Military Review

High-speed assault boats, pr. 02450 / BK-10

15

BK-10 boat with crew and landing


Russian shipbuilding offers naval the fleet a number of small and light boats and boats capable of providing transportation of personnel, landing on shore and fire support. One of the most interesting specimens of this kind is a high-speed assault boat, pr. 02450 or BK-10. For all its simplicity, it proves to be a very effective tool for solving a wide range of problems.

High speed transport


The development of a new assault boat for the Navy and other structures was carried out at the beginning of the tenth years by the Rybinsk Shipyard enterprise, which is now part of the Kalashnikov concern. The aim of the project was to create an easy high-speed watercraft capable of transporting up to 10 people or a similar load, carrying weapons, etc.

Creation of Ave. 02450 / BK-10 did not take much time. Already in 2012-13. a promising sample was tested and demonstrated at exhibitions. In 2015, it was possible to complete the entire range of tests, including state ones. Soon, a serial production contract appeared, and in 2016, shipments to the Ministry of Defense began.


To date, the Russian Navy has a certain number of serial BK-10; equipment is used in the interests of the marines and various special forces. In addition, the boat was able to enter the international market and receive the first foreign orders.

design Features


BK-10 is a rigid hull inflatable boat of traditional design and layout. The case is made of aluminum-magnesium alloy, a rubber inflatable balloon is installed around the perimeter of the side. The control post, crew and passenger / cargo areas are located on the open deck. At the stern, the power plant is fixed in the form of outboard motors.

The length of the boat is 10,5 m with a width of 3,7 m and a maximum height along a raised mast with equipment of 4 m. Normal draft is 600 mm. Own weight of the structure - 3,7 tons, total displacement - 6,1 tons. Limited dimensions and weight allow transportation of the boat by land. For this, a car trailer is included in the delivery.


BK-10 can be equipped with two outboard motors, the type chosen by the customer. Serial boats for the Russian Navy receive gasoline engines Mercury Verado 300 with a capacity of 300 hp. Use of other units with power up to 350 hp is possible. Regular 300-horsepower engines provide a cruising speed of 28 knots and a maximum of 40 knots. The economy range is 400 nautical miles.

In the bow of the deck are the control post and two crew seats. The antenna of the navigation radar was raised above the post using the U-shaped mast frame. The crew can control all on-board systems, keep in touch, etc.

Behind the crew seats on the deck in three longitudinal rows is 12 landing seats. The design and location of the seats provide sufficient convenience for boarding, traveling and disembarking. Landing from a boat on the coast can be carried out both overboard and along the bow ramp dividing two inflatable balloons. If necessary, a fabric tent can be installed above the deck. The installation of onboard armored elements covering the crew and the landing is provided.


Boat Ave. 02450 is capable of carrying weapons. On the nose, in front of the control post, one or two thumbs are mounted. The boat is equipped with two PKM machine guns or one automatic grenade launcher. In addition, the landing can use personal weapon - the absence of a high side does not interfere with firing in all directions.

In fact, BK-10 is a universal tool for solving a wide range of tasks. With its help, it is possible to deliver and land landing groups, including by supporting machine-gun-grenade launcher fire, carry out evacuation, deliver small loads, etc. BK-10 can be used in both military and humanitarian operations.

Special Modifications


Together with the base boat BK-10 Rybinsk Shipyard offers several of its modifications with different features and capabilities, as well as with certain advantages.


The BK-10M high-speed assault boat is distinguished by a hull extended to 11,2 m and a total displacement of 8 tons. The aft part of the hull is made in the form of a platform with a hatch under which there is an integrated power plant. The boat is equipped with two engines with a capacity of 370 hp. and has two propellers.

On the sides of the stern provides for the installation of two installations for weapons. The third is stored on the nose, in front of the control post. The bow mount is designed for a heavy machine gun or grenade launcher, and the stern should carry weapons of normal caliber.

The BK-10D / DE boat is 435 mm longer than the M version and has a displacement of 9,3 tons. It also receives internal engines, but their power is brought up to 436 hp. Changed the layout of weapons. In the bow there are two installations for PKM machine guns, in the stern - one for larger weapons.


The main feature of the BK-10D project is the ability to land from the Il-76 military transport aircraft. A boat with a special parachute system is thrown out through the aft ramp, and then sinks into the water, ready to solve the tasks.

For country and for sale


The construction of the BK-10 serial boats started in 2016. By the middle of the year the first instance was ready, and by the end passed acceptance tests. Shortly after that, the official service of equipment as part of the Russian Navy began.

