Chinese author cites militants fleeing US control zone in Syria


An article was published in the Chinese media about the US military presence in Syria. The author in the material on the pages of Sohu writes that if for Syria itself the war that lasts for many years is actually a war for the survival of the country and its people, then for the United States the goal of this war is the same as that which was pursued during the invasion of other countries of the Middle East and North Africa.


Material Author:

This goal is to gain access to resources, primarily oil. Syria has significant hydrocarbon reserves, and the way the United States behaves there today, frankly says that it is Syrian oil that is primarily interested in Washington.

The plot also notes that the States in Syria are now forced to "solve the accompanying problem." Sohu recalls that for the United States, the situation radically changed at the moment when the Russian military came to Syria - at the request of Bashar al-Assad.

From the article:

And now the Americans have to take care of solving the problem of expanding the presence and sphere of influence of Russia in the Middle East.

The author writes that the US’s dreams of a regime change in Syria turned into a “soap bubble”.

From the material:

And now they have the primary task - to remain in Syria, in the oil fields.

The author recalls that Syria is far from the only country where the United States, under the slogan of building democracy, has switched to pumping oil.

At the same time, the Chinese author writes why the militants have recently left the territories controlled by the US military (one of these escapes happened just the other day - a group of militants left the Et-Tanf area and surrendered to the Syrian army, having folded weapon) The material talks about the reason for the flight - the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups through the sale of oil or allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons. But nothing of the kind happens - the proceeds from the smuggling of illegally extracted oil go into the American pocket, which causes outrage from the militants with whom the Americans “flirted”. The militants, who hoped for American funding, were deceived, and therefore decided to leave the zone of American control and surrender weapons, ammunition and radio stations to the SAA.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. marchcat April 20 2020 12: 16 New
    • 9
    • 2
    +7
    The United States, under the banner of building democracy, has switched to pumping oil.
    Pumping other people's resources, this is the "democracy" in the US. And the militants are just puppets.
    1. Deniska999 April 20 2020 12: 22 New
      • 6
      • 1
      +5
      At least once they would write what oil reserves are in Syria.
      1. Thrall April 20 2020 12: 47 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Syria in terms of proven oil reserves shares the 31/32 place in the world with Uganda and 2,5 billion barrels, which is about 0,1% of the world's reserves.
        1. Insurgent April 20 2020 13: 40 New
          • 6
          • 1
          +5
          Chinese author cites militants fleeing US control zone in Syria

          And so Boris Rozhin (Colonel Cassad) comments on the event:

          A large group of militants from the Revolutionary Commando gang https://twitter.com/MaghaweirThowra/with_replies escaped in carts from the US-controlled At-Tanf and surrendered to the Syrian military in the Palmyra region, transferring small arms, carts and equipment to the military SAA. These fighters were trained and armed by the CIA and the US military since 2016 in Jordan.
          The basic structure - the former fighters of SSA, the former fighters of ISIS, deserters from the Syrian army, various mercenaries. The group did not have great military successes - while still being part of the "New Syrian Army", they were beaten hard by the igloids, and then from the Syrians. Since 2017, they have been sitting hopelessly in At-Tanf (except for those whom the United States transferred to northern Syria during operations against the Caliphate and taking control of the Al-Shaddadi region).


          On the group’s page, they pitifully justify that it’s not heroic fighters with the “Assad’s bloody regime” who were drapanul, but a drug dealer and members of his family who could not stand the “decisive efforts of the group to combat drug trafficking through At-Tanf controlled by the Americans.”
          The people laugh at these explanations, since it turns out that one of the leaders of the group, until recently, organized drug trafficking through At-Tanf, and no one arrested him - neither the Americans nor the militants.

          Best comment: "You had a few hours, but you could only come up with a miserable lie. No wonder you can’t defeat Assad since 2011."
      2. g1v2 April 20 2020 18: 35 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        There are no serious oil reserves there. But for itself it would be enough and would not have to ask Iran for oil. The main value is the export pipeline from Iraq to the coast, which just passes through the desert. This is where the remains of the Igil gangs roam. Plus, from time to time, mattresses are launched from their reservation by militants. Including constant raids and sabotage do not allow to restore the export of Iraqi oil or its purchases for Syria.
        At the same time, there are gas deposits in Syria - both in the desert and on the shelf. And here everything is already more interesting. The Russian company conducted a study and it seems that the offshore field is quite decent. Enough for your own needs and for sale. Moreover, it cannot be ruled out that these deposits on the shelf of Syria and Lebanon are part of one large. And then everything becomes even more interesting.
        On land, deposits are located like this.
  2. rich April 20 2020 12: 18 New
    • 6
    • 2
    +4
    The material talks about the reason for the flight - the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups through the sale of oil or allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons. But nothing of the kind happens - the proceeds from the smuggling of illegally extracted oil go into the American pocket, which causes outrage from the militants with whom the Americans “flirted”. The militants, who hoped for American funding, were deceived, and therefore decided to leave the zone of American control and surrender weapons, ammunition and radio stations to the SAA.

    Outraged militants apparently sent a telegram to the Chinese author about this. yes It’s strange. And why didn’t they call the sportlotto about this glaring fact?
    1. novel66 April 20 2020 12: 25 New
      • 4
      • 1
      +3
      they wanted to eat ... and these bastards do not even feed
      1. rich April 20 2020 12: 30 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        And what's the point of feeding them? Like a wolf, do not feed him anyway looking into the forest fades
        1. novel66 April 20 2020 12: 55 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Well, as it were, we are responsible ...
          1. rich April 20 2020 14: 19 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Well, as it were, we are responsible ...

            Do not understand? What are you talking about?
            1. novel66 April 20 2020 14: 46 New
              • 1
              • 0
              +1
              I'm stupid about it
              1. novel66 April 20 2020 14: 48 New
                • 2
                • 0
                +2
                that is about it
  3. parusnik April 20 2020 12: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups by selling oil, or they would allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons. But nothing like this happens - proceeds from the smuggling of illegally extracted oil go into the American pocket
    ... they thought their tooth, but it turned out to be American ...
  4. Mouse April 20 2020 12: 21 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups by selling oil, or they would allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons. But nothing like this happens - proceeds from the smuggling of illegally extracted oil go into the American pocket

    Ha! three timeslaughing the staff of the United States will give someone a denyuzhku when it is perfectly possible to put in your pocket ... the militants believed whom? naive boys ....
    1. novel66 April 20 2020 12: 25 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      naive bearded boys ... lol Vasya hi
      1. Mouse April 20 2020 12: 30 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Novel! hi
        Quote: novel xnumx
        naive bearded boys ...

        go still and should have remained .... wink
        1. novel66 April 20 2020 12: 56 New
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          from the collectors and fled ....
  5. sanik2020 April 20 2020 12: 23 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups by selling oil, or they would allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons.

    Invaders never come anywhere in order to give someone something.
    Those who hoped that the Americans would allow them to profit, have long been in the ground, the owner profits by himself.
    But those who surrendered to the authorities may turn out to be “Cossacks” and hit in the back at any moment.
    Since Afghanistan we have been through this, so we must be on the alert.
  6. Baloo April 20 2020 12: 42 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: sanik2020
    Invaders never come anywhere in order to give someone something.


    The goal of the Amerzians and Turks was immediately clear. The Erdogan family bought tankers and fuel trucks for this. There was infa that the Erdogans family sold part of the oil to and through Ukraine.
  7. Doccor18 April 20 2020 12: 47 New
    • 0
    • 3
    -3
    Quote: Deniska999
    At least once they would write what oil reserves are in Syria.

    The largest oil and gas fields in Syria are: Al-Omar, where until 2011 oil production was 80 barrels per day, At-Tanak in Deir ez-Zor, where 000 thousand barrels of oil were produced per day, Ar-Rumeylan, al-Suvaidiya as well as 40 oil and 1322 gas wells located in the areas of Al-Shaddadi, Al-Jibsa and Al-Ghul in the south of Al-Hasaka province. By the way, oil production in the two largest oil and gas regions until 25 was approximately 2011 thousand barrels per day, that is, about 200% of all oil production in Syria.
  8. Fantazer911 April 20 2020 12: 48 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups by selling oil, or they would allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons. But nothing of the kind happens - the proceeds from the smuggling of illegally extracted oil go into the American pocket, which causes outrage from the militants with whom the Americans “flirted”. The militants, who hoped for American funding, were deceived, and therefore decided to leave the zone of American control and surrender weapons, ammunition and radio stations to the SAA.

    what was required to prove with a real kissing of barmalei with staff members of business and not that personal.
    US ready to shed blood in Syria with the hands of local gangs and ready to fight until the last Syrian hi
  9. A. Privalov April 20 2020 12: 51 New
    • 2
    • 4
    -2
    This goal is to gain access to resources, primarily oil. Syria has significant hydrocarbon reserves, and the way the United States behaves there today, frankly says that it is Syrian oil that is primarily interested in Washington.

    I respect the opinion of the Chinese author. Actually, no less, I respect the opinion of the author of the Eskimo and the opinion of the author from the natives of Australia. However, such articles are simply obliged to cause readers doubts; I have already written about this on the pages of VO more than once.
    Even in the good pre-war times, Syria produced only about 400 thousand barrels of medium-quality oil per day, of which 80% was consumed by itself immediately. (For comparison, Libya produces 1.4 -1.8 million barrels per day, and the entire Middle East produces 28.5 million barrels per day, global consumption up to 89 million barrels per day). U.S. strategic oil reserve only makes up almost 700 million barrels. In other words, this is all Syrian oil to the last drop in 5 (five!) Years of pre-war intensive production. With their cash supply, the United States can feed the whole world for a week. hi

    the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups by selling oil, or they would allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons. But nothing like this happens - proceeds from the smuggling of illegally extracted oil go into the American pocket

    Oil, these are not diamonds. It cannot be put in a pocket, suitcase or even in a container. In order to sell it and earn something on it, you need to get it somewhere, save it in some way, transfer it to something, transfer it somewhere, take it somewhere, sell it to someone, somehow- then get money for it, and if it’s smuggling, somehow wash the money, etc. .... The militants can’t do this by definition. They can fight better or worse, from someone, to take away and appropriate something. Well, aerobatics is the ability to impose tribute to someone. Everything. Point. It follows from the article that the USA itself is already extracting this oil and is already selling it and is already making money on it. But how? request
    Syria has never been a transit hub for oil exports, there are no modernly equipped oil ports, although earlier Iraqi oil was pumped through the pipeline and poured into tankers. Yes, all kinds of banduks poured oil into oil tankers and somewhere (I remember, even to Turkey) sold it in small ways, but this is all rubbish in the general oil flow.

    Oil flows around the world from the Middle East go in three directions: through the Arabian Sea to the Asian market or, bending around Africa with access to the Atlantic Ocean, and the last option - through the Suez Canal and across the Mediterranean to European markets.
    More than 80% of cargo ships that go to the Mediterranean Sea do not even approach the shores of Syria. A few hundred kilometers near the border of Syria there is a large port in Turkey, which unites oil flows from Iraq and Azerbaijan - Ceyhan Oil Terminal, which has a peak load of up to 2 million barrels per day, but actually makes out about 1.1 million barrels per day. Syria, with its oil capabilities, has nothing to do there. hi
  10. Piramidon April 20 2020 13: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    the militants hoped the following: with their support for the Americans in the oil fields, they would finance groups by selling oil, or they would allow the militants themselves to sell hydrocarbons. But nothing like this happens - proceeds from the smuggling of illegally extracted oil go into the American pocket

    Was naive donkey and camel drivers hoping to enter Europe and the USA, opening the doors with their feet?
  11. fn34440 April 20 2020 13: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    American EVOLUTION: Exiled English bandits, perverts, convicts, pirates ------------- "Gangs of New York butchers and renegades" ----------- Bootlegging gangs- ----------
    State gangs of invaders of independent states to protect their predatory transnational oil and gas and so on. resource-mining monopolies under the tacit UN roof.
  12. Thrifty April 20 2020 13: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Look, the Ishilovites will begin to pay the United States so that they continue to be in the region!
  13. Secretbrain April 20 2020 15: 51 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    This goal is to gain access to resources, primarily oil. Syria has significant hydrocarbon reserves, and the way the United States behaves there today, frankly says that it is Syrian oil that is primarily interested in Washington.

