Italian training aircraft M-345 NO passed certification

Italian training aircraft M-345 NO passed certification

The Italian Air Force will soon receive a new pilot training aircraft. According to Flightglobal, the Italian concern Leonardo has completed the first stage of certification of the promising training aircraft M-345 NO.


The initial flight training aircraft M-345 NO was created on the basis of the M-311 aircraft, which they tried to promote starting in 2005, but all attempts ended in vain due to design flaws. In turn, the M-311 was a modified version of the SIAI-Marchetti S.211 training aircraft. The latter was produced from 1981 to 1994 (70 cars were produced) and delivered to the air forces of Singapore, the Philippines and Haiti. The prototype M-345 NO was presented to the public in 2013. The first flight took place on December 29, 2016.

The new aircraft has a maximum take-off mass of 4,1 tons, a Williams International FJ44-4M engine is installed, allowing to reach speeds of up to 795 km / h. The flight range is declared at 1778 kilometers. M-345 NO can carry a missile and bomb load of up to 1 ton at five suspension points.

The M-345 NET training aircraft version became widely known in 2017, when the Italian Ministry of Defense signed a contract with Leonardo to supply the Italian Air Force the first five new M-345 NO training aircraft. At present, 18 planes have already been ordered; further, the Italian military plans to bring the fleet of these planes to 45 units. It is assumed that in the future, the M-345 NO will replace the Aermacchi MB-339 training aircraft in the Italian Air Force and complement the fleet of existing M-346 Master training aircraft, which are used for advanced training of pilots. It is planned to adopt the M-345 NO before the end of 2020.
Photos used:
Leonardo
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tanki-tanki 13 May 2020 10: 04 New
    • 3
    • 6
    -3
    Thank you for the article.
  2. Pavel57 13 May 2020 10: 07 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    M346 The master turned out to be too expensive, which is not surprising.
  3. Mountain shooter 13 May 2020 10: 22 New
    • 3
    • 7
    -4
    What a heavy one. For training. A double feeling causes. They also produce Yak-130 under their name. Well, it’s clear that the joint development ... But 130 is a serious aircraft, with a bomb load, like a whole squadron of IL-2 ... laughing and this, like the L-39, is only heavier ...
    1. Vladimir_2U 13 May 2020 10: 46 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      The Italian Yak is the M346 Master, he is for "advanced training" and the hero of the article is just an analogue of Albatross.
  4. Mavrikiy 13 May 2020 10: 24 New
    • 3
    • 5
    -2
    A mosquito fleet disguised as training? repeatYak-130 looks more serious.
    1. novel66 13 May 2020 10: 27 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      and what, the impala was at least where, in South Africa are satisfied
  5. rosomaha 13 May 2020 10: 31 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    And will he be an action movie or just a school desk? I'm interested in his weapons and whether he will use them to the full and participate in low-intensity combat missions. The Italians are armed with the AMX, will it be replaced and by what (only infa needs verified, not speculation)?
    1. Zementbomber 13 May 2020 11: 12 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Will he be an action movie or just a school desk?

      Watching in whose Air Force. wink In Italian - only a "school desk" of course.
      1. rosomaha 13 May 2020 11: 19 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        sorry ... if anyone will buy it as an action movie, it’s probably only Africans ... and in the arsenal they will take ABSP and NAR .. well, and the gunner still. And the WTO (UR, UAB of various types) is both expensive and “undergrowth” for them.
        1. Zementbomber 13 May 2020 11: 34 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          if anyone will buy it as an action movie, then probably only Africans ...

          But why? + Iberian America + Caribbean America + small Central, Eastern and South European countries.
  6. knn54 13 May 2020 10: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Austrians are already interested.
  7. Zementbomber 13 May 2020 11: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Only he is not "initial", but basic training. For the initial - they have a screw SF.260. Type Yak-52 - only better.
  8. Radikal 13 May 2020 11: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This plane is probably no worse -
    https://aviation21.ru/rsk-mig-vozobnovit-proizvodstvo-uts-mig-at/
  9. Topol M 13 May 2020 14: 38 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    And compare with the Khokhlyatsk wheelbarrow on the first pages of the site
  10. Sarkazm 13 May 2020 17: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In fact, many countries turned out to have airplanes based on our Yak-130. For the Chinese, it turned out to be cheaper to establish production and adopt the JL-9 (FTC-2000), the upgraded MiG-21UB, one way or another, but the training version of a full-fledged supersonic fighter (!!!), albeit not the latest. The Italians also decided to have two cars, creating a more inexpensive partner to the Master.
    We also flashed the SR-10 with reverse sweep, maybe we will also have to go the same way as soon as we start counting money.

Военное обозрение

Итальянский учебный самолёт М-345 НЕТ прошёл сертификацию

15
Итальянский учебный самолёт М-345 НЕТ прошёл сертификацию

Итальянские ВВС в скором времени получат новый самолет начальной подготовки летчиков. Как сообщает Flightglobal, итальянский концерн Leonardo завершил первый этап сертификации перспективного учебного самолета M-345 НЕТ.


Самолет начальной летной подготовки М-345 НЕТ создан на основе самолета M-311, который пытались продвинуть, начиная с 2005 года, но все попытки закончились безрезультатно из-за недостатков в конструкции. В свою очередь М-311 являлся модифицированным вариантом учебно-тренировочного самолета SIAI-Marchetti S.211. Последний производился с 1981 по 1994 годы (выпущено 70 машин) и поставлялся в ВВС Сингапура, Филиппин и Гаити. Прототип М-345 НЕТ был представлен публике в 2013 году. Первый полет состоялся 29 декабря 2016 года.

Новый самолет имеет максимальную взлетную массу в 4,1 тонны, установлен двигатель Williams International FJ44-4M, позволяющий развивать скорость до 795 км/час. Дальность полета заявлена в 1778 километров. М-345 НЕТ может нести ракетно-бомбовую нагрузку до 1 тонны на пяти точках подвески.

О версии учебного самолета М-345 НЕТ стало широко известно в 2017 году, когда Минобороны Италии подписало с Leonardo контракт на поставку ВВС Италии пяти первых новых реактивных учебно-тренировочных самолетов М-345 НЕТ. В настоящее время заказано уже 18 самолетов, далее в планах военных Италии довести парк этих самолетов до 45 штук. Предполагается, что в будущем М-345 НЕТ заменит в итальянских ВВС учебный самолет Aermacchi MB-339 и дополнит парк уже имеющихся учебных M-346 Master, которые используются для расширенной подготовки летчиков. На вооружение М-345 НЕТ планируется принять до конца 2020 года.
Использованы фотографии:
Leonardo
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. tanki-tanki
    tanki-tanki 13 мая 2020 10:04 Новый
    -3
    Спасибо за статью.
  2. Pavel57
    Pavel57 13 мая 2020 10:07 Новый
    +4
    М346 Мастер оказался слишком дорогим, что и не удивительно.
  3. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 13 мая 2020 10:22 Новый
    -4
    Тяжёлый какой. Для учебного. Двоякое чувство вызывает. Они же Як-130 под своим наименованием выпускают. Ну, понятно, что совместная разработка... Но 130 серьезный самолёт, с бомбовой нагрузкой, как целая эскадрилья Ил-2... laughing а это, как L-39 примерно, только тяжелее...
    1. Владимир_2У
      Владимир_2У 13 мая 2020 10:46 Новый
      +2
      Итальянский Як это М346 Мастер, он для "расширенной подготовки" а герой статьи как раз аналог Альбатроса и есть.
  4. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 13 мая 2020 10:24 Новый
    -2
    Москитный воздушный флот, под видом учебного? feelЯК-130 более серьезно смотрится.
    1. роман66
      роман66 13 мая 2020 10:27 Новый
      +6
      а что, импала была хоть куда, в ЮАР довольны
  5. rosomaha
    rosomaha 13 мая 2020 10:31 Новый
    -1
    А боевичком он будет или только партой? Меня интересует вооружение его и будет ли он им пользоваться по полной и участвовать в боевых миссиях низк интенсивности. У итальянцев на вооружении есть ещё АМХ, его будут заменять и чем (только инфа нужна проверенная, а не домыслы)?
    1. Zementbomber
      Zementbomber 13 мая 2020 11:12 Новый
      +1
      А боевичком он будет или только партой?

      Смотря в чьих Воздушных Силах. wink В итальянски - только "партой" конечно.
      1. rosomaha
        rosomaha 13 мая 2020 11:19 Новый
        0
        жаль...если кто и будет покупать его как боевика, то наверное только африканцы...а в арсенале они возьмут АБСП и НАР..ну и стрелковку ещё. А ВТО (УР, УАБ разных типов) им и дорого и "недоросли".
        1. Zementbomber
          Zementbomber 13 мая 2020 11:34 Новый
          0
          если кто и будет покупать его как боевика, то наверное только африканцы...

          Ну почему? + Иберийская Америка + Карибская Америка + малые Центрально-, Восточно- и Южно-Европейские страны.
  6. knn54
    knn54 13 мая 2020 10:39 Новый
    0
    Уже австрийцы заинтересовались.
  7. Zementbomber
    Zementbomber 13 мая 2020 11:16 Новый
    0
    Только он не "начальной", а базовой подготовки. Для начальной - у них винтовой SF.260. Типа Як-52 - только получше.
  8. Radikal
    Radikal 13 мая 2020 11:57 Новый
    0
    Этот самолетик наверное не хуже -
    https://aviation21.ru/rsk-mig-vozobnovit-proizvodstvo-uts-mig-at/
  9. Тополь М
    Тополь М 13 мая 2020 14:38 Новый
    0
    И сравните с хохляцкой тачкой , на первых страницах сайта
  10. Sarkazm
    Sarkazm 13 мая 2020 17:54 Новый
    0
    Многим странам на поверку самолеты на базе нашего Як-130 оказались дороги. Для китайцев оказалось дешевле наладить выпуск и принять на вооружение JL-9(FTC-2000), модернизированный МиГ-21УБ, это так или иначе, но учебная версия полноценного сверхзвукового истребителя(!!!), пусть и не новейшего. Итальянцы так же решили иметь две машины, создав более недорогого напарника к Мастеру.
    У нас тоже мелькал СР-10 с обратной стреловидностью, возможно нам тоже придется идти по тому же пути, как только начнем деньги считать.