New to the Navy. Waiting for "Prince Vladimir"

New to the Navy. Waiting for "Prince Vladimir"

The ceremony of laying the "Prince Vladimir", July 30, 2012. Photo AP AP / kremlin.ru


The construction of the Strategic Missile Submarine Cruisers (SSBN) project continues. The first three boats built on the original Ave. 955 have already been transferred the fleet and started the service. This year they will be joined by the lead ship of the new Borey-A Ave. 955A. Now the boat "Prince Vladimir" is completing the latest activities in the framework of the tests, and in the near future the deadlines will be announced.

Long story


By the end of the 955s, the TsKB MT Rubin, by order of the Navy, prepared an updated version of the existing project 955, which had a number of important differences. At the same time, work began on the Northern Machine-Building Enterprise PA to prepare a reserve for the construction of the lead boat. Initially, the laying of the first SSBN pr. 2009A was planned for XNUMX, but it was postponed several times.

July 30, 2012 at the "Sevmash" was held the long-awaited ceremony of laying the ship, named "Prince Vladimir". Construction continued until the fall of 2017.On November 17, the submarine was taken out of the boathouse and launched into the water. Soon factory tests began, followed by state ones. All such events took about two years.

"Prince Vladimir" successfully completed all the checks, confirming the calculated characteristics. Among other things, torpedo and rocket firing were carried out. Based on the test results, a list of the latest improvements required before being accepted into the fleet was compiled.


The ceremony of withdrawal from the boathouse, November 17, 2017. Photo USC / aoosk.ru

On May 16, the press service of the Northern Fleet announced a new stage of inspections. On May 12, “Prince Vladimir” began a control exit to the sea. The next test of running and maneuvering characteristics is carried out, as well as the results of the latest improvements are established. Based on the results of the control exit, the deadlines for the delivery of the ship and its subsequent entry into the Navy will be determined.

Earlier, there were reports in the domestic media about the possible surrender of the cruiser in June 2020. Recently, an unnamed TASS source indicated the possibility of shifting these terms to the left - at the end of May. Official data on this subject are not yet available, but it is already clear that the acceptance certificate will be signed in the very near future.

Head ship


"Prince Vladimir" will be the fourth "Borey" in the Russian fleet. Moreover, he is the first representative of the new project 955A and therefore is of great interest. The updated draft strategic missile carrier has a lot of significant differences from the basic version, directly affecting the capabilities and characteristics. In addition, it is on pr. 955A that in the near future it is planned to build new SSBNs.

According to well-known data, pr. 955A represents a deep modernization of the original Borea, preserving some of the units and systems and replacing others. Due to this, an increase in the tactical and technical characteristics is achieved while reducing physical fields. In the past, at the rumor level, there was a possibility of increasing the main ammunition, but later it became known that the Borey-A will continue to carry 16 SLBMs.


Submarine on sea trials. You can consider changing the shape of the hull and cutting. Wikimedia Commons Photos

During the upgrade, the rugged and lightweight hulls were changed. In particular, silo launchers are now fully inscribed in the contours of the light body and do not need a "hump". The form of the fencing fence has been changed. Such measures improved hydrodynamic characteristics, as well as reduced noise in the underwater position.

There is information about updating the combat information management system, communications and electronic warfare systems, weapons control systems, as well as other elements of avionics. The armament remains the same. 533 mm torpedo tubes were stored in the bow compartment, and the center of the hull was given to 16 R-30 Bulava missiles.

Etc. 955A also has interesting features in the context of the manufacturing process. During the construction of the first three Boreevs according to the initial project, the backlog of other types of nuclear submarines was widely used. Unfinished buildings, sections, etc. went into action. In the updated Borey-A project, finished products are not used, and submarines should be built from scratch. So, the groundwork for the future “Prince Vladimir” was created at Sevmash in 2009-2012.

Despite similar approaches to construction and related difficulties, work on the lead ship of the new project took a little more than five years. Previous SSBN base pr. 955 were built much longer. However, several factors led to the acceleration of construction, not only the features of the project being implemented.

"Prince Vladimir" in the ranks


Most likely, the new Borey-A will be handed over to the fleet no later than June, and by the end of summer they may raise the flag of the navy. The submarine "Prince Vladimir" will enter the combat structure of the Red Banner Northern Fleet and complement a number of other strategic submarines.


