Military Review

The poet had two grandfathers

7

No one will take away the right to remember



They hardly knew each other. They have completely different front-line fates, which after many years came together when their common grandson, Dmitry Kukanov, was born. Those about whom this very short narrative has been written have long been dead. Alas, their grandson, a journalist and a poet, also left this world a little more than three years ago.

But the poet still had relatives, a son, grandchildren, a sister and brothers, and many friends. And amazing poems about the war, included in the collection, which will soon be published. And the memory remained. Not only about him, but also about his grandfathers - the grandson wrote these piercing lines about them:

I always lacked grandfathers
Which I did not know at all:
There wasn’t one under Kerch,
The other after the war “disappeared”.

And both were officers
And they both vomited their honor
But there wasn’t enough atmosphere
Both are around the earth.

Someday i will become a grandfather
And I will tell my grandson (granddaughter)
Who owes Victory
And I’m not blaming anyone ...

I believe: sooner or sooner
They will come to me from dreams:
Ivan Semenovich Kukanov,
Ivan Semenych Solovyov.


Ivan Semenovich Kukanov


On network resources about Colonel Kukanov there is not so little information, but he was lucky with the heirs. They kept his autobiography, and his son, Vladislav Ivanovich, left memories of his father. This essay is worthy of a place in a good commemorative collection, and it does not matter whether it is about veterans from a regiment, division, corps or city, region. It is important that he helped to talk about the real hero on our pages with almost no dry officialism.

The poet had two grandfathers

Ivan Kukanov - a peasant son originally from the village of Gavrilovka, Syzran province, who became a career officer. He managed to work both as a farm laborer, a loader, and a fireman in Altai, where his family moved because of hunger in the Volga region. He lost his mother early and married early, and he was drafted into the army in 1929, when he was already 22 years old.

The new Red Army soldier was immediately sent to an artillery school in Tomsk, and then he became a cadet of the artillery division of the All-Russian Central Executive Committee School in Moscow. There he, according to his own stories to his son, even managed to stand at the post No. 1 at the Lenin Mausoleum. Finally, after he was seconded to another artillery school, to the provincial provincial center of Sumy, his studies ended, and young paint became the head of an artillery platoon.

But the first wife did not wait until he becomes an officer, and the second time Ivan marries later, the son of his youngest son, Vitaly, and will be the poet Dmitry Kukanov. During the eight pre-war years, Ivan Kukanov managed to serve in different parts of the USSR, and on June 22, 1941 he met the cadet battery commander at the Penza Artillery School.

Since September 41st, he has already been at the front - the Northwest, in the 1st Shock Army, who managed to surround the Germans in the Demyan Ring. Our Germans were surrounded for six months, the gunners Ivan Kukanov had enough work, but often there wasn’t enough ammunition. Perhaps that is why the Nazis from the 2nd Army Corps and SS division “Dead Head” still managed to break out of the encirclement.

Kukanov, first a captain, and by the end of the war he was already a lieutenant colonel, fought at the head of the anti-tank regiment, and then the 204th light regiment of the 13th breakthrough artillery division, which supported the attack on the Eagle in the second phase of the famous Battle of Kursk. His path to victory was as long as that of everyone who was lucky enough to stay alive.

How gunner Kukanov fought can be judged by at least a short excerpt from his combat characteristics:

“Comrade KUKANOV during the period from January 22 to 29, 1944, commanding a group of artillery regiments assigned 69 Gvar. page division, including 204 Gvar. The regiment, with its skillful leadership, ensured the breakthrough of strongly fortified enemy resistance knots in the areas of the settlements of Bonzharevka, Kokhanovka, Osetnyashka, Balandino and Kapitonovka.

In the area of ​​the village of Kapitonovka, the enemy concentrated a lot of heavy tanks and infantry and, having cut off the approach paths to the indicated point, tried to cut off the approach of the main forces and destroy the cut-off troop group. Comrade KUKANOV, guiding the artillery, skillfully deployed it, and as a result, 5 heavy enemy tanks and 1 self-propelled gun were shot down, as well as many enemy infantry were destroyed, thus preventing us from cutting off communications and destroying our troops cut off. ”



The descendants of his subordinates wrote about Lieutenant Colonel Kukanov. Lev Lukashov in his essay “To Remember” dedicated to the Red Army soldier Mikhail Tarmosin left such lines about the 204th anti-tank artillery regiment and its commander:

“He met the war as a major, commander of a separate art. Division 121 separate rifle brigade. Since January 1942 at the front. In October 1942 he was presented to the first award - the Order of the Red Star ...