In August 2017, the first relatively large contract for boats of the Kalashnikov concern was signed at the Army forum. Together with other equipment, the Ministry of Defense ordered 11 speed boats with delivery in 2017-18. Nine units were required to be built according to the initial project 02450, two more - according to the "landing" version of the BK-10D. Interest was reported on the part of the Russian Guard, but at that time this structure was not yet going to place an official order.


Boat BK-10M. Noticeable differences in the stern

The 2017 contract has long been completed, and the Navy has several modern light multi-purpose craft. They are used in the interests of the marine corps and naval special forces.

In 2017, it was reported that some foreign countries showed interest in Russian boats and boats. Potential buyers could be the armies of Argentina and the Philippines. However, in the future, these news did not receive a continuation.

At the International Naval Salon of 2019, it was announced that the Kalashnikov concern had concluded contracts for the supply of light craft of Rybinsk development to a foreign customer, and the process of transferring products was already beginning. The buyer and model of the supplied boat were not named.


Speed ​​boats "Kalashnikov". In the foreground is the airborne BK-10D, in the distance - BK-10

In mid-April 2020, new export reports appeared. Curiously, this order was called the first export in stories BK-10. A number of boats were sold to an unnamed country from sub-Saharan Africa. The last time our “marine” products went to this region more than 20 years ago. Now military-technical cooperation is being restored - so far with the help of small high-speed boats.

Small but important


The appearance of a high-speed assault boat, project 02450 / BK-10 and other samples of this class made it possible to close not the most noticeable, but important niche. Our fleet, and accordingly the marine corps or combat swimmers, has got a modern convenient multi-purpose vehicle that meets their requirements - in addition to domestic development and production.

The production of BK-10 boats in different versions has been launched and has been going on for several years, which over time will help to close all the needs of the fleet and other structures. In addition, our industry with a new project was able to enter the international market and receive a real order. All this shows that the BK-10 project was very successful and useful.
Author:
Photos used:
Rybinsk Shipyard / rybinskshipyard.ru, Kalashnikov / kalashnikov.com
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sav
    sav 8 May 2020 18: 04 New
    -2
    A good device for its niche is cheap and cheerful good
  2. Amateur
    Amateur 8 May 2020 18: 11 New
    +1
    Serial boats for the Russian Navy receive gasoline engines Mercury Verado 300 with a capacity of 300 hp. Use of other units with power up to 350 hp is possible.

    As a child, we swam along the river in old cameras from Gaz-51. Interestingly, if you attach a Mercury motor to a camera from a quarry "BelAZ", then the resulting floating craft will be better or worse than the aforementioned wunderwafe?
  3. Radikal
    Radikal 8 May 2020 18: 15 New
    10
    Serial boats for the Russian Navy receive gasoline engines Mercury Verado 300 with a capacity of 300 hp.
    Exactly... . Import substitution in action. sad
  4. Undecim
    Undecim 8 May 2020 18: 22 New
    12
    A number of boats were sold to an unnamed country from sub-Saharan Africa.
    We look at Africa "south of the Sahara" and immediately see the "unnamed" country in which such boats go "with a bang".
    1. Undecim
      Undecim 8 May 2020 18: 26 New
      +6
      Oh, the Kalashnikov concern is down.
  5. knn54
    knn54 8 May 2020 18: 46 New
    +3
    -– the absence of a high side does not interfere with firing in all directions.
    "And then Ostap suffered."
    Armored seatbacks for hiding. This is true for the river, especially with a narrow channel. Where an ambush can wait on any (or even both) shore.
    Stern, bow and five trunks from each side. Not much will seem.
  6. KrolikZanuda
    KrolikZanuda 8 May 2020 19: 44 New
    +5
    And that motors are not a whirlwind?)
    1. martin-159
      martin-159 9 May 2020 12: 27 New
      +3
      "Whirlwinds" may not even be equipped with domestic oars.
  7. Radikal
    Radikal 8 May 2020 20: 12 New
    0
    Quote: Knights Templar
    Well, why are you like that!
    There was practically no time left to build the boat, so I had to install a couple of outboard motors from our American partners.

