New passions around Yulia Tymoshenko

After the European football championship ended, which took place in Ukraine and Poland, supporters of Yulia Tymoshenko began to look for new international venues to raise the issue that Criminal Procedure Code of Ukraine was broken through pressure from the authorities. Today, such a venue can be the Olympics in London. BYuT decided to use the Olympic tournament in order to again raise the issue of "political imprisonment" of their leader. Many supporters of Yulia Vladimirovna declared that they would arrange a kind of “maydanovsky camp” in the center of the capital of the United Kingdom, but then later this decision was removed from the agenda by the representatives of BYuT themselves, or the British authorities decided not to mix the position of Yulia Tymoshenko with a big sports festival.
However, in Ukraine itself, the fervor about Tymoshenko’s imprisonment flares up again, serious ones. The fact is that Yulia Vladimirovna’s lawyers believe that the authorities can use Tymoshenko’s medical expertise in order to bring her 31 July to the Kiev Court of Kharkiv in a case related to her activities in relation to the UES of Ukraine in 1998.
Serhiy Vlasenko, who is called to protect the interests of Yulia Tymoshenko, declares that the doctors who, in his opinion, dance to the tune of the official authorities, specially created such a medical conclusion about the state of health of Yulia Vladimirovna, who neither says yes or no. According to this document, Tymoshenko could very well be brought to court, where she could be accused of new financial scams and add a time limit to the one she already has.
At the same time, opponents of Yulia Tymoshenko declare that the prisoner deliberately goes to the conflict and hides behind poor health in order to arouse pity on the part of human rights activists, most of whom work for foreign finances. This does not add a rating of Tymoshenko. The conclusions of the doctors say that Tymoshenko has a number of diseases, but these diseases can in no way become an obstacle to her being in the courtroom.
Recall that in Kiev's 2011 year by the Pechersk court, Tymoshenko was sentenced to 7 years of imprisonment because, according to the investigation, she exceeded her authority when signing contracts between Ukraine and Russian Gazprom. Tymoshenko’s punishment is serving in the Kharkov colony.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Новые страсти вокруг Юлии Тимошенко

Новые страсти вокруг Юлии ТимошенкоПосле окончившегося европейского первенства по футболу, которое проходило на Украине и в Польше, сторонники Юлии Тимошенко начали искать новые международные площадки, чтобы снова поднять вопрос о том, что уголовно процессуальный кодекс Украины был нарушен посредством давления со стороны власти. Сегодня такой площадкой может стать Олимпиада в Лондоне. БЮТовцы решили использовать олимпийский турнир, для того чтобы снова затронуть вопрос о «политической заключенности» своего лидера. Многие сторонники Юлии Владимировны заявляли, что устроят своеобразный «майдановский лагерь» в центре столицы Соединенного Королевства, но то ли потом это решение было снять с повестки дня самими же представителями БЮТа, то ли британские власти решили не смешивать положение Юлии Тимошенко с большим спортивным праздником.
Однако на самой Украине страсти по поводу заключения Тимошенко разгораются снова нешуточные. Дело в том, что адвокаты Юлии Владимировны полагают, что власть может использовать медицинскую экспертизу Тимошенко с той целью, чтобы 31 июля доставить ее в Киевский суд города Харькова по делу, связанному с ее деятельностью в отношении ЕЭС Украины в 1998 году.
Сергей Власенко, который призван защищать интересы Юлии Тимошенко, заявляет, что медики, которые, по его мнению, пляшут под дудку официальных властей, специально создали такое медицинское заключение о состоянии здоровья Юлии Владимировны, которое ни говорит ни да, ни нет. Согласно этому документу Тимошенко вполне может быть доставлена в суд, где ее могут обвинить и новых финансовых махинациях и добавить срок к тому, который у нее уже имеется.
В то же время противники Юлии Тимошенко заявляют, что заключенная сознательно идет на конфликт и прикрывается плохим самочувствием, чтобы вызвать жалость со стороны правозащитников, большинство которых работает на зарубежные финансы. Это не добавляет рейтинга Тимошенко. Заключения врачей говорят о том, что Тимошенко имеет ряд заболеваний, но эти заболевания никак не могут стать препятствием для ее нахождения в зале суда.
Напомним, что в 2011 году Печерским судом Киева Тимошенко была приговорена к 7 годам лишения свободы за то, что, по мнению следствия превысила полномочия при подписании контрактов между Украиной и российским «Газпромом». Наказание Тимошенко отбывает в харьковской колонии.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0
Картина дня