Military Review

The Northern Fleet will become the fifth military district

25
The Northern Fleet will become the fifth military district

The Northern Fleet will be equated with military districts; it will receive this status from January 1, 2021. The corresponding decree was signed by Russian President Vladimir Putin. The document is posted on the website of regulatory documents.


According to the decree, the composition of the North fleetas a new military administrative unit will include the Republic of Komi, the territories of the Arkhangelsk and Murmansk regions and the Nenets Autonomous Okrug, which will be withdrawn from the borders of the Western Military District. The borders of the remaining three military districts remain unchanged.

To establish the following military-administrative division (...) from January 1, 2021: the Northern Fleet - within the administrative borders of the Republic of Komi, the Arkhangelsk and Murmansk regions, the Nenets Autonomous District

- the document says.

It should be noted that the creation of a new military administrative unit on the basis of the Northern Fleet, equivalent to military districts, was reported as early as last summer. In addition, the Ministry of Defense announced the development of a draft decree, according to which these changes will be carried out.

Recall that 1 December 2014, the Northern Fleet was withdrawn from the Western Military District and at its base the Arctic Joint Strategic Command was created, reinforced by forces and equipment of the Western, Central and Eastern military districts.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Insurgent
    Insurgent 6 June 2020 07: 46 New
    10
    The Northern Fleet will become the fifth military district

    Raising the status is a recognition of the importance of the KSF as a segment of national defense.
    1. KVU-NSVD
      KVU-NSVD 6 June 2020 08: 27 New
      +8
      Quote: Insurgent
      The Northern Fleet will become the fifth military district

      Raising the status is a recognition of the importance of the KSF as a segment of national defense.

      In general, a strange situation turns out: the North is a direct fleet with direct jurisdiction over entire regions, and the rest of the fleets are some squadrons subordinate to the ground command .. There is some kind of discrimination .. At least the Pacific Fleet in terms of geostrategic position and vast area of ​​responsibility and the role in the strategic nuclear forces is worthy of the same. Again, what will happen to parts of the Western District in these regions now, are they unlikely to be related to the Arctic fleet? And earlier subordinate in operational terms parts of the Eastern and Central districts where will they now be subordinate?
      1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
        Andrei from Chelyabinsk 6 June 2020 09: 26 New
        13
        Quote: KVU-NSVD
        Actually, we get a strange situation

        No :))) This situation was strange when the fleets were shoved into the combined command. We have great problems with the command of the fleets, because officers serve before the admiral's shoulder straps either on surface or on submarines. Accordingly, some do not know the surface ships, others know the submarines, and neither of them really knows the naval aviation. And here - in general, under the hunters ... Or the hunters under the admirals ... In general - game. It is a pity that only the SFs were allocated, it was necessary to display all the others
        1. KVU-NSVD
          KVU-NSVD 6 June 2020 09: 31 New
          +1
          Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
          It is a pity that only the SF was allocated, it was necessary to display all the others

          Yes, I'm generally about the same.
          officers serve before the admiral's epaulets, either on surface or on submarines. Accordingly, some do not know the surface ships, others know the submarines, and neither of them really knows the naval aviation.
          And how to solve such a problem? The specifics are different, the submarine on the frigate is still acceptable, but the commander of the warhead in the comet is not at all.
          1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
            Andrei from Chelyabinsk 6 June 2020 10: 58 New
            +4
            And how to solve such a problem?

            In other fleets, they somehow decide. EMNIP commander of the British forces at the Falklands Woodwart earlier, before the admiral's epaulettes, had experience as commander of a nuclear submarine and destroyer
            1. bayard
              bayard 6 June 2020 16: 40 New
              0
              Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
              Woodwart earlier, before the admiral's epaulettes, had experience as commander of an atomic submarine and destroyer

              This is hardly possible with us - too strict specialization.
              1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
                Andrei from Chelyabinsk 6 June 2020 21: 32 New
                +4
                Quote: bayard
                This is hardly possible with us - too strict specialization.

