I think I'm a blockade, too, even a quarter


Not everyone has the happiness of living



What can I say about my grandmother, Elena Aleksandrovna Ponomareva (before Fedorova’s marriage), a little blockade? If she had not managed to survive then, there would have been neither my father Nikolai Evgenievich, nor me.

When, in the summer of 1942, she and her mother, my great-grandmother Anna Vasilyevna Fedorova, were taken out across Ladoga to the mainland, it seemed to them that a new life had begun. On the mainland, they were first given rations and helped fight diseases. Unfortunately, this could not save her great-grandmother, and she soon died.

I think I'm a blockade, too, even a quarter

But she did not just give life to my grandmother, she did everything so that her life continued. Only seven years later, Lena Fedorova returned to Leningrad, where she entered the university and began a long, happy, truly new life.

And at that moment when the Great Patriotic War began, my grandmother Lena was still a child - she was only 10 years old. And she had to survive one of the horrors of the war - the blockade of Leningrad. My grandmother was very small, but she remembered many events, the memory of which she passed on to relatives.

Unfortunately, Lena's grandmother is no longer alive, but to the depths of my soul I was struck by everything that she told us. For me this история, even if the grandmother’s stories are not so long, she forever froze in memory. This is a story about human cruelty and human fear, about human impotence and about human possibilities.

Lena Fedorova will remember for life how at the end of August 1941 bombs whistled overhead. She went to school that day with her older sister to find out what the new school year would be. A terrifying foreboding literally haunted her. She and her sister never reached school that day ...

Grandma Lena always told this story with such horror that it scared anyone who heard it. But she will forever remember the days when she last saw her father and then her older brother for the last time. Father left home for the front at the very beginning of the war, and his brother, who was only 17 years old, was only closer to autumn.

In closed and already surrounded by Germans and Finns Leningrad, there was only enough food for a month, and this terrible news quickly flew around the whole city. But everyone already knew that fascist planes bombed huge Badaevsky warehouses, which doomed the city to extinction. Already in our time it became known that then destroyed food would hardly have changed the situation, but people were terribly depressed by the fact.


My grandmother remembered how her mother cried from the realization that she could not feed herself and her three daughters. Anya, who was 12 years old, 10-year-old Lena and a tiny five-year-old Tanyushka had to grow up very early. Tanya was soon evacuated on a barge through Ladoga, but no one from the family has ever seen her since. Perhaps she was lucky to stay alive.

And we can’t forget anyone


My grandmother Lena remembers how the first blockade in winter had to get food in stores and in some abandoned shops on cards. He also remembers that the rate of extradition per person was reduced not by the day, but by the hour. But there was still a terrible, unknown winter ahead.

Grandmother’s sister, Anya, fell seriously ill with the first siege in the fall. The cause was zinc poisoning. The fact is that people instead of normal oil were given peeled drying oil, which was diluted with paint, and it contained zinc. Soon, in a family of five, only two remained.

Once, my mother brought Lena the news: "They will lead the way on the ice." Joy at that moment knew no bounds, but in reality, not everything was so good. The first cars sank and did not reach the city, but they soon managed to solve this problem. There was some hope, and so my grandmother and her mother continued to live.


My grandmother, Lena Fedorova, was also wanted to be evacuated the very first winter, but she got sick, and therefore she was not taken in order not to infect others. In an amazing way, my grandmother managed to recover and survived. She remembers how her mother made chicken bones and skins soup. Today, one can only guess where she got them from. And once mother was able to get a chicken leg - a real luxury for the blockade. Where she got it is still a mystery.

In the first blockade winter, shelling was almost every day, mother and daughter lived without light, burned furniture to get heat. As my grandmother repeated more than once, it was scary that no one could be trusted: people went crazy from the cold and hunger, from the death of loved ones and from the fact that literally everyone could die at any moment. She herself did not really learn much to really be afraid.

Another significant day was May 1, 1942. Then, a bulb was given to each Leningrader. Maybe for us now this is not surprising, but then it was a real miracle. And what is surprising - all this time my grandmother went to school. True, by the spring of 1942, out of forty people in the class completed no more than a dozen academic years.

In the summer, Leningraders tried to grow products, but even if they managed to get seeds, they rarely grew into full-fledged products. My grandmother Lena recalled how her mother cooked nettle soup. Even completely immature sprouts and grass went to food. In the summer there was no bread at all, because it was not possible to deliver food to the city.