    Maybe they are yours, but certainly not mine. bully hi
  8. Astra wild
    Astra wild 8 May 2020 20: 18 New
    0
    I would not be very surprised if their pirates "ride" such boats. I remembered the film "Pirats of the 20th Century", they had nothing except light firearms. These RMBs, and this is serious
  9. Gvardeetz77
    Gvardeetz77 8 May 2020 21: 35 New
    +1
    On the summer in the Ladoga and the Federal Law, hundreds of such ribo dart back and forth, all to the military registration and enlistment offices are registered as a naval mobresource. The selling price of these devices is interesting, market or special price as on a PC ...
    1. Aviator_
      Aviator_ 8 May 2020 22: 33 New
      +3
      One dvigun Mercury 300 costs more than 1 krub, (www.nwmotors.ru), and there are two of them.
  10. crabkiller
    crabkiller 8 May 2020 23: 00 New
    0
    There is a good alternative to RIBs, HDPE boats.
    The material is very durable and maintainable. An eight-meter boat with a 200 l / s "Yamaha" engine goes into the speedboat and sweeps to 35 knots.
    https://www.akvagroup.com/pen-based-aquaculture/boats-
    It has long been used in the civilian sector.
    Now in Russia they are mastering this technology.
    https://vk.com/wall-178018173_40
  11. IL-64
    IL-64 9 May 2020 12: 37 New
    +2
    Outboard motors Mercury ... Intelligence in Europe buys in stores for fishers?
  12. Nuclear basin
    Nuclear basin 9 May 2020 21: 04 New
    0
    This is SIMPLY a boat, and that’s it!

Военное обозрение

Скоростные штурмовые лодки пр. 02450 / БК-10

15

Лодка БК-10 с экипажем и десантом


Российское судостроение предлагает военно-морскому флоту целый ряд малых и легких катеров и лодок, способных обеспечить перевозку личного состава, высадку десанта на берег и огневую поддержку. Один из самых интересных образцов такого рода – скоростная штурмовая лодка пр. 02450 или БК-10. При всей своей простоте, она оказывается весьма эффективным средством для решения широкого круга задач.

Скоростной транспорт


Разработка новой штурмовой лодки для ВМФ и других структур велась в начале десятых годов предприятием «Рыбинская верфь», сейчас входящим в состав концерна «Калашников». Целью проекта являлось создание легкого скоростного плавсредства, способного перевозить до 10 человек или схожий груз, нести вооружение и т.д.

Создание пр. 02450 / БК-10 не заняло много времени. Уже в 2012-13 гг. перспективный образец проходил испытания и демонстрировался на выставках. В 2015 г. удалось завершить весь комплекс испытаний, включая государственные. Вскоре появился контракт на серийное производство, и с 2016 г. начались поставки лодок министерству обороны.


К настоящему времени российский ВМФ располагает некоторым количеством серийных БК-10; техника используется в интересах морской пехоты и различных спецподразделений. Кроме того, лодку удалось вывести на международный рынок и получить первые зарубежные заказы.

Особенности конструкции


БК-10 представляет собой жестко-корпусную надувную лодку традиционной конструкции и компоновки. Корпус изготавливается из алюминиево-магниевого сплава, по периметру борта установлен резиновый надувной баллон. Пост управления, места для экипажа и пассажиров / груза располагаются на открытой палубе. На корме закрепляется силовая установка в виде подвесных моторов.

Длина лодки – 10,5 м при ширине 3,7 м и максимальной высоте по поднятой мачте с аппаратурой 4 м. Нормальная осадка – 600 мм. Собственная масса конструкции – 3,7 т, полное водоизмещение – 6,1 т. Ограниченные габариты и масса допускают перевозку лодки по суше. Для этого в комплект поставки входит автомобильный прицеп.


БК-10 может комплектоваться двумя подвесными моторами, тип выбирается заказчиком. Серийные лодки для ВМФ России получают бензиновые двигатели Mercury Verado 300 мощностью по 300 л.с. Возможно использование других агрегатов мощностью до 350 л.с. Штатные 300-сильные двигатели обеспечивают крейсерскую скорость 28 узлов и максимальную 40 узлов. Дальность плавания на экономичном режиме – 400 морских миль.

В носовой части палубы располагаются пост управления и два кресла экипажа. Над постом при помощи П-образной рамки-мачты поднята антенна навигационной РЛС. Экипаж может управлять всеми бортовыми системами, поддерживать связь и т.д.

За местами экипажа на палубе в три продольных ряда размещается 12 кресел десанта. Конструкция и расположение кресел обеспечивают достаточное удобство посадки, поездки и высадки. Десантирование с лодки на побережье может осуществляться как через борт, так и по носовой рампе, разделяющей два надувных баллона. При необходимости над палубой может устанавливаться тканевый тент. Предусмотрен монтаж бортовых броневых элементов, прикрывающих экипаж и десант.


Лодка пр. 02450 способна нести вооружение. На носу, перед постом управления монтируются одна или две тумбовые установки. Лодка вооружается двумя пулеметами ПКМ или одним автоматическим гранатометом. Кроме того, десант может использовать личное оружие – отсутствие высокого борта не мешает стрельбе во всех направлениях.

По сути, БК-10 является универсальным средством для решения широкого круга задач. С ее помощью можно доставлять и высаживать десантные группы, в т.ч. оказывая поддержку пулеметно-гранатометным огнем, осуществлять эвакуацию, доставлять небольшие грузы и т.д. БК-10 может использоваться как в боевых, так и в гуманитарных операциях.

Специальные модификации


Вместе с базовой лодкой БК-10 «Рыбинская верфь» предлагает несколько ее модификаций с разными особенностями и возможностями, а также с определенными преимуществами.


Скоростная штурмовая лодка БК-10М отличается корпусом, удлиненным до 11,2 м и полным водоизмещением 8 т. Кормовая часть корпуса выполнена в виде площадки с люком, под которым располагается встроенная силовая установка. Лодка комплектуется двумя двигателями мощностью по 370 л.с. и имеет два гребных винта.

На бортах кормы предусматривается монтаж двух установок под оружие. Третья сохраняется на носу, перед постом управления. Носовая установка рассчитана под крупнокалиберный пулемет или гранатомет, кормовые должны нести оружие нормального калибра.

Лодка БК-10Д/ДЭ длиннее версии «М» на 435 мм и имеет водоизмещение 9,3 т. Она тоже получает встроенные двигатели, но их мощность доведена до 436 л.с. Изменена компоновка вооружений. В носовой части находятся две установки под пулеметы ПКМ, в корме – одна под оружие большего калибра.


Главной особенностью проекта БК-10Д является возможность десантирования с военно-транспортного самолета Ил-76. Лодка со специальной парашютной системой выбрасывается через кормовую аппарель, и затем опускается на воду, готовая к решению поставленных задач.

Для страны и на продажу


Строительство серийных лодок БК-10 стартовало в 2016 г. К середине года был готов первый экземпляр, к осени прошедший приемо-сдаточные испытания. Вскоре после этого началась официальная служба техники в составе ВМФ России.

В августе 2017 г. на форуме «Армия» был подписан первый относительно крупный контракт на лодки концерна «Калашников». Вместе с другой техникой Минобороны заказало 11 скоростных лодок с поставкой в 2017-18 гг. Девять единиц требовалось построить по исходному проекту 02450, еще две – по «десантному» варианту БК-10Д. Сообщалось об интересе со стороны Росгвардии, но на тот момент эта структура еще не собиралась оформлять официальный заказ.


Лодка БК-10М. Заметны отличия кормовой части

Контракт 2017 г. давно выполнен, и в распоряжении военно-морского флота есть несколько современных легких многоцелевых плавсредств. Они используются в интересах морской пехоты и флотских спецподразделений.

В 2017 г. сообщалось, что интерес к российским лодкам и катерам проявляют некоторые зарубежные страны. Потенциальными покупателями могли стать армии Аргентины и Филиппин. Впрочем, в дальнейшем эти новости не получили продолжения.

На Международном военно-морском салоне 2019 г. было объявлено, что концерн «Калашников» заключил контракты на поставку легких плавсредств рыбинской разработки зарубежному заказчику, и уже начинается процесс передачи продукции. Покупателя и модель поставляемой лодки не назвали.


Скоростные лодки "Калашникова". На переднем плане десантируемая БК-10Д, вдали - БК-10

В середине апреля 2020 г. появились новые сообщения об экспорте. Любопытно, что этот заказ назвали первым экспортным в истории БК-10. Некоторое количество лодок продали неназванной стране из Африки к югу от Сахары. В последний раз наша «морская» продукция шла в этот регион более 20 лет назад. Теперь военно-техническое сотрудничество восстанавливается – пока при помощи небольших скоростных лодок.

Небольшие, но важные


Появление скоростной штурмовой лодки пр. 02450 / БК-10 и других образцов этого класса позволило закрыть не самую заметную, но важную нишу. У нашего флота, а соответственно и у морской пехоты или боевых пловцов, появилось современное удобное многоцелевое транспортное средство, соответствующее их требованиям – к тому же отечественной разработки и производства.