                I would call it our systemic flaw. hi
          2. water
            water 7 June 2020 09: 45 New
            +1
            Quote: KVU-NSVD
            And how to solve such a problem? The specifics are different, the submarine on the frigate is still acceptable, but the commander of the warhead in the comet is not at all.
            I believe that this problem is being solved by a competent approach to the order of passage of service as an officer. The personnel body must "lead" the officer. And in order to "lead", he must know what specialist and in what place the Navy will need tomorrow, after tomorrow. It is necessary to revive the work with personnel, personnel planning. And not in the way it is now accepted in many places - he drew a Plan, approved it with the chief and put it in far away. And only by the fall, by the final check, I drew some reporting documents for this plan in order to console the inspectors.
            And the transition from the commander of a submarine group to
            Although the commander of the warhead (service chief) of a surface ship, although difficult, on the other hand, the horizons of knowledge for the officer are greatly expanded.
        2. vladcub
          vladcub 6 June 2020 21: 10 New
          +1
          "it was necessary to withdraw all the rest" Andrey, do you consider it necessary to recreate a separate Ministry of the Fleet?
          In the Republic of Ingushetia, there was a Ministry of the Sea; in the Soviet Union, before the Second World War, it was a department of the NKVMF. There is a Lord Admiral in England, in the USA there are similar structures
          1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
            Andrei from Chelyabinsk 6 June 2020 21: 31 New
            +1
            Quote: vladcub
            Andrey, do you consider it necessary to recreate a separate Ministry of the Navy?

            Without any doubt
        3. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 7 June 2020 15: 37 New
          0
          Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
          In general - game. It is a pity that only the SFs were allocated, it was necessary to display all the others

          The upper ranks will have larger epaulettes and other salaries.
      2. Doccor18
        Doccor18 6 June 2020 10: 32 New
        +6
        Actually, we get a strange situation ....

        In strategic terms, the fleet cannot be equivalent to a military base, since it is not capable of solving the whole range of tasks assigned to the military district. But in our situation, this measure is forced. Create a Northwest Military District, Arctic Military District, etc. , for this there is no opportunity, money, technology, personnel. Therefore, we went along the most realistic path - the Northern Fleet - VO.
        1. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 7 June 2020 15: 44 New
          +1
          Quote: Doccor18
          Strategically, the fleet cannot be equivalent to VO

          This was shown by the defense of Sevastopol, led by Vice Admiral Oktyabrsky. During this period, the construction of the UISS which belonged to the beginning of World War II as one of the most fortified places in the world also belonged to COP.
  2. Vitaly Tsymbal
    Vitaly Tsymbal 6 June 2020 08: 06 New
    -5
    Optimization optimization ????
    1. nikon7717
      nikon7717 6 June 2020 09: 57 New
      +5
      lol
      I looked forward to the future in the framework of the policy to protect the Arctic, strengthening the importance of the Arctic Ocean region, strategic plans for the development of the Northern Sea Route, protecting the shelf and preventing foreign guests from being superfluous.
      I think in the future our people want to restore the Stalin’s border in the north. To the pole. Without a 10 mile zone.
      1. Vitaly Tsymbal
        Vitaly Tsymbal 6 June 2020 10: 43 New
        0
        I do not understand why to rush from side to side? I will tell you my personal opinion: Any fleet is ships at sea - in the ocean and bases on land. The main theater of military operations, water spaces and all coastal services are intended to ensure the clear operation of ships, and not to protect land territories, which have a huge area in area with their cities, industry, agriculture, mobessurs. So why reassign the sailors first to the landowners, and then the landowners to the sailors ??? Perhaps, according to Serdyukov, it is economically profitable, but according to Shoigui, it is most convenient for management, but for the country's defense as a whole, this is a diversion of the naval forces from their main tasks. Time will pass and the structure and status of the fleets will return to what it was under the USSR ...
        1. nikon7717
          nikon7717 6 June 2020 14: 57 New
          0
          Time will pass and the political situation will change. Time will pass and the Russian Federation will become stronger than the USSR. Time will pass and you and I will not be and the states on our knees will atone for sins ... hi
  3. Deniska999
    Deniska999 6 June 2020 08: 50 New
    0
    Of course, calling the administrative unit from several regions “fleet” is somewhat strange.
  4. Thrifty
    Thrifty 6 June 2020 08: 54 New
    -10
    Now you also need to recognize the Pacific Fleet as a river flatilia, and also define it as an independent region? ?? recourse
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 6 June 2020 09: 35 New
      +6
      Quote: Thrifty
      Now you also need to recognize the Pacific Fleet as a river flatilia, and also define it as an independent region? ??

      SEPARATISM. yes
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 6 June 2020 09: 39 New
        +4
        Quote: Insurgent
        Quote: Thrifty
        Now you also need to recognize the Pacific Fleet as a river flatilia, and also define it as an independent region? ??

        SEPARATISM. yes

        Shhh-ss. And right now it’s going to rush about the Pacific. Baltic, Caspian and (horror!) bully Black Sea Separs ..
  5. Yezhov
    Yezhov 6 June 2020 11: 12 New
    -4
    The Northern Fleet, and in general that region, is a stronghold of Russia's defense! It’s not casual that NATO ships have constantly begun to stick their nose there .. Everyone sniffs out!
    on its basis the Arctic Joint Strategic Command was created,

    What is this for ? ..I think in order to avoid a lot of accords and time for a retaliatory strike against adversaries (God forbid of course)
  6. Lara Croft
    Lara Croft 6 June 2020 12: 35 New
    -2
    Northern Fleet equated to military districts, he will receive this status from January 1, 2021.

    Lying. In the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 05.06.2020 No. 374 "On the military-administrative division of the Russian Federation" not a word about this ...
    According to the aforementioned Decree of the CSF of the Russian Federation, its administrative boundaries are determined, which were previously included in the administrative borders of the Western Military District (according to the repealed Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of April 02.04.2014, 199 No. XNUMX) ...
    The status of the KSF, as it was an association, will remain, it is simply now assigned to it additionally the tasks that are assigned to the Military District. However, it turns out that the KSF of the Russian Federation will take over all formations and associations located on its territory, including relatively recently created 45th VA ...
    I think this is a run-in of the new military-administrative division of the Russian Federation ....
    The same de facto status actually exists and the KBF of the Russian Federation deployed in the Kaliningrad region ....
    CBF RF also requires increasing its status .... CBF RF should be divided into two independent associations (this has already been done after the Second World War), because in the event of war, it will already be divided by the Baltic waters washed by the Baltic countries and Finland ...
    And the territory of the Western Military District will still be reduced, it’s too large, for example, the creation of the North-Western Military District (with the creation of another OA on its territory or the deployment of a small and medium military base near Petrozavodsk into a full-fledged MSD with parts of amplification separating it from the existing 6th OA), both of these HEs would counter the threats from Ukraine and the Republic of Belarus (Western HE) and the Baltic countries, as well as Finland ... (North-Western HE) ....
    The remote and island territories of the Russian Federation (the Republic of Kazakhstan, Kaliningrad region, Sakhalin region, Kamchatka, Novaya Zemlya, etc.), which are part of the HE and KSF, would give the additional status of the Defensive areas subordinate in peacetime to the commander of the HE and KSF .. ..
  7. faterdom
    faterdom 6 June 2020 16: 25 New
    0
    The fact that the Arctic is a separate story with a bunch of its features (to put it mildly) is now clear even to Americans. And it is necessary to protect it in a single plan: sea lanes, naval bases of the fleet, plants, shelf, sky, coast. And it doesn’t matter if it is called a district, fleet, or whatever it is (I would formulate this as an Arctic force group in the status of a district).
    And even in Soviet times, all the vast territories of Komi, the Arkhangelsk region and, in many respects, Karelia were considered as the second echelon of defense of the western border in the north. That is, we were all preparing for the long past World War II ... for how and where it was fought.
    What was done during Serdyukov’s time is the giant ZVO, which included the entire European part of Russia except the south, including Moscow, and the administration of the okrug in St. Petersburg — I don’t know what to prepare for ... For surrender? The loss of command and control like General Pavlov’s on the first day of that war? Opti optimization ....
  8. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 6 June 2020 20: 02 New
    0
    "Northern Fleet will become the fifth military district"
    Is it good or bad?
    To a certain extent, those edges are close to me. For five years of stay.
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 7 June 2020 00: 31 New
      +1
      Quote: Benzorez
      Is it good or bad?

      All right.
  9. Cyril G ...
    Cyril G ... 7 June 2020 14: 50 New
    0
    Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
    We have great problems with the command of the fleets, because officers serve before the admiral's shoulder straps either on surface or on submarines. Accordingly, some do not know the surface ships, others know the submarines, and neither of them really knows the naval aviation.


    I can not agree with this thesis. As a result, we have a systemic problem ...

Северный флот станет пятым военным округом

Северный флот станет пятым военным округом

Северный флот приравняют к военным округам, данный статус он получит с 1 января 2021 года. Соответствующий указ подписал президент России Владимир Путин. Документ размещен на сайте нормативно-правовых документов.