    That is, for oil’s sake? Is anyone else taking this bullshit? Is it for the sake of oil that they sell for 2 bucks? This is for the sake of the oil which has nowhere to go in the USA because the oil storage tanks are full? This is for the sake of the oil that the United States produces 12 million barrels. in a day? Seriously, huh?
    Well, okay, I’m printing this dregs, but what is it here for?
  14. NF68 April 20 2020 16: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Again, the Americans threw their.

Военное обозрение

Китайский автор назвал причину бегства боевиков из американской зоны контроля в Сирии

27

В китайском СМИ вышла статья, посвящённая военному присутствию США в Сирии. Автор в материале на страницах Sohu пишет о том, что если для самой Сирии продолжающаяся долгие годы война является фактически войной на выживание самой страны и её народа, то для США цель этой войны – та же, что и преследовалась при вторжении в другие страны Ближнего Востока и Севера Африки.


Автор материала:

Эта цель – получение доступа к ресурсам, в первую очередь к нефти. У Сирии существенные запасы углеводородов, и то, как себя ведут там США сегодня, откровенно говорит, что Вашингтон первым делом интересует именно сирийская нефть.

В сюжете также отмечается, что Штаты в Сирии теперь вынуждены «решать и сопутствующую проблему». Sohu напоминает, что для США ситуация коренным образом изменилась в тот момент, когда в Сирию пришли российские военные – по просьбе Башара Асада.

Из статьи:

И теперь американцам приходится заботиться о решении проблемы расширения присутствия и сферы влияния России на Ближнем Востоке.

Автор пишет, что мечты США о смене режима в Сирии превратились в «мыльный пузырь».

Из материала:

И теперь у них первостепенная задача – оставаться в Сирии, на месторождениях нефти.

Автор напоминает, что Сирия далеко не единственная страна, где США под лозунгом о построении демократии перешли к выкачиванию нефти.

При этом китайский автор пишет, почему в последнее время боевики стали покидать территории, подконтрольные американским военным (одно из таких бегств произошло буквально на днях – группа боевиков покинула зону Эт-Танф и сдалась сирийской армии, сложив оружие). В материале говорится о причине бегства - боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов. Но ничего подобного не происходит – доходы от контрабанды незаконно добытой нефти идут в американский карман, что и вызывает возмущение со стороны боевиков, с которыми «заигрывали» американцы. Боевики, которые надеялись на американское финансирование, столкнулись с обманом, а потому решили покинуть зону американского контроля и сдать САА оружие, боеприпасы и радиостанции.
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. marchcat
    marchcat 20 апреля 2020 12:16 Новый
    +7
    США под лозунгом о построении демократии перешли к выкачиванию нефти.
    Выкачивание чужих ресурсов, это и есть "демократия" по американски. А боевики всего лишь марионетки.
    1. Deniska999
      Deniska999 20 апреля 2020 12:22 Новый
      +5
      Хоть раз бы написали, какие запасы нефти в Сирии.
      1. Тралл
        Тралл 20 апреля 2020 12:47 Новый
        +5
        Сирия по разведанным запасам нефти делит 31/32 место в мире с Угандой и 2,5 млрд. баррелей, это примерно 0,1% от мировых запасов.
        1. Инсургент
          Инсургент 20 апреля 2020 13:40 Новый
          +5
          Китайский автор назвал причину бегства боевиков из американской зоны контроля в Сирии

          А так комментирует событие Борис Рожин (Colonel Cassad) :

          Большая группа боевиков из банды "Революционные коммандос" https://twitter.com/MaghaweirThowra/with_replies на тачанках сбежала из контролируемого американцами Ат-Танфа и сдалась сирийским военным в районе Пальмиры, передав стрелковое вооружение, тачанки и оборудование военным САА. Данные боевики обучались и вооружались ЦРУ и военными США с 2016-го года на территории Иордании.
          Основной состав - бывшие боевики ССА, бывшие боевики ИГИЛ, дезертиры из сирийской армии, различные наемники. Больших боевых успехов группировка не имела - еще будучи в составе "Новой Сирийской Армии", их крепко били игилоиды, а потом и от сирийцев досталось. С 2017 года безвылозно сидят в Ат-Танфе (кроме тех, кого США перебрасывали на север Сирии во время операций против Халифата и взятия под контроль района Аль-Шаддади).


