Military Review

Alexander Sladkov about paratroopers in Chechnya: We called it a “picnic on the sidelines”

7

Both Chechen campaigns still need careful analysis. There is no unambiguous data on the number of deaths, including the deaths of Russian servicemen, representatives of law enforcement agencies. There is no exact data on the number of those who were captured and did not return from it. There is no exact data as to how many foreign mercenaries fought against federal troops on the territory of the Chechen Republic.


In his video on the Sladkov + channel, war correspondent Alexander Sladkov presents archival materials and recent comments on them. The materials are devoted to staying in the North Caucasus and participating in the hostilities of the 56th Airborne Assault Regiment (56 dshp).

When the main forces of the militants were defeated by 2000-2001, and when they were already hunting field commanders, what was the 56th regiment doing?

Alexander Sladkov:

We called it a "picnic on the sidelines." Early in the morning, helicopters “landed” on the landing sites, the paratroopers took their places in them according to the lists, and we flew out to the task. Suddenly they landed, blocking some village, then either the infantry (42nd division) or the internal troops were already replacing the paratroopers. And the paratroopers got into helicopters, returned to the camp and already continued to engage in preparation, life.

Full version of the video from Alexander Sladkov about the activities of 56 dshp in Chechnya:

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mordvin 3
    Mordvin 3 April 27 2020 04: 59 New
    -1
    56th Air Assault Regiment
    Is this a draft horse?
    1. Vadim Golubkov
      Vadim Golubkov April 27 2020 09: 56 New
      +1
      Yes, it means hard workers and who drag on themselves, in this case, war and combat missions.
      1. Mordvin 3
        Mordvin 3 April 27 2020 10: 09 New
        +1
        Quote: Vadim Golubkov
        Yes, it means hard workers and who drag on themselves, in this case, war and combat missions.

        These are not my words. Ravil Bikbaev:
        56th War Afghan draft horse
        hi
  2. maiman61
    maiman61 April 27 2020 07: 21 New
    0
    Well done! I watched the video in one go!
  3. Sergey Petrov_4
    Sergey Petrov_4 April 27 2020 23: 20 New
    0
    56 JB was in Afghanistan, in Gardez. The brigade was then reduced to a regiment, optimization was, Mlyn
  4. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 April 28 2020 16: 57 New
    +2
    In the next hundred years, there will be no analysis of any Chechen campaign. No books by anyone's authorship will reveal to us any data, except for insignificant details. So much money has been made in these wars, moreover, by the "active bayonets" of modern politics and economics, so many crimes have been committed by them, and as a rule they have nothing to do with the war, but simply use the war as a place where you can drown the ends, what about analysis and speech does not go.
    There will be only neatly scattered descriptions of various minor incidents and pictures, so to speak, "military flavor", and that's it. How did we get so far that virtually none of our elders' deeds can be publicly described? For whatever it may take, everywhere is climbing SUCH ... Is this how the country should be arranged? True?
  5. dimasik-nl
    dimasik-nl April 28 2020 22: 28 New
    0
    My father served in 56db. At first it was a regiment, and in Afghanistan a brigade became. Chirchik-Kunduz-Kandahar.

Военное обозрение

Александр Сладков о десантниках в Чечне: У нас это называлось «пикник на обочине»

7

Обе Чеченских кампании всё ещё нуждаются в тщательном анализе. Нет однозначных данных о числе погибших, включая погибших российских военнослужащих, представителей правоохранительных органов. Нет точных данных о числе оказавшихся в плену и из него не вернувшихся. Нет и точных данных относительно того, какое количество иностранных наёмников воевало против федеральных войск на территории Чеченской Республики.


В своём ролике на канале «Сладков+» военный корреспондент Александр Сладков представляет архивные материалы и свежие комментарии к ним. Материалы посвящены пребыванию на Северном Кавказе и участию в боевых действиях 56-го десантно-штурмового полка (56 дшп).

Когда основные силы боевиков к 2000-2001 годам были разгромлены и когда охотились уже на полевых командиров, чем занимался 56-й полк?

Александр Сладков:

У нас это называлось «пикник на обочине». Рано утром на площадки «присаживались» вертолёты, десантники занимали в них свои места согласно спискам, и мы вылетали на задачу. Внезапно высаживались, блокировали какое-то село, затем на смену десантникам приходила либо пехота (42-я дивизия), либо внутренние войска и уже оставались. А десантники садились в вертолёты, возвращались в лагерь и уже продолжали заниматься подготовкой, бытом.

Полная версия ролика от Александра Сладкова о деятельности 56 дшп в Чечне:

7 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. мордвин 3
    мордвин 3 27 апреля 2020 04:59 Новый
    -1
    56-го десантно-штурмового полка
    Это лошадь ломовая?
    1. Вадим Голубков
      Вадим Голубков 27 апреля 2020 09:56 Новый
      +1
      Да, значит работяги и которые тащат на себе, в данном случае войну и боевые задачи.
      1. мордвин 3
        мордвин 3 27 апреля 2020 10:09 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Вадим Голубков
        Да, значит работяги и которые тащат на себе, в данном случае войну и боевые задачи.

        Это не мои слова. Равиль Бикбаев :
        56 -я Войны Афганской лошадь ломовая
        hi
  2. maiman61
    maiman61 27 апреля 2020 07:21 Новый
    0
    Молодец! Просмотрел ролик на одном дыхании!
  3. Сергей Петров_4
    Сергей Петров_4 27 апреля 2020 23:20 Новый
    0
    56 ДШБ была в Афгане, в Гардезе. Бригаду потом уменьшили до полка, оптимизация была, млин
  4. михаил3
    михаил3 28 апреля 2020 16:57 Новый
    +2
    В ближайшие лет сто не будет никакого анализа ни одной чеченской кампании. Никакие книги ни за чьим авторством не откроют нам никаких данных, за исключением малозначительных подробностей. На этих войнах сделано столько денег, причем "активными штыками" современной политики и экономики, совершено столько преступлений ими же, причем как правило не имеющих никакого отношения к войне, а просто использующих войну как место, где можно концы топить, что об анализе и речи не идет.
    Будут только аккуратно разрозненные описания разных незначительных происшествий и картинок, так сказать "военный колорит", и все. Как мы дожили до того, что практически никакие дела наших старшИх нельзя описать публично? За что ни возьмись, всюду лезет ТАКОЕ... Так и должна быть устроена страна? Правда?
  5. dimasik-nl
    dimasik-nl 28 апреля 2020 22:28 Новый
    0
    У меня отец служил в 56дшб. Сначало это был полк, а в Афгане стала бригада. Чирчик-Кундуз-Кандагар.