Military Review

Syria, May 2: new clashes between militants and government forces

15

The situation in Syria over the past day remained tense. Terrorist attacks are thundering in Aleppo province, and armed clashes between militants and government forces are thundering in Idlib and Homs.


According to Anadolu, Turkish intelligence services managed to detain the alleged organizers of the terrorist attack in Afghanistan. These are three people who participated in the activities of the Kurdish "Self-Defense Units."

Meanwhile, in the same province of Aleppo, a powerful explosion occurred in a gas cylinder warehouse in the city of Nubbol. Killed 5 people. Another 18 people received injuries of varying severity. The authorities do not exclude the possibility of a terrorist attack, although so far not a single group operating in the region has claimed responsibility for the explosion.

In the province of Homs, in turn, a warehouse exploded in which the ammunition of the Kataib Hezbollah organization was stored. Ten staff members were injured. The causes of the explosion have not yet been reported, but it is possible that it could have occurred as a result of an Israeli air strike, which regularly attack the positions of Hezbollah and other pro-Iranian groups on Syrian territory.

On the highway between the cities of Palmyra and Humeima, a bus was blown up in a mine, transporting Syrian Arab army troops. Six people died. Responsibility for the explosion took on the Islamic State group banned in Russia.

By the way, the militants of the IG (terrorist group. Banned in the Russian Federation), as we wrote earlier, have recently become very active in very different parts of Syria. For example, in the province of Deir ez-Zor, in the area of ​​the village of Al-Ezba, a car of Kurdish militias blew up on a mine installed by IS militants.

In the province of Daraa in the area of ​​the village of Kafr-Nasih, an IS officer was killed by IS fighters. The terrorists posted on their social networks a photograph of the official identity card of the deceased. In the province of Rakka, near the village of Markada, IS fighters fired on a patrol car of the Asayish security forces, resulting in one of the Kurdish militias being mortally wounded.

Apparently, it was the activation of the Islamic State in Syria that forced the US Air Force to deliver powerful blows to the clusters of bases of the Islamic State militants in tunnels in neighboring Iraq - in the Hamrin Mountains. After inflicted by American aviation strikes the territory was subjected to cleansing by Iraqi military personnel, who discovered a number of evidence of the presence of Ishilovites in this area.

According to numerous sources, the Israeli air force launched a missile strike on the province of Dara. Explosions were heard in the vicinity of the village of Bosra al-Sham. Information about the details of the attack is fragmented, but it is clear that, as usual, Israeli aviation delivered from Lebanon without violating Syrian airspace. So far, only material damage caused by an Israeli airstrike has been reported.

In the province of Idlib, as usual, shelling of government positions by militants of the Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham group banned in Russia continues. The facts of the shelling were recorded in the area of ​​the settlements of Serakib and Maaret Muhos.

In the province of Aleppo, in turn, the interests of various groups of the Turkish orientation, which are part of the Syrian National Army, again clashed. There was also a shoot-out between the militants of the “Syrian National Army Military Police” and the Ahrar Al-Sharky group.

Meanwhile, the militants of the pro-Turkish group "Sultan Suleiman Shah", also operating in the province of Aleppo, are engaged in a more important, from their point of view, business - levying taxes on civilians. In addition to the introduced “taxes”, they take away homes from local residents for their needs, literally throwing their inhabitants out into the street. It is unlikely that this behavior contributes to an increase in sympathy for the Turkish military administration among the population of the province.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Terenin
    Terenin 2 May 2020 14: 40 New
    +3
    Militants of the IG (terrorist group. Banned in the Russian Federation) have recently intensified their activity in various parts of Syria.
    This only indicates the presence of a well-functioning "organizational center" (communications, internal and external sources of funding, supplies ...). Who is leading it, it is clear as "God's day".
    1. Civil
      Civil 2 May 2020 16: 37 New
      +1
      This mess, according to Middle Eastern tradition, is very long.
  3. Maki maki
    Maki maki 2 May 2020 14: 40 New
    +1
    The situation has already become an endless routine. Oh, and there’s still a lot to fall ...
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 2 May 2020 14: 48 New
      +2
      The situation has already become an endless routine.

      Half measures always lead to a delay in solving the problem.
      They didn’t finish the Igilovites so they again raise their heads ... and even send their messengers to us for terrorist attacks ... this will go on forever.
      1. Tugarin
        Tugarin 2 May 2020 14: 55 New
        0
        it will last forever

        So this is beneficial to someone.
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 2 May 2020 15: 10 New
          +1
          Quote: Tugarin
          So this is beneficial to someone.

          And considering that each shot costs real money, it is possible to calculate the customer with a high degree of probability. Nothing leaves traces as much as money!
  4. Terenin
    Terenin 2 May 2020 14: 45 New
    +4
    they take the dwellings from local residents to their needs, literally throwing their inhabitants out into the street. It is unlikely that such behavior contributes to an increase in sympathy for the Turkish military administration among the population of the province.

