1 млн по сравнению с 33,8 млн рублей в 2017 году.

    В праве мы засорять мозги высказываниями «специалиста» с зарплатой, превышающей в четыре с лишним раза зарплату президента США и даже САМОГО, с отдачей на уровне московского дворника-гастарбайтера?
    Это «высшее руководство» настолько оторвалось от истоков, что только возвращение на «грешную землю» способно изменить положение.
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 20 апреля 2020 07:57 Новый
      +11
      Например, в том, что одни могут себе позволить дорогостоящее лечение в тех или иных странах мира, другие – нет. Одни могут себе позволить жить безбедно при любом уровне карантина, другие не могут

      Это только в 90-е нам фантастические фильмы о главенстве в мире мегакорпораций и проживании людей в гетто под полным цифровым контролем ,казались фантастическими. Добро пожаловать в будущее, которое помогаем строить и мы в том числе. Ибо при главенстве капиталистов ничего другого получится не может.
    2. akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 20 апреля 2020 08:08 Новый
      +1
      Вот не надо гастарбайтеров в показателях КПД обижать! Эти ребята по 3-4 "дворниковские" нормы в день выполняют wink
    3. депрессант
      депрессант 20 апреля 2020 08:38 Новый
      +6
      Деньги -- кровь экономики. Сложилось так, что хоть экономическое тело хилое, но без крови -- не жилец, и по факту Набиуллина у нас главная. Еще и потому, что за ней стоит могущество ФРС, МВФ, прочих валютных организаций и чужих, исторически сложившихся банкирских кланов. Набиуллина -- проводник их политики в отношении нашей страны: меньше тела -- больше денег! По принципу соковыжималки. И если внимательно присмотреться к телодвижениям правительства, а по сути, к его разнонаправленным болезненным конвульсиям в этом году, то все они -- во исполнение набиуллинских указов. Да что там правительство! Даже на самом нижнем экономическом уровне жизнь под ледянящим взглядом главы ЦБ сжимается, вянет и мертвеет. Набиуллина выдает жесткое:
      " Банк России исходит из того, что обязательства по финансовым сделкам, срок исполнения которых приходится на нерабочие дни (прим. -- читай на самоизоляцию), должны исполняться должниками в срок, предусмотренный договором."
      И вот уже митингуют предприниматели Брянского рынка: самоизоляция -- торговля свернута, а за аренду рабочих мест -- плати кровопийце-хозяину рынка. Это -- известный пример последних дней. Далее подобное пойдет косяком.
    4. knn54
      knn54 20 апреля 2020 11:03 Новый
      +1
      Как говорят в Одессе "зараза к заразе таки пристает".
  2. Андрей Николаевич
    Андрей Николаевич 20 апреля 2020 06:30 Новый
    +8
    В любом случае, нужно расчитывать свои финансовые возможности а не бегать по банкам в поисках кредитов для покупки дорогущих машин, которые на зарплату невозможно купить и содержать.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. _Сергей_
        _Сергей_ 20 апреля 2020 08:19 Новый
        +2
        вирус к нам пришел с продажными илитками в новом социальном строем

        он и раньше был, только раньше в магазинах ничего не было. Если нам на цех давали одну машину в год, а работающих было почти 700 человек, то реально её не дождешься. А сейчас хапнул кредит, да не на простой жигуленок, а надо иномарку, да покруче. Только не думают, что кредиты надо отдавать, да ещё с процентами. А потом ещё что-то хочется и опять новый кредит.
        1. Андрей Николаевич
          Андрей Николаевич 20 апреля 2020 09:17 Новый
          +3
          Точно так! 5-7 милетка машина уже не нравится, кое кому. Им с салона подавай. Купят в кредит и сидят, репу морщат, как кредит выплачивать.... Моя 7 летняя Тойота меня устраивает, полностью. На кой мне эти кредиты??
      2. 30 вис
        30 вис 20 апреля 2020 08:52 Новый
        -3
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Цитата: Андрей Николаевич
        свои финансовые возможности

        А вирус потребляйства страшнее короновируса ! И этот вирус к нам пришел с продажными илитками в новом социальном строе.

        Вот помню я очереди за импортной мебелью ... Взятки грузчикам из хозяйственных магазинов ( престижная посуда )..Спекулятивные цены на фирменные джинсы и женские сапоги ... Блат , взяточничество . Помню и всё тут .. Спекулировали всем .. Коврами , импортной сан.техникой , сырокопчёной колбасой , зелёным горошком .. Детским питанием Туалетной бумагой ...Хотя отлично можно было обходиться газетами , "Правдой "и "Гудком светлого будущего" .. laughing ... "Вирус потребляйства" ..Значит ... .. Не было говорите ..Смешно ....
        1. Uncle Lee
          Uncle Lee 20 апреля 2020 09:12 Новый
          +1
          Вот еще одна Зулейха открыла глаза !
          1. 30 вис
            30 вис 20 апреля 2020 10:14 Новый
            -2
            Цитата: Uncle Lee
            Вот еще одна Зулейха открыла глаза !

            Вы честное слово странный человек ... Что я , написал лживого ... Для обычных советских людей так и было ! Вы ж не из директоров пром.торгов -военторгов -мебельных объединений ?Значит всё это должны помнить .
          2. 30 вис
            30 вис 20 апреля 2020 10:15 Новый
            -2
            Цитата: Uncle Lee
            Вот еще одна Зулейха открыла глаза !

            Какая то амнезия у многих форумчан ..Премию помню , подзатыльники нет .
            1. Uncle Lee
              Uncle Lee 20 апреля 2020 10:47 Новый
              -1
              Цитата: 30 вис
              Какая то амнезия

              Я амнезией не страдаю.....Все помню, и плохое и хорошее...А теперь попробуйте меня убедить, что я живу в самом высокоморальном, альтруистическом обществе прогресса, гуманности и доброты.
              1. 30 вис
                30 вис 20 апреля 2020 12:52 Новый
                -2
                Цитата: Uncle Lee
                Цитата: 30 вис
                Какая то амнезия

                Я амнезией не страдаю.....Все помню, и плохое и хорошее...А теперь попробуйте меня убедить, что я живу в самом высокоморальном, альтруистическом обществе прогресса, гуманности и доброты.

                Расскажите мне о таком обществе ? Где и когда такое существовало и в какие времена ... Город Солнца Томмазо Кампанеллы так и остаётся утопией .. Человек звучит гордо ! Но и подлей натуры человеческой нет .
                1. Uncle Lee
                  Uncle Lee 20 апреля 2020 12:57 Новый
                  0
                  Цитата: 30 вис
                  Расскажите мне

                  Я Вас просил рассказать о преимуществах и достижениях общества в котором живем, а Вы мне про Город Солнца....
                  1. 30 вис
                    30 вис 20 апреля 2020 13:00 Новый
                    -4
                    Я , Вам , внятно объяснил , что не было такого общества , нет и не будет ,ни когда . Всегда будут обиженные ,ущемлённые , подлые и жадные .
                    1. Uncle Lee
                      Uncle Lee 20 апреля 2020 13:03 Новый
                      0
                      Цитата: 30 вис
                      подлые и жадные .

                      Вот эта категория граждан преобладает в нынешнем обществе...
                      А в Союзе их было намнооого меньше.
                      А преимущества нынешнего состояния, Вы мне так и не объяснили....
                      1. 30 вис
                        30 вис 20 апреля 2020 14:24 Новый
                        -2
                        У Вас навязчивая идея ..." О , как было хорошо ! , А ! Как сейчас всё плохо ..." Тут вижу , тут не вижу ... Сами думайте и разбирайтесь со своими навязчивыми идеями ... Я не лечу и не даю уроков !
                      2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Sovetskiy
    Sovetskiy 20 апреля 2020 08:16 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Андрей Николаевич
    В любом случае, нужно расчитывать свои финансовые возможности а не бегать по банкам в поисках кредитов для покупки дорогущих машин, которые на зарплату невозможно купить и содержать.

    В курсе, что такое агрессивная реклама? Это когда тебе лично, на день раз 10-ть звонят из банков и с деланным удивлением интересуются: "Как так!? Вы еще не взяли кредит в нашем банке? У нас такие условия! И намекают что вы просто "лох" если до сих пор не воспользовались такими "выгодными" условиями, потому что "умные" люди уже давно взяли". А народ у нас падкий на красивые слова, известно еще по Лене Голубкову. Куплю жене сапоги! wink
    Мне например хватило ипотеки, которую закрыл еще в далеком 2010-м.
    1. депрессант
      депрессант 20 апреля 2020 13:10 Новый
      +2
      Вам повезло вовремя соскочить с иглы. А теперь не просто реклама -- сплошные статьи о том, как выгодно брать ипотеку сейчас. Мол, Набиуллина отвалила банкам 500 млрд по ставке 6,5% на ипотечные кридиты для населения, при этом ставку компенсирует государство. Значит, как полагает президент, населению эти деньги в виде кредитов можно раздавать под нулевой процент. Что взяли, то и вернули банку. А не так, как раньше -- стоимость квартиры плюс еще половина, а то и больше стоимости. Как бы не так! -- отвечают банки. Пусть население сначала внесет за ипотеку 20-30% стоимости жилья, и к тому же у нас свои издержки, мы свой процент по кредиту установим. Но кто ж будет вносить такие первоначальные суммы в эпоху самоизляции! И вот уже осели 500 невостребованных млрд в банках. Красивый популистский жест смазан картинкой полной подчинености президента Центральному банку в целом и Набиуллиной в частности. Банкиры довольно потирают руки: деньги остались в банковской сфере. Можно предположить, что потирает руки и президент: жест-то сделан, доброта продемонстрирована. А в итоге народ к приобретению ипотеки под нулевой процент не допущен, банкиры рулят. Ну, и ладно! А то ж самоизоляция кончится, начнется пиршество процента, а работы нет.
      1. Vinnibuh
        Vinnibuh 20 апреля 2020 14:39 Новый
        +1
        Прям в точку Вы подметили.А особенно последнее предложение hi
      2. Sovetskiy
        Sovetskiy 20 апреля 2020 14:55 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: депрессант
        Вам повезло вовремя соскочить с иглы.