Согласно указу, в состав Северного флота, как новой военно-административной единицы войдут республика Коми, территории Архангельской и Мурманской областей и Ненецкий АО, которые будут выведены из границ Западного военного округа. Границы остальных трех военных округов остаются неизменны.

Установить с 1 января 2021 года следующее военно-административное деление (...) Северный флот - в административных границах Республики Коми, Архангельской и Мурманской областей, Ненецкого автономного округа

- говорится в документе.

Отметим, что о создании на базе Северного флота новой военно-административной единицы, приравненной к военным округам, сообщалось еще летом прошлого года. Кроме того, в Минобороны заявляли о разработке проекта указа, согласно которому будут проведены данные изменения.

Напомним, что 1 декабря 2014 года Северный флот был выведен из состава Западного военного округа и на его базе было создано арктическое Объединенное стратегическое командование, усиленное дислоцированными в Заполярье силами и средствами Западного, Центрального и Восточного военных округов.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Инсургент 6 июня 2020 07:46 Новый
    • 13
    • 3
    +10
    Северный флот станет пятым военным округом

    Поднятие статуса это признание важности КСФ ,как сегмента национальной обороны.
    1. КВУ-НСвД 6 июня 2020 08:27 Новый
      • 10
      • 2
      +8
      Цитата: Инсургент
      Северный флот станет пятым военным округом

      Поднятие статуса это признание важности КСФ ,как сегмента национальной обороны.

      Вообще то получается странная ситуация : Северный - это прямо флот-флот с прямой подведомостью целых регионов , а остальные флоты - это некие эскадры в подчинении сухопутного командования .. Прям дискриминация какая-то ..По крайней мере ТОФ по геостратегическому положению , обширности зоны ответственности и роли в СЯС достоин того-же . Опять же , а что теперь с частями Западного округа будет в этих регионах , вряд ли они все имеют отношение к флотско-арктической тематике ? И ранее подчинённые в оперативном отношении части Восточного и Центрального округов куда теперь будут подчиняться ?
      1. Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
        Вообще то получается странная ситуация

        Нет:))) Странной эта ситуация была, когда флоты засунули в объединенные командования. У нас с командованием флотами и так большие проблемы, потому что офицеры служат до адмиральских погон либо на надводных, либо на подводных кораблях. Соответственно, одни неважно знают надводные, другие - подводные корабли и ни те ни другие не знают толком морской авиации. А тут - вообще под сухопутчиков... Или сухопутчиков под адмиралов... В общем - дичь. Жаль, что только СФ выделили, надо было и все остальные выводить
        1. КВУ-НСвД 6 июня 2020 09:31 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
          Жаль, что только СФ выделили, надо было и все остальные выводить

          Да я в общем о том же .
          офицеры служат до адмиральских погон либо на надводных, либо на подводных кораблях. Соответственно, одни неважно знают надводные, другие - подводные корабли и ни те ни другие не знают толком морской авиации.
          И как такую проблему решить ? Специфика разная , подводника на фрегат ещё приемлемо , а вот командира БЧ в комэски ну никак .
          1. И как такую проблему решить ?

            В других флотах как-то решают. ЕМНИП командующий британскими силами у Фолклендов Вудварт ранее, до адмиральских погон имел опыт командиром атомной ПЛ и эсминца
            1. bayard 6 июня 2020 16:40 Новый
              • 1
              • 1
              0
              Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
              Вудварт ранее, до адмиральских погон имел опыт командиром атомной ПЛ и эсминца

              У нас такое вряд-ли возможно - слишком жесткая специализация .
              1. Цитата: bayard
                У нас такое вряд-ли возможно - слишком жесткая специализация .

                Я бы назвал это нашим системным недостатком hi
          2. водяной 7 июня 2020 09:45 Новый
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
            И как такую проблему решить ? Специфика разная , подводника на фрегат ещё приемлемо , а вот командира БЧ в комэски ну никак .
            Полагаю, решается данная проблема грамотным подходом к порядку прохождения службы офицером. Кадровый орган должен "вести" офицера. А для того, чтобы "вести", он должен знать - какой специалист и на каком месте Флоту будет необходим завтра, после завтра. Необходимо возрождать работу с кадрами, кадровое планирование. Причём не так, как нынче во многих местах принято - нарисовал План, утвердил у начальника и, засунул куда подальше. И лишь к осени, к итоговой проверке, какие-нибудь отчётные документы к этому плану нарисовал, чтобы проверяющих утешить.
            А переход из командира группы подводной лодки в
            командира БЧ (начальника службы) надводного корабля хоть и труден, зато горизонты познания для офицера в значительной степени расширяет.
        2. vladcub 6 июня 2020 21:10 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          "надо было и все остальные выводить" Андрей, Вы считаете нужным воссоздать отдельное Министерство Флота?
          В РИ существовало Морское министерство, в Советском Союзе до ВОВ был отделе НКВМФ. В Англии существует лорд-адмирал, в США есть аналогичные структуры
          1. Цитата: vladcub
            Андрей, Вы считаете нужным воссоздать отдельное Министерство Флота?

            Вне всякого сомнения
        3. tihonmarine 7 июня 2020 15:37 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
          В общем - дичь. Жаль, что только СФ выделили, надо было и все остальные выводить

          У верхов появятся более большие погоны и другие зарплаты.
      2. Doccor18 6 июня 2020 10:32 Новый
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        Вообще то получается странная ситуация....

        В стратегическом плане флот не может быть равноценен ВО, так как не способен решать весь комплекс задач, возложенный на военный округ. Но в нашей ситуации эта мера вынужденная. Создать Северо-Западный ВО, Арктический ВО и тд. , для этого нет возможностей, денег, техники, личного состава. Поэтому пошли по наиболее реалистичному пути - Северный флот - ВО.
        1. tihonmarine 7 июня 2020 15:44 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Цитата: Doccor18
          В стратегическом плане флот не может быть равноценен ВО

          Это показала оборона Севастополя во главе с вице адмиралом Октябрьским. К СОР в этот период относились и сооружение СВМБ которые к началу Великой Отечественной войны были одними из самых укреплённых мест в мире.
  2. Виталий Цымбал 6 июня 2020 08:06 Новый
    • 3
    • 8
    -5
    Оптимизация оптимизации????
    1. nikon7717 6 июня 2020 09:57 Новый
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      lol
      Задел на будущее в рамках проводимой политики по охране Арктики, усиления значимости региона Ледовитого океана, стратегических планов на развитие СМП, охрану шельфа и не допущение иностранных гостей лишних.
      Думаю в будущем наши хотят вообще восстановления границы Сталина на севере.до полюса.без 10 мильной зоны.
      1. Виталий Цымбал 6 июня 2020 10:43 Новый
        • 3
        • 3
        0
        Мне вот непонятно для чего метаться из стороны в сторону? Скажу своё личное мнение: Любой флот это корабли на море - океане и базы на суше. Главный театр военных действий водные просторы и все береговые службы предназначены для обеспечения чёткой деятельности кораблей, а не охрана сухопутных территорий которые по площади имеют громадную площадь со своими городами, промышленностью, сельским хозяйством, мобрессурсами. Так для чего переподчинять моряков сначала сухопутчикам, а потом сухопутчиков морякам??? Может, по сердюковски, это экономически выгодно, а по "шойгуйски" наиболее удобно для управления, но для для обороноспособности страны в целом это отвлечение сил флота от своих основных задач. Пройдёт время и структура и статус флотов вернётся к тому что было при СССР...
        1. nikon7717 6 июня 2020 14:57 Новый
          • 3
          • 3
          0
          Пройдет время и политическая ситуация изменится. Пройдет время и РФ станет сильнее чем СССР. Пройдет время и нас с вами не будет и штаты на коленях будут грехи замаливать... hi
  3. Deniska999 6 июня 2020 08:50 Новый
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    Конечно, назвать административную единицу из нескольких регионов «флотом» несколько странно.
  4. Бережливый 6 июня 2020 08:54 Новый
    • 1
    • 11
    -10
    Теперь нужно ещё и Тихоокеанский флот признать речной флатилией, и также определить как независимый регион? ?? recourse
    1. Инсургент 6 июня 2020 09:35 Новый
      • 7
      • 1
      +6
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Теперь нужно ещё и Тихоокеанский флот признать речной флатилией, и также определить как независимый регион? ??

      СЕПАРАТИЗМ... yes
      1. КВУ-НСвД 6 июня 2020 09:39 Новый
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Цитата: Инсургент
        Цитата: Бережливый
        Теперь нужно ещё и Тихоокеанский флот признать речной флатилией, и также определить как независимый регион? ??

        СЕПАРАТИЗМ... yes

        Тсс-сс .А то щас понесётся про тихоокеанских . балтийских , каспийских и (жуть!) bully черноморских сепаров ..
  5. Ежов 6 июня 2020 11:12 Новый
    • 3
    • 7
    -4
    Северный Флот и вообще тот регион ,это оплот обороны России ! Не спроста сейчас туда постоянно стали нос сувать корабли НАТО ..Все вынюхивают !
    на его базе было создано арктическое Объединенное стратегическое командование,

    Для чего это ? ..Думаю ,чтобы избежать кучу соглосований и времени для ответного удара по супостатам (не дай бог конечно)
  6. Лара Крофт 6 июня 2020 12:35 Новый
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    Северный флот приравняют к военным округам, данный статус он получит с 1 января 2021 года.

    Ложь. В Указе Президента Российской Федерации от 05.06.2020 № 374 "О военно-административном делении Российской Федерации" об этом ни слова...
    Согласно вышеуказанному Указу КСФ РФ определяется его административные границы, ранее входившие в административные границы Западного военного округа (согласно отменяемому Указу Президента РФ от 02.04.2014 г. №199)...
    Статус КСФ как был объединением, так и останется, просто на него теперь возлагаются дополнительно и задачи, которые возлагаются на ВО.однако получается КСФ РФ в подчинение перейдут все соединения и объединения находящиеся на его территории в т.ч. относительно недавно созданная 45-я ВА...
    Думаю это обкатка нового военно-административного деления РФ....
    Такой же статус де-факта фактически имеется и КБФ РФ дислоцирующегося в Калининградской области....
    КБФ РФ тоже требует повышения своего статуса....КБФ РФ надо разделять на два самостоятельных объединения (такое уже делали после ВОВ), т.к. в случае войны он и так будет разделен Балтийскими водами омываемые страны Балтии и Финляндии...
    А территорию Западного ВО еще будут уменьшать, слишком она большая, например созданием Северо-Западного ВО (с созданием на его территории еще одной ОА или развертывании МСБр. под Петрозаводском в полноценную МСД с частями усиления выделив ее из состава действующей 6-й ОА), оба эти ВО парировали бы угрозы со стороны Украины и РБ (Западный ВО) и стран Балтии, а также Финляндии...(Северо-Западный ВО)....
    Отдаленные и островные территории РФ (РК, Калининградская обл., Сахалинская обл., Камчатка, Новая Земля и т.д.), входящие в состав ВО и КСФ, наделил бы дополнительным статусом Оборонительных районов подчиняющихся в мирное время командующим ВО и КСФ ....
  7. faterdom 6 июня 2020 16:25 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    То, что Арктика - отдельная история с кучей своих особенностей (мягко говоря) теперь понятно даже американцам. И защищать ее надо в едином замысле: морские пути, морские базы флота, заводы, шельф, небо, берег. И неважно будет это называться округом, флотом, или еще там как (я бы это сформулировал арктической группой сил в статусе округа).
    А то еще в советское время все громадные территории Коми, Архангельской области и во многом Карелии рассмтривались как второй эшелон обороны западной границы на севере. То есть мы все готовились к давно прошедшей второй мировой войне... к тому как и где она велась.
    То что было сделано при Сердюкове - гигантский ЗВО, куда входила вся европейская часть России кроме юга, в том числе и Москва, а управление округом в Петербурге - это я не знаю подготовка к чему... К сдаче? К потере управления войсками как у генерала Павлова в первый день той войны? Оптимизация ети....
  8. Бензорез 6 июня 2020 20:02 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Северный флот станет пятым военным округом"
    Это хорошо, или плохо?
    В известной степени те края мне близки стали. За пять лет пребывания.
    1. Paranoid50 7 июня 2020 00:31 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: Бензорез
      Это хорошо, или плохо?

      Хорошо.
  9. Кирилл Г... 7 июня 2020 14:50 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
    У нас с командованием флотами и так большие проблемы, потому что офицеры служат до адмиральских погон либо на надводных, либо на подводных кораблях. Соответственно, одни неважно знают надводные, другие - подводные корабли и ни те ни другие не знают толком морской авиации.


    Не могу с этим тезисом не согласится. У нас в итоге системная проблема имеет место быть...