Ambush for RPK sabotage group: Turkish special forces raided northern Syria

Ambush for RPK sabotage group: Turkish special forces raided northern Syria

Kurdish statements that the United States and Russia should influence Turkey did not have a proper impact from the Kurdish point of view, from the Kurdish point of view. The Turkish army raided using special forces.


The report of the Ministry of Defense of the country refers to the elimination of 4 terrorists. Recall that by terrorists in Syria and Iraq, Ankara means representatives of the armed wing of the Kurdistan Workers' Party.

It is reported that the "PKK terrorists" themselves attempted to infiltrate territory controlled by Turkish troops in the north of the Syrian Arab Republic. As a result, the Turkish special forces advanced towards the sabotage group, having received intelligence. An ambush was organized, and the Kurdish detachment was eventually liquidated. The total number of sabotage groups is not given.

It must be noted that the Turkish army has recently practically reduced to zero the attacks of armed PKK groups on its own territory. The formations of the Kurdistan Workers Party are moved farther from the Turkish border - deeper into Syrian territory.

Meanwhile, Russian and Turkish servicemen conducted another joint patrol of the M4 highway, sections of which in Idlib had previously been controlled by militants. The patrol area is the road between the settlements of Serakib (under the control of the SAA) and Ariha (under the control of the Turkish military and the militants "Hayat Tahrir al-Sham" (banned in the Russian Federation).



Also, the Russian military police patrolled in the north of Syria - east of the city of Ras al-Ain. This time there were no excesses associated with a "meeting" with the US military, recently quite often blocking the way for Russian troops.
Photos used:
Turkish Defense Ministry
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pvi1206 April 30 2020 14: 01 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the Kurdish map plays an important role in this region ... and it is used to put pressure on Turkey ... when the godmother needs it ...
    1. alone April 30 2020 14: 11 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: Pvi1206
      when does godfather need it.

      Exactly ... Kurds over the past few decades have become a playing card in the hands of some countries ... all the interested forces in the region use them, and then throw them to their own devices ... Alas, the Kurdish political leaders themselves are to blame for this
      1. DDT
        DDT April 30 2020 14: 45 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: lonely
        Quote: Pvi1206
        when does godfather need it.

        Exactly ... Kurds over the past few decades have become a playing card in the hands of some countries ... all the interested forces in the region use them, and then throw them to their own devices ... Alas, the Kurdish political leaders themselves are to blame for this

        Kurds have always been a bargaining chip for pressure on Turkey. Not only recently. Like Tibet and Uighurs for China, the Caucasus for Russia, etc. Here's what interests me, an expensive military operation and only 4 action movies ... But was the game worth the candle?
        1. alone April 30 2020 14: 58 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: DDT
          Was the game worth the candle?

          Well, given the fact that just a couple of days ago the same sabotage group blew up gasoline in the city of Afrin in a crowded place where 43 civilians were killed, I think that it cost a candle
          1. Wolf47525 April 30 2020 15: 35 New
            • 1
            • 2
            -1
            no, it's not true. we have nothing to do with this.
  2. Lelek April 30 2020 14: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In addition to fighting the Kurds in the north and northeast of Syria, the Turks are trying to establish control over Idlib, where the "bearded", fostered by the Turks themselves, are densely settled. But Turkey did not take into account Russia's warnings that a terrorist cannot be tamed, it can and should only be destroyed. And the result of Turkish flirting was the clashes between the Turks and the Idlib version of ISIS. In general, the Turks switched to a full-scale war on foreign territory.
    1. Gegemon April 30 2020 16: 08 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      Quote: Lelek
      But Turkey did not take into account Russia's warnings that a terrorist cannot be tamed, it can and should only be destroyed. And the result of Turkish flirting was the clashes between the Turks and the Idlib version of ISIS. In general, the Turks switched to a full-scale war on foreign territory.

      I also think that Erdogan is stuck in this intrigue and tightly Leo .. hi
      And you can’t leave and it’s also scary to attack .. Losses are coming! And let the Kurds complain to their US masters .. Russia-Syria at the beginning of the operation offered cooperation and even autonomy, but they sold out and here is the result ..
    2. novel66 April 30 2020 18: 46 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      they seem to repeat our Afghan experience - first they climbed in, then they began to think
  3. Wolf47525 April 30 2020 14: 08 New
    • 1
    • 7
    -6
    Thank you very much for retelling the Turkish jokes.
  4. Same lech April 30 2020 14: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In Syrian Afrin, a serious terrorist attack ... in the thick of cars in the city blew up IEDs ... 40 dead ... who needed it ... is incomprehensible.
    1. Wolf47525 April 30 2020 15: 34 New
      • 1
      • 6
      -5
      darling, you know how many scumbags there will kill you in one lyre.
    2. Gegemon April 30 2020 16: 14 New
      • 1
      • 3
      -2
      Quote: The same Lech
      In Syrian Afrin, a serious terrorist attack ... in the thick of cars in the city blew up IEDs ... 40 dead ... who needed it ... is incomprehensible.

      Well, barmaley always where death and fear acted like this was their tactic .. Remember before Russia what they did in the BV? Almost every day, someone was cutting their heads, blew up .. It is useless to negotiate with them only to destroy, that Russia very well thinned them and even more ..
  5. zenion April 30 2020 14: 27 New
    • 0
    • 7
    -7
    That's boring. After all, I have deciphered the PKK as a Russian Orthodox denomination.
  6. Paranoid50 April 30 2020 15: 11 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    This time there were no excesses associated with a "meeting" with the US military, recently quite often blocking the way for Russian military personnel.
    Recently a mattress patrol snatched out in Deir Es Zora - two were missing. request
    The official version is the attack of the forbidden barmaley. request
  7. gabonskijfront April 30 2020 15: 33 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Turkey will be one of the pillars of the future Eurasian space, so we should not play the Kurdish card. We have great prospects for cooperation.
  8. businessv April 30 2020 21: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This time there were no excesses associated with a "meeting" with the US military, recently quite often blocking the way for Russian military personnel.
    You don’t even know how it relates not to the news itself, but to the fact that we read about it on our VO! We need to wean the “partners” from these meetings, but it’s not clear how!

Военное обозрение

Засада для диверсионной группы РПК: турецкий спецназ совершил рейд на севере Сирии

16
Засада для диверсионной группы РПК: турецкий спецназ совершил рейд на севере Сирии

Курдские заявления о том, что США и Россия должны повлиять на Турцию, на самих турецких военнослужащих должного, с курдской точки зрения, влияния не возымели. Турецкая армия провела рейд, используя бойцов спецподразделений.


В сводке Минобороны страны говорится о ликвидации 4-х террористов. Напомним, что под террористами в Сирии и Ираке Анкара понимает представителей вооружённого крыла Рабочей партии Курдистана.

Сообщается, что «террористы РПК» сами пытались проникнуть на территорию, контролируемую турецкими войсками на севере Сирийской Арабской Республики. В итоге турецкий спецназ выдвинулся навстречу диверсионной группе, получив разведданные. Была организована засада, и курдский отряд в конечном итоге был ликвидирован. Об общей численности диверсионной группы данных не приводится.

Нужно констатировать, что турецкая армия в последнее время свела фактически к нулю нападения вооружённых групп РПК на собственной территории. Формирования Рабочей партии Курдистана отодвинуты дальше от турецкой границы - вглубь сирийской территории.

Между тем, российские и турецкие военнослужащие провели очередное совместное патрулирование трассы М4, участки которой в Идлибе ранее находились под контролем боевиков. Участок для патрулирования – дорога между населёнными пунктами Серакиб (находится под контролем САА) и Ариха (под контролем турецких военных и боевиков «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» (запрещена в РФ).



Также российская военная полиция провела патрулирование на севере Сирии - к востоку от города Рас-эль-Айн. На сей раз обошлось без эксцессов, связанных со "встречей" с американскими военными, в последнее время нередко преграждающими путь российским военнослужащим.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны Турции
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 30 апреля 2020 14:01
    +1
    курдская карта играет важную роль в этом регионе...и её используют для давления на Турцию...когда это куму-нибудь нужно...
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 30 апреля 2020 14:11
      +1
      Цитата: Pvi1206
      когда это куму-нибудь нужно.

      Именно..Курды за последние несколько десятилетий превратились в игральную карту в руках некоторых стран ... все заинтересованные силы региона пользуются ими ,а потом бросают на произвол судьбы...Увы,но в этом прежде всего виноваты сами курдские политические лидеры
      1. DDT
        DDT 30 апреля 2020 14:45
        +1
        Цитата: одинокий
        Цитата: Pvi1206
        когда это куму-нибудь нужно.

