Military Review

A case has been filed for a high-ranking general of the Southern Military District: he went for forgery to dismiss the honored officer

14
The chief of staff and first deputy commander of the troops of the Southern Military District became the defendant in the criminal case. Lieutenant-General Nikolai Pereslegin is suspected of exceeding his official authority: presumably, he forged a testimonial on one of his subordinates in order to fire him.

"He is suspected of committing a crime under the ch. 1, Art. 285 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (abuse of office)," the press service of the Main Military Investigative Department of the RF IC said.

The grounds for initiating a criminal case was the complaint of a participant in the hostilities of reserve colonel Alexander Verigin, the former deputy commander of the North Caucasian Military District (now - the Southern Military District). According to the officer, in March 2010, he passed the certification with a positive assessment. His immediate superior, Lieutenant-General Alexander Bespalov, commander of the North Caucasus Military District, gave a description: “we are fit for the position”, after taking into account many years of service experience as the chief of communications and deputy chief of staff Verigin and having state awards. However, Bespalov soon resigned, and Major General Pereslegin was appointed acting chairman.

"For the purpose of appointing another person to the post of Chief of Communications - Deputy Chief of Staff of the North Caucasian Military District, ignoring the results of the previous attestation, abusing official authority, he personally produced a new certification sheet, in which he indicated negative and untrue information about the job training As a conclusion, he proposed to dismiss the latter from military service, "military investigators say.

For Colonel Verigin, the decision of the Central Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Defense about his dismissal from the Armed Forces came as a complete surprise. In this regard, he appealed to the Investigation Committee.

All the circumstances of the case are being investigated. The case is conducted by the Military Investigation Department of the RF IC for the Strategic Missile Forces.
Originator:
http://www.newsru.com
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pharao7766
    Pharao7766 1 August 2012 11: 51
    +10
    But is this not the passenger for whom the furniture maker started a rotation in the command of the Armed Forces?
    Type of successors ...
    1. kapitan_21
      kapitan_21 1 August 2012 12: 35
      +3
      No, not that one! This is the passenger from whom the GOU GSH is still shaking (the former deputy head of the GOU), and the l / s of the headquarters of the Southern Military District will not wait for its rotation, somewhere far away from them! )))
  2. Galina
    Galina 1 August 2012 11: 54
    +15
    Well, finally they started to watch who gets fired and who gets fired. We would also check how the command was fired over the past ten years.
  3. patriot2
    patriot2 1 August 2012 12: 00
    +7
    And not only the fate of this officer should be verified by the RF IC. Surely there are others who are still silent. The main precedent is, we will wait for the result.
  4. itr
    itr 1 August 2012 12: 01
    +7
    Well, where are the officers ?? meaning of the word jackal on face
    1. Manager
      Manager 1 August 2012 12: 31
      +3
      Quote: itr

      Well, where are the officers ?? meaning of the word jackal on face


      Yes, the face is extremely unpleasant.

      Complement ...

      Chief of Staff - First Deputy Commander of the Southern Military District, Lieutenant General Nikolai Pereslegin is suspected of abuse of power (part 1 of article 285 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation). A criminal case against the general was instituted by the military investigative department of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation for Strategic Missile Forces based on the results of the preliminary investigation carried out at the request of the combatant Colonel Alexander Verigin.
      It was tentatively established that in March 2010, on the eve of departure on vacation, followed by dismissal from military service, the chief of staff was First Deputy Commander of the North Caucasus Military District (now the Southern Military District), Lieutenant General Alexander Bespalov in accordance with the decree of the Minister of Defense Russian Federation and the instructions of the commander of the North Caucasian Military District conducted certification of his deputies. Based on its results, based on personal qualities, the presence of state awards and the results of many years of experience in the service of the post of chief of communications - deputy chief of staff of the North Caucasus Military District in relation to Colonel Verigin, the conclusion was made: "corresponds to the position held." After familiarizing the officer with the certification sheet, the latter was transferred to the personnel body for implementation.
      However, in April 2010, Major General Nikolai Pereslegin, who was appointed to temporarily act as chief of staff - first deputy commander of the North Caucasus Military District, in order to appoint another person to the post of chief of communications - deputy chief of staff of the North Caucasian Military District, ignoring the results of the previous certification, abusing his authority, personally prepared a new attestation sheet, which indicated negative and untrue information on the official training of Colonel Verigi but rather as a conclusion to dismiss the latter offered to military service. Verigin was not acquainted with this certification, therefore, he was completely surprised by the decision of the Central Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation on his dismissal from the Armed Forces.
      Currently, the full scope of procedural and investigative actions aimed at establishing all the circumstances of the commission of crimes. The criminal investigation is ongoing, the press service of the Main Military Investigation Department of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation reports.
  5. Commander
    Commander 1 August 2012 12: 15
    +4
    Such cases have been before, but rarely! Usually they offered to go on a raise in order to drag their own to this place. Injustice is still a mass in the Army. The furniture maker dismissed all normal officers, leaving young people and licking. Maybe someone will check the order of dismissal, but hardly. If only the person himself will write a statement to the prosecutor. Nobody just needs this in the army now. They all get a lot of money, and everything else is sideways! If the commanding staff does not know their subordinates, especially young officers, do not delve into their needs, this is no longer the Army.
  6. Yuri11076
    Yuri11076 1 August 2012 12: 17
    +4
    This is not an officer, it's just ..
  7. bremest
    bremest 1 August 2012 12: 38
    +3
    "Lieutenant General Nikolai Pereslegin" - Scum and scum. I hope that he will be imprisoned, and that reserve colonel Alexander Verigin will be reinstated in military service.
  8. d.gksueyjd
    d.gksueyjd 1 August 2012 12: 46
    +3
    The current principle of "contract service of an officer" is absurd, and most importantly harmful to the RF Armed Forces. The selection must be made upon admission to military universities and upon graduation - passed the "state" if you want to serve the Motherland, served for 10 years - you have the right to resign, a contract for non-commissioned officers (former warrant officers) and extra-conscripts. Now, with redundancies, most often those who "roll back" and "thieves" remain in the service, the same principle applies to the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation.
    TABURETKINA TO NATO, this is his place as far as possible from the RF Armed Forces.
    I personally sincerely regret the GDP that he did not dismiss this Mr..
  9. Nechai
    Nechai 1 August 2012 13: 14
    +2
    If Lieutenant General Alexander Bespalov, Commander of the North Caucasian Military District troops, before leaving, would announce at a meeting of officers of the North Caucasian Military District Headquarters a summary of the appraisals, then Mr. Pereslegin would have been so hard to decide forgery. And so the office writes, BAMAGA will endure everything .... The stickiness of making personnel decisions is the breeding ground for the nepotism and corruption in the armed forces.
  10. Viktor123
    Viktor123 1 August 2012 13: 55
    +3
    Pereslegin is an NGS creature. It is he who moves him, as relatives. Naturally pushing or firing honored generals.
    About a week ago there was a message about this here.
  11. vmnss
    vmnss 1 August 2012 14: 54
    +2
    I found the article that was mentioned above, where Pereslegin first sounded. Meet if anyone missed.
    http://topwar.ru/16834-ministerstvo-oborony-operaciya-preemnik.html
  12. urich
    urich 1 August 2012 21: 46
    +1
    The undercover fight is in full swing!
    Pereslegin, if everything written is true, not only scum, but also a rare d.u.r.a.k. (forced through a point, since the censor does not miss the word). It’s so clumsy to do everything in order to give self-incriminating evidence to others!
    I don’t know of a single case that a senior in rank was derailed because of a junior officer, especially a general because of a colonel! Just because they found an excellent reason to dig under the pop-up, the case was given a go. It makes me sad. Everything is done not for the sake of truth and justice, but because Pereslegin became a pawn in someone's game.
  13. Voron65
    Voron65 1 August 2012 22: 43
    0
    Good news.

Заведено дело на высокопоставленного генерала ЮВО: пошел на подлог, чтобы уволить заслуженного офицера

Заведено дело на высокопоставленного генерала ЮВО: пошел на подлог, чтобы уволить заслуженного офицераНачальник штаба и первый заместитель командующего войсками Южного военного округа стал фигурантом уголовного дела. Генерал-лейтенант Николай Переслегин подозревается в превышении должностных полномочий: предположительно, он подделал характеристику на одного из подчиненных, чтобы его уволить.

"Он подозревается в совершении преступления, предусмотренного ч.1 ст.285 УК РФ (злоупотребление должностными полномочиями)", - говорится в сообщении пресс-службы Главного военного следственного управления СК РФ.

Основанием для возбуждения уголовного дела стала жалоба участника боевых действий полковника запаса Александра Веригина - бывшего заместителя командующего войсками Северо-Кавказского военного округа (ныне - ЮВО). По словам офицера, в марте 2010 года он прошел аттестацию с положительной оценкой. Его непосредственный начальник - командующий войсками СКВО генерал-лейтенант Александр Беспалов - дал характеристику: "занимаемой должности годен", учтя многолетний опыт службы начальником связи и замначальника штаба Веригина и наличие у него государственных наград. Однако вскоре Беспалов вышел в отставку, и на его место временно исполняющим обязанности был назначен генерал-майор Переслегин.


"В целях назначения на должность начальника связи - заместителя начальника штаба СКВО - иного лица, проигнорировав результаты ранее проведенной аттестации, злоупотребляя должностными полномочиями, собственноручно изготовил новый аттестационный лист, в котором указал негативные и не соответствующие действительности сведения о должностной подготовке полковника Веригина, а в качестве вывода предложил уволить последнего с военной службы", - отмечают военные следователи.

Для полковника Веригина стало полной неожиданностью решение Центральной аттестационной комиссии Министерства обороны о его увольнении из рядов Вооруженных сил. В связи с этим он обратился с заявлением в Следственный комитет.

В настоящее время проводится выяснение всех обстоятельств данного дела. Дело ведет Военное следственное управление СК РФ по Ракетным войскам стратегического назначения.
Первоисточник: http://www.newsru.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Pharao7766 1 августа 2012 11:51
    А это не тот ли пассажир ради которого мебельщик ротацию в командном составе ВС затеял?
    Типа преемничек...
    1. kapitan_21 1 августа 2012 12:35
      Нет не тот! Это тот пассажир от которого до сих пор ГОУ ГШ трясётся (бывший зам. нач. ГОУ), а л/с штаба ЮВО ждёт не дождются его ротации, куда-нибудь от них подальше! )))
      kapitan_21
  2. Галина 1 августа 2012 11:54
    Ну наконец-то начали смотреть кого увольняют и кто увольняет. Еще бы проверили как увольняли командование за последние лет десять.
    Галина
  3. патриот2 1 августа 2012 12:00
    И не только судьба этого офицера должна быть проверена СК РФ. Наверняка есть и другие, которые пока молчат. Главное прецедент есть, будем ждать результат.
    патриот2
  4. itr 1 августа 2012 12:01
    Ну и где тут офицеры ?? смысл слова шакал на лицо
    itr
    1. Манагер 1 августа 2012 12:31
      Цитата: itr

      Ну и где тут офицеры ?? смысл слова шакал на лицо


      Да уж на лицо крайне не приятен .

      Дополню...

      Начальника штаба – первого заместителя командующего войсками Южного военного округа генерал-лейтенанта Николая Переслегина подозревают в злоупотреблении должностными полномочиями (ч. 1 ст. 285 УК РФ). Уголовное дело в отношении генерала возбуждено военным следственным управлением Следственного комитета Российской Федерации по Ракетным войскам стратегического назначения по результатам доследственной проверки, проведенной по заявлению участника боевых действий полковника запаса Александра Веригина.
      Предварительно установлено, что в марте 2010 года, накануне убытия в отпуск с последующим увольнением с военной службы, начальник штаба – первый заместитель командующего войсками Северо-Кавказского военного округа (ныне – Южный военный округ) генерал-лейтенант Александр Беспалов в соответствии с распоряжением Министра обороны Российской Федерации и указанием командующего войсками СКВО провёл аттестацию своих заместителей. По её итогам, исходя из личностных качеств, наличия государственных наград и результатов многолетнего опыта службы в должности начальника связи – заместителя начальника штаба СКВО в отношении полковника Веригина был сделан вывод: «занимаемой должности соответствует». После ознакомления офицера с аттестационным листом, последний был передан в кадровый орган для реализации.
      Однако в апреле 2010 года генерал-майор Николай Переслегин, назначенный временно исполнять обязанности начальника штаба – первого заместителя командующего войсками СКВО, в целях назначения на должность начальника связи – заместителя начальника штаба СКВО иного лица, проигнорировав результаты ранее проведенной аттестации, злоупотребляя должностными полномочиями, собственноручно изготовил новый аттестационный лист, в котором указал негативные и не соответствующие действительности сведения о должностной подготовке полковника Веригина, а в качестве вывода предложил уволить последнего с военной службы. С указанной аттестацией Веригин ознакомлен не был, поэтому для него стало полной неожиданностью решение Центральной аттестационной комиссии Министерства обороны Российской Федерации о его увольнении из рядов Вооруженных Сил.
      В настоящее время в полном объёме проводятся процессуальные и следственные действия, направленные на установление всех обстоятельств совершения преступлений. Расследование уголовного дела продолжается, сообщает пресс-служба Главного военного следственного управления Следственного комитета Российской Федерации.
  5. Командор 1 августа 2012 12:15
    Такие случаи и раньше были, но редко! Обычно предлагали уйти на повышение, чтоб своего перетащить на это место. Несправедливости еще масса в Армии. Мебельщик всех нормальных офицеров уволил, остались молодежь и жополизы. Может кто-то и проверит порядок увольнения, но вряд ли. Если только сам человек напишет заявление в прокуратуру. Никому теперь просто в армии это не нужно. Они все получают большие деньги, а остальное все побоку! Если командный состав не знает своих подчиненных, особенно молодых офицеров, не вникают в их нужды - это уже не Армия.
  6. Yuri11076 1 августа 2012 12:17
    Это не офицер, это просто ..
  7. bremest 1 августа 2012 12:38
    "Генерал-лейтенант Николай Переслегин" - Мразь и мерзавец. Надеюсь, что его посадят, а полковника запаса Александра Веригина восстановят на военной службе.
    bremest
  8. d.gksueyjd 1 августа 2012 12:46
    Действующий прицип "контрактной службы офицера" абсурден, а главное вреден ВС РФ. Отбор необходимо производить при поступлении в военные ВУЗы и при выпуске -- сдал "госы" изволь служить Родине, прослужил 10 лет --имеешь право уйти в отставку, контракт для унтер-офицеров(бывшие прапора) и сверхсрочников . Сейчас при сокращениях чаще всего остаются на службе те, кто больше "откатит" и "блатные", этот же принцип действует и в МВД РФ.
    ТАБУРЕТКИНА В НАТО, это его место как можно дальше от ВС РФ .
    Мне лично искренне жаль ВВП, что он не уволил этого г-на.
  9. Nechai 1 августа 2012 13:14
    Если бы командующий войсками СКВО генерал-лейтенант Александр Беспалов, перед своим уходом, объявил на собрании офицеров Штаба СКВО, резумирующую часть аттестаций, то господину Переслегину было б ох, как сложновато решиться на подлог. А так контора пишет, бАмага всё стерпит.... Клейность принятия кадровых решений - вот та питательная среда для кумавства и коррупции в ВС.
    Nechai
  10. Виктор123 1 августа 2012 13:55
    Переслегин - креатура НГШ. Это он его двигает, так как родственники. Естественно, расталкивая или увольняя заслуженных генералов.
    Где-то с неделю назад об этом здесь было сообщение.
  11. vmnss 1 августа 2012 14:54
    Нашел статью, которую выше упоминали, где впервые прозвучал Переслегин. Знакомьтесь, если кто пропустил.
    http://topwar.ru/16834-ministerstvo-oborony-operaciya-preemnik.html
    vmnss
  12. urich 1 августа 2012 21:46
    подковерная борьба в самом разгаре!
    Переслегин, если все написанное правда, не только мразь, но еще и редкостный д.у.р.а.к (вынужден через точку, так как цензор не пропускает слово). Настолько все топорно сделать, чтоб дать в руки уже другим компромат на самого себя!
    Не знаю ни одного случая, чтоб старшего по званию пускали под откос из-за младшего по званию офицера, тем более генерала из-за полковника! Только потому, что нашли отличный повод подкопать под выскочившего, делу дали ход. От этого становится грустно. Все делается не ради правды и справедливости, а потому, что Переслегин стал пешкой в чьей-то игре.
  13. Voron65 1 августа 2012 22:43
    Приятная новость.
    Voron65

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня