Military Review

Heroes live while their memory is alive! The story of grandparents

7

Grandmother



Krestinina Serafima Aleksandrovna was born on June 10, 1921 in the city of Kozlov in the family of a steam engine repair plant and a housewife. She studied at school No. 50 (now No. 18), and later successfully graduated from a medical school and received the profession of a nurse.

Having completed her studies, she went to Primorsky Krai by distribution, where she later met her future husband, Vasily Ignatievich Rudenko.

Since 1938, she worked as a midwife at the Kirovsky Women's and Children's Consultation, and later was transferred to the maternity ward. In May 1940, she resigned of her own free will and returned to her hometown. Since May 1941, she worked as a nurse at the Michurinsk Pediatric Consultation.

June 22, 1941 began the Great Patriotic War. Most of the country was called up to the front, and Serafima Alexandrovna was no exception. In connection with the outbreak of hostilities, she was relieved of work and mobilized in the Red Army (Workers 'and Peasants' Red Army).

Serafima Aleksandrovna gave her debt to Krestinin in the evacuation hospital 5956. There she worked as a medical ward. The best buildings were allocated to hospitals: schools No. 1, 6, 18, 48; pedagogical and fruit and vegetable institutes. In early July 1941, they took the first wounded.

In the first year of the war, more than half of the personnel of medical facilities in the city of Michurinsk went into the army and evacuation hospitals. The city’s medical workers organized a hospital base capable of receiving and returning thousands of wounded to service. This task was completed with flying colors. The first phase of hospitals (No. 5955, No. 5898, No. 5956, No. 1111) was formed as soon as possible. Already on July 4, 1941, doctors, nurses and nurses helped the wounded selflessly, sometimes without sleep or rest. It was their work that ensured the return of up to 92% of the wounded who entered them.

Every day I had to take several ambulance trains with the wounded, do everything possible and sometimes impossible to alleviate their suffering and then return to the army.

Nurses had to constantly monitor each wounded person and carry out all medical appointments for their speedy recovery. Their responsibilities included blood transfusion, the introduction of physiological saline, the provision of medication and much more. It was the nurses who equipped the soldiers sent on the road and bore no less responsibility for their well-being than the doctors.

On April 30, 1945, Serafima Alexandrovna was thanked for the excellent performance in the evacuation hospital 5956, and on January 31, 1946 she was awarded the medal "For the victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 9-1945." .

She was also awarded the Order of the Patriotic War II degree (submitted to the award on April 6, 1985).

On May 9, 1945, the Great Patriotic War ended, and life gradually returned to its former course.

Serafima Alexandrovna remained faithful to medicine. After the end of the war, from 1948 to 1989, she worked conscientiously in medical institutions in the city of Michurinsk. This is evidenced by the entries in the work book.

In 1948, she was a nurse at the Michurinsky Pediatric Consultation (this year, a city polyclinic, a pediatric consultation, and a children's polyclinic were added to the Michurinsk City Hospital);

In 1952, another hospital was opened - the 2nd city hospital, into which children and women’s consultations, a dairy kitchen and a children's clinic were transferred from the 1st. In April of the same year, she was transferred to this institution for further work.

From January 1952 until her retirement, she worked as a nurse in the children's clinic of the Department Hospital of Art. Michurinsk of the Moscow-Ryazan Railway.

She worked as a nurse all her life. Thanks to her work and conscientiousness during the war years, she saved hundreds of thousands of lives and helped the soldiers return to duty. She was an active participant in the donor movement, for which July 28, 1976 was awarded the title "Honorary Donor of the USSR."

Serafima Aleksandrovna together with her husband Vasily Ignatievich raised three children, each of whom, of course, they can be proud of. Two daughters, Zhanna and Julia, followed in the footsteps of their father and became well-known chemistry teachers in the city, honored teachers of the Russian Federation. His son, Vladimir, chose the path of medicine: he graduated from a university in Moscow and later became an honored doctor of the Russian Federation.

Grandmother died on April 15, 2003. She was buried in the city of Michurinsk in the Tambov region with her husband and faithful ally of Rudenko Vasily Ignatievich.

Grandfather


Rudenko Vasily Ignatievich, Honored Teacher of the School of the RSFSR.