        Именно..Курды за последние несколько десятилетий превратились в игральную карту в руках некоторых стран ... все заинтересованные силы региона пользуются ими ,а потом бросают на произвол судьбы...Увы,но в этом прежде всего виноваты сами курдские политические лидеры

        Курды, всегда были разменной картой для давления на Турцию. Не только в последнее время. Как Тибет и уйгуры для Китая, Кавказ для России и т.д. Вот мне что интересно, дорогостоящая военная операция и всего 4 боевика... А стоила ли овчинка выделки?
        1. одинокий
          одинокий 30 апреля 2020 14:58
          +2
          Цитата: DDT
          А стоила ли овчинка выделки?

          Ну если учесть то,что всего пару дней назад такая же диверсионная группа подорвала в городе Африн полный бензин в многолюдном месте,где погибли 43 мирных жителей,думаю что стоила овчинка выделки
          1. Wolf47525
            Wolf47525 30 апреля 2020 15:35
            -1
            нет неправда. мы к этому отношения не имеем.
  2. Лелёк
    Лелёк 30 апреля 2020 14:07
    0
    Помимо борьбы с курдами на севере и северо-востоке Сирии турки стремятся установить контроль над Идлибом, где плотно обосновались "бородатые", выпестованные самими турками. Но Турция не учла предупреждений России о том, что террориста нельзя приручить, его можно и нужно только уничтожить. И вот результатом турецких заигрываний стали боестолкновения турков с идлибской версией ИГИЛ. В общем турки перешли к полномасштабной войне на чужой территории.
    1. Gegemon
      Gegemon 30 апреля 2020 16:08
      +2
      Цитата: Лелёк
      Но Турция не учла предупреждений России о том, что террориста нельзя приручить, его можно и нужно только уничтожить. И вот результатом турецких заигрываний стали боестолкновения турков с идлибской версией ИГИЛ. В общем турки перешли к полномасштабной войне на чужой территории.

      Тоже считаю ,что Эрдоган завяз в этой интриги и плотно Лев.. hi
      И уйти нельзя и наступать тоже боязно ..Потери идут ! А курды пусть к своим хозяевам США жалуются ..Россия -Сирия еще в начале операции предлагала сотрудничество и даже автономию ,но продались и вот результат ..
    2. роман66
      роман66 30 апреля 2020 18:46
      +3
      похоже, повторяют наш афганский опыт - сперва влезли, потом думать стали
  3. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 30 апреля 2020 14:08
    -6
    большое спасибо за пересказ турецких анекдотов.
  4. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 30 апреля 2020 14:11
    0
    В сирийском Африне терракт серьезный ...в гуще автомобилей в городе взорвали СВУ ...40 погибших...кому это надо было...непонятно.
    1. Wolf47525
      Wolf47525 30 апреля 2020 15:34
      -5
      милый знаешь сколько там отморозков которые убьют тебя за одну лиру.
    2. Gegemon
      Gegemon 30 апреля 2020 16:14
      -2
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      В сирийском Африне терракт серьезный ...в гуще автомобилей в городе взорвали СВУ ...40 погибших...кому это надо было...непонятно.

      Ну бармалеи все гда так действовали сея смерть и страх -это их тактика была ..Помните до России ,что они на БВ тварили ? Чуть не каждый день кому то головы резали ,взрывали ..С ними бесполезно договариваться только уничтожать ,что Россия очень неплохо их проредила и даже больше ..
  5. zenion
    zenion 30 апреля 2020 14:27
    -7
    Вот занудно. Ведь я расшифровал РПК, как российскую православную конфессию.
  6. Paranoid50
    Paranoid50 30 апреля 2020 15:11
    +5
    На сей раз обошлось без эксцессов, связанных со "встречей" с американскими военными, в последнее время нередко преграждающими путь российским военнослужащим.
    Давеча матрасный патруль выхватил в Дэйр-Эс-Зоре - двое пропали без вести. request
    Официальная версия - нападение запрещённых бармалеев. request
  7. gabonskijfront
    gabonskijfront 30 апреля 2020 15:33
    0
    Турция будет одним из столпов будущего евразийского пространства,поэтому нам разыгрывать курдскую карту не следует.у нас большие перспективы сотрудничества.
  8. businessv
    businessv 30 апреля 2020 21:20
    0
    На сей раз обошлось без эксцессов, связанных со "встречей" с американскими военными, в последнее время нередко преграждающими путь российским военнослужащим.
    Даже не знаешь, как относится не к самой новости, а к тому, что об этом мы читаем на нашем ВО! Надо отучать "партнёров" от этих встреч, только вот каким образом - непонятно!