Military Review

There is a word: winners!

16
There is a word: winners!

I will not forget this apartment



Moiseenko Pavel Fedorovich was born on November 19, 1926 into a peasant family hailing from the village of Minderla, Sukhobuzim district, Krasnoyarsk Territory. Father, Moiseenko Fedor Pavlovich, died in the same 1926. Mother, Moiseenko (Mnogogreshnova) Natalia Dmitrievna born in 1900, one was managed with a family of six people. Then she remarried her husband’s brother, Grigory Pavlovich, and in 1935 moved with her family to the city of Krasnoyarsk in a basement apartment in building No. 21 on Lebedeva Street.

- I remember this apartment from early childhood. Then I was fond of collecting stamps, and the daughter of the landlady Antonina worked at the post office, often brought me various stamps, and we sat with her in a tiny room for a long time, looking at beautiful pictures on stamps.

The furnishings of the apartment were very modest. Dressed with a caring female hand, an iron bed with shiny knobs, a grandmother’s chest covered with a colorful mat, striped doormats, hand-knitted on the floor, a table, several chairs with fancifully curved backs, in the corner of the icon, a mirror, that’s all the decoration.

Two windows peered from the room into the street. The apartment was a semi-basement type, and therefore through the upper part of the windows only the sidewalk and quickly flashing boots, canvas shoes, boots and other shoes of passers-by were visible. If you stand on the windowsill and look into the window clearance, you could see wooden houses, gates, fences on the opposite side of the street. I spent a lot of time on this windowsill, examining the feet of passers-by, counting the steps and making faces for boy friends who looked out the windows from that side.


I don’t remember who lived in the house upstairs, but I remember well the wide courtyard with a wonderful maple alley, in the shadow of which stood a sculptural composition depicting I. Stalin sitting and Y. M. Sverdlov standing next to him. At the end of the alley, near a high brick fire wall, there was a one-story wing, or rather, a barn, which housed a museum dedicated to the Siberian exile of famous revolutionaries.

In that courtyard, my boy friends and I were playing war, in the “chizhik”, driving the rim of a bicycle wheel on a curved wire, and in turn riding an adult bicycle under the frame. It used to be that a table was brought out to the alley, where relatives gathered, celebrated holidays, sang long Siberian songs, talked about life and war.

He did not like these conversations


After graduating from a vocational school in 1942 and receiving the specialty of “cable telegraph operator, communications technician,” Pavel Fedorovich was sent to work in the Sukhobuzimo district center, where he worked in his specialty until March 1943. Then he got a job in the specialty at the Krasnoyarsk city telephone station.

In October 1943 he was drafted into the ranks of the Red Army and sent for retraining to a junior school aviation specialists (SHMAS), located at the railway station of the city of Krasnoyarsk in the premises of the barracks, where, according to the stories of local residents, Italian prisoners of war were previously held. He trained at ShMAS from November 1943 to April 1944. After graduating from school, he received the specialty "gunner-radio operator" and was sent to the city of Kazan, and then two months later to Kostroma, as part of the forming military unit No. 749762.


In November 1944, after completion of the formation and development by the personnel of the American Boston brand aircraft, a part was sent to the city of Bialystok and became part of the combat units of the 2nd Belorussian Front under the command of K. K. Rokossovsky.

As a child, my brother and I did not hear any stories from the father about the war. Well, he did not like these conversations! And even when he met with friends-veterans, he kept silent more and more and listened to others. Once, when I was already a student, I found among my old Nata, among my old yellowed photographs and newspaper clippings, my father’s military flight book. And it recorded more than thirty sorties. Of course, I felt proud of my father!


Reading into the concise lines of the flight book, I imagined a heroic shooter-radio operator attacking enemy planes in the sky over Germany! Of course, then at the age of twenty I could not even think that for my father, who was only eighteen years old during the war years, every sortie could be the last.

The battle path of P.F. Moiseenko ran through the cities of Bialystok, Rossosh, Torun (Poland), Thorn, Merkish Friedland (Germany). During the period of hostilities, he made more than 30 sorties. Participated in air battles, burned, saw the death of comrades. It was hit under the city of Danzig.


