Swedish ghost submarine A26


Proposed Submarine Type A26


Sweden's small submarine fleet is waiting for a major update. In the coming years, it is planned to build and commission two diesel-electric submarines of the promising A26 project. With their help, the oldest ships of the Södermanland Ave., which have already worked out most of the resource, will be replaced. It is curious that work on the A26 topic started 13 years ago, but the fleet still has not received the desired boats.

Promising project


Currently, the Swedish Navy has five diesel-electric submarines of two projects. The oldest are the Södermanland and Östergötland boats, designed by Västergötland and commissioned in 1989-1990. In 2003-2004 they underwent modernization under the new Södermanland project and continued their service. In 1996, the Navy received three submarines of the Gotland type.

Already in the middle of the two thousandths, the command came to the conclusion that diesel-electric submarines of the Södermanland type, despite the recent modernization, are becoming obsolete and will require replacement after a few years. In this regard, in 2007 the procurement department of the Ministry of Defense Försvarets Materielverk (FMV) signed a contract with Kockums AB to study the look of the future submarine.

The new project received the working designation A26. In 2010, a design agreement appeared; Then the command revealed its plans. The Ministry of Defense wanted to get two boats with a bookmark after 2012 and delivery in 2018-19. - to replace obsolete Södermanland ships. After 2020, we planned to consider the issue of additional order A26 to replace the Gotlands. The Navy of Norway showed interest in the new project; they could order at least two submarines.


However, problems soon began. The plans for laying the lead ship in 2012 were not fulfilled, and in the fall of 2013 they announced the presence of certain problems, due to which construction was delayed. The first A26 was postponed until at least 2020.

Organizational problems


In early 2014, the future of the A26 project was in doubt. Norway became interested in the new diesel-electric submarines, and the Swedish Ministry of Defense invited her to take on part of the costs of developing the project. However, such a proposal did not suit the contractor. The German company Thyssen Krupp, which owned Kockums since 2005, refused to share the payment for the work and wished to receive the full design cost from each customer.

Such an unfavorable proposal sharply reduced the export prospects of the A26 project. Due to this, the Thyssen Krupp Group planned to maintain its current market position and ensure the sale of its other diesel-electric missiles.

The Swedish FMV did not agree with the terms of the German side, and after the disputes, on April 2, the existing contract was broken. A few days later, armed guards arrived at Kockums. They were to seize state-owned equipment and documentation. According to instructions from Germany, the company tried to place it in export, which led to a scandal.

By this time, government agencies began negotiations with Saab AB, which could continue the design, and then arrange the construction of submarines. Already in April, Saab was able to lure 200 Kockums employees. Against this background, the German concern was offered to sell a Swedish shipyard. The negotiations did not take long, and on July 22, Kockums became the property of Saab AB. The former owner received 340 million SEK for her (approx. 32 million euros).

The second life of the project


In March 2015, the resumption of the A26 project was announced. The Ministry of Defense and Saab Kockums reached a preliminary agreement on the implementation of design work and the construction of two submarines. The total cost of the two ships was determined at 8,2 billion kroons (approx. 780 million euros). At that time, it was assumed that the submarines would enter service no later than 2020-22.


The real contract was signed on June 30 of that year. The design and construction costs of two diesel-electric submarines of type A26 were brought up to 7,6 billion kroons (720 million euros). The lead ship should be delivered in 2022, the next - in 2024. At the same time, they concluded an agreement on the average repair of submarines of the Gotland type for 1 billion kroons. The development, construction and repair of various types of boats should be carried out at Saab Kockums in Malmö.

Soon became known as the main points of the technical task defined by the customer, and the features of the developed project. Then various materials on A26 began to be presented at military-technical exhibitions. Kockums decided not to confine itself to the Swedish contract alone and began to search for other customers.

Technical features


Project A26 in its finished form provides for the construction of a submarine with a displacement of 1700 tons (surface) or 1900 tons (underwater). The length reaches 63 m with a width of 6,4 m. The maximum automation of work is provided, due to which the crew will be reduced to 20-26 people with an autonomy of 45 days. First time in stories Swedish submarine shipbuilding will be provided with the opportunity to work in the ocean zone.

