Military Review

Turkey to supply Kazakhstan with remotely controlled Aselsan SARP DUAL MVs

9
Turkey to supply Kazakhstan with remotely controlled Aselsan SARP DUAL MVs

Turkey will supply Kazakhstan with remotely controlled weapons modules. According to Turkish media, Aselsan will supply the SARP DUAL to the armed forces of Kazakhstan.


The Turkish company Aselsan, as part of a program to localize production in foreign countries, has signed an agreement with the Kazakh joint venture Kazakhstan Aselsan Engineering (KAE) to supply remotely controlled weapons modules. Details of the contract were not disclosed, it is known that the Turks intend to increase the production capacity of the joint venture in Kazakhstan in order to fully satisfy the needs of the Kazakh army in remotely controlled weapons of this type, as well as other weapons of Turkish manufacture.

As stated in the company, the weight of the SARP DUAL SUMP does not exceed 250 kg (without weapons and ammunition), it can be installed on any kind of armored vehicles, as well as stationary posts. As the main armament, the combat module can be equipped with a 7,62 mm or 12,7 mm machine gun, as well as a 40 mm automatic grenade launcher. As an additional weapon, a second 7,62 mm machine gun can be installed.


As Aselsan emphasizes, the SARP remotely controlled weapons module is being delivered to 20 countries, including NATO member countries.
Photos used:
https://twitter.com/Acemal71
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zwlad
    zwlad 13 May 2020 14: 11 New
    +3
    In the heading, correct BM for MB (weapons modules). And then it is perceived as remotely controlled combat vehicles
    1. Michael67
      Michael67 13 May 2020 14: 12 New
      -2
      Will be remotely controlled from Turkey? :)
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 13 May 2020 14: 32 New
    +7
    The Turkish military-industrial complex will develop just before our eyes, and it is systematically mastering the markets.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 May 2020 14: 32 New
    +1
    Ay, I, yy, Turkey is climbing into the economic territory that China claims to be and has long been hobbling over. And Russia historically supplies weapons. Missed or could not offer alternatives?
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 13 May 2020 15: 30 New
      +3
      In 2012 Kazakhstan agreed with the Turkish Alselsan on the construction in Astana of a joint venture for the production of electron-optical devices (night vision devices, thermal imaging devices). It was assumed that in 10 years, the Republic of Kazakhstan will purchase the products of this enterprise for 300 million dollars, Turkey for 200 million, CIS countries for 500 million ... Products were noticed even by Donbass militias (through Russian intermediaries, it was reported in comments on VO ) ... We agreed with the Turks on the joint production of armored personnel carriers, but died out (the Turks did not want to completely localize production in the Republic of Kazakhstan). Most likely, these RPMS will be installed on the South African armored personnel carriers, which also began to be produced in Kazakhstan (4 * 4, 6 * 6 and 8 * 8). hi
  5. Graz
    Graz 13 May 2020 14: 36 New
    +1
    unfortunately we are losing ground in the CIS countries
    1. vavilon
      vavilon 13 May 2020 15: 05 New
      +2
      We are losing ground starting from the collapse of the USSR and the Warsaw Pact and cannot stop in any way
  6. knn54
    knn54 13 May 2020 14: 41 New
    +2
    SARP can also be installed on offshore platforms.
    Maybe I'm wrong, but Kazakhs are 17 or 18 "clients" of Aselsan. But still impressive.
  7. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 13 May 2020 16: 19 New
    0
    when such modules provide artificial intelligence, they themselves will decide who to shoot ... it will be fun ...

Военное обозрение

Турция поставит Казахстану дистанционно управляемые МВ Aselsan SARP DUAL

9
Турция поставит Казахстану дистанционно управляемые МВ Aselsan SARP DUAL

Турция поставит Казахстану дистанционно управляемые модули вооружения. Как сообщают турецкие СМИ, компания Aselsan поставит вооруженным силам Казахстана ДУМВ SARP DUAL.


Турецкая компания Aselsan в рамках реализации программы по локализации производства в зарубежных странах подписала с казахским СП Kazakhstan Aselsan Engineering (KAE) соглашение на поставку дистанционно управляемых модулей вооружения. Подробности контракта не раскрываются, известно, что турки намерены увеличить производственные мощности совместного предприятия в Казахстане, чтобы полностью удовлетворить потребности казахстанской армии в дистанционно управляемых модулях вооружения данного типа, а также других вооружений турецкого производства.

Как заявили в компании, масса ДУМВ SARP DUAL не превышает 250 кг (без вооружения и боеприпасов), он может устанавливаться на любые виды бронетехники, а также стационарные посты. В качестве основного вооружения боевой модуль может оснащаться пулеметом калибра 7,62-мм или 12,7-мм, а также автоматическим гранатометом калибра 40-мм. В качестве дополнительного вооружения может быть установлен второй пулемет калибра 7,62-мм.


Как подчеркивают в Aselsan, дистанционно управляемый модуль вооружения SARP поставляется в 20 стран мира, в том числе и страны-члены НАТО.
Использованы фотографии:
https://twitter.com/Acemal71
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zwlad
    zwlad 13 мая 2020 14:11
    +3
    В заголовочке поправьте БМ на МВ (модули вооружения). А то воспринимается как дистанционно управляемые боевые машины
    1. Michael67
      Michael67 13 мая 2020 14:12
      -2
      Будут дистанционно управляться из турции? :)
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 13 мая 2020 14:32
    +7
    Развиватся турецкий ВПК просто на глазах и рынки методично осваивает .
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 мая 2020 14:32
    +1
    Ай, я, яй, Турция лезет на экономическую территорию, на которую претендует и которую давно окучивает Китай. Да и Россия исторически поставляет вооружения. Проморгали или не смогли предложить альтернативы?
    1. Касым
      Касым 13 мая 2020 15:30
      +3
      В 2012г. Казахстан договорился с турецкой Alselsan о строительстве в Астане совместного предприятия по изготовлению электронно-оптических приборов (приборы ночного видения, тепловизионные приборы). Предполагалось, что за 10 лет РК приобретет продукцию этого предприятия на 300 млн. дол., Турция на 200млн., страны СНГ на 500 млн... Изделия были замечены даже у ополченцев Донбасса (ч\з российских посредников - сообщалось в комментариях на ВО)... Договаривались с турками и о совместном производстве бронетранспортеров, но заглохло (турки не захотели полностью локализовать производство в РК). Скорее всего, эти ДУМВ будут устанавливаться на юаровские БТР, которые также начали производиться в Казахстане (4*4, 6*6 и 8*8). hi
  5. Грац
    Грац 13 мая 2020 14:36
    +1
    уступаем мы свои позиции в странах СНГ к сожалению
    1. vavilon
      vavilon 13 мая 2020 15:05
      +2
      Мы уступаем позиции начиная с розвала СССР и Варшавского договора и никак остановится не можем
  6. knn54
    knn54 13 мая 2020 14:41
    +2
    Система SARP может устанавливаться и на морские платформы.
    Может я ошибаюсь,но казахи 17 или 18 по счету "клиенты"Aselsan".Но все равно впечатляет.
  7. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 13 мая 2020 16:19
    0
    когда такие модули снабдят искусственным интеллектом, то они сами будут решать в кого стрелять...вот будет весело...