    Everything in this world is turned upside down request . It would seem that the Japanese will never forgive the Americans the radioactive ashes of their citizens, but no ... they even bow very low at a meeting ...
  5. Free wind
    Free wind 2 May 2020 14: 57 New
    +3
    About 4 years ago, one person said that everyone was defeated there. Well, for disseminating false information, I remember up to 2 years in prison, the same person signed.
    1. Tugarin
      Tugarin 2 May 2020 15: 24 New
      0
      for disseminating false information I remember up to 2 years in prison, the same person signed

      It remains to plant this brow laughing
  6. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 2 May 2020 16: 45 New
    0
    unhappy Syria ... Israel has its own interests, Turkey has its own ... Iran also has interests ... again, the United States ... the country's power rests on Russia's help ... Russia is trying not to offend the United States. neither Israel, nor Turkey ... that’s what we have ...
    1. Oquzyurd
      Oquzyurd 2 May 2020 17: 34 New
      0
      Undeserved arrogance. Everyone is trying not to offend. This is not a privilege of only one ...
  7. Chingachguk
    Chingachguk 2 May 2020 17: 39 New
    -1
    This is how they contacted the Turks, made friends, shook hands, so immediately the crap started ...
  8. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 3 May 2020 05: 38 New
    0
    Meanwhile, in the same province of Aleppo, a powerful explosion occurred in a gas cylinder warehouse in the city of Nubbol. Killed 5 people. Another 18 people received injuries of varying severity. Authorities do not rule out the possibility of a terrorist attack ... yawning ... Aleppo - SANA

    01-05-2020

    The correspondent of the agency SANA reported that in the north of the province of Aleppo, on the outskirts of the village of Nubl, a strong explosion occurred, as a result of which several houses were destroyed and there were injured among the local population.

    According to the correspondent, the explosion occurred in a warehouse of gas cylinders; 4 people died, 23 were injured. all.
  9. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 3 May 2020 05: 40 New
    0
    and of course. Thank you very much for retelling the Turkish jokes.
  10. The comment was deleted.

Военное обозрение

Сирия, 2 мая: новые столкновения боевиков с правительственными войсками

15

Обстановка в Сирии в минувшие сутки оставалась напряженной. В провинции Алеппо гремят теракты, в Идлибе и Хомсе – вооруженные столкновения боевиков с правительственными войсками.


По сообщению агентства Anadolu, турецким спецслужбам удалось задержать предполагаемых организаторов террористического акта в Африне. Это три человека, участвовавших в деятельности курдских «Отрядов народной самообороны».

Тем временем, в той же провинции Алеппо на складе с газовыми баллонами в городе Нубболь произошел мощный взрыв. Погибли 5 человек. Еще 18 человек получили ранения различной степени тяжести. Власти не исключают вероятность теракта, хотя пока ни одна из группировок, действующих в регионе, ответственность за произошедший взрыв на себя не взяла.

В провинции Хомс, в свою очередь, взорвался склад, на котором хранились боеприпасы организации «Катаиб Хезболла». Десять человек из обслуживающего персонала получили ранения. О причинах взрыва пока не сообщается, но не исключено, что он мог произойти в результате удара ВВС Израиля, которые регулярно атакуют позиции «Хезболлы» и других проиранских группировок на сирийской территории.

На автотрассе между городами Пальмира и Хумейма на мине подорвался автобус, перевозивший военнослужащих Сирийской арабской армии. Погибли шесть человек. Ответственность за произошедший взрыв взяла на себя запрещенная в России группировка «Исламское государство».

Кстати, боевики ИГ (террористическая группировка. запрещённая в РФ), как мы писали ранее, в последнее время очень серьезно активизировались в самых разных частях Сирии. Например, в провинции Дейр эз-Зор в районе селения Аль-Эзба на мине, установленной боевиками ИГ, подорвался автомобиль курдских ополченцев.

В провинции Дараа в районе селения Кафр-Насих боевиками ИГ был убит сотрудник разведывательной службы ВВС Сирии. Террористы опубликовали в своих соцсетях фотографию служебного удостоверения погибшего. В провинции Ракка в районе селения Маркада боевики ИГ обстреляли патрульный автомобиль курдских сил безопасности «Асайиш», в результате чего один из курдских ополченцев получил смертельное ранение.

Судя по всему, именно активизация ИГ в Сирии заставила Военно-воздушные силы США нанести мощные удары по местам скопления баз и туннелей боевиков «Исламского государства» на территории соседнего Ирака – в горах Хамрин. После нанесенных американской авиацией ударов территория была подвергнута зачистке иракскими военнослужащими, которые обнаружили целый ряд доказательств присутствия игиловцев на данном участке.

По сообщениям многочисленных источников, ВВС Израиля нанесли ракетный удар по провинции Даръа. Взрывы были слышны в окрестностях селения Босра аш-Шам. Информация о подробностях атаки носит фрагментарный характер, но понятно, что удар, как и обычно, израильская авиация наносила с территории Ливана, не нарушая воздушное пространство Сирии. Пока сообщается лишь о материальном ущербе, причиненном израильским авиаударом.

В провинции Идлиб, как обычно, продолжаются обстрелы позиций правительственных войск со стороны боевиков запрещенной в России группировки «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам». Факты обстрелов зафиксированы в районе населенных пунктов Серакиб и Маарет-Мухос.

В провинции Алеппо, в свою очередь, опять столкнулись интересы различных группировок протурецкой ориентации, входящих в состав «Сирийской национальной армии». Также произошла перестрелка между боевиками «Военной полиции Сирийской национальной армии» и группировки «Ахрар аш-Шаркыя».

Тем временем, боевики протурецкой группировки «Султан Сулейман Шах», также орудующей в провинции Алеппо, заняты более важным, с их точки зрения, делом – обложением поборами мирного населения. Помимо введенных «налогов», они забирают жилища у местных жителей под свои нужды, буквально вышвыривая их обитателей на улицу. Вряд ли такое поведение способствует росту симпатий к турецкой военной администрации среди населения провинции.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Теренин
    Теренин 2 мая 2020 14:40 Новый
    +3
    Боевики ИГ (террористическая группировка. запрещённая в РФ), в последнее время очень серьезно активизировались в самых разных частях Сирии.
    Это говорит только о наличии хорошо действующего "организационного центра" (связь, внутренние и внешние источники финансирования, снабжения...). Кто им руководит, ясно, как "божий день".
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 2 мая 2020 16:37 Новый
      +1
      Этот бардак, по ближневосточной традиции, очень надолго.
  3. Маки-маки
    Маки-маки 2 мая 2020 14:40 Новый
    +1
    Обстановка уже стала бесконечной рутиной. Ох и много же там еще поляжет...
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА
      Тот же ЛЕХА 2 мая 2020 14:48 Новый
      +2
      Обстановка уже стала бесконечной рутиной.

      Полумеры всегда приводят к затягиванию решения проблемы.
      Игиловцев до конца не додавили вот они опять свою голову подымают ...да еще своих гонцов к нам присылают для террактов...так будет длиться бесконечно.
      1. Тугарин
        Тугарин 2 мая 2020 14:55 Новый
        0
        так будет длиться бесконечно

        Значит это кому то выгодно.
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 2 мая 2020 15:10 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Тугарин
          Значит это кому то выгодно.

          А учитывая что каждый выстрел стоит реальных денег ,можно с большой долей вероятности просчитать заказчика .Ничто столько не оставляет следов,сколько деньги !
  4. Теренин
    Теренин 2 мая 2020 14:45 Новый
    +4
    забирают жилища у местных жителей под свои нужды, буквально вышвыривая их обитателей на улицу. Вряд ли такое поведение способствует росту симпатий к турецкой военной администрации среди населения провинции.

    Все, в этом мире, перевернуто "с ног на голову" request . Казалось бы, японцы никогда не простят американцам радиоактивный пепел своих граждан, ан, нет... даже очень низко кланяются при встрече...
  5. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 2 мая 2020 14:57 Новый
    +3
    Года 4 назад один чел сказал что всех там победили. Ну и за распространение ложной информации помнится до 2 лет лишение свободы, то этот же чел подписал.
    1. Тугарин
      Тугарин 2 мая 2020 15:24 Новый
      0
      за распространение ложной информации помнится до 2 лет лишение свободы, то этот же чел подписал

      Осталось этого чела посадить laughing
  6. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 2 мая 2020 16:45 Новый
    0
    несчастная Сирия...У Израиля свои интересы, у Турции - свои...у Ирана тоже есть интересы...опять же США...власть в стране держится на помощи России...Россия старается не обидеть ни США. ни Израиль, ни Турцию...вот и получается то, что имеем...
    1. Oquzyurd
      Oquzyurd 2 мая 2020 17:34 Новый
      0
      Незаслуженное высокомерие.Все стараются,не обидеть.Это не привилегия только у одного...
  7. Чингачгук
    Чингачгук 2 мая 2020 17:39 Новый
    -1
    Вот как с турками связались, задружились, ударили по рукам, так сразу гадство и началось......
  8. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 3 мая 2020 05:38 Новый
    0
    Тем временем, в той же провинции Алеппо на складе с газовыми баллонами в городе Нубболь произошел мощный взрыв. Погибли 5 человек. Еще 18 человек получили ранения различной степени тяжести. Власти не исключают вероятность теракта... зевая... Алеппо – САНА

    01-05-2020

    Корреспондент агентства САНА сообщил, что на севере провинции Алеппо на окраине поселка Нубль прогремел сильный взрыв, в результате которого было разрушено несколько домов и есть пострадавшие среди местного населения.

    По данным корреспондента, взрыв произошел на складе газовых баллонов; 4 человека погибли, 23 получили ранения. все.
  9. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 3 мая 2020 05:40 Новый
    0
    и разумеется. большое спасибо за пересказ турецких анекдотов.
  10. Комментарий был удален.