When I arrived in Krasnoyarsk to celebrate the 85th anniversary of my father, I asked him to tell about this case.

At the beginning of 1945, on a Boston plane, the crew, as part of a squadron of bombers, flew out on a combat mission to the city of Danzig.

During the military operation over the sea, the squadron was attacked by anti-aircraft fire from German ships in the bay. The aircraft’s hydraulic system was interrupted by fragments of an exploding shell. As a result, a serious problem arose with the opening of the bomb bay and the release of the chassis. I had to return to my native airfield and circled over it for a long time, dropping fuel. They dropped the fuel, but it’s still impossible to land on the aerodrome strip: in the hatch of the bomb the front landing gear does not come out to the end!

We decided to sit on the field near the airfield. Of course, it was very dangerous: with a hard landing, bombs could explode, the plane could just crash to the ground. But lucky! From the impact when touching the rear landing gear with the ground, the front strut “reached” and fell into place. Therefore, the landing was in normal mode.

We picked up father’s awards


For participation in military operations, P. F. Moiseenko was awarded the Order of the Patriotic War II degree (No. 571500), medals "For the capture of Koenigsberg", "For the victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945." Later he was awarded anniversary medals and in 1985 another order of the Patriotic War - I degree (No. 2957360).

With what trepidation in childhood we took up fatherly awards! Over time, they faded, and before my father went out in full dress for a holiday or event, my brother Sergey and I cleaned the awards with tooth powder and rubbed a cloth with a cloth to shine.

I remember that in the early 60s, my father took me with him to the celebration of Victory Day in the park behind the Rodina cinema. Gathered a lot of war veterans and the military. Played a brass band. Front-line soldiers put on a military uniform with orders and medals. I was just struck by the atmosphere of the holiday, the clink of medals, waltz couples, war songs!

What all of them were young, beautiful even on crutches, cheerful, self-confident and in the future! Real heroes! Real winners! Boys were spinning around, discussing who had what awards, aspirated listening to the stories of war veterans, were proud of their fathers and relatives and envied their military exploits. This childhood impression of joy, May, Victory remained with me for life!

After the war, his father served in aviation units in the cities of Shroda (Poland), Proskurov (Ukraine, now the city of Khmelnitsky). Demobilized in 1951 and arrived in Krasnoyarsk. In August 1951, he got a job in the specialty of “communication technician” at the UMTS p / 9 (now the city of Zheleznogorsk). Served the construction projects of the city and the mining and chemical plant (MCC).

In 1958, his father went to work in the Mining and Chemical Combine as a 6th-category instrument taker. He worked in a shift, in a workshop for the repair of instrumentation. After receiving the 7th rank, he worked as a technician for instrumentation and automation. He worked and constantly studied.

In 1954, when he was already 27 years old, his father entered the 6th grade of the working youth school. After graduation, he entered the correspondence department of the Moscow Polytechnic Institute, where he graduated in 1970. After graduation, he worked as an instrumentation and automation engineer, and then, from 1985 until retirement, he worked as a safety engineer for the repair and mechanical workshop of the Mining and Chemical Combine.


Most of my childhood and youthful memories are related to how my father studied. First, at a school for working youth, and then at home after work, where subjects of higher polytechnical education were independently studied and mastered. My father always had and still has an amazing thirst for knowledge! Moreover, in any area of ​​human activity, from the love of music and literature to the knowledge of physical laws and complex technological processes.

Despite the fatigue and lack of time, with amazing stubbornness, father almost every day sat down at books and read, believed, drew until late at night. Father discussed everything that he studied with me and later with his younger brother. Therefore, my brother and I learned about proportions, decimal fractions, equations, logarithms, integrals, and many other mathematical and physical wisdom even before we began their study at school and then continued at the institute.

Of course, all the conditions for the successful study of his father were created by his mother, Evdokia Averyanovna. She worked, houseworked, constantly ensured that the men in the house were fed, shod, dressed, studied well and had time to do everywhere. And she succeeded to the fullest!


Many, many years have passed since then. Having not lived two days before her 85th birthday, in April 2015, her mother passed away. In 2016, together with my brother and children, we celebrated the 90th anniversary of Pavel Fedorovich. He lives in Zheleznogorsk, which, together with his mother, began to build from the first tent.

Pavel Fedorovich - a veteran, a front-line soldier, one of the first builders of the city. He is known and appreciated as a deserved and respected person. Fathers are constantly invited to meet with schoolchildren and youth. He, a veteran of World War II, participates in the celebration of Victory Day in Zheleznogorsk and Krasnoyarsk, as well as in other patriotic events.


I am truly proud of my parents. If I were asked to characterize these wonderful people with one word, I would answer that there is such a word: WINNERS!
Author:
Photos used:
from the family archive, from the site “Feat of the people”
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Olgovich
    Olgovich 9 May 2020 06: 09 New
    +6
    As a child, my brother and I did not hear any stories from the father about the war. Well, he did not like these conversations!

    Yes, my grandfathers categorically loved to talk about the war, despite all the ardent requests and even no awards. But the main holiday in their life was Victory Day.

    Worthy life with a radio operator arrow!
    My grandfather was extremely lucky: he went to the front at 41 g from Chisinau, shortly before the occupation , and he was happy to release him in 44g

    With a great, bright holiday Victory Day, dear fellow citizens! !
    1. knn54
      knn54 9 May 2020 13: 55 New
      +3
      Without our Grandfathers / Fathers-Winners, slavery and genocide awaited the country and people.
      ALL with the Anniversary of the Great Victory!
  2. Astra wild
    Astra wild 9 May 2020 06: 52 New
    +7
    "he did not like these conversations" instead of him say his awards!
    I just thought: we all read about brave heroes: tankmen, pilots, but there were modest war workers. And we must not forget about them either.
    All with a Great Victory!
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 9 May 2020 07: 32 New
      +6
      Quote: Astra wild
      did not like to tell
      My uncle, a disabled war veteran, who has been spinning the steering wheel since the age of 41, did not tell "about the war" .... We fought and won! Happy Victory Day!
      1. Walrus fang
        Walrus fang 9 May 2020 07: 45 New
        +9
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        Quote: Astra wild
        did not like to tell
        My uncle, a disabled war veteran, who has been spinning the steering wheel since the age of 41, did not tell "about the war" .... We fought and won! Happy Victory Day!

        Real veterans (of whom there are already very few) are usually silent, it's too scary to remember all this, how we got the Victory! Eternal memory to our fallen Soviet soldiers and health to living veterans .. Forgive us that the USSR we profiled and how we are being poisoned now ..
        Happy Victory Day Vladimir! drinks It is necessary to recapture the country for the sake of our steel ancestors who stood to death in front of the hordes of a united Europe under the Nazi flag .. soldier Again the Nazis and their hangers-on raise their heads, but in a more sophisticated format ..
    2. Doccor18
      Doccor18 9 May 2020 09: 33 New
      10
      As a student, he rented a room in his grandmother’s apartment.
      Somehow talking to her.
      At the age of 14, she stood up for the machine in
      1942 year. One time, says
      overslept, ran in with
      being late. Workshop master
      strongly scolded. 14 years old!
      And she left the factory in 1981,
      for health.
      39 years at the machine!
      They are all heroes, albeit
      all different!
  3. Gennady Korsunov
    Gennady Korsunov 9 May 2020 07: 35 New
    10
    It has long been. In our courtyard, a man lived for about 60 years with a disabled person. I drank almost every day. On May 9, two orders and one of them, the Order of Lenin, came to the courtyard in the courtyard. Then I first saw this order with my own eyes. A table was laid in the courtyard. And at this table, we learned that he was a tanker, but for what feats there were so many awards and such an order. He only said all this for this damned war, for my lost comrades !! People who fought didn’t really like to remember about those terrible times. Maybe out of modesty, or maybe that would not have popped up all those terrible days in my memory .. WITH THE HOLIDAY OF ALL LIVING AND FALLING, WITH THE GREAT VICTORY OF OUR FATHER AND GRANDFATHER !!!
  4. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 9 May 2020 09: 16 New
    +2
    A low bow to him and human words of gratitude! Thank.
  5. Andrey Zhdanov-Nedilko
    Andrey Zhdanov-Nedilko 9 May 2020 09: 29 New
    +3
    Happy Victory Day !!!
  6. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 9 May 2020 09: 53 New
    +5
    My grandfather didn't have any awards ... He was a Marine in the Baltic Fleet, went through the entire Finnish fleet, in the Great Patriotic War he held on to Moonzund, left the front for disability "without half a leg" in August 1941 ...
    He was silent on all questions about the war. Absolutely.
  7. The Sparkle
    The Sparkle 9 May 2020 13: 12 New
    +3
    My grandfathers drank that day and cried. And they never said anything.
    I only know from my grandmothers that one served on BM-13, and the second as a pharmacist in medical battalion. And only orders and medals remained from them, I can’t tell to whom and which one now belongs, all the documents disappeared during the flood, when the water destroyed the entire library in the basement of the house.
    1. Olgovich
      Olgovich 10 May 2020 07: 01 New
      0
      Quote: Flame
      And only orders and medals remained from them, I can’t tell to whom and which one now belongs

      The site "feat of the people"Knowing the names of your grandfathers, you can determine exactly who was awarded what and even for what and when. Very interesting!

      According to the same information, I recognized the military path of my grandfather.

      Happy Holidays! hi
      1. The Sparkle
        The Sparkle 12 May 2020 17: 26 New
        +1
        Thank you. I found one grandfather, but it seems to me that not all awards are indicated there. He had more of them than his grandfather, a pharmacist. https://pamyat-naroda.ru/heroes/podvig-chelovek_kartoteka1269753242/
        And there is no information about the second, they write that if there is no data, then they can be processed.
        1. Olgovich
          Olgovich 12 May 2020 21: 21 New
          +1
          Quote: Flame
          Thank you. I found one grandfather, but it seems to me that not all awards are indicated there. He had more of them than his grandfather, a pharmacist. https://pamyat-naroda.ru/heroes/podvig-chelovek_kartoteka1269753242/

          looked. Very interesting, right?

          You read what and where he was awarded: are there award sheets?

          It was as if they had been with him (I had such a feeling) ...

          worthy rewards of a wonderful person - and a lot !. I don’t think that at the end of the war, when there was already more order. missed something ..

          I have a grandfather award sheet even for November 1941 g found ...

          but the second grandfather. Alas, I also did not find it ... true. he became disabled even in Finnish. was awarded. but no documents ... but the rewards were lost in the occupation ...

          good luck!
          Happy to help. hi
  8. businessv
    businessv 9 May 2020 16: 40 New
    +1
    Vladimir, thanks for sharing your pride! An excellent article, reminded me of my childhood years in full, including the feelings of a child's life! Happy Victory Day for all members of the forum! You and your loved ones health, happiness, long life and a peaceful sky above your head! We remember, we are proud!
  9. Nikolai Korovin
    Nikolai Korovin 10 May 2020 13: 53 New
    0
    Better late than never - all with a Great Holiday! Yes, they didn’t like to tell. My father and uncle went through the whole war - from Tuapse to Vienna and from Nevsky Piglet to the liquidation of the Courland group. So only, separate replicas. But even from this smallness a lot is clear now.

Есть такое слово: победители!

Есть такое слово: победители!

Я не забуду эту квартирку



Моисеенко Павел Федорович родился 19 ноября 1926 года в крестьянской семье родом из деревни Миндерла Сухобузимского района Красноярского края. Отец, Моисеенко Федор Павлович, умер в том же 1926 году. Мать, Моисеенко (Многогрешнова) Наталья Дмитриевна 1900 года рождения, одна управлялась с семьей из шести человек. Потом она повторно вышла замуж за брата мужа, Григория Павловича, и в 1935 году переехала вместе с семьей в город Красноярск в полуподвальную квартирку в доме №21 на улице Лебедевой.

— Эту квартирку я помню с раннего детства. Тогда я увлекался коллекционированием марок, а дочь хозяйки квартиры Антонина работала на почте, часто приносила мне разнообразные марки, и мы долго сидели с ней в малюсенькой комнате, разглядывая красивые картинки на марках.

Обстановка квартиры была очень скромной. Заправленная заботливой женской рукой железная кровать с блестящими набалдашниками, большой бабушкин сундук, накрытый цветастой рогожкой, на полу полосатые половики, связанные своими руками, стол, несколько стульев с причудливо выгнутыми спинками, в углу иконы, зеркало, вот, собственно, и все убранство.

Из комнаты на улицу выглядывали два окошка. Квартирка была полуподвального типа, а потому через верхнюю часть окошек были видны только тротуар и быстро мелькающие сапоги, парусиновые туфли, ботинки и другая обувь прохожих. Если встать на подоконник и заглянуть в оконный просвет, можно было увидеть деревянные дома, ворота, заборы на противоположной стороне улицы. Немало времени провел я на этом подоконнике, разглядывая ноги прохожих, считая шаги и корча рожицы друзьям-мальчишкам, заглядывавшим в окна с той стороны.


Уже не помню, кто жил в доме наверху, но хорошо помню широкий двор с замечательной кленовой аллеей, в тени которой стояла скульптурная композиция, изображавшая сидящего И. В. Сталина и стоящего возле него Я. М. Свердлова. В конце аллеи у высокой кирпичной противопожарной стены находился одноэтажный флигель, а точнее, сарай, в котором располагался музей, посвященный сибирской ссылке знаменитых революционеров.

В том дворе мы с друзьями-мальчишками играли в войну, в «чижика», гоняли на изогнутой проволоке обод велосипедного колеса, по очереди катались под рамой на взрослом велосипеде. На аллею, бывало, выносили стол, за которым собирались родственники, отмечали праздники, пели протяжные сибирские песни, разговаривали о жизни, о войне.

Не любил он этих разговоров


После окончания в 1942 году ремесленного училища и получения специальности «монтёр-телеграфист, монтёр связи» Павел Федорович был направлен на работу в районный центр Сухобузимо, где трудился по специальности до марта 1943 года. Затем устроился на работу по специальности на Красноярскую городскую телефонную станцию.

В октябре 1943 года был призван в ряды Красной Армии и направлен для переподготовки в школу младших авиационных специалистов (ШМАС), располагавшейся у железнодорожного вокзала города Красноярска в помещениях казарм, где, по рассказам местных жителей, ранее содержались итальянские военнопленные. Подготовку в ШМАС проходил с ноября 1943 по апрель 1944 года. По окончании школы получил специальность «стрелок-радист» и был направлен в город Казань, а затем через два месяца в Кострому, в состав формирующейся воинской части №749762.


В ноябре 1944 года, после завершения формирования и освоения личным составом американских самолетов марки «Бостон», часть была направлена в город Белосток и вошла в состав боевых подразделений 2-го Белорусского фронта под командованием К. К. Рокоссовского.

В детстве мы с братом не слышали от отца каких-либо рассказов о войне. Ну не любил он этих разговоров! И даже, когда встречался с друзьями-ветеранами, все больше молчал и слушал других. Как-то, уже будучи студентом, нашел я у бабы Наты среди старых пожелтевших фотографий и вырезок из газет военную летную книжку отца. А в ней записано более тридцати боевых вылетов. Конечно, я испытал чувство гордости за отца!


Вчитываясь в лаконичные строки летной книжки, я представлял себе героического стрелка-радиста, атакующего вражеские самолеты в небе над Германией! Конечно же, тогда в своем двадцатилетнем возрасте я и подумать не мог, что для отца, которому в годы войны исполнилось всего-то восемнадцать лет, каждый боевой вылет мог стать последним.

Боевой путь П. Ф. Моисеенко пролегал через города Белосток, Россошь, Торунь (Польша), Торн, Меркиш Фридланд (Германия). В период военных действий он совершил более 30 боевых вылетов. Участвовал в воздушных боях, горел, видел гибель боевых товарищей. Был подбит под городом Данцигом.


Когда я приехал в Красноярск на празднование 85-летия отца, попросил его рассказать об этом случае.

