Myths about the war: "Hitler fought only with Bolshevism"

Myths about the war: "Hitler fought only with Bolshevism"

One of the myths actively planted today is related to the fact that Adolf Hitler set as his goal not the enslavement and destruction of individual peoples, but the fight against Bolshevism. This statement itself initially looks absurd, if only because the genocide of Jews and Gypsies was started before the moment when the Nazis invaded the territory of the Soviet Union. But those who are engaged in the creation of myths, in many ways even trying to “justify” the invasion war begun by the Third Reich, do not care about this fact.


A typical example of this myth: “If you had lost then, today you would have been drinking Bavarian beer.”

Moreover, this propaganda has an Achilles heel. She is trying to ignore the existence of the Hitler master plan “Ost”, which describes with incredible pedantry everything that was prepared for the peoples of the Soviet Union in the event of the defeat of our country in the war.

The drafters of this plan indicated which part of the population of Russia should be used as actual slaves, which part was exterminated, and to which Soviet territories the “true Aryans” should be resettled.

The Nazis compiled a real barbarian bookkeeping, where each Reichsmark was prescribed - in order to translate that very “Ost” master plan into reality. But in the world there was a force that turned all these plans into dust. This power became the Soviet people - the victorious people.

Video on the 75th anniversary of the Victory from the Russian Ministry of Defense “Cannibal Plan for the Arrangement of the East”:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pavel73 8 May 2020 14: 58 New
    • 15
    • 1
    +14
    Hitler demanded new lands for Germany and "living space" for the Germans. And he specifically called the land of Russia, and not someone else. And Bolshevism was only an excuse.
    1. Range 8 May 2020 15: 17 New
      • 8
      • 1
      +7
      Not a pretext, but a screen.
    2. Alexander Suvorov 9 May 2020 01: 45 New
      • 6
      • 4
      +2
      Pavel73 (Paul)
      Hitler demanded new lands for Germany and "living space" for the Germans. And he specifically called the land of Russia, and not someone else. And Bolshevism was only an excuse.
      I suppose you are a little naive if you think that Hitler himself decided something. Hitler was at the top of the world’s capital, which wanted the resources of the USSR, so that Hitler had no other choice but to attack Russia, it was not for that that the bull was fed.
      1. Pavel73 9 May 2020 07: 40 New
        • 3
        • 2
        +1
        Right. Only between European, English and American capital is there a difference. Europe needed Hitler to win (and then all who helped him would get their piece from Russia. That is why Europe didn’t particularly resist Hitler, with the exception of Yugoslavia). England needed Russia to win (otherwise it would be the next victim). The United States was all the same who would win, the main thing is that no one won as long as possible.
  2. Uncle lee 8 May 2020 15: 01 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    but the fight against Bolshevism
    And for this, dozens of concentration camps were built, where they "accepted" only on party cards! What nonsense! How much can you procrastinate this topic!
    1. Cyril G ... 8 May 2020 15: 55 New
      • 11
      • 1
      +10
      Europa does not stop trying to launder Nazism. For all of them were snooping, Someone fought in the SS against the Union, someone guarded the camps and engaged in mass killings, and most of them strengthened the military and economic power of the Reich in their area. What was well noted by the Czechs, and by the way the French, too, and others.
      1. Albert1988 9 May 2020 15: 13 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Cyril G ...
        Europa does not stop trying to launder Nazism. For all of them were snooping, Someone fought in the SS against the Union, someone guarded the camps and engaged in mass killings, and most of them strengthened the military and economic power of the Reich in their area. What was well noted by the Czechs, and by the way the French, too, and others.

        But there are rare voices of reason - so on the eve the German Foreign Minister published an article almost in Spiegel that only Nazi Germany was guilty of the war and blaming others was fatal, since German history itself proves the danger of revenge.
        1. Cyril G ... 9 May 2020 15: 17 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          But alas, part of the East European mongrels and former Soviet republics are eager to curry favor with the hegemon in an attempt to piss off Russia, and therefore pretty play with the rehabilitation of Nazism ....
          1. Albert1988 9 May 2020 15: 35 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Quote: Cyril G ...
            But alas, part of the East European mongrels and former Soviet republics are eager to curry favor with the hegemon in an attempt to piss off Russia, and therefore pretty play with the rehabilitation of Nazism ....

            Unfortunately, this, in my opinion, is not just a desire to lick the hegemon, but also alarming bells - in Eastern Europe, their own Nazi movements are gradually emerging, and in some places they have already taken shape ...
    2. Svarog 8 May 2020 16: 02 New
      • 10
      • 5
      +5
      The drafters of this plan indicated which part of the population of Russia should be used as actual slaves, which part was exterminated, and to which Soviet territories the “true Aryans” should be resettled.

      And now what is happening .. the same Ost plan, only a side view ..
  3. tatra 8 May 2020 15: 07 New
    • 12
    • 1
    +11
    All the enemies of our country and people, during the 100 years after the October Revolution, inflicting enormous material and human damage on our country and people, have always covered up and covered their crimes with the "struggle against Bolshevism-communism", the "salvation" of our country and people from "Bolshevism - Communism, "slandered by the Bolshevik Communists.
    1. Cyril G ... 8 May 2020 17: 50 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      Prior to this, liberation from royal oppression. They do not change.
  4. parusnik 8 May 2020 15: 15 New
    • 12
    • 2
    +10
    Hitler and Krasnov fought against Bolshevism, but it’s not clear why Krasnov’s monument is erected in Russia like the rest of the fighters, but not Hitler ... laughing
    1. Range 8 May 2020 15: 19 New
      • 5
      • 5
      0
      Until they clean the government and parliament from the liberdas, they will erect monuments to the traitors of Russia and not only to traitors, but also to enemies. Liberda she is: Russophobic.
    2. AU Ivanov. 8 May 2020 16: 28 New
      • 11
      • 1
      +10
      Hitler fought against the Russians as a nation. If the Russian emperor or president were at the head of the country, nothing would have changed. The West climbed into Russia at all times, regardless of the form of its rule.
  5. knn54 8 May 2020 15: 32 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    So there was no Holocaust?
    1. Sklendarka 8 May 2020 17: 29 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      And for what the general / lieutenant ,, minus ", were all the Jews really communists ???
  6. Charlie 8 May 2020 15: 36 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    Hitler just did not seek to fight only against Bolshevism. If he fought only with Bolshevism, the result of the war could be different
  7. smaug78 8 May 2020 15: 38 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    A typical example of this myth: “If you had lost then, today you would have been drinking Bavarian beer.”
    this is not a myth, but nonsense, which was immediately refuted, and the author was mixed with crap, 10 years have passed since then. And stupid cheers-propagandists drag and drag this nonsense, they called it a myth ...
    1. flicker 8 May 2020 17: 20 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      and the author
      And who, by the way, is the author?
      1. smaug78 8 May 2020 17: 44 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        IMHO, the phrase Goizman quail, followed by our narrow-minded cheers-propagandists.
        “We agreed so much that victory over Hitler seemed to be of no use to us:“ If we lost the war, we would now drink Bavarian beer. ”No. Gentlemen, if we lost the war, now you would slurp and collect scraps from the master's table, as befits slaves. " G. Chukhrai.
  8. Free wind 8 May 2020 15: 54 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I wanted to see, I just heard this voice, this voice voiced, the series as criminals destroyed those who fought against the Nazis. ................ die !!!!
  9. rocket757 8 May 2020 18: 15 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Well, yes, I crushed all the geyrops for myself, but there were so many Bolsheviks !!! Passion is so much shorter.
    Another b / p / unit .... nothing new, in short.
  10. mikh-korsakov 8 May 2020 18: 32 New
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    The Germans, having occupied a particular locality, sought and destroyed not only Jews, but also communists. The whole of humanity. including the current Russian authorities, mourn for the innocent dead Jews. But I have never heard that anyone, including our authorities, condemn the extermination of people as communists. Why? I’ll try to explain. In Babi Yar, Ukrainian policemen drove and killed not only Jews, but also identified Communists, whom communist neighbors indicated in Kiev. But no one ever regretted the Communists.
  11. nikvic46 8 May 2020 21: 23 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    I must say that the seeds of fascism were all over the world at that time. Therefore, Hitler needed such a sign as the fight against Bolshevism. Some countries, like France, had nothing in common with the USSR. However, this did not stop Hitler from occupying them. They didn’t even come to Africa in order to free the peoples of this continent from colonialism. Fascism sprouts from nationalism, chauvinism, and from declaring its people superior over the rest. It is dressed in different clothes.
    1. Avior 9 May 2020 01: 19 New
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Hitler didn’t touch France at all; she declared war on him.
  12. captain 5 June 2020 18: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Behind every politician are the interests of various political, financial and ethnic groups. And depending on their capacity financially, they solve their problems.

Военное обозрение

Мифы о войне: «Гитлер боролся только с большевизмом»

27
Мифы о войне: «Гитлер боролся только с большевизмом»

Один из активно насаждаемых сегодня мифов связан с тем, будто бы Адольф Гитлер ставил своей целью не порабощение и уничтожение отдельных народов, а борьбу с большевизмом. Само это утверждение изначально выглядит нелепостью хотя бы потому, что геноцид евреев и цыган был начат до того момента, когда гитлеровцы вторглись на территорию Советского Союза. Но тех, кто занимается сочинительством мифов, во многом даже стараясь «оправдать» начатую Третьим Рейхом захватническую войну, этот факт не волнует.


Типичный пример этого мифа: «Если бы проиграли тогда, то сегодня пили бы баварское пиво».

При этом у этой пропаганды есть ахиллесова пята. Она пытается замалчивать о существовании гитлеровского генерального плана «Ост», в котором с невероятной педантичностью описывается всё то, что было уготовано для народов Советского Союза в случае поражения нашей страны в войне.

Составители этого плана указывали, какая часть населения России должна использоваться в качестве фактически рабов, какая часть истреблена, на какие советские территории переселять «истинных арийцев».

Нацисты составили самую настоящую варварскую бухгалтерию, где прописывалась каждая рейхсмарка – для того, чтобы воплотить тот самый генеральный план «Ост» в реальность. Но в мире нашлась сила, которая превратила все эти планы в труху. Этой силой стал советский народ – народ-победитель.

Ролик 75-летию Победы от Минобороны России «Каннибальский план обустройства Востока»:
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pavel73
    Pavel73 8 мая 2020 14:58 Новый
    +14
    Гитлер требовал новых земель для Германии и "жизненного пространства" для немцев. И называл конкретно земли России, а не кого-то другого. И большевизм был только предлогом.
    1. Спектр
      Спектр 8 мая 2020 15:17 Новый
      +7
      Не предлогом, а ширмой.
    2. Александр Суворов
      Александр Суворов 9 мая 2020 01:45 Новый
      +2
      Pavel73 (Павел)
      Гитлер требовал новых земель для Германии и "жизненного пространства" для немцев. И называл конкретно земли России, а не кого-то другого. И большевизм был только предлогом.
      Я полагаю, вы немного наивны, если думаете, что Гитлер сам по себе решал что либо. За Гитлером стояла верхушка мирового капитала, который хотел ресурсы СССР, так что у Гитлера не было другого исхода, кроме как нападение на Россию, не для того бычка откармливали.
      1. Pavel73
        Pavel73 9 мая 2020 07:40 Новый
        +1
        Верно. Только между европейским, английским и американским капиталом есть разница. Европе нужно было, чтобы победил Гитлер (и тогда все кто ему помогал, получат свой кусок от России. Собственно поэтому Европа Гитлеру особо и не сопротивлялась, за исключением Югославии). Англии нужно было, чтобы победила Россия (иначе она будет следующая жертва). США было всё равно кто победит, главное чтобы никто не побеждал как можно дольше.
  2. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 8 мая 2020 15:01 Новый
    +10
    а борьбу с большевизмом
    И для этого были построены десятки концлагерей, где "принимали" только по партбилетам ! Что за бред ! Сколько можно мусолить эту тему !
    1. Кирилл Г...
      Кирилл Г... 8 мая 2020 15:55 Новый
      +10
      Еуропа не прекращает попыток отмыть нацизм. Ибо у них всех рыло в пуху, Ктото воевал в СС против Союза,ктото и лагеря охранял и массовыми убийствами занимался, а большинство крепили каждый на своем участке военно-экономическую мощь рейха. В чем хорошо отметились и чехи, и кстати французы тоже и прочие.
      1. Albert1988
        Albert1988 9 мая 2020 15:13 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Кирилл Г...
        Еуропа не прекращает попыток отмыть нацизм. Ибо у них всех рыло в пуху, Ктото воевал в СС против Союза,ктото и лагеря охранял и массовыми убийствами занимался, а большинство крепили каждый на своем участке военно-экономическую мощь рейха. В чем хорошо отметились и чехи, и кстати французы тоже и прочие.

        Но есть и редкие голоса разума - так на кануне глава МИД Германии опубликовал статью едва ли не в Шпигель, что виновна в войне только нацистская Германия и перекладывать вину на других - губительно, так как сама немецкая история доказывает опасность реваншизма.
        1. Кирилл Г...
          Кирилл Г... 9 мая 2020 15:17 Новый
          +2
          Но увы часть восточно-европейских шавок и бывших советских республик страстно желают выслужится перед гегемоном в попытке обсирания России, и потому изрядно заигрались с реабилитацией нацизма....
          1. Albert1988
            Albert1988 9 мая 2020 15:35 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: Кирилл Г...
            Но увы часть восточно-европейских шавок и бывших советских республик страстно желают выслужится перед гегемоном в попытке обсирания России, и потому изрядно заигрались с реабилитацией нацизма....

            Это, к сожалению, на мой взгляд не просто желание лизнуть гегемону, но и тревожные звоночки - в Восточной Европе постепенно зарождаются свои собственные нацистские движения, а кое-где они уже вполне оформились...
    2. Svarog
      Svarog 8 мая 2020 16:02 Новый
      +5
      Составители этого плана указывали, какая часть населения России должна использоваться в качестве фактически рабов, какая часть истреблена, на какие советские территории переселять «истинных арийцев».

      А сейчас что происходит.. тот же план " Ост", только вид сбоку..
  3. tatra
    tatra 8 мая 2020 15:07 Новый
    +11
    Все враги нашей страны и народа , за эти 100 лет после Октябрьской революции нанесшие нашей стране и народу огромный материальный и человеческий ущерб ,всегда прикрывали и прикрывают свои преступления "борьбой с большевизмом-коммунизмом ", " спасением " нашей страны и народа от "большевизма -коммунизма ", клеветой на большевиков-коммунистов .
    1. Кирилл Г...
      Кирилл Г... 8 мая 2020 17:50 Новый
      +2
      До этого освобождением от царского гнета. Они не меняются.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 8 мая 2020 15:15 Новый
    +10
    Гитлер и Краснов боролись против большевизма, вот только не понятно , почему Краснову памятник в России ставят как и остальным борцунам, а Гитлеру нет... laughing
    1. Спектр
      Спектр 8 мая 2020 15:19 Новый
      0
      Пока не почистят от либерды правительство и парламент, будут ставить памятники предателям России и не только предателям, но и врагам тоже. Либерда она такая: русофобская.
    2. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 8 мая 2020 16:28 Новый
      +10
      Гитлер боролся против русских, как против нации. Будь на престоле российском император или президент во главе страны, ничего бы не изменилось. Запад лез в Россию во все времена, независимо от формы её правления.
  5. knn54
    knn54 8 мая 2020 15:32 Новый
    -1
    Значит Холокоста не было?
    1. Скалендарка
      Скалендарка 8 мая 2020 17:29 Новый
      +1
      А за что генерал/лейтенанту ,,минус",неужели все евреи были коммунистами???
  6. Charlie
    Charlie 8 мая 2020 15:36 Новый
    0
    Гитлер как раз таки и не стремился бороться только с большевизмом. Если бы он боролся только с большевизмом, результат войны мог быть иным
  7. smaug78
    smaug78 8 мая 2020 15:38 Новый
    +1
    Типичный пример этого мифа: «Если бы проиграли тогда, то сегодня пили бы баварское пиво».
    это не миф, а бред, который тут же опровергли, а автора смешали с дерьмом, с тех пор прошло уже лет 10. А неумные ура-пропагандисты все тащат и тащат этот бред, уже мифом его назвали...
    1. мерцание
      мерцание 8 мая 2020 17:20 Новый
      +1
      а автора
      А кто, кстати, автор ?
      1. smaug78
        smaug78 8 мая 2020 17:44 Новый
        +4
        Имхо, перепел фразу Гойзман, за ним наши недалекие ура-пропагандисты.
        "Договорились до того, что и победа над Гитлером нам вроде бы ни к чему: «Если б мы проиграли войну, то сейчас пили бы баварское пиво». Нет. господа, если бы мы проиграли войну, то сейчас хлебали бы вы помои и собирали объедки с барского стола, как и положено рабам." Г. Чухрай.
  8. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 8 мая 2020 15:54 Новый
    +3
    Хотел посмотреть, только услышал этот голос, этот голос озвучивал, сериал как уголовники уничтожали тех кто воевал против фашистов. ................сдохните!!!!
  9. rocket757
    rocket757 8 мая 2020 18:15 Новый
    +2
    Ну да, всю гейропы под себя подмял, а там большевиков было столько!!! Страсть как много, короче.
    Очередной б/Р/ед .... ничего нового, короче.
  10. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 8 мая 2020 18:32 Новый
    +5
    Немцы, заняв тот или иной населённый пункт , искали и уничтожали не только евреев, но и коммунистов. Всё человечество. в том числе нынешние российские власти, скорбят по невинно погибшим евреям. Но я не разу не слышал, чтобы кто-нибудь, в том числе наши власти, осудил истребление людей как коммунистов. Почему? Попробую объяснить. В Бабий Яр украинские полицаи сгоняли и умерщвляли не только евреев, но и выявленных коммунистов, на которых указали в Киеве соседи коммунистов. Но ни разу коммунистов никто не пожалел.
  11. nikvic46
    nikvic46 8 мая 2020 21:23 Новый
    +4
    Надо сказать,что ростки фашизма были в то время по всему миру.Поэтому Гитлеру и понадобилась такая вывеска,как борьба с большевизмом.Некоторые страны,как Франция,вообще ничего общего не имели общего с СССР. Однако это не помешало Гитлеру их оккупировать.Да и в Африку они не пришли для того,чтобы освободить народы этого континента от колониализма.Фашизм прорастает от национализма,шовинизма,от провозглашения своего народа превосходным над остальными.Он рядится в разные одежды.
    1. Avior
      Avior 9 мая 2020 01:19 Новый
      0
      Францию Гитлер вообще то не трогал, это она ему войну объявила.
  12. ротмистр
    ротмистр 5 июня 2020 18:56 Новый
    0
    За каждым политиком стоят интересы различных политических, финансовых и этнических группировок. И в зависимости от их мощности в финансовом отношении , они решают свои вопросы.