Military Review

Turkey uses Syrian Idlib for its interests in Libya

32

Recently, Syria has become not only a territory of an ongoing war, but also a base for training and sending militants to Libya that is also at war. Thousands of militants from Syrian Idlib with the help of Turkey are transported to the Mediterranean coast of Africa.


The military-political situation in Syria remains difficult. In the province of Idlib, clashes between government forces and radical groups continue. Meanwhile, a significant part of Idlib is controlled by the Turkish armed forces. For Ankara, control over Idlib is important not only from an ideological point of view, as the embodiment of the neo-Ottoman project of Recep Erdogan, but also as an opportunity to have a basis for more active actions in Libya.

Whom and how to recruit for shipment to Libya


As it became known, last day trucks with 120 fighters of the pro-Turkish "Syrian National Army" left Syria and entered the Turkish province of Hatay. According to informed sources, training camps are located in this province, where SNA recruits are being prepared for their subsequent transfer to Libya.

Pro-Turkish formations like the Sultan Murad Division have already turned into a forge of personnel to be sent to Libya. After all, Turkey is increasingly intervening in the situation in this North African country, trying to help the Government of National Accord Faiz Saraj defeat the Libyan National Army Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar.

Of course, it is not possible to send regular Turkish troops to Libya as "cannon fodder", and hiring world-famous private military companies is expensive. Therefore, in Ankara, they found a wonderful way that allows the Turks to kill two birds with one stone: radical militants recruited in Syria are sent to Libya. This ensures the regular supply of new “cannon fodder” for the needs of the army of Saraj, and in Syria, the border province of Idlib is cleared of armed and poorly controlled militants.

The scale of the recruitment and dispatch of Syrian volunteers to Libya is impressive: only the “Sultan Murad Division” transported, according to some reports, about 8 thousand people. In total, with the help of Turkey, more than 18 thousand militants were transported to Libya. Moreover, among the recruited mercenaries there are minors.



Idlib under Turkish control: what awaits the region


Syrian unemployed youth, as well as numerous “tumbleweeds” from the countries of the Middle East and Central Asia, who ended up in Syria, see recruiting in Libya as a good way to earn money. But, of course, not all come back. But in Idlib, the positions once occupied by radical groups are now controlled by Turkish regular troops.

Why Turkey, for example, the constant construction of more and more observation and checkpoints throughout Idlib? But the ongoing transfer of soldiers and military equipment across the Turkish-Syrian border? There can only be one answer: Ankara is going to gain a foothold in Idlib for a long time, possibly forever.

But this also means the need to establish control over the Syrian province not of militants, but of a regular army. The radicals themselves, especially the most “frostbitten” ones, are much easier to dispose of in the heat of the civil war in Libya. Moreover, it is also possible to help Fayez Saraj defeat Khalifa Haftar.

As for the socio-economic situation in Idlib, the current situation is favorable for the Turkish leadership: people are disappointed in Damascus and intimidated by militants. youth is the only way to make money considering recruiting in Libya. Therefore, in the foreseeable future, the situation is unlikely to change.

Moreover, the intensity of the war in Libya is growing: Khalifa Haftar’s troops recently suffered a serious defeat near Tripoli and Saraj, like Turkey, behind him, had the hope that sooner or later they could liberate most of Libya from the Haftar’s army.
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Break through
    Break through 19 May 2020 14: 14 New
    -3
    Turks use terrorists of all stripes against their enemies. Sooner or later, this will come to them.
    1. V.I.P.
      V.I.P. 19 May 2020 14: 23 New
      +3
      Well this is unlikely. Only the Kurds are fighting the Turks. The rest are friends with them. Exported in an organized manner. They are not hanging around Turkey. If you want, then the entry of these militants into Turkey will be impossible, all their data and photos are ... And they will hang around Syria, Libya or Yemen, if Erdogan decides to fight there too)))
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 19 May 2020 14: 55 New
        +5
        Quote: V.I.P.
        And they will hang around Syria, Libya or Yemen if Erdogan decides to fight there too