In November 1942, on the basis of 374 IPTAP, commanded by Kukanov, 204 light artillery regiment was created, which was included in the 42 light artillery brigade. The regiment participated in the liquidation of the Demyanov group of the enemy in January 1943, in the Battle of Kursk-Oryol in July ... After the liberation of Belgorod, Kharkov, Poltava, there was a crossing of the Dnieper, the liquidation of the Korsun-Shevchenko group, a breakthrough of the German defense in the Uman direction.

There were fights in encirclement and the awarding in February 1944 of the Order of Alexander Nevsky. The year was “fruitful” for awards; Lt. Col. Kukanov received two more Orders. Order of Suvorov 3rd Art. adorned the hero’s chest for fighting in May, and the Order of the Red Banner in September, for supporting units during the crossing of the Luga and Western Bug rivers and the liberation of the cities of Vladimir-Volynsky and Rava Russkaya.

The regiment, led by Kukanov, pursued the Germans to the Sandomierz bridgehead, defended the bridgehead with enemy counterattacks, and in January 1945 participated in breaking through the defenses and pursuing the enemy to the Oder and Neisse rivers. Then he fought in the Czech Republic and completed the war on the outskirts of Prague on May 9, 1945. ”

Lev Lukashov appended a truly unique document to his essay - one of the orders signed by Lieutenant Colonel Kukanov.


In all battles, in all directions, the 204th Guards Regiment of the 13th Artillery Division smashed the enemy’s defenses. In the war, Ivan Semyonovich received many awards, about which a little more below. He was wounded in February 43rd, lost his brother Nikolai, who died in 1943, and after the war his fate was perhaps more tragic than at the front.

His eldest son Vladislav recalled:

"Father returned only in the 46th year ... We waited for him for several months. But he was in Germany, then in Western Ukraine ... and in the Caucasus, studying artillery courses at the Leningrad Artillery Academy, and returning to Georgia." .

And there was the case of Beria in the summer of 1953, which in some incomprehensible way hooked the gunner.

No, according to relatives, he was not injured, but lost several friends, and his health was thoroughly damaged. Guard Colonel Kukanov died of a heart attack in March 1955 in Manglisi. He died right at the division headquarters after a "conversation" with the general, who became the commander of the compound, in which everyone was waiting for the appointment of Colonel Kukanov. The artilleryman “disappeared” - as the poet wrote it exactly.

Ivan Semenovich Solovyov


But very little is known about our second hero. He was born in 1905 in the Tver province, in the city of Rzhev, well known for stories Great Patriotic War. Ivan Semenovich Solovyov, like his full namesake Kukanov, was also a red army personnel officer, however, he did not live up to the time when the army became Soviet, shoulder straps were introduced, and the red commanders were not embarrassed to call officers.


Ivan Solovyov with his wife and daughter

By the summer of 1941, Ivan Solovyov held a rather high post at that time in the rank of quartermaster of the second rank. He was the head of the artillery warehouse of the Transcaucasian Front, but unfortunately, his relatives failed to get his personal file or some other documents in the archives of the Ministry of Defense.

In the outbreak of the war, the 2nd-rank quartermaster Soloviev had every right to reserve, but immediately abandoned it and went off to fight the Nazi occupiers. Shortly before that, approximately in 1938 or 1939, Kraskom Solovyov was transferred to serve in Tbilisi, where in the prewar years he received a truly invaluable experience in rear support of artillery.


Upon arriving at the front, Ivan Solovyov probably had time to fight in several positions, and when the North Caucasian Front was formed in May 1942, he was appointed head of the 4th Front Artillery Supply Department. Ivan Semenovich by this time already had the rank of quartermaster of the first rank, corresponding to the colonel in the infantry or artillery.

The importance that was attached to this strategic direction in the Headquarters is evidenced by the fact that Marshal S. M. Budenny was appointed commander of the front, and L. M. Kaganovich, one of Stalin's closest associates, was one of the members of the Military Council. The front initially included formations of the former Crimean front, and he managed to take part in the defense of Sevastopol and repel the breakthrough of Nazi troops to the foothills of the Caucasus along the Black Sea coast.

In the summer of 1942, the front forces were reinforced immediately by three armies, they fought heavy defensive battles in the lower reaches of the Don, and then in the Stavropol and Krasnodar directions. By direct order of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief, the North Caucasian Front, together with the specially created Crimean Front, attempted to recapture Crimea from the Nazis and release the besieged Sevastopol.

The chief representative of the Headquarters in Crimea sent the head of the Main Political Administration of the Red Army Lev Mehlis. On the eastern coast of Crimea, a landing was landed, but the main offensive was conducted in the forehead, right on the well-prepared German defense. Despite all efforts, the Kerch landing operation turned out to be one of the most terrible failures of the Red Army.

It killed several tens of thousands of soldiers and officers. The last battle near Kerch, obviously, fell to the lot of Ivan Solovyov, who, apparently, was already part of the Crimean Front. The first-rank quartermaster Solovyov went missing, apparently in the notorious Kerch Cauldron.

Today, it is hardly possible to find out why the artillery commander was at the forefront, but, as his fellow soldiers told his relatives after the war, the last time they saw Ivan Solovyov in the trenches, where he held the defense along with ordinary soldiers. And this, unfortunately, is all that is known about the "second" grandfather.

We will share glory after the war


We have to admit that the fame of those who died in the war fell nevertheless much less than the victors. Yes, and awards too. And if Ivan Semenovich Kukanov is a real order bearer, then alas, this is not the case with I. S. Solovyov. At least, nothing is still known about the orders, nor about the medals of this worthy commander, nor even about the thanks of the command.

Perhaps they were, but, alas, there is still no documentary evidence. There are only a few frightening lines from the list of those who went to war with the ruthless mark “no” in response to a request for information:


But about the awards of Ivan Semenovich Kukanov, it is quite possible to write a novel, or at least a novel. Fortunately, the website “Feat of the People” has been successfully operating for quite some time, from where we decided to borrow only two award documents.



They, as you see, are about special orders: the Red Star, received by Major Kukanov in the difficult 1942, even before Stalingrad, and also about the Order of Alexander Nevsky. The latter was especially appreciated in the Soviet Army: not just because it was one of the rarest, but also by status - it was awarded only for exceptional military achievements.
Author:
Photos used:
from family archives, from the “Feat of the People” Internet resource, sarkelnovi.do.am
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 April 27 2020 11: 05 New
    +4
    The history of the country is composed of the life stories of its inhabitants ...
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee April 27 2020 12: 03 New
      -1
      Quote: svp67
      from life stories

      And mostly heroic .... True, they did not think about it, but fulfilled their soldierly duty. And labor.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine April 27 2020 14: 07 New
      +3
      Quote: svp67
      The history of the country is composed of the life stories of its inhabitants.

      Yes, history is made up of human lives, of every life, of every person. And it does not matter how many days, or how many hours a person had to live at the front, but they did everything possible to defeat the enemy. They are all our heroes, and we must remember them all.
  2. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins April 27 2020 12: 01 New
    +7
    The main thing is that after them the thread did not break - a new human life. Have time. Well, and the descendants will keep the memory of their grandfathers, great-grandfathers and others ....
  3. frizzy
    frizzy April 27 2020 17: 03 New
    +4
    What can I say? Our people, and Russia (the USSR), have been and will continue to hold on to such people. And I do not care about modern politicians of different stripes. Ours and ours are not. There is something to be proud of both us and our grandchildren !!!!
  4. businessv
    businessv April 27 2020 18: 58 New
    +4
    Thanks a lot to the authors! An interesting and necessary article because the memory of such events and the people who took part in them is our everything!
    1. Looking for
      Looking for April 28 2020 15: 31 New
      +2
      here such articles should be printed on the site. and not about the White Guard bastard .. who escaped from the country and somewhere served someone in all kinds of foreign legions there.

Военное обозрение

Было у поэта два деда

7

Никто не отнимет права помнить



Они вряд ли знали друг друга. У них абсолютно разные фронтовые судьбы, которые через много лет сошлись воедино, когда на свет появился их общий внук — Дмитрий Куканов. Тех, о ком написано это совсем короткое повествование, давно уже нет в живых. Увы, но их внук, журналист и поэт, тоже покинул этот мир чуть больше трёх лет назад.

Но у поэта остались родные, сын, внуки, сестра и братья и множество друзей. И потрясающие стихи о войне, вошедшие в сборник, который скоро будет издан. И осталась память. Не только о нём, но и о его дедах — о них внук написал вот такие пронзительные строки:

Всегда дедов мне не хватало,
Которых я совсем не знал:
Под Керчью одного не стало,
Другой после войны «пропал».

И оба были офицеры,
И оба честь свою блюли,
Но не хватило атмосферы
Обоим им вокруг Земли.

Когда-нибудь я стану дедом
И внуку (внучке) расскажу,
Кому обязаны Победой,
И никого не осужу…

Я верю: поздно или рано
Они придут ко мне из снов:
Иван Семенович Куканов,
Иван Семеныч Соловьев.


Иван Семёнович Куканов


На сетевых ресурсах о полковнике Куканове не так мало информации, но ему повезло и с наследниками. Они сохранили его автобиографию, а сын, Владислав Иванович, оставил воспоминания об отце. Этот очерк достоин места в хорошем памятном сборнике, и не важно, будет ли он о ветеранах из того или иного полка, дивизии, корпуса или же города, области. Важно, что он помог рассказать о настоящем герое на наших страницах почти без сухого официоза.

Было у поэта два деда

Иван Куканов – крестьянский сын родом из села Гавриловка Сызранской губернии, ставший кадровым офицером. Он успел потрудиться и батраком, и грузчиком, и кочегаром на Алтае, куда его семья перебралась из-за голода в Поволжье. Он рано потерял мать и рано женился, а в армию Ивана призвали в 1929 году, когда ему исполнилось уже 22 года.

Нового красноармейца сразу направили в артиллерийскую школу в Томске, а затем он стал курсантом артиллерийского дивизиона школы имени ВЦИК уже в Москве. Там он, по его же рассказам сыну, даже успел постоять на посту №1 у Мавзолея Ленина. Наконец, после того как его откомандировали в другое артиллерийское училище, в заштатный областной центр Сумы, учёба закончилась, и молодой краском стал во главе артиллерийского взвода.

Вот только первая жена не дождалась, когда он станет офицером, и во второй раз Иван женится позже, сыном его младшего сына Виталия и будет поэт Дмитрий Куканов. За восемь довоенных лет Иван Куканов успел послужить в разных концах Союза ССР, а 22 июня 1941 года встретил в должности командира батареи курсантов в Пензенском артиллерийском училище.

С сентября 41-го он уже на фронте — Северо-Западном, в 1-й Ударной армии, сумевшей окружить немцев в Демянском кольце. Шесть месяцев держали наши немцев в окружении, у артиллеристов Ивана Куканова хватало работы, но зачастую очень не хватало боеприпасов. Быть может, и поэтому фашистам из 2-го армейского корпуса и дивизии СС «Мёртвая голова» всё-таки удалось вырваться из окружения.

Куканов, сначала капитан, а к концу войны уже подполковник, сражался во главе противотанкового полка, а затем — 204-го лёгкого полка 13-й артдивизии прорыва, которая поддерживала наступление на Орёл во второй фазе знаменитой Курской битвы. Путь к Победе был у него таким же долгим, как и у всех, кому посчастливилось остаться в живых.

О том, как воевал артиллерист Куканов, можно судить хотя бы по короткой выдержке из его боевой характеристики:

«Тов. КУКАНОВ за время с 22 по 29 января 1944 года, командуя группой ПП артполков, приданных 69 Гвар. стр. дивизии, в том числе 204 Гвар. стр. полку, своим умелым руководством обеспечил прорыв сильно укреплённых узлов сопротивления противника в районах населённых пунктов Бонжаревка, Кохановка, Осетняшка, Баландино и Капитоновка.

В районе села Капитоновка противник сосредоточил много тяжёлых танков и пехоты и, отрезав пути подхода к указанному пункту, старался отрезать подход основных сил и уничтожить отрезанную группировку войск. Тов. КУКАНОВ, руководя артиллерией, умело расставил её, и в результате чего артиллерией было подбито 5 тяжёлых танков противника и 1 самоходное орудие, а также уничтожено много пехоты противника, не дав таким образом отрезать пути сообщения и уничтожить отрезанные наши войска».



О подполковнике Куканове писали и потомки его подчинённых. Лев Лукашов в своём очерке «Чтобы помнили», посвящённом красноармейцу Михаилу Тармосину, оставил такие строки о 204-м истребительно-противотанковом артполке и о его командире:

«Войну он встретил майором, командиром отдельного арт. дивизиона 121 отдельной стрелковой бригады. С января 1942 года на фронте. В октябре 1942 года был представлен к первой награде – ордену Красной Звезды...

В ноябре 1942 года на базе 374 ИПТАП, которым командовал Куканов, был создан 204 легкий артиллерийский полк, включенный в состав 42 легкой артиллерийской бригады. Полк участвовал в ликвидации Демяновской группировки противника в январе 1943 года, в Курско-Орловском сражении в июле... После освобождения Белгорода, Харькова, Полтавы было форсирование Днепра, ликвидация Корсунь-Шевченковской группировки, прорыв обороны немцев на Уманьском направлении.

Были бои в окружении и награждение в феврале 1944 года орденом Александра Невского. Год был «урожайным» на награды, подполковник Куканов получил еще два Ордена. Орден Суворова 3-й ст. украсил грудь героя за бои в мае, а Орден Красного Знамени – в сентябре, за поддержку частей при форсировании рек Луга и Западный Буг и освобождение городов Владимир-Волынский и Рава Русская.

Полк во главе с Кукановым преследовал немцев до Сандомирского плацдарма, оборонял плацдарм при контратаках врагов и в январе 1945 года участвовал в прорыве обороны и преследовании противника до рек Одер и Нейсе. Далее бои в Чехии, войну завершил в предместьях Праги 9 мая 1945 года».

Лев Лукашов приложил к своему очерку поистине уникальный документ – один из приказов за подписью подполковника Куканова.


Во всех боях, на всех направлениях 204-й гвардейский полк 13-й артиллерийской дивизии громил оборону врага. На войне Иван Семёнович получил немало наград, о которых ещё немного чуть ниже. Он был ранен в феврале 43-го, потерял родного брата Николая, который погиб в 1943 году, а после войны его судьба оказалась, пожалуй, более трагичной, чем на фронте.

Его старший сын Владислав вспоминал:

"Отец вернулся лишь в 46-м году... Мы ждали его несколько месяцев. Но он был в Германии, потом – на Западной Украине... и на Кавказе, учёба на артиллерийских курсах в Ленинградской артиллерийской академии, и возвращение в Грузию".

И было дело Берии летом 1953 года, которое каким-то непостижимым образом зацепило артиллериста.

Нет, по свидетельству родных, он не пострадал, но потерял нескольких друзей, и здоровье подорвал основательно. Гвардии полковник Куканов умер от инфаркта в марте 1955 года в Манглиси. Умер прямо в штабе дивизии после «разговора» с генералом, ставшим командиром соединения, в котором все ждали назначения полковника Куканова. «Пропал» артиллерист – как точно написано это у поэта.

Иван Семёнович Соловьёв


А вот о втором нашем герое известно очень немногое. Он родился в 1905 году в Тверской губернии, в городе Ржеве, хорошо известном по истории Великой Отечественной войны. Иван Семёнович Соловьёв, как и его полный тёзка Куканов, тоже был кадровым офицером РККА, впрочем, он не дожил до того времени, когда армия стал Советской, ввели погоны, а красных командиров уже не стесняясь называли офицерами.


Иван Соловьёв с женой и дочерью

К лету 1941 года в звании интенданта второго ранга Иван Соловьёв занимал довольно высокий по тем временам пост. Он был начальником артиллерийского склада Закавказского фронта, но раздобыть его личное дело или какие-то иные документы в архивах Министерства обороны родным, к сожалению, не удалось.

В начавшейся войне интендант 2-го ранга Соловьёв имел полное право на бронь, но сразу отказался от неё и ушёл сражаться с немецко-фашистскими оккупантами. Незадолго до этого, примерно в 1938 или 1939 году, краскома Соловьёва перевели на службу в Тбилиси, где в предвоенные годы он получил поистине неоценимый опыт тылового обеспечения артиллерии.


С прибытием на фронт Иван Соловьёв наверняка успел повоевать на нескольких должностях, а когда в мае 1942 года был сформирован Северо-Кавказский фронт, его назначили начальником 4-го отдела артиллерийского снабжения фронта. Иван Семёнович к этому времени уже имел звание интенданта первого ранга, соответствующее полковнику в пехоте или артиллерии.

О том, какое значение придавалось этому стратегическому направлению в Ставке, говорит тот факт, что командующим фронта назначили маршала С. М. Будённого, а одним из членов Военного совета был один из ближайших соратников Сталина Л. М. Каганович. В состав фронта изначально вошли соединения бывшего Крымского фронта, и он успел принять участие в обороне Севастополя и отражении прорыва немецко-фашистских войск к предгорьям Кавказа вдоль черноморского побережья.

