Military Review

NEHC announced plans for launching and laying minesweepers of project 12700

13
NEHC announced plans for launching and laying minesweepers of project 12700

The minesweeper of Project 12700 Georgy Kurbatov, recovered after the fire, will be launched in June, the preparation of the ship has already begun. Mil.Press FlotProm reports this, citing a source familiar with the situation.


According to the source, at the Sredne-Nevsky shipyard, preparations are underway for launching the minesweeper Georgy Kurbatov, the ceremony is scheduled for June. After the descent, the ship will be completed afloat and after passing the tests will become part of the Naval fleet.

It is clarified that the transfer of the ship was scheduled for the end of the year, but due to the suspension of production due to the coronavirus, it can be shifted to the right for several weeks and pass at the beginning of 2021.

"George Kurbatov" is the first production minesweeper of the project 12700, laid down after the lead ship of the series "Alexander Obukhov". The body was poured on February 26, 2015, and the official bookmark on April 24, 2015. The launch was scheduled for September 2017, but on June 7, 2016, a fire occurred on the ship, affecting about 600 square meters. meters. The fire significantly damaged parts of the casing of both sides above the upper deck, the deck of the forecastle, part of the VP deck with its reinforcing set, and other connections between the 10th and 90th frames. After that, it was decided to postpone the construction of the ship.

In addition to launching Georgy Kurbatov, the eighth minesweeper of project 12700 is planned to be laid at the Shipyard for June-July this year. According to previously announced plans, the company wanted to lay the minesweeper in June, but the spread of coronavirus infection made its own corrections and the minesweeper could be laid in early July.

The minesweeper planned for the tab will be the last ship built as part of the first series. Starting from the ninth, the minesweepers of this project will be built taking into account the changes made to the project during the operation of the first ships. Most changes will affect the automation of mine action weapons.

Minesweepers of the 12700 project are able to use the latest hydroacoustic stations located both on the ship itself and on remote-controlled and autonomous underwater vehicles, and they have an automated mine action control system. Able to use traditional and traditional weapons. The ships of the Alexandrite series have a unique hull made of monolithic fiberglass, formed by vacuum infusion.

The 12700 project was developed by the Almaz Central Marine Design Bureau for the Russian Navy. These mine defense ships have a displacement of about 890 tons, the length is 62 meters and the width of 10 meters, the crew has 44 man.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ilya098
    Ilya098 15 May 2020 11: 56 New
    10
    The ships are important, there should be a lot of them in the fleet. Good luck SSC, and trawlers tailwind!
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 15 May 2020 12: 01 New
    -9
    "Georgy Kurbatov" is the first serial minesweeper of Project 12700,

    And the other minesweepers were not on the project?
    In addition to launching the "Georgy Kurbatov", the laying of the eighth minesweeper of Project 12700 is planned for June-July this year at SNSZ.
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 15 May 2020 12: 57 New
      +9
      It was supposed to be the first production, but because of the fire it had to be restored. Incidentally, from the other side I saw how it burned. The smoke was several kilometers away. Because of the fire, he became not the first serial, but the third serial. But in general, the minesweepers of this project are in fact constructed by subseries that differ from each other. The first is with French equipment. The second is already imported. The third will be upgraded after 8 ships. In general, the fleet needs for such ships - about 40 pieces and they will be built in 15-20 years. During this time, the project will be upgraded more than once - from party to party. request
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 15 May 2020 13: 01 New
      +5
      Quote: APASUS
      And the other minesweepers were not on the project?

      Read carefully !!!
      The body was poured on February 26, 2015, and the official bookmark on April 24, 2015. The launch was scheduled for September 2017, but on June 7, 2016, a fire occurred on the shipaffecting about 600 square meters. meters.

      The first serial because of the fire was delayed in the hospital !!!
  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 15 May 2020 12: 01 New
    -6
    And where will they all fit, 44 people on such a small boat?
  4. Peter is not the first
    Peter is not the first 15 May 2020 12: 17 New
    -3
    After such a fire, it was easier and cheaper to make a new building:
    ... but on June 7, 2016, a fire occurred on the ship, affecting about 600 square meters. meters.

    ... length - 62 meters and width 10 meters, ...

    those. the area of ​​the fire is almost equal to the area of ​​the deck.
    1. The Little Humpbacked Horse
      The Little Humpbacked Horse 15 May 2020 12: 36 New
      -7
      Quote: Peter is not the first
      After such a fire, it was easier and cheaper to make a new building


      And where to get the money
      The workers of the Ulyanovsk plant "Aviastar", which produces aircraft for the state defense order, are cut by half
      1. good
        good 15 May 2020 15: 30 New
        +1
        Is not a fact. official infa is different, they will pay everything in full and no one is on strike, they started to work.
        Campaign someone let a duck among the workers, or someone misunderstood someone.
        Nobody will let them cut their salaries, for workers so precisely, if they themselves did not go on holidays without formal maintenance, etc.
  5. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 15 May 2020 12: 35 New
    +2
    Plowers of the sea ... Even after the war they have enough work.
  6. A009
    A009 15 May 2020 13: 46 New
    0
    "Filling the body ..." Sounds, however)
  7. LeonidL
    LeonidL 16 May 2020 02: 25 New
    0
    The number of fires on Navy ships is amazing, and not only on them - the aircraft-carrying cruiser was on fire, the destroyer was on fire, the icebreakers were on fire, the minesweeper was on fire ... just pyromania! And I will not believe in chance, in ordinary sloppiness, but I believe in the lousy escort of the KR Fleet and the FSB.
    1. Escobar
      Escobar 16 May 2020 10: 42 New
      +1
      Interestingly, did anyone even answer for this?
  8. Pavel57
    Pavel57 17 May 2020 07: 06 New
    0
    How rem worked
    ont composite body in case of combat damage?

Военное обозрение

СНСЗ озвучил планы по спуску на воду и закладке тральщиков проекта 12700

13
СНСЗ озвучил планы по спуску на воду и закладке тральщиков проекта 12700

Восстановленный после пожара тральщик проекта 12700 "Георгий Курбатов" будет спущен на воду в июне, подготовка корабля уже началась Об этом сообщает Mil.Press FlotProm со ссылкой на источник, знакомый с ситуацией.


По словам источника, на Средне-Невском судостроительном заводе ведется подготовка к спуску на воду тральщика "Георгий Курбатов", церемония намечена на июнь. После спуска корабль будет достроен на плаву и после прохождения испытаний войдет в состав Военно-морского флота.

Уточняется, что передача корабля была намечена на конец года, но из-за приостановки производства в связи с коронавирусом, может быть сдвинута вправо на несколько недель и пройти в начале 2021 года.

"Георгий Курбатов" является первым серийным тральщиком проекта 12700, заложенным после головного корабля серии "Александр Обухов". Заливка корпуса состоялась 26 февраля 2015 года, а официальная закладка - 24 апреля 2015 года. Спуск на воду был запланирован на сентябрь 2017 года, но 7 июня 2016 года на корабле произошел пожар, затронувший около 600 кв. метров. Огонь значительно повредил части обшивки обоих бортов выше верхней палубы, палубу полубака, часть настила ВП с подкрепляющим ее набором и другие связи между 10-м и 90-м шпангоутами. После этого было принято решение о переносе сроков строительства корабля.

Кроме спуска на воду "Георгия Курбатова", на июнь-июль этого года на СНСЗ запланирована закладка восьмого тральщика проекта 12700. По ранее озвученным планам, на предприятии хотели провести закладку в июне, но распространение коронавирусной инфекции внесло свои коррективы и тральщик может быть заложен в начале июля.

Планируемый к закладке тральщик станет последним кораблем, построенным в рамках первой серии. Начиная с девятого, тральщики данного проекта будут строиться с учетом изменений, внесенных в проект в процессе эксплуатации первых кораблей. В основном изменения коснутся автоматизации противоминных средств.

Тральщики проекта 12700 способны применять новейшие гидроакустические станции, размещаемые как на самом корабле, так и на телеуправляемых и автономных подводных аппаратах, и обладают автоматизированной системой управления противоминными действиями. Способны использовать и традиционное тральное вооружение. Корабли серии "Александрит" имеют уникальный корпус из монолитного стеклопластика, сформированный методом вакуумной инфузии.

Проект 12700 был разработан Центральным морским конструкторским бюро "Алмаз" для ВМФ РФ. Эти корабли противоминной обороны имеют водоизмещение около 890 тонн, длину - 62 метра и ширину 10 метров, экипаж насчитывает 44 человека.
13 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ilya098
    Ilya098 15 мая 2020 11:56 Новый
    +10
    Корабли важные, на флоте их должно быть много. Удачи СНСЗ, а тральщикам попутного ветра!
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 15 мая 2020 12:01 Новый
    -9
    "Георгий Курбатов" является первым серийным тральщиком проекта 12700,

    А остальные тральщики были не по проекту ?
    Кроме спуска на воду "Георгия Курбатова", на июнь-июль этого года на СНСЗ запланирована закладка восьмого тральщика проекта 12700.
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 15 мая 2020 12:57 Новый
      +9
      Он должен был быть первым серийным , но из-за пожара его пришлось восстанавливать. Я, кстати, с другого берега видел , как он горел. Дымовуха была на несколько километров. Тч из-за пожара он стал не первым серийным , а третьим серийным. А в целом тральщики этого проекта по факту строятся подсериями, отличающимися друг от друга. Первая - с французским оборудованием. Вторая - уже импортозамещенная. Третья будет уже модернизированная после 8 корабля. В целом же потребности флота в таких кораблях - штук 40 и строиться они будут лет 15-20. Тч за это время проект будет еще не раз модернизироваться - от партии к партии. request
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 15 мая 2020 13:01 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: APASUS
      А остальные тральщики были не по проекту ?

      Читаем внимательно!!!
      Заливка корпуса состоялась 26 февраля 2015 года, а официальная закладка - 24 апреля 2015 года. Спуск на воду был запланирован на сентябрь 2017 года, но 7 июня 2016 года на корабле произошел пожар, затронувший около 600 кв. метров.

      Первый серийный из за пожара задержался в роддоме!!!
  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 15 мая 2020 12:01 Новый
    -6
    И куда там они все поместятся, 44 человека на такой маленький кораблик?
  4. Петр не первый
    Петр не первый 15 мая 2020 12:17 Новый
    -3
    После такого пожара легче и дешевле было сделать новый корпус:
    ... но 7 июня 2016 года на корабле произошел пожар, затронувший около 600 кв. метров.

    ... длину - 62 метра и ширину 10 метров, ...

    т.е. площадь пожара почти равен площади палубы.
    1. конёк-горбунок
      конёк-горбунок 15 мая 2020 12:36 Новый
      -7
      Цитата: Петр не первый
      После такого пожара легче и дешевле было сделать новый корпус


      А где деньги брать
      Рабочим ульяновского завода "Авиастар", производящего самолеты по гособоронзаказу, урезают зарплату в два раза
      1. д0брый
        д0брый 15 мая 2020 15:30 Новый
        +1
        Не факт. официальная инфа другая, будут выплачивать все в полном объеме и никто не бастует, приступили к работе.
        Походу кто то утку пустил среди рабочих или кто то кого то неправильно понял.
        Никто не даст урезать зарплату, рабочим так точно, если те сами не уходили в отпуска без содержания официально и тп
  5. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 15 мая 2020 12:35 Новый
    +2
    Пахари моря... Им и после войны работы хватает.
  6. А009
    А009 15 мая 2020 13:46 Новый
    0
    "Заливка корпуса..." Звучит ,однако)
  7. LeonidL
    LeonidL 16 мая 2020 02:25 Новый
    0
    Просто удивительно количество пожаров на кораблях ВМФ, да и не только на них - авианесущий крейсер - горел, эсминец - горел, ледоколы горели, тральщик горел ... просто пиромания! И не поверю в случайности, в обычное разгильдяйство, а вот в паршивое сопровождение КР Флота и ФСБ верится.
    1. Eskobar
      Eskobar 16 мая 2020 10:42 Новый
      +1
      Интересно, кто-нибудь вообще за это ответил?
  8. Pavel57
    Pavel57 17 мая 2020 07:06 Новый
    0
    Насколько отработан рем
    онт композитного корпуса в случае боевых повреждений?