В начале 1945 года на самолете «Бостон» экипаж в составе эскадрильи бомбардировщиков вылетел на боевое задание под город Данциг.

Во время выполнения боевой операции над морем эскадрилья была атакована зенитным огнем с находящихся в бухте немецких кораблей. Осколками разорвавшегося у борта снаряда была перебита гидравлическая система самолета. В результате возникла серьезная проблема с открытием бомболюков и выпуском шасси. Пришлось возвращаться на родной аэродром и долго кружить над ним, сбрасывая горючее. Горючее сбросили, но совершать посадку на полосу аэродрома все равно нельзя: в люке бомбы и не выходит до конца передняя стойка шасси!

Решили садиться на поле рядом с аэродромом. Конечно, это было очень опасно: при жесткой посадке могли взорваться бомбы, самолет мог просто разбиться о землю. Но повезло! От удара при касании с землей задних стоек шасси передняя стойка «дошла» и встала на свое место. Поэтому посадка прошла в нормальном режиме.

Мы брали в руки отцовские награды


За участие в боевых операциях Моисеенко П. Ф. был награжден орденом Отечественной войны II степени (№571500), медалями «За взятие Кенигсберга», «За победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.». В дальнейшем был награжден юбилейными медалями и в 1985 году еще одним орденом Отечественной войны — I степени (№2957360).

С каким трепетом в детстве мы брали в руки отцовские награды! Со временем они тускнели, и перед выходом отца в парадном виде на праздник или мероприятие мы с братом Сергеем чистили награды зубным порошком и натирали до блеска суконной тряпочкой.

Помню, в начале 60-х годов отец взял меня с собой на празднование годовщины Победы в сквере за кинотеатром «Родина». Собралось множество фронтовиков и военных. Играл духовой оркестр. Фронтовики надели военную форму с орденами и медалями. Меня просто поразила сама атмосфера праздника, звон медалей, вальсирующие пары, военные песни!

Какие же все они были молодые, красивые даже на костылях, жизнерадостные, уверенные в себе и в завтрашнем дне! Настоящие герои! Настоящие ПОБЕДИТЕЛИ! Вокруг крутились мальчишки, обсуждали, у кого какие награды, с придыханием слушали рассказы фронтовиков, гордились своими отцами и родственниками и завидовали их военным подвигам. Это детское впечатление радости, мая, Победы осталось у меня на всю жизнь!

После окончания войны отец служил в авиационных частях в городах Шрода (Польша), Проскуров (Украина, ныне город Хмельницкий). Демобилизовался в 1951 году и прибыл в Красноярск. В августе 1951 года устроился на работу по специальности «техник связи» в УМСТ п/я 9 (ныне город Железногорск). Обслуживал строящиеся объекты города и горно-химического комбината (ГХК).

В 1958 году отец перешел на работу в ГХК прибористом 6-го разряда. Работал в смене, в мастерской по ремонту контрольно-измерительных приборов. После получения 7-го разряда работал техником КИП и А. Работал и постоянно учился.

В 1954 году, когда ему уже было 27 лет, отец поступил в 6-й класс школы рабочей молодежи. После окончания школы поступил на заочное отделение Московского политехнического института, обучение в котором закончил в 1970 году. После окончания института работал инженером КИПиА, а затем, с 1985 года и до пенсии, трудился инженером по технике безопасности ремонтно-механического цеха ГХК.


Большинство моих детских и юношеских воспоминаний связано с тем, как отец учился. Сначала в школе рабочей молодежи, а потом уже дома после работы, где самостоятельно изучались и осваивались предметы высшего политехнического образования. У отца всегда была и до сих пор остается потрясающая тяга к знаниям! Причем в любой области человеческой деятельности, от любви к музыке и литературе до познания физических законов и сложнейших технологических процессов.

Несмотря на усталость и нехватку времени, с удивительным упорством отец практически ежедневно садился за книги и читал, считал, чертил до поздней ночи. Все, что изучал, отец обсуждал со мной и позднее с младшим братом. Поэтому о пропорциях, десятичных дробях, уравнениях, логарифмах, интегралах и многих других математических и физических премудростях мы с братом узнавали еще до того, как начинали их изучение в школе и потом продолжали в институте.

Конечно, все условия для успешной учебы отца создавала мама, Евдокия Аверьяновна. Она работала, вела домашнее хозяйство, постоянно следила за тем, чтобы мужчины в доме были накормлены, обуты, одеты, хорошо учились и везде успевали. И это удалось ей в полной мере!


С тех пор прошло уже много, много лет. Не дожив двух дней до своего 85-летия, в апреле 2015 года ушла из жизни мама. В 2016 году мы вместе с братом и детьми отмечали 90-летие Павла Федоровича. Он так и живет в г. Железногорске, который вместе с мамой начинал строить с первой палатки.

Павел Федорович — ветеран-фронтовик, один из первостроителей города. Его знают и ценят как заслуженного и уважаемого человека. Отца постоянно приглашают на встречи со школьниками и молодежью. Он, ветеран Великой Отечественной войны, участвует в праздновании Дня Победы в Железногорске и Красноярске, а также в других патриотических мероприятиях.


Я по-настоящему горжусь своими родителями. Если бы меня попросили одним словом охарактеризовать этих замечательных людей, я бы ответил, что такое слово есть: ПОБЕДИТЕЛИ!
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
из семейного архива, с сайта "Подвиг народа"
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ольгович 9 мая 2020 06:09 Новый
    • 7
    • 1
    +6
    В детстве мы с братом не слышали от отца каких-либо рассказов о войне. Ну не любил он этих разговоров!

    Да, мои деды категорически нее любили рассказывать о войне, несмотря на все горячие просьбы и дажее награды не носили. Но главный праздник в их жизни был День Победы.

    Достойная жизнь у стрелка-радиста!
    Моему деду исключительно повезло: он ушел на фронт в 41 г из кишинева, незадолго перед оккупацией ,и ему же посачстливилось его ОСВОБОЖДАТЬ в 44г

    С великим, светлым Праздником Днем Победы, уважаемые сограждане! !
    1. knn54 9 мая 2020 13:55 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Без наших Дедов/Отцов -Победителей страну и народ ждали рабство и геноцид.
      ВСЕХ с Юбилеем Великой Победы!
  2. Astra wild 9 мая 2020 06:52 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    "не любил он этих разговоров"вместо него говорят его награды!
    Я сейчас подумала: все мы читали про отважных героев: танкистов, лётчиков,но были скромные труженики войны. И о них тоже нельзя забывать.
    Всех с Великой Победой!
    1. Uncle Lee 9 мая 2020 07:32 Новый
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Цитата: Astra wild
      не любили рассказывать
      Дядька мой, инвалид войны, батяна крутивший баранку с 41 года, "про войну" не рассказывали....Воевали и победили ! С Днем Победы !
      1. Моржовый клык 9 мая 2020 07:45 Новый
        • 9
        • 0
        +9
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Цитата: Astra wild
        не любили рассказывать
        Дядька мой, инвалид войны, батяна крутивший баранку с 41 года, "про войну" не рассказывали....Воевали и победили ! С Днем Победы !

        Нстоящие ветераны (которых осталось уже очень мало) ,обычно помалкивают ,слишком страшно все это вспоминать ,как нам досталась Победа ! Вечная память павшим нашим Советским солдатам и здоровья живущим ветеранам ..Простите нас ,что СССР мы профукали и как нас сейчас травят ..
        С Днем Победы Владимир ! drinks Отбить нужно страну ради наших стальных предков стоявших на смерть перед ордами объединенной европы под нацистсим флагом.. soldier Опять голову фашисты и их прихлебатели подымают,но уже в более хитром формате..
    2. Doccor18 9 мая 2020 09:33 Новый
      • 10
      • 0
      +10
      Будучи студентом, снимал комнату в квартире у бабушки.
      Как-то разговорились с ней.
      В 14 лет встала за станок в
      1942 году. Один раз, говорит,
      проспала, прибежала с
      опозданием. Мастер цеха
      сильно отругал. 14 лет!
      А ушла с завода в 1981 году,
      по состоянию здоровья.
      39 лет за станком!
      Все они герои, хоть и
      все разные!
  3. Давно было. У нас во дворе жил мужик лет этак под 60 инвалид. Пил почти каждый день. На 9 мая пришел во двор грудь в медалях 2 ордена и один из них орден Ленина.Тогда я в первые воочию увидел этот орден.Во дворе накрыт был стол. И вот за этим столом мы узнали , что он танкист, а вот за какие подвиги столько наград и такой орден .Только говорил все это за эту проклятую войну, за моих погибших товарищей!! Люди которые воевали не очень любили вспоминать про те страшные времена. Может из скромности, а может что бы не всплывало все те страшные дни в памяти.. С ПРАЗДНИКОМ ВСЕХ ЖИВЫХ И ПАВШИХ, С ВЕЛИКОЙ ПОБЕДОЙ НАШИХ ОТЦОВ И ДЕДОВ!!!
  4. Низкий поклон ему и человеческие слова благодарности! Спасибо.
  5. С Днем Победы!!!
  6. Стройбат запаса 9 мая 2020 09:53 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    У моего деда наград как-то не набралось... Морпехом он был на Балтфлоте, прошёл всю Финскую, в Великой Отечественной держался за Моонзунд, ушёл с фронта на инвалидность "без полноги" в августе 1941...
    На все вопросы о войне молчал. Совсем.
  7. Огонёк 9 мая 2020 13:12 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Мои деды пили в этот день и плакали. И никогда ничего не рассказывали.
    Я от бабушек лишь знаю, что один служил на БМ-13, а второй аптекарем в медсанбате. И остались от них только ордена и медали, я не могу сказать кому и какой сейчас принадлежит, все документы пропали во время наводнения, когда вода уничтожила всю библиотеку в подвале дома.
    1. Ольгович 10 мая 2020 07:01 Новый
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Цитата: Огонёк
      И остались от них только ордена и медали, я не могу сказать кому и какой сейчас принадлежит

      На сайте "подвиг народа", зная фамилии своих дедов , Вы может точно установить-кто и чем был награжден и даже за что и когда. Очень интересно!

      По этим же сведениям, я и узнал боевой путь своего деда.

      С Праздником! hi
      1. Огонёк 12 мая 2020 17:26 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Благодарю вас. Одного деда нашел, но мне кажется там указаны не все награды. У него было их больше, чем у деда-аптекаря. https://pamyat-naroda.ru/heroes/podvig-chelovek_kartoteka1269753242/
        А о втором сведений нет, пишут что если нет данных, то они могут находиться в обработке.
        1. Ольгович 12 мая 2020 21:21 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Цитата: Огонёк
          Благодарю вас. Одного деда нашел, но мне кажется там указаны не все награды. У него было их больше, чем у деда-аптекаря. https://pamyat-naroda.ru/heroes/podvig-chelovek_kartoteka1269753242/

          посмотрел. Очень интересно, верно?

          Вы прочли -за что и где он был награжден: там есть наградные листы?

          Как будто вместе с ним побывали ( у меня такое чувство было)...

          достойные награды замечательного человека -и немало!. не думаю, что в конце войны, когда порядка было уже больше. что-то упустили ..

          у меня на одного деда наградной лист даже за ноябрь 1941 г нашелся...

          а вот второго деда. увы, тоже не нашел... правда. он стал инвалидом еще на финской. был награжден. но -никаких документов... а награды пропали в оккупации...

          удачи!
          рад был помочь. hi
  8. businessv 9 мая 2020 16:40 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Владимир, спасибо за то, что поделились своей гордостью! Отличная статья, напомнила мне детские годы в полном объёме, включая ощущения от детской жизни! С Днём Победы всех форумчан! Вам и Вашим близким здоровья, счастья, долгих лет жизни и мирного неба над головой! Мы помним, мы гордимся!
  9. Николай Коровин 10 мая 2020 13:53 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Лучше поздно, чем никогда - всех с Великим Праздником! Да, не любили рассказывать. Мои отец и дядя прошли почти всю войну - от Туапсе до Вены и от Невского пятачка до ликвидации курляндской группировки. Так только, отдельные реплики. Но и из этой малости очень многое ясно и сейчас.