Syria, April 29: IG activation in Deir ez-Zor


In Syria over the past day intensified the actions of Turkish and American troops. The situation was especially tense in the province of Aleppo, where a terrorist attack occurred in Afrin.


In the afternoon of April 28, a mined gas tank exploded in Afrin. The explosion occurred right at the market square of the city, so there were a lot of victims - more than 90 people, 43 of them died, and at least 47 were injured of varying severity.

The most severely injured were transferred for treatment to Turkey in Hatay province. Since the attack took place on the territory controlled by Turkish troops, the Turkish military command immediately suspected the Kurdish "Liberation Forces of Afrin" in his organization.

After the attack, the command of the Turkish army closed all the entrances and exits from Afrin. A man suspected of involvement in a terrorist attack was detained in Hatay province (Turkey). His data has not been disclosed.


Also, interestingly, in the city of Al-Bab, eight terrorists escaped from the Islamic State organization banned in Russia from the prison guarded by militants from the pro-Turkish Al-Khamza Division. This happened at least two days ago, but only now has the information become known to the media.

In the province of Rakka, near the village of Tel al-Saman, the car of the Syrian Democratic Forces was blown up. Four people in the car died. The terrorist attack immediately suspected the IG, whose cells operate in the region and oppose Kurdish formations from the SDF.

Militants of the IG (banned in Russia) intensified in the province of Deir ez-Zor. There was an explosion in the city of Muhaimid. Apparently, his goal was to eliminate one of the prominent commanders of the Kurdish "Syrian Democratic Forces" who oppose IS in this region. Also, IS fighters made a sortie not far from the American-controlled oil field, which seriously alarmed the American military command, for which the protection of exploited oil fields is one of the main goals of the military presence in the province of Deir ez-Zor.

After information about the militant sorties in the region, joint raids by the US Armed Forces and the Syrian Democratic Forces on patrolling the desert territory took place. In the area of ​​the Al-Omar field, helicopters of the Air Force of the international coalition headed by the United States advanced. They delivered military equipment, weapons and material support. U.S. Air Force attack helicopters raided militants.

Interestingly, in the same province of Deir-ez-Zor, the fighters of Liva al-Quds, a structure allied to the Guardian Corps of the Islamic Revolution of Iran, became victims of an attack by IS militants. Two fighters were shot dead during an attack by unknown fighters at the Liva al-Quds checkpoint, and five others were stolen by unknown men. It is possible that they will also be killed or will be killed in the near future. IG activation in the areas of Deir ez-Zor, controlled by the IRGC and Liva al-Quds, has been observed recently, and, interestingly, terrorists are hiding in territories controlled by the entire international coalition led by the United States.

Against the background of IS activization in Raqqa and Deir ez-Zor in the province of Idlib, a confrontation continues between the Hayat Tahrir al-Sham organization banned in Russia and Turkish forces. In the area of ​​the village of Maaret al-Nasan, the KHTS fighters with the help of construction equipment tried to destroy the fortifications erected by the Turkish military, and in the area of ​​the villages of Kansafra and Al-Fatyr, the KHTs clashed with the Syrian government forces.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Civil April 29 2020 16: 34 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Very important and interesting, not like this coronavirus.
    1. Shurik70 April 29 2020 18: 20 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Kurds do not blow up markets.
      Kurds blow up the Turkish military. Barracks, canteens, convoys.
      An explosion in the market is just terrorists.
  2. nobody111body April 29 2020 16: 43 New
    • 7
    • 3
    +4
    It’s necessary to shoot down Israeli planes and not to play war, the main customer of Assad’s head is the Israeli military when they were at home, they also did the same in Lebanon so that Arafat was finished and he was able to vsezh; now the water gang of their pilots using the Lebanese territory bombing Syria
    1. really April 29 2020 21: 58 New
      • 1
      • 4
      -3
      Trying to troll the Israelis, or such vzgadydy, for the gang of pilots - five, smiled
  3. alone April 29 2020 17: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The militants of the "IG" there are sleeping cells, underground shelters. And the corresponding tactic is "raid-withdrawal" .. Believe me, such a headache tactic is more than an open confrontation .. Apparently for a long time you will have to see such reports from Syria
  4. gridasov April 29 2020 17: 17 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    It is interesting to read that militants escaped from a prison guarded by militants. Even more interesting is where such an influx of human resources and means and weapons into these so-called groups that are at war with full-fledged armies of states
    1. Nyrobsky April 29 2020 23: 45 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: gridasov
      Even more interesting is where such an influx of human resources and means and weapons into these so-called groups that are at war with full-fledged armies of states

      Refugees located in Turkey, Jordan, Iraq, as well as in the territory of Syria controlled by the United States, are the main mob.resource for recruiting into the ranks of the militants to counter Damascus. Recently, a group of militants whose mattresses were prepared for b / action against Assad forces switched to the side of the Syrian army, having stolen several units of the “shaitan-arba” equipped with heavy machine guns and told how the mattresses were recruited and prepared.
      1. gridasov April 30 2020 08: 27 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        The question is how commoners are able to withstand military personnel, this time. We can directly say street battles to counter tanks, aircraft, artillery with electronic warfare, space and intelligence reconnaissance, etc.
  5. Alexey Z April 29 2020 18: 27 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Something this IG banned in the Russian Federation has already been destroyed several times.
    1. Nastia makarova April 30 2020 07: 24 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      ig is broken as a whole structure and militants are constantly being recruited and this will not stop
      1. gridasov April 30 2020 08: 28 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Who is being recruited? What laborer is ready for death. The seasoned pros are fighting, who have to pay money.
        1. Nastia makarova April 30 2020 10: 08 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          98% are poor 1% pros% 1% ideological

Военное обозрение

Сирия, 29 апреля: активизация ИГ в Дейр-эз-Зоре

12

В Сирии за минувшие сутки активизировались действия турецких и американских войск. Особенно напряженная обстановка сложилась в провинции Алеппо, где в Африне произошел теракт.


Во второй половине дня 28 апреля в Африне взорвалась заминированная цистерна с бензином. Взрыв произошел прямо у рыночной площади города, поэтому пострадавших было очень много – более 90 человек, 43 из них погибли, а не менее 47 получили ранения различной степени тяжести.

Самых тяжелых раненых переправили на лечение в Турцию в провинцию Хатай. Поскольку теракт произошел на подконтрольной турецким войскам территории, турецкое военное командование сразу же заподозрило в его организации курдские «Силы освобождения Африна».

После теракта командование турецкой армии закрыло все въезды и выезды из Африна. В провинции Хатай (Турция) был задержан мужчина, подозреваемый в причастности к теракту. Его данные пока не разглашаются.


Также, что интересно, в городе Аль-Баб из тюрьмы, находящейся под охраной боевиков протурецкой группировки «Дивизия аль-Хамза», сбежали восемь террористов из запрещенной в России организации «Исламское государство». Это произошло не менее двух дней назад, но лишь сейчас информация стала известна СМИ.

В провинции Ракка, в районе селения Тель ас-Саман, произошел подрыв автомобиля «Сирийских демократических сил». Четыре человека, находящихся в автомобиле, погибли. В теракте сразу же заподозрили ИГ, ячейки которого действуют в регионе и противостоят курдским формированиям из SDF.

Боевики ИГ (запрещена в России) активизировались и в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Здесь произошел взрыв в городе Мухаймида. Судя по всему, он ставил своей целью устранение одного из видных командиров курдских «Сирийских демократических сил», которые противостоят ИГ в этом регионе. Также боевики ИГ провели вылазку недалеко от контролируемого американцами нефтяного поля, что не на шутку встревожило американское военное командование, для которого охрана эксплуатируемых нефтяных полей является одной из главных целей военного присутствия в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор.

После информации о вылазке боевиков в регионе состоялись совместные рейды ВС США и «Сирийских демократических сил» по патрулированию пустынной территории. В район месторождения Аль-Омар выдвинулись вертолеты ВВС международной коалиции, возглавляемой США. Они доставили военную технику, вооружение и средства материального обеспечения. Ударные вертолеты ВВС США провели рейд по поиску боевиков.

Что интересно, в той же провинции Дейр-эз-Зор жертвами нападения боевиков ИГ стали и бойцы «Лива аль-Кудс» - структуры, союзной Корпусу Стражей Исламской революции Ирана. Двое бойцов были застрелены во время нападения неизвестных боевиков на блокпост «Лива аль-Кудс», а еще пятерых бойцов неизвестные похитили. Не исключено, что они также убиты или будут убиты в ближайшее время. Активизация ИГ в районах Дейр-эз-Зора, находящихся под контролем КСИР и «Лива аль-Кудс», наблюдается в последнее время, причем, что интересно, скрываются террористы на территориях, находящихся под контролем все той международной коалиции во главе с США.

На фоне активизации ИГ в Ракке и Дейр-эз-Зоре в провинции Идлиб продолжается противостояние между запрещенной в России организацией «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» и турецкими войсками. В районе селения Маарет ан-Насан боевики ХТШ с помощью строительной техники пытались разрушить воздвигнутые турецкими военными укрепления, а в районе селений Кансафра и Аль-Фатыра наблюдались столкновения ХТШ уже с правительственными войсками Сирии.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Гражданский
    Гражданский 29 апреля 2020 16:34 Новый
    +2
    Очень важно и интересно, не то что этот коронавирус.
    1. Shurik70
      Shurik70 29 апреля 2020 18:20 Новый
      +1
      Курды не взрывают рынки.
      Курды взрывают турецких военных. Казармы, столовые, автоколонны.
      Взрыв на рынке - это просто террористы.
  2. никто111никто
    никто111никто 29 апреля 2020 16:43 Новый
    +4
    сбивать израильские самолетики надо а не в войнушку играть-главный заказчик головы Ассада это военщина израиля в бытность свою они такое же вытворяли и в Ливане чтоб с Арафатом покончить и удалось всеж; теперь вод банды их летчиков используя ливанскую територию бомбя Сирию
    1. really
      really 29 апреля 2020 21:58 Новый
      -3
      Пытаетесь троллить израильтян, или взгяды такие, за банды летчиков - пять, улыбнуло
  3. одинокий
    одинокий 29 апреля 2020 17:13 Новый
    0
    У боевиков "ИГ" там спящие ячейки,подпольные укрытия. И соответствующая тактика -"набег-отход"..Поверьте ,от такой тактики головной боли больше,чем открытое противостояние..Видимо еще долго придется видеть такие сводки из Сирии
  4. gridasov
    gridasov 29 апреля 2020 17:17 Новый
    +6
    Интересно читать ,что из тюрьмы охраняемой боевиками сбежали боевики. Ещё более интересно откуда такой приток и человеческого ресурса и средств и оружия в эти так наз группировки ,которые воюют с полноценными армиями государств
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 29 апреля 2020 23:45 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: gridasov
      Ещё более интересно откуда такой приток и человеческого ресурса и средств и оружия в эти так наз группировки ,которые воюют с полноценными армиями государств

      Беженцы находящиеся на территории Турции, Иордании, Ирака, а так же на территории Сирии подконтрольной США, являются основным моб.ресурсом для набора рекрутов в ряды боевиков для противодействия Дамаску. Недавно группа боевиков которых матрасы готовили для б/действий против сил Асада перешли на сторону сирийской армии угнав несколько единиц "шайтан-арба" оснащённых крупнокалиберными пулемётами и поведали о том, как матрасы их вербовали и готовили.
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 30 апреля 2020 08:27 Новый
        0
        Вызывает вопрос как простолюдины способны противостоять кадровым военным -это раз. Оружием прямо сказать уличных боёв противодействовать танкам ,авиации ,артиллерии средствам РЭБ,космической и агентурной разведке и др.
  5. Алексей Z
    Алексей Z 29 апреля 2020 18:27 Новый
    +2
    Что-то этот запрещенной в РФ ИГ уже все по нескольку раз уничтожили.
    1. Nastia Makarova
      Nastia Makarova 30 апреля 2020 07:24 Новый
      0
      иг разбито как цельная структура а боевиков постоянно вербуют и это не прекратится
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 30 апреля 2020 08:28 Новый
        0
        Кого вербуют? Какой батрак готов на смерть. Воюют матерые профи ,которым надо платить деньги.
        1. Nastia Makarova
          Nastia Makarova 30 апреля 2020 10:08 Новый
          0
          98% это бедняки 1% профи% 1%идейные