Vasily Rudenko, my future grandfather, was born on January 11, 1920 in the village of Afanasyevka, Kirovsky District, Primorsky Territory.

He graduated from the Spassky Pedagogical School in 1936, the Irkutsk Aviation Technical School in 1941.

During the Great Patriotic War, he was at party work in tank formations of the South-West, Stalingrad, Bryansk, 1st Belorussian fronts.

He entered the service: March 3, 1939. Place of call: Kirov RVC, Ussuri region., Kirov district. Military ranks: Guard Senior Lieutenant; guard captain; captain.

He served in the military unit (VU, Stalingrad Brigade District, Air Defense, 162th Guards Tank. B-16 Mechd) with the rank of captain.

End date: May 1947.

Awards:

22.12.1942/XNUMX/XNUMX Medal "For the Defense of Stalingrad".
01.05.1944/XNUMX/XNUMX Medal "For the Defense of the Caucasus."
10.08.1944/XNUMX/XNUMX Order of the Red Star.
09.04.1945/XNUMX/XNUMX Order of the Patriotic War I degree.
09.05.1945/1941/1945 Medal "For the victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of XNUMX-XNUMX."

In the postwar years:

In 1946-1947 studied at higher military-political courses.

Since 1947, he worked in the Michurinsky city committee of the CPSU (b) as an instructor in the agitation and propaganda department.

In 1952 he graduated from the Tambov Co-Varsity School, in 1959 - from the Higher Party School under the Central Committee of the CPSU (Moscow).

Since 1952, he worked in the Michurinsky CPSU CC as an ideological secretary.

On his initiative, a Friendship Park with an area of ​​40 hectares was laid on the left bank of the Lesnoy Voronezh River, as well as overhaul of the Michurinsky Drama Theater.

In 1962, he was appointed director of Michurin High School No. 1.

Under the leadership of V. Rudenko, the first school workshops appeared in the Tambov Region, a sports hall, a heated pool, and patronage relations were established with the staff of the plant named after Lenin.

This and much more allowed secondary school No. 1 to receive the title of exemplary.

It is on the initiative of V.I. Rudenko at the secondary school number 1, a memorial plaque was opened to the poet Vasily Kubanev.

Honored teacher of the school of the RSFSR.

Repeatedly elected to the Michurinsky City Council of People's Deputies.

He died on April 7, 1992, was buried in Michurinsk, Tambov Region.
Author:
Photos used:
commons.wikimedia.org
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 4 May 2020 10: 17 New
    +5
    There were a lot of such hospitals in my city.
    I learn a lot about my countrymen who fought recently thanks to search engines. During the years of World War II, more than 600 thousand people went to the front from the Novosibirsk Region. Four divisions, ten brigades, seven regiments, 19 battalions, 62 companies, 24 different teams were manned in the region. More than 200 Novosibirsk citizens were awarded the high title of Hero of the Soviet Union.
    Novosibirsk lost about 180 thousand people, including: 79,3 thousand died, 18,3 thousand died from wounds, 80,7 thousand were missing, and 1415 died in captivity.

    Now the details of the places of fighting and the death of fellow countrymen ...

    near Bely, in the "death valley", as this place is called by the people, there is a memorial over the mass grave, where 12 thousand soldiers of the Siberian Corps are buried ... how many people died ... horror.
  2. Marine engineer
    Marine engineer 4 May 2020 10: 28 New
    +5
    Yours, grandparents, like most of their peers have lived a decent life.
  3. avia12005
    avia12005 4 May 2020 11: 10 New
    +5
    Thanks for the memory!
  4. Van 16
    Van 16 4 May 2020 11: 38 New
    +5
    Such family stories are very interesting, seemingly simple, not very intricate, but .. very interesting. Oksana, you are a great fellow that you remember and do not forget.
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 4 May 2020 12: 08 New
    +3
    In normal people, the memory of their heroes is eternal. For this, they study history, and the details are hidden by the dust of centuries.
  6. nznz
    nznz 4 May 2020 14: 24 New
    +5
    unfortunately my grandfathers died in World War I, both graduated from military schools, then one became an artilleryman and in 1 he appeared at the front together with the army. Until he found documents he became a pilot, but he died heroically, on a bomber the clumsy Voisin got into a fight with German Foker. Then it was set on fire and they grandfather and gunner fell with a torch from 1914 km (the highest decree on awarding George 1.5 posthumous is the description). Another grandfather graduated from the Marine Corps. Then, somehow, the telegraph courses turned out to be the beginning of the radio telegraph in the Baltic Fleet (forgot the name of the ship), it is not clear how he ended up in the Black Sea Fleet and was already a marine navigator, then in 4 he was in Sukhumi the beginning of a seaplane detachment (1916 cars). .kill too. Apparently revenge from his elder brother did not give rest - he was awarded orders with swords (these are military awards).
    And the Great Patriotic War, my father, mother, and indirectly went into a sisters-in-arms (born in 1941) didn’t go on a bayonet attack, but my father was awarded 2 Orders of the Red Star by the Patriotic War, in peacetime, the Badge of Honor, Honorary Radio Operator of the USSR (this is cool in 1948 ). There are many medals, but his most beloved is For Courage.
    Entered the directory of the Northern Fleet Communications Service 1938-2018. He was very modest, without a military education, he only served the sailor Leningradskaya so they didn’t let him go even when his father died of gangrene against dystrophy in 1948 (blockade), his son died 1951, seven years, they didn’t let him go. sent to the admiral's post, but Khrushchev punished the army and navy in capras up to 60 years and passed. at 60 he resigned leaving part excellent. He was non-partisan until 1948-forced because he was building a communications center of the Northern Fleet and he was not commanded by a non-partisan commander. But as he was doing, he paid the fees regularly and even when he died, a reminder came to him after 2 months from the organization where he was in the party organization with the demand to pay the fees immediately. Here is such a conflict ..
  7. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 5 May 2020 06: 38 New
    +2
    Thanks for the emotional story. As long as we remember, then everything is in order))) We will live!

Военное обозрение

Герои живут, пока жива память о них! История дедушки и бабушки

7

Бабушка



Крестинина Серафима Александровна родилась 10 июня 1921 года в городе Козлове в семье рабочего паровозоремонтного завода и домохозяйки. Училась в школе №50 (ныне №18), а позднее успешно окончила медицинское училище и получила профессию медицинской сестры.

Закончив обучение, по распределению уехала в Приморский край, где в дальнейшем познакомилась со своим будущим мужем, Руденко Василием Игнатьевичем.

С 1938 года работала акушеркой при Кировской женской и детской консультации, а позднее была переведена в родильное отделение. В мае 1940 года уволилась по собственному желанию и вернулась в родной город. С мая 1941 года работала медицинской сестрой в Мичуринской детской консультации.

22 июня 1941 г. началась Великая Отечественная война. Большая часть страны была призвана на фронт, и Серафима Александровна не стала исключением. В связи с начавшимися военными действиями она была освобождена от работы и мобилизована в РККА (Рабоче-Крестьянскую Красную Армию).

Свой долг Родине Крестинина Серафима Александровна отдавала в эвакуационном госпитале 5956. Там она работала медицинской палатной сестрой. Под госпитали были отведены лучшие здания: школы № 1, 6, 18, 48; педагогический и плодоовощной институты. В первых числах июля 1941 г. ими были приняты первые раненые.

В первый год войны в действующую армию и эвакуационные госпитали ушло более половины персонала ЛПУ города Мичуринска. Медицинские работники города организовали госпитальную базу, способную принять и вернуть в строй тысячи раненых. Эта задача была выполнена с честью. Первая очередь госпиталей (№ 5955, № 5898, № 5956, № 1111) была сформирована в кратчайшие сроки. Уже 4 июля 1941 года в них самоотверженно, порой без сна и отдыха помогали раненым врачи, медсестры и младший медицинский персонал. Именно их труд обеспечил возвращение в строй до 92% поступивших в них раненых.

Ежедневно приходилось принимать по несколько санитарных поездов с ранеными, делать все возможное, а порой и невозможное для облегчения их страданий и последующего возвращения в действующую армию.

Медицинские сестры должны были постоянно наблюдать за каждым раненым и выполнять все врачебные назначения для их скорейшего выздоровления. В их обязанности входили переливание крови, введение физиологического раствора, обеспечение принятия лекарств и многое другое. Именно медсестры снаряжали отправляемых в путь солдат и несли не меньшую ответственность за их благополучие, чем врачи.

30 апреля 1945 года за отличные показатели в работе эвакогоспиталя 5956 Серафиме Александровне была объявлена благодарность, а 31 января 1946 года Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 9 мая 1945 года её наградили медалью «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941— 1945 гг.».

Также она была награждена Орденом Отечественной войны II степени (представлена к награде 6 апреля 1985 года).

9 мая 1945 года Великая Отечественная война закончилась, и жизнь постепенно вернулась в прежнее русло.

Серафима Александровна оставалась верна медицине. После окончания войны, с 1948 по 1989 год, она добросовестно трудилась в медицинских учреждениях города Мичуринска. Об этом свидетельствуют записи в трудовой книжке.

В 1948 году она — медсестра в Мичуринской детской консультации (в этом году к Мичуринской городской больнице были присоединены городская поликлиника, детская консультация и детская поликлиника);

В 1952 году открылась еще одна больница — 2-я городская, в которую из состава 1-й перешли детская и женская консультации, молочная кухня и детская поликлиника. В это учреждение в апреле этого же года она была переведена для дальнейшей работы.

С января 1952 года и до выхода на пенсию работала медицинской сестрой в детской поликлинике Отделенческой больницы ст. Мичуринск Московско-Рязанской железной дороги.

Всю свою жизнь она проработала медицинской сестрой. Благодаря своему труду и добросовестности в годы войны она сохранила сотни тысяч жизней и помогла воинам вернуться в строй. Она была активным участником донорского движения, за что 28 июля 1976 года была награждена званием «Почетный донор СССР».

Серафима Александровна вместе со своим мужем Василием Игнатьевичем воспитали троих детей, каждым из которых они, несомненно, могут гордиться. Две дочери, Жанна и Юлия, пошли по стопам отца и стали известными в городе преподавателями химии, заслуженными учителями РФ. Сын же, Владимир, выбрал путь медицины: закончил университет в Москве и впоследствии стал заслуженным врачом Российской Федерации.

Бабушка умерла 15 апреля 2003 года. Похоронена в г. Мичуринске Тамбовской области вместе со своим мужем и верным соратником Руденко Василием Игнатьевичем.

Дедушка


Руденко Василий Игнатьевич, заслуженный учитель школы РСФСР.

Василий Руденко, мой будущий дедушка, родился 11 января 1920 года в селе Афанасьевка Кировского района Приморского края.

Окончил Спасское педагогическое училище в 1936 году, Иркутское авиатехническое училище в 1941 году.

В годы Великой Отечественной войны был на партийной работе в танковых соединениях Юго-Западного, Сталинградского, Брянского, 1-го Белорусского фронтов.

Поступил на службу: 3 марта 1939 года. Место призыва: Кировский РВК, Уссурийская обл., Кировский р-н. Воинские звания: гвардии старший лейтенант; гвардии капитан; капитан.

Служил в воинской части (ВУ, Сталинградский бригадный район, ПВО, 162 гв. танк. б-н 16 мехд) в звании капитана.

Дата окончания службы: май 1947 года.

Награды:

22.12.1942 г. Медаль «За оборону Сталинграда».
01.05.1944 г. Медаль «За оборону Кавказа».
10.08.1944 г. Орден Красной Звезды.
09.04.1945 г. Орден Отечественной войны I степени.
09.05.1945 г. Медаль «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.».

В послевоенные годы:

В 1946-1947 гг. обучался на высших военно-политических курсах.

С 1947 года работал в Мичуринском горкоме ВКП(б) в должности инструктора отдела агитации и пропаганды.

В 1952 году окончил Тамбовскую совпартшколу, в 1959 году — Высшую партийную школу при ЦК КПСС (г. Москва).

С 1952 г. работал в Мичуринском ГК КПСС секретарём по идеологии.

По его инициативе на левом берегу реки Лесной Воронеж заложили Парк Дружбы площадью 40 гектаров, а также провели капитальный ремонт мичуринского драматического театра.

В 1962 году назначен директором мичуринской средней школы № 1.

Под руководством В. Руденко появились первые в Тамбовской области школьные мастерские, спортивный зал, бассейн с подогревом воды, а также наладились шефские отношения с коллективом завода им. Ленина.

Это и многое другое позволило средней школе № 1 получить звание образцовой.