Производство лодок БК-10 в разных версиях запущено и продолжается уже несколько лет, что со временем позволит закрыть все потребности флота и других структур. Кроме того, наша промышленность с новым проектом смогла выйти на международный рынок и получить реальный заказ. Все это показывает, что проект БК-10 оказался весьма удачным и полезным.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
"Рыбинская верфь" / rybinskshipyard.ru, "Калашников" / kalashnikov.com
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sav
    sav 8 мая 2020 18:04 Новый
    -2
    Для своей ниши хороший аппарат - дешево и сердито good
  2. Дилетант
    Дилетант 8 мая 2020 18:11 Новый
    +1
    Серийные лодки для ВМФ России получают бензиновые двигатели Mercury Verado 300 мощностью по 300 л.с. Возможно использование других агрегатов мощностью до 350 л.с.

    Мы в детстве плавали по речке на старых камерах от Газ-51. Интересно, если прицепить моторчик Меркурий к камере от карьерного "БелАЗ"а, то полученное плавсредство будет лучше или хуже вышеупомянутой вундервафли?
  3. Radikal
    Radikal 8 мая 2020 18:15 Новый
    +10
    Серийные лодки для ВМФ России получают бензиновые двигатели Mercury Verado 300 мощностью по 300 л.с.
    Вот-вот... . Импортозамещение в действии. sad
  4. Undecim
    Undecim 8 мая 2020 18:22 Новый
    +12
    Некоторое количество лодок продали неназванной стране из Африки к югу от Сахары.
    Смотрим на Африку "к югу от Сахары" и сразу видим "неназванную" страну, в которой такие лодки идут "на Ура".
    1. Undecim
      Undecim 8 мая 2020 18:26 Новый
      +6
      О, концерн "Калашников" минусует.
  5. knn54
    knn54 8 мая 2020 18:46 Новый
    +3
    -– отсутствие высокого борта не мешает стрельбе во всех направлениях.
    "И тут Остапа понесло".
    Бронированные спинки кресел,за которыми можно укрыться.Это актуально Для РЕК,особенно с узким руслом.Где засада может ждать на любом (а то и на обеих) береге.
    Кормовое,носовое и по пять стволов с каждого борта.Мало не покажется.
  6. KrolikZanuda
    KrolikZanuda 8 мая 2020 19:44 Новый
    +5
    А что моторы не Вихрь?)
    1. martin-159
      martin-159 9 мая 2020 12:27 Новый
      +3
      "Вихрей" нет может хоть отечественными вёслами укомплектуют.
  7. Radikal
    Radikal 8 мая 2020 20:12 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Knights Templar
    Ну зачем вы так!
    Времени на раскачку лодки практически не осталось, поэтому пришлось установить пару подвесных моторов от наших американских партнёров.

    Может они и Ваши, но уж точно не мои. bully hi
  8. Astra wild
    Astra wild 8 мая 2020 20:18 Новый
    0
    Я не очень удивлюсь если на таких лодках будут "кататься" их пираты. Я вспомнила х/ф" П ираты 20 века" те кроме лёгкого cтрелкового оружия ничего не имел . У этих ПКМ,а это серьезно
  9. Gvardeetz77
    Gvardeetz77 8 мая 2020 21:35 Новый
    +1
    Таких рибов по лету на Ладоге и ФЗ сотни туда-сюда шныряют, всех в военкоматы на учёт как мобресурс ВМФ. Интересна отпускаемая стоимость данных аппаратов, рыночная или спеццена как на ПЭВМ...
    1. Авиатор_
      Авиатор_ 8 мая 2020 22:33 Новый
      +3
      Один двигун Mercury 300 стоит больше 1 800 круб, (www.nwmotors.ru), а там их два.
  10. crabkiller
    crabkiller 8 мая 2020 23:00 Новый
    0
    Есть хорошая альтернатива РИБам, лодки из ПНД.
    Материал очень прочный, ремонтопригодный. Восьмиметровая лодка с двигателем "Yamaha" 200 л/с выходит в глиссер и разгиняется до 35 узлов.
    https://www.akvagroup.com/pen-based-aquaculture/boats-
    Давно используется в гражданском секторе.
    Сейчас в России осваивают данную технологию.
    https://vk.com/wall-178018173_40
  11. ИЛ-64
    ИЛ-64 9 мая 2020 12:37 Новый
    +2
    Подвесные моторы Меркюри... Разведка в Европе покупает в магазинах для рыболовов?
  12. Ядерный тазик
    Ядерный тазик 9 мая 2020 21:04 Новый
    0
    Это ПРОСТО лодка,и всё!