        He will fight, Erdogan wanted to feel like a sultan, recreate part of the Ottoman Empire, now there’s more than enough cannon fodder in the Middle East, but he has enough weapons. To be continued.
      2. KCA
        KCA 19 May 2020 15: 00 New
        +2
        Bin Laden was trained in the USA to fight against the USSR, was sponsored by them, was a friend of the Bush family, what ended if this is not a production, everyone knows
      3. Wolf47525
        Wolf47525 20 May 2020 12: 04 New
        0
        Only the Kurds are fighting the Turks. The rest are friends with them.

        good. it will be necessary to tell this to the asuras of our friends. and the Arabs will appreciate it. laugh.
    2. KARAKURT15
      KARAKURT15 19 May 2020 21: 35 New
      +1
      Already plowed, but not the Turks! wink
  2. Siberian 66
    Siberian 66 19 May 2020 14: 19 New
    -1
    The camouflage on the faces is enchanting. Beauties. Does not deform, does not mask, just is)
    1. Jager
      Jager 19 May 2020 14: 40 New
      0
      With such berets they are already visible per kilometer.
  3. Ravil_Asnafovich
    Ravil_Asnafovich 19 May 2020 14: 22 New
    -1
    Burang will return, sooner or later.
  4. Rostislav
    Rostislav 19 May 2020 14: 24 New
    +1
    Dug in, taking advantage of the weakness of Syria.
    I can’t even imagine if the Syrians will ever have enough strength to pluck these abscesses from their land - Jews from the Golan, Turks from Idlib.
    Allah help them.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 19 May 2020 14: 57 New
      -1
      Quote: Rostislav
      will the Syrians ever have the strength to pick these abscesses from their land — Jews from the Golan, Turks from Idlib.
      Allah help them.

      Some will not cope, they will tear that those that others like jackals attacked the wounded beast.
    2. KARAKURT15
      KARAKURT15 19 May 2020 21: 36 New
      +2
      About the Russians forgot to mention)
  5. knn54
    knn54 19 May 2020 14: 26 New
    +1
    - hiring world famous private military companies is expensive.
    "Cannon fodder" for Libya is being trained by an instructor from PMC "SADAT".
  6. rocket757
    rocket757 19 May 2020 14: 26 New
    +1
    Soldiers of fortune under the banner of the Prophet ... though, there the bulk of the same are!
  7. ABM
    ABM 19 May 2020 14: 26 New
    +1
    We do the same. But - like, we are Russia! We can. Why should crocodiles shed tears then? This "undersultan" is prohibited, but we have strategic interests and this, like her, geopolitics!
    1. KCA
      KCA 19 May 2020 15: 07 New
      -6
      And how are we doing? At the official request of the legitimate President of Syria, we help bomb the Barmaley, somehow we prevent the Axes and other CRs from flying, the French, after the request of Trump's daughter, did not shoot at all, the Varshavyanka they had choli behind them, constant humkonvoy to eat The Syrians are brought in, we defuse mines , we are building, the patrols are keeping order, did you invite the Turks to Syria? Did the oil deposits ask for?
      1. ABM
        ABM 19 May 2020 15: 16 New
        +5
        I mean the "legitimate" putschist Havtor and our PMC. Well, to be honest, Assad also inherited power, social support of 11% of Alawites. There he has one chance - to reduce the population of Syria from 22 million to an acceptable 5-6, in principle, he copes, at the moment there are already 17 million left. Another ten years to be patient
        1. KCA
          KCA 19 May 2020 15: 44 New
          -6
          PMCs in Russia are prohibited by law, exactly ours? There is not a single evidence of Haili Likely, just like the Russian stealth army in 404, that's it, well, just everyone is talking about it, but there is no evidence from the word at all
          1. ABM
            ABM 19 May 2020 16: 22 New
            +2
            I didn’t put a minus, but you’re not really kidding, are you? Really "ichtamnet" you think (I'm not Ukrainian, if anything, I accidentally said it). PMCs are not prohibited, it seems, mercenary activities are prohibited. But in our country it is like they have terrorists, spies and mercenaries, we have warriors of the world fighting for justice on ideologically correct positions
            1. KCA
              KCA 19 May 2020 16: 27 New
              -4
              Yes, the minuses do not upset, I’m not sure about the account, but why is it considered that they are there on the instructions of the party and government? The presence of, as such, Russian-speaking PMCs, I can assume, is a profitable business, especially with a large mix, when lost fighters do not have to pay, and families donate handouts, but there are Russian speakers from the igles, even with wives and children, Putin is also or how is it there, Prigogine sent?
              1. ABM
                ABM 19 May 2020 16: 31 New
                0
                He’s Putin’s cook, if I’m not mistaken. If he had not sent it there, he would have gone to the broth. Although he may have gotten out of control, he keeps money in Switzerland, he lives in London himself, his family in Nice, recruits people in Asia. No? Not out? I don’t know then
                1. KCA
                  KCA 19 May 2020 16: 48 New
                  -4
                  There is documented evidence that Prigogine sent someone somewhere? Or all the evidence is how Potroshenko waved the passports of Russian servicemen, where did the soldier come from? But the stupid girl Gunpowder didn’t know that they only had a military ID, or a certificate of a soldier, but he cheated something like he had inflated, he would have believed
                  1. ABM
                    ABM 19 May 2020 17: 04 New
                    -1
                    “We, citizens of the Russian Federation, veterans of the armed forces and military operations, relying on Article 15 of the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court, ask to initiate an investigation proprio motu based on the information below about crimes falling under the jurisdiction of the court,” the appeal to the court says.

                    Over the past three years, Russian veteran organizations have received THOUSANDS of complaints from citizens of the Russian Federation who served in private military and security companies (PMSCs) "

                    It’s our testimony of citizens that doesn’t matter, well, justice is like that, usually testimony is enough
                    1. KCA
                      KCA 19 May 2020 17: 10 New
                      0
                      And where are the allegations, where is the investigation and investigation, where are the courts? Applied to law enforcement agencies of which countries? ECHR? Any applications are registered, a case is opened, is there a registration number and a case number, where is this information? And all sorts of fucking bloggers can write anything on the Internet
                      1. ABM
                        ABM 19 May 2020 17: 22 New
                        0
                        Yes, you even google "court" "PMC" (in that order with quotes) - you will learn a lot of interesting things
                      2. ABM
                        ABM 19 May 2020 19: 38 New
                        0
                        A Russian veteran organization sent an appeal to the presidential administration and the Supreme Court of Russia with a request to give legal legal status to the activities of private military companies (PMCs), as well as to acknowledge the fact that PMC fighters participated in hostilities in Syria.

                        The veterans 'statement, titled "an open appeal of the All-Russian Officers' Meeting," was published on Thursday on the VKontakte social network. It was signed by retired colonel-general Leonid Ivashov, retired colonel Vladimir Petrov, chairman of the committee of the All-Russian officers' assembly ataman Yevgeny Shabaev. (C) - famous people, you can ask a question
                      3. KCA
                        KCA 19 May 2020 19: 50 New
                        0
                        I know Ivashov, but he often puts him in the wrong place, and now read about Shabaev, he invented the officer’s meeting for himself, he doesn’t have ANY photo in army uniforms, only funny, Cossack, and even without stars, didn’t come up with a title? Tsatski left the stick, like for taking a liter on his chest, did he turn to Putin? Yes, drive him with the described rags
    2. Mikhail Ya2
      Mikhail Ya2 28 May 2020 09: 40 New
      0
      So the Turks are in Libya, under an agreement with the official, recognized by the UN, Libyan government. What are their claims?
  • iouris
    iouris 19 May 2020 16: 48 New
    -2
    And who prevents to realize and realize their anti-Turkish interests?
  • KARAKURT15
    KARAKURT15 19 May 2020 21: 33 New
    +1
    [/ quote] Moreover, among the recruited mercenaries there are minors. [quote]

    Is it like a Reggepugend? The author, is he at least not funny from this x @ eni?
  • Leonid Anatolevich
    Leonid Anatolevich 20 May 2020 14: 58 New
    +2
    Quote: tihonmarine
    Some will not cope, they will tear that those that others like jackals attacked the wounded beast.

    They were never a jackal - neither one nor the other. Everyone was stuck in a Syrian quagmire because of Assad, he cannot but go into someone else's life. The Assad family has stayed in power,
  • Suraikin.Aleksandr
    Suraikin.Aleksandr 28 May 2020 23: 05 New
    0
    In Idlib, in addition to about Turkish groups, there are also about Saudi type al-Nusra, the number of about Saudi groups in Idlib is about 20 thousand militants. Interestingly, their Saudis will also be sent to Libya to support Haftar.

Военное обозрение

Турция использует сирийский Идлиб ради своих интересов в Ливии

32

В последнее время Сирия стала не только территорией непрекращающейся войны, но и базой для подготовки и отправки боевиков в также воюющую Ливию. Тысячи боевиков из сирийского Идлиба с помощью Турции переправляются на средиземноморское побережье Африки.


Военно-политическая обстановка в Сирии остается сложной. В провинции Идлиб не прекращаются столкновения между правительственными войсками и радикальными формированиями. Между тем, значительную часть Идлиба контролируют турецкие вооруженные силы. Для Анкары контроль над Идлибом важен не только с идеологической точки зрения, как воплощение в реальность неоосманистского проекта Реджепа Эрдогана, но и как возможность иметь базу для более активных действий в Ливии.

Кого и как вербуют для отправки в Ливию


Как стало известно, в минувшие сутки грузовые автомобили с 120 боевиками протурецкой «Сирийской национальной армии», покинули территорию Сирии и въехали в турецкую провинцию Хатай. По сообщениям информированных источников, в этой провинции находятся учебно-тренировочные лагеря, где новобранцев СНА готовят для последующей переброски в Ливию.

Протурецкие формирования вроде группировки «Дивизия Султан Мурад» уже превратились в кузницу кадров для отправки в Ливию. Ведь Турция все активнее вмешивается в ситуацию в этой североафриканской стране, пытаясь помочь Правительству национального согласия Фаиза Сараджа одержать победу над Ливийской национальной армией фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара.

Конечно, регулярные турецкие войска отправить в Ливию в качестве «пушечного мяса» не представляется возможным, а нанимать известные в мире частные военные компании дорого. Поэтому в Анкаре нашли замечательный способ, позволяющий туркам убить двух зайцев: в Ливию отправляют завербованных в Сирии боевиков радикальных формирований. Тем самым, обеспечивается регулярное поступление нового «пушечного мяса» для нужд армии Сараджа, а в Сирии очищается от вооруженных и плохо контролируемых боевиков приграничная провинция Идлиб.

Масштабы вербовки и отправки в Ливию сирийских добровольцев впечатляют: только «Дивизия Султан Мурад» переправила, по некоторым данным, около 8 тысяч человек. Всего же с помощью Турции в Ливию было переправлено более 18 тысяч боевиков. При этом среди завербованных наемников есть и несовершеннолетние.



Идлиб под контролем Турции: что ждет регион


Сирийская безработная молодежь, а также многочисленные «перекати поле» из стран Среднего Востока и Центральной Азии, оказавшиеся в Сирии, видит в вербовке в Ливию неплохой способ заработать. Но возвращаются, разумеется, не все. Зато в Идлибе позиции, некогда занимавшиеся радикальными группировками, сейчас контролируют солдаты турецких регулярных войск.

Для чего Турции, к примеру, постоянное возведение все новых и новых наблюдательных и контрольно-пропускных пунктов по всему Идлибу? А непрекращающаяся переброска солдат и военной техники через турецко-сирийскую границу? Ответ может быть только один: Анкара собирается закрепиться в Идлибе надолго, возможно навсегда.

Но это означает и необходимость установления контроля над сирийской провинцией не боевиков, а регулярной армии. Самих радикалов, особенно наиболее «отмороженных» куда проще утилизировать в пекле гражданской войны в Ливии. Тем более, так можно и Файезу Сараджу помочь победить Халифу Хафтара.

Что же касается социально-экономической обстановки в Идлибе, то пока турецкому руководству выгодна сложившаяся ситуация: люди разочарованы в Дамаске, запуганы боевиками. молодежь единственным способом заработать деньги рассматривает вербовку в Ливию. Поэтому в обозримом будущем ситуация вряд ли изменится.

Тем более, накал войны в Ливии возрастает: войска Халифы Хафтара потерпели недавно серьезное поражение под Триполи и у Сараджа, как и у стоящей за ним Турции, появилась надежда на то, что рано или поздно от армии Хафтара смогут освободить большую часть Ливии.
Автор:
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Прорвёмся
    Прорвёмся 19 мая 2020 14:14 Новый
    -3
    Турки используют террористов всех мастей против своих врагов. Рано или поздно это им оукнется.
    1. В.И.П.
      В.И.П. 19 мая 2020 14:23 Новый
      +3
      Ну это вряд ли. Только курды с турками воюют. Остальные с ними дружат. Вывозят организованно. Они по Турции не шляются. Если захотят, то въезд данных боевиков в Турцию будет невозможен, все их данные и фото есть...И будут они шляться по Сирии, Ливии или Йемену, если Эрдоган решит и там повоевать)))
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 19 мая 2020 14:55 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: В.И.П.
        И будут они шляться по Сирии, Ливии или Йемену, если Эрдоган решит и там повоевать

        Повоюет, захотел Эрдоган себя почувствовать султаном, воссоздать часть Османской империи, паче пушечного мяса сейчас на Ближнем Востоке хоть отбавляй, ну а оружия у него хватает. Продолжение следует.
      2. KCA
        KCA 19 мая 2020 15:00 Новый
        +2
        Бин Ладен был обучен в США воевать против СССР, спонсировался ими, был другом семьи Буш, чем кончилось, если это не постановка, знают все
      3. Wolf47525
        Wolf47525 20 мая 2020 12:04 Новый
        0
        Только курды с турками воюют. Остальные с ними дружат.

        годно. надо будет это асурам знакомым рассказать. да и арабы оценят. посмеются.
    2. KARAKURT15
      KARAKURT15 19 мая 2020 21:35 Новый
      +1
      Уже Оукнулось, только не туркам! wink
  2. Сибиряк 66
    Сибиряк 66 19 мая 2020 14:19 Новый
    -1
    Камуфляж на лицах фееричный. Красавцы. Не деформирует, не маскирует, просто есть)
    1. Jager
      Jager 19 мая 2020 14:40 Новый
      0
      С такими беретами их и так за километр видно.
  3. Равиль_Аснафович
    Равиль_Аснафович 19 мая 2020 14:22 Новый
    -1
    Бурангом вернётся, рано или поздно.
  4. Rostislav
    Rostislav 19 мая 2020 14:24 Новый
    +1
    Окопались, пользуясь слабостью Сирии.
    Даже не представляю, хватит ли сирийцам когда-нибудь сил сковырнуть эти гнойники со своей земли, - евреев с Голан, турков из Идлиба.
    Аллах им в помощь.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 19 мая 2020 14:57 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: Rostislav
      хватит ли сирийцам когда-нибудь сил сковырнуть эти гнойники со своей земли, - евреев с Голан, турков из Идлиба.
      Аллах им в помощь.

      Одни не справятся, разорвут, что те что другие как шакальё набросилось на раненого зверя.
    2. KARAKURT15
      KARAKURT15 19 мая 2020 21:36 Новый
      +2
      Про русских забыли упомянуть)
  5. knn54
    knn54 19 мая 2020 14:26 Новый
    +1
    -нанимать известные в мире частные военные компании дорого.
    "Пушечное мясо" для Ливии тренируют инструктора из ЧВК "SADAT".
  6. rocket757
    rocket757 19 мая 2020 14:26 Новый
    +1
    Солдаты удачи под знаменем Пророка ... хотя, там основная масса таких же ж!
  7. ABM
    ABM 19 мая 2020 14:26 Новый
    +1
    Мы же точно так же поступаем. Но - типа, мы Россия! Нам можно. Чего тогда крокодильи слезы лить? Это "недосултану" нельзя, а у нас стратегические интересы и эта, как её, геополитика!
    1. KCA
      KCA 19 мая 2020 15:07 Новый
      -6
      И как-же мы поступаем? По официальной просьбе легитимного президента Сирии помогаем бомбить бармалеев, каким-то образом мешаем летать "Топорам" и прочим КР, французы вот после просьбы дочки Трампа вообще не отстрелялись, "Варшавянка" у них за кормой была чоли, постоянные гумконвои жрать Сирийцам привозят , разминируем, строим, патрули за порядком следят, турок-то в Сирию позвал? Залежи нефти попросили?
      1. ABM
        ABM 19 мая 2020 15:16 Новый
        +5
        Я про "легитимного" путчиста Хавтора и нашу ЧВК. Ну, честно говоря, Асад власть то тоже по наследству получил, социальная поддержка 11% алавитов. Там один шанс у него - уменьшить население Сирии с 22 млн до приемлемых 5-6, в принципе, справляется, на данный момент уже 17 млн осталось. Ещё лет десять потерпеть
        1. KCA
          KCA 19 мая 2020 15:44 Новый
          -6
          ЧВК в России запрещены законом, точно наша? Кроме хайли лайкли ни одного доказательства нет, ну как и Российская стелс-армия в 404, все, ну просто все о ней говорят, но доказательств нет от слова совсем
          1. ABM
            ABM 19 мая 2020 16:22 Новый
            +2
            Минус то не я поставил, но вы ведь реально не шутите? Действительно "ихтамнет" думаете (я не украинец, если что, случайно произнес). ЧВК не запрещены, вроде, запрещено наемничество. Но у нас как - это у них террористы, шпионы и наемники, у нас - воины света, борющиеся за справедливость на идеологически правильных позициях
            1. KCA
              KCA 19 мая 2020 16:27 Новый
              -4
              Да минусы не огорчают, на счёт ихтамнет не уверен, но почему считается что они там по заданию партии и правительства? Наличие, как таковых, русскоязычных ЧВК я могу предположить, дело прибыльное, особенно при крупном замесе, когда потерянным бойцам платить не надо, а семьям сунуть подачки, но русскоговорящие есть и со стороны игил, даже с жёнами и детьми, их что, тоже Путин или как его там, Пригожин отправил?
              1. ABM
                ABM 19 мая 2020 16:31 Новый
                0
                Он же повар Путина, если я не ошибаюсь. Если б не туда отправил, сам бы на бульон пошел. Хотя, может, вышел из под контроля, деньги держит в Швейцарии, сам живёт в Лондоне, семья в Ницце, вербует людей в Азии. Нет? Не вышел? Тогда не знаю
                1. KCA
                  KCA 19 мая 2020 16:48 Новый
                  -4
                  Есть документально подтверждённые данные что Пригожин кого-то куда-то отправлял? Или все доказательства это как Потрошенко махал паспортами Российских военнослужащих, откуда у военнослужащего паспорт? Но ттуупица Порох этого не знал, что у них только военный билет, или удостоверение военнослужащего, но щёки-то как надувал, сам-бы поверил
                  1. ABM
                    ABM 19 мая 2020 17:04 Новый
                    -1
                    "Мы, граждане РФ, ветераны вооружённых сил и боевых действий, опираясь на статью 15 Римского статута Международного уголовного суда, просим возбудить расследование proprio motu на основе нижеизложенной информации о преступлениях, подпадающих под юрисдикцию суда", – говорится в обращении в суд.

                    За последние три года в российские ветеранские организации поступили ТЫСЯЧИ жалоб граждан Российской Федерации, прошедших службу в частных военных и охранных компаниях (ЧВОК)"

                    Это у нас показания граждан не имеют никакого значения, ну, правосудие такое, обычно свидетельских показаний достаточно
                    1. KCA
                      KCA 19 мая 2020 17:10 Новый
                      0
                      И где заявления, где расследование и следствие, где суды? Подавали правоохранительным органам каких стран? ЕСПЧ? Любые заявления регистрируются, заводится дело, есть номер регистрации и номер дела, где эта информация? А всякие ш люхи-блоггеры что угодно могут в интернете написать
                      1. ABM
                        ABM 19 мая 2020 17:22 Новый
                        0
                        Да вы хоть погуглите "суд" "ЧВК" (именно в таком порядке с кавычками) - много интересного узнаете
                      2. ABM
                        ABM 19 мая 2020 19:38 Новый
                        0
                        Российская ветеранская организация направила в администрацию президента и в Верховный суд России обращение с требованием придать легальный правовой статус деятельности частных военных компаний (ЧВК), а также признать сам факт участия бойцов ЧВК в боевых действиях в Сирии.

                        Заявление ветеранов, озаглавленное как "открытое обращение Общероссийского офицерского собрания", было опубликовано в четверг в социальной сети "ВКонтакте". Его подписали генерал-полковник в отставке Леонид Ивашов, полковник в отставке Владимир Петров, председатель комитета Общероссийского офицерского собрания атаман Евгений Шабаев. (С)- известные люди, можно задать вопрос
                      3. KCA
                        KCA 19 мая 2020 19:50 Новый
                        0
                        Ивашова знаю, но его часто заносит невтуда, а теперь почитайте про Шабаева, сам себе придумал офицерское собрание, у него нет НИ ОДНОГО фото в армейских погонах, только потешные, казацкие, и то без звёздочек, не придумал себе звание? Цацки левые налепил, типа за взятие литра на грудь, это он к Путину обратился? Да гнать его описсанными тряпками
    2. Михаил Я2
      Михаил Я2 28 мая 2020 09:40 Новый
      0
      Так и турки находятся в Ливии, по договору с официальным, признанным ООН, правительством Ливии. Какие к ним притензии?
  • iouris
    iouris 19 мая 2020 16:48 Новый
    -2
    А кто мешает осознать и реализовать свои антитурецкие интересы?
  • KARAKURT15
    KARAKURT15 19 мая 2020 21:33 Новый
    +1
    [/quote]При этом среди завербованных наемников есть и несовершеннолетние.[quote]

    Это типа Реджепюгенда? Автор, самому хоть не смешно от этой х@ени?
  • леонид анатольевич
    леонид анатольевич 20 мая 2020 14:58 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: tihonmarine
    Одни не справятся, разорвут, что те что другие как шакальё набросилось на раненого зверя.

    Не были они шакальём никогда - ни те, ни другие. Все застряли в сирийской трясине из за Асада, не может он не лезть в чужую жизнь. Семейка Асада пересидела у власти,
  • Suraikin.Aleksandr
    Suraikin.Aleksandr 28 мая 2020 23:05 Новый
    0
    В Идлибе кроме про турецких группировок, есть и про саудовские типа ан-Нусры, численность про саудовских группировок в Идлибе примерно 20 тыс. боевиков. Интересно их саудиты тоже будут отправлять в Ливию для поддержки Хафтара.