New profile inherent in pr. 955A. Photo Bmpd.livejournal.com

At present, the KSF has five SSBNs, pr. 667BDRM Dolphin. Another ship is under repair. Since 2012, he has been serving the lead Borey - K-535 Yuri Dolgoruky. In the coming months, the number of combat submarines of Project 955 (A) in the KSF will double - although it will remain small compared to other combat units.

Thanks to "Prince Vladimir", the Northern Fleet will be able to keep on duty 16 additional Bulava SLBMs and up to 100-160 nuclear warheads. Also, the capabilities of the KSF submarine forces for the organization of combat duty, including in remote areas. In general, the receipt of a new submarine, Project 955A, will have only positive consequences for both the Northern Fleet and the Russian Navy - and with them for all the armed forces.

The beginning of a new series


K-549 "Prince Vladimir" is the lead ship of Ave. 955A, and new ones should follow. According to the last news, now preparing for launching the first serial "Borey-A" - "Prince Oleg." It can be delivered to the customer before the end of this year. At various stages of construction are the Generalissimo Suvorov, Emperor Alexander III, and Prince Pozharsky. The fleet plans to accept them in 2022-24. There is a contract for two more submarines.

As before, the new Boreas-A will be distributed between the Pacific and Northern Fleets. According to the results of the implementation of all concluded contracts, they will include five modern SSBNs. The basis of such submarine forces will be newer ships of the project 955A.


Launch of the Bulava rocket, October 30, 2019 Photo by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation / mil.ru

Then, new orders are expected to appear, bringing the total number of submarines to 14 units. On what project new ships will be built - it is unclear. Perhaps the continuation of work on pr. 955A or the creation of a new modification of such a "Borea" with one or another advantage.

As new Boreevs arrive, the Russian Navy will be able to gradually write off obsolete SSBNs that have exhausted their resources. In the distant future, it is precisely the submarines of Project 955 (A) that will bear the entire responsibility of maintaining the naval component of strategic nuclear forces. A similar state of affairs will continue for several decades - until the advent of a new project of submarine missile carriers.

The current plans for the development of the naval component of the strategic nuclear forces cover the next several decades, and their basis is precisely the ships of new design and construction. A special role in these processes is played by the current project 955A Borey-A. Previously, it was successfully brought to the construction of the lead ship, which has already passed the necessary tests. Over the next few weeks, the navy will accept Prince Vladimir, and this will open a new page in stories submarine forces.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey_G_M 20 May 2020 05: 17 New
    • 3
    • 4
    -1
    A good boat, only a few, you need more of these! )))
    1. Bersaglieri 20 May 2020 12: 09 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      A lot is not required. Even one SSBN is 96BB of 300ct
    2. NEXUS 20 May 2020 12: 12 New
      • 5
      • 2
      +3
      Quote: Sergey_G_M
      A good boat, only a few, you need more of these! )))

      The submarine is very good and the only one in the world, which is ranked among the 4th generation. But it is unfortunate that they refused the subsequent evolution of this submarine to the Borey-B variant, which was supposed to be even better than its fellow Borey-A, and so much that one could talk about a completely new submarine.
      At the same time, the issue of the Borey-K variant, as a carrier of cruise missiles, is considered, which is quite a good idea.
      1. Fizik M 22 May 2020 05: 10 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: NEXUS
        At the same time, the issue of the Borey-K variant, as a carrier of cruise missiles, is considered, which is quite a good idea.

        no
        need modernization 955 (including already built) and 955A
        if necessary, be the "arsenal of the Kyrgyz Republic", in the mind, should be all SSBNs
    3. Fizik M 22 May 2020 05: 08 New
      • 0
      • 3
      -3
      Quote: Sergey_G_M
      A good boat, only a few, you need more of these! )))

      good - is it because YOU have sang it on the zombie creator?
      how much more is it? - if the Borey-Mace program is the most expensive program of the Russian Armed Forces, while it is still very problematic, especially in terms of ensuring the combat stability of these boats
    4. Andrey Markovich 23 May 2020 16: 45 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Minimum need 10, better 14.
  2. codetalker 20 May 2020 06: 06 New
    • 11
    • 2
    +9
    Not news, of course, but encouraging. Not so long ago, there was talk that the Soviet “rusted”, but there would be nothing new. And the "businessmen" were so very offended that they didn’t manage to turn everything into scrap metal. And now the conversation is developing for decades to come.
    1. Fizik M 22 May 2020 05: 10 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Quote: codetalker
      Not news, of course, but encouraging.