My grandmother never told me how they celebrated the new year of 1942, but remembered how much they were happy about the victory near Moscow and expected that they would break the blockade very soon. She remembered that she had learned to distinguish when our ship’s guns were fired from battleships and cruisers, because there were almost no gunfire from German guns. But that was only worse.

And my grandmother remembers the terrifying smell that began in the spring. The countless corpses left in the streets and courtyards after the first terrible winter were simply nowhere to bury. And practically no one had the strength to do this. Even the little girl remembered well that only closer to summer the city was able to be brought into relative order, but May Day siege of Leningrad was already truly noted - to spite the enemy.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik 6 June 2020 09: 48 New
    • 16
    • 1
    +15
    It’s hard to read such things, especially when they are sincerely written ..
    1. Terenin 6 June 2020 22: 50 New
      • 4
      • 2
      +2
      Quote: parusnik
      It’s hard to read such things, especially when they are sincerely written ..

      Of course, well done author:
      Anastasia Ponomareva, student of the Geological Exploration Department of the Moscow Polytechnic Institute S. Ordzhonikidze, TO-19
  2. alone 6 June 2020 09: 53 New
    • 11
    • 1
    +10
    I can only say that people who passed all these tests during the war were very reluctant to talk about the events of those times ..
    Once I asked my uncle to tell me about the war .. He looked at me with such sad eyes. I immediately understood everything at a glance .. He didn’t want to remember everything that had passed
  3. Essex62 6 June 2020 09: 57 New
    • 9
    • 3
    +6
    The feat of the Leningradites who defended the cradle of the Revolution is a symbol of Victory! Eternal memory to those who died under bombs and shells, who died from hunger, cold and disease! Not surrendered, fighting Leningrad, a bone in the throat of bourgeois aggression of the Nazi West.
    To each teenager to inspire, inspire and inspire to whom they owe their present sweet life.
    1. Dr. Frankenstucker 7 June 2020 00: 11 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: Essex62
      To each teenager to inspire


      keep in line with your pathos - then not “teenagers”, but “teenagers”)
      I’m embarrassed to ask - and who, in fact, will “inspire” 13-14-15 year old puberty? Forty-year-old dad managers with credit hundai, mortgages, heartburn from bigmaks, shopping on weekends, barbecue at the cottage and vomiting with vomiting in Turkish pools - will they tell full-cheeked children about blockade ration? In the kitchen under dumplings?
      Or will teachers chatter a fresh mantra?
      TV?
      Playstation?
      The Internet?
      Hypocrisy is multifaceted. And he has a "patriotic" hypostasis, yes)
      Parents of the current "teenagers", excuse me, they don’t know a damn story in their entirety. They use populist maxims, not bothering to delve into the topic - clip, hashtag thinking ..... stupidity and manipulability.
      Are you touched by babies in the form of the Red Army? Sorry. I am not.
      1. Essex62 7 June 2020 10: 42 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I agree, comrade. I try to reach the consciousness of my children, to convince. But they are adults, they were formed under the wild capitalism. They are not similar to the ones you painted, probably patriots, but patriots are more likely a clip-art, glamorous-consumer Russia. The answer is, it was a long time ago and could not be returned. They have no desire to make life for everyone. Each for himself, firmly drove into their heads the law of the jungle.
        But if you are silent, after some 10 years, the Great Patriotic War and the terrible losses of the People will not be remembered at all. The fastener is not eternal, "macaroni" and the country will end up on the Kremlin stool.
  4. Vitaly Tsymbal 6 June 2020 10: 13 New
    • 6
    • 2
    +4
    Thanks Anastasia! Thank you for not only remembering the story of your family, but also for keeping the story, the truth !!!! Here, in VO there is a group of "alternative historians" who love on the topic if something had happened didn’t happen, it would be different .... You have only one truth:
    Unfortunately, this could not save her great-grandmother, and she soon died. But she did not just give life to my grandmother, she did everything so that her life continued.
  5. Ravil_Asnafovich 6 June 2020 10: 19 New
    • 7
    • 1
    +6
    Unfortunately, some of our citizens completely lack an understanding of what feat Leningraders did during the days of the blockade. Grandfather fought on the Volkhov Front, as he always told us why you should know this.
    1. AU Ivanov. 6 June 2020 10: 35 New
      • 9
      • 1
      +8
      And you need to know. Otherwise, there are Koliizurengoy and Bavarian lovers.
  6. Asad 6 June 2020 10: 37 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    War, hunger, death of loved ones before your eyes is terrible! And we all whine that we live poorly!
    1. Vitaly Tsymbal 6 June 2020 10: 52 New
      • 9
      • 1
      +8
      We do not whine, just thieves and loafers, coined the term "whine" in order to hide our theft and mediocre activities ... We also remember about what and how it was, we just want to live better, and not stagnate. ... But I personally do not want the inefficiency of the activity to create decent living conditions for the entire population to be covered up and justified by the words - IF THERE WOULD NOT BE WAR,
      1. Asad 6 June 2020 11: 00 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        I agree with you, I spoke out a little incorrectly. I remembered how a war veteran told how scary it was to get up to attack the MG38 fire, how he was collecting his guts from the bushes! I don’t feel like war at all!
  7. Vladimir Mashkov 6 June 2020 11: 34 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    Yes, many participants in the Great Patriotic War did not like to recall that difficult time. My father did not like to talk about him, my father-in-law did not like to talk about him when the children asked him, playing with his awards (it was tight with toys). The father-in-law laughed off, said that he didn’t fight, was a clerk and inscribed himself on the award sheets. And only now, rummaging through the archives, we know that he was heroic at Stalingrad, in the Kuban and in the Crimea, and was twice (seriously and easily) wounded. And now with portraits of my father and father-in-law, a machine gunner, an armor platoon commander and an anti-tank battery reconnaissance commander, who plowed the war for three years on the front line, I go to the Immortal Regiment.
    And the feat of Leningraders is immortal.
  8. Van 16 6 June 2020 14: 47 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    The feat of Leningrad and Leningradites has no price. The siege of Leningrad must always be remembered, and let those who doubt this feat be damned.
  9. Krasnodar 6 June 2020 15: 10 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The worst thing for a parent is to see hungry children
  10. Lynx2000 6 June 2020 16: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Regarding the children and residents evacuated to Western Siberia, I can tell you that life in Siberia was no better either, they gave everything to the front, and they also took the evacuated to homes, except for working in the fields, and helped build factories ..
  11. Arnaut 6 June 2020 17: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    We must remember and not forgive those who stole from the blockade.
    1. Dr. Frankenstucker 6 June 2020 23: 40 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: Arnaut
      and do not forgive those who stole from the blockade.


      the names of those who "stole from the blockade" let's get here. Let us anathema, not forgive, etc.
      So?
      1. Arnaut 8 June 2020 15: 52 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Googling who with the Dog earned their first millions in operations to remove stockpiles of strategic materials in exchange for food for pensioners (of which 30 percent were blockers).
  12. yasvet 6 June 2020 19: 23 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The cause was zinc poisoning. The fact is that instead of normal oil, people were given peeled drying oil, which was diluted with paint, and it contained zinc


    Drying oil, it is different, was industrial, "store", which was cleaned as best they could, and there was a natural "samovar" with a minimum of impurities, which was used to impregnate wood.
    My maternal grandfather before the war, among other things, was carpentry, carpentry. He cooked drying oil and glue. Then, as everyone left to protect Leningrad, supplies of drying oil and wood glue remained and helped the family very much to survive the first terrible winter of 41 years.
  13. Old26 7 June 2020 18: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: lonely
    I can only say that people who passed all these tests during the war were very reluctant to talk about the events of those times ..

    I agree. I was lucky somewhere in the years 77-78 while on a business trip in Leningrad to communicate (all evening) with two women blockade women, the same age. It was very difficult to make them "talk."
    Even their own grandparents, especially did not like to talk about the occupation, about what they experienced, although our city (Stavropol) was not occupied for very long, about six months

    Quote: lonely
    Once I asked my uncle to tell me about the war .. He looked at me with such sad eyes. I immediately understood everything at a glance .. He didn’t want to remember everything that had passed

    About the same thing with my father. True, his attitude to such inquiries changed when I “exceeded” the forty-year mark. Perhaps our grandparents did not want to tell us precisely because they did not injure the psyche of their grandchildren. But alas, time is lost, now maybe they would have told something, but for thirty years now they have been dead.
  14. Seal 8 June 2020 14: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: lonely
    I can only say that people who passed all these tests during the war were very reluctant to talk about the events of those times ..
    Many of mine survived the blockade in Kronstadt. They told me normally. In Kronstadt, as I later realized, it was still much easier than in Leningrad.
  15. And Makarov 14 June 2020 08: 34 New
    • 10
    • 3
    +7
    Yes, it's hard to read.

Военное обозрение

Мне кажется, я тоже блокадница, пусть и всего на четверть

23

Не каждому выпало счастье жить



Что я могу сказать о своей бабушке, Елене Александровне Пономарёвой (до замужества Фёдоровой), маленькой блокаднице? Если бы она тогда не сумела выжить, не было бы ни моего отца Николая Евгеньевича, ни меня.

Когда летом 1942 года её вместе с матерью, моей прабабушкой Анной Васильевной Фёдоровой, вывезли по Ладоге на Большую землю, им, наверное, казалось, что началась новая жизнь. На Большой земле им первым делом дали паёк, помогали бороться с болезнями. К сожалению, прабабушку это уже не могло спасти, и в скором времени она умерла.

Мне кажется, я тоже блокадница, пусть и всего на четверть

Но она не просто дала жизнь моей бабушке, она сделала всё, чтобы её жизнь продолжалась. Только через семь лет Лена Фёдорова вернулась в Ленинград, где поступила в университет и начала долгую, счастливую, по-настоящему новую жизнь.

А на тот момент, когда началась Великая Отечественная война, моя бабушка Лена была ещё ребёнком – ей исполнилось всего 10 лет. И ей пришлось пережить один из ужасов войны – блокаду Ленинграда. Моя бабушка была очень маленькой, но она запомнила много событий, память о которых и передавала родственникам.

К сожалению, бабушки Лены уже нет в живых, но меня до глубины души поразило всё то, что она нам рассказывала. Для меня эта история, пусть по рассказам бабушки и не такая длинная, навсегда застыла в памяти. Это история о человеческой жестокости и о человеческом страхе, о человеческом бессилии и о человеческих возможностях.

Лена Фёдорова на всю жизнь запомнит, как в конце августа 1941 года над головой засвистели бомбы. Она в тот день шла в школу вместе со своей старшей сестрой, чтобы узнать, каким будет новый учебный год. Ужасающее предчувствие буквально преследовало её. До школы они с сестрой в тот день так и не дошли…

Бабушка Лена всегда рассказывала эту историю с таким ужасом, что страшно становилось любому, кто её слышал. Но она навсегда запомнит и те дни, когда в последний раз видела сначала своего отца, а потом и старшего брата. Отец ушёл из дома на фронт ещё в самом начале войны, а брат, которому было всего 17 лет, только ближе к осени.

В закрытом и уже окружённом немцами и финнами Ленинграде еды хватало только на месяц, и эта жуткая новость быстро облетела весь город. Но все и так знали, что фашистские самолёты разбомбили огромные Бадаевские склады, чем обрекли город на вымирание. Уже в наше время стало известно, что уничтоженное тогда продовольствие вряд ли сильно изменило бы обстановку, однако люди были страшно подавлены самим фактом.


Моя бабушка помнила, как её мама плакала от понимания того, что она не сможет прокормить себя и трёх дочерей. Ане, которой было 12 лет, 10-летней Лене и крохотной пятилетней Танюшке пришлось повзрослеть очень рано. Таню в скором времени эвакуировали на барже через Ладогу, но никто из семьи с тех пор её так и не видел. Быть может, ей всё-таки повезло остаться в живых.

А нам остаётся никого не забыть


Моя бабушка Лена помнит, как первой блокадной зимой еду приходилось получать в магазинах и в каких-то заброшенных лавках по карточкам. Помнит и то, что норма выдачи на одного человека сокращалась не по дням, а по часам. А ведь впереди ещё ждала страшная, неизвестная зима.

Сестра бабушки, Аня, тяжело заболела первой же блокадной осенью. Причиной стало отравление цинком. Дело в том, что людям в пищу вместо нормального масла давали очищенную олифу, которой разбавляют краску, а в ней и содержался цинк. Вскоре в семье из пяти человек осталось всего двое.

Однажды мама принесла Лене новость: «По льду проведут дорогу». Радости в тот момент не было предела, но на самом деле отнюдь не всё было так хорошо. Первые машины тонули и не доходили до города, но вскоре эту проблему сумели решить. Появилась какая-то надежда, и так моя бабушка и её мама продолжали жить.


Мою бабушку, Лену Фёдорову, тоже хотели эвакуировать первой же зимой, но она заболела, и поэтому её не взяли, дабы не заражать других. Удивительным образом бабушка сумела вылечиться и выжила. Она помнит, как её мать готовила суп из куриных костей и шкур. Это сегодня можно только догадываться, откуда она их добывала. А один раз мама смогла достать ножку курицы – настоящую роскошь для блокадников. Где она её взяла, до сих пор остается тайной.

В первую блокадную зиму обстрелы были почти каждый день, мать и дочь жили без света, жгли мебель, чтобы добыть тепло. Как не раз повторяла бабушка, страшно было то, что никому нельзя было доверять: люди сходили с ума от холода и голода, от смерти близких и от того, что буквально каждый сам мог в любой момент погибнуть. Сама же она очень многого по-настоящему бояться так и не научилась.

Ещё одним знаменательным днём было 1-е мая 1942 года. Тогда каждому ленинградцу была выдана луковица. Может быть, для нас теперь в этом нет ничего удивительного, но тогда это было настоящее чудо. И что удивительно — всё это время моя бабушка ходила в школу. Правда, к весне 1942-го из сорока человек в классе закончили учебный год не более десятка.

Летом ленинградцы старались выращивать продукты, но даже если им и удавалось добыть семена, то они редко вырастали в полноценные продукты. Моя бабушка Лена вспоминала, как её мама готовила суп из крапивы. Даже совсем незрелые ростки и трава шли в еду. Летом совсем не было хлеба, потому что не было возможности доставлять пищу в город.

Моя бабушка ни разу не рассказывала, как они встретили новый 1942 год, но запомнила, как сильно радовались победе под Москвой и ждали, что блокаду прорвут совсем скоро. Она запомнила, что научилась различать, когда стреляли наши корабельные орудия с линкоров и крейсеров, потому что выстрелов немецких пушек почти не было слышно. Но от этого было только страшнее.

А ещё моя бабушка помнит ужасающий запах, который начинался весной. Бесчисленные трупы, оставшиеся на улицах и по дворам после первой страшной зимы, просто негде было хоронить. И практически ни у кого не было сил заниматься этим. Даже маленькая девочка хорошо запомнила, что только ближе к лету город удалось привести в относительный порядок, но уже Первомай блокадный Ленинград отметил по-настоящему – назло врагу.

Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
из семейного архива, sluzhuotechestvu.info, regnum.ru
23 комментария
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 6 июня 2020 09:48 Новый
    +15
    Тяжело читать такие вещи, тем более , когда они искренне написаны..
    1. Теренин
      Теренин 6 июня 2020 22:50 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: parusnik
      Тяжело читать такие вещи, тем более , когда они искренне написаны..

      Безусловно, молодчина автор:
      Анастасия Пономарева, студентка геологоразведочного факультета МГРИ им. С. Орджоникидзе, ТО-19
  2. одинокий
    одинокий 6 июня 2020 09:53 Новый
    +10
    Я могу сказать только то,что люди,которые прошли все эти испытания во время войны,очень неохотно рассказывали о событиях тех времен..
    Однажды я попросил дядю рассказать мне про войну..О посмотрел на меня с такими грустными глазами.Я сразу все понял с одного взгляда..Не хотел он вспоминать все то,что прошел
  3. Essex62
    Essex62 6 июня 2020 09:57 Новый
    +6
    Подвиг Ленинградцев,отстоявших колыбель Революции символ Победы! Погибшим под бомбами и снарядами,умершим от голода ,холода и болезней вечная память!Не сдавшийся,сражающийся Ленинград ,кость в горле буржуазной агрессии нацистского запада.
    Каждому, тинейджеру внушать,внушать и внушать кому они обязаны своей нынншней сладкой жизнью .
    1. Д-р Франкенштуцер
      Д-р Франкенштуцер 7 июня 2020 00:11 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Essex62
      Каждому, тинейджеру внушать


      держитесь в русле своего пафоса - тогда уж не "тинейджеров", а "подростков")
      Стесняюсь спросить - а кто, собственно, будет "внушать" 13-14-15тилетним пубертатам? Сорокалетние папаши-менеджеры с кредитными хундаями, ипотеками, изжогой от бигмаков, шоппингом по выходным, шашлычками на даче и олинклюзивом с блеванием в турецких бассейнах - будут рассказывать полнощёким чадам о блокадной пайке? На кухне под пельмени?
      Или учителя будут бубнить пресную мантру?
      Телевизор?
      Плейстейшн?
      Интернет?
      Лицемерие многогранно. И у него есть "патриотическая" ипостась, да)
      Родители нынешних "тинейджеров", простите, сами ни хрена не знают истории в массе своей. Они используют популистские сентенции, не затрудняясь углублением в тему - клиповое, хэштеговое мышление.....тупость и манипулируемость.
      Вас умиляют младенцы в форме РККА? Сочувствую. Меня - нет.
      1. Essex62
        Essex62 7 июня 2020 10:42 Новый
        0
        Согласен,камрад. Я пытаюсь достучаться до сознания своих детей, убедить.Но они взрослые люди,сформировались уже при диком капитализме . Не похожи на нарисованных Вами, наверно патриоты,но патриоты скорее клиповой,гламурно- потребительской России . Ответ- это было давно и не вернуть. У них нет стремления сделать жизнь для всех. Каждый сам за себя,прочно вбили им в головы закон джунглей.
        Но если молчать,через каких нибудь 10 лет о ВОВ и страшных потерях Народа вообще не вспомнят. Скрепщик не вечен,на Кремлёвскую табуретку влезут " макарошки" и стране,истории конец.
  4. Виталий Цымбал
    Виталий Цымбал 6 июня 2020 10:13 Новый
    +4
    Спасибо Анастасия! Спасибо, за то что вы не только помните историю своей семьи, но и спасибо за то, что сохраняете историю, правду!!!! Здесь, на ВО есть группа "альтернативных историков" которые любят на тему если бы что-то произошло не так произошло, то было бы по другому.... У вас есть только одна правда:
    К сожалению, прабабушку это уже не могло спасти, и в скором времени она умерла. Но она не просто дала жизнь моей бабушке, она сделала всё, чтобы её жизнь продолжалась.
  5. Равиль_Аснафович
    Равиль_Аснафович 6 июня 2020 10:19 Новый
    +6
    К сожалению у отдельных наших граждан напрочь отсутствует понимание какой подвиг совершили ленинградцы в дни блокады.Дедушка воевал на Волховском фронте,так он нам всегда говорил, зачем вам это знать.
    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 6 июня 2020 10:35 Новый
      +8
      А знать надо. Иначе появляются колиизуренгоя и любители баварского.
  6. ASAD
    ASAD 6 июня 2020 10:37 Новый
    0
    Война, голод ,смерть близких на твоих глазах это ужасно! А мы всё ноем что плохо живём !
    1. Виталий Цымбал
      Виталий Цымбал 6 июня 2020 10:52 Новый
      +8
      Мы не ноем, просто воры и бездельники, придумали термин "ноем", для того что бы скрыть своё воровство и бездарную деятельность... Мы помним и про то что и как было, мы хотим просто жить лучше, а не топтаться на месте.... Но я, лично, не хочу что бы неэффективность деятельности по созданию достойных условий жизни всего населения, прикрывалось и оправдывалось словами - ЛИШЬ БЫ НЕ БЫЛО ВОЙНЫ,
      1. ASAD
        ASAD 6 июня 2020 11:00 Новый
        0
        Согласен с вами, немного не правильно высказался. Вспомнил,, как ветеран войны рассказал как страшно было вставать в атаку на огонь мг38 ,как свои кишки с кустов собирал! Войны совсем не хочется!
  7. Владимир Машков
    Владимир Машков 6 июня 2020 11:34 Новый
    +3
    Да, многие участники Великой Отечественной не любили вспоминать то тяжёлое время. О нём не любил говорить мой отец, о нём не любил говорить и мой тесть, когда его спрашивали дети, играясь его наградами (с игрушками было туго). Тесть отшучивался, говорил, что он и не воевал, был писарем и вписывал себя в наградные листы. И лишь сейчас, порывшись в архивах, мы знаем, что он геройствовал под Сталинградом, на Кубани и в Крыму, был дважды (тяжело и легко) ранен. А сейчас с портретами отца и тестя - пулемётчика, командира взвода бронебойщиков и командира разведки противотанковой батарее, отпахавшего три года войны на передовой - я хожу в "Бессмертном полку".
    А подвиг ленинградцев - бессмертен.
  8. Van 16
    Van 16 6 июня 2020 14:47 Новый
    +1
    Подвиг Ленинграда и Ленинградцев не имеет цены. Блокаду Ленинграда нужно помнить всегда, и пусть будет проклят тот, кто усомнится а этом подвиге.
  9. Krasnodar
    Krasnodar 6 июня 2020 15:10 Новый
    +4
    Самое страшное для родителя - видеть голодных детей
  10. Lynx2000
    Lynx2000 6 июня 2020 16:03 Новый
    +2
    Касательно, ребятишек и жителей эаакуируванных в Западную Сибирь, могу сообщить, что в Сибири тоже жилось не лучше, все отдавали фронту, а еще принимали эвакуируванных в дома, кроме работы на полях, помогали строить заводы..
  11. Арнаут
    Арнаут 6 июня 2020 17:29 Новый
    0
    Надо помнить и не прощать тем кто воровал у блокадников.
    1. Д-р Франкенштуцер
      Д-р Франкенштуцер 6 июня 2020 23:40 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Арнаут
      и не прощать тем кто воровал у блокадников.


      имена тех, "кто воровал у блокадников" давайте сюда. Предадим анафеме, не простим и т.д.
      Итак?
      1. Арнаут
        Арнаут 8 июня 2020 15:52 Новый
        0
        Погуглить, кто при Собаке заработал свои первые миллионы на операциях по вывозу запасов стратегических материалов в обмен на продовольствие для пенсионеров (а из них процентов 30 были блокадники).
  12. ясвет
    ясвет 6 июня 2020 19:23 Новый
    +3
    Причиной стало отравление цинком. Дело в том, что людям в пищу вместо нормального масла давали очищенную олифу, которой разбавляют краску, а в ней и содержался цинк


    Олифа,она разная,была промышленная,"магазинная",которую и очищали как могли,а была натуральная "самоварная" с минимумом примесей,которую использовали для пропитки древесины.
    Мой дед по материнской линии до войны ,к прочим умениям,плотничал,столярничал.Сам варил олифу и клей.Потом ,как все ушел защищать Ленинград,а запасы олифы и столярного клея остались и очень помогли семье выжить в первую страшную зиму 41 года.
  13. Старый26
    Старый26 7 июня 2020 18:08 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: одинокий
    Я могу сказать только то,что люди,которые прошли все эти испытания во время войны,очень неохотно рассказывали о событиях тех времен..

    Согласен. Мне повезло где-то в 77-78 годах будучи в командировке в Ленинграде пообщаться (целый вечер) с двумя женщинами-блокадницами, ровесницами века. Очень сложно было сделать так, чтобы они "разговорились".
    Даже собственные бабушка и дедушка, особенно не любили рассказывать об оккупации, о том, что они пережили, хотя город наш (Ставрополь) был в оккупации не очень долго, примерно полгода

    Цитата: одинокий
    Однажды я попросил дядю рассказать мне про войну..О посмотрел на меня с такими грустными глазами.Я сразу все понял с одного взгляда..Не хотел он вспоминать все то,что прошел

    Примерно то же самое и с моим отцом. Правда его отношения к таким расспросам изменилось, когда я "перевалил" сороколетний рубеж. Возможно наши бабушки и дедушки не хотели нам рассказывать именно из-за того, чтобы не травмировать психику своих внуков. Но увы, время упущено, сейчас бы может быть что-то и рассказали бы, но уже лет тридцать как их нет в живых.
  14. Seal
    Seal 8 июня 2020 14:26 Новый
    0
    Цитата: одинокий
    Я могу сказать только то,что люди,которые прошли все эти испытания во время войны,очень неохотно рассказывали о событиях тех времен..
    Много моих пережили блокаду в Кронштадте. Рассказывали нормально. В Кронштадте, как потом понял, было все же намного полегче, чем в Ленинграде.
  15. А Макаров
    А Макаров 14 июня 2020 08:34 Новый
    +7
    Да, тяжело читать.