Military Review

Russian cargo ship Progress MS-14 docked to the ISS

22
Russian cargo ship Progress MS-14 docked to the ISS

Russia has successfully launched the Progress MS-14 spacecraft into orbit, the spacecraft docked safely to the ISS. It is reported by Roskosmos.


The launch of the Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle with the Progress MS-14 cargo ship was carried out from the Baikonur Cosmodrome at 04:51 Moscow time. vr. The launch of the missile, dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War, was carried out from the 31st site (Vostok) and went on normally. Nine minutes after the launch, the ship entered orbit and headed for the station.

As explained in Roscosmos, ProgressMS-14 moved to the ISS in an ultra-short circuit (two turns) and reached it after three hours and twenty minutes, after which it docked automatically. The docking was monitored from Earth by MCC specialists and Russian cosmonauts with the ISS.

The cargo delivered to the ISS includes water tanks, oxygen cylinders, fuel for the refueling system and dry cargo, which includes products and various equipment. In addition, data on relatives of the participants of the Immortal Regiment on the ISS action and symbols dedicated to the 75th anniversary of Victory were delivered on board the ship. The total weight of the cargo is just over 2 tons.

The Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle itself was decorated with an image of the St. George ribbon, orders of the Patriotic War and the logo of the 75th anniversary of the Victory.

Recall that there is a crew aboard the ISS, which includes two Russian astronauts and one American astronaut.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrifty
    Thrifty April 25 2020 13: 31 New
    -2
    We need to decorate our segment of the station outside with Soviet flags, and stretch the banner, with permission in honor of the Victory Day on May 9! !!
    1. figwam
      figwam April 25 2020 13: 33 New
      18

      With a St. George ribbon looks good.
      1. Thrifty
        Thrifty April 25 2020 13: 36 New
        -3
        Figv - George Ribbon tie solar panels! good
    2. onix757
      onix757 April 25 2020 14: 54 New
      0
      It is necessary to decorate our segment of the station with Soviet flags from the outside

      Alas, such ideas are not popular in the news feed. Here the necessary contingent pretends that this is not the Soviet legacy but a product of the modern Russian Federation and, if possible, lies in the Soviet past.
      1. Reader 2013
        Reader 2013 April 25 2020 17: 02 New
        0
        quietly not scare
      2. slipped
        slipped April 25 2020 22: 34 New
        +6
        Quote: onix757
        here the necessary contingent pretends that this is not the Soviet legacy but a product of the modern Russian Federation and, if possible, lies in the Soviet past.


        You are wrong. Whenever possible, we try to preserve the experience invested by the older generations in our new products. For example, this Soyuz-2.1a rocket, developed in 2004, is a hybrid of the old and the new. From the old there is the layout of the first and second stages, partly the third. Those. the location of the tanks and pipelines there did not change much over time, although new materials were used to create them, but the engines were modernized and the control system (onboard computer) became digital. In the Soyuz-2.1b version, the third stage has been completely redesigned for the new Russian engine. And in the Soyuz-2.1v variant, this new third stage is combined with the technologies used in the N-1 lunar rocket.
  2. Amateur
    Amateur April 25 2020 13: 33 New
    +4
    refueling system fuel

    We endlessly discuss the problems of transferring to VO. But it turns out that they cannot normally retell from Russian to Russian either. No.
  3. Vasyan1971
    Vasyan1971 April 25 2020 13: 34 New
    -6
    Russian cargo ship Progress MS-14 docked to the ISS

    ABOUT! The hogs were sent to the boys!
  4. 1536
    1536 April 25 2020 13: 59 New
    11
    There is silence in the media! Not a word, not a word about this event. Both "those" and "these" are silent. Conscience, however, neither those nor these had, and do not. (By searching I found information in 30 lines only on RIA Novosti and on VO with comments).
    Perhaps we should congratulate ourselves on the successful space launch of Soyuz-2.1a, Rocket Pobedy, orbiting, flight and space docking of the Progress MS-14 transport cargo vehicle with the ISS.
    1. Dart2027
      Dart2027 April 25 2020 14: 06 New
      +6
      Quote: 1536
      There is silence in the media! Not a word, not a word about this event. Both "those" and "these" are silent.

