Military Review

The leading Swedish diesel submarine Gotland returned to service after modernization

22
The leading Swedish diesel submarine Gotland returned to service after modernization

The Royal Royal Navy of Sweden received a leading submarine of the Gotland class, which was modernized. According to Naval News, the hull has been increased in the submarine and the third-generation VNEU has been installed.


The modernized at the shipyard Saab Kockums Swedish submarine "Gotland" has finally returned to the composition fleet. As stated by representatives of the Navy, now Gotland is the most modern, inconspicuous and effective submarine in the Baltic and North Seas.

Reportedly, during the modernization, the submarine lengthened the hull by cutting a two-meter section into it. In addition, the Gotland is equipped with an air-independent installation of the third generation, created on the basis of the Stirling engine. The submarine received a new Safran periscope, Kongsberg SA9510S sonar system, Exelis ES-3701 electronic warfare system, promising CIUS and much more. Some of the new products installed on the submarine are intended for submarines of the new generation of the A26 project.

The Gotland diesel-electric submarine is the lead in a series of three submarines. It was launched on February 2, 1995 and put into operation on September 2, 1996. Submarines of this type have an underwater displacement of about 1600 tons with a length of 60,4 meters (after modernization, the length has changed to 62,7 meters, displacement is not indicated) and a width of 6,2 meters. The working depth of immersion is 320 meters. Speed ​​under water - 20 knots. The crew is 27 people. Armament: Torpedo mine - 4 bow 533 mm TA, 12 torpedoes; 2 bow 400 mm TA, 6 torpedoes; 12 min (instead of torpedoes). Submarines of this type were initially equipped with a Stirling engine, which allows you to extend the stay of the submarine under water for up to two weeks instead of the usual several days.

With the installation of a third-generation non-volatile power plant, the submarine is now able to be in the underwater position for more than 20 days instead of the previous 14.
Photos used:
Naval Today
22 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 19 May 2020 13: 42 New
    0
    .the submarine has increased hull length
    Nitsche yourself! This is me, I understand, modernization! ...
    1. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter 19 May 2020 14: 06 New
      0
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      .the submarine has increased hull length
      Nitsche yourself! This is me, I understand, modernization! ...

      So they have only 3 submarines of Gotland, two of which the fisted Swedes are modernizing. Therefore, they do not save. They promise to build the first new A-26 in 2024.

      The Gotland is the first of three submarines built for the Swedish Navy in the second half of the 1990s. According to Saab representatives, the modernization of the second diesel-electric submarine, Uppland, is being completed at the shipyard in Karslkron. The final decision on the modernization of the third submarine, Halland, has not yet been made.

      After modernization, more than 20 state-of-the-art systems will be deployed on the Gotland-class submarines, which will later be deployed on the new generation A26 submarines. The first of them is going to be commissioned in 2024. Swedish navy officials say equipment compatibility will make training easier.

      The length of the modernized submarine "Gotland" was 62,7 meters (displacement is not indicated). On the surface, she develops a speed of up to 11 knots, under water - 20 knots. Crew - 32 people.

      The submarine is armed with four 533 mm and two 400 mm torpedo tubes. Also included in the arsenal is 48 minutes.

      https://flot.com/2020/%D0%A8%D0%B2%D0%B5%D1%86%D0%B8%D1%8F3/
    2. Doccor18
      Doccor18 19 May 2020 14: 28 New
      +1
      It looks like the new VNEU is larger in size than the previous one. Weapon systems remained the same. So they increased the case under it.
      1. Sergey S.
        Sergey S. 19 May 2020 18: 00 New
        0
        Quote: Doccor18
        It looks like the new VNEU is larger in size than the previous one.

        I suppose that the volume of liquid oxygen tanks has been increased.
        1. Sky strike fighter
          Sky strike fighter 20 May 2020 13: 01 New
          0
          Quote: Sergey S.
          Quote: Doccor18
          It looks like the new VNEU is larger in size than the previous one.

          I suppose that the volume of liquid oxygen tanks has been increased.


          Most likely it is. A less detailed image of the new-generation MkIII air-independent installation is shown, which will also be on the A26 under construction, using the link below.
          The non-volatile installation was upgraded on the boat (Kockums v4-275R Mk III Stirling engine, which uses liquid oxygen). Now the submarine can remain under water without surfacing for up to two weeks. Also, a new sonar, control systems and electronic warfare were installed on the boat. For the installation of new equipment, the hull of the boat was extended by two meters.