      this development gives too much a cut and a "bolt" to the real combat capability
  3. maiman61 20 May 2020 06: 55 New
    • 5
    • 2
    +3
    Pure water to our handsome man!
  4. Alceers 20 May 2020 06: 55 New
    • 1
    • 11
    -10
    The project 955bdrm boat will be good .... until then, I would have held all the raptures.
    1. Fizik M 22 May 2020 05: 11 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Quote: Alceers
      until then, I would have held all the raptures.

      yeah ...
    2. Fizik M 22 May 2020 10: 44 New
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      put a plus
      the hysteria of the minusers is clear
  5. antivirus 20 May 2020 07: 31 New
    • 2
    • 5
    -3
    it’s still a small spoon - they don’t hear Shoigu and our GDP: Give today vessels of 75-100 thousand tons of VI ...
    but that's good already!
  6. lucul 20 May 2020 07: 36 New
    • 7
    • 1
    +6
    New profile inherent in pr. 955A.


    Perfection of form ....
    1. Fizik M 22 May 2020 06: 11 New
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      Quote: lucul
      Perfection forms ....

      But CONTENTS let us down ...
  7. Doccor18 20 May 2020 07: 42 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    We are building, and it’s good. Slowly true, for 8 years.
    "Apparently, the new Borey-A will be handed over to the fleet no later than June, and by the end of the summer they may raise the flag of the navy."
    If the ship is handed over to the Navy, then the flag and guis are raised immediately.
  8. Ivan740 20 May 2020 09: 49 New
    • 1
    • 4
    -3
    How is this: they laid it on Sevmash on July 30, 2012, and began to prepare the reserve in 2009? What is this “backlog”? And at whose expense it was done, on the personal initiative of Sevmash? Or is it more correct to say that they built the boat since 2009? Can someone explain?
    1. FIR FIR 20 May 2020 10: 17 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      A backlog of blanks is created, long before the start of the bookmark, which then accelerates the construction, reduces the risk of delays, overlays.
  9. Ivan740 20 May 2020 09: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And where did the "hump" disappear? Is the mace shorter or is the body larger in diameter?
    1. Nastia makarova 20 May 2020 11: 27 New
      • 0
      • 6
      -6
      there are no maces))))
      1. Boa kaa 20 May 2020 12: 11 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Quote: Nastia Makarova
        there are no maces))))

        belay
        Nastya? Where did you drop her?
        Or saw something new? But we don’t even know, but you are silent like a fish on ice?
        Do not languish, honey, tell us, plz, a terrible military secret ... bully
    2. Captain45 20 May 2020 15: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Ivan740
      And where did the "hump" disappear? Is the mace shorter or is the body larger in diameter?

      From the article:
      During the upgrade, the rugged and lightweight hulls were changed. In particular, silo launchers are now fully inscribed in the contours of the light body and do not need a "hump". The form of the fencing fence has been changed. Such measures improved hydrodynamic characteristics, as well as reduced noise in the underwater position.(C)
    3. Bad_gr 20 May 2020 23: 50 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Ivan740
      And where did the "hump" disappear? Is the mace shorter or is the body larger in diameter?

      Probably changed the shape of the light body

      .
  10. K-50 20 May 2020 10: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Borey-A will continue to carry 16 SLBMs.

    Well, he’s probably Caliber can shoot from a torpedo tube, so that for submarines? what
    1. Bersaglieri 20 May 2020 12: 10 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      What for? At 955, the “niche” is different. But, in principle, it can, of course.
  11. Sailor 20 May 2020 10: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The main thing is that they should not forget about the ICAPL and surface ships, but who will protect them when deployed.
    1. K-612-O 20 May 2020 17: 14 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      The main thing is that now you do not need to leave your terraces to enter the launch area. water
      1. Sailor 21 May 2020 10: 06 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Yes, you can even from the pier, only in their waters you need to go out and not meet with anyone.
  12. Igor Borisov_2 20 May 2020 13: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Doccor18
    We are building, and it’s good. Slowly true, for 8 years.
    "Apparently, the new Borey-A will be handed over to the fleet no later than June, and by the end of the summer they may raise the flag of the navy."
    If the ship is handed over to the Navy, then the flag and guis are raised immediately.


    Not always. We are now renting the Odintsovo mrk, it is still with the Russian flag on the flagpole ...
  13. Old26 20 May 2020 15: 03 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: BoA KAA
    Nastya? Where did you drop her?

    Where where. Passed into scrap metal laughing
  14. Sergey Mikula 21 May 2020 16: 11 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    And why only the prince? You need to immediately - "Tsar Vladimir"!
  15. Fizik M 22 May 2020 05: 07 New
    • 0
    • 3
    -3
    the adoption of the Navy "Prince Vladimir", which has serious design flaws and virtually unsecured anti-torpedo protection borders on the crime
    Problems 955A are similar to 885:
    https://topwar.ru/157559-apkr-severodvinsk-proekt-885-jasen-sdan-vmf-s-kriticheskimi-dlja-ego-boesposobnosti-nedodelkami-protivotorpednoj-zaschity-podlodok-vmf-rf-net.html

Военное обозрение

Новинка для ВМФ. В ожидании «Князя Владимира»

32
Новинка для ВМФ. В ожидании «Князя Владимира»

Церемония закладки "Князя Владимира", 30 июля 2012 г. Фото АП РФ / kremlin.ru


Продолжается программа строительства ракетных подводных крейсеров стратегического назначения (РПКСН) проекта «Борей». Три первые лодки, построенные по исходному пр. 955, уже переданы флоту и начали службу. В этом году к ним присоединится головной корабль нового пр. 955А «Борей-А». Сейчас лодка «Князь Владимир» завершает последние мероприятия в рамках испытаний, и в ближайшее время будут объявлены сроки ее сдачи.

Долгая история


К концу двухтысячных годов ЦКБ МТ «Рубин» по заказу военно-морского флота подготовило обновленный вариант существующего проекта 955, имевший ряд важных отличий. Тогда же на ПО «Северное машиностроительное предприятие» начались работы по подготовке задела для строительства головной лодки. Изначально закладка первого РПКСН пр. 955А планировалась на 2009 г., но ее несколько раз переносили.

30 июля 2012 г. на «Севмаше» состоялась долгожданная церемония закладки корабля, получившего имя «Князь Владимир». Строительство продолжалось до осени 2017 г. 17 ноября подлодку вывели из эллинга и спустили на воду. Вскоре начались заводские испытания, за которыми последовали государственные. Все подобные мероприятия заняли около двух лет.

«Князь Владимир» успешно справился со всеми проверками, подтвердив расчетные характеристики. Среди прочего, проводились торпедные и ракетные стрельбы. По результатам испытаний был составлен список последних доработок, необходимых перед принятием в состав флота.


Церемония вывода из эллинга, 17 ноября 2017 г. Фото ОСК / aoosk.ru

16 мая пресс-служба Северного флота сообщила о новом этапе проверок. 12 мая «Князь Владимир» начал контрольный выход в море. Проводится очередная проверка ходовых и маневренных характеристик, а также устанавливаются результаты последних доработок. По результатам контрольного выхода будут определены сроки сдачи корабля и последующего вхождения в состав ВМФ.

Ранее в отечественных СМИ имели место сообщения о возможной сдаче крейсера в июне 2020 г. На днях неназванный источник ТАСС указал на возможность смещения этих сроков влево – на конец мая. Официальные данные на этот счет пока отсутствуют, но уже понятно, что акт о приемке подпишут в самое ближайшее время.

Головной корабль


«Князь Владимир» станет четвертым «Бореем» в составе российского флота. При этом он является первым представителем нового проекта 955А и потому представляет большой интерес. Обновленный проект стратегического ракетоносца имеет массу существенных отличий от базовой версии, прямо влияющих на возможности и характеристики. Кроме того, именно по пр. 955А в ближайшем будущем планируется строить новые РПКСН.

По известным данным, пр. 955А представляет собой глубокую модернизацию исходного «Борея» с сохранением части агрегатов и систем и заменой других. За счет этого достигается рост тактико-технических характеристик при одновременном сокращении физических полей. В прошлом на уровне слухов фигурировала возможность увеличения основного боекомплекта, но позже стало известно, что «Борей-А» будет нести по-прежнему 16 БРПЛ.