Именно по инициативе В.И. Руденко на средней школе № 1 открыта мемориальная доска поэту Василию Кубанёву.

Заслуженный учитель школы РСФСР.

Неоднократно избирался депутатом Мичуринского городского Совета народных депутатов.

Умер 7 апреля 1992 года, похоронен в г. Мичуринске Тамбовской области.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
commons.wikimedia.org
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 4 мая 2020 10:17 Новый
    +5
    Таких госпиталей и в моем городе было полно.
    О своих земляках воевавших в последнее время я многое узнаю благодаря поисковикам.За годы Великой Отечественной войны из Новосибирской области ушли на фронт более 600 тыс. человек. На территории области было укомплектовано четыре дивизии, десять бригад, семь полков, 19 батальонов, 62 роты, 24 различные команды. Более 200 новосибирцев удостоились высокого звания Героя Советского Союза.
    Новосибирцы потеряли около 180 тыс. человек, в том числе: 79,3 тыс. погибли, 18,3 тыс. умерли от ран, 80,7 тыс. пропали без вести, 1415 — погибли в плену.

    Сейчас всплывают детали мест боев и гибели земляков...

    под Белым, в «долине смерти», как это место зовут в народе, стоит мемориал над братской могилой, где захоронено 12 тысяч солдат Сибирского корпуса...сколько народу погибло... жуть.
  2. Морской инженер
    Морской инженер 4 мая 2020 10:28 Новый
    +5
    Ваши, бабушка и дедушка, как и большенство их сверстников прожили достойную жизнь.
  3. avia12005
    avia12005 4 мая 2020 11:10 Новый
    +5
    Спасибо за память!
  4. Van 16
    Van 16 4 мая 2020 11:38 Новый
    +5
    Очень интересны вот такие семейные истории, вроде бы простые, не особо замысловатые, но .. очень интересные. Оксана, Вы большая молодец, что помните и не забываете.
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 4 мая 2020 12:08 Новый
    +3
    У нормальных людей память о своих героях вечна. Для того и изучают историю, а детали скрывает пыль веков.
  6. nznz
    nznz 4 мая 2020 14:24 Новый
    +5
    к сожалению мои дедушки погибли в 1 мировую, оба закончили военные училища,потом один стал артиллеристом и в 1914 вместе с армией оказался на фронте.Пока не нашел документов как он стал летчиком,но погиб он геройски-на бомбере неповоротливом Вуазен ввязался в бой с немецким Фокеером.То его поджег и они дед и стрелок падали факелом с 1.5км(описание есть у высочайшем указе о награждении Георгием 4 ст посмертно). Другой дед окончил Морской корпус. Потом каким то образом курсы телеграфистов и оказался нач радиотелеграфа на Балт флоте( забыл название корабля), непонятно как он оказался на Черноморском флоте и уже морским леччиком-морских тогда было немного-в 1916 он в Сухуми был нач отряда гидросамолетов (6 машин)..погиб тоже. Видимо месть з брата старшего покоя не давала-он награжден был орденами с мечами(это боевые награды).
    А Великую отечественную у меня прошли отец,мама, косвенно и стестренка (1941г.р.) В атаку штыковую не ходили,но отец был награжден 2 орденами Красной звездыЮпотом Отечественной,в мирное время орденом Знак почета ,Почетный радист СССР(это примепрно в 1948).Медалей много но самая его любимая За отвагу.
    Вошел в справочник Служба связи Северного флота 1938-2018. Он скромный очень был, не имея военного образования,только мореходку Ленинградскую служил так что не отпускали даже когда отец в 1948 иего умер от гангрены на фоне дистрофии(блокадник), сын погиб 1951 семи лет-не отпустили. послали на адмиральскую должность,но Хрущ сокаратил армию и флот так в капразах до 60лет и проходил. в 60 вышел в отставку оставив часть отличной.Беспартийным был до 1948-заставили,потому что он строил узел связи СФ и им же командовал-беспартийным командиру нельзя было. Но как все дела-платил взносы исправно и даже когда умер ему пришло напомнинание спустя 2 месяца от организации где он состоял в партийной организации с требованием немедленно заплатить взносы.вот такая коллизия..
  7. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 5 мая 2020 06:38 Новый
    +2
    Спасибо за душевный рассказ. Пока помним, значит все в порядке))) Будем жить!