      And this has long been the policy of our media - if something bad happens, then a cry to the whole country, when there is some success, it’s not a fact that they will write.
    2. Crimean partisan 1974
      Crimean partisan 1974 April 25 2020 14: 36 New
      +2
      Maybe you should congratulate yourself ...... given the question. spring is an eternal holiday for us (well, memorable dates) .... the main thing is to watch out for the next diversions on board the ISS. and then there are people who are stubborn
  5. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 April 25 2020 15: 50 New
    +4
    A successful launch and docking is always nice) ... this is Cosmos and this is always an event ... all who are involved are great fellows
  6. Iris
    Iris April 25 2020 16: 15 New
    +1
    For the leisure reader, this is just a message about a routine launch against the backdrop of terrible events and unclear prospects. And for the people involved - this is, as always, the success of intense, difficult, not all controlled work, which cannot be a routine and never will be.
  7. Reader 2013
    Reader 2013 April 25 2020 17: 10 New
    -13
    Fuck the event, tell pensioners where to get money for food, millions, downs pulled into the sky on the 60 year old inventory
  8. September XNUMXrd
    September XNUMXrd April 25 2020 17: 11 New
    -7
    Oh, you eat your mother! And who spoiled graffiti on the launch pad? These guys with spray cans - not only did they spoil the fences and facades of buildings in cities - they got to the rockets at the start! Where is the police looking?
    But seriously, it’s good that they drew the St. George ribbon, and did not attach it like a rag to a rocket. It is not known how this would affect flight and docking. There could have been a fire in the fuel tanks and a malfunction in the navigation and docking systems. And why aren't people with a censer visible?
  9. slipped
    slipped April 25 2020 22: 21 New
    +2
    Launch Video:



    Launch photo:





    Photo of unloading TGK Progress MS-14:

  10. eklmn
    eklmn April 25 2020 23: 10 New
    0
    I congratulate all the forum participants on the successful launch of Soyuz-2.1A (but as it is correctly written in one comment, success has become commonplace, and this is good).
    This site does not have a news section on the space topic, but I would like to tell you what / where / at whom the other day happened in space.
    NASA celebrated 30 years with the Hubble telescope yesterday. The telescope was delivered into orbit by one of the shuttles in 1990.
    https://www.cnn.com/2020/04/24/world/hubble-space-telescope-30th-anniversary-legacy-scn/index.html
    “A Chinese mission to Mars called Tianwen-1 will be launched in July”
    https://spacenews.com/chinas-mars-mission-named-tianwen-1-appears-on-track-for-july-launch/
    “After 4 months, Elon Musk is going to test 420 Starlink satellites. Through these satellites, the Internet will be accessible to people living in the outback, because 30% of them do not have internet. ”
    https://spacenews.com/starlink-passes-400-satellites-with-seventh-dedicated-launch/
    These satellites can correct their orbit and, after the end of their life, go to the earth and burn out.
    “Swarm Tech company has contracted with Momentus to tow their SpaceBees satellites”
    https://spacenews.com/swarm-momentus-pact/
    Swarm Tech has created miniature satellites measuring 10 x 10 x 2,5 cm, which will be launched by SpaceX. The same rocket will launch Momentus Vigoride tugs, which will tow microsatellites to the desired orbit.
    And here I have a question - tugs were created by Russian inventor Mikhail Kokorich, and Momentus is also his company, with branches in Russia and the USA. Why Rogozin wants to create his own tugboats by 2030 is not clear. By the way, tugs of Kokorich work on the water. Electric current from batteries turns water into plasma, which moves the tug. Refueling a tugboat is cheaper than fuel.
    “US space forces announced March 13 that a new version of communications jammers, located on the ground and used to block enemy satellite transmissions, is ready for use in hostilities.”
    https://spacenews.com/u-s-space-force-declares-offensive-communications-jammer-ready-for-deployment/
    1. slipped
      slipped April 26 2020 01: 29 New
      +3
      Quote: eklmn
      And here I have a question - tugs were created by Russian inventor Mikhail Kokorich, and Momentus is also his company, with branches in Russia and the USA. Why Rogozin wants to create his own tugboats by 2030 is not clear.


      What do you mean by "tugs"? And what are these "Rogozin's tugs" that he (!) "Wants to create by 2030"? Unclear.

      In Russia, booster blocks have been used for a long time to launch spacecraft - they are also tugs for cluster launches of the spacecraft. For example, we recently launched such garlands of small connected satellites:



      As you can see, the Fregat-M upper stage is used here as a tug. It allows different small spacecraft to be placed in different orbits in one launch. Soon there will be another cluster launch of the MCA, including the now popular cubesat form factor of domestic and foreign assemblies.

      By the year 2030, the TEM - a transport and energy module with a nuclear power generating unit will be assembled and ready for launch. It is a space platform with a megawatt nuclear reactor and plasma electrodeless rocket engines. Serves as a tugboat (the English name is Space tug) for the cost-effective delivery of cheap cargo containers in Earth-Moon orbit. It is being put into orbit with the aid of the Superheavy class LV. It can also serve as a propulsion platform for a large group of various heavy AMS with landing modules for exploring the planets of the solar system.

      Quote: eklmn
      By the way, tugs of Kokorich work on the water. Electric current from batteries turns water into plasma, which moves the tug. Refueling a tugboat is cheaper than fuel.


      Quote: "The Russian electrodeless plasma rocket engine (RPRM) has the highest energy efficiency. It is capable of using almost any substance as a working medium in practice, changing the specific impulse. Its maximum power parameters are limited solely by the power of the high-frequency generator feed. substances with structural elements have been removed, such an engine in its potential has a huge working resource. " That is why it is designed on a TEM with a nuclear power plant. Tests of such plasma engines directly in outer space are planned for the coming years.

      Quote: eklmn
      “US space forces announced March 13 that a new version of communications jammers, located on the ground and used to block enemy satellite transmissions, is ready for use in hostilities.”


      and what does this have to do with your tug boat question?
      1. eklmn
        eklmn April 26 2020 02: 53 New
        -3
        A tugboat is not from “earth to space”. A tugboat is from one orbit to another. If you launch a satellite into space at an altitude of 1000 km - one price. If you run to a height of 300km, and then tug to a height of 1000km - much cheaper. Yes, it will take more time, but the price is low. And this tugboat runs on water. And its dimensions are small. And he himself is cheap.
        Rogozin's tugboat is nuclear, very expensive. It will tow something there from orbit no lower than 800 km to “where-necessary”. Perhaps there will be a couple of orders, but hundreds of orders are needed to recoup.
        According to Rogozin, “His speed will be low, but he can work very long and efficiently. ... A tugboat based on a megawatt-class nuclear propulsion system (YEDU) designed to transport cargo in deep space, including the creation of long-term bases on planets. ” Now think for yourself - if the speed is small, then how to reach the planets? How many hundreds of years?
        US space forces have no relation to the tug.
        I just made a selection of yesterday's news, for the curious.
        1. slipped
          slipped April 26 2020 13: 11 New
          +1
          Quote: eklmn
          A tugboat is not from “earth to space”.


          You do not understand what I wrote above? laughing

          Quote: eklmn
          A tugboat is from one orbit to another.


          This is not a "tug" - it is an orbital maneuvering capability. This opportunity has long been used on our specialized spacecraft.

          Quote: eklmn
          Rogozin's tugboat is nuclear, very expensive. It will tow something there from orbit no lower than 800 km to “where-necessary”. Perhaps there will be a couple of orders, but hundreds of orders are needed to recoup.


          You didn't understand at all. TEM is not a shallow wire, it is a transport system for tens of tons of payload. And it is for deep space, and not "up to an orbit of 1000 km."

          Quote: eklmn
          Now think for yourself - if the speed is small, then how to reach the planets? How many hundreds of years?


          Yeah. Sometimes it’s more beneficial to chew than talk. lol Read online how the marching plasma engines work and what speed can be achieved with long-term constant acceleration.
  11. Old26
    Old26 April 25 2020 23: 45 New
    +7
    Quote: 1536
    Silence in the media!

    So you listened so carefully. On the same "Russia-1" EMNIP in the news at 9-10 hours it was said. It was said that this is the "Victory Rocket" and that it docked in a very short pattern ...

    Quote: September XNUMXrd
    But seriously, it’s good that they drew the St. George ribbon, and did not attach it like a rag to a rocket. It is not known how this would affect flight and docking. There could have been a fire in the fuel tanks and a malfunction in the navigation and docking systems.

    It would have been ripped off immediately upon lifting. What, sorry, idiotic suggestions. One banner suggests stretching outside the ISS and hanging the flags of the USSR, the second is glad that the "St. George ribbon" is drawn, and not just attached. It seems that the authors of such proposals regularly smoked a physics textbook at school ...
  12. Sergey Averchenkov
    Sergey Averchenkov April 26 2020 03: 22 New
    -1
    So what? Launches into orbit have become commonplace these days.

Военное обозрение

Российский грузовой корабль «Прогресс МС-14» пристыковался к МКС

22
Российский грузовой корабль «Прогресс МС-14» пристыковался к МКС

Россия успешно осуществила запуск на орбиту космического грузового корабля "Прогресс МС-14", корабль благополучно пристыковался к МКС. Об этом сообщает "Роскосмос".


Запуск ракеты-носителя "Союз-2.1а" с грузовым кораблем "Прогресс МС-14" осуществлен с космодрома Байконур в 04:51 по мск. вр. Старт ракеты, приуроченный к 75-годовщине победы в Великой Отечественной войне, был произведен с 31-й площадки ("Восток") и прошел в штатном режиме. Через девять минут после старта корабль вышел на орбиту и направился к станции.

Как пояснили в Роскосмосе, "ПрогрессМС-14" двинулся к МКС по сверхкороткой схеме (два витка) и достиг ее через три часа двадцать минут, после чего произвел стыковку в автоматическом режиме. Стыковка контролировалась с Земли специалистами ЦУП и российскими космонавтами с МКС.

В составе груза, доставленного на МКС, баки с водой, баллоны с кислородом, топливо для системы дозаправки и сухие грузы, в состав которых входят продукты и различное оборудование. Кроме того, на борту корабля доставлены данные о родственниках участников акции "Бессмертный полк на МКС" и символика, посвященная 75-летию Победы. Общий вес груза чуть более 2 тонн.

Сама ракета-носитель "Союз-2.1а" была украшена изображением георгиевской ленты, орденов Отечественной войны и логотипом 75-й годовщины Победы.

Напомним, что на борту МКС находится экипаж, в состав которого входят два российских космонавта и один американский астронавт.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 25 апреля 2020 13:31 Новый
    -2
    Нужно наш сегмент станции снаружи украсить Советскими флагами, и транспорант растянуть, с позволением в честь Праздника Победы 9мая! !!
    1. фигвам
      фигвам 25 апреля 2020 13:33 Новый
      +18

      С георгиевской лентой хорошо смотрится.
      1. Бережливый
        Бережливый 25 апреля 2020 13:36 Новый
        -3
        Фигвам -Геориевской лентой обвязать панели солнечных батарей! good
    2. onix757
      onix757 25 апреля 2020 14:54 Новый
      0
      Нужно наш сегмент станции снаружи украсить Советскими флагами

      Увы, в новостной ленте такие идей не популярны. Тут нужный контингент делает вид что это не советское наследие а продукт современной РФ и по возможности лягает советское прошлое.
      1. Читатель 2013
        Читатель 2013 25 апреля 2020 17:02 Новый
        0
        тихо не вспуги
      2. slipped
        slipped 25 апреля 2020 22:34 Новый
        +6
        Цитата: onix757
        тут нужный контингент делает вид что это не советское наследие а продукт современной РФ и по возможности лягает советское прошлое.


        Ошибаетесь. Мы по возможности стараемся сохранить опыт вложенный старшими поколениями в наших новых изделиях. Например вот эта ракета "Союз-2.1а", разработана в 2004-м году - это гибрид старого и нового. Из старого там компоновка первой и второй ступени, частично третьей. Т.е. расположение баков и трубопроводов там не сильно изменилось со временем, хотя и были использованы новые материалы для их создания, а вот двигатели подверглись модернизации и система управления (БЦВМ) стала цифровая. В варианте "Союз-2.1б" - полностью переработана третья ступень под новый российский двигатель. А в варианте "Союз-2.1в" эта новая третья ступень совмещена с технологиями, использовавшимися в лунной ракете Н-1.
  2. Дилетант
    Дилетант 25 апреля 2020 13:33 Новый
    +4
    топливо системы дозаправки

    Без конца обсуждаем проблемы перевода на ВО. Но оказывается с русского на русский тоже пересказать нормально не могут. no
  3. Васян1971
    Васян1971 25 апреля 2020 13:34 Новый
    -6
    Российский грузовой корабль «Прогресс МС-14» пристыковался к МКС

    О! Пацанам кабанчика заслали!
  4. 1536
    1536 25 апреля 2020 13:59 Новый
    +11
    В СМИ тишина! Ни слова, ни полслова об этом событии. Молчат и "те" и "эти". Совести, впрочем ни у тех, ни у этих как не было, так и нет. (По поиску нашел информацию в 30 строк только на РИА "Новости", да на "ВО" с комментариями).
    Может быть, стоит себя самих поздравить с успешным космическим стартом «Союз-2.1а» "Ракета Победы", выведением на орбиту, полетом и космической стыковкой транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-14» с МКС.
    1. Dart2027
      Dart2027 25 апреля 2020 14:06 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: 1536
      В СМИ тишина! Ни слова, ни полслова об этом событии. Молчат и "те" и "эти".

      А это уже давно стало политикой наших СМИ - если произойдет что-то плохое, то крик на всю страну, когда есть какие-то успехи, то не факт что напишут.
    2. Крымский партизан 1974
      Крымский партизан 1974 25 апреля 2020 14:36 Новый
      +2
      Может быть, стоит себя самих поздравить ......дане вопрос . весна это для нас вечный праздник (ну и памятные даты) ....главное бдить что б диверсий очередных не было на борту МКС. а то там народу упоротого есть
  5. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 25 апреля 2020 15:50 Новый
    +4
    Удачный пуск и стыковка всегда приятно) ... это Космос и это всегда событие ... все кто причастен большие молодцы
  6. Iris
    Iris 25 апреля 2020 16:15 Новый
    +1
    Для досужего читателя это просто сообщение о рутинном запуске на фоне грозных событий и неясных перспектив. А для людей причастных - это, как всегда, успех напряжённой, тяжёлой, не во всём подконтрольной работы, которая рутиной быть не может и никогда ею не станет.
  7. Читатель 2013
    Читатель 2013 25 апреля 2020 17:10 Новый
    -13
    Охренеть событие, раскажите, пенсиоерам,где денег взять на еду,миллионы , дауны в небо пульнули на атиквариате, которому 60 лет
  8. Третье сентября
    Третье сентября 25 апреля 2020 17:11 Новый
    -7
    Ох, ты ж ешь твою мать! А кто прошляпил граффити на стартовой площадке? Эти пацаны с баллончиками - мало того, что загадили заборы и фасады зданий в городах - так уже и до ракет на старте добрались! Куда милиция смотрит?
    Ну а если серьезно, то хорошо, что георгиевскую ленточку нарисовали, а не прикрепили её как тряпку к ракете. Не известно, как бы отразилось это на полёте и стыковке. Мог бы быть и пожар на топливных баках и сбой в системах навигации и стыковки. И почему не видно людей с кадилом?
  9. slipped
    slipped 25 апреля 2020 22:21 Новый
    +2
    Видео запуска:



    Фото запуска:





    Фото разгрузки ТГК "Прогресс МС-14":

  10. eklmn
    eklmn 25 апреля 2020 23:10 Новый
    0
    Поздравляю всех участников форума с успешным стартом Союз-2.1А (но как правильно написано в одном комменте - успех стал обыденным, и это хорошо).
    Этот сайт не имеет раздела новостей по космической теме, а мне бы хотелось рассказать что/где/у-кого на днях произошло по космосу.
    НАСА вчера отпраздновало 30 лет телескопу Hubble. Телескоп был доставлен на орбиту одним из шаттлов в 1990 году.
    https://www.cnn.com/2020/04/24/world/hubble-space-telescope-30th-anniversary-legacy-scn/index.html
    “Китайская миссия на Марс под названием Tianwen-1 будет запущена в июле”
    https://spacenews.com/chinas-mars-mission-named-tianwen-1-appears-on-track-for-july-launch/
    “Через 4 месяца Илон Маск собирается тестировать 420 Starlink спутников. Через эти спутники интернет будет доступен людям, живущим в глубинке, т.к. 30% из них не имеют интернета. ”
    https://spacenews.com/starlink-passes-400-satellites-with-seventh-dedicated-launch/
    Эти спутники могут корректировать свою орбиту и после окончания срока работы направляются к земле и сгорают.
    “Swarm Tech компания заключила договор с Momentus для буксировки их спутников SpaceBees”
    https://spacenews.com/swarm-momentus-pact/
    Swarm Tech создала миниатюрные спутники размером 10х10х2,5 см, которые будут запущены SpaceX. Этой же ракетой будут запущены буксиры Vigoride компании Momentus, которые и отбуксируют микроспутники на нужную орбиту.
    И вот здесь у меня вопрос - буксиры были созданы российским изобретателем Михаилом Кокоричем, и фирма Momentus тоже его, с филиалами в России и США. Почему Рогозин хочет создавать аж к 2030 году свои буксиры - непонятно. Кстати, буксиры Кокорича работают на воде. Эл.ток от батарей превращает воду в плазму, которая и двигает буксир. Дозаправлять водой буксир дешевле, чем топливом.
    “Космические силы США объявили 13 марта, что новая версия глушителей связи, расположенная на земле и используемая для блокировки спутниковых передач противника, готова к использованию в боевых действиях.”
    https://spacenews.com/u-s-space-force-declares-offensive-communications-jammer-ready-for-deployment/
    1. slipped
      slipped 26 апреля 2020 01:29 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: eklmn
      И вот здесь у меня вопрос - буксиры были созданы российским изобретателем Михаилом Кокоричем, и фирма Momentus тоже его, с филиалами в России и США. Почему Рогозин хочет создавать аж к 2030 году свои буксиры - непонятно.


      Что вы вкладываете в понятие "буксиры"? И что это за "буксиры Рогозина" которые он (!) "хочет создавать аж к 2030 году"? Непонятно.

      В России есть и давно используются для запуска космических аппаратов разгонные блоки - они же являются буксирами для кластерных пусков МКА. Например недавно у нас были запущены вот такие гирлянды небольших связных спутников:



      Как видите тут в качестве буксира используется разгонный блок "Фрегат-М". Он позволяет размещать различные МКА на различных орбитах за один запуск. Скоро предстоит очередной кластерный пуск МКА, в том числе и популярного сейчас формфактора кубсат отечественной и иностранных сборок.

      К 2030-му же году будет собран и готов к запуску ТЭМ - транспортно-энергетический модуль с ЯЭРДУ. Это космическая платформа с ядерным реактором на мегаватт и плазменными безэлектродными ракетными двигателями. Служит в качестве буксира (английское название Space tug) для экономичной доставки дешёвых грузовых контейнеров по орбите Земля-Луна. Выводится на орбиту при помощи РН Сверхтяжелого класса. Также может служить в качестве двигательной платформы для большой группы различных тяжелых АМС с десантными модулями для исследования планет Солнечной системы.

      Цитата: eklmn
      Кстати, буксиры Кокорича работают на воде. Эл.ток от батарей превращает воду в плазму, которая и двигает буксир. Дозаправлять водой буксир дешевле, чем топливом.


      Цитата: "Российский безэлектродный плазменный ракетный двигатель (БПРД) обладает высочайшей энергоэффективностью. Он способен на практике почти любое вещество использовать в качестве рабочего тела, менять величины удельного импульса. Его максимальные параметры мощности ограничены единственно мощностью подпитки высокочастотного генератора. Так как ограничения на воздействие рабочего вещества с конструктивными элементами сняты, то подобный двигатель в своем потенциале имеет огромный рабочий ресурс." Именно поэтому он спроектирован на ТЭМ с ядерной энергоустановкой. Испытания подобных плазменных двигателей непосредственно в космическом пространстве запланированы на ближайшие годы.

      Цитата: eklmn
      “Космические силы США объявили 13 марта, что новая версия глушителей связи, расположенная на земле и используемая для блокировки спутниковых передач противника, готова к использованию в боевых действиях.”


      а это какое отношение имеет к вашему вопросу о буксирах?
      1. eklmn
        eklmn 26 апреля 2020 02:53 Новый
        -3
        Буксир - это не с “земли в космос”. Буксир - это с одной орбиты на другую. Если запустить в космос спутник на высоту 1000 км - одна цена. Если запустить на высоту 300км, а затем буксиром на высоту 1000км - гораздо дешевле. Да, времени потребуется больше, но цена при этом низкая. И этот буксир работает на воде. И размеры его небольшие. И сам он стоит дёшево.
        Буксир Рогозина - ядерный, очень дорогой. Будет буксировать что-то там с орбиты не ниже 800км до “куда-надо”. Возможно и будут пару заказов, но чтоб окупить нужны сотни заказов.
        Со слов Рогозина “Скорость его будет невысока, но работать он может очень долго и эффективно. ... Буксир на основе ядерной энергодвигательной установки (ЯЭДУ) мегаваттного класса, предназначенного для транспортировки грузов в дальнем космосе, в том числе при создании в перспективе баз на планетах.” А теперь сами подумайте - если скорость маленькая, то как достичь планет? За сколько сотен лет?
        Космические силы США к буксиру не имеют никакого отношения.
        Я просто сделал подборку вчерашних новостей, для любознательных.
        1. slipped
          slipped 26 апреля 2020 13:11 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: eklmn
          Буксир - это не с “земли в космос”.


          Вы не поняли, что я выше написал? laughing

          Цитата: eklmn
          Буксир - это с одной орбиты на другую.


          Это не "буксир" - это возможность орбитального маневрирования. Такая возможность уже давно используется на наших специализированных космических аппаратах.

          Цитата: eklmn
          Буксир Рогозина - ядерный, очень дорогой. Будет буксировать что-то там с орбиты не ниже 800км до “куда-надо”. Возможно и будут пару заказов, но чтоб окупить нужны сотни заказов.


          Вы не поняли вообще. ТЭМ - это не мелкосаты, это транспортная система для десятков тонн полезной нагрузки. И он для дальнего космоса, а не "до орбиты в 1000 км".

          Цитата: eklmn
          А теперь сами подумайте - если скорость маленькая, то как достичь планет? За сколько сотен лет?


          Да уж. Иногда полезней жевать чем говорить. lol Почитайте в сети как работают маршевые плазменные двигатели и какой скорости можно достичь на долгом постоянном ускорении.
  11. Старый26
    Старый26 25 апреля 2020 23:45 Новый
    +7
    Цитата: 1536
    В СМИ тишина!

    Значит вы так внимательно слушали. По той же "Россия-1" ЕМНИП в новостях часов в 9-10 об это говорилось. Было сказано, что это "Ракета Победы" и то, что стыковалась она по очень короткой схеме...

    Цитата: Третье сентября
    Ну а если серьезно, то хорошо, что георгиевскую ленточку нарисовали, а не прикрепили её как тряпку к ракете. Не известно, как бы отразилось это на полёте и стыковке. Мог бы быть и пожар на топливных баках и сбой в системах навигации и стыковки.

    Ее бы тут же при подъеме сорвало бы. Что за, пардон, идиотские предложения. Один транспарант предлагает снаружи МКС растянуть и флаги СССР вывесить, второй радуется, что "георгиевская ленточка" нарисована, а не просто прикреплена. Такое впечатление, что авторы таких предложений регулярно курили учебник физики в школе...
  12. Сергей Аверченков
    Сергей Аверченков 26 апреля 2020 03:22 Новый
    -1
    Ну и что? Пуски на орбиту стали в наше время обыденностью.