The use of a combined main power plant including a diesel engine, a Stirling engine, and electrical components is proposed. In addition, the Stirling engine is characterized by almost silent operation. A GEM of similar architecture is already being used on submarines of the Gotland type. The boats will receive three diesel-electric installations of 500 kW each and an air-independent system with three 65-kilowatt engines. According to calculations, the maximum speed of diesel-electric submarines will reach 26 knots. At VNEU, the speed is reduced to 5-7 knots. This provides the possibility of continuous stay under water for 15-20 days.

In the bow compartment of the submarine are four torpedo tubes of 533 mm caliber with ammunition in the form of torpedoes or mines. It also provides for the use of a universal weapons compartment with a length of 6 m. Any system can be placed in an accessible volume, at the request of the customer. In particular, a model with three launchers, each of which holds six Tomahawk missiles, was featured at the exhibitions.

Two or more


The lead ship of a promising project for the Swedish Navy was laid in September 2015. Subsequently, the construction of the second diesel-electric submarine began. In early 2019, the submarines were named HMS Blekinge and HMS Skåne. In accordance with this, foreign sources now often use the new designation of the project - Blekinge-class.


DEPL Södermanland project of the same name. She will be replaced by promising Blekinge

According to current plans, HMS Blekinge will join fleet in 2024, a year later, HMS Skåne will join her. Their appearance will make it possible to launch procedures for the withdrawal from military personnel and the decommissioning of obsolete diesel-electric submarines Södermanland. Also by this time the future fate of the Gotlands will be decided. They can also be replaced by modern A26. If such a decision is made, then by the beginning of the thirties, the submarine forces of the Swedish Navy will switch to a single type of ship, which will give certain advantages.

In the past, the Norwegian fleet was considered the second customer of the A26 DEPL. However, after the events of 2014, he left the program and is no longer going to join it. Later, an agreement appeared with Germany, according to which in the future Norway will receive boats of the modified project "212".

From 2015-17 Saab Kockums is in talks with Poland. For her, they are ready to develop a specialized modification with those or other capabilities. However, the matter does not go further than good marks at exhibitions. Whether a real order will appear is a big question.

Waiting for a breakthrough


In the past, Swedish shipbuilders developed the Gotland submarine project with an advanced non-volatile power plant, which has become one of the major breakthroughs of the last decades in underwater shipbuilding. Currently under construction are two new submarines with a similar GEM and various improvements in various fields. Perhaps the A26 project will again provide a significant separation from foreign competitors.

It should be noted that the current A26 / Blekinge project differs from its predecessors not only in the use of the most modern technologies and in the ability to increase the basic characteristics. The project broke all the negative records in terms of implementation. From the beginning of the first works to the commissioning of the last boat, 18 years will pass - in the absence of new problems. However, all organizational and technical difficulties were successfully resolved, and Saab Kockums began the construction of the ordered submarines. This means that by the middle of the decade, the Swedish Navy will still receive the desired equipment, and the construction company can count on receiving new orders.
Author:
Photos used:
Saab Kockums / saab.com, Wikimedia Commons
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mavrikiy 25 May 2020 18: 21 New
    • 5
    • 12
    -7
    Swedish ghost submarine A26
    Go steal from us. Ghosts, this is our part. repeat They caught our submarine for a year, even found traces on the rocks, it was, but they did not find the submarine, but they saw it. request
    1. KCA
      KCA 25 May 2020 18: 28 New
      • 4
      • 2
      +2
      So it seems they wrote that after 3 or 4 years of searching they found, found a meteorological buoy, which broke from the anchor and sailed to them beep-beep-beep
      1. Snail N9 25 May 2020 19: 18 New
        • 12
        • 10
        +2
        Yeah, everything and everyone "was stolen from us." as well as VNEU .... everyone knows that "Russia is the" homeland of elephants ", the whole world is ours only, everything is tying ... yes
        1. Damn attractive features!
        2. Mavrikiy 26 May 2020 02: 56 New
          • 4
          • 1
          +3
          Quote: Snail N9
          everyone knows that "Russia is the" homeland of elephants "