          According to the representative of the Saab shipyard, the modernization of the ships makes it possible to work out the use of a new generation MkIII non-volatile installation, which will be installed on new Blekinge class submarines (A26), which are now being built at Saab Kockums. It also allows you to train crews to work with new equipment.

          https://zen.yandex.ru/media/stapel/shvedy-poluchili-grozu-morei-baltika-trepescet-5ec3f611ce25c80f46027197
  2. V.I.P.
    V.I.P. 19 May 2020 13: 52 New
    +8
    VNEU of the third generation ..... In the Russian Federation they could not even do the first. Abandoned this business. And what words they wrote. And it will be, and not have an analogue in the world, and surpass everything on the planet, and the efficiency will be incredible, and safety ... ..All. Sailed)) ..... A lot of everything that is not there, but has no analogs, only in cartoons and pictures will remain unfortunately.
    1. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter 19 May 2020 14: 03 New
      -7
      Why have they abandoned it? In 2022, the Rubin Central Design Bureau will complete the development of the VNEU. At least they say so.
      1. pl675
        pl675 19 May 2020 23: 25 New
        -1
        Quote: Sky Strike fighter
        Why have they abandoned it? In 2022, the Rubin Central Design Bureau will complete the development of the VNEU. At least they say so.


        Do you still believe in urinotherapy and Santa Claus?
    2. Interlocutor
      Interlocutor 19 May 2020 18: 13 New
      +3
      Yes, yes, yes ..... We all die. We know. Over the hill all the best, all the big, all the same, the most, the most ....
      1. V.I.P.
        V.I.P. 19 May 2020 18: 22 New
        0
        And what is wrong? Our Navy was going to buy VNEU abroad. Swedish they did not like. They wanted to take from the Germans. But they agreed to sell only with their boats! And all this infrastructure still needs to be redone .. It came out very expensive. They refused purchases, promised theirs. She was supposed to be on the Lada boats. There is no Lad (they were developed under VNEU) ... No installations. How many decades have already passed and money spent ... And you can believe in the absence of a tax in the world.
        1. Sky strike fighter
          Sky strike fighter 19 May 2020 23: 01 New
          0
          Two serial Lada, under construction on the finalized project 677D, will be commissioned in 2021 according to the plan. So Lada will be. And VNEU will be finished in 2022.
          . And you can believe in no tax in the world.

          Methodology change.
        2. VLADIMIR VLADIVOSTOK
          VLADIMIR VLADIVOSTOK 19 May 2020 23: 34 New
          0
          Mu should shout for the whole world that we have, we do not have a car. How do you know? Even if not, do you know the tactics and strategy of using boats?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. knn54
    knn54 19 May 2020 14: 00 New
    +1
    But at the exercises in 2005, she was able to "sink" the aircraft carrier "Ronald Reagan" and go unnoticed.
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 19 May 2020 22: 39 New
      0
      Quote: knn54
      she was able to "sink" the aircraft carrier "Ronald Reagan" and escape unnoticed.

      Colleague, these are peacetime games. We have 971, being previously undetected, also surfaced inside an anti-submarine warrant at a NATO exercise to transfer a fighter with peritonitis to the shore. But in the war, after the first torpedo on board, the whole sea would boil in the sector on the opposite P * shooting ...
      But the boat is really dangerous. It is enough to recall her duel in 2003 in Middle-earth with the Spanish diesel-electric submarine, then with fr. Ruby type pla and Houston type American submarine type Los Angeles. At the same time, Halland is 4,5 times cheaper than the improved Elk.
  5. novel66
    novel66 19 May 2020 14: 00 New
    -4
    and immediately ochrenachit base - and the sense of the invisibility and autonomy
  6. Kerensky
    Kerensky 19 May 2020 14: 47 New
    0
    Well, they will be on duty by the couple. One at sea? Chic area!
  7. Igor Borisov_2
    Igor Borisov_2 19 May 2020 15: 04 New
    +1
    Quote: novel xnumx
    and immediately ochrenachit base - and the sense of the invisibility and autonomy


    Well, the Swedes do not have bad rock shelters for boats. Immediately ohranichit may not work
  8. demiurg
    demiurg 19 May 2020 18: 20 New
    +2
    And after all nobody wrote, 5 years in repair, long-term construction, cannot do anything, drank.
    And all that, a ship with a displacement of level 1124. A completely different thing, yes.