        Не то слово! laughing Хотя чтобы получить справку об отсутствии задолженности, пришлось еще 4т. переплатить. (вчера сказали что ничего не должен и кредит погашен полностью, а когда пришел за справкой, вдруг обнаружилась недоплата fellow ) ЮниКредитБанк если что.
  • Макс1995
    Макс1995 20 апреля 2020 08:22 Новый
    +1
    Все верно.
    Лев Лещенко ездил больной на вечеринки...
    кто нибудь слышал, как его наказали?
  • mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 20 апреля 2020 08:32 Новый
    +3
    Нечего комментировать. Всё правильно. Нечем обществу гордиться коль закон жестокий есть - сильный слабого стремится с потрохами съесть. Дворник-гастарбейтер приносит больше пользы чем Набиуллина. Потому что от него во дворах чисто. а от Набиуллиной - одна тоска и повышение процентной ставки. То есть богатые спекулянты сами спекулируют - сами себя регулируют. А не проще ли вывести валютных спекулянтов в тайгу - деревья сажать на пожарищах. Тогда и экономика будет лучше, и ипотека доступнее.
  • Yrec
    Yrec 20 апреля 2020 09:56 Новый
    +1
    Всё так. Мы живём при капитализме, а население планеты растёт. За 30 лет оно практически удвоилось. Потребление упёрлось в физический потолок: Платёжеспособное население закредитовано по уши, неплатёжеспособному - потреблять не на что. В таком виде глобальная экономическая модель себя исчерпала. Кароновирус играет роль средневековой чумы и оспы - прорежает население, делая упор на социально ослабленные группы населения, с хроническими болезнями (зачастую, приобретёнными на вредных производствах) и пенсионерах, которым нужно пенсию платить (а не хочется). Конкретно нас ждёт некий аналог 91-го года, только наоборот. Там был переход с индустриальной экономики на ресурсную, а теперь будет переход с ресурсной на "подсосную". Часть населения, у которых нет накоплений (кредиты, низкая ЗП) помрёт от бескормицы вкупе с коронавирусом или маргинализуется и продолжит работать на олигархов уже в качестве заключённых (как в матрасии). Зато будем жить с царём Путиным и с нулём в Конституции.
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 20 апреля 2020 10:03 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Yrec
      прорежает население

      Тихой сапой, без военных действий, убираются "нахлебники" и нищета, которые задержались на этом свете.
  • Klingon
    Klingon 20 апреля 2020 10:11 Новый
    +4
    Цитата: Андрей Николаевич
    Точно так! 5-7 милетка машина уже не нравится, кое кому. Им с салона подавай. Купят в кредит и сидят, репу морщат, как кредит выплачивать.... Моя 7 летняя Тойота меня устраивает, полностью. На кой мне эти кредиты??

    а меня ещё больше устраивает мой велосипед- нет машины , вообще проблемы нет. у нас в Германии народ потихоньку пересаживается на е- байки и инфраструктуру под велики пилят, чтоб народ меньше на машинах катался. меньше машин, меньше пробок, чище воздух, на надо думать куда припарковать и тд.
  • депрессант
    депрессант 20 апреля 2020 10:24 Новый
    +1
    Посмотрела ролик. Все, что так хорошо в нем представлено, известно всем. Да, богатство вампиров и оборотней, то есть толстосумов капиталистического мира, создается трудом миллиардов работяг. Мы этого не знали? Знали. Однако возникало несколько попутных мыслей.
    Вот одна из них.
    Чтобы создать конкуренцию на рынке труда с целью снижения заработной платы с пропорциональным набиванием собственных карманов, капиталисты умело провели эмансипацию. И по мере выхода женщин на работу покупательная способность совокупной семейной зарплаты тружеников постепенно снижалась. Но вещизм был привит, и вот уже семьи выбирают, кого заводить -- автомобиль или ребенка. Выбирают вещь. Перевес смертности над рождаемостью уменьшает среднюю плотность населения, значит по факту делает страну беззащитной: не только атомной бомбой ныне живет война. Коронавирус, каково бы ни было его происхождение, убивая людей, в любом случае уменьшает обороноспособность страны. Значит со стороны правящей верхушки, заинтересованной хотя бы в сохранении территории своего кормления, должны были последовать адекватные меры по спасению населения. Вместо таких мер -- трусливое "Спасайтесь сами, вы же хотите жить?" Игра на главном инстинкте человека, лишь бы не тратиться на карантин. И свежие вбросы в медиапространство о неодолимости наших цирконов, читай -- о не такой уж нужности населения для защиты территориии их кормления. Карманы набиты достаточно, и территорию при случаю готовы сдать? А для наивных, взывающих к медицинской практике СССР, делается вброс, мол, президент сказал, что Советского Союза бояться не надо. Потому что его нет? Мы пока живы.