Xian H-20: Chinese strategic bomber designed from the ground up


Possible appearance of the promising H-20. Figure Scmp.com


Over the years, Chinese industry, led by Xi'an Aircraft Industrial Corporation, has been working to create a promising strategic bomber H-20. Very little is known about this machine, and the available data does not differ in particular detail. However, already this year a “premiere” show may take place, thanks to which the appearance and some characteristics of the aircraft will be known.

New deadlines


Until recently, Chinese and foreign sources claimed that the Xian H-20 bomber would be able to enter the army in the mid-twenties. This allowed us to present approximate timelines for the output of equipment for testing and demonstrations to the public. Now more accurate data has appeared - even if not official.

On May 4, the Chinese publication South China Morning Post, citing unnamed sources in the PLA, spoke about the possible public display of the finished bomber and other project materials. The venue for the first show may be the Airshow China 2020 airshow, scheduled for November 10-15, 2020. The latest Chinese developments are regularly shown at the exhibition in Zhuhai, and the H-20 bomber is unlikely to be an exception.

How exactly the new aircraft will be shown is unclear. The prototype, the appearance of which was expected to date, can show in the parking lot or even demonstrate in flight. In addition, the exhibition will have to attend certain information materials.

Politics and virus


A SCMP source noted that the future display of the H-20 aircraft directly depends on the situation in the country. If the coronavirus epidemic can be controlled or completely stopped, Zhuhai will be able to host an air show, and aviation industry will once again show its developments.

The success of the Airshow China 2020 exhibition will confirm China’s ability to solve various problems. First of all, the opening of the salon will show success in the fight against the virus. In addition, it will be possible to demonstrate at the exhibition that the epidemic did not hit the potential of aircraft manufacturing and that it is still able to produce modern technology and promising models.


One of the earliest versions of the alleged appearance of the H-20. Figure Vpk.name

Another source of SCMP believes that even the demonstration of the H-20 can adversely affect the situation in the region. Due to the high flight performance, the new bomber will be able to hit targets in the territories of various countries of the Asia-Pacific region, from Japan to Australia. The situation in the Asia-Pacific region cannot be called calm, and the ongoing pandemic only worsened the situation. Even showing an experienced bomber in itself will be a new destabilizing factor.

Classified characteristics


Xi'an Corporation and the PLA have so far announced the existence of the H-20 project and disclosed only the most general data. The bulk of information about the promising bomber comes from unofficial sources - the Chinese and foreign press, as well as foreign intelligence. All this allows you to make a relatively detailed picture, but its plausibility is still in question.

H-20 is the first strategic bomber developed in China from scratch, without using a foreign model as the basis. It is believed that the goal of the project is to create a long-range subtle supersonic (according to other sources, subsonic) bomber with the ability to carry a wide range of nuclear and conventional weapons.

In the past it was reported that the flight range without refueling should reach 8,5 thousand km. The combat load is estimated in a fairly wide range - from 10 to 45 tons. The exact appearance of the machine is unknown, which also leads to the appearance of the most daring versions. So, the most popular estimates describe a flying wing scheme machine with a take-off mass of more than 200 tons.

The question of the power plant remains open. At different times in the foreign press appeared versions about the use of their own Chinese and imported engines. According to the first, an upgraded version of the turbojet WS-20 was created for the H-10. According to another version, China ordered one of the options for the existing NK-32 from Russia.

According to foreign data, the prototype H-20 aircraft already exists from 2013-15. passes flight tests. Perhaps the construction of several prototypes. Thus, at a future exhibition in Zhuhai, one of the machines that have already been tested is expected to be shown. In addition, the construction of serial equipment may begin in the near future.

Expected Opportunities


In terms of basic goals and objectives, the Xian H-20 will be a typical strategic bomber. It will have to deliver weapons to targets or launch lines located at great distances from the airfields. Due to the significant increase in flight characteristics, the new aircraft will be able to show serious advantages over its predecessors in the form of H-6 bombers of all modifications.


The Xian H-6K bomber is the backbone of the PLA long-range aviation. Wikimedia Commons Photos

The main advantage is the flight range and combat radius. Taking off from mainland airfields, the H-20 will be able to work outside the so-called The second chain of islands, including Japan, about. Guam, Papua New Guinea, etc. Based on advanced airfields on the islands, refueling and weapon extended range will dramatically increase the area of ​​responsibility of aircraft.

Unlike its predecessors, the H-20 is invisible, which gives it obvious advantages and becomes an answer to objective challenges. China confronts several developed countries in the Asia-Pacific region that are able to organize effective air defense and air forces. In order to break through such a defense and deliver strikes at strategic depth, inconspicuousness is also necessary.

A bomber capable of carrying special ammunition will become part of the Chinese nuclear triad. The PLA's strategic nuclear forces nominally include all the necessary means, but their real potential is still limited. For example, the air component of the strategic nuclear forces is still based on aircraft of the H-6 family. These bombers, despite numerous upgrades, are long outdated and need to be replaced.

The appearance of serial combatant H-20s will make the aviation part of the nuclear forces modern and fully operational, as well as ready to carry out combat missions at strategic ranges - outside the island’s near chains.

From display to service


According to foreign media reports, tests of the Xian H-20 bomber could begin several years ago, but this machine has not yet been shown to the public. Moreover, so far it has been possible to keep secret both the appearance and the main characteristics. However, this year the situation may change - if the information about the first display of the aircraft at the future Airshow China 2020 is true.

According to various sources, the mass production of the H-20 should begin by the middle of the decade, and approximately in 2025 the aircraft will begin service. In what quantities such equipment will be produced, and how quickly it will be possible to create a full-fledged combat-capable group is unknown. However, the consequences of these actions by China can be understood now.

Due to the H-20, the PLA will upgrade its strategic aviation, and a full-fledged modern and combat-ready air component capable of threatening a potential enemy will appear in the strategic nuclear forces. Naturally, the appearance of such an aircraft will not go unnoticed by other countries and will become an incentive for the development of air defense and the air force. At the same time, the bomber will contribute to the growth of tension in the Asia-Pacific region, since not one of the opposing countries wants to give up their positions.

However, all this is a matter of the distant future. So far, the main topic can be considered the expected first show of a promising aircraft. If the sources of the South China Morning Post were not mistaken, the public will see the Xian H-20 next fall. And the first bomber show will be a step towards all further events.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Free wind 13 May 2020 05: 39 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Pictures are beautiful, without options.
    1. Civil 13 May 2020 09: 47 New
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      The question is only about engine readiness, the rest of the technology, at the moment, is available from China.
  2. Dmitry from Voronezh 13 May 2020 06: 39 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    The Chinese are rapidly progressing in long-range aviation. Most likely they will receive their N-20 sooner than we get their PAK YES (if at all). Only N-32 they do not need to sell. Copy technology - and all matters. Why help a competitor? Let them try to do it themselves.
  3. So developed by or being developed?
    While there is no car, there’s nothing to talk about! I'm not talking about the series (although for the Chinese this is not a problem). Then, of course, childhood illnesses, other operational problems, accidents will come out ...
    Then we’ll talk about his have developed... At the same time, let's see how different it is from the Tu-16 ...
    1. Boa kaa 13 May 2020 13: 07 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      While there is no car, there’s nothing to talk about

      Chingachguk, even though you are the Big Serpent, but you are wrong!
      There is something to talk about! China, without a school for designing heavy bombers, stepped over the YES generation and made (!) A 5th generation machine. Yes, he’s not the first, but we’re still flying our “PAK Wing” on the patterns, and the hunfuze, after the Yankees, have already lifted his prototype and are going to show the audience in the air at Beijing 2020 Air Show. And then - the conveyor and finishing the machine.
      At the same time, let's see how different it is from the Tu-16 ...

      Why not see something!
      Here it is, Hong-20, in person ...

      By the way, pay attention to samples of weapons and options for loading it. Impressive however!
      A few words about the article.
      Cyril in his repertoire: many variations of the repetition of the same thought, which reduces the sharpness of perception of information.
      Where the author got the data on the combat load (up to 45t!?) Can only guess. Because: V-2max = 27t, B-52 -max = 31,5t, Tu-160 -max = 45t (?) (40t confirmed, but the radius without refueling is 2 times less than declared). And, given the katavasia with dvigolami at khinkov, and the declared 20t they will not be pulled over a radius of 7,5 thousand km ...
      And so, a very interesting article, which makes us think about the progress of preparing the PLA for a confrontation in the Asia-Pacific region with peddlers .... uhh shit democracy. yes
      AHA.
      1. prototyap
        But with this word I agree! laughing
      2. Ka-52 13 May 2020 13: 40 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        By the way, pay attention to samples of weapons and options for loading it.

        8 pcs CJ-10K? Each weighs more than a ton. Two revolvers of 4 in each visible. Then a dozen YJ-81 how to put?
        China, without a school for designing heavy bombers, stepped over the YES generation and made (!) A 5th generation machine

        when this is stated, you always wait for the real picture. Because such leaps through the generation rarely succeed.
  4. Zaurbek 13 May 2020 08: 38 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    If China developed and launched the J-20, then the main components of Stealth and avionics worked there. KR in China are in service, Corr ammunition in a larger assortment than that of the Russian Federation. The main problem is the turbojet engine of the required thrust. While the main turbojet engine D-30.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. V.I.P. 13 May 2020 10: 42 New
    • 3
    • 2
    +1
    If it looks like in the picture with bombs, then saying that it was designed from scratch is not entirely correct. Outwardly, the idea was taken from the American B-2, which has been flying since the end of the 80s .... Pictures of the Russian Pak Yes are also similar in appearance to the B-2. So it’s clear what an example to follow. In addition, in the United States there were a lot of scandals about Chinese hackers, etc. dragged those F-35 documentation. And they could have pulled out documentation on an airplane thirty years ago. Reworked taking into account their technology ... .... By the way, the Americans will make the B-21 based on the B-2, but taking into account modern achievements of science and technology ....
    1. Ka-52 13 May 2020 11: 50 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      I think comparing external contours is not entirely correct. The layout in any case is directly dependent on the concept. If the concept is the same, then the layout will be similar for different design bureaus. If the Americans were able to find the optimum during the design of the spirit, then for the others following in their footsteps, why refuse the successful scheme? It’s like a cart, why get on the 5th wheel when it rides 4 perfectly) Often the diablo is in the details: air intake system, propulsion system, layout of fuel tanks and internal compartments, on-board equipment and weapons. This is where the differences begin.
    2. abc_alex 17 May 2020 10: 51 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: V.I.P.
      If it looks like in the picture with bombs, then saying that it was designed from scratch is not entirely correct. Outwardly, the idea was taken from the American B-2, which has been flying since the end of the 80s .... Pictures of the Russian Pak Yes are also similar in appearance to the B-2.

      Because the implementation of the "flying tail tail" scheme cannot look different. This scheme has looked like this since 1944, from the prototypes of the Horten brothers. :) And Northrop has all the airplanes look like this, he was a fan of this scheme in life. Do not need this "personification", there is a scheme for building an aircraft. And all the planes in the framework of this scheme are inevitably similar to each other. Like the Tu-160 and Lancer, for example. Who is there who copied? :)

      Quote: V.I.P.
      So it’s clear what an example to follow.

      If so, then the Chinese do not sparkle with the mind. To imitate Spirit in the 21st century, with its concept of attack by free-falling bombs of specially protected objects, forgive me, morality. The Chinese do not imitate, look at the weapons, they are building missile carrier. A scheme is chosen based on the required LTH. And not from the Shtatovs they are copying.

      Quote: V.I.P.
      In addition, in the United States there were a lot of scandals about Chinese hackers, etc. dragged those F-35 documentation.

      And then what side got out? What the Chinese dragged away is on their face. :) Rather, on the face. Look at the shape of the nose and the air intakes of their fighter. This is where direct copying of the technical solution is.

      Quote: V.I.P.
      And they could have pulled out documentation on an airplane thirty years ago.

      What for? These planes were actually stillborn. Cases of their use for their intended purpose did not take place, and the price is so high that cases of their real application do not justify it in any way. What is the point of copying?
      And what the Shtatovs say should be taken with skepticism and criticism.
  7. knn54 13 May 2020 11: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    China creates a full-fledged nuclear triad.
  8. iouris 13 May 2020 12: 56 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    The preflight preparation time is XNUMX hours, the duration of the flight to the target is half a day. The concept of "strategic bomber" is only relevant to the tasks that aviation of a large state solves in the war against a small state. Such a “bomber” is nothing more than a “long arm” of command.
    Strategic tasks can be solved only by missile forces.
  9. zenion 13 May 2020 17: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    For some reason, they suggest that it should be similar to the American one. And it may look like a bike with eight wheels and three wings working on a bunch. When it flies, then even ants die on earth, if they take a deep breath. In the same way, a Ukrainian tank was made, in which no one believed and stopped making it. Since they do not believe, there is nothing to build.
  10. fider 14 May 2020 08: 01 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Right from the ground up, the B-21 doesn't count. tongue
  11. Growlers 14 May 2020 11: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Xian H-20, it seems to be as it is, but at the same time it seems to be absent ...... Yes, and the creation from scratch in relation to China sounds somehow too optimistic ....

Военное обозрение

Xian H-20: китайский стратегический бомбардировщик, разработанный с нуля

17

Возможный облик перспективного H-20. Рисунок Scmp.com


На протяжении долгих лет китайская промышленность во главе с Xi'an Aircraft Industrial Corporation ведет работы по созданию перспективного стратегического бомбардировщика H-20. Об этой машине известно крайне мало, а доступные данные не отличаются особой подробностью. Однако уже в этом году может состояться «премьерный» показ, благодаря которому станут известны облик и некоторые характеристики самолета.

Новые сроки


До недавнего времени в китайских и зарубежных источниках утверждалось, что бомбардировщик Xian H-20 сможет поступить в войска в середине двадцатых годов. Это позволяло представить примерные сроки вывода техники на испытания и демонстрации общественности. Теперь появились более точные данные – пусть даже и не официальные.

4 мая китайское издание South China Morning Post, ссылаясь на неназванные источники в НОАК, рассказало о возможном публичном показе готового бомбардировщика и иных материалов по проекту. Площадкой для первого показа может стать авиасалон Airshow China 2020, запланированный на 10-15 ноября 2020 г. На выставке в Чжухае регулярно демонстрируются новейшие китайские разработки, и бомбардировщик H-20 вряд ли станет исключением.

Как именно покажут новый самолет, неясно. Опытный образец, появление которого ожидалось к настоящему времени, могут показать на стоянке или даже продемонстрировать в полете. Кроме того, на выставке должны будут присутствовать те или иные информационные материалы.

Политика и вирус


Источник SCMP отметил, что будущий показ самолета H-20 прямо зависит от положения дел в стране. Если эпидемию коронавируса удастся взять под контроль или вовсе остановить, Чжухай сможет принять авиасалон, а авиационная промышленность в очередной раз покажет свои разработки.

Успешное проведение выставки Airshow China 2020 подтвердит способность Китая решать разные задачи. В первую очередь открытие салона покажет успех в деле борьбы с вирусом. Кроме того, на самой выставке можно будет продемонстрировать, что эпидемия не ударила по потенциалу авиастроения и оно по-прежнему способно выпускать современную технику и перспективные образцы.


Одна из ранних версий предполагаемого облика H-20. Рисунок Vpk.name

Другой источник SCMP полагает, что даже демонстрация H-20 способна негативно повлиять на обстановку в регионе. За счет высоких летно-технических характеристик новый бомбардировщик сможет поражать цели на территориях различных государств Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, от Японии до Австралии. Обстановку в АТР и так нельзя назвать спокойной, а продолжающаяся пандемия только ухудшила ситуацию. Даже показ опытного бомбардировщика сам по себе будет новым дестабилизирующим фактором.

Засекреченные характеристики


Корпорация «Сиань» и НОАК к настоящему времени объявили о существовании проекта H-20 и раскрыли лишь самые общие данные. Основная масса сведений о перспективном бомбардировщике поступает из неофициальных источников – китайской и иностранной прессы, а также зарубежной разведки. Все это позволяет составить относительно подробную картину, но ее правдоподобность пока остается под вопросом.

H-20 является первым стратегическим бомбардировщиком, разработанным в Китае с нуля, без использования зарубежного образца в качестве основы. Считается, что целью проекта является создание дальнего малозаметного сверхзвукового (по другим данным, дозвукового) бомбардировщика с возможностью несения широкой номенклатуры ядерных и обычных вооружений.

В прошлом сообщалось, что дальность полета без дозаправки должна достигать 8,5 тыс. км. Боевая нагрузка оценивается в достаточно широких пределах – от 10 до 45 т. Точный облик машины неизвестен, что тоже приводит к появлению самых смелых версий. Так, самые популярные оценки описывают машину схемы «летающее крыло» взлетной массой более 200 т.

Остается открытым вопрос силовой установки. В зарубежной прессе в разное время появлялись версии о применении собственных китайских и импортных двигателей. Согласно первой, для H-20 создана модернизированная версия турбореактивного WS-10. По другой версии, Китай заказал у России один из вариантов существующего НК-32.

По зарубежным данным, опытный самолет H-20 уже существует и с 2013-15 гг. проходит летные испытания. Возможно строительство нескольких прототипов. Таким образом, на будущей выставке в Чжухае ожидается показ одной из машин, уже прошедших испытания. Кроме того, в скором будущем могут начаться работы по строительству серийной техники.

Ожидаемые возможности


С точки зрения основных целей и задач Xian H-20 будет типичным стратегическим бомбардировщиком. Он должен будет доставлять вооружения к целям или к рубежам пуска, находящимся на больших расстояниях от аэродромов базирования. За счет значительного роста летных характеристик новый самолет сможет показать серьезные преимущества перед предшественниками в виде бомбардировщиков H-6 всех модификаций.


Бомбардировщик Xian H-6K — основа дальней авиации НОАК. Фото Wikimedia Commons

Главное преимущество заключается в дальности полета и боевом радиусе. Взлетая с материковых аэродромов, H-20 сможет работать за пределами т.н. Второй цепи островов, включающей Японию, о. Гуам, Папуа-Новую Гвинею и т.д. Базирование на передовых аэродромах на островах, дозаправка и оружие увеличенной дальности позволят резко увеличить зону ответственности самолетов.

В отличие от предшественников, H-20 выполняется малозаметным, что дает ему очевидные преимущества и становится ответом на объективные вызовы. Китай противостоит в АТР нескольким развитым странам, способным организовать эффективные ПВО и ВВС. Для прорыва такой обороны и нанесения ударов на стратегической глубине вместе с прочим необходима и малозаметность.

Бомбардировщик, способный нести спецбоеприпасы, войдет в состав китайской ядерной триады. Стратегические ядерные силы НОАК номинально включают все необходимые средства, но их реальный потенциал все еще остается ограниченным. К примеру, воздушная компонента СЯС пока основывается на самолетах семейства H-6. Эти бомбардировщики, несмотря на многочисленные модернизации, давно устарели и нуждаются в замене.

Появление серийных строевых H-20 позволит сделать авиационную часть ядерных сил современной и полностью боеспособной, а также готовой выполнять боевые задачи на стратегических дальностях – за пределами ближних цепей островов.

От показа до службы


По данным зарубежных СМИ, испытания бомбардировщика Xian H-20 могли начаться еще несколько лет назад, но эту машину пока не показывали общественности. Более того, до сих пор удавалось сохранять в тайне как внешний вид, так и основные характеристики. Однако уже в этом году ситуация может измениться – если информация о первом показе самолета на будущей Airshow China 2020 соответствует действительности.

По разным данным, серийное производство H-20 должно начаться к середине десятилетия, и ориентировочно в 2025 г. самолет начнет службу. В каких количествах будет производиться такая техника, и как быстро удастся создать полноценную боеспособную группировку – неизвестно. Однако последствия этих действий Китая можно понять уже сейчас.

За счет H-20 НОАК обновят свою стратегическую авиацию, и в составе СЯС появится полноценная современная и боеспособная воздушная компонента, способная угрожать вероятному противнику. Естественно, появление такого самолета не останется незамеченным другими странами и станет стимулом для развития ПВО и ВВС. В то же время, бомбардировщик поспособствует росту напряжения в АТР, поскольку ни одна из противостоящих стран не пожелает уступать свои позиции.

Впрочем, все это является делом отдаленного будущего. Пока главной темой можно считать ожидаемый первый показ перспективного самолета. Если источники South China Morning Post не ошиблись, публика увидит Xian H-20 будущей осенью. И первый показ бомбардировщика станет шагом ко всем дальнейшим событиям.
Автор:
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 13 мая 2020 05:39 Новый
    +5
    Картинки красявые, без вариантов.
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 13 мая 2020 09:47 Новый
      0
      Вопрос только по готовности двигателя, остальные технологии, в настоящий момент, у Китая в наличии.
  2. Дмитрий из Воронежа
    Дмитрий из Воронежа 13 мая 2020 06:39 Новый
    +8
    Китайцы быстро прогрессируют в дальней авиации. Скорее всего они свой Н-20 получат раньше чем мы свой ПАК ДА (если вообще получим). Только Н-32 им продавать не надо. Скопируют технологию - и все дела. Зачем помогать конкуренту? Пусть сами попробуют сделать.
    1. Дядя Изя
      Дядя Изя 27 июля 2020 20:12 Новый
      0
      Ага только двигуны так не скопируешь всё это чушь сплавы надо знать и многое ещё что
  3. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 13 мая 2020 07:48 Новый
    +1
    Так разработанный или разрабатываемый?
    Пока машины нет, то и говорить не о чем! Я уже не говорю о серии (хотя для китайцев это не проблема). Потом, конечно, вылезут детские болезни, иные проблемы эксплуатации, аварии...
    Вот тогда и поговорим, что его разработали... Заодно и посмотрим, насколько он от Ту -16 отличается...
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 13 мая 2020 13:07 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Пока машины нет, то и говорить не о чем

      Чингачгу́к, хоть ты и Большой Змей, но ты неправ!
      Говорить есть о чем! Китай, не имея школы проектирования тяжелых бомбардировщиков, перешагнул через поколение ДА и сделал (!) машину 5 поколения. Да, он не первый, но мы то еще свой ПАК ДА пилим по лекалам "летающее крыло", а хунфузы, вслед за янки, его прототяп уже в воздух подняли и на Авиа шоу Пекин 2020 собираются показать публике уже в воздухе. А дальше -- конвейер и доводка машины.
      Заодно и посмотрим, насколько он от Ту -16 отличается...

      Отчего же не посмотреть-то!
      Вот он, Hong-20, собственной персоной...

      Кстати, обратите внимание на образцы средств поражения и варианты его загрузки. Впечатляет, однако!
      Пару слов о статье.
      Кирилл в своем репертуаре: много вариаций повторения одной и той же мысли, что снижает остроту восприятия информации.
      Откуда автор взял данные по боевой нагрузке (до 45т !?) остается только гадать. Потому как: В-2 -мах=27т, В-52 -мах=31,5т, Ту-160 -мах=45т(?) (подтверждены 40т, но радиус без дозаправки в 2 раза меньше заявленного). А, учитывая катавасию с двиглами у хинчиков, и заявленных 20т им будет не вытянуть на радиус в 7,5 тыс км...
      А так, очень интересная статья, заставляющая нас задуматься о ходе подготовки НОАК к противостоянию в АТР с разносчиками.... ээээ дерьмократии. yes
      АГА.
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 13 мая 2020 13:11 Новый
        0
        прототяп
        А вот с этим словом я согласен! laughing
      2. Ка-52
        Ка-52 13 мая 2020 13:40 Новый
        +3
        Кстати, обратите внимание на образцы средств поражения и варианты его загрузки.

        8 шт. CJ-10K? Каждая весит больше тонны. Два револьвера по 4 в каждом видимо. Тогда десятка YJ-81 как ставится?
        Китай, не имея школы проектирования тяжелых бомбардировщиков, перешагнул через поколение ДА и сделал (!) машину 5 поколения

        когда такое заявляется, то всегда ждешь реальной картины. Потому что такие скачки через поколение редко кому удаются.
  4. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 13 мая 2020 08:38 Новый
    +5
    Если Китай разработал и запустил в производство J-20, значит там отработали основные компоненты Стелс и БРЭО. КР в Китае стоят на вооружении, Корр боеприпасы в большем ассортименте, чем у РФ. Основная проблемная часть - ТРД нужной тяги. Пока основной ТРД Д-30.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. В.И.П.
    В.И.П. 13 мая 2020 10:42 Новый
    +1
    Если он будет выглядеть как на картинке с бомбами, то говорить , что разработан с нуля не совсем корректно. Внешне идею взяли с американского В-2, который летает с конца 80 годов....Картинки российского Пак Да также внешне похожи на В-2. Так, что понятно, какой пример для подражания. К тому же в США была куча скандалов по поводу китайских хакеров и т.п. утащивших тех документацию по Ф-35. А утащить документацию по самолёту тридцатилетней давности вполне могли. Переработали с учётом своих технологий...….Кстати американцы будут делать В-21 на основе В-2, но с учётом современных достижений науки и техники....
    1. Ка-52
      Ка-52 13 мая 2020 11:50 Новый
      +6
      думаю сравнивать внешние обводы не совсем корректно. Компоновка в любом случае находится в прямой зависимости от концепции. Если концепция одинакова, то и компоновка будет близка у разных КБ. Если американцам удалось при проектировании спирита нащупать оптимум, то другим, идущим по их стопам, зачем отказываться от удачной схемы? Это как телега, зачем ладить к ней 5 колесо, когда она и на 4 отлично ездит) Часто дьябло кроется в деталях: система воздухозаборников, двигательная установка, схема размещения топливных баков и внутренних отсеков, бортовое оборудование и вооружение. Вот здесь начинаются отличия.
    2. abc_alex
      abc_alex 17 мая 2020 10:51 Новый
      0
      Цитата: В.И.П.
      Если он будет выглядеть как на картинке с бомбами, то говорить , что разработан с нуля не совсем корректно. Внешне идею взяли с американского В-2, который летает с конца 80 годов....Картинки российского Пак Да также внешне похожи на В-2.

      Потому, что реализация схемы "летающее крыло бесхвостка" не может выглядеть иначе. Эта схема так выглядит аж с 1944 года, с прототипов братьев Хортен. :) А у Нортропа все самолёты так выглядят, он по жизни был фанатом этой схемы. Не надо этой "персонификации", есть схема построения самолёта. И все самолёты в рамках этой схемы неминуемо похожи друг на друга. Как Ту-160 и Ланцер, к примеру. Кто там у кого срисовывал? :)

      Цитата: В.И.П.
      Так, что понятно, какой пример для подражания.

      Если так, то китайцы не блещут умом. Подражать в 21 веке Спириту, с его концепцией атаки свободнопадающими бомбами особо защищённых объектов, это простите, моразм. Китайцы не подражают, смотрите на вооружение, они строят ракетоносец. А схему выбирают исходя из требуемых ЛТХ. А не со штатовцев срисовывают.

      Цитата: В.И.П.
      К тому же в США была куча скандалов по поводу китайских хакеров и т.п. утащивших тех документацию по Ф-35.

      А это то тут каким боком вылезло? Что китайцы утащили, то у них на лице. :) Вернее на лицо. Смотрите на форму носа и воздухозаборники их истребителя. Вот где прямое копирование технического решения.

      Цитата: В.И.П.
      А утащить документацию по самолёту тридцатилетней давности вполне могли.

      Зачем? Эти самолёты оказались фактически мёртворождёнными. Случаи их применения по прямому назначению не имели места, а цена настолько велика, что случаи их реального применения никак её не оправдывают. Какой смысл копировать?
      А то, что говорят штатовцы, следует воспринимась со скепсисом и критически.
  7. knn54
    knn54 13 мая 2020 11:21 Новый
    0
    Китай создает полноценную ядерную триаду.
  8. iouris
    iouris 13 мая 2020 12:56 Новый
    0
    Время предполётной подготовки - сутки, длительность полёта к цели - полсуток. Понятие "стратегический бомбардировщик" уместно только применительно к задачам, которые решает авиация большого государства в войне против маленького государства. Такой "бомбардировщик" - это не более чем "длинная рука" командования.
    Стратегические задачи могут решать только ракетные войска.
  9. zenion
    zenion 13 мая 2020 17:47 Новый
    +1
    Почему-то предполагают, что он должен быть похож на американский. А он может быть похож на велосипед с восемью колёсами и тремя крыльями работающий на пуке. Когда он пролетает, то на земле даже муравьи дохнут, если вдохнут глубоко. Точно так же был сделан украинский танк, в который никто не поверил и его перестали делать. Раз не верят - нечего строить.
  10. fider
    fider 14 мая 2020 08:01 Новый
    0
    Прямо таки с нуля, B-21 не в счёт. tongue
  11. Growlers
    Growlers 14 мая 2020 11:45 Новый
    +1
    Xian H-20 он вроде бы как есть, а в то же время его вроде бы как нет...... Да и создание с "нуля" в отношении Китая звучит как то излишне оптимистично....