          На странице группировки жалобно оправдываются, что на самом деле это не геройские борцы с "кровавым режимом Асада" драпанули, а торговец наркотиками и члены его семьи, которые не выдержали "решительных усилий группировки по борьбе с наркоторговлей через контролируемый американцами Ат-Танф".
          Народ с этих объяснений ржет, так как получается, что один из главарей группировки до недавнего времени организовывал наркотрафик через Ат-Танф, а его никто не арестовал - ни американцы, ни боевики.

          Лучший комментарий : "У вас было несколько часов, но вы смогли придумать лишь жалкую ложь. Неудивительно, что вы не можете победить Асада с 2011 года".
      2. g1v2
        g1v2 20 апреля 2020 18:35 Новый
        +3
        Нет там серьезных запасов нефти . Но для себя бы хватило и не пришлось бы у Ирана нефть просить. Главная ценность - экспортный трубопровод из Ирака к побережью, который как раз и проходит через пустыню . Вот там то остатки игиловских банд и кочуют . Плюс матрасы время от времени туда запускают из своей резервации боевиков . Тч постоянные набеги и диверсии не дают восстановить экспорт иракской нефти или ее закупки для Сирии.
        В то же время в Сирии есть месторождения газа - как в пустыне, так и на шельфе. И вот тут уже все интереснее. Российская компания провела исследование и вроде как месторождение на шельфе вполне приличное. Хватит и на собственные нужды и на продажу. К тому же нельзя исключать, что эти месторождения на шельфе Сирии и Ливана - часть одного большого. И тогда все становится еще интереснее.
        На суше же месторождения размещены так.
  2. costo
    costo 20 апреля 2020 12:18 Новый
    +4
    В материале говорится о причине бегства - боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов. Но ничего подобного не происходит – доходы от контрабанды незаконно добытой нефти идут в американский карман, что и вызывает возмущение со стороны боевиков, с которыми «заигрывали» американцы. Боевики, которые надеялись на американское финансирование, столкнулись с обманом, а потому решили покинуть зону американского контроля и сдать САА оружие, боеприпасы и радиостанции.

    Об этом возмущенные боевики видимо отправили телеграмму китайскому автору. yes Странно. А почему они об этом вопиющем факте не позвонили в спортлото?
    1. роман66
      роман66 20 апреля 2020 12:25 Новый
      +3
      жрать захотели...а эти гады даже и не кормят
      1. costo
        costo 20 апреля 2020 12:30 Новый
        0
        А смысл их кормить? Как волка не корми, он все равно в лес смотрит слиняет
        1. роман66
          роман66 20 апреля 2020 12:55 Новый
          +1
          ну, как бы, мы в ответе...
          1. costo
            costo 20 апреля 2020 14:19 Новый
            +1
            ну, как бы, мы в ответе...

            Не понял? Вы о чем?
            1. роман66
              роман66 20 апреля 2020 14:46 Новый
              +1
              я тупо об этом
              1. роман66
                роман66 20 апреля 2020 14:48 Новый
                +2
                то есть об этом
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 20 апреля 2020 12:19 Новый
    +2
    боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов. Но ничего подобного не происходит – доходы от контрабанды незаконно добытой нефти идут в американский карман
    ...Они думали, что их зуб, а оказалось американский...
  4. Mouse
    Mouse 20 апреля 2020 12:21 Новый
    +5
    боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов. Но ничего подобного не происходит – доходы от контрабанды незаконно добытой нефти идут в американский карман

    ха! три разаlaughing фигли штатовцы кому денюжку отдадут, когда прекрасно можно положить в свой карман... боевики кому поверили? наивные мальчики....
    1. роман66
      роман66 20 апреля 2020 12:25 Новый
      +5
      наивные бородатые мальчики... lol Вася hi
      1. Mouse
        Mouse 20 апреля 2020 12:30 Новый
        +5
        Роман! hi
        Цитата: роман66
        наивные бородатые мальчики...

        поди ещё и должны остались.... wink
        1. роман66
          роман66 20 апреля 2020 12:56 Новый
          +4
          от коллекторов и сбежали....
  5. sanik2020
    sanik2020 20 апреля 2020 12:23 Новый
    +1
    боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов.

    Оккупанты никогда и никуда не приходят для того что-бы кому-то что-то дать.
    Те кто надеялись что американцы им позволят поживиться,давно лежат в земле,хозяин наживается сам.
    А вот те кто сдались властям,могут оказаться "казачками" засланными и в любой момент ударить в спину.
    Ещё с Афгана мы это проходили,так что надо быть на чеку.
  6. Балу
    Балу 20 апреля 2020 12:42 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: sanik2020
    Оккупанты никогда и никуда не приходят для того что-бы кому-то что-то дать.


    Цель амерзов и турок была ясна сразу. Семейка эрдогана под это прикупила танкеры и бензовозы. Была инфа, что часть нефти семейка эрдоганов продавал в и через Украину.
  7. Doccor18
    Doccor18 20 апреля 2020 12:47 Новый
    -3
    Цитата: Deniska999
    Хоть раз бы написали, какие запасы нефти в Сирии.

    Крупнейшими нефтегазовыми месторождениями в Сирии считаются: Аль-Омар, где до 2011 года добыча нефти составляла 80 000 баррелей в сутки, Ат-Танак в Дейр-эз-Зоре, где добывалось 40 тысяч баррелей нефти в сутки, Ар-Румейлан, ас-Сувайдия, а также 1322 нефтяных и 25 газовых скважин, расположенных в районах Эш-Шаддади, Аль-Джибса и Аль-Гуль на юге провинции Эль-Хасака. К слову, добыча нефти в двух крупнейших нефтегазовых регионах до 2011 года составляла примерно 200 тысяч баррелей в сутки, то есть около 50% от добычи всей нефти в Сирии.
  8. Fantazer911
    Fantazer911 20 апреля 2020 12:48 Новый
    -1
    боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов. Но ничего подобного не происходит – доходы от контрабанды незаконно добытой нефти идут в американский карман, что и вызывает возмущение со стороны боевиков, с которыми «заигрывали» американцы. Боевики, которые надеялись на американское финансирование, столкнулись с обманом, а потому решили покинуть зону американского контроля и сдать САА оружие, боеприпасы и радиостанции.

    чего и требовалось доказать при реальном лобызании бармалеев со штатниками бизнес и не чего личного.
    США готовы пролить кровь в Сирии руками местных бандформирований и готовы воевать до последнего Сирийца hi
  9. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 20 апреля 2020 12:51 Новый
    -2
    Эта цель – получение доступа к ресурсам, в первую очередь к нефти. У Сирии существенные запасы углеводородов, и то, как себя ведут там США сегодня, откровенно говорит, что Вашингтон первым делом интересует именно сирийская нефть.

    Я уважаю мнение китайского автора. Собственно, не менее, я уважаю мнение автора эскимосского и мнение автора из аборигенов Австралии. Однако, такого рода статьи просто обязаны вызывать у читателей сомнения, я не раз уже писал об этом на страницах ВО.
    Даже в добрые предвоенные времена Сирия добывала всего около 400 тыс. баррелей нефти средненького качества в день, из которых, 80% тут же потребляла сама.( Для сравнения у Ливии добыча 1.4 -1.8 миллиона баррелей в день, а весь Ближний Восток сегодня производит 28.5 млн бар. в день, мировое потребление до 89 млн бар. в день). У США, только стратегический нефтяной резерв составляет почти 700 миллионов баррелей. Иными словами, это вся сирийская нефть до последней капли за 5(пять!) лет довоенной интенсивной добычи. Своим наличным запасом США могут питать весь мир в течении недели. hi

    боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов. Но ничего подобного не происходит – доходы от контрабанды незаконно добытой нефти идут в американский карман

    Нефть, это не алмазы. Её нельзя положить в карман, чемодан или даже в контейнер. Для того, чтобы её продать и что-то на этом заработать, её нужно где-то добыть, в чём-то сохранить, как-то переправить, во что-то перелить, куда-то отвезти, кому-то продать, как-то получить за неё деньги, а если это контрабанда, то как-то эти деньги отмыть и т.д.... Боевики этим заниматься не могут по определению. Они могут лучше или хуже воевать, у кого-то, что-то отобрать и присвоить. Ну, высшим пилотажем, является возможность обложить кого-то данью. Всё. Точка. Из статьи следует, что США сама эту нефть уже добывает и уже контрабандой продаёт и уже зарабатывает на этом. Но как? request
    Сирия никогда не была транзитным хабом для экспорта нефти, там нет современно оборудованных нефтяных портов, хотя раньше там качали иракскую нефть через нефтепровод и заливали в танкера. Да, разного рода бандюки наливали нефть в в нефтевозы и куда-то (помнится, даже в Турцию) сбывали по мелочам, но это всё сущая ерунда в общем нефтяном потоке.

    Нефтяные потоки по миру из Ближнего востока идут в трех направлениях: через Аравийское море на азиатский рынок или, огибая Африку с выходом в Атлантический океан, и последний вариант – через Суэцкий канал и по Средиземному морю на европейские рынки сбыта.
    Более 80% грузовых судов, которые выходят в Средиземное море даже не подходят к берегам Сирии. В нескольких сотнях километрах близ границы Сирии есть крупный порт на территории Турции, который объединяет нефтяные потоки из Ирака и Азербайджана – Ceyhan Oil Terminal, который имеет пиковую нагрузку до 2 млн. баррелей в день, но реально оформляет примерно 1.1 млн баррелей в день. Сирии, со своими нефтяными возможностями делать там нечего. hi
  10. Piramidon
    Piramidon 20 апреля 2020 13:17 Новый
    0
    боевики надеялись на следующее: при их поддержке в отношении американцев на нефтеносных полях те профинансируют группировки за счёт продажи нефти или же позволят самим боевикам заниматься продажей углеводородов. Но ничего подобного не происходит – доходы от контрабанды незаконно добытой нефти идут в американский карман

    Наивные погонщики ослов и верблюдов надеялись войти в Европу и США, открывая двери ногами?
  11. fn34440
    fn34440 20 апреля 2020 13:27 Новый
    0
    ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ по-американски : Ссыльные английские бандиты,извращенцы,каторжане,пираты ------------- "Банды Нью-Йокских мясников и отщепецев "-----------Бутлегерские банды-----------
    Гос.банды оккупантов независимых государств на охране своих грабительских транснациональных нефте-газовых и проч. ресурсодобывающих монополий под крышей молчаливой ООН.
  12. Бережливый
    Бережливый 20 апреля 2020 13:34 Новый
    0
    Того гляди, игиловцы начнут сша доплачивать, чтобы те и дальше были в регионе!
  13. SecretBrain
    SecretBrain 20 апреля 2020 15:51 Новый
    -2
    Эта цель – получение доступа к ресурсам, в первую очередь к нефти. У Сирии существенные запасы углеводородов, и то, как себя ведут там США сегодня, откровенно говорит, что Вашингтон первым делом интересует именно сирийская нефть.

    То есть ради нефти да? Кто-то ещё ведется на эту фигню? Это ради той нефти которую по 2 бакса продают? Это ради той нефти которой в США девать некуда ибо нефтехранилища заполнены? Это ради той нефти что США добывают по 12 млн. баррл. в день? Вот серьезно да?
    Ну ладно соху эту муть печатает, но здесь то это зачем?
  14. NF68
    NF68 20 апреля 2020 16:41 Новый
    0
    Опять американцы своих кинули.