          Everyone knows, except for you, that Russia is the Motherland of mammoths, the first elephants on earth. repeat request
      2. avg
        avg 25 May 2020 19: 20 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        So this buoy, also a beluga whale with a St. Petersburg tag and in a rank not lower than cap three, accompanied. sad
      3. Bad_gr 25 May 2020 19: 54 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: KCA
        ... after 3 or 4 years of searching, found, found a meteorological buoy

        It was once mentioned that at the bottom they found empty bottles of vodka, figured as one of the proofs of the stay of our submarine.
    2. timokhin-aa 25 May 2020 19: 37 New
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      You should at least delve into the question, it was a Dutch boat, which loomed in territorial waters for provocative purposes, I portray the Russian, and the Swedish government in this operation assented to NATO.

      Details
      https://topwar.ru/154783-podvodnye-lodki-i-psihologicheskaja-vojna-chast-1.html
      https://topwar.ru/155177-podvodnye-lodki-i-psihologicheskaja-vojna-chast-2.html
  2. V.I.P. 25 May 2020 18: 30 New
    • 9
    • 2
    +7
    Well, our project 677 Lada since 1997 still has no VNEU and without coming to the fleet it’s already outdated)) ..
  3. knn54 25 May 2020 20: 14 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    I understand that the project is FIRST of all designed for potential foreign buyers.
    "Fuss" for the sake of two submarines, with a distant prospect, another couple / three pieces for their own Navy, well, it is VERY expensive.
  4. AzDefence2020 25 May 2020 20: 43 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    I lived in Sweden and I know one story that is very funny. Blekinge is a state in Sweden. The south eastern state of Sweden is called Blekinge and there is one city called Karlskrona. In Soviet times, the Swedes walking on their own nature (and this town consists of numerous islands) in general, in broad daylight, the Soviet submarine floats in the city of Karlskrona. So the Swedes crap one's pants in fear. Then the truth was a big scandal. They still remember it
    1. cobalt 25 May 2020 22: 04 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Indident took place in 1981. Submarine S-363 613 of the project ran aground, the official version - by navigational error, we entered the territorial waters of Sweden. Moreover, walking at night, we managed to travel a considerable distance along a secret fairway 12 meters wide leading to the base of the Navy of Sweden, until we ran aground. For discharging and towing, we paid about $ 1 million - 5 million crowns and apologized formally. The Swedes were seriously considering the option of storming the boat, for which they brought up the special forces of the Navy, and our sailors were ready to blow it up, but the Foreign Ministry managed to resolve the situation, escaping with compensation and an apology. After the investigation of the incident, the officer on the boat of the Baltic Fleet, who was on board the boat, was fired, the commander was transferred to the coastal part, and the charges were dropped from the political officer. The Swedes also could not do without organizational conclusions, they were removed and demoted to the post of commander of the base in Karlskrona.
      1. Voltsky 26 May 2020 14: 20 New
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        I have a colleague in this miracle was a Swedish Komsomolets :) I told someone from the main ran in sweat and said "all * damn * comrades sailors, the sea is over"
        Nobody was going to blow up anything, they had such a panic there that they didn’t even think about it; and didn’t even start mining
  5. AAK
    AAK 26 May 2020 12: 00 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Mmmm ... Europe and Japan have long been with different types of VNEU, our Lada corresponds to the same car, the Kalina is in the nest, we rivet the implicit Varshavyanka and we are proud ...
  6. Bersaglieri 26 May 2020 12: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Toothy" project, however
  7. Andrei Nikolaevich 26 May 2020 14: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Judging by the photo of the PL-armament-slingshot at the headman and the spear - at the boatswain.
    1. agond 27 May 2020 19: 03 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Again we see the surface displacement of 1700 tons, the underwater 1900 tons at our 877 Halibut project, the surface 2350 underwater 3100 tons looks like the Rubin design bureau pays extra for every extra ton of ballast. , and all sorts of VNEU there past the checkout.
      In general, three diesel engines, three generators, there are also ordinary electric batteries, three stirlings, an electric main engine, an electric motor. an economical engine (and all this is designed to rotate one propeller) plus the supply of oxidizer and a separate fuel for VNEU (although they may burn a diesel fuel in it) it will be a bit too much for a boat of 1700 tons.
  8. Magic archer 27 May 2020 18: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Swedes have always struck. From the device of the state to the standard of living. I used to be there a lot. And the military industry is worthy of separate praise! From Grippenov to submarines with VNEU! And this is in a country with a population of just over 10 / million people !!! Moreover, the country does not have any resources like the same norgi. But they live beautifully. There is something to learn.
    1. agond 27 May 2020 20: 47 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      You can achieve a lot if you do not do too much.
    2. Andrei Nikolaevich 28 May 2020 07: 39 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      I support you in such conclusions. He was interested in the history of this country. Especially after buying ,, Volvo ,, What a car! Everything is reliable, sensible and thoughtful. Swedish!
  9. Der visch 30 May 2020 15: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It’s time for the design bureau developing the Russian VNEU to disperse and place an order for diesel-electric submarines with VNEU from the Swedes ..... So far, the “fifth column” in power in the Russian Federation does not see Russia as its powerful navy .....
  10. Tutashkhia date 18 June 2020 18: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In fact, it is called wrong:

Подлодка-призрак A26 для ВМС Швеции


Предлагаемый облик подлодки типа A26


Немногочисленный подводный флот Швеции ждет серьезное обновление. В ближайшие годы планируется построить и ввести в строй две дизель-электрические подлодки перспективного проекта A26. С их помощью заменят наиболее старые корабли пр. Södermanland, уже выработавшие большую часть ресурса. Любопытно, что работы по теме A26 стартовали еще 13 лет назад, но флот до сих пор не получил желаемые лодки.

Перспективный проект


В настоящее время в составе ВМС Швеции имеется пять ДЭПЛ двух проектов. Наиболее старыми являются лодки Södermanland и Östergötland, построенные по проекту Västergötland и сданные в 1989-1990 гг. В 2003-2004 гг. они прошли модернизацию по новому проекту Södermanland и продолжили службу. В 1996 г. ВМС получили три ДЭПЛ типа Gotland.

Уже в середине двухтысячных годов командование пришло к выводу, что ДЭПЛ типа «Сёдерманланд», несмотря на недавнюю модернизацию, устаревают и потребуют замены через несколько лет. В связи с этим в 2007 г. закупочное ведомство министерства обороны Försvarets Мaterielverk (FMV) подписало контракт с компанией Kockums AB на проработку облика будущей подлодки.

Новый проект получил рабочее обозначение A26. В 2010 г. появился договор на проведение проектирование; тогда же командование раскрыло свои планы. Минобороны желало получить две лодки с закладкой после 2012 г. и поставкой в 2018-19 гг. – для замены устаревших кораблей Södermanland. После 2020 г. планировали рассмотреть вопрос дополнительного заказа A26 для замены «Готландов». Интерес к новому проекту проявили КВМС Норвегии, они могли заказать не менее двух подлодок.


Впрочем, вскоре начались проблемы. Планы по закладке головного корабля в 2012 г. не были выполнены, а осенью 2013-го объявили о наличии неких проблем, из-за которых строительство откладывается. Сдачу первой A26 перенесли, как минимум, на 2020 г.

Организационные проблемы


В начале 2014 г. будущее проекта A26 оказалось под вопросом. Норвегия заинтересовалась новыми ДЭПЛ, и Минобороны Швеции предложило ей взять на себя часть расходов на разработку проекта. Однако такое предложение не устроило подрядчика. Немецкая компания Thyssen Krupp, с 2005 г. владевшая Kockums, отказалась разделять оплату работ и пожелала получить с каждого заказчика полную стоимость проектирования.

Такое невыгодное предложение резко сокращало экспортные перспективы проекта A26. За счет этого концерн Thyssen Krupp планировал сохранить текущее положение на рынке и обеспечить продажи других своих ДЭПЛ.

Шведское FMV не согласилось с условиями немецкой стороны, и после споров, 2 апреля разорвало существующий договор. Через несколько дней на предприятие Kockums прибыли специалисты с вооруженной охраной. Им предстояло изъять оборудование и документацию, принадлежащие государству. По указанию из Германии, предприятие попыталось помещать вывозу, что привело к скандалу.

К этому времени государственные структуры начали переговоры с компанией Saab AB, которая могла бы продолжить проектирование, а затем наладить строительство подлодок. Уже в апреле Saab смогла переманить к себе 200 сотрудников Kockums. На фоне этого немецкому концерну предложили продать шведскую верфь. Переговоры не заняли много времени, и 22 июля компания Kockums стала собственностью Saab AB. Бывший владелец получил за нее 340 млн шведских крон (ок. 32 млн евро).

Вторая жизнь проекта


В марте 2015 г. было объявлено о возобновлении проекта A26. Минобороны и Saab Kockums достигли предварительной договоренности относительно выполнения проектных работ и строительства двух подлодок. Общую стоимость двух кораблей определили на уровне 8,2 млрд крон (ок. 780 млн евро). На тот момент предполагалось, что подлодки поступят на службу не позднее 2020-22 гг.


Реальный контракт подписали 30 июня того же года. Стоимость проектирования и строительства двух ДЭПЛ типа A26 смогли довести до 7,6 млрд крон (720 млн евро). Головной корабль должны сдать в 2022 г., следующий – в 2024-м. Одновременно заключили соглашение о среднем ремонте подлодок типа Gotland на 1 млрд крон. Разработка, строительство и ремонт лодок разных типов должны осуществляться на предприятии Saab Kockums в г. Мальмё.

Вскоре стали известны как основные моменты технического задания, определенного заказчиком, так и особенности разрабатываемого проекта. Затем различные материалы по A26 стали представлять на военно-технических выставках. Компания Kockums решила не ограничиваться одним только шведским контрактом и начала поиски других заказчиков.

Технические особенности


Проект A26 в его готовом виде предусматривает строительство подлодки с водоизмещением 1700 т (надводное) или 1900 т (подводное). Длина достигает 63 м при ширине 6,4 м. Предусматривается максимальная автоматизация работы, за счет чего экипаж сократят до 20-26 человек при автономности 45 суток. Впервые в истории шведского подводного кораблестроения будет обеспечена возможность работы в океанской зоне.

Предлагается использование комбинированной главной энергоустановки, включающей дизель, двигатель Стирлинга и электрические компоненты. Кроме того, двигатель Стирлинга отличается практически бесшумной работой. ГЭУ схожей архитектуры уже используется на подлодках типа «Готланд». Лодки получат три дизель-электрические установки по 500 кВт каждая и воздухонезависимую систему с тремя 65-киловаттными двигателями. По расчетам, максимальная скорость ДЭПЛ достигнет 26 узлов. На ВНЭУ скорость сокращается до 5-7 узлов. При этом обеспечивается возможность непрерывного пребывания под водой в течение 15-20 суток.

В носовом отсеке подлодки размещаются четыре торпедных аппарата калибра 533 мм с боекомплектов в виде торпед или мин. Также предусматривается использование универсального отсека вооружений длиной 6 м. В доступном объеме могут размещаться любые системы, по желанию заказчика. В частности, на выставках фигурировал макет с тремя пусковыми установками, каждая из которых вмещает по шесть ракет Tomahawk.

Две или более


Головной корабль перспективного проекта для ВМС Швеции заложили в сентябре 2015 г. В дальнейшем началось строительство второй ДЭПЛ. В начале 2019 г. подлодкам присвоили имена HMS Blekinge и HMS Skåne. В соответствии с этим в зарубежных источниках теперь нередко используется новое обозначение проекта – Blekinge-class.


ДЭПЛ Södermanland одноименного проекта. Ее заменит перспективная Blekinge

Согласно текущим планам, HMS Blekinge войдет в состав флота в 2024 г. Годом позже к ней присоединится HMS Skåne. Их появление позволит запустить процедуры по выводу из боевого состава и списанию устаревших ДЭПЛ «Сёдерманланд». Также к этому времени будет решена дальнейшая судьба «Готландов». Их могут тоже заменить современными A26. Если будет принято такое решение, то к началу тридцатых годов подводные силы ВМС Швеции перейдут на единый тип кораблей, что даст известные преимущества.

В прошлом в качестве второго заказчика ДЭПЛ A26 рассматривался флот Норвегии. Однако после событий 2014 г. он вышел из программы и более не собирается присоединяться к ней. Позже появилось соглашение с Германией, по которому в будущем Норвегия получит лодки доработанного проекта «212».

С 2015-17 гг. Saab Kockums ведет переговоры с Польшей. Для нее готовы разработать специализированную модификацию с теми или иными возможностями. Впрочем, дальше хороших оценок на выставках пока дело не идет. Появится ли реальный заказ – большой вопрос.

В ожидании прорыва


В прошлом шведские судостроители разработали проект ДЭПЛ Gotland с передовой воздухонезависимой энергоустановкой, что стало одним из главных прорывов последних десятилетий в подводном судостроении. В настоящее время ведется строительство двух новых подлодок со схожей ГЭУ и различными усовершенствованиями в разных сферах. Возможно, проект A26 вновь обеспечит существенный отрыв от зарубежных конкурентов.

Нельзя не отметить, что нынешний проект A26 / Blekinge отличается от предшественников не только применением самых современных технологий и возможностью нарастить основные характеристики. Проект побил все негативные рекорды по срокам реализации. От начала первых работ до сдачи последней лодки пройдет 18 лет – при отсутствии новых проблем. Впрочем, все трудности организационного и технического характера были успешно решены, и компания Saab Kockums начала строительство заказанных подлодок. Это означает, что к середине десятилетия ВМС Швеции все-таки получат желаемую технику, а компания-строитель может рассчитывать на получение новых заказов.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Saab Kockums / saab.com, Wikimedia Commons
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mavrikiy 25 мая 2020 18:21 Новый
    • 5
    • 12
    -7
    Подлодка-призрак A26 для ВМС Швеции
    Поди у нас стырили. Призраки, это по нашей части. feel Они нашу ПЛ год ловили, даже следы на скалах нашли, была, а ПЛ не нашли, но видели. request
    1. KCA
      KCA 25 мая 2020 18:28 Новый
      • 4
      • 2
      +2
      Так вроде писали, что спустя 3 или 4 года поисков нашли, нашли буй метеорологический, который с якоря сорвался и к ним приплыл бип-бип-бип делать
      1. Улиточник N9 25 мая 2020 19:18 Новый
        • 12
        • 10
        +2
        Ага, все и всё "у нас стырили". так же, как и ВНЭУ.... все знают, что "Россия -"родина слонов"-весь мир только у нас, все и тырит... yes
        1. Чертовски привлекательные характеристики!
        2. Mavrikiy 26 мая 2020 02:56 Новый
          • 4
          • 1
          +3
          Цитата: Улиточник N9
          все знают, что "Россия -"родина слонов"

          Все знают, кроме вас, что Россия - Родина мамонтов, первых слонов на земле. feel request
      2. avg
        avg 25 мая 2020 19:20 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Так этот буй, еще и белуха с питерской биркой и в чине не ниже кап три сопровождала. sad
      3. Bad_gr 25 мая 2020 19:54 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Цитата: KCA
        ...спустя 3 или 4 года поисков нашли, нашли буй метеорологический

        Как-то упоминалось, что на дне нашли пустые бутылки из по водки, фигурировало как одно из доказательств пребывания нашей подводной лодки.
    2. timokhin-a-a 25 мая 2020 19:37 Новый
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Вы бы хоть вникли в вопрос, это была голландская лодка, которая в провокационных целях маячила в тер.водах, изображаю российскую, а шведское правительство в этой операции поддакивало НАТО.

      Подробнее
      https://topwar.ru/154783-podvodnye-lodki-i-psihologicheskaja-vojna-chast-1.html
      https://topwar.ru/155177-podvodnye-lodki-i-psihologicheskaja-vojna-chast-2.html
  2. В.И.П. 25 мая 2020 18:30 Новый
    • 9
    • 2
    +7
    Ну наш проект 677 Лада с 1997 года до сих пор не имеет ВНЭУ и не придя на флот уже морально устарел))..
  3. knn54 25 мая 2020 20:14 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Я так понял,что проект в ПЕРВУЮ очередь предназначен для потенциальных зарубежных покупателей.
    "Городить огород" ради двух субмарин,с отдаленной перспективой,еще пары/тройки штук для собственных ВМС ну ОЧЕНЬ накладно.
  4. AzDefence2020 25 мая 2020 20:43 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Я жил в Швеции и знаю одну историю, которая очень смешная. Блекинге, это штат в Швеции. Юга восточный штат Швеции так и называется Блекинге и там есть один город, который называется Карлскрона. В Советское время, шведы гуляя себе по природе ( а этот городок состоит из многочисленных островов) вообщем среди белого дня всплывает в городе Карлскрона Советская ПЛ. Так шведы обкакались от страха. Потом правда был скандал большой. Они до сех пор это помнят
    1. кобальт 25 мая 2020 22:04 Новый
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Индиндент имел место в 1981 году. На мель села подлодка С-363 613 проекта, официальная версия - по навигационной ошибке зашли в территориальные воды Швеции. Причем идя ночью наши умудрились пройти значительное расстояние по секретному фарватеру шириной в 12 метров ведущей к базе ВМФ Швеции, пока все же не сели на мель. За снятие с мели и буксировку мы выплатили около 1 млн долларов - 5 миллионов кронн и принесли официальные извинения. Шведы всерьез рассматривали вариант штурма лодки, для чего подтянули спецназ ВМФ, а наши моряки готовы были ее взорвать, но мидовцам удалось разрулить ситуацию, отделавшись компенсацией и извинениями. После расследования инцидента бывшего на борту лодки офицера штаба балтфлота уволили, командира перевели в береговую часть, с замполита обвинения сняли. У шведов тоже не обошлось без оргвыводов, сняли и понизили в должности командира базы в Карлскруне.
      1. Voletsky 26 мая 2020 14:20 Новый
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        у меня коллега на этом чуде был Шведский комсомолец :) Расказывал кто то из главных забежал весь в поту и сказал "все *блин* товарищи моряки, море кончилось"
        Взрывать ни кто ничего не собирался, у них там такая паника была, что даже не подумали об этом; и даже не приступали к минированию
  5. ААК 26 мая 2020 12:00 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    М-м-да... Европа и Япония уже давно с разными типами ВНЭУ, у нас "Лада" соответствует такому же автомобилю, "Калина" - "в гнезде", клепаем "импровные "Варшавянки" и гордимся...
  6. Bersaglieri 26 мая 2020 12:01 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Зубастый" проект, однако
  7. Судя по фото ПЛ- вооружение- рогатка у старпома и копье - у боцмана.
    1. agond 27 мая 2020 19:03 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Опять у них видим надводное водоизмещение 1700 т , подводное 1900т у нашей 877 проекта "Палтус" надводное 2350 подводное 3100 т похоже в конструкторском бюро "Рубин" доплачивают за каждую лишнюю тонну балласта. , а всякие там ВНЭУ мимо кассы.
      А вообще три дизеля, три генератора, есть и обычные электро аккумуляторы , три стирлинга , эл.двигатель главного хода , эл. двигатель экономичного хода (и все это предназначено для вращения одного гребного винта) плюс запас окислителя и отдельного топлива для ВНЭУ ((хотя может они в ней солярку подводой жгут) это многовато будет . для лодки в 1700т.
  8. Magic Archer 27 мая 2020 18:54 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Всегда поражали шведы. От устройства государства до уровня жизни. Раньше частенько там бывал. А уж военная промышленность достойна отдельной похвалы! От Гриппенов до субмарин с ВНЭУ! И это в стране с населением всего чуть более 10/млн человек!!! При этом страна не располагает какими то ресурсами как те же норги. Но живут прекрасно. Есть чему поучится.
    1. agond 27 мая 2020 20:47 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Можно много достичь если не делать лишнего.
    2. Поддерживаю Вас в подобных выводах. Интересовался историей этой страны. Особенно, после покупки ,, Вольво,, Какая машина! Все надежно, толково и продуманно. По- шведски!
  9. Der Visch 30 мая 2020 15:47 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Пора КБ разрабатывающее российское ВНЭУ разгонять и делать заказ на ДЭПЛ с ВНЭУ у шведов..... Пока "пятая колонна" у власти в РФ-ии не видать России своего мощного вмф.....
  10. Дата туташхиа 18 июня 2020 18:48 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    На самом деле он называется не так: