Military Review

RTO "Orekhovo-Zuevo" of the Black Sea Fleet went to the coast of Syria

18
RTO "Orekhovo-Zuevo" of the Black Sea Fleet went to the coast of Syria

The permanent grouping of the Russian Navy in the Mediterranean Sea will be replenished with a small missile ship of the Black Sea fleet "Orekhovo-Zuevo" project 21631. Currently, RTOs resembles the Black Sea straits of the Bosphorus and Dardanelles. This was reported by the press service of the Black Sea Fleet.


RTO "Orekhovo-Zuevo" Black Sea Fleet began passing the Black Sea straits of the Bosphorus and Dardanelles. The crew of the ship makes a planned transition from Sevastopol to the Mediterranean Sea, where it will become part of the forces of the permanent grouping of the Russian Navy in the far sea zone. It is planned that today, by the end of the day, Orekhovo-Zuevo will become part of the permanent forces of the Navy in the Mediterranean

- said in a statement.

Earlier it was reported that the composition of the group left and returned to the main base of the Black Sea Fleet of Sevastopol two frigates of project 11356 Admiral Makarov and Admiral Essen.

The small rocket ship Orekhovo-Zuevo is the seventh serial ship of project 21631 (code "Buyan-M"), built at JSC Zelenodolsk Plant named after AM Gorky, and the second built for the Black Sea Fleet. The missile systems of this project are multipurpose ships of the river-sea class, equipped with modern models of artillery, missile (KR "Caliber-NK" or "Onyx"), anti-sabotage, anti-aircraft and radio-technical weapons. The purpose of the ships of this project is to protect and protect the economic zone of the state.

Key Features: Displacement 949 tons. 74,1 meter length, 11,0 meter width, 6,57 meter height, 2,6 meter draft. A water jet is installed, providing the speed of 25 knots. Sailing distance to 1500 miles. Autonomy 10 day. Crew from 29 to 36 people.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fedor Sokolov
    Fedor Sokolov April 21 2020 12: 17 New
    +3
    Good luck and seven feet under the keel!
    1. smart ass
      smart ass April 21 2020 13: 18 New
      0
      The 6th US fleet immediately rushed to its shores, as this news learned
  2. Old26
    Old26 April 21 2020 12: 18 New
    +5
    RTO "Orekhovo-Zuevo" Black Sea Fleet began passing the Black Sea straits of the Bosphorus and Dardanelles. The crew of the ship makes a planned transition from Sevastopol to the Mediterranean Sea, where it will become part of the forces of the permanent grouping of the Russian Navy in the far sea zone. It is planned that today, by the end of the day, Orekhovo-Zuevo will become part of the permanent forces of the Navy in the Mediterranean

    From the straits to the base in Tartus, the distance is such that even in full swing at 25 knots RTOs will go for almost 30 hours (at least). Then it is unclear if the RTOs started passing through the straits, then by the end of the day it will definitely not reach the base point

    RTOs of this project are multipurpose ships of the river-sea class, equipped with modern models of artillery, missile (KR "Caliber-NK" or "Onyx"), anti-sabotage, anti-aircraft and radio-technical weapons.

    I don’t know what about anti-sabotage weapons (it’s difficult to name one manual anti-sabotage grenade launcher as anti-sabotage weapons that can solve the whole range of issues of anti-sabotage defense), but about anti-aircraft weapons - this is cool.

    - 1 x 30-mm double-barreled six-barreled mount AK-630M-2 "Duet".
    - 2 x 14.5-mm marine machine-gun mount MPTPU machine guns with KPV machine guns;
    - 2 x SAM 3M47 "Flexible" with 4-8 x SAM "Igla" or "Igla-1M".
    - 3 x 7.62 mm machine guns;
    That's all the weapon capable of solving anti-aircraft problems. Cool anti-aircraft weapons "Buyan-M". Damn, at least they weren't disgraced by talking about anti-aircraft weapons.
    1. KVU-NSVD
      KVU-NSVD April 21 2020 12: 26 New
      +1
      Quote: Old26
      Olives to the base in Tartus, the distance is such that even in full swing at 25 knots RTOs will go for almost 30 hours (at least). Then it is unclear if the RTOs started passing through the straits, then by the end of the day it will definitely not reach the base point

      in order to join the compound it is not necessary to go to Tartus first, the designated operational area may be much closer. The commander will then come to the commander.
    2. antivirus
      antivirus April 21 2020 12: 57 New
      +2
      That's all the weapon capable of solving anti-aircraft problems. Cool anti-aircraft weapons "Buyan-M". Damn, at least they weren't disgraced by talking about anti-aircraft weapons.

      -This is enough to change the investment agreement with Cyprus.
      15% instead of 2 = 750% machine gun efficiency
    3. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter April 21 2020 13: 02 New
      +2
      I agree. Carapace-M begs as an air defense missile system.
    4. smart ass
      smart ass April 21 2020 13: 20 New
      0
      Suddenly, the 6th US fleet decides to attack with homemade drones tied with grenades ?! The enemy must not be underestimated !!!
    5. Peter is not the first
      Peter is not the first April 21 2020 14: 18 New
      +2
      The crew of a river-sea ship in the Mediterranean Sea will not have a sweet time. We wish them good weather.
    6. musorg
      musorg April 22 2020 12: 02 New
      0
      Chatterbox you brother!
  3. musorg
    musorg April 21 2020 12: 19 New
    +2
    With such sediment in the Mediterranean, walking is dangerous!
  4. Sergst
    Sergst April 21 2020 12: 19 New
    0
    And how many calibers?
    1. Kapitan Titarenko
      Kapitan Titarenko April 21 2020 12: 24 New
      +1
      Caliber - one, 30 mm, AK-630M-2 "Duet"
    2. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter April 21 2020 13: 08 New
      +1
      Quote: Sergst
      And how many calibers?

      One installation for 8 CR.
      Missile system - 1 x 8 vertical launch unit for the Kalibr-NK universal missile system with missiles in transport and launch containers

      https://dfnc.ru/katalog-vooruzhenij/boevye-korabli-vmf/proekt-21631-buyan-m/
  5. venik
    venik April 21 2020 12: 24 New
    -1
    Beautiful boat! If he also increased seaworthiness (like Zelenodoltsy had such plans) .....
    Interestingly on the last four will install "Pantsyr-ME" and AFAR ??? Maybe someone knows?
    By the way, with the cruising range, the authors seem to be a little "frayernutsya" - there seems to be not "up to 1500 km", but 2500 km (12-knot speed).
  6. sanik2020
    sanik2020 April 21 2020 12: 26 New
    -1
    The concentration of forces on all sides of the conflict in and around Syria is somewhat reminiscent of the Caribbean crisis. As if everyone is preparing for a big rake, no one knows what and how it will be but everyone is getting ready. Therefore, it’s not worth relaxing, some people are already rubbing their hands in preparation for squeezing Russia and overthrowing Assad. There are too many who want to housekeeping and skate new techniques for the future.
    1. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter April 21 2020 13: 14 New
      0
      There are too many who want to housekeeping and skate new techniques for the future.

      There will be chaos. The fact of the matter is that it is impossible to keep all Wishlist of all players. There are too different goals and plans, and all players have different goals. Perhaps they are preparing for the Syrian dériban, each for his piece of cake.
  7. Old26
    Old26 April 21 2020 13: 11 New
    +3
    Quote: KVU-NSVD
    in order to join the compound it is not necessary to go to Tartus first, the designated operational area may be much closer. The commander will then come to the commander.

    Much closer, where is it ??? Cyprus at a distance of 1,5-2 hours from Tartus. Even if you minus these two hours, it still doesn’t work out that today it will be where the ships of the compound are. Of course, except for the fact that he will automatically join the group as soon as he enters the Mediterranean Sea ...

    Quote: venik
    Beautiful boat! If he also increased seaworthiness (like Zelenodoltsy had such plans) .....
    Interestingly on the last four will install "Pantsyr-ME" and AFAR ??? Maybe someone knows?
    By the way, with the cruising range, the authors seem to be a little "frayernutsya" - there seems to be not "up to 1500 km", but 2500 km (12-knot speed).

    As far as I heard, "Shell" is not even planned there. And to develop, in fact, if not a new project, but serious modernization for the sake of 4 buildings is possible. If the money has nowhere to go. A cruising range of 1500 miles (in the article it is miles, not kilometers, are indicated) - this is at the maximum speed. 12-knot 2500 miles

    Quote: sanik2020
    The concentration of forces on all sides of the conflict in and around Syria is somewhat reminiscent of the Caribbean crisis. As if everyone is preparing for a big rake, no one knows what and how it will be but everyone is getting ready. Therefore, it’s not worth relaxing, some people are already rubbing their hands in preparation for squeezing Russia and overthrowing Assad. There are too many who want to housekeeping and skate new techniques for the future.

    And what does it remind concentration of forces? Do not forget that there were no serious warships of the USSR in Cuba. Is it just a few missile boats. And the blockade fleet was concentrated against ... The counterweight is only a nuclear weapon on the R-12 BRDS in Cuba.
    We do not have anything adequate in power in the Mediterranean. 2-3 frigates and the same number of MRK - that's all the power. And nothing while we are "present" will not be able to happen, because the Americans are not such fools to enter into direct confrontation with Russia, although our entire squadron is unlikely to hold out there for more than 1-2 hours. And to run in - they will run in, there is no doubt. Civil wars don't end quickly. And the boiler in Syria is also for a long time ...
  8. Angelo Provolone
    Angelo Provolone April 21 2020 14: 18 New
    0
    It will be hard for NATO members to pronounce: "Orekhovo-Zuevo"

Военное обозрение

МРК «Орехово-Зуево» Черноморского флота отправился к побережью Сирии

18
МРК «Орехово-Зуево» Черноморского флота отправился к побережью Сирии

Постоянная группировка ВМФ РФ в Средиземном море пополнится малым ракетным кораблем Черноморского флота "Орехово-Зуево" проекта 21631. В настояще время МРК походит черноморские проливы Босфор и Дарданеллы. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Черноморского флота.


МРК "Орехово-Зуево" ЧФ начал прохождение черноморских проливов Босфор и Дарданеллы. Экипаж корабля совершает плановый переход из Севастополя в Средиземное море, где войдёт в состав сил постоянной группировки ВМФ России в дальней морской зоне. Планируется, что уже сегодня к исходу дня "Орехово-Зуево" войдёт в состав сил постоянного соединения ВМФ в Средиземном море

- говорится в сообщении.

Ранее сообщалось, что состав группировки покинули и вернулись на главную базу ЧФ Севастополь два фрегата проекта 11356 "Адмирал Макаров" и "Адмирал Эссен".

Малый ракетный корабль «Орехово-Зуево» является седьмым серийным кораблем проекта 21631 (шифр «Буян-М»), построенным на ОАО "Зеленодольский завод им. А.М. Горького", и вторым, построенным для Черноморского флота. МРК данного проекта являются многоцелевыми кораблями класса река - море, оснащенными современными образцами артиллерийского, ракетного (КР "Калибр-НК" или "Оникс"), противодиверсионного, зенитного и радиотехнического вооружения. Назначение кораблей этого проекта - охрана и защита экономической зоны государства.

Основные характеристики: Водоизмещение 949 тонн. Длина 74,1 метра, ширина 11,0 метров, высота 6,57 метра, осадка 2,6 метра. Установлен водометный движитель, обеспечивающий скорость хода 25 узлов. Дальность плавания до 1500 миль. Автономность 10 суток. Экипаж от 29 до 36 человек.
18 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Федор Соколов
    Федор Соколов 21 апреля 2020 12:17 Новый
    +3
    В добрый путь и семь футов под килем!
    1. Умник
      Умник 21 апреля 2020 13:18 Новый
      0
      6 ой флот сша сразу рванул к своим берегам, как эту новость узнал
  2. Старый26
    Старый26 21 апреля 2020 12:18 Новый
    +5
    МРК "Орехово-Зуево" ЧФ начал прохождение черноморских проливов Босфор и Дарданеллы. Экипаж корабля совершает плановый переход из Севастополя в Средиземное море, где войдёт в состав сил постоянной группировки ВМФ России в дальней морской зоне. Планируется, что уже сегодня к исходу дня "Орехово-Зуево" войдёт в состав сил постоянного соединения ВМФ в Средиземном море

    От проливов до базы в Тартусе расстояние такое, что даже полным ходом в 25 узлов МРК будет идти почти 30 часов (как минимум). Тогда непонятно, если МРК начал прохождение проливов, то до конца дня он точно не дойдет до пункта базирования

    МРК данного проекта являются многоцелевыми кораблями класса река - море, оснащенными современными образцами артиллерийского, ракетного (КР "Калибр-НК" или "Оникс"), противодиверсионного, зенитного и радиотехнического вооружения.

    Не знаю, как насчет противодиверсионного вооружения (сложно назвать один ручной противодиверсионный гранатомет противодиверсионным оружием, способным решить весь комплекс вопросов противодивесионной обороны), а вот насчет зенитного вооружения - это круто.

    - 1 х 30-мм двуствольная шестиствольная установка АК-630М-2 "Дуэт".
    - 2 х 14.5-мм морские тумбовые пулеметные установки МТПУ с пулеметами КПВ;
    - 2 х ЗРК 3М47 "Гибка" с 4-8 х ЗУР"Игла" или "Игла-1М".
    - 3 х 7.62-мм пулеметы;
    Вот и все оружие, способное решать зенитные проблемы. Крутое зенитное вооружение "Буяна-М". Блин, хотя бы не позорились, говоря о зенитном вооружении.
    1. КВУ-НСвД
      КВУ-НСвД 21 апреля 2020 12:26 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Старый26
      оливов до базы в Тартусе расстояние такое, что даже полным ходом в 25 узлов МРК будет идти почти 30 часов (как минимум). Тогда непонятно, если МРК начал прохождение проливов, то до конца дня он точно не дойдет до пункта базирования

      то бы войти в состав соединения необязательно сначала идти в Тартус , назначенный операционный район может находиться гораздо ближе . К командующему командир потом зайдёт представится
    2. антивирус
      антивирус 21 апреля 2020 12:57 Новый
      +2
      Вот и все оружие, способное решать зенитные проблемы. Крутое зенитное вооружение "Буяна-М". Блин, хотя бы не позорились, говоря о зенитном вооружении.

      -этого достаточно для изменения соглашения об инвестициях с Кипром.
      15 % вместо 2= 750 % эффективность пулеметов
    3. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 21 апреля 2020 13:02 Новый
      +2
      Согласен. Панцирь-М так и напрашивается в качестве ПВО МРК.
    4. Умник
      Умник 21 апреля 2020 13:20 Новый
      0
      Вдруг 6 ой флот сша решит атаковать самодельными дронами обвязанными гранатами?! Врага нельзя недооценивать!!!
    5. Петр не первый
      Петр не первый 21 апреля 2020 14:18 Новый
      +2
      Не сладко придется экипажу корабля класса река-море в Средиземном море. Пожелаем им хорошей погоды.
    6. мусоргский
      мусоргский 22 апреля 2020 12:02 Новый
      0
      Болтун ты братец!
  3. мусоргский
    мусоргский 21 апреля 2020 12:19 Новый
    +2
    С такой осадкой в Средиземном море ходить опасно!
  4. Sergst
    Sergst 21 апреля 2020 12:19 Новый
    0
    А сколько Калибров?
    1. Капітан Тітаренко
      Капітан Тітаренко 21 апреля 2020 12:24 Новый
      +1
      Калибр - один, 30-мм, АК-630М-2 "Дуэт"
    2. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 21 апреля 2020 13:08 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Sergst
      А сколько Калибров?

      Одна установка на 8 КР.
      Ракетный комплекс - 1 х 8 установка вертикального пуска универсального ракетного комплекса "Калибр-НК" с ракетами в транспортно-пусковых контейнерах

      https://dfnc.ru/katalog-vooruzhenij/boevye-korabli-vmf/proekt-21631-buyan-m/
  5. venik
    venik 21 апреля 2020 12:24 Новый
    -1
    Красивый кораблик! Если бы ему еще и мореходность повысить (вроде у зеленодольцев были такие планы).....
    Интересно на последней четверке все-таки установят "Панцырь-МЕ" и АФАР??? Может кто знает?
    Кстати, с дальностью хода авторы кажется немного "фраернулись" - там вроде как не "до 1500 км", а 2500 км (12-узловым ходом).
  6. sanik2020
    sanik2020 21 апреля 2020 12:26 Новый
    -1
    Концентрация сил всех сторон конфликта в Сирии и вокруг её,напоминает чем-то карибский кризис.Будто все готовятся к большой трёпке,никто не знает что и как будет но все готовятся. Потому расслабляться не стоит,кое кто уже руки потирает готовясь к выдавливанию России и свержению Асада. Слишком много желающих там похозяйничать и новые приёмы откатать на будущее.
    1. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 21 апреля 2020 13:14 Новый
      0
      Слишком много желающих там похозяйничать и новые приёмы откатать на будущее.

      Будет хаос.В том то и дело что все хотелки всех игроков соблюсти невозможно.Слишком разные цели и планы ,причем у всех игроков.Возможно готовятся к дерибану Сирии , каждый за своим куском пирога.
  7. Старый26
    Старый26 21 апреля 2020 13:11 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
    то бы войти в состав соединения необязательно сначала идти в Тартус , назначенный операционный район может находиться гораздо ближе . К командующему командир потом зайдёт представится

    Гораздо ближе, это где??? Кипр на расстоянии в 1,5-2 часа хода от Тартуса. Даже если минусовать эти два часа все равно не получится, что сегодня быдет там, где корабли соединения. Разумеется, если не считать, что он автоматически войдет в состав группировки, как только войдет в Средиземное море...

    Цитата: venik
    Красивый кораблик! Если бы ему еще и мореходность повысить (вроде у зеленодольцев были такие планы).....
    Интересно на последней четверке все-таки установят "Панцырь-МЕ" и АФАР??? Может кто знает?
    Кстати, с дальностью хода авторы кажется немного "фраернулись" - там вроде как не "до 1500 км", а 2500 км (12-узловым ходом).

    Насколько слышал, "Панцирь" там даже не планируется. А разрабатывать по сути если не новы проект, а серьезную модернизацию ради 4 корпусов можно. Если деньги некуда девать. Дальность плавания в 1500 миль (в статье указаны именно мили, а не километры) - это при максимальной скорости хода. При 12-узловом - 2500 миль

    Цитата: sanik2020
    Концентрация сил всех сторон конфликта в Сирии и вокруг её,напоминает чем-то карибский кризис.Будто все готовятся к большой трёпке,никто не знает что и как будет но все готовятся. Потому расслабляться не стоит,кое кто уже руки потирает готовясь к выдавливанию России и свержению Асада. Слишком много желающих там похозяйничать и новые приёмы откатать на будущее.

    И чем же напоминает концентрация сил? Не стоит забывать, что никаких серьезных боевых кораблей СССР на Кубе не было. Разве только несколько ракетных катеров. А против был сосредоточен флот блокады... Противовес - это только ядерное оружие на БРСД Р-12 на Кубе.
    Ничего адекватного по мощи в Средиземном море мы не имеем. 2-3 фрегата и столько же МРК - вот и вся сила. И ничего, пока мы там "присутствуем" произойти не сможет, ибо американцы не такие дураки, чтобы вступать в прямое противостояние с Россией, хотя вся наша эскадра там вряд ли продержится больше 1-2 часов. А обкатать - обкатают, можно не сомневаться. Гражданские войны быстро не заканчиваются. А тот котел, что в Сирии - тоже надолго...
  8. Анджело Проволоне
    Анджело Проволоне 21 апреля 2020 14:18 Новый
    0
    Тяжело натовцам выговаривать будет: "Orekhovo-Zuevo"