Russian military universities have changed the order of admission in 2020


The military department reports on the changed rules for admission to universities of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation this year. Changes in the order of entry are introduced due to the need to strengthen the sanitary safety measures that are required during a pandemic.


The Ministry of Defense notes that applicants will not need to come directly to universities. Recruitment will be carried out by specially formed commissions that will work in the regional military commissariats designated by the department. Such groups will carry out the selection procedure for future cadets and will formulate 1 courses for the 2020-2021 academic year.

As part of the groups, as reported by the Ministry of Defense, there are representatives of the universities themselves, as well as specialists in physical training and psychological selection.

Recently, special attention has been paid to the psychological (anti-stress) sustainability of military university entrants.

When enrolling, both the mentioned parameters and the results of the exam, as well as the results of professional selection will be taken into account. On August 15, applicants will be able to find out about the results of the admission campaign in Russian universities of the Ministry of Defense. Classes will traditionally begin on September 1.

Data on the system of higher military education in Russia are presented on page site of the Ministry of Defense. There you can find information on each specific military university of the country. On the page of each of the universities contains a memo, which indicates:

This year, due to the difficult epidemiological situation, recruitment to higher military educational institutions of the Ministry of Defense of Russia will be carried out in the regions where applicants live, without the arrival of future cadets at the university.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation / Military Institute of Physical Culture
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rocket757 8 June 2020 06: 49 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Et yes. The infection is so small, and there are a lot of troubles, there are a lot of changes from it.
  2. rotmistr60 8 June 2020 06: 54 New
    • 4
    • 2
    +2
    The situation makes you adapt to it. And applicants to take exams at the place of residence are even profitable, because there is no need to go to another city (albeit at public expense), often for thousands of kilometers and return in case of non-arrival. Yes, and the native walls will support morally.
  3. PSih2097 8 June 2020 07: 16 New
    • 5
    • 3
    +2
    On August 15, applicants will be able to learn about the results of the admission campaign in Russian universities of the Ministry of Defense. Classes will traditionally begin on September 1.

    And when will the KMB in tents be? Or decided to remove, as a relic of the past?
  4. Vitaly Tsymbal 8 June 2020 07: 39 New
    • 8
    • 1
    +7
    He entered the school twice from Baku to Novosibirsk, the first time did not enter (he failed the essay). Having memorized 25 essays with all punctuation marks, on the second attempt, he entered. By the way, despite the fact that I am Russian, I acted as the national cadre of Azerbaijan ... They were surprised at the credentials committee, I had to tell them that Heydar Heydarovich Aliyev, then head of the Azerbaijan SSR, military commissariat said that anyone who comes from Azerbaijan is a national cadre, outside depending on nationality !!!! By the way, he is the only one in the USSR who has invested in the concept that not only representatives of the region-forming nationality should act according to the national order, but residents of this republic.
    1. Anatole Klim 8 June 2020 08: 56 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Quote: Vitaliy Tsymbal
      I entered the school twice from Baku to Novosibirsk

      As far as I remember, in Soviet times, Baku had its own combined command school, there was also the Ordzhenikidze general command school, which is not far from warm Absheron, but you aspired to harsh Siberia, where there was a general military-political school. Really did not want to become a commander, but wanted to become a political commander? request
      1. Vitaly Tsymbal 8 June 2020 09: 30 New
        • 8
        • 2
        +6
        I, after the 10th grade, wanted to go to the Yeisk Aviation School, went through the entire medical examination for selection, but my vision failed ... the doctor said that they would let me go to school, but in a year or two they could be expelled from the flight ... I didn’t I knew who the helicopter pilots were, it was already in Afghanistan that I appreciated their work, skill and the risk with which they performed the tasks. I decided to enter the Novosibirsk Higher Military-Political Combined Arms School. The first time I didn’t enter - I wasn’t ready, I worked and worked with tutors for a year, I was a garage komsomol ... I entered the second time, and I do not regret it ... Although it was possible to enter Novosibirsk honey without examinations (those who did not pass the exams - they invited me to Novosibirsk honey because mostly girls studied with them, and no one went to the military department, but there was a plan for preparing doctors for the SA) ... I repeat, I do not regret being a political worker, but I often had to be a commander. And carry out firing, and drive cars, and command the company in exercises ...
        1. Ramzes iv 8 June 2020 09: 36 New
          • 5
          • 6
          -1
          Quote: Vitaliy Tsymbal
          I, after the 10th grade, wanted to go to the Yeisk Aviation School, went through the entire medical examination for selection, but my vision failed ... the doctor said that they would let me go to school, but in a year or two they could be expelled from the flight ... I didn’t I knew who the helicopter pilots were, it was already in Afghanistan that I appreciated their work, skill and the risk with which they performed the tasks. I decided to enter the Novosibirsk Higher Military-Political Combined Arms School. The first time I didn’t enter - I wasn’t ready, I worked and worked with tutors for a year, I was a garage komsomol ... I entered the second time, and I do not regret it ... Although it was possible to enter Novosibirsk honey without examinations (those who did not pass the exams - they invited me to Novosibirsk honey because mostly girls studied with them, and no one went to the military department, but there was a plan for preparing doctors for the SA) ... I repeat, I do not regret being a political worker, but I often had to be a commander. And carry out firing, and drive cars, and command the company in exercises ...

          I would give you a huge plus, but I can’t .. I’m sure that you were a real Commissar! Of course, they will bite you right now, but write anything else .. hi
          PS I also dreamed of a military career and wanted to polit, but it did not work out hi
          1. Vitaly Tsymbal 8 June 2020 13: 54 New
            • 5
            • 2
            +3
            The minuses are put by those who did not serve in the army or who were “scumbags” in the army ... I don’t play this game of “pimple teens” - “pros and cons”, because my life experience tells me that it’s rare when there are opinions on either everyone’s question, but I don’t see in this multitude of opinions only positive, though than a simple person expressing his opinion in words and not in signