Military Review

The split in Donetsk? The Prime Minister of the DNI halved the minimum wage

17

Failed to live in Rostov



At the end of last year, the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin announced a gradual increase in salaries in the republic to the Rostov level. Already on January 1, salaries of state employees and civil servants, as well as benefits and pensions increased by 20-30%. In February 2020, the government adopted a document, soon signed by Pushilin, setting the minimum wage in the republic at 6065 rubles. Similar measures were taken in the LPR, where the minimum wage reached 6064 rubles from January 1, 2020.

As a result, a complete surprise for the residents of the DPR was the appearance on January 1 of a number of republican media publications stating that on April 30, a meeting of the government of the republic, under which the minimum wage was “raised” to 3168 rubles, was held under the leadership of the chairman of the DPR government, Alexander Ananchenko, and the decision is valid retroactively - from April 1, 2020.

It is noteworthy that no such statements were made in the LPR. It is no secret that all financial and significant political decisions agreed upon with higher bodies are made in the DPR and LPR almost simultaneously. And if symmetrical measures are not announced in Lugansk in the near future, the unexpected “increase” in salaries in Donetsk will become even more surprising.

Work or wrecking?


It is noteworthy that the Ministry of Information of the DPR, whose head, Igor Antipov, recently crucified that the republican media are not “toothless” and are not censored, but “exist in order to provide the inhabitants of our republic with true, reliable and very timely information ", Did not provide any explanatory information. That is, this, without a doubt, an extremely controversial and crucial decision for the entire population of the DPR was voiced in three lines, without further comment.

Maybe the reason is that on May 1, the Ministry of Information went entirely on a day off. Or it may be that this structure does not tend to show sanity or initiative, and it exists only for the transmission of information XNUMX times coordinated with high bosses that completely excludes personal responsibility. And here is such a dubious application! In general, the residents of the republic did not receive reliable and timely information. Instead, they will now have to be content with the speculation of Ukrainian propaganda, which has been actively trashing this informational occasion for the third day. It is worth noting that such a work of the Ministry of Information most deserves the characteristics of "wrecking".

What and why happened with salaries in the DPR from an official point of view, will it affect the salaries of state employees and civil servants, is it really a minimum wage or is there a mistake crept into the publication of crooked hand-held secretaries? The general public has yet to guess about this.

Pushilin vs Ananchenko


If in the near future it does not become clear that the discussion was not about the minimum wage, but, for example, about some technical details, we can only expect a similar statement from the LPR. And if it does not follow, the resolution signed by Prime Minister Ananchenko can be seen as a demarche against the current head of the republic. In principle, given the fact that many sources connect Ananchenko with the patron and main beneficiary of Vneshtorgservice CJSC - Ukrainian oligarch Sergey Kurchenko, such actions of the prime minister could be regarded as another round of tension between Pushilin’s office and the BTC (it’s no secret that relations are extremely strained, in addition, “VTS” lost the status of an exclusive exporter due to constant failure to fulfill obligations).

I don’t want to plunge into conspiracy theories (there will be enough home-made insiders that will fall on the audience as soon as countless bloggers return from barbecue), but such an application by Ananchenko cannot but affect the economic health of the whole republic, and therefore all options should be considered. However, even if there is no split in the government, the mere cutback in the “minimum wage” also cannot but worry.

Of course, I would like to believe that we are talking only about a technical error or a banal lack of mind in the Ministry of Information, which left this news No comments. However, the population of the DPR should closely monitor the situation.
Author:
Photos used:
denis-pushilin.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Crowe
    Crowe 5 May 2020 15: 22 New
    18
    Does the author live on the moon? Soon it will not seem to everyone. The crisis is already being felt.
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 5 May 2020 15: 26 New
      +2
      Quote: Crowe
      Does the author live on the moon? Soon it will not seem to everyone. The crisis is already being felt.


      even if there is no split in the government, the mere cutback in the “minimum wage” cannot but disturb.

      Of course, I would like to believe that we are talking only about a technical error or a banal lack of mind in the Ministry of Information, which left this news without comment. However, the DPR population should carefully monitor the situation.


      Actually, from what realities in finance could Pushilin and Ananchenko build on when planning to raise the "minimum wage"?
      The only thing - exclusively from the capabilities of the financial system of the Russian Federation, it is no secret that in fact we are "pulled" by Russia, its economy crushed in Ukraine and finished off by the war, we cannot count.

      Perhaps the cash flow due to the crisis has somewhat dried up. yes

      And the population ... People will feel later. While everyone is in the dark request ,as what and that what and when recourse will be.
    2. Mik13
      Mik13 5 May 2020 18: 36 New
      +1
      Stop the panic!

      The Ministry of Labor of the DPR gave clarification regarding the minimum wage
      Earlier it was reported that from April 1, 2020 in the Donetsk People’s Republic, a minimum wage of 3 rubles was established.
      Note that, according to the Ministry of Labor and Social Policy of the DPR, this amount is applicable only for calculating the tariff rate for workers of the 2st category of extrabudgetary enterprises with a tariff wage system, in accordance with paragraph 3 of Art. XNUMX of the Law of the DPR "On Remuneration".
      These conditions do not apply for other purposes.
      Earlier, from 2015, the minimum salary of 2 rubles was used to calculate the tariff rate for the 514st category worker. Thus, since April 1 of this year, salaries at extrabudgetary enterprises have increased by 26%.
      Also, the Ministry of Labor recalled that from January 1, 2020, the minimum wage established in the DPR is 6 rubles. (with)

      But with regards to work with informing the population on this issue - it really turned out unsuccessfully. But even corrected.
    3. Larisa Byvsheva_3
      Larisa Byvsheva_3 7 May 2020 20: 06 New
      0
      Our crisis did not end ((
  2. Deniska999
    Deniska999 5 May 2020 15: 23 New
    +2
    So wait for an explanation from the government first, and then write an article.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. knn54
    knn54 5 May 2020 15: 50 New
    +4
    Criminal proceedings have been instituted against Kurchenko in Ukraine, Latvia, Switzerland and Germany.
    And the "golden boy" continues to supply coal from Donbass, including to Europe.
  5. asv363
    asv363 5 May 2020 16: 31 New
    +2
    Egor, is this a document (without a seal and a signature)?

    1. To establish in the Donetsk People's Republic the minimum wage in the amount of 3 Russian rubles.

    2. This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its official publication and shall apply to relations arising from April 1, 2020.

    Link: https://pravdnr.ru/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/postanovlenie-22-1.pdf
  6. Terenin
    Terenin 5 May 2020 17: 11 New
    +2
    As a result, a complete surprise for the residents of the DPR was the appearance 1 January in a number of republican media publications about that April 30 under the leadership of the chairman of the DPR government, Alexander Ananchenko has passed meeting of the government of the republic, during which the minimum wage was "increased" to 3168 rubles, and the decision is valid retroactively - from April 1, 2020.

    Can someone help sort out the dates? Or am I dumb? what
    or a mistake crept into the publication of the crooked hand-held secretaries?
    1. Avior
      Avior 5 May 2020 17: 47 New
      +1
      It looks like a black spot, May 1, not January.
      something holiday, something. smile
  7. Brigadier
    Brigadier 5 May 2020 17: 29 New
    +5
    "What and why happened to salaries in the DPR from an official point of view ..."

    And what is there to be surprised? Your local "galley rowers" are looking at us, at Russia!
    They take an example from Putin in that in Russia people remain young until their very old age.

    So that the inhabitants of LDNR, just in case, get ready for interesting changes in life ...
    As we have now ...
    Now your leaders are only cutting back on your salaries. But the appetite comes with eating ...

    And soon, to you, the inhabitants of LDNR, so that you, as we are forever young, seem to raise their retirement age following the example of Russia!
    After all, the banner of “your” leaders is “our” great Putin, so you will have, like ours ... No.
    And you thought - you got into a fairy tale? Alas... This is capitalist Russia ...
    1. Larisa Byvsheva_3
      Larisa Byvsheva_3 7 May 2020 20: 04 New
      0
      So I work in retirement, but the fact is that they simply do not pay salaries.
  8. Shadow041
    Shadow041 5 May 2020 17: 42 New
    +4
    It is necessary to return the Donbass to Russia, and how should Gaster from the foreign states separated from Russia, sick with Russophobia, import into the Russian Federation, it is better for their own, Russians, to give work. Why something, but work with a salary above 6000 rubles per month in the Russian Federation is like dirt!
  9. Undecim
    Undecim 5 May 2020 17: 52 New
    +9
    The author, why are you panicking, it would be better to understand the issue. There is no split and no one has trimmed anything.
    Open the law of the DPR "On the minimum wage and on amendments to the Law of the Donetsk People's Republic" On remuneration "dated 17.02.20.
    Article One Pay attention to the second part.
    1. To establish in the Donetsk People’s Republic from January 1, 2020 the minimum wage in the amount of six thousand sixty five Russian rubles per month.
    The minimum wage is a state guarantee, mandatory for enterprises, institutions and organizations, regardless of the legal form and form of ownership, as well as individuals, including individuals - entrepreneurs using wage labor.
    2. The minimum wage cannot be lower than the cost of living of the able-bodied population.
    (Part 2 of Article 1 of this Law shall enter into force on January 1, 2021)