Подлодка на ходовых испытаниях. Можно рассмотреть изменения формы корпуса и рубки. Фото Wikimedia Commons

В ходе модернизации изменены прочный и легкий корпуса. В частности, шахтные пусковые установки теперь полностью вписаны в обводы легкого корпуса и не нуждаются в «горбе». Изменена форма ограждения рубки. Такие меры улучшили гидродинамические характеристики, а также сократили шумность в подводном положении.

Имеются сведения об обновлении боевой информационно-управляющей системы, средств связи и РЭБ, систем управления вооружением, а также других элементов бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования. Вооружение при этом остается прежним. В носовом отсеке сохранены 533-мм торпедные аппараты, а центр корпуса отдан под 16 ракет Р-30 «Булава».

Пр. 955А также имеет любопытные особенности в контексте производственного процесса. При строительстве первых трех «Бореев» по исходному проекту широко использовался задел по АПЛ других типов. В дело пошли недостроенные корпуса, секции и т.д. В обновленном проекте «Борей-А» готовые изделия не применяются, и подлодки должны строиться с нуля. Так, задел для будущего «Князя Владимира» создавался на «Севмаше» в 2009-2012 гг.

Несмотря на подобные подходы к строительству и связанные с ними сложности, работы по головному кораблю нового проекта заняли чуть более пяти лет. Предыдущие РПКСН базового пр. 955 строились заметно дольше. Впрочем, к ускорению строительства привело сразу несколько факторов, не только особенности реализуемого проекта.

«Князь Владимир» в строю


По всей видимости, новый «Борей-А» сдадут флоту не позднее июня, и уже до конца лета на нем могут поднять флаг военно-морского флота. Подлодка «Князь Владимир» войдет в боевой состав Краснознаменного Северного флота и дополнит целый ряд других подлодок стратегического назначения.


Новый профиль, присущий пр. 955А. Фото Bmpd.livejournal.com

В настоящее время в КСФ числится пять РПКСН пр. 667БДРМ «Дельфин». Еще один корабль пребывает на ремонте. С 2012 г. несет службу головной «Борей» – К-535 «Юрий Долгорукий». В ближайшие месяцы численность строевых подлодок пр. 955(А) в КСФ удвоится – хотя и останется небольшой на фоне других боевых единиц.

Благодаря «Князю Владимиру» Северный флот получит возможность держать на дежурстве 16 дополнительных БРПЛ «Булава» и до 100-160 ядерных боевых блоков. Также повысятся возможности подводных сил КСФ по организации боевого дежурства, в т.ч. в удаленных районах. В целом получение новой подлодки пр. 955А будет иметь только положительные последствия как для Северного флота, так и для ВМФ России – а вместе с ними и для всех вооруженных сил.

Начало новой серии


К-549 «Князь Владимир» является головным кораблем пр. 955А, и за ним должны последовать новые. Согласно последним новостям, сейчас готовится к спуску на воду первый серийный «Борей-А» – «Князь Олег». Его могут сдать заказчику до конца этого года. На разных стадиях строительства находятся «Генералиссимус Суворов», «Император Александр III» и «Князь Пожарский». Флот планирует принять их в 2022-24 гг. Имеется контракт на еще два подводных крейсера.

Как и ранее, новые «Бореи-А» будут распределяться между Тихоокеанским и Северным флотами. По итогам выполнения всех заключенных контрактов в их составе будет по пять современных РПКСН. Основой таких подводных сил станут более новые корабли пр. 955А.


Запуск ракеты "Булава", 30 октября 2019 г. Фото Минобороны РФ / mil.ru

Затем ожидается появление новых заказов с доведением общей численности подлодок до 14 ед. По какому проекту будут строиться новые корабли – неясно. Возможно продолжение работ по пр. 955А или создание новой модификации такого «Борея» с теми или иными преимуществами.

По мере поступления новых «Бореев», ВМФ России сможет постепенно списывать устаревшие РПКСН, выработавшие свой ресурс. В отдаленном будущем именно на подлодки пр. 955(А) ляжет вся ответственность поддержания морской компоненты стратегических ядерных сил. Подобное положение дел будет сохраняться в течение нескольких десятилетий – до появления нового проекта подводных ракетоносцев.

Нынешние планы по развитию морской составляющей СЯС охватывают несколько следующих десятилетий, а их основой являются именно корабли новой разработки и постройки. Особую роль в этих процессах играет актуальный проект 955А «Борей-А». Ранее его успешно довели до строительства головного корабля, который уже прошел необходимые испытания. В течение нескольких следующих недель военно-морской флот примет подлодку «Князь Владимир», и это откроет новую страницу в истории подводных сил.
Автор:
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sergey_G_M
    Sergey_G_M 20 мая 2020 05:17 Новый
    -1
    Хорошая лодка, только мало, надо таких побольше! )))
    1. Bersaglieri
      Bersaglieri 20 мая 2020 12:09 Новый
      +2
      Много не требуется. Даже одна ПЛАРБ- это 96ББ по 300кт
    2. НЕКСУС
      НЕКСУС 20 мая 2020 12:12 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Sergey_G_M
      Хорошая лодка, только мало, надо таких побольше! )))

      АПЛ очень хорошая и единственная в мире,которую причисляют к 4 поколению. Но очень жаль,что отказались от последующей эволюции данной АПЛ до варианта Борей-Б,который должен был стать еще лучше своего собрата Борея-А,причем на столько,что можно говорить было о совершенно новой АПЛ.
      При этом,рассматривается вопрос варианта Борей-К,как носителя крылатых ракет,что вполне себе здравая мысль.
      1. Fizik M
        Fizik M 22 мая 2020 05:10 Новый
        0
        Цитата: НЕКСУС
        При этом,рассматривается вопрос варианта Борей-К,как носителя крылатых ракет,что вполне себе здравая мысль.

        нет
        нужна модернизация 955 (вт.ч. уже построенных) и 955А
        быть, при необходимости, "арсеналом КР", по уму, должны быть все ПЛАРБ
    3. Fizik M
      Fizik M 22 мая 2020 05:08 Новый
      -3
      Цитата: Sergey_G_M
      Хорошая лодка, только мало, надо таких побольше! )))

      хорошая - это потому что ВАМ по зомбоящику это напели?
      побольше это сколько? - если программа "Борей - Булава" самая дорогостоящая программа ВС РФ, при том что до сих пор весьма проблемная, особенно в части обеспечения боевой устойчивости этих лодок
    4. Andrey Markovich
      Andrey Markovich 23 мая 2020 16:45 Новый
      +1
      Минимально нужно 10, лучше 14.
  2. codetalker
    codetalker 20 мая 2020 06:06 Новый
    +9
    Не новость, конечно, но воодушевляет. Ещё не так давно разговор шёл о том, что советское «доржавеет», а ничего нового не будет. А «дельцы» так вообще очень обижались, что не все получилось на металлолом сдать. А сейчас разговор идёт развитии на десятилетия вперёд.
    1. Fizik M
      Fizik M 22 мая 2020 05:10 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: codetalker
      Не новость, конечно, но воодушевляет.

      это развитие слишком сильно отдает попилом и "болтом" на реальную боесопособность
  3. maiman61
    maiman61 20 мая 2020 06:55 Новый
    +3
    Чистой воды нашему красавцу!
  4. Алсеерз
    Алсеерз 20 мая 2020 06:55 Новый
    -10
    Хорошей станет лодка проекта 955бдрм.... до тех пор, все восторги я бы попридержал.
    1. Fizik M
      Fizik M 22 мая 2020 05:11 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: Алсеерз
      до тех пор, все восторги я бы попридержал.

      угу ...
    2. Fizik M
      Fizik M 22 мая 2020 10:44 Новый
      -2
      поставил плюс
      истерика минусаторов наглядна
  5. антивирус
    антивирус 20 мая 2020 07:31 Новый
    -3
    это все еще маленькая ложечка --не слышат Шойгу и ВВП наших: Даешь сегодня посудины в 75 -100 тыс т ВИ...
    но это уже хорошо!
  6. lucul
    lucul 20 мая 2020 07:36 Новый
    +6
    Новый профиль, присущий пр. 955А.


    Совершенство формы ....
    1. Fizik M
      Fizik M 22 мая 2020 06:11 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: lucul
      Совершенство формы ....

      только вот СОДЕРЖАНИЕ подкачало ...
  7. Doccor18
    Doccor18 20 мая 2020 07:42 Новый
    +3
    Строим, и это хорошо. Медленно правда, за 8 лет.
    "По всей видимости, новый «Борей-А» сдадут флоту не позднее июня, и уже до конца лета на нем могут поднять флаг военно-морского флота."
    Если корабль сдают ВМФ, то флаг и гюйс поднимают сразу.
  8. Ivan740
    Ivan740 20 мая 2020 09:49 Новый
    -3
    Как это так: заложили на Севмаше 30 июля 2012 г., а задел начали готовить в 2009? Что такое этот «задел»? И за чей счёт он делался, по личной инициативе Севмаша? Или все же правильнее говорить, что строили лодку с 2009 года? Кто то может пояснить?
    1. FIR FIR
      FIR FIR 20 мая 2020 10:17 Новый
      +5
      Создается задел заготовок, задолго до начала закладки, что потом ускоряет строительство, снижает риск задержек-накладок.
  9. Ivan740
    Ivan740 20 мая 2020 09:51 Новый
    +1
    А куда исчез «горб»? Булава стала короче или корпус больше в диаметре?
    1. Nastia Makarova
      Nastia Makarova 20 мая 2020 11:27 Новый
      -6
      там нет булавы))))
      1. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 20 мая 2020 12:11 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: Nastia Makarova
        там нет булавы))))

        belay
        Настюша? А ты ее куда подевала-то?
        Или что-то новое выпилили? А мы то и не знаем, а ты молчишь как рыба об лёд?
        Не томи , солнышко, поведай нам, плз, сирым и убогим страшную военную тайну... bully
    2. Кэптен45
      Кэптен45 20 мая 2020 15:30 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Ivan740
      А куда исчез «горб»? Булава стала короче или корпус больше в диаметре?

      Из статьи :
      В ходе модернизации изменены прочный и легкий корпуса. В частности, шахтные пусковые установки теперь полностью вписаны в обводы легкого корпуса и не нуждаются в «горбе». Изменена форма ограждения рубки. Такие меры улучшили гидродинамические характеристики, а также сократили шумность в подводном положении.(с)
    3. Bad_gr
      Bad_gr 20 мая 2020 23:50 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Ivan740
      А куда исчез «горб»? Булава стала короче или корпус больше в диаметре?

      Наверное, изменили форму лёгкого корпуса

      .
  10. К-50
    К-50 20 мая 2020 10:20 Новый
    0
    «Борей-А» будет нести по-прежнему 16 БРПЛ.

    Ну он наверное и "Калибром" может стрелять из торпедного аппарата, тем, что для подводных лодок? what
    1. Bersaglieri
      Bersaglieri 20 мая 2020 12:10 Новый
      +1
      А зачем? У 955 "ниша"- иная. Но, в принципе- может, конечно.
  11. МорякЧФ
    МорякЧФ 20 мая 2020 10:22 Новый
    0
    Главное чтобы и про МЦАПЛ и надводные корабли не забывали,а то кто будет их защищать при развёртывании .
    1. К-612-О
      К-612-О 20 мая 2020 17:14 Новый
      +2
      Главное что для выхода в район пуска теперь не надо выходить из своих тер. вод.
      1. МорякЧФ
        МорякЧФ 21 мая 2020 10:06 Новый
        0
        Да можно хоть от пирса,только и в свои воды нужно выйти и ни с кем не встретиться.
  12. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 20 мая 2020 13:58 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Doccor18
    Строим, и это хорошо. Медленно правда, за 8 лет.
    "По всей видимости, новый «Борей-А» сдадут флоту не позднее июня, и уже до конца лета на нем могут поднять флаг военно-морского флота."
    Если корабль сдают ВМФ, то флаг и гюйс поднимают сразу.


    Не всегда. У нас сейчас сдают мрк "Одинцово", он пока с российским флагом на флагштоке...
  13. Старый26
    Старый26 20 мая 2020 15:03 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Удав КАА
    Настюша? А ты ее куда подевала-то?

    Куда-куда. Сдала в металлолом laughing
  14. Sergey Mikula
    Sergey Mikula 21 мая 2020 16:11 Новый
    -2
    А почему лишь князь? Нужно сразу - " Царь Владимир"!
  15. Fizik M
    Fizik M 22 мая 2020 05:07 Новый
    -3
    принятие ВМФ "Кн.Владимира", имеющего серьезные конструктивные недостатки и практически необеспеченную противоторпедную защиту граничит с преступлением
    Проблемы 955А аналогичны 885:
    https://topwar.ru/157559-apkr-severodvinsk-proekt-885-jasen-sdan-vmf-s-kriticheskimi-dlja-ego-boesposobnosti-nedodelkami-protivotorpednoj-zaschity-podlodok-vmf-rf-net.html