Летом 1942 года войска фронта были усилены сразу тремя армиями, они вели тяжелые оборонительные бои в нижнем течении Дона, а затем на ставропольском и краснодарском направлениях. По прямому распоряжению верховного главнокомандующего Северо-Кавказский фронт вместе со специально созданным Крымским фронтом предпринял попытку отвоевать у фашистов Крым и деблокировать осаждённый Севастополь.

Специальным представителем Ставки в Крым был направлен начальник Главного политуправления РККА Лев Мехлис. На восточном побережье Крыма высадился десант, но главное наступление велось в лоб, прямо на хорошо подготовленную немецкую оборону. Несмотря на все усилия, Керченская десантная операция оказалась в итоге одной из самых страшных неудач Красной Армии.

В ней погибли несколько десятков тысяч солдат и офицеров. Последний бой под Керчью, очевидно, выпал и на долю Ивана Соловьёва, который, по всей видимости, был уже в составе Крымского фронта. Интендант первого ранга Соловьёв пропал без вести, очевидно, именно в печально известном «Керченском котле».

Сегодня уже вряд ли удастся узнать, почему интендант-артиллерист вообще оказался на передовой, но, как после войны сообщили родным его однополчане, последний раз Ивана Соловьёва видели в окопах, где он держал оборону вместе с простыми солдатами. И это, к сожалению, всё что известно про «второго» деда.

Славой будем делиться после войны


Приходится признать, что славы на долю тех, кто погиб на войне, выпало всё-таки намного меньше, чем победителям. Да и наград тоже. И если Иван Семёнович Куканов – самый настоящий орденоносец, то об И. С. Соловьёве такого, увы, не скажешь. По крайней мере, до сих ничего неизвестно ни об орденах, ни о медалях этого достойного командира, ни даже о благодарностях командования.

Быть может, они были, но документального подтверждения, увы, всё ещё нет. Есть только немного пугающие строчки из списка ушедших на войну с безжалостной пометкой «нет» в ответ на запрос о сведениях:


А вот о наградах Ивана Семёновича Куканова вполне можно писать роман или как минимум повесть. К счастью, уже достаточно давно успешно работает интернет-сайт «Подвиг народа», откуда мы и решили позаимствовать всего два наградных документа.



Они, как видите, об особенных орденах: Красной Звезды, полученном майором Кукановым в тяжёлом 1942 году, ещё до Сталинграда, а также об ордене Александра Невского. Последний в Советской Армии ценился особо: не просто потому, что был одними из самых редких, но и по статусу — им награждали только за исключительные полководческие достижения.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
из семейных архивов, с интернет-ресурса "Подвиг народа", сайта sarkelnovi.do.am
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 27 апреля 2020 11:05 Новый
    +4
    История страны слагается из жизненных историй ее жителей...
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 27 апреля 2020 12:03 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: svp67
      из жизненных историй

      И в основном героических....Правда они об этом и не думали, а выполняли свой солдатский долг. И трудовой.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 апреля 2020 14:07 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: svp67
      История страны слагается из жизненных историй ее жителей.

      Да история слагается из человеческих жизней, из каждой жизни, каждого человека. И не имеет значения сколько дней, или сколько часов пришлось прожить человеку на фронте, но они сделали всё возможное, что бы победить врага. Они все наши герои, и мы должны помнить их всех.
  2. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 27 апреля 2020 12:01 Новый
    +7
    Главное, что после них не оборвалась нить - новая человеческая жизнь. Успели. Ну, а потомки сохранят память о дедах, прадедах и других....
  3. frizzy
    frizzy 27 апреля 2020 17:03 Новый
    +4
    А чё тут скажешь?На таких людях и держалась и будет держаться наша общая Родина - Россия(СССР).И плевать мне на современных политиков разных мастей.Наши и не наши.Есть чем гордиться и нам и нашим внукам!!!!
  4. businessv
    businessv 27 апреля 2020 18:58 Новый
    +4
    Спасибо большое авторам! Интересная и нужная статья потому, что память о таких событиях и людях, принимавших в них участие - наше всё!
    1. Ищущий
      Ищущий 28 апреля 2020 15:31 Новый
      +2
      вот такие статьи надо печатать на сайте.а не про белогвардейскую сволочь..сбежавшую из страны и где-то кем -то служившую во всяких там иностранных легионах.