    Now the third article.
    “Article 3. Minimum wage
    1. Minimum wage - the amount of wages for simple, unskilled labor, for the monthly work performed by the employee, the hourly rate of work (volume of work).
    The minimum wage does not include surcharges, allowances, incentive and compensation payments.
    2. The minimum wage is established by the Government of the Donetsk People's Republic and is used to establish the tariff rate for workers of the 1st category. ”;
    Do you understand the difference between the minimum wage and the minimum wage?
    Now article 11.
    "Article 11. The minimum tariff rate for workers of the 1st category
    1. The minimum tariff rate for workers of the 1st category in the relevant field (industry) is established by the Government of the Donetsk People's Republic.
    2. The size of the minimum tariff rate for workers of the 1st category may be revised on the basis of financial and economic opportunities and the level of development of the industry. ”;

    And now the Government Decree of April 30, 2020 No. 22-1 "On the establishment of the minimum wage."
    "In connection with the need to comply with the norms of part 2 of article 3 of the Law of the Donetsk People's Republic" On remuneration ", the minimum wage is set at 3 Russian rubles and is used to establish the size of the wage rate for workers of the 168st category.", - the website says. DPR government. "
    The author, no one encroached on the minimum wage. The government has complied with the requirements of the Law regarding the establishment of the minimum wage. And you organized such an attack. Local hamsters are already raging.
    1. asv363
      asv363 6 May 2020 10: 32 New
      0
      Yes, everything is simpler. Take article 5 of the law you indicated, adopted by the People’s Assembly of the DPR on 14.02.2020/17.02.2020/XNUMX, which entered into force on XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX.

      Article 5

      Introduce the Law of the Donetsk People’s Republic of March 6, 2015 No. 19-INS “On Remuneration” (published on the official website of the People’s Council of the Donetsk People’s Republic on April 6, 2015) as follows:

      1) article 1:
      a) add a third paragraph to read as follows:
      “The monthly wage of an employee who has completely worked the working time standard for this period and has fulfilled the labor standard (labor duties) cannot be lower than the minimum wage.”;

      Took from the website of the National Assembly of the DPR: https://dnrsovet.su/zakon-donetskoj-narodnoj-respubliki-o-minimalnom-razmere-oplaty-truda-io-vnesenii-izmenenij-v-zakon-donetskoj-narodnoj-respubliki-ob oplate-truda /

      Wage according to the same law - 6065 p.
  10. Junior Private
    Junior Private 5 May 2020 18: 00 New
    0
    What the hell is a split? What nonsense is this?
  11. Kushka
    Kushka 5 May 2020 18: 01 New
    0
    And what, in Rostov min 6065 (85 bucks)? But what about the minimum wage 12120,
    But what about the middle class of 17 sput?
  12. Larisa Byvsheva_3
    Larisa Byvsheva_3 7 May 2020 20: 02 New
    0
    We have been working for a long time without any salary, in March we completed the third part, we didn’t even start April!

Военное обозрение

Раскол в Донецке? Премьер ДНР вдвое урезал минимальную зарплату

17

Жить по-ростовски не удалось



Ещё в конце прошлого года глава ДНР Денис Пушилин анонсировал постепенное повышение зарплат в республике до ростовского уровня. Уже 1 января зарплаты бюджетников и госслужащих, а также пособия и пенсии повысились на 20-30%. В феврале 2020 года правительство приняло документ, вскоре подписанный Пушилиным, устанавливающий минимальную зарплату в республике на уровне 6065 рублей. Аналогичные меры были предприняты в ЛНР, где минимальная зарплата достигла 6064 рублей с 1 января 2020 года.

В итоге совершенной неожиданностью для жителей ДНР стало появление 1 января в ряде республиканских СМИ публикации о том, что 30 апреля под руководством председателя правительства ДНР Александра Ананченко прошло заседание правительства республики, в ходе которого минимальная зарплата была «повышена» до 3168 рублей, причём постановление действует задним числом — с 1 апреля 2020 года.

Примечательно, что в ЛНР подобных заявлений сделано не было. Не секрет, что все финансовые и значимые политические решения, согласованные с вышестоящими органами, принимаются в ДНР и ЛНР практически одновременно. И если в ближайшее время в Луганске не объявят о симметричных мерах, неожиданное «повышение» зарплат в Донецке станет ещё более удивительным.

Работа или вредительство?


Примечательно, что Министерство информации ДНР, глава которого, Игорь Антипов, недавно продолжительно распинался о том, что республиканские СМИ вовсе не «беззубые» и не подвергаются цензуре, но «существуют для того, чтобы нести жителям нашей республики правдивую, достоверную и очень своевременную информацию», никакой пояснительной информации не предоставило. То есть это, без сомнений, чрезвычайно спорное и архиважное для всего населения ДНР решение было озвучено в три строчки, без дальнейших комментариев.

Может быть, причина в том, что 1 мая Мининформ целиком отправился на выходной. А может быть, в том, что данной структуре вообще не свойственно проявлять здравомыслие или инициативу и существует она лишь для трансляции стократно согласованной с высокими начальниками информации, полностью исключающей личную ответственность. А тут такая сомнительная заявочка! В общем, достоверной и своевременной информации жители республики не получили. Вместо этого им теперь придётся довольствоваться домыслами украинской пропаганды, которая уже третий день активно мусолит данный информационный повод. Стоит отметить, что такая работа Мининформа более всего заслуживает характеристики «вредительство».

Что и почему произошло с зарплатами в ДНР с официальной точки зрения, скажется ли это на зарплатах бюджетников и госслужащих, идёт ли речь действительно о минимальной зарплате или в публикацию криворуких пресс-секретарей вкралась ошибка? Об этом широкой общественности пока предстоит гадать.

Пушилин vs Ананченко


Если в ближайшее время не выяснится, что речь всё-таки шла не о минимальной зарплате, а, например, о каких-то технических подробностях, остается лишь ожидать аналогичного заявления от ЛНР. И если оно не последует, подписанное премьером Ананченко постановление можно будет воспринять как демарш против действующего главы республики. В принципе, учитывая тот факт, что многие источники связывают Ананченко с покровителем и основным выгодополучателем ЗАО «Внешторгсервис» — украинским олигархом Сергеем Курченко, подобные действия премьера можно было бы расценивать как очередной виток напряжённости между кабинетом Пушилина и «ВТС» (не секрет, что отношения крайне натянуты, к тому же «ВТС» в связи с постоянным невыполнением обязательств лишился статуса эксклюзивного экспортёра).

Не хочется погружаться в конспирологию (хватит самодельных инсайдов, которые посыплются на аудиторию, как только бесчисленные блогеры вернутся с шашлыков), но подобная заявка со стороны Ананченко не может не сказаться на экономическом здоровье всей республики, а потому рассматривать стоит все варианты. Впрочем, даже если никакого раскола в правительстве нет, само по себе урезание «минималки» тоже не может не тревожить.

Хочется, конечно, верить, что речь идёт лишь о технической ошибке или банальном недостатке ума у Мининформа, оставившего данную новость без комментариев. Однако населению ДНР стоит внимательно отслеживать ситуацию.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
denis-pushilin.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Кроу
    Кроу 5 мая 2020 15:22 Новый
    +18
    Автор на Луне живет?Скоро всем мало не покажется.Кризис уже чувствуется.
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 5 мая 2020 15:26 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Кроу
      Автор на Луне живет?Скоро всем мало не покажется.Кризис уже чувствуется.


      даже если никакого раскола в правительстве нет, само по себе урезание «минималки» тоже не может не тревожить.

      Хочется, конечно, верить, что речь идёт лишь о технической ошибке или банальном недостатке ума у Мининформа, оставившего данную новость без комментариев. Однако населению ДНР стоит внимательно отслеживать ситуацию.


      Собственно,от каких реалий в финансах могли отталкиваться Пушилин и Ананченко планируя повышение "минималки"?
      Единственно-исключительно от возможностей финансовой системы РФ,ведь не секрет,что фактически нас "тянет" Россия,на свою экономику задавленную в Украине и добитую войной,мы рассчитывать не можем.

      Возможно,денежный поток в связи с кризисом несколько иссяк. yes

      А население... Люди прочувствуют позже. Пока все в неведении request ,как what и что what и когда recourse будет.
    2. Mik13
      Mik13 5 мая 2020 18:36 Новый
      +1
      Отставить панику!

      В Минтруда ДНР дали разъяснения касательно МРОТ
      Ранее сообщалось, что с 1 апреля 2020 года в Донецкой Народной Республике установили минимальный размер заработной платы в размере 3 168 рублей.
      Отметим, что, по данным Министерства труда и социальной политики ДНР, данная сумма применима лишь для расчета тарифной ставки рабочего I разряда предприятий внебюджетной сферы с тарифной системой оплаты труда, согласно п. 2 ст. 3 Закона ДНР «Об оплате труда».
      Данные условия не применяются в других целях.
      Ранее, с 2015 года, для расчета тарифной ставки рабочего I разряда применялась минимальная зарплата в 2 514 рублей. Так образом, с 1 апреля текущего года оклады на внебюджетных предприятиях стали больше на 26 %.
      Также в Минтруда напомнили, что с 1 января 2020 года установленный в ДНР МРОТ составляет 6 065 рублей. (с)

      Но вот касаемо работы с информированием населения по данному вопросу - действительно получилось неудачно. Но хоть исправились.
    3. Лариса Бывшева_3
      Лариса Бывшева_3 7 мая 2020 20:06 Новый
      0
      У нас кризис и не кончался((
  2. Deniska999
    Deniska999 5 мая 2020 15:23 Новый
    +2
    Так дождитесь сначала разъяснения от правительства, а потом пишите статью.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. knn54
    knn54 5 мая 2020 15:50 Новый
    +4
    Против Курченко заведены уголовные дела в Украине, Латвии, Швейцарии и Германии.
    А "золотой мальчик" продолжает заниматься поставками угля с Донбасса.В т.ч и в Европу.
  5. asv363
    asv363 5 мая 2020 16:31 Новый
    +2
    Егор, об этом документе (без печати и подписи) идёт речь?

    1. Установить в Донецкой Народной Республике минимальную заработную плату в размере 3 168 российских рублей.

    2. Настоящее Постановление вступает в силу со дня его официального опубликования и распространяется на отношения, возникшие с 1 апреля 2020 года.

    Ссылка: https://pravdnr.ru/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/postanovlenie-22-1.pdf
  6. Теренин
    Теренин 5 мая 2020 17:11 Новый
    +2
    В итоге совершенной неожиданностью для жителей ДНР стало появление 1 января в ряде республиканских СМИ публикации о том, что 30 апреля под руководством председателя правительства ДНР Александра Ананченко прошло заседание правительства республики, в ходе которого минимальная зарплата была «повышена» до 3168 рублей, причём постановление действует задним числом — с 1 апреля 2020 года.

    Может кто то помочь разобраться в датах? Или я туплю? what
    или в публикацию криворуких пресс-секретарей вкралась ошибка?
    1. Avior
      Avior 5 мая 2020 17:47 Новый
      +1
      похоже на очепятку, 1 мая, а не января.
      что то праздник, что то. smile
  7. Бригадир
    Бригадир 5 мая 2020 17:29 Новый
    +5
    "Что и почему произошло с зарплатами в ДНР с официальной точки зрения..."

    А чему тут удивляться? Ваши местные "гребцы на галерах" смотрят на нас, на Россию!
    Они берут пример с Путина в том, что в России люди до глубокой старости остаются молодыми.

    Так, что жители ЛДНР, на всякий случай, готовьтесь к интересным переменам в жизни...
    Как у нас сейчас...
    Сейчас ваши вожди всего лишь урезают вам зарплаты. Но аппетит приходит во время еды...

    А скоро и вам, жители ЛДНР, чтобы и вы, как мы, были вечно молодыми, похоже, поднимут и пенсионный возраст по примеру России!
    Ведь знамя "ваших" руководителей - "наш" великий Путин, значит у вас будет, как у нас... no
    А вы думали - в сказку попали? Увы... Это капиталистическая Россия...
    1. Лариса Бывшева_3
      Лариса Бывшева_3 7 мая 2020 20:04 Новый
      0
      Вот я и на пенсии работают, но дело в том, что зарплату просто не платят.
  8. Тень041
    Тень041 5 мая 2020 17:42 Новый
    +4
    Нужно возвращать Донбасс в состав России и чем гастеров из отделившихся от России иностранных государств ,больных русофобией ,в РФ завозить,лучше своим ,русским,работу дать. Уж чего чего,а работы с зарплатой выше 6000 руб в месяц в РФ как грязи !
  9. Undecim
    Undecim 5 мая 2020 17:52 Новый
    +9
    Автор, зачем Вы панику сеете, лучше бы в вопросе разобрались. Нет никакого раскола и никто ничего не урезал.
    Откройте закон ДНР "О минимальном размере оплаты труда и о внесении изменений в Закон Донецкой Народной Республики «Об оплате труда» от 17.02.20.
    Статья первая. Обратите внимание на вторую часть.
    1. Установить в Донецкой Народной Республике с 1 января 2020 года минимальный размер оплаты труда в размере шести тысяч шестидесяти пяти российских рублей в месяц.
    Минимальный размер оплаты труда является государственной гарантией, обязательной для предприятий, учреждений и организаций независимо от организационно-правовой формы и формы собственности, а также физических лиц, в том числе физических лиц – предпринимателей, использующих наемный труд.
    2. Минимальный размер оплаты труда не может быть ниже величины прожиточного минимума трудоспособного населения.
    (часть 2 статьи 1 настоящего Закона вступает в силу с 1 января 2021 года)

    Теперь статья третья.
    «Статья 3. Минимальная заработная плата
    1. Минимальная заработная плата – размер заработной платы за простой, неквалифицированный труд, за выполненную работником месячную, почасовую норму труда (объем работ).
    В минимальную заработную плату не включаются доплаты, надбавки, поощрительные и компенсационные выплаты.
    2. Минимальная заработная плата устанавливается Правительством Донецкой Народной Республики и применяется для установления размера тарифной ставки для рабочих 1-го разряда.»;
    Вы поняли разницу между минимальным размером оплаты труда и минимальной заработной платой?
    Теперь статья 11.
    «Статья 11. Минимальная тарифная ставка для рабочих 1 разряда
    1. Минимальная тарифная ставка для рабочих 1-го разряда в соответствующей сфере (отрасли) устанавливается Правительством Донецкой Народной Республики.
    2. Размер минимальной тарифной ставки для рабочих 1-го разряда может пересматриваться исходя из финансово-экономических возможностей и уровня развития отрасли.»;

    А теперь Постановление Правительства от 30 апреля 2020 года №22-1 «Об установлении размера минимальной заработной платы».
    "В связи с необходимостью соблюдения норм части 2 статьи 3 Закона Донецкой Народной Республики «Об оплате труда» минимальная заработная плата установлена в размере 3 168 российских рублей и применяется для установления размера тарифной ставки для рабочих 1-го разряда.", - сообщается на сайте Правительства ДНР."
    Автор, на минимальный размер оплаты труда никто не покушался. Правительство выполнило требования Закона в части установления минимальной заработной платы. А Вы такой наброс организовали. Уже хомячки местные бушуют.
    1. asv363
      asv363 6 мая 2020 10:32 Новый
      0
      Да проще всё. Возьмём статью 5 указанного Вами закона, принятого Народным Собранием ДНР 14.02.2020, вступившим в силу 17.02.2020.

      Статья 5

      Внести в Закон Донецкой Народной Республики от 6 марта 2015 года № 19-IНС «Об оплате труда» (опубликован на официальном сайте Народного Совета Донецкой Народной Республики 6 апреля 2015 года) следующие изменения:

      1) статью 1:
      а) дополнить абзацем третьим следующего содержания:
      «Месячная заработная плата работника, полностью отработавшего за этот период норму рабочего времени и выполнившего нормы труда (трудовые обязанности), не может быть ниже минимального размера оплаты труда.»;

      Взял с сайта НС ДНР: https://dnrsovet.su/zakon-donetskoj-narodnoj-respubliki-o-minimalnom-razmere-oplaty-truda-i-o-vnesenii-izmenenij-v-zakon-donetskoj-narodnoj-respubliki-ob-oplate-truda/

      МРОТ по этому же закону - 6065 р.
  10. Младший рядовой
    Младший рядовой 5 мая 2020 18:00 Новый
    0
    Какой ещё к черту раскол? Что за чушь?
  11. Кушка
    Кушка 5 мая 2020 18:01 Новый
    0
    А что, в Ростове мин 6065 (85 баксов)? А как же МРОТ 12120,
    а как же средний класс 17 тыр?
  12. Лариса Бывшева_3
    Лариса Бывшева_3 7 мая 2020 20:02 Новый
    0
    Мы уже давно без всякой зарплаты работаем, март-недодали третью часть, апрель даже не начинали!