Military Review

Russian Deputy Foreign Minister: Russia is not interested in Transnistria as a military beachhead

21
Russia is not interested in Transnistria as in the territory to accommodate its armed forces, the peacekeeping contingent of the Russian Federation only saves the region from bloodshed. About this in an interview with the newspaper "Kommersant" said the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Grigory Karasin.

"Our military did not come here. During the collapse of the USSR, the Soviet armed forces were here, whose presence saved the region from bloodshed. And it continues to save. The main thing is that the people of Transnistria believe the Russian military and consider their presence here as an important condition for a quiet and comfortable life. Brought From the outside, theoretical studies on the fact that Russia wants to have its own outpost here are artificial. We have no interest in this. We want the Transnistrian problem to be resolved thinly, "said Karasin.

In 1992, during the conflict between the self-proclaimed Transnistrian Moldavian Republic (PMR) and Moldova, the latter's troops broke into Bender. During the fighting, soldiers of the 14th Army were killed, as volunteers who fought for the independence of Transnistria. They managed to repulse the attack of the Moldovan army and police after the Russians entered the battle Tanks and air defense systems. The operation was led by General Alexander Lebed. Almost a month after the fighting in Bendery in Moscow, an agreement was signed that actually froze the conflict and allowed Russian peacekeepers to enter the battle zone.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dreamer
    dreamer 31 July 2012 11: 38
    +11
    It’s funny if he said otherwise laughing But mine Transnistria is a good counterweight to Moldova's entry into NATO and Romania wink
    1. Vito
      Vito 31 July 2012 11: 47
      +8
      It is because of this that we keep Transnistria to ourselves! If we give, we do not have time to look back. how there NATOVtsy entrench themselves and put radars with interceptors!
      I remember one of our supreme clown (a fan of advertising pizza on the background of the Kremlin); from them even an honest promise took not to get closer to our borders!
      He is such a naive PENDANT, I'll pay now, by golly! crying
      1. dreamer
        dreamer 31 July 2012 11: 51
        +5
        Quote: Vito
        If we give, we do not have time to look back. how there NATOVtsy entrench themselves and put radars with interceptors!

        And I recalled the statement of the Moldovan authorities that they would shoot down our planes and even tried to purchase some sort of airliner from Romania laughing There were hawks, a gypsy pancake, to drive with torn rags unfinished tilers and no concessions! drinks
        1. moldavan
          moldavan 31 July 2012 13: 53
          +3
          Not Moldovan, but Romanian, since they have Romanian citizenship, and not tilers unfinished, but first of all farmers and winemakers, and the bastards sent us us by the bastards, the pro-Romanians until the 1990s, the Moldavians did not know what construction work was, kindly not to call gypsies Moldova, in Moldova almost 80% for Russia, even Ukraine still boasts a percentage, and they call Russians like you M.O.S.K.A.L.Ya.M.I, I put a minus on your momentum because I don’t wrote
          1. dreamer
            dreamer 31 July 2012 14: 14
            +2
            Quote: moldavan
            Not Moldovan, but Romanian since they have Romanian citizenship

            Alexander, I’m not ready to polemize with you about the citizenship of your authorities, but my friend participated in the events in Transnistria, told me so many nightmares, moreover, this is an adult who has gone through many hot spots and I believe him.
            Quote: moldavan
            I put a minus to your momentum because I didn’t write a topic in the subject

            It is your right and it deserves respect. hi, yes, I agree with you, I in the heat of the moment crossed the bounds of decency, but the site is made in such a way that, unfortunately, I cannot "correct" the comment, if you are satisfied accept my apologies in this comment hi and from me to you + for a civil position, I myself criticize my country, but if a foreigner does it, fall apart angry
            1. moldavan
              moldavan 31 July 2012 15: 10
              +4
              Alexey, you don’t need to apologize because you didn’t write anything offensive, our grandfathers fought shoulder to shoulder against these Romanian creatures, and now they put us on different sides of the barricade. In Moldova, according to the popularity of politicians, they are at 1.PUTIN2ROGOZIN, and not the top of ROMANIA, and when ROGOZIN was in Pridnestrovie and MOLDOVA, none of Moldova howled and didn’t grit his teeth, but in the quiet (for now) they are glad that RUSSIA will not give up and will not leave us. Without RUSSIA, we are turning into an empty place, which is proved by the time from 1991 to today day
  2. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 31 July 2012 11: 40
    +5
    But Moldovan "patriots" have completely forgotten the events of those days. Pridnestrovie cannot be left, especially since people trust us. Independence period.
    1. dreamer
      dreamer 31 July 2012 11: 42
      +6
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      Transnistria cannot be left, especially since people believe us. Independence and the point.

      So Rogozin bluntly stated that Russia will not abandon Transnistria smile Let your teeth grind wink
      1. Karabin
        Karabin 31 July 2012 11: 57
        +1
        Quote: dreamer
        So Rogozin bluntly stated that Russia will not abandon Transnistria

        Yes Rogozin is power! Rock! A sort of seasoned human being! And how many claims!
        1. dreamer
          dreamer 31 July 2012 11: 59
          +3
          Quote: Karabin
          Yes Rogozin is power! Rock! A sort of seasoned human being! And how many claims!

          But the Moldovans and Romanians, after his statement, all on ... didn’t leave, it means hurt for the living wink And regarding Rogozin’s statements, they aren’t delusional and a person in his place is better than many in managing his duties smile
          1. Vasily79
            Vasily79 31 July 2012 13: 08
            +2
            .
            Quote: dreamer
            copes with his duties better than many in his place

            It’s too early to judge the bureaucrat’s wings will break him, the Defense Ministry and the defenders are not on the advice of NATO to wave the scimitar.
          2. moldavan
            moldavan 31 July 2012 15: 22
            +1
            Not the Romanians and Moldovans, but the Romanians and the corrupt power of Moldova, you stuck us to the Romanians again. Moldavians have NEVER betrayed RUSSIA, I WILL NEVER REPEAT, WE WERE ALWAYS FOR RUSSIA, THERE ARE AND WILL BE. Although a passport to the wish so far Moldavian.
          3. Sablezub
            Sablezub 31 July 2012 18: 53
            +1
            you, dear dreamer, since you do not understand the difference between Romanians and Moldovans, as well as between ordinary people and the authorities, you would keep quiet, you might pass for a smart one ... here are such illiterate scribblers who write without understanding the difference between Moldovans and Gypsies, Romania and the North Pole, and all this interethnic fuss is calculated, which was started by the authorities of different, formerly friendly republics ... I am Russian, but I live in Moldova ... and for some reason "I don't go to the city" and I can't sleep with a trowel in my arms ...
    2. Karabin
      Karabin 31 July 2012 12: 02
      0
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      Independence and point

      Independence - half measure! Conservation problems. And few recognize her. Joining temporarily lost territory and point. Anyway, in case of independence, we should finance the territory.
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 31 July 2012 12: 13
        +3
        Quote: Karabin
        And few recognize her.

        Recognized, unrecognized, frankly SCRAP. But a referendum based return is a good idea.
      2. dreamer
        dreamer 31 July 2012 12: 19
        +1
        Quote: Karabin
        Independence - half measure! Conservation problems. And few recognize her.

        Well, Abkhazia and South Ossetia are already in such a situation, Russia is satisfied with this situation, Georgia has all gone to ... but, they can’t do anything, which means everything was done correctly.
        Quote: Karabin
        Joining temporarily lost territory and point

        And then we will get tired of fighting off any international lawsuits and will appear before the whole world as "occupiers", which we do not need in any case and what they really want in the West wink
        1. Ruswolf
          Ruswolf 31 July 2012 16: 26
          0
          Anyway, it’s time for Russia to pursue its national policy, and will not look after every step everyone asses!
          We do it because we want it, because we feel better!
          Since the population - the people support it means it is necessary!
  3. Beck
    Beck 31 July 2012 12: 13
    -10
    The carabiner speaks correctly. It is necessary to connect not only Transnistria, but all. Crimea, Manchuria, Brightonbeach, Alaska, California. Attach and DOT. Earth is not enough, how to live.

    1. teplal
      teplal 31 July 2012 12: 27
      +7
      And four square meters is enough for you ... Dig in and don’t blather.
  4. vladimir64ss
    vladimir64ss 31 July 2012 12: 23
    +3
    Morally, Transnistrians also need to be supported. And Rogozin Romanians put it in place well.
  5. Committee
    Committee 31 July 2012 12: 27
    +3
    Transnistria should be considered by Russia as the most important MILITARY outpost and not otherwise. The Foreign Ministry is maneuvering, this is understandable, but the troops there must be and be in sufficient numbers and not for "peacekeeping functions", but to repel ANY EXTERNAL aggression that threatens territorially, economically, morally, finally, the borders of Russia.
    1. Vasily79
      Vasily79 31 July 2012 13: 11
      +2
      It’s necessary to feed its own technicians, but it’s necessary there.
  6. red 015
    red 015 31 July 2012 12: 31
    0
    it would be nice to include Transnistria in Russia, and from this we and Transnistria will win
  7. Beck
    Beck 31 July 2012 13: 04
    -4
    Not interested, not interested
  8. wulf66
    wulf66 31 July 2012 13: 13
    +4
    There can’t even be a conversation about the withdrawal of troops.
  9. damba
    damba 31 July 2012 13: 39
    +1
    The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation refused a military bridgehead in Transnistria since it is already there))))))
  10. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 31 July 2012 13: 51
    +2
    I’ll say the most seditious thing ...
    I don’t know for sure whether the Russian Federation is really interested in the PMR as a military bridgehead or not on the contrary ... As the distinguished gentleman from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs says ... Although, in my opinion, this diplomat is cunning. However, he has such a job - how to fool and deceive the public with more honest little eyes. Both its own and global in general. And the last one in the first place ... However, what am I talking about? .. Ah, yes! ..
    So, I don’t know the right whether Russia is interested in Transnistria as a military bridgehead or not, but for example Ukraine has long and closely considered the PMR as a zone of its interests ... I’m not talking about Moldova and Romania. This is a matter of course ... But at the same time, I must say, Kiev does this very quietly and accurately. Technically, it’s so ... Moreover, regardless of who was the head of Ukraine, whether it was the Kravchuk shifter, or the amorphous Kuchma, or the irreconcilable orange Yushchenko, or the current crap sucker Yanukovych ... It will be the same with the next head of Ukraine. Even if it becomes (and why not? !!) Mrs. Tymoshenko ...
    So our closest neighbors also have their own interests (which, in general, is quite normal and correct), and in a large family, as it is known, "bastard nine scoop-scribe !!!" ...
  11. Gipmol
    Gipmol 31 July 2012 14: 43
    +7
    I myself am a resident of Pridnestrovie (I don’t know why the flag of Moldova is displayed and not the PMR) and I know that if the Russian army of peacekeepers leaves, we will repeat the events of 2008 only on our territory. Thanks guys!!!!!! Well, the results of the referendum held in our country speak for themselves, more than 95% are in favor of being with RUSSIA (or, in extreme cases, recognition of independence) WE remember how in 1992 the Moldovan OPON shot us just because we wanted to speak our native language In Russian. In Pridnestrovie there are a lot of different nationalities living in the world and our Moldovans have their own state language, Moldavian, and one for all "Romanian" which is imposed on us by newly-made ROMANIANS (who have always been Moldovans) from the corrupt government of MOLDOVA, we do not need, "NOT CITIZENS" as we do not want to be in the Baltic States in our homeland.
    1. OLEG STOLKOVSKIY
      OLEG STOLKOVSKIY 31 July 2012 16: 22
      +3
      In this world, money decides everything. As long as Russian banks work with banks of the Transnistrian Republic (by the way, semi-legally with the "permission" of the Central Bank of Russia), everything will be more or less normal. And the work is getting harder and harder ..... And then someone wanted to transfer financial flows to, say, Romania. It will get even hotter over time ... or it is already getting, and Rogozin seems to be a small fire extinguisher. IMHO.
    2. Sablezub
      Sablezub 31 July 2012 19: 12
      +5
      Moldovans, for the most part (more than 85%), see the future with Russia, and not with Romania ... and you know this, GIPMOL ... do not confuse politicians and people ...

Замглавы МИД РФ: Россия не заинтересована в Приднестровье как в военном плацдарме

Замглавы МИД РФ: Россия не заинтересована в Приднестровье как в военном плацдармеРоссия не заинтересована в Приднестровье как в территории для размещения своих вооруженных сил, миротворческий контингент РФ только спасает регион от кровопролития. Об этом в интервью газете "Коммерсант" рассказал заместитель министра иностранных дел РФ Григорий Карасин.

"Наши военные сюда не пришли. Во время распада СССР здесь находились советские вооруженные силы, присутствие которых спасло регион от кровопролития. И продолжает спасать. Главное, что народ Приднестровья верит российским военным и рассматривает их присутствие здесь как важное условие спокойного и комфортного житья. Привнесенные извне теоретические изыскания на тему того, что Россия хочет иметь здесь свой форпост, носят искусственный характер. У нас нет в этом заинтересованности. Мы хотим, чтобы приднестровская проблема была решена справедливо", — сказал Карасин.

В 1992 году в ходе конфликта между самопровозглашенной Приднестровской молдавской республикой (ПМР) и Молдавией войска последней ворвались в Бендеры. В ходе боев погибли в том числе и военнослужащие 14-й армии, в качестве добровольцев сражавшихся за независимость Приднестровья. Отбить нападение молдавской армии и полиции удалось после того, как в бой вступили российские танки и средства ПВО. Руководил операцией генерал Александр Лебедь. Спустя почти месяц после боев в Бендерах в Москве было подписано соглашение, которое фактически заморозило конфликт и позволило ввести в зону боев российских миротворцев.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 11:38
    Смешно если бы он заявил другое laughing Но помоему Приднестровье хороший противовес вхождению Молдовы в НАТО и Румынию wink
    мечтатель
    1. Vito 31 июля 2012 11:47
      Вот из за этого и держим ПРИДНЕСТРОВЬЕ при себе! Если отдадим, оглянуться не успеем. как там НАТОВЦЫ окопаются и радары с перехватчиками поставят!
      Помнится один наш верховный клоун(любитель рекламировать пиццу на фоне кремля); с них даже обещание под честное слово взял не приближаться к нашим границам!
      Он такой наивный КРЕНДЕЛЬ, я сейчас заплачу, ей богу! crying
      Vito
      1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 11:51
        Цитата: Vito
        Если отдадим, оглянуться не успеем. как там НАТОВЦЫ окопаются и радары с перехватчиками поставят!

        А мне вспомнилось заявление молдавских властей, что они будут сбивать наши самолеты и даже у Румынии пытались какой то авиаретрохлам для этого закупить laughing Ястребы, блин цыганские нашлись, гонять сцаными тряпками плиточников недоделанных и никаких уступок! drinks
        мечтатель
        1. moldavan 31 июля 2012 13:53
          Не молдавских,а румынсих так как у них румынское гражданство,и не плиточники недоделанные,а в первую очередь земледельцы и виноделы,а литочниками нас сдлала сука-власть прорумынская до 1990-х молдаване не знали что такое строительные работы ,будь добр не называть цыганами молдован,в молдове почти 80% за Россию,даже Украина таки процентом похвастаться,и за таких как ты русских называютМ.О.С.К.А.Л.Я.М.И ,твоему оменту ставлю минус так как ниго в тему не написал
          moldavan
          1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 14:14
            Цитата: moldavan
            Не молдавских,а румынсих так как у них румынское гражданство

            Александр, я не готов с Вами полемизировать по вопросам гражданства Ваших властей, но мой друг участвовал в событиях в Приднестровье, столько кошмаров нарассказывал, причем это взрослый человек, прошедший через многие горячие точки и я ему верю.
            Цитата: moldavan
            твоему оменту ставлю минус так как ниго в тему не написал

            Это Ваше право и оно заслуживает уважения hi, да соглашусь с Вами я в запале перешел рамки приличия, но сайт сделан так, что к сожалению я не могу "поправить" коммент, если Вас устроит примите мои извинения в этом комментарии hi и от меня Вам + за гражданскую позицию , я сам критикую свою страну, но если это сделает иностранец - пасть порву angry
            мечтатель
            1. moldavan 31 июля 2012 15:10
              Алексей извинения просить не надо так как вы ничего такого обидного не написали,наши деды воевали плечом к плечу против этих тварей румынских,а сейчас нас ставят по разные стороны баррикад.В Молдове по популяности политиков на 1.ПУТИН2РОГОЗИН,а не верхушка РУМЫНИИ ,и когда был РОГОЗИН в ПРИДНЕСТРОВЬЕ и МОЛДОВЕ ,то никто из молдован не выл и зубами не скрипел,а по тихому(пока) радуются что РОССИЯ не сдается и не оставит нас.Без РОССИИ мы превращаемся в пустое место что доказывает время с 1991-по сегодняшний день
              moldavan
  2. Александр романов 31 июля 2012 11:40
    Но молдавские "патриоты" события тех дней уже начисто позабыли . Преднестровье нельзя оставлять,тем более люди нам верят. Независимость и точка.
    1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 11:42
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Преднестровье нельзя оставлять,тем более люди нам верят. Независимость и точка.

      Так Рогозин прямо заявил, что Приднестровье Россия не бросит smile Пусть зубами скрипят wink
      мечтатель
      1. Karabin 31 июля 2012 11:57
        Цитата: мечтатель
        Так Рогозин прямо заявил, что Приднестровье Россия не бросит

        Да Рогозин -это сила! Скала! Этакий матерый человечище! А сколько заявляет!
        1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 11:59
          Цитата: Karabin
          Да Рогозин -это сила! Скала! Этакий матерый человечище! А сколько заявляет!

          Но молдаване и румыны после его заявления все на ...авно изошли, значит задел за живое wink И по поводу заявлений Рогозина, они не бредовые и человек на своем месте получше многих справляется с должностными обязанностями smile
          мечтатель
          1. Василий79 31 июля 2012 13:08
            .
            Цитата: мечтатель
            на своем месте получше многих справляется с должностными обязанностями

            Рановато судить ему пообломают крылышки чинуши, МО и обороньщики это не в совете нато ятаганом махать.
            Василий79
          2. moldavan 31 июля 2012 15:22
            Не румыны и молдоване ,а румыны и продажная власть Молдовы,вы опять нас приклеили к румынам.Молдаване НИКОГДА НЕ ПРЕДАВАЛИ РОССИЮ,ПОВТОРЯЮ НИКОГДА.МЫ ВСЕГДА БЫЛИ ЗА РООССИЮ,ЕСТЬ И БУДЕМ.У МЕНЯ ДЕТИ РУССКИЕ ,ЖЕНА РУССКАЯ И СЕБЯ СЧИТАЮ РУССКИМ,ХОТЯ ПАСПОРТ К СОЖЕЛЕНИЮ ПОКА МОЛДАВСКИЙ.
            moldavan
          3. Sablezub 31 июля 2012 18:53
            вы,уважаемый мечтатель,раз не понимаете разницы между румынами и молдованами,а так же между простым народом и властью,помалкивали бы,за умного может сойдете...вот на таких безграмотных писак,которые пишут,не понимая разницы между молдованами и цыганами,румынией и северным полюсом,и расчитана вся эта возня межнациональная,которую и затеяли власти разных,в прошлом дружественных республик...я русский,а живу в Молдове...и почему-то "на г..но не исхожу" и в таборе с мастерком в обнимку не сплю...
            Sablezub
    2. Karabin 31 июля 2012 12:02
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Независимость и точка

      Независимость- полумера!Консервация проблемы. Да и признают ее немногие. Присоединение временно утраченной территории и точка. Все равно, в случае независимости финансировать территорию нам.
      1. Александр романов 31 июля 2012 12:13
        Цитата: Karabin
        Да и признают ее немногие.

        Признают ,непризнают-откровенно НАСРАТЬ. Но возвращение на основе референдума,идея хорошая.
      2. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 12:19
        Цитата: Karabin
        Независимость- полумера!Консервация проблемы. Да и признают ее немногие.

        Ну Абхазия и ЮО уже сколько в таком положении, Россию данная ситуация устраивает, Грузия вся изошла на ..но , но сделать ничего не могут, а значит все сделано было правильно.
        Цитата: Karabin
        Присоединение временно утраченной территории и точка

        И тогда устанем отбиваться от всяких международных исков и предстанем перед всем миром, как "оккупанты", что не нужно нам ни в коем случае и чего очень хотят на Западе wink
        мечтатель
        1. Ruswolf 31 июля 2012 16:26
          Да и вообще пора России вести свою национальную политику, а не смотрет после гаждого шага всем в зад-цу!
          Мы делаем Так потому что так хотим, потому что нам так лучше!
          Раз население - народ поддерживает значит надо !
  3. Бек 31 июля 2012 12:13
    Карабин правильно говорит. Присоединять надо и не только Приднестровье, а все. Крым, Манчжурию, Брайтонбич, Аляску, Калифорнию. Присоединить и ТОЧКА. Земли то не хватает, как жить.

    Бек
    1. teplal 31 июля 2012 12:27
      А тебе и четыре квадратных метра хватит...Закопаяйся и не вякай.
      teplal
  4. vladimir64ss 31 июля 2012 12:23
    Морально Приднестровцев тоже нужно поддерживать. А Рогозин румын хорошо на место поставил.
    vladimir64ss
  5. Комитет 31 июля 2012 12:27
    Приднестровье должно рассматриваться Россией как важнейший ВОЕННЫЙ форпост и ни как иначе. МИД лавирует, это понятно, но войска там должны находиться и находиться в достаточном количестве и не для "миротворческих функций", а для отражения ЛЮБОЙ ВНЕШНЕЙ агрессии, угрожающей территориально, экономически, морально наконец, границам России.
    1. Василий79 31 июля 2012 13:11
      Своих бы техникой накормить а находится там надо.
      Василий79
  6. red 015 31 июля 2012 12:31
    хорошо бы было приднестровье в состав России включить,и от этого и мы и приднестровье выйграют
    red 015
  7. Бек 31 июля 2012 13:04
    Не заинтересована так не хаинтересована
    Бек
  8. wulf66 31 июля 2012 13:13
    О выводе войск разговора даже не может быть.
  9. damba 31 июля 2012 13:39
    Мид РФ отказался от военного плацдарма в Приднестровье поскольку он уже там находится))))))
    damba
  10. Chicot 1 31 июля 2012 13:51
    Скажу крамольнейшую штуку...
    Уж право-слово не знаю того доподлинно, заинтересованна ли в действительности Российская Федерация в ПМР как военном плацдарме или же напротив не заинтересованна... Как то говорит уважаемый господин из МИДа... Хотя на мой взгляд лукавит сей дипломат. Впрочем, у него работа такая - как можно с более честными глазаньками дурить и обманывать общественность. Как свою собственную, так и мировую в общем. И последнюю в первую очередь... Впрочем, о чем это я?.. Ах, да!..
    Так вот, уж право не знаю заинтересована ли Россия в Приднестровье как в военном плацдарме или нет, но например Украина уже давненько и пристально рассматривает ПМР как зону своих интересов... Про Молдову и Румынию не говорю. Это само собою разумеющийся факт... Но при этом, надобно заметить, делает это Киев очень тихо и аккуратно. Технично так... Причем, совершенно независимо от того кто был главою Украины, будь то перевертыш Кравчук, или аморфный Кучма, или непримиримый апельсин Ющенко, или нынешний гадящий подлиза Янукович... Так же будет и при следующем главе Украины. Даже если ею станет (а почему бы и нет?!!) пани Тимошенко...
    Так что у наших наиближайших соседей тоже есть свои интересы (что в общем-то вполне нормально и правильно), а в большой семье как известно "хлебалом найн счелк-счелк!!!"...
  11. GIPMOL 31 июля 2012 14:43
    Я сам житель Приднестровья(не знаю почему у меня высвечивается флаг Молдовы, а не ПМР)и знаю, что если уйдёт Российская армия миротворцев у нас повторятся события 2008года только на нашей территории. Спасибо ребята!!!!!! НУ а результаты референдума проведённого у нас говорят сами за себя, более 95% за то чтобы быть с РОССИЕЙ(или-же в крайнем случае признание независимости) МЫ помним как в 1992 молдавский ОПОН растреливал нас только за то,что мы хотели говорить на родном РУССКОМ языке. В Приднестровье очень много разных национальностей живущих в мире и наши молдоване имеют свой государстаенный язык, молдавский, а один для всех "румынский" который навязывают нам новоиспечённые РУМЫНЫ(которые всегда были молдованами)от продажной власти МОЛДОВЫ нам не нужен, "НЕ ГРАЖДАНАМИ" как в Прибалтике у себя на родине мы быть не хотим.
    GIPMOL
    1. OLEG STOLKOVSKIY 31 июля 2012 16:22
      В этом мире все решают деньги. Пока банки России работают с банками Приднестровской Республики(кстати полу легально с "разрешения" ЦБ России) все будет более-менее нормально. А работать все труднее и труднее.... . И вот кто-то захотел перекинуть фин.потоки ну скажем в Румынию. Станет еще жарче со временем... или уже становится, а Рогозин вроде как огнетушитель небольшой. ИМХО.
      OLEG STOLKOVSKIY
    2. Sablezub 31 июля 2012 19:12
      молдоване,как раз ,в большинстве своем(более 85%) видят будущее с Россией ,а не с Румынией...и вам это известно,GIPMOL...не надо путать политиков и народ...
      Sablezub

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня