Military Review

He knew what reconnaissance was about.

15
He knew what reconnaissance was about.

He is a Siberian, which means ...



My father, Leo Tarasov, is a participant in the Great Patriotic War. He is one of millions. Originally from Siberia, more precisely, from the village of Verkhne-Rudovskoye, Zhigalovsky District, Irkutsk Region. He is a Siberian, but not one of those who were so expected at the front in the difficult 1941 year. And not one of those who marched on Red Square on November 7 of that same 41st, then to go straight to the front line.

The war began on June 22, 1941, and my father that year only moved to the 10th grade. He was not yet 17 years old, and instead of school, the Irkutsk city military registration and enlistment office sent him to the infantry military school, like everything then - accelerated. After graduating from college in March 1942, with the assignment of the rank of junior lieutenant, a young graduate Lev Tarasov was sent to the front. And he ended the war as a lieutenant.


At the front, he became the commander of the mortar platoon of the 954th Infantry Regiment of the 194th Infantry Division, which was part of the 49th Army of the Western Front. This division, originally a mountain rifle division, unlike many others, barely changed its composition and belonging to the fronts. She did not become the guards, but received her Red Banner and a special name - Rechitskaya, for the liberation of the Belarusian Rechitsa in the Gomel region.


The 194th division withstood no less battles with the enemy than the most illustrious formations. After the 49th army, it was part of the 5th and 31st armies, for a month even in the ranks of the 2nd tank army, until such mobile units, it was decided to completely free from the infantry. In April 1943, the division was transferred to the 65th army of the legendary General Pavel Batov, and on the Central Front it launched an offensive on the north-western front of the Battle of Kursk.

Finally, already in the 48th army of General P. Romanenko of the Belorussian Front (later the 1st Belorussian), the division was introduced into the newly formed 42nd Rifle Corps. In the last campaign of the war, 1945, the division in which his father served was already listed in the 53rd Rifle Corps, first on the 2nd and then on the 3rd Belorussian Fronts.

The 194th Infantry Division has its own museums: one in the southeast of Moscow, and the other at the Belyaevo state farm in the Yukhnovsky district of the Kaluga Region. We are sure to tell about them on the pages of Military Review.


It happened near Kursk


There is no doubt that the father himself was a very brave officer. I will give only one, quite extraordinary, example from his frontline biography. When during the offensive the Nazis bombed a car with food and field kitchen of the battalion, his father took several soldiers and went for groceries to the nearest village where the Germans were stationed.

In the snow, in white camouflage robes, skiing, when it began to get dark, they went to a house on the outskirts of the village, where the invaders were noisy. Our scouts quickly and tightly closed the windows and doors on the bolts, and they did it very quietly so that they could not, or rather, did not have time to detect them.

They did not start firing and did not try to take the tongue. The task was completely different. The soldiers went into the barn, took a cow and a bull-calf, then climbed into the cellar, picked up potatoes and various vegetables, packed everything in bags and delivered to their native unit. That's how they saved almost the entire regiment from hunger.

For which they were awarded the Order of Alexander Nevsky, in fact, the commander. However, such a “front-line” operation would probably have been envied by many great generals. At the front, the task of my father’s units was primarily reconnaissance in combat. About reconnaissance in battle, he once told me in a soldierly way:

“Having a very small number of fighters, it was necessary to learn as much as possible about the enemy, his forces and capabilities, about the deployment of firing points, fortifications and reserves. In addition, the small platoon in each such attack had to go on the attack first, and start the battle as soon as possible actively.
The fascists had to be made to believe that it was here that the main blow would be dealt. And even better, if the enemy thereby creates the impression that the attack is carried out by at least a battalion, or even a whole regiment, and it is urgent to tighten reserves or transfer reinforcements from other sectors of the front. After reconnaissance in battle, our high command, having estimated the size and combat power of the enemy, could launch a full-scale offensive. ”

Here during one of such "reconnaissance in battle" and my father was wounded. Groping for the strength of the enemy, the platoon began its offensive, but soon killed one of the machine gunners. The platoon, and this was my father, crawled to the machine gun to change it, but as soon as he looked out from behind the machine gun shield, he was wounded by a sniper. The shot was issued to the commander by the left eye.

This happened on March 1, 1943 near Kursk, near the village of Kilkino. Then, after the spring counterattack near Kharkov by the SS tank divisions of Field Marshal Manstein, who was eager to avenge Stalingrad, the fronts had just arched with a famous arc.

It was there, on the Kursk Bulge, in the summer of the 43rd that one of the decisive battles of the war would take place. After the battle, the seriously injured platoon commander was taken immediately to the nearest field hospital, bypassing even the divisional medical battalion. With such a wound, we could talk about the end of a military career, but nevertheless, after being cured until the end of the war, his father served in the army headquarters.

The ordinary life of a simple veteran


Just a few days after the Victory, my father wrote one of his first poems, which is quite rare in content for that time:

Return, 1945

Wet the last volleys of guns,
But hot battles are harsh days
No one will ever forget
Immortal in stories they will be.

Having achieved victory in a fierce battle,
We meet again relatives and friends.
Who survived the years of need and deprivation,
Who went for the freedom of their homeland.

Who often, neither sleeping nor resting,
Behind the rear doing hard work,
By straining all your strength and will,
He, too, forged victory over the enemy!

Leo Tarasov didn’t have many awards: the medal “For Military Merit” and the Order of the Patriotic War ll degree, received in 1945, as well as the post-war Order of the Patriotic War already I degree. They were awarded the veteran by the 40th anniversary of the Great Victory. It seems to me that this is because the infantry was given very, very sparingly to both the infantry and the rank and file, and the commanders of the order and medal.


Most likely, the father could well continue military service. But after the war, like many fellow soldiers, Lev Tarasov decided to demobilize, he entered and graduated with honors from the Irkutsk Mining Institute. For several years he worked as the head of the geological party, and after a while received another higher education, graduating from the Institute of National Economy with a degree in Industrial Economics.

But on this, the veteran decided not to complete his training. Lev Tarasov received his third higher education when he graduated from the journalism faculty of a state university in the same Irkutsk, which had long been his hometown. At one time, his fables and humoresques were regularly published in the humorous magazine Crocodile, many still remember how popular he was. On January 31, 1990, his father died, but we will pass on the memory of him from generation to generation.
Author:
15 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_2U
    Vladimir_2U 14 May 2020 06: 32 New
    10
    Thanks to Irina for the article! "Reconnaissance by force" is one of the most dangerous methods of reconnaissance and they did not trust anyone to carry it out.
    1. svp67
      svp67 14 May 2020 06: 49 New
      +6
      Quote: Vladimir_2U
      "Reconnaissance by force" is one of the most dangerous methods of reconnaissance and they did not trust anyone to carry it out.
      It was carried out when, by other means, it was impossible to precisely open the leading edge and the finding of fire weapons was not possible ...
      1. Vladimir_2U
        Vladimir_2U 14 May 2020 06: 56 New
        +5
        Well then the most dangerous intelligence technique then.
        1. svp67
          svp67 16 May 2020 16: 32 New
          0
          Quote: Vladimir_2U
          Well then the most dangerous intelligence technique then.

          А Search which is a less dangerous way of conducting reconnaissance, when the reconnaissance group must carefully, carefully overcome the neutral strip, the leading edge and go deep into the enemy troops ... being constantly threatened by detection and destruction.
          For a combined arms commander, conducting reconnaissance in battle is actually conducting an offensive under special conditions. Usually, a battalion reinforced by all combat support units, tanks, and artillery is allocated to lead it from combined arms formations.
          It seems to me that my opponents confuse reconnaissance in combat, which is carried out by forces of combined arms units with plaque, the same force-based reconnaissance.
          During the Great Patriotic War, it was also widely used by both our troops and the Germans.
          Unlike the search, which is carried out as silently as possible, the basis of the scouts' actions during a raid is a skillful combination of fire, surprise and a swift strike, ending with a short hand-to-hand combat.
          A raid consists in a sudden, stunning attack on a pre-selected (assigned) object in order to capture prisoners, documents, weapons and military equipment or to destroy discovered fire weapons, command posts and other important objects.
          Most often, a raid is carried out by reconnaissance bodies operating behind enemy lines by decision of their commanders. In some cases, a raid can be carried out in the area of ​​the front edge by a unit (group) of reconnaissance units.
          Here, for example, what was indicated in 1943 in reports on the intelligence activities of formations and units of our troops on one of the sections of the Leningrad Front.
          “In areas where the enemy reliably covers the front edge with continuous anti-personnel and anti-tank minefields, wire and other obstacles, a quiet approach to its location of small reconnaissance groups is practically impossible. In such conditions, raids can be used with success. When preparing raids, sappers on the eve of their conduct laid extended charges in minefields and wire fences of the enemy. "
          In addition, in these reports, it was reported that sometimes passages in wire fences were also made by direct fire guns at the time of the scouts' throw. Units allocated for reconnaissance secretly from the enemy occupied the starting point 60-100 m from the target of the attack and carefully disguised themselves. After the passages were made in the barriers, scouts quickly rushed through them and attacked the enemy. The scout attack was preceded by one or two short, but powerful fire. artillery and mortar raids on the object of the attack and on adjacent fire weapons. Then the fire of supporting firearms was transferred to the depth of defense, bordering the object and not allowing the approach of the enemy units. Direct-fire guns, from the beginning to the end of the operations of the intelligence body, continuously suppressed fire weapons that interfere with the performance of a combat mission. The withdrawal of scouts with captured prisoners was also provided by artillery fire, mortars and machine guns.
      2. Doliva63
        Doliva63 15 May 2020 19: 48 New
        0
        Quote: svp67
        Quote: Vladimir_2U
        "Reconnaissance by force" is one of the most dangerous methods of reconnaissance and they did not trust anyone to carry it out.
        It was carried out when, by other means, it was impossible to precisely open the leading edge and the finding of fire weapons was not possible ...

        No. Conducted to clarify intelligence before a breakthrough / offensive. This was also spelled out in the Soviet BUSV. As for the Russians right now, I don't know.
        1. svp67
          svp67 16 May 2020 06: 17 New
          -5
          Quote: Doliva63
          It was carried out to clarify intelligence before the breakout / attack.

          This is NOT a MANDATORY event, even HARMFUL, as such reconnaissance immediately shows the enemy that you are preparing for the attack and it will take place very soon
          Reconnaissance in force or power reconnaissance is a way of obtaining up-to-date information about the enemy, the idea of ​​which is to impose on him combat contact from specially trained units. It is considered an effective means of conducting military intelligence, but applicable only in situations where the possibilities of other methods have already been exhausted
          1. Senior manager
            Senior manager 16 May 2020 10: 30 New
            +1
            Quote: svp67
            This is NOT a MANDATORY event

            Your error. The reconnaissance in battle always had very specific tasks, from taking the tongue, covering the front edge crossing by someone, to preparing the offensive operation
            1. svp67
              svp67 16 May 2020 16: 29 New
              +1
              Quote: St. Propulsion
              Your delusion

              Alas, you are mistaken.
              Quote: St. Propulsion
              The reconnaissance in battle always had very specific tasks, from taking the tongue, covering the front edge crossing by someone, to preparing the offensive operation

              In reconnaissance in combat, ONE has a specific task, by imitating offensive operations, to identify previously undetected enemy weapons and marking its edges by other means and it is carried out no more than a couple of days before the start of offensive operations, otherwise the enemy can radically change the fire system and all losses and efforts Spent on this reconnaissance in battle will be wasted. The capture of languages ​​and documents from the killed soldiers is one of the tasks of reconnaissance units, going in the front lines of the attacking infantry, as well as conducting reconnaissance by observation. There is no cover whatsoever for the transition of the front line (by whom?) To the reconnaissance task, since the enemy will immediately begin to resist in this place not only with fire, but also with the transfer of reserves, and hence with the consolidation of the number of troops. Reconnaissance by combat is one of the final stages of preparation for offensive operations, after which only refinement of fire and combat missions is actually carried out, and the faster these measures are carried out, the greater are the chances of success
  2. svp67
    svp67 14 May 2020 06: 47 New
    +5
    Thanks for saving the memory ...
  3. igordok
    igordok 14 May 2020 07: 09 New
    11
    Thank you for the article.
    My grandfather, Barsukov Fedor Kirikovich (Kirillovich) served as a mortar man, in this 194 SD. And he went missing, somewhere near Rechitsa (Gomel). A fellow countryman, after the war, said that he, a seriously wounded man, was sent to a hospital. And there was no more information about him. All my life my grandmother was looking for a burial place, but she didn’t find anything.

    His photo is on my avatar.
  4. Olgovich
    Olgovich 14 May 2020 08: 16 New
    +3
    very beautiful people are the parents of the author.

    Lived a decent life.

    So that their descendants remember them and be worthy of them!
  5. Berber
    Berber 14 May 2020 08: 36 New
    +5
    Eternal memory to your father. And you can’t say more.
  6. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 14 May 2020 09: 00 New
    +7
    It seems to me that this is because the infantry was given very, very sparingly to the infantry and to the rank and file, and to the commanders of the order and medal.
    You are right here. In my family, my father, his brothers and uncles who survived after the crucible of the war, and many, like my father, starting from Finnish and from June 22, have no more than two orders, and ordinary and junior officers. They were simple trouble-free workers of the war that they carried on their shoulders. Here is our glory and memory.
  7. iouris
    iouris 14 May 2020 16: 38 New
    +2
    A beautiful couple! Now you won’t see such faces ...
    1. Kwas
      Kwas 7 August 2020 20: 50 New
      +1
      Well, why bother with contemporaries? And there are beautiful, and honest, and correct. It was just that there was more. A tear wells up when you think how many of them died.

Военное обозрение

Он знал, что такое разведка боем

15
Он знал, что такое разведка боем

Он сибиряк, а это значит…



Мой отец, Тарасов Лев Николаевич, — участник Великой Отечественной войны. Он один из миллионов. Родом из Сибири, точнее, из деревни Верхне-Рудовское Жигаловского района Иркутской области. Он сибиряк, но не из тех, которых так ждали на фронте в тяжёлом 1941-м году. И не из тех, кто промаршировал по Красной площади 7 ноября того же 41-го, чтобы потом идти прямо на передовую.

Война началась 22 июня 1941 года, а мой отец в тот год только перешёл в выпускной 10-й класс. Ему ещё не было 17 лет, и вместо школы Иркутский городской военкомат направил его в пехотное военное училище, как и все тогда — ускоренное. После окончания училища в марте 1942 года с присвоением звания младшего лейтенанта юного выпускника Льва Тарасова отправили на фронт. А заканчивал войну он уже лейтенантом.


На фронте он стал командиром миномётного взвода 954-го стрелкового полка 194-й стрелковой дивизии, которая входила в состав 49-й армии Западного фронта. Эта дивизия, изначально горно-стрелковая, в отличие от многих других, почти не меняла своего состава и принадлежности к фронтам. Она не стала гвардейской, но получила и своё Красное знамя, и особое название – Речицкая, за освобождение белорусской Речицы в Гомельской области.


194-я дивизия выдержала ничуть не меньше сражений с врагом, чем самые прославленные соединения. После 49-й армии она входила в состав 5-й и 31-й армий, месяц состояла даже в рядах 2-й танковой армии, пока такие мобильные соединения не было решено полностью освободить от пехоты. В апреле 1943 года дивизию передали в 65-ю армию легендарного генерала Павла Батова, и на Центральном фронте она вела наступление на северно-западном фасе Курской битвы.

Наконец, уже в составе 48-й армии генерала П. Романенко Белорусского фронта (впоследствии 1-го Белорусского) дивизию ввели в состав вновь сформированного 42-го стрелкового корпуса. В последней кампании войны, 1945 года, дивизия, в которой служил отец, числилась уже в 53-м стрелковом корпусе сначала 2-го, а затем 3-го Белорусского фронтов.

У 194-й стрелковой дивизии есть и «свои» музеи: один на юго-востоке Москвы, а другой — в совхозе «Беляево» Юхновского района Калужской области. О них мы обязательно расскажем на страницах «Военного обозрения».


Это случилось под Курском


Нет никаких сомнений, что сам отец был очень смелым офицером. Приведу только один, достаточно неординарный, пример из его фронтовой биографии. Когда во время наступления фашисты разбомбили машину с продовольствием и полевой кухней батальона, отец взял несколько солдат и отправился за продуктами в ближайшую деревню, где разместились немцы.

По снегу, в белых маскировочных халатах, на лыжах, когда начало смеркаться, они подошли к дому на окраине деревни, где шумно гуляли оккупанты. Наши разведчики быстро и плотно закрыли на засовы окна и двери, причём сделали это очень тихо, чтобы их не смогли, точнее, не успели обнаружить.

Они не стали поднимать стрельбы и не пытались взять языка. Задача была совсем иной. Бойцы зашли в сарай, забрали корову и бычка, потом залезли в погреб, набрали картошки и разных овощей, всё упаковали в мешки и доставили в родную часть. Вот так они и спасли почти весь полк от голода.

За что и были награждены орденом Александра Невского, вообще-то, полководческим. Однако такой «фронтовой» операции, наверное, могли бы позавидовать и многие большие полководцы. На фронте в задачу подразделений моего отца входила прежде всего разведка боем. О разведке боем он когда-то сам рассказал мне по-солдатски просто:

«Располагая совсем малым количеством бойцов, надо было как можно больше узнать о противнике, его силах и возможностях, о размещении огневых точек, укреплениях и резервах. Кроме того, маленькому взводу в каждом таком наступлении надо было идти в атаку первым, и начинать бой как только можно активно.
Фашистов надо было заставить поверить, что именно здесь будет нанесён главный удар. А ещё лучше, если у врага будет тем самым создано впечатление, что атаку ведёт как минимум батальон, а то и целый полк, и надо срочно подтягивать резервы или перебрасывать подкрепления с других участков фронта. После разведки боем наше высшее командование, оценив численность и боевую мощь врага, могло начинать полномасштабное наступление».

Вот во время одной из таких «разведок боем» и был ранен мой отец. Нащупывая силы врага, взвод начал своё наступление, но вскоре убило одного из пулеметчиков. Взводный, а это и был мой отец, пополз к пулемету, чтобы его сменить, но, как только он выглянул из-за щитка пулемета, его ранил снайпер. Выстрелом командиру вынесло левый глаз.

Это случилось 1 марта 1943 года под Курском, у деревни Килькино. Тогда, после весеннего контрнаступления под Харьковом эсэсовских танковых дивизий фельдмаршала Манштейна, который жаждал отомстить за Сталинград, фронты только что выгнулись знаменитой дугой.

Именно там, на Курской дуге, летом 43-го и произойдёт одно из решающих сражений войны. После боя тяжелораненого командира взвода доставили сразу в ближайший полевой госпиталь, минуя даже дивизионный медсанбат. С таким ранением речь могла идти и о завершении военной карьеры, но тем не менее, после излечения до конца войны отец служил в штабе армии.

Обычная жизнь простого ветерана


Буквально через несколько дней после Победы отец написал одно из своих первых стихотворений, по содержанию довольно редкое для того времени:

Возвращенье, 1945 г.

Умокли последние залпы орудий,
Но жарких сражений суровые дни
Никто никогда ни за что не забудет
Бессмертны в истории будут они.

Добившись победы в жестоком сражении,
Встречаем мы снова родных и друзей.
Кто пережил годы нужды и лишений,
Кто шёл за свободу Отчизны своей.

Кто часто, ни сна, ни покоя не зная,
В тылу занимаясь упорным трудом,
Все силы и волю свою напрягая,
Тот тоже победу ковал над врагом!

На счету Льва Тарасова оказалось не так много наград: медаль «За боевые заслуги» и Орден Отечественной войны ll степени, полученный в 1945 году, а также послевоенный орден Отечественной войны уже I степени. Им ветерана наградили уже к 40-летию Великой Победы. Мне кажется, это потому, что пехоте и рядовым, и командирам ордена и медали командование давало очень и очень скупо.


Скорее всего, отец вполне мог продолжить военную службу. Но после войны, как и многие однополчане, Лев Тарасов решил демобилизоваться, он поступил и с отличием окончил иркутский горный институт. Несколько лет он проработал начальником геологической партии, а через некоторое время получил ещё одно высшее образование, окончив Институт народного хозяйства по специальности «Экономика промышленного производства».

Но и на этом ветеран решил не завершать своё обучение. Уже третье высшее образование Лев Тарасов получил, когда окончил факультет журналистики государственного университета в том же Иркутске, давно ставшем для него родным. Одно время его басни и юморески регулярно печатали в юмористическом журнале «Крокодил», многие ещё помнят, насколько он был популярен. 31 января 1990 года отца не стало, но мы будем передавать память о нём от поколения к поколению.
Автор:
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 14 мая 2020 06:32 Новый
    +10
    Спасибо Ирине за статью! "Разведка боем" один из опаснейших приёмов разведки и кому попало его не доверяли проводить.
    1. svp67
      svp67 14 мая 2020 06:49 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Владимир_2У
      "Разведка боем" один из опаснейших приёмов разведки и кому попало его не доверяли проводить.
      Проводилась тогда, когда другими средствами точно вскрыть передний край и нахождение огневых средств не удалось...
      1. Владимир_2У
        Владимир_2У 14 мая 2020 06:56 Новый
        +5
        Ну значит тогда самый опасный приём разведки.
        1. svp67
          svp67 16 мая 2020 16:32 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Владимир_2У
          Ну значит тогда самый опасный приём разведки.

          А поиск что менее опасный способ ведения разведки, когда разведгруппа должна осторожно, аккуратно преодолеть нейтральную полосу, передний край и уйти в глубь расположения войск противника...находясь постоянно под угрозой обнаружения и уничтожения.
          Для общевойскового командира ведение разведки боем является фактически ведение наступления в особых условиях. Обычно для ее ведения от общевойсковых соединений выделяется батальон усиленный всеми подразделениями боевого обеспечения, танками и артиллерией.
          Мне кажется, что мои оппоненты путают разведку боем, которую проводится силами общевойсковых подразделений с налетом, то же силовым способом разведки.
          В годы Великой Отечественной войны он то же широко применялся, как нашими войсками, так и немцами
          В отличие от поиска, который проводится по возможности бесшумно, в основе действий разведчиков при налете лежит умелое сочетание огня, внезапности и стремительного удара, заканчивающегося короткой рукопашной схваткой.
          Налет заключается во внезапном, ошеломляющем нападении на заранее выбранный (назначенный) объект в целях захвата пленных, документов, образцов вооружения и боевой техники или уничтожения обнаруженных огневых средств, пунктов управления и других важных объектов.
          Чаще всего налет проводится действующими в тылу противника разведывательными органами по решению их командиров. В ряде случаев налет может проводиться в районе переднего края подразделением (группой) из состава разведывательных подразделений.
          Вот, например, что указывалось в 1943 г. в отчетах о разведывательной деятельности соединений и частей наших войск на одном из участков Ленинградского фронта.
          «В районах, где противник надежно прикрывает передний край сплошными противопехотными и противотанковыми минными полями, проволочными и другими заграждениями, бесшумный подход к его расположению небольших разведывательных групп практически становится невозможным. В подобного рода условиях с успехом могут применяться налеты. При подготовке налетов саперы накануне их проведения закладывали удлиненные заряды в минных полях и проволочных заграждениях противника».
          Кроме того, в этих отчетах доносилось о том, что иногда проходы в проволочных заграждениях проделывались и огнем орудий прямой наводки в момент броска разведчиков. Подразделения, выделенные в разведку, скрытно от противника занимали исходный пункт в 60 – 100 м от объекта нападения и тщательно маскировались. После того как проделывались проходы в заграждениях, разведчики стремительно бросались через них и атаковали противника. Атаке разведчиков предшествовали один или два коротких, но мощных огневых . налета артиллерии и минометов по объекту нападения и по соседним с ним огневым средствам. Затем огонь поддерживающих огневых средств переносили в глубину обороны, окаймляя объект и не допуская подхода подразделений противника. Орудия, ведущие огонь прямой наводкой, с начала и до конца действий разведывательного органа непрерывно подавляли огневые средства, мешающие выполнению боевой задачи. Отход разведчиков с захваченными пленными также обеспечивался огнем артиллерии, минометов и пулеметов.
      2. Doliva63
        Doliva63 15 мая 2020 19:48 Новый
        0
        Цитата: svp67
        Цитата: Владимир_2У
        "Разведка боем" один из опаснейших приёмов разведки и кому попало его не доверяли проводить.
        Проводилась тогда, когда другими средствами точно вскрыть передний край и нахождение огневых средств не удалось...

        Нет. Проводилась для уточнения разведданных перед прорывом/наступлением. В советском БУСВе это тоже было прописано. Как щас у "россиян", не знаю.
        1. svp67
          svp67 16 мая 2020 06:17 Новый
          -5
          Цитата: Doliva63
          Проводилась для уточнения разведданных перед прорывом/наступлением.

          Это НЕ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНОЕ мероприятие, даже ВРЕДНОЕ, так как такая разведка сразу показывает противнику о том, что Вы готовитесь к наступлению и оно состоится очень скоро
          Разведка боем или силовая разведка — способ получения актуальной информации о противнике, идея которого заключается в навязывании ему боевого контакта со стороны специально подготовленных к этому частей. Считается действенным средством ведения войсковой разведки, но применимым только в тех ситуациях, когда возможности других методов уже исчерпаны
          1. Ст.пропорщик
            Ст.пропорщик 16 мая 2020 10:30 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: svp67
            Это НЕ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНОЕ мероприятие,

            Ваше заблуждение. У разведки боем были всегда очень конкретные задачи, от взятия языка, прикрытия перехода переднего края кем либо, до подготовки операции наступления
            1. svp67
              svp67 16 мая 2020 16:29 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: Ст.пропорщик
              Ваше заблуждение

              Увы, но заблуждаетесь Вы.
              Цитата: Ст.пропорщик
              У разведки боем были всегда очень конкретные задачи, от взятия языка, прикрытия перехода переднего края кем либо, до подготовки операции наступления

              У разведки боем ОДНА конкретная задача, имитацией наступательных действий выявить ранее другими средствами не выявленные огневые средства противника и начертание его края и проводится она, не более чем за пару суток до начала наступательных действий, иначе противник может кардинально изменить систему огня и все потери и усилия затраченные на эту разведку боем будут потрачены впустую. Захват языков и документов у убитых солдат это одна из задач развед подразделений, идущий в передовых рядах атакующей пехоты, как и ведение разведки наблюдением. Ни какого прикрытия некого перехода переднего края (кем?) в задачу разведки боем не ставится, так как противник сразу же в этом месте начнет оказывать сопротивление не только огнем, но и переброской резервов, а значит и уплотнением численности войск. Разведка боем один из заключительных этапов подготовки наступательных действий, после нее фактически производится только уточнение огневых и боевых задач, и чем быстрее эти мероприятия будут проведены, тем больше шансов на успех
  2. svp67
    svp67 14 мая 2020 06:47 Новый
    +5
    Спасибо, что сохраняте память...
  3. igordok
    igordok 14 мая 2020 07:09 Новый
    +11
    Спасибо за статью.
    Мой дед, Барсуков Федор Кирикович (Кириллович) служил минометчиком, в этой 194 СД. И пропал без вести, где то под Речицой (Гомелем). Земляк-однополчанин, после войны рассказывал, что его, тяжелораненого отправили в госпиталь. И больше никаких сведений о нем не было. Бабушка всю жизнь искала место погребения, но так ни чего, не нашла.

    Его фото у меня на аватарке.
  4. Ольгович
    Ольгович 14 мая 2020 08:16 Новый
    +3
    очень красивые люди -родители автора.

    Прожили достойную жизнь.

    Чтобы их потомки их помнили и были достойны их!
  5. BerBer
    BerBer 14 мая 2020 08:36 Новый
    +5
    Вечная память Вашему отцу. А большего и не скажешь.
  6. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 14 мая 2020 09:00 Новый
    +7
    Мне кажется, это потому, что пехоте и рядовым, и командирам ордена и медали командование давало очень и очень скупо.
    Здесь вы правы. В моём семействе отец, его братья и дяди которые остались живы пройдя горнило войны, и многие как мой отец начиная с финской и с 22 июня, имеют не больше двух орденов, и рядовые и младшие офицеры. Они были простыми безотказными работниками войны, которую вынесли на своих плечах. Вот им слава и память наша.
  7. iouris
    iouris 14 мая 2020 16:38 Новый
    +2
    Красивая пара! Сейчас таких лиц уже не увидишь...
    1. Kwas
      Kwas 7 августа 2020 20:50 Новый
      +1
      Ну, зачем на современников-то поклёпствовать? И красивые есть, и честные, и правильные. Просто тогда больше было. Слеза наворачивается, когда подумаешь, сколько таких погибло.