    I will repeat my couch opinion. VNEU for pl, this is a dead end. Dollezhal's egg should solve all issues with autonomy pl in a crisis period. It is many times more effective, cheaper and safer than lithium batteries or dancing with oxygen on board the square. No one forbids installing the mount for the device during secondary repairs. The installation itself is fast enough.
    1. pl675
      pl675 19 May 2020 23: 35 New
      0
      Quote: demiurg
      And after all nobody wrote, 5 years in repair, long-term construction, cannot do anything, drank.
      And all that, a ship with a displacement of level 1124. A completely different thing, yes.

      I will repeat my couch opinion. VNEU for pl, this is a dead end. Dollezhal's egg should solve all issues with autonomy pl in a crisis period. It is many times more effective, cheaper and safer than lithium batteries or dancing with oxygen on board the square. No one forbids installing the mount for the device during secondary repairs. The installation itself is fast enough.


      I will answer briefly - in the wardrobe, in addition to "adik", a pair of shirts should hang, and a jacket with pockets, and jeans, and shorts - there is a use for everything, and every piece of clothing is good / comfortable in its own way.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. akribos
    akribos 19 May 2020 22: 29 New
    0
    Gotland and before modernization, was more than on the level!
  11. The comment was deleted.
    1. agond
      agond 20 May 2020 09: 06 New
      +2
      If we compare the Gotland underwater displacement of 1600 tons with our water carriers Varshavyanka 3950 tons, Halibut 3100 tons, then how would a taxpayer want to know from our sailors who were involved in their construction "KU-KU guys, why did you do this?" in other matters what to expect if there are few brains ... mostly ballast, ...
      On the topic of VNEU, it would be very interesting to combine the stirling engine with a heat pump, so that at least partially use the heat of the ocean to heat the working fluid of the VNEU, by the way, it is not necessary to use stirling, the installation can consist of two or more turbo-expanders with different coolants.
      1. agond
        agond 20 May 2020 17: 04 New
        0
        Quote: agond
        On the topic of VNEU, it would be very interesting to combine a stirling engine with a heat pump

        I will try to simplify to explain the idea of ​​a mono-thermal power plant A Yaili consisting of two circuits or parts
        Part 1 - represents a heat pump using a water-ammonia solution operating according to the A. Kalina cycle, the task of this part of the installation is to evaporate ammonia from an aqueous solution by heating it from overboard water, and then compress the ammonia obtained and thereby increase its temperature, then ammonia heated by compression must transfer its heat further to the second part of the installation
        Part 2 -, the heat received from the first part of the installation from ammonia compression evaporates octafluorocyclobutane (RC318 is such a refrigerant for refrigerators)) which rotates the turbine that rotates the generator; cold water-ammonia solution from the first part is also used to condense octafluorocyclobutane.
        The water-ammonia mixture was not chosen by chance, since the dissolution of ammonia in water greatly changes the vapor saturation temperature and pressure, and even ammonia can be separated from the water. separation
        The entire mechanical part of the installation is assembled on one shaft in the order an ammonia compressor, a heat exchanger, an ammonia expander, then a heat exchanger for octafluorocyclobutane and a power take-off turbine. plus separator, heat exchangers, condensers

Военное обозрение

Головная шведская ДЭПЛ «Готланд» вернулась в строй после модернизации

22
Головная шведская ДЭПЛ «Готланд» вернулась в строй после модернизации

Королевский военно-морской флот Швеции получил головную подлодку класса "Готланд", прошедшую модернизацию. Как сообщает Naval News, у субмарины увеличена длина корпуса и установлена ВНЭУ третьего поколения.


Прошедшая модернизацию на верфи Saab Kockums шведская субмарина "Готланд" наконец-то вернулась в состав флота. Как заявили представители ВМС, теперь "Готланд" – самая современная, незаметная и эффективная подлодка в Балтийском и Северном морях.

Как сообщается, в ходе модернизации субмарине удлинили корпус, врезав в него двухметровую секцию. Кроме того, на"Готланд" установлена воздухонезависимая установка уже третьего поколения, созданная на основе двигателя Стирлинга. Субмарина получила новый перископ Safran, гидролокационный комплекс Kongsberg SA9510S, систему радиоэлектронной борьбы Exelis ES-3701, перспективную БИУС и многое другое. Часть новинок, установленных на подлодку, предназначены для подлодок нового поколения проекта A26.

Дизель-электрическая подлодка "Готланд" является головной в серии из трех субмарин. Спущена на воду 2 февраля 1995 года и введена в строй 2 сентября 1996 года. Подлодки этого типа обладают подводным водоизмещением около 1600 тонн при длине 60,4 метра (после модернизации длина изменилась до 62,7 метра, водоизмещение не указано) и ширине 6,2 метра. Рабочая глубина погружения – 320 метров. Скорость под водой – 20 узлов. Экипаж – 27 человек. Вооружение: Торпедно-минное - 4 носовых 533-мм ТА, 12 торпед; 2 носовых 400-мм ТА, 6 торпед; 12 мин (вместо торпед). Субмарины этого типа изначально оснащались двигателем Стирлинга, что позволяет продлить пребывание подлодки под водой до двух недель вместо обычных нескольких дней.

С установкой воздухонезависимой энергетической установки третьего поколения подводная лодка теперь способна находиться в подводном положении более 20 суток вместо прежних 14.
Использованы фотографии:
Naval Today
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 19 мая 2020 13:42 Новый
    0
    ...у субмарины увеличена длина корпуса
    Ниче себе! Вот это я, понимаю, модернизация!...
    1. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 19 мая 2020 14:06 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      ...у субмарины увеличена длина корпуса
      Ниче себе! Вот это я, понимаю, модернизация!...

      Так у них всего 3 подлодки Готланд две из которых прижимистые шведы модернизируют.Поэтому не экономят.Первую новейшую А-26 обещают построить в 2024 году.

      "Готланд" – первая из трех подлодок, построенных для ВМС Швеции во второй половине 1990-х годов. По словам представителей Saab, сейчас на верфи в Карслкроне завершается модернизация второй ДЭПЛ – "Уппланд". Окончательное решение о модернизации третьей субмарины, "Халланд", пока не принято.

      После модернизации на подлодках класса "Готланд" задействуют более 20 новейших систем, которые позднее развернут и на субмаринах нового поколения A26. Первую из них намереваются ввести в строй в 2024 году. Представители шведского флота отмечают, что совместимость оборудования облегчит подготовку персонала.

      Длина модернизированной субмарины "Готланд" составила 62,7 метра (водоизмещение не указывается). В надводном положении она развивает скорость до 11 узлов, под водой – 20 узлов. Экипаж – 32 человека.

      Подлодка вооружена четырьмя 533-мм и двумя 400-мм торпедными аппаратами. Также в арсенал включены 48 мин.

      https://flot.com/2020/%D0%A8%D0%B2%D0%B5%D1%86%D0%B8%D1%8F3/
    2. Doccor18
      Doccor18 19 мая 2020 14:28 Новый
      +1
      Похоже новая ВНЭУ по-габаритнее предыдущей. Системы вооружения те же остались. Значит увеличили корпус под неё.
      1. Сергей С.
        Сергей С. 19 мая 2020 18:00 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Doccor18
        Похоже новая ВНЭУ по-габаритнее предыдущей.

        Предполагаю, что увеличен объем цистерн жидкого кислорода.
        1. Sky Strike fighter
          Sky Strike fighter 20 мая 2020 13:01 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Сергей С.
          Цитата: Doccor18
          Похоже новая ВНЭУ по-габаритнее предыдущей.

          Предполагаю, что увеличен объем цистерн жидкого кислорода.


          Скорее всего так и есть.Показано более менее детальное изображение воздухонезависимой установки нового поколения MkIII,которая будет и на строящихся А26,по ссылке ниже.
          На лодке модернизировали воздухонезависимую установку (двигатель Стирлинга Kockums v4-275R Mk III, который использует жидкий кислород). Теперь ПЛ может пребывать под водой без всплытия до двух недель. Также на лодке установили новый гидролокатор, системы управления и радиоэлектронной борьбы. Для монтажа нового оборудования корпус лодки удлинили на два метра.


          По словам представителя верфи Saab, модернизация кораблей позволяет отработать применение воздухонезависимой установки нового поколения MkIII, которая будет установлена на новых подводных лодках класса Blekinge (A26), которые сейчас строятся на Saab Kockums. Также это позволяет обучить экипажи работе с новым оборудованием.

          https://zen.yandex.ru/media/stapel/shvedy-poluchili-grozu-morei-baltika-trepescet-5ec3f611ce25c80f46027197
  2. В.И.П.
    В.И.П. 19 мая 2020 13:52 Новый
    +8
    ВНЭУ третьего поколения.....В РФ не смогли и первого сделать. Забросили это дело. А какие слова-то писали. И будет,и неимееианалоговвмире, и превзойдёт всё на планете, и КПД будет неимоверный, и безопасность …..Всё. Приплыли))….Много всего чего нет, но неимеетаналогов, только в мультиках и картинках так и останется к сожалению.
    1. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 19 мая 2020 14:03 Новый
      -7
      Ну почему забросили ?В 2022 году ЦКБ Рубин завершит таки разработку ВНЭУ.По крайней мере так говорят.
      1. пл675
        пл675 19 мая 2020 23:25 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: Sky Strike fighter
        Ну почему забросили ?В 2022 году ЦКБ Рубин завершит таки разработку ВНЭУ.По крайней мере так говорят.


        вы до сих пор верите в уринотерапию и деда мороза?
    2. Собеседник
      Собеседник 19 мая 2020 18:13 Новый
      +3
      Да, да, да..... Мы все умрем. Знаем. За бугром все лучшее, все большое, все самое, самое, самое....
      1. В.И.П.
        В.И.П. 19 мая 2020 18:22 Новый
        0
        А что не так? Наш ВМФ обирались ВНЭУ покупать за границей. Шведская им не нравилась. Хотели у немцев взять. Но те согласились продавать только со своими лодками! А это всю инфраструктуру переделать ещё нужно..Выходило очень дорого. От закупок отказались, обещали свою. Она должна была быть на лодках Лада. Нет ни Лад( их разрабатывали под ВНЭУ )...Ни установок. Сколько деятилетий уж прошло и денег потратили...А вы можете верить в неимеетаналоговвмире.
        1. Sky Strike fighter
          Sky Strike fighter 19 мая 2020 23:01 Новый
          0
          Две серийные Лады ,строящиеся по доработанному проекту 677Д ,по плану сдадут в 2021 году.Так что Лады будут.А ВНЭУ допилят в 2022 году.
          .А вы можете верить в неимеетаналоговвмире.

          Методичку смените.
        2. ВЛАДИМИР ВЛАДИВОСТОК
          ВЛАДИМИР ВЛАДИВОСТОК 19 мая 2020 23:34 Новый
          0
          Му должны на весь мир орать,что у нас есть,авто у нас нет. Вы то откуда знаете? Даже если нет ,то вы знаете тактику и стратегию применения лодок?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. knn54
    knn54 19 мая 2020 14:00 Новый
    +1
    А ведь на учениях в 2005 г она смогла "потопить" авианосец "Рональд Рейган"и уйти незамеченной.
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 19 мая 2020 22:39 Новый
      0
      Цитата: knn54
      она смогла "потопить" авианосец "Рональд Рейган"и уйти незамеченной.

      Коллега, это игры мирного времени. У нас 971, будучи до этого необнаруженной, тоже всплывала внутри противолодочного ордера на учениях НАТО, чтобы передать бойца с перитонитом на берег. Но на войне после первой торпеды в борту, все море вскипятили бы в секторе по обратному П* стрельбы...
      Но лодка в самом деле опасная. Достаточно вспомнить ее дуэль 2003 г. в Средиземке с испанской ДЭПЛ, затем с фр. пла типа Руби и американской ПЛА Хьюстон типа Лос-Анджелес. При этом Halland в 4,5 раза дешевле усовершенствованного Лося.
  5. роман66
    роман66 19 мая 2020 14:00 Новый
    -4
    а сразу охреначить базу - и толку с той незаметности и автономности
  6. Керенский
    Керенский 19 мая 2020 14:47 Новый
    0
    Ну будет их находиться на дежурстве пара. По одной на море? Шикарный район!
  7. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 19 мая 2020 15:04 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: роман66
    а сразу охреначить базу - и толку с той незаметности и автономности


    Ну так-то у шведов не плохие скальные укрытия для лодок. Сразу охреначить может и не получиться
  8. demiurg
    demiurg 19 мая 2020 18:20 Новый
    +2
    И ведь никто не написал, 5 лет в ремонте, долгострой, ничего сделать не могут, попилы.
    А всего то, корабль водоизмещением уровня 1124. Совсем другое дело, да.

    Повторю свое диванное мнение. ВНЭУ для пл, это тупик. Яйцо Доллежаля должно решать все вопросы с автономностью пл в кризисный период. Это в разы эффективнее, дешевле и безопаснее чем литиевые батареи или танцы с кислородом на борту пл. Никто не запрещает устанавливать крепление для устройства при средних ремонтах. Сама установка достаточно быстрая.
    1. пл675
      пл675 19 мая 2020 23:35 Новый
      0
      Цитата: demiurg
      И ведь никто не написал, 5 лет в ремонте, долгострой, ничего сделать не могут, попилы.
      А всего то, корабль водоизмещением уровня 1124. Совсем другое дело, да.

      Повторю свое диванное мнение. ВНЭУ для пл, это тупик. Яйцо Доллежаля должно решать все вопросы с автономностью пл в кризисный период. Это в разы эффективнее, дешевле и безопаснее чем литиевые батареи или танцы с кислородом на борту пл. Никто не запрещает устанавливать крепление для устройства при средних ремонтах. Сама установка достаточно быстрая.


      отвечу коротенько - в гардеробе, помимо "адика", и пара рубашек должна висеть, и пиджак с карманАми, и джинсы, и шорты - всему есть применение, и всяка шмотка хороша/удобна по-своему.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. akribos
    akribos 19 мая 2020 22:29 Новый
    0
    Готланд и до модернизации, была более чем на уровне!
  11. Комментарий был удален.
    1. agond
      agond 20 мая 2020 09:06 Новый
      +2
      Если сравнить Готланд подводное водоизмещение 1600 т с нашими водовозами Варшавянка 3950 т, Палтус 3100т , то как налогоплательщику хочется узнать у наших морячков причастных к их постройке "КУ- КУ ребята,!!! это вы зачем сделали?" в прочем чего ожидать если мозгов мало ... в основном балласт, ...
      По теме ВНЭУ было бы весьма интересно объединить двигатель стирлинга с тепловым насосом , что бы хотя бы частично использовать тепло океана для нагрева рабочего тела ВНЭУ, кстати необязательно использовать именно стирлинг , установка может состоять из двух и более турбодетандеров, с разными теплоносителями.
      1. agond
        agond 20 мая 2020 17:04 Новый
        0
        Цитата: agond
        По теме ВНЭУ было бы весьма интересно объединить двигатель стирлинга с тепловым насосом

        Попробую упрощенно пояснить, идею монотермической энергоустановки А Яйли состоящую их двух контуров или частей
        1 часть - представляет тепловой насос на водоаммиачном растворе работающий по циклу А.Калины , задача данной части установки испарить аммиак из водного раствора при помощи его нарева от забортной водой , а потом полученный аммиак сжать и тем самым еще поднять его температуру , затем подогретый сжатием аммиак должен отдать свое тепло далее во вторую часть установки
        2 часть -, тепло полученное из первой части установки от сжимания аммиака испаряет октафторциклобутан (RC318 это такой хладагент для холодильников)) который вращает турбину которая вращает генератор , для конденсации октафторциклобутана используется так же холодный водоаммиачный раствор из первой части .
        Водоаммиачная смесь выбрана не случайно, так как растворение аммиака в воде сильно меняет температуру насыщения паров и давление и еще аммиак можно отделять от воды. сепарированием
        Вся механическая часть установки собирается на одном валу в порядке компрессор аммиака,теплообменник, детандер аммиака, потом теплообменник для октафторциклобутана и турбина с отбором мощности. плюс сепаратор, теплообменники, конденсаторы