The first fight in the Donbass in 2014: some details


Speaking of a civil war, it is always extremely difficult to find a “reference point” in it, starting from which a civil confrontation turns into a fierce armed conflict. Who was the first to pull the trigger? Whose blood has spilled before? Each of the parties subsequently blames the transition from words to shooting their own opponents, while being holy confident in their own right. Therefore, we will not now search for who and when the first bullet was fired in the Donbass war, which has been going on for more than six years, but we’ll talk about the clash of the parties, which can be considered its first full-fledged battle.


Perhaps the most correct in this case will be the attempt by the Ukrainian security forces to assault Slavyansk, which at that time was controlled by the Donbass people's militia under the command of Igor Strelkov. All that was before - and a shootout near the city on April 2, when “cool special forces” gathered from all over Ukraine stupidly got into the distribution, and a raid on one of the DPR checkpoints near the village of Bylbasovka, committed on Easter April 2014 and decided to “play at war ”by the Kiev“ pravoseki ”and which ended extremely sadly for them in the end, can only be considered episodic skirmishes, a breakdown.

But on May 2, the considerable punitive forces, which had pulled down to this moment near Slavyansk, decided to take a rebellious city with a “dashing swoop”, whose defenders were clearly not going to add weapon. It must be admitted that the attackers had certain grounds for counting on success. To assault the positions of the militias, many of which, according to the same Strelkova, saw weapons for the first time, in April 2014, soldiers of special units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Security Service of Ukraine, reinforced by an army "airborne assault," were supposed to. Moreover, the main “trump card” of the attackers was to be combat helicopters, at the helm of which were pilots who nominally had combat experience - who served in the UN “peacekeeping” contingent in Africa.

However, either something turned out to be wrong with the pilots, or with technology, but instead of a menacing blow in the best traditions of Hollywood action movies, a disgrace turned out. The first Mi-24P "09-Yellow" from the 16th tactical brigade attacking Slavyansk aviation The Ukrainian Air Force was shot down from MANPADS on the outskirts of the city at the very beginning - literally at 3 a.m. Two pilots died, the third was captured (subsequently was transferred to his own). The second "turntable" - Mi-24P "40-Yellow" in exactly the same way "failed" a little later. Nobody escaped from her crew. The third helicopter was the luckiest of all - the MI-8 knocked out of small arms managed to land.

Unfortunately, things were not so good on earth. According to the recollections of the militia, of the nearly 30 hand-held anti-tank grenade launchers they had in local warehouses, none were suitable for battle — they all turned out to be malfunctioning junk. There was simply nothing to contain the “armor” of the 95th airborne brigade of the Ukrainian army, torn to the height of Karachun. No matter how heroic and stubborn the resistance of the militia fighters was, many of which, including the famous Sergey Zhurikov (call sign "Daisy") were literally dead, but even at the cost of their lives, Karachun could not be kept.

This, in fact, was the only tactical success of the Ukrainian side that day. Unfortunately, the occupation of the hill dominating the Slavyansk subsequently allowed the deployment of artillery batteries there, the fire of which methodically turned the city into ruins and played a significant role in the fact that the militia eventually had to leave it. Nevertheless, by the end of the day on May 2, it was planned as a “last and decisive” assault. Three lost helicopters, the death of five pilots and several paratroopers demoralized the attackers so much that they did not take offensive attempts of this magnitude for more than a month. In the end, Slavyansk, despite the enormous superiority of the Ukrainian security forces besieging him over the militias in numbers, and especially in equipment and heavy weapons, held out until early July 2014.

The main thing that the battle clarified was that the events in the Donbass were not “anti-terrorist operations”, but a real civil war, using all available forces and means available to the warring parties. Kiev has shown that it intends to "appease" the rebellious region with fire and sword, regardless of the number of possible victims, and the defenders of Donbass have proved their willingness to defend their own land without sparing themselves. It was a war ... And then no one could even imagine that it would last not days, not months, but for many years.
Author:
Photos used:
Wikipedia / Alexander Sirota
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Svarog 22 May 2020 16: 06 New
    • 33
    • 7
    +26
    And then no one could even imagine that it would last not days, not months, but for many years.

    If at the helm of Russia there were statesmen, everything would have ended long ago. The fear of personal Western sanctions turned out to be stronger ... than the desire to stop the killing of civilians who wanted to return home and, against the background of Crimea, were confident that they would be supported and accepted as part of Russia.
    1. Stas157 22 May 2020 16: 16 New
      • 22
      • 3
      +19
      I remember how the whole country around the clock around Russia24 watched about Donbass! She was worried ... And then, after the arrival of the famous Swiss, Donbass was simply turned off from the TV and removed from the agenda.
      1. Insurgent 22 May 2020 16: 40 New
        • 18
        • 2
        +16
        The first fight in the Donbass in 2014: some details

        Eh author, author ... You report from the wrong date ... Karachun is already a development.

        It all started on April 20, and the first battle with the "weapon" that had the first losses ...

        1. Insurgent 22 May 2020 17: 49 New
          • 17
          • 6
          +11
          The main thing that the battle clarified was that the events in the Donbass were not “anti-terrorist operations”, but a real civil war, using all available forces and means available to the warring parties.


          Again, this "cranberry branchy" about the alleged "civil war" ...

          Does the author simply leave a “loophole” for shoving us back into dill?

          Is it not clear that the citizens of one state of Ukraine, we ceased to be de facto May 11, 2014, after a referendum on the independence of the republics ???
          And de jure we will become full-fledged independent formations when we force Kiev to recognize us ...
          1. TAMBU 22 May 2020 20: 39 New
            • 4
            • 2
            +2
            And de jure we will become full-fledged independent formations when Kiev is forced to recognize us

            And who now recognizes you not as the territory of Ukraine, except for yourself?
            (the question is without a catch, I’m really interested in how the foreign policy work is proceeding in Donetsk)
            1. Insurgent 23 May 2020 08: 49 New
              • 7
              • 3
              +4
              Quote: TAMBU
              And who now recognizes you not as the territory of Ukraine, except for yourself?
              (the question is without a catch, I’m really interested in how the foreign policy work is proceeding in Donetsk)

              Once without a catch, I’ll answer as it is, in spirit ...

              After all, everyone understands that until the outskirts themselves, under duress, give up claims to our territory, will no efforts of the DPR and LPR foreign ministries radically change anything?

              And also understand that this does not mean that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the DPR and LPR does nothing to recognize us as the world, from the “arsenal” of funds and events that are available.
              In a number of countries, unofficial (so far) representations of the republics have been opened; representatives of European parliamentary factions come to us.

              Generally - "Water wears away the stone"
              1. TAMBU 23 May 2020 19: 27 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                Thank you, it’s understandable, but the reasons for the desire to live separately and, as a result, the struggle for it — are such ideas being promoted somewhere (China, Belarus, at least) or is there no money for lobbying?
      2. Civil 23 May 2020 10: 56 New
        • 2
        • 3
        -1
        I remember how the whole country around the clock around Russia24 watched about Donbass! Worried ...


        Real zombies just watch life through TV.
  2. Terenin 22 May 2020 16: 16 New
    • 13
    • 6
    +7
    Therefore, we will not now search for who and when the first bullet was fired in the war in Donbass, which has been going on for more than six years, and
    what do you have to find out who the first pulnul? We know those criminals who unleashed this war, and then extended the dead people on whose conscience. These are Turchinov, Poroshenko, and now Zelensky.
    1. Insurgent 22 May 2020 16: 48 New
      • 8
      • 4
      +4
      Quote: Terenin
      what do you have to find out who the first pulnul? We know those criminals who unleashed this war, and then extended the dead people on whose conscience. These are Turchinov, Poroshenko, and now Zelensky.

      It's like that...

  3. Vladimir61 22 May 2020 16: 52 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    All that was before - and a shootout near the city on April 13, when “cool special forces” gathered from all over Ukraine stupidly “received the hand”

    It is unnecessary to write something that I personally have not double-checked!
    The militia did not know then that the group was personally commanded by the head of the special operations center of the SBU (from March 2014 to January 2015), a colonel, and former personal bodyguard of the prudent Yushchenko, Kuznetsov. Then they lost one killed ((captain from Alpha)), Kuznetsov and Colonel of SBU Kuks, were seriously wounded. Later, a conflict arose between the two - who is to blame for the group being hit, by the SBU or the Central Security Service of the SBU.
    In accordance with the decree of the prudent Zelensky, instead of Valery Lutkovskaya, for humanitarian issues in the negotiations of the Contact Group, in Minsk, he is now responsible ... peacekeeper, major general of the SBU, Gennady Kuznetsov!
  4. TatarinSSSR 22 May 2020 18: 59 New
    • 11
    • 2
    +9
    I still believe that if someone had a stronger leger, then in 2014 it was necessary to drive troops into the Donbass and cover it with aviation and air defense with no-fly zone above it, and calmly set conditions for Kiev, spitting on screeches and screams . They didn’t get scared for Crimea? They introduced troops, aircraft, equipment. Chopped off the peninsula. I do not think that they hoped only for a peaceful squirt from its territory ukrovoyak. Obviously, they were ready to fight the rebellious. Why are you scared? Sanction? So they were already introduced up to that moment already uphill, and they would still be brought in and taken. For one Crimea, only 100 more sanctions will be introduced. But there would not be as many deaths and devastation in the Donbass as in these 6 years. This creeping trench warfare lasts six years. And all 6 years of sanction and loss of life again and again. And all for the sake of useless Nord Stream-2 and other unprofitable friendship projects with Europe, for the sake of oligarchic pockets.
    1. Alex Nevs 22 May 2020 19: 18 New
      • 5
      • 2
      +3
      I do not agree in many ways. There is no “moral opportunity” for the Russian Federation to bomb Yugoslavia like NATA. For this it was necessary to turn to the criminal america. And if it weren’t for RUSSIA, Donbass would have been bombed with European values ​​under the wing of bombers !!!! .... Further, for some reason Mariupol, already surrounded by Mariupol, was “returned” ... Many questions. Many. But there are already many victims from the criminal gang of Waltzman and his followers, patrons. And sanctions are the same Faberge foreign (golden parachutes). That's for these Faberge EVERYTHING and dissipate. ....
      1. Aviator_ 22 May 2020 19: 53 New
        • 8
        • 0
        +8
        Further, for some reason Mariupol, already surrounded, was "returned" ...

        If Mariupol were not returned, then Akhmetov could not have sold his products. And so he uses the port and is satisfied. Business, nothing personal. Capitalism, however. Purely class interest.
  5. philosopher 22 May 2020 20: 48 New
    • 17
    • 5
    +12
    The blessed memory of Donbass militias who died in unequal battles for their home, for their family, for their country in battles with the Ukrainian fascist invaders.
    For me, as for a Donetsk citizen, Slavyansk will forever remain a hero city! And I believe, he was, is and still will be ours, and with us!
    And yet ... I like someone or not, but I have to say: Igor Ivanovich Strelkov needs to erect a monument in life! If it weren’t for him and his detachment, it’s not known how the history of the whole Donbass would have turned (east of Ukraine or southwest of Russia ... There is someone who likes to name or designate).
  6. Alexander Barinov 22 May 2020 21: 01 New
    • 7
    • 4
    +3
    There is no more Ukraine, there is a rotten Ukraine * with the support of most of its rabble - this is Truth. The Russian Federation and the Donbass are a single whole HEART and MIND. .
  7. The comment was deleted.
    1. Kronos 23 May 2020 00: 36 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, I don’t think that it’s easy and simple but quite realistic if you use all the necessary tools and sensible commanders. Naturally, this is about the Russian army
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Cyril G ... 24 May 2020 13: 53 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      north wind (which took a lot even for a very small army APU model 2014, when the army was not there)


      How much is this? I know from a fairly competent interlocutor about 3 battalion tactical groups and several company companies. and don’t believe the maps of Ukrainians where for example 5 tank brigade is drawn, RTGr instead, and so on. In aggregate, we barely pulled CC to the combined team.
  8. ebrd 23 May 2020 09: 42 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Quote: Σελήνη
    from the couch everyone ardently believes in an easy game walk, without losses, without preparation, and in a very low motivation and strength of the opponent.

    Are you the field marshall with the greatest combat experience? On the strength and motivation of the APU, push your grandmother or shkolota khokhlyatskaya. In 2014, with the beginning of the ATO, the involved units and units drove out of the parks, all the best, (in this case, able to move at least, on a tie,) from the available regular means --- and successfully passed ... 60% of this ,, the best ,,. Losses were made up for with shamanized junk from storage bases - thereby, which even very undemanding potential buyers did not take a glance at during the great sales of the times of Kuchma and Yushchenko.
    1. Kronos 23 May 2020 13: 55 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Well, he’s just right, they’ve pulled up the equipment and are buying new weapons, the equipment of the soldiers is much better than in the DPR, the salaries are high
      1. Cyril G ... 24 May 2020 13: 48 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Where are the salaries high?

Первый бой на Донбассе в 2014: некоторые подробности


Говоря о гражданской войне всегда крайне сложно найти в ней «точку отсчета», начиная с которой гражданское противостояние превращается в ожесточенный вооруженный конфликт. Кто первый нажал на спусковой крючок? Чья кровь пролилась раньше? Каждая из сторон впоследствии винит в переходе от слов к стрельбе собственных оппонентов, при этом будучи свято уверена в собственной правоте. Поэтому мы не будем сейчас доискиваться, кем и когда была выпущенная первая пуля в длящейся уже более шести лет войне на Донбассе, а поговорим о том столкновении сторон, которое можно считать первым ее полноценным боем.


Наиболее правильным, пожалуй, будет вести в данном случае речь о предпринятой украинскими силовиками 2 мая 2014 года попытке штурма Славянска, на тот момент контролировавшегося народным ополчением Донбасса под командованием Игоря Стрелкова. Все, что было до этого – и перестрелка под городом 13 апреля, когда «под раздачу» бестолково угодили собранные со всей Украины «крутые спецназовцы», и налет на один из блокпостов ДНР у поселка Былбасовка, совершенный на Пасху 20 апреля решившими «поиграть в войнушку» киевскими «правосеками» и крайне печально для них закончившийся в итоге, можно считать лишь эпизодическими стычками, пробой сил.

А вот 2 мая стянувшие к этому моменту под Славянск немалые силы каратели решили «лихим наскоком» взять непокорный город, защитники которого явно не собирались складывать оружие. Надо признать – определенные основания для того, чтобы рассчитывать на успех, у нападавших имелись. Штурмовать позиции ополченцев, многие из которых, по словам того же Стрелкова, и оружие-то впервые увидели, в апреле 2014-го должны были бойцы спецподразделений МВД и СБУ, усиленные армейской «десантурой». Более того, главным «козырем» наступавших должны были стать боевые вертолеты, за штурвалами которых сидели пилоты, номинально имевшие опыт боевых действий – прошедшие службу в «миротворческом» контингенте ООН в Африке.

Однако, то ли с пилотами что-то оказалось не так, то ли с техникой, но вместо грозного удара в лучших традициях голливудских боевиков получилось позорище. Первый Ми-24П «09-Желтый» из атаковавшей Славянск 16-й бригады тактической авиации ВВС Украины был сбит из ПЗРК на окраине города уже в самом начале – буквально в 3 часа утра. Двое пилотов погибли, третий попал в плен (впоследствии был передан своим). Вторую «вертушку» - Ми-24П «40-Желтый» точно таким же способом «завалили» немного позднее. Из ее экипажа не спасся никто. Третьему вертолету повезло больше всех – подбитый из стрелкового оружия Ми-8 сумел сесть.

К сожалению, на земле дела обстояли не так хорошо. По воспоминаниям ополченцев, из имевшихся у них чуть ли не 30 ручных противотанковых гранатометов, добытых на местных складах, для боя не годился ни один – все они оказались неисправной рухлядью. Рвавшуюся на высоту Карачун «броню» 95-й бригады аэромобильных войск украинской армии сдержать было просто нечем. Каким героическим и упорным ни было сопротивление бойцов ополчения, многие из которых, в том числе известный Сергей Журиков (позывной «Ромашка») стояли буквально насмерть, но даже ценой своих жизней Карачун им удержать не удалось.

Это, по сути дела, стало единственным тактическим успехом украинской стороны в тот день. К сожалению, занятие господствующей над Славянском возвышенности позволило впоследствии развернуть там артиллерийские батареи, огонь которых методично превращал город в руины и сыграл немалую роль в том, что, в конечном итоге ополченцам пришлось его оставить. Тем не менее, уже к исходу дня 2 мая планировавшийся как «последний и решительный» штурм захлебнулся. Три потерянных вертолета, гибель пяти летчиков и нескольких десантников деморализовала нападавших настолько, что наступательных попыток подобного масштаба они не предпринимали более месяца. В конечном итоге Славянск, несмотря на громадное превосходство осаждавших его украинских силовиков над ополченцами в численности, и, особенно – в технике и тяжелом вооружении, продержался до начала июля 2014 года.

Главное же, что прояснил тот бой – события на Донбассе были никакой не «антитеррористической операцией», а самой настоящей гражданской войной с применением всех доступных противоборствующим сторонам сил и средств. Киев показал, что намерен «умиротворить» непокорный регион огнем и мечом, не считаясь с количеством возможных жертв, а защитники Донбасса доказали свою готовность отстаивать собственную землю, не щадя себя. Это была война… И никто тогда не мог даже представить, что длиться она будет не дни, не месяцы, а долгие годы.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Википедия/Александр Сирота
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Svarog 22 мая 2020 16:06 Новый
    • 33
    • 7
    +26
    И никто тогда не мог даже представить, что длиться она будет не дни, не месяцы, а долгие годы.

    Будь у руля России государственники, все бы давно закончилось. Страх перед персональными западными санкциями оказался сильнее... чем желание прекратить убийства мирных жителей, которые захотели вернуться домой и на фоне Крыма были уверенны, что их поддержат и примут в состав России.
    1. Stas157 22 мая 2020 16:16 Новый
      • 22
      • 3
      +19
      Помню как вся страна круглые сутки по России24 про Донбасс смотрела! Переживала... А потом, после приезда известного швейцарца, Донбасс просто выключили из телевизора и сняли с повестки дня.
      1. Инсургент 22 мая 2020 16:40 Новый
        • 18
        • 2
        +16
        Первый бой на Донбассе в 2014: некоторые подробности

        Эх автор,автор... Не от той даты отчёт ведёшь... Карачун это уже развитие.

        Всё началось именно 20 апреля,и первый бой тем "оружием" что имели и первые потери...

        1. Инсургент 22 мая 2020 17:49 Новый
          • 17
          • 6
          +11
          Главное же, что прояснил тот бой – события на Донбассе были никакой не «антитеррористической операцией», а самой настоящей гражданской войной с применением всех доступных противоборствующим сторонам сил и средств.


          Опять эта "клюква развесистая" о якобы "гражданской войне"...

          Автор незатейливо оставляет "лазейку" для впихивания нас обратно в укропию ?

          Разве не понятно,что гражданами одного государства Украина,мы престали быть де-факто 11 мая 2014го года ,после проведении референдума о независимости республик ???
          А де-юре станем полноценными независимыми формированиями когда принудим Киев к признанию нас...
          1. TAMBU 22 мая 2020 20:39 Новый
            • 4
            • 2
            +2
            А де-юре станем полноценными независимыми формированиями когда принудим Киев к признанию нас

            А кто сейчас признает Вас не территорией Украины, кроме Вас самих?
            (вопрос без подвоха, мне действительно интересно как продвигается внешнеполитическая работа в Донецке)
            1. Инсургент 23 мая 2020 08:49 Новый
              • 7
              • 3
              +4
              Цитата: TAMBU
              А кто сейчас признает Вас не территорией Украины, кроме Вас самих?
              (вопрос без подвоха, мне действительно интересно как продвигается внешнеполитическая работа в Донецке)

              Раз без подвоха,то и отвечу как есть,на духу...

              Все ведь понимают,что до момента когда сама окраина под принуждением не откажется от притязаний на нашу территорию,никакие усилия внешнеполитических ведомств ДНР и ЛНР ничего кардинально не изменят ?

              И поймите также,что это не значит,что МИД ДНР и ЛНР ничего не делает для признания нас миром, из того "арсенала" средств и мероприятий что доступен .
              В ряде стран открыты неофициальные(пока)представительства республик,к нам приезжают представители европейских парламентских фракций.

              В общем - "Вода камень точит"
              1. TAMBU 23 мая 2020 19:27 Новый
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                спасибо понятно, но причины желания жить отдельно и как следствие борьба за это - такие идеи где то продвигаются (КНР, РБ, хотя бы) или денег нет на лоббирование?
      2. Гражданский 23 мая 2020 10:56 Новый
        • 2
        • 3
        -1
        Помню как вся страна круглые сутки по России24 про Донбасс смотрела! Переживала...


        Настоящие зомби, только и смотрят за жизнью через телевизор.
  2. Теренин 22 мая 2020 16:16 Новый
    • 13
    • 6
    +7
    Поэтому мы не будем сейчас доискиваться, кем и когда была выпущенная первая пуля в длящейся уже более шести лет войне на Донбассе, а
    при чём тут доискиватся, кто первый пульнул? Мы знаем тех преступников, кто развязал эту войну, потом продлил и на чьей совести погибшие люди . Это - Турчинов, Порошенко и, сейчас Зеленский.
    1. Инсургент 22 мая 2020 16:48 Новый
      • 8
      • 4
      +4
      Цитата: Теренин
      при чём тут доискиватся, кто первый пульнул? Мы знаем тех преступников, кто развязал эту войну, потом продлил и на чьей совести погибшие люди . Это - Турчинов, Порошенко и, сейчас Зеленский.

      Всё так...

  3. Владимир61 22 мая 2020 16:52 Новый
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Все, что было до этого – и перестрелка под городом 13 апреля, когда «под раздачу» бестолково угодили собранные со всей Украины «крутые спецназовцы»

    Вот ненужно писать то, чего лично не перепроверил!
    Не знали тогда ополченцы, что группой командовал лично руководитель центра спецопераций СБУ (с марта 2014 по январь 2015), полковник, и бывший личный телохранитель прузудента Ющенко, Кузнецов. Тогда они потеряли одного убитым ( (капитан из "Альфы")), Кузнецов и полковник СБУ Кукса, получили тяжелые ранения. Позже, между этими двумя возник конфликт, - кто виноват, что группа попала под удар, СБУ или ЦСО СБУ.
    В соответствии с указом прузудента Зеленского, вместо Валерии Лутковской, за гуманитарные вопросы в переговорах Контактной группы, в Минске, теперь отвечает...миротворец, генерал-майор СБУ, Геннадий Кузнецов!
  4. TatarinSSSR 22 мая 2020 18:59 Новый
    • 11
    • 2
    +9
    Я до сих пор считаю, что если бы у кое кого были леберже покрепче, то ещё тогда в 2014 надо было загнать в Донбасс войска и прикрыть его авиацией и ПВО с бесполётной зоной над ним, и спокойно ставить условия Киеву, плевав на визги и крики. За Крым же не мспугались? Ввели войска, авиацию, технику. Оттяпали полуостров. Не думаю, что надеялись только на мирный дрызг с его территории укровояк. Явно были готовы и воевать с непокорными. Чего испугались? Санкций? Так их и так ввели до того момента уже гору, и ещё бы вводили и водили. За один Крым только будут ещё лет 100 санкции вводить. Зато не было бы столько смертей и разрухи на Донбассе, сколько за эти 6 лет. Шесть лет тянется эта ползучая окопная война. И все 6 лет санкции и гибель людей снова и снова. И всё ради никому не нужных "Северных потоков-2" и прочих убыточных проектов дружбы с Европой, ради олигархических карманов.
    1. Alex Nevs 22 мая 2020 19:18 Новый
      • 5
      • 2
      +3
      Не согласен во многом. Не имеет РФ "моральной возможности" разбомбить как НАТА Югославию. За этим надо было обращаться к преступной америге. И если бы не РОССИЯ, Донбасс бы разбомбили европейскими ценностями под крылом бомбардировщиков!!!!.... Далее ,уже окруженный Мариуполь почему-то "вернули"...Много вопросов.Много. Но много уже и жертв от преступной банды вальцмана и его последователей -покровителей. А санкции-это теже фаберже забугорные(золотые парашюты). Вот за эти фаберже ВСЕ и расхлебывают. ....
      1. Авиатор_ 22 мая 2020 19:53 Новый
        • 8
        • 0
        +8
        Далее ,уже окруженный Мариуполь почему-то "вернули"...

        Если бы Мариуполь не вернули, то Ахметову нельзя было бы реализовывать свою продукцию. А так он портом пользуется и доволен. Бизнес, ничего личного. Капитализьм, однако. Чисто классовый интерес.
  5. философ 22 мая 2020 20:48 Новый
    • 17
    • 5
    +12
    Светлая память ополченцам Донбасса погибшими в неравных боях за свой дом, за свою семью, за свою страну в боях с украинско-фашистскими захватчиками.
    Для меня, как для дончанина, Славянск останется навсегда городом-героем! И я верю, он был, есть и ещё обязательно будет наш, и с нами!
    И ещё... Нравиться кому или нет, но я имею сказать: Стрелкову Игорю Ивановичу нужно памятник при жизни ставить! Если-бы не он и его отряд, то не известно как бы повернулась история всего Донбасса (востока Украины или юго-запада России... Тут уж кому как нравится назвать или обозначить).
  6. Украины более нет, есть гнидная Ukraine* при поддержке большей части сброда своего - это есть Правда. РФ и Донбасс есть единое целое СЕРДЦЕМ и РАЗУМОМ. .
  7. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Кронос 23 мая 2020 00:36 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Ну я вот не думаю что легко и просто но вполне реально если применить все нужные средства и толковых командиров . Естественно речь идет о русской армии сами не справятся
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Кирилл Г... 24 мая 2020 13:53 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      северного ветра(которого понадобилось очень много даже для очень маленькой армии ВСУ образца 2014, когда то и армии не было)


      Много это сколько? Я знаю от достаточно компетентного собеседника о 3-х батальонных тактических группах и нескольких ротных. и не верьте картам украинцев где нарисована к примеру 5 танковая бригада, вместо нее РТГр и так далее. В совокупности мы едва вытянули СиС на сводную бригаду.
  8. berd 23 мая 2020 09:42 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Цитата: Σελήνη
    с дивана все горячо верят в легкую игровую прогулку, без потерь, без подготовки, и в очень низкую мотивацию и силу соперника.

    А ты фельдмаршалл с величайшим боевым опытом? О силе и мотивации ВСУ бабушке своей задвигай или школоте хохляцкой . В 2014 с началом АТО задействованные части и подразделения выгнали из парков ,,все лучшее,, ( в данном случае--способное передвигаться хотя бы ,,на галстуке,,)из имеющихся штатных средств---и успешно про...ли до 60% этого ,,самого лучшего,,. Потери восполнили подшаманенным старьем с баз хранения--тем самым, на которое не позарились даже очень не притязательные потенциальные покупатели во времена великих распродаж времен Кучмы и Ющенко.
    1. Кронос 23 мая 2020 13:55 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Ну он вобще прав технику подтянули и новое оружие закупают , снаряжение солдат куда лучше чем в ДНР , зарплаты высокие
      1. Кирилл Г... 24 мая 2020 13:48 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Где там зарплаты высокие?