What will happen to the world?

What will happen to the world?

Oil prices continued to rise. If a few weeks ago the price of a barrel of Brent crude oil was below $ 25, now a new psychological mark has been overcome.


A barrel has crossed the bar at $ 35 and is preparing for further growth.

At the moment, the price is kept in the region of this particular value.



This growth has been going on since the exporting countries began to reduce oil production due to the signing of a new OPEC + deal. As you know, for the first time such a deal was attended by such producing countries as, for example, the United States and Canada. They did not just take part, but pledged to reduce oil production - a significant reduction. At the same time, the US authorities noted that they are doing this to restore the balance of the world oil market.

Economists around the world are trying to guess what will happen to the barrel and the entire global economy in the coming months. After all, the world, by and large, survived such that in stories there has never been, including the fall in oil prices for individual suppliers to negative values.

On the Day TV channel, Valentin Katasonov, doctor of economic sciences, expresses his opinion on economic events in the country and the world:

Photos used:
Facebook / Shell
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rocket757 19 May 2020 14: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    On the seas, on the waves ... of our memory, for example.
    The world will survive, but some countries will not suffer minor disasters.
    I don’t want to be in this sad list!
    1. Nasrat 19 May 2020 14: 40 New
      • 6
      • 2
      +4
      "What will happen to the world?"
      A man imagines himself omnipotent .... and thinks that it is he who plans his life .... Hmm ... One small deviation, even with the same virus or weather change, tsunami, the quantity and quality of gases on the planet, drying out rivers, lakes, desertification and so on - and now there is already no man .... and his world .... How arrogantly he planned and predicted - "What will happen to the world?"
      1. Sandor Clegane 19 May 2020 15: 39 New
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Quote: Nasr
        How arrogantly he planned and predicted - "What will happen to the world?"

        if you want to make God laugh, tell him about your plans
      2. Ross xnumx 19 May 2020 16: 20 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Nasr
        How arrogantly he planned and predicted - "What will happen to the world?"

        I always remember the wonderful game of actors in the film "The Master and Margarita":
        1. Grandfather 19 May 2020 17: 35 New
          • 5
          • 2
          +3
          what will happen ... it’s good that I won’t see it. I lived at the best time, was born in the early 60s, was young at the best time in the 80s, there was great music, there was almost everything in the shops, well, I bought vidakas and TVs overnight at the store, but it was interesting to Live! not now.
  2. TAMBU 19 May 2020 14: 45 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    how can one not recall one overseas comedian: "the planet is in order - this is people tr ## dec" ... =)
  3. knn54 19 May 2020 14: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The world is NEVER the same. Changes have ALWAYS been, are and will be-
    war. revolution. pandemics. The issue on a scale is small or even global.
  4. NEXUS 19 May 2020 14: 55 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    To consider this crisis only from the economic side is very one-sided. Apparently, we must first admit that the world is undergoing a redivision of the world. And here not only redistribution in the economic sphere, but also in the social, military, even if you want a geographical one. In fact, what is happening now is the Third World War. And this crisis has affected all spheres of people's lives: medical, educational, financial and so on ...
    The point is not the price per barrel, and not the economic and industrial decline in general, but that the issue of restructuring the world way of life has been brewing for a long time.
    Already perhaps a wretched or paralyzed one does not understand that how they lived before all this, the world will not live.
    As for oil, the question of alternative energy sources has been acute for a very long time. Call me a pacifist, but I very often think about how far humanity would have developed if all that money for wars, weapons, etc. had been spent looking for new sources of nutrition, for medicine, for the development of materials that didn’t so dirty the planet ...
    Leading countries are developing, for example, super advanced missile defense systems ... but the Chelyabinsk meteorite then the whole system stupidly missed. We are at war with each other, but at some point, a brick can fly in, and all our fuss and feuds will be covered with a copper basin, and after a few hundred millions, some humanoid who lives after all this will talk about us as we are talking about dinosaurs.
    1. Ross xnumx 19 May 2020 16: 16 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      and millions, so after a few hundred, some humanoid living after all this will talk about us, as we talk about dinosaurs.

      good
      I share your views. It is disgusting for me daily to encounter "morally wretched" people who consider it their duty to burn another piece of the planet with a bonfire and to pollute a clean corner of nature with plastic waste. It is more profitable for us to administer the city to fine (intimidate with fines) people who go outside without medical masks than to restore order in the district.
      1. NEXUS 19 May 2020 16: 42 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Quote: ROSS 42
        It’s disgusting for me to encounter “morally wretched” people every day,

        People drove themselves into this idiocy, in which not only anti-human principles reign, but in general, the desire for suicide. Moreover, this is an aspiration at all levels of our world order, starting with man, as part of something larger and ending with states.
        For a long time there is no MAN-CREATOR, but there is a human consumer. This is a fact of today's realities. In the 18th century, a lawyer could invent a steam locomotive (having no academic background in this topic), and now set such a task for the same lawyer, priest, or office worker, and nothing will happen. This degradation of man as an inventor, innovator, and practical scientist did not begin in the 20th century, but earlier. Most of the fundamental discoveries of mankind fall on the 18-19th century.
        To create a hydrogen bomb so that it could destroy the half of the world is not a creation. Although many will say that the hydrogen bomb is a deterrent that does not allow the unleashing of the Third World War. But ... and unless the arms race is not in itself at odds with life on the planet?
        Somehow, the universities of our country opened letters-time written by students in the 70s. And in these letters, those students confidently talked about the fact that we were already flying to Mars for the rest and work, that entire cities were built on the Moon, etc. ... they believed in it.
        But what will we write in such letters-time in the form of a message to our descendants, who will open them in 100 years?
        1. Doliva63 19 May 2020 18: 38 New
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          "But what will we write in such letters-time in the form of a message to our descendants, who will open them in 100 years?"
          We will honestly write to them that they exchanged everything for chewing gum and momentary benefits. laughing
          1. NEXUS 19 May 2020 18: 44 New
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Quote: Doliva63
            We will honestly write to them that they exchanged everything for chewing gum and momentary benefits.

            We exchanged for chewing gum and profit at the end of the 20th century ... now we have come to the point that we are just like those macaques and a mirror-sitting, engaged in narcissism, antics and we are taught life by brainless uneducated nobody in YouTube.
            So I think, where will we fall even lower?
            1. Doliva63 19 May 2020 18: 59 New
              • 2
              • 0
              +2
              Quote: NEXUS
              Quote: Doliva63
              We will honestly write to them that they exchanged everything for chewing gum and momentary benefits.

              We exchanged for chewing gum and profit at the end of the 20th century ... now we have come to the point that we are just like those macaques and a mirror-sitting, engaged in narcissism, antics and we are taught life by brainless uneducated nobody in YouTube.
              So I think, where will we fall even lower?

              Well, so from the end of the 20th we started our way to nowhere.
              1. Gato 20 May 2020 02: 59 New
                • 3
                • 0
                +3
                There was once such a theory that people by their psychotype are divided into approximately three parts: "destructors" (10%), "designers" (20%) and "consumers" - the remaining 70%.
                Destructors are adventurers, criminals, revolutionaries, some military men, generally people with an awl in one place, but without a desire to create. Designers are scientists, designers themselves, also with an awl, but also with brains, and with a desire to build. Consumers - I see.
                So, all social formations before modern "democracy" focused on the first two types: for example, feudalism and fascism - on destructors, socialism of the USSR - rather on designers, but under democracy, the last 70% began to dominate everyone, subordinating destructors to their interests , and designers. Hence stupid and meaningless wars, and the same smartphones with 10 cameras or cars with an engine more powerful than a tank.
    2. veritas 19 May 2020 16: 25 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      As for oil, the question of alternative energy sources has been acute for a very long time. Call me a pacifist, but I very often think about how far humanity would have developed if all that money for wars, weapons, etc. had been spent looking for new sources of nutrition, for medicine, for the development of materials that didn’t so dirty the planet ...

      I agree with every word. Mankind needs a paradigm shift, it needs updating, a new concept of development. In general, it exists and relies on the moral and spiritual component, but those who order music adhere to other, unfortunately, views.
    3. qQQQ 19 May 2020 16: 48 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      I very often think about how far humanity would have developed if all that money for wars, weapons, etc. had been spent looking for new sources of food, medicine, developing materials that do not pollute the planet like that ..

      Would remain in the Stone Age so far. It is impossible not to admit that it was wars (I do not justify them, this is terrible, but nevertheless this is a medical fact) led to a jump in technology.
  5. Maks1995 19 May 2020 15: 35 New
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    IMHO, it's time to stop sucking "what will happen, what will happen".
    It’s clear. The ruble stopped falling, prices rose, countries quarantine cautiously being canceled, oil stopped falling sharply and stabilized.

    All. Over a year, the economy will pull back to the former, everything will be as before. The constitution will be changed.

    Everyone has already forgotten that all the time Yeltsin's oil was 20 bucks. And only then they raised it for GDP. And nothing.
    1. Ross xnumx 19 May 2020 16: 08 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: Max1995
      Everyone has already forgotten that all the time Yeltsin's oil was 20 bucks. And only then they raised it for GDP. And nothing.

      My dear man, we even remember what the price of oil was under Leonid Ilyich, and we were all surprised that so suddenly the goods of “not essential” necessity, but of increased demand had risen in price:
      1. Maks1995 19 May 2020 20: 38 New
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Here! You remember, but many do not remember in a panic.
        And the prices are already, already .... And the favorite in the government gasoline allegedly rises in price ...
  6. Ross xnumx 19 May 2020 16: 03 New
    • 6
    • 4
    +2
    Tell me, does someone seriously believe in the "chatter" of this doctor of economic sciences? To paraphrase the late Arkady Isaakovich, we can say that we are in these doctors of the “non-applied” economy, as we are in a mess. We even have a president - a candidate of economic sciences, and judging by the desired breakthroughs, we don’t have sparrows on the fences, but turkeys should sit, and pheasants and hazel grouses should walk on the sidewalks instead of city pigeons, which, according to V.V. Mayakovsky, he loves new "Russian elite".
    Scientists used to test their findings on themselves. So no one will check how much Sechin “earns” on the average wage in the country (at least)?
  7. major147 19 May 2020 17: 35 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    What will happen to the world? - No one knows!
    1. Gato 20 May 2020 02: 30 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      What will happen to the world? - No one knows!

      I know. I even have a manual:
      1. major147 20 May 2020 11: 22 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        [quote = Gato] [quote] What will happen to the world? - No one knows! [/ Quote]
        [quote] I know. Without attracting the attention of orderlies. [/ Quote]
        ABOUT!!! Is it possible so
  8. nikvic46 19 May 2020 18: 34 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    When our welfare depends on oil and other natural resources, this is not entirely right. There are challenges ahead, when the price of a particular export product will fall. It even came to Chubais, who compared our oil to the dead cowboy horse, with whom it is necessary get down. The only time I agree with him. We go to the store, and the price of products already includes the price of oil and gas sold. And if all this disappears?
  9. seagull 19 May 2020 20: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    "Harsh years go by
    The struggle for freedom of the country
    Others come for them
    They will be difficult too "...
    ("Dog Heart" M. Bulgakov)
    1. Gato 20 May 2020 02: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      They will be difficult too "...
      ("Dog Heart" M. Bulgakov)

  10. Carnifexx 20 May 2020 08: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    including falling oil prices for individual suppliers to negative values
    Negative FUTURES.
    Here is an explanation like this:
    “Imagine that the wife is going to go on a business trip, and the husband orders for $ 50 a“ girl with low social responsibility, ”who will come in 15 days. This is called a futures contract.
    Suddenly, all flights are canceled due to quarantine, and the wife stays at home for the next 60 days. The husband tries to get rid of the obligation to accept the girl and tries to resell it urgently to someone. But because of quarantine, all husbands are in a similar situation (the oil storage in Cushing is full). To make matters worse, the pimp (New York Mercantile Exchange) cannot take the girl back because all rooms are occupied.
    The husband is forced to pay anyone $ 40 to get rid of the asset. "
  11. Carnifexx 20 May 2020 08: 11 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Katasonov is a titan of thought, one of the apostles of the economy like Starikov, Glazyev and pres-wino of Rosneft Leontyev. It's always interesting to listen to smart people.
    1. awdrgy 21 May 2020 00: 41 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Means correctly speaks)
      1. Carnifexx 21 May 2020 08: 14 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        In the free access to the assessment of the reasoning of these characters, as well as textbooks on economics, that is, there are no problems in order to find out what they are (oh, Delyagin and Fedorov). But this is not the way of the Jedi apparently
        1. awdrgy 21 May 2020 11: 31 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          This is the way of the dark side)
          1. Carnifexx 21 May 2020 11: 35 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Well, yes, these Sith economists are everywhere, but there is hope — the last Jedi who basically do not study economics further than Ricardo-Marx so as not to fall into the temptation of the dark side.
            1. awdrgy 21 May 2020 11: 44 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Hope dies last)
  12. Masha 20 May 2020 14: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A barrel rules the world ...

Что будет с миром?

Что будет с миром?

Цены на нефть продолжили свой рост. Если ещё несколько недель назад цена барреля нефти марки Brent находилась на уровне ниже 25 долларов, то теперь преодолена новая психологическая отметка.


Баррель перешагнул планку в 35 долларов и готовится к дальнейшему росту.

На данный момент цена держится в районе именно этого значения.



Этот рост идёт с того момента, как страны-экспортёры начали снижение добычи нефти вследствие подписания новой сделки ОПЕК+. Как известно, впервые в такой сделке приняли участие такие добывающие страны как, к примеру, США и Канада. Не просто приняли участие, а обязались пойти на сокращение объёмов добычи нефти - существенное сокращение. Власти США при этом отметили, что идут на это для восстановления баланса нефтяном мировом рынке.

Экономисты по всему миру пытаются предположить, что же будет с баррелем и со всей мировой экономикой в ближайшие месяцы. Ведь мир, по большому счёту, пережил такое, чего в истории не было никогда, включая падение цен на нефть для отдельных поставщиков до отрицательных значений.

На канале «День ТВ» своё мнение по поводу экономических событий в стране и мире высказывает доктор экономических наук Валентин Катасонов:

Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/Shell
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757 19 мая 2020 14:25 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    По морям, по волнам ... нашей памяти, например.
    Мир то уцелеет, а вот некоторые страны претерпят не малые катаклизмы.
    не хочется оказаться в этом печальном перечне!
    1. НасРать 19 мая 2020 14:40 Новый
      • 6
      • 2
      +4
      "Что будет с миром?"
      Человек возомнил себя всемогущим.... и думает, что это именно он планирует свою жизнь....Хм... Одно маленькое отклонение, хотя бы с тем же вирусом или изменением погоды, цунами, количеством и качеством газов на планете, пересыхание рек, озер, опустынивание и прочее - и вот уже нет человека.... и его мира.... Как самонадеянно он планировал и прогнозировал - "Что будет с миром?"
      1. Сандор Клиган 19 мая 2020 15:39 Новый
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Цитата: НасРать
        Как самонадеянно он планировал и прогнозировал - "Что будет с миром?"

        хочешь рассмешить бога - расскажи ему о своих планах
      2. ROSS 42 19 мая 2020 16:20 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Цитата: НасРать
        Как самонадеянно он планировал и прогнозировал - "Что будет с миром?"

        Всегда вспоминаю замечательную игру актёров в фильме «Мастер и Маргарита»:
        1. Дедкастарый 19 мая 2020 17:35 Новый
          • 5
          • 2
          +3
          что будет... хорошо что я этого не увижу. я жил в лучшее время, родился в начале 60х, был молодым в лучшее время в 80х,была отличная музыка, в магазинах практически всё было,ну,покупали видаки и телевизоры ночуя у магазина,но было интересно Жить ! сейчас-нет.
  2. TAMBU 19 мая 2020 14:45 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    как тут не вспомнить одного заокеанского юмориста: "планета в порядке - это людям тр##дец" ...=)
  3. knn54 19 мая 2020 14:47 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Мир НИКОГДА не бывает прежним.Изменения ВСЕГДА были,есть и будут-
    войны.революции.пандемии.Вопрос в масштабах- малые или даже глобальные.
  4. НЕКСУС 19 мая 2020 14:55 Новый
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Рассматривать данный кризис только с экономической стороны,очень однобоко. Видимо надо сперва признать,что по миру идет передел мира. И тут не только передел в экономической сфере,но и в социальной,военной,даже,если хотите географической. По сути то,что происходит сейчас,это Третья Мировая война. И данный кризис затронул все сферы жизни людей:медицинскую,образовательную,финансовую и тд...
    Дело не в цене за баррель,и не в экономическом и производственном упадке в целом,а в том,что вопрос перестройки мирового уклада жизни назревал уже давно.
    Уже разве что убогий или параличный не понимает,что как жили до всего этого,мир жить не будет.
    Что до нефти,то вопрос альтернативным источникам энергии стоит остро уже очень давно. Называйте меня пацифистом,но я очень часто думаю о том, как далеко бы человечество развилось,если бы все те деньги на войны,вооружения и тд были пущены на поиски новых источников питания,на медицину,на разработку материалов не загаживающих так планету...
    Ведущие страны разрабатывают к примеру супер продвинутые комплексы ПРО...но челябинский метеорит то вся эта система тупо прозевала. Мы воюем друг с другом,но в какой-то момент ,может прилететь кирпич,и вся наша возня и распри накроются медным тазом,и миллионов так через несколько сотен, какой-нибудь гуманоид,живущий после всего этого,будет говорить о нас ,как мы говорим о динозаврах.
    1. ROSS 42 19 мая 2020 16:16 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      и миллионов так через несколько сотен, какой-нибудь гуманоид,живущий после всего этого,будет говорить о нас ,как мы говорим о динозаврах.

      good
      Разделяю ваши взгляды. Мне противно ежедневно сталкиваться с «морально-убогими» людьми, считающими своим долгом выжечь костром очередной кусок планеты и загадить пластиковыми отбросами чистый уголок природы. У нас администрации города выгоднее оштрафовать (запугать штрафами) людей, выходящих на улицу без медицинских масок, чем навести порядок на территории района.
      1. НЕКСУС 19 мая 2020 16:42 Новый
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Цитата: ROSS 42
        Мне противно ежедневно сталкиваться с «морально-убогими» людьми,

        Люди сами себя загнали в эту идиотию,в которой царствуют не то что античеловеческие принципы,но и вообще ,стремление к самоубийству. Причем это стремление на всех уровнях нашего уклада мирового,начиная с человека ,как части чего-то большего и заканчивая государствами.
        Уже давно нет ЧЕЛОВЕКА-СОЗИДАТЕЛЯ, а есть человек-потребитель. Это факт сегодняшний реалий. В 18 веке,адвокат мог изобрести паровоз(не имея для этого академического образования в этой теме),а сейчас поставь такую задачу перед тем же адвокатом,попом,или офисным работником,и ничего не произойдет. Эта деградация человека как изобретателя,новатора,ученого-практика началась не 20 веке,а раньше. БОльшая часть основополагающих открытий человечества приходится на 18-19 века.
        Создать водородную бомбу,дабы она была способна уничтожить пол мира,-это не созидание.Хотя многие скажут,водородная бомба есть сдерживающий фактор,который не дает развязать Третью Мировую войну.Но ...а разве гонка вооружений -это само по себе не идет в разрез вообще с жизнью на планете?
        Как-то ,университеты нашей страны,вскрыли письма-времени ,которые написали студенты в 70-х годах. И вот в этих письмах,те студенты уверено говорили о том,что мы уже во всю летаем на Марс отдохнуть и поработать,что на Луне построены целые города и тд...они верили в это.
        А вот что мы напишем в таких письмах-времени в виде послания нашим потомкам,которые откроют их через 100 лет?
        1. Doliva63 19 мая 2020 18:38 Новый
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          "А вот что мы напишем в таких письмах-времени в виде послания нашим потомкам,которые откроют их через 100 лет?"
          Мы им честно напишем, что променяли всё на жвачку и сиюминутную выгоду. laughing
          1. НЕКСУС 19 мая 2020 18:44 Новый
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Цитата: Doliva63
            Мы им честно напишем, что променяли всё на жвачку и сиюминутную выгоду.

            На жвачку и выгоду мы променяли еще в конце 20 века...сейчас мы докатились до того,что мы просто ,как те макаки и зеркало-сидим,занимаемся самолюбованием ,кривлянием и нас учат жизни безмозглые необразованные никто в ютюбе.
            Вот думаю,куда еще ниже то упадем?
            1. Doliva63 19 мая 2020 18:59 Новый
              • 2
              • 0
              +2
              Цитата: НЕКСУС
              Цитата: Doliva63
              Мы им честно напишем, что променяли всё на жвачку и сиюминутную выгоду.

              На жвачку и выгоду мы променяли еще в конце 20 века...сейчас мы докатились до того,что мы просто ,как те макаки и зеркало-сидим,занимаемся самолюбованием ,кривлянием и нас учат жизни безмозглые необразованные никто в ютюбе.
              Вот думаю,куда еще ниже то упадем?

              Ну, так с конца 20-го мы и начали наш путь в никуда.
              1. Gato 20 мая 2020 02:59 Новый
                • 3
                • 0
                +3
                Когда-то была такая теория, что люди по своему психотипу делятся приблизительно на три части: "деструкторы" (10%), "конструкторы" (20%) и "потребители" - остальные 70%.
                Деструкторы - это авантюристы, преступники, революционеры, некоторые военные, вообще люди с шилом в одном месте, но без желания созидать. Конструкторы - это ученые, собственно конструкторы, тоже с шилом, но и с мозгами, и с желание строить. Потребители - понятно.
                Так вот, все общественные формации до современной "демократии" ориентировались на первые два типа: к примеру, феодализм и фашизм - на деструкторов, социализм СССР - скорее на конструкторов, а вот при демократии всем стали заправлять последние 70%, подчинив своим интересам и деструкторов, и конструкторов. Отсюда дурацкие и бессмысленные войны, и такие же смартфоны с 10 камерами или легковушки с движком мощнее танкового.
    2. veritas 19 мая 2020 16:25 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Что до нефти,то вопрос альтернативным источникам энергии стоит остро уже очень давно. Называйте меня пацифистом,но я очень часто думаю о том, как далеко бы человечество развилось,если бы все те деньги на войны,вооружения и тд были пущены на поиски новых источников питания,на медицину,на разработку материалов не загаживающих так планету...

      Солидарен с каждым словом. Человечество нуждается в смене парадигмы, нужно обновление, новая концепция развития. В целом она есть и опирается на нравственную и духовную составляющую, но те, кто заказывают музыку придерживаются иных, к сожалению, взглядов.
    3. qqqq 19 мая 2020 16:48 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      я очень часто думаю о том, как далеко бы человечество развилось,если бы все те деньги на войны,вооружения и тд были пущены на поиски новых источников питания,на медицину,на разработку материалов не загаживающих так планету..

      Остались бы в каменном веке до сих пор. Нельзя не признать, что именно войны (я их не оправдываю, это ужасно, но тем не менее это медицинский факт) приводили к скачку технологий.
  5. Макс1995 19 мая 2020 15:35 Новый
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    Имхо, пора уже прекращать обсасывать "что будет, что будет".
    Ясно же. Рубль перестал падать, цены выросли, карантин страны осторожно отменяют, нефть перестала резко падать и стабилизировалась.

    Все. За годик экономика подтянется до прежнего, все будет как прежде. Конституцию поменяют.

    ВСе уже забыли, что все время Ельцина нефть была 20 баксов. А уже потом для ВВП ее подняли. И ничего.
    1. ROSS 42 19 мая 2020 16:08 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Цитата: Макс1995
      ВСе уже забыли, что все время Ельцина нефть была 20 баксов. А уже потом для ВВП ее подняли. И ничего.

      Мил человек, мы даже помним, какая цена была на нефть при Леониде Ильиче, и всё удивлялись, что так вдруг подорожали товары «не первой» необходимости, но повышенного спроса:
      1. Макс1995 19 мая 2020 20:38 Новый
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Вот! Вы помните, а многие не помнят и в панике.
        А цены уже, уже.... И любимый в правительстве бензин якобы дорожает...
  6. ROSS 42 19 мая 2020 16:03 Новый
    • 6
    • 4
    +2
    Скажите, кто-то серьёзно верит в «трёп» этого доктора экономических наук? Перефразируя покойного Аркадия Исааковича можно сказать, что мы в этих докторах «не прикладной» экономики, как в сору роемся. У нас даже президент - кандидат экономических наук, и судя по вожделенным прорывам у нас на заборах не воробьи, а индюки должны сидеть, а на тротуарах вместо городских голубей должны разгуливать фазаны и рябчики, которых, по словам В.В.Маяковского, очень любит новая «российская элита».
    Раньше учёные проверяли свои открытия на себе. Что же никто не проверит, сколько Сечин «выдюжит» на средней по стране зарплате (хотя бы)?
  7. майор147 19 мая 2020 17:35 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Что будет с миром? - Ни кто не знает!
    1. Gato 20 мая 2020 02:30 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Что будет с миром? - Ни кто не знает!

      Я знаю. У меня даже мануал есть:
      1. майор147 20 мая 2020 11:22 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        [quote=Gato][quote]Что будет с миром? - Ни кто не знает![/quote]
        [quote]Я знаю. Не привлекая внимания санитаров.[/quote]
        О!!! А разве так можно
  8. nikvic46 19 мая 2020 18:34 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Когда наше благосостояние зависит от нефти и других природных ресурсов,это не совсем правильно.Впереди нас ждут вызовы,когда на тот или иной товар экспорта цена будет падать.Это даже дошло до Чубайса,который сравнил нашу нефть с дохлой лошадью ковбоя,с которой необходимо слезать.Единственный случай,когда я с ним согласен.Мы идем в магазин,и в цены на продукты уже заложена цена на проданные нефть и газ.А если все это исчезнет?
  9. seagull 19 мая 2020 20:19 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    "Суровые годы уходят
    Борьбы за свободу страны
    За ними другие приходят
    Они будут тоже трудны"...
    ("Собачье Сердце" М. Булгаков )
    1. Gato 20 мая 2020 02:34 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Они будут тоже трудны"...
      ("Собачье Сердце" М. Булгаков )

  10. Carnifexx 20 мая 2020 08:06 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    включая падение цен на нефть для отдельных поставщиков до отрицательных значений
    Отрицательные ФЬЮЧЕРСЫ.
    Вот объяснение как так:
    «Представьте, что жена собирается уехать в командировку, и муж заказывает за 50 долларов «девушку с низкой социальной ответственностью», которая придет через 15 дней. Это называется фьючерсным контрактом.
    Внезапно из-за карантина отменяют все перелеты, и жена остается дома на ближайшие 60 дней. Муж пытается избавиться от обязательства принять девушку и старается экстренно его кому-то перепродать. Но из-за карантина все мужья находятся в схожей ситуации (нефтехранилище в Кушинге переполнено). Что еще хуже, «сутенер» (Нью-Йоркская товарная биржа) не может принять девушку обратно, потому что все комнаты заняты.
    Муж вынужден заплатить кому угодно 40 долларов, лишь бы избавиться от актива»
  11. Carnifexx 20 мая 2020 08:11 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Катасонов это титан мысли, один из апостолов экономики вроде Старикова, Глазьева и прес-алкаше Роснефти Леонтьева. Всегда интересно послушать умных людей
    1. awdrgy 21 мая 2020 00:41 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Значит правильно говорит)
      1. Carnifexx 21 мая 2020 08:14 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        В свободном доступе оценки рассуждении этих персонажей, так же и учебники по экономике, то есть проблем с тем чтобы узнать что они из себя представляют (ох Делягина и Федорова еще забыл) нет. Но это не путь джедая видимо
        1. awdrgy 21 мая 2020 11:31 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Это путь темной стороны)
          1. Carnifexx 21 мая 2020 11:35 Новый
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Ну да, эти экономисты-ситхи повсюду, но есть надежда - последние джедаи, которые принципиально экономику дальше Рикардо-Маркса не изучают, чтоб не впасть в соблазн темной стороны.
            1. awdrgy 21 мая 2020 11:44 Новый
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Надежда умирает последней)
  12. Маша 20 мая 2020 14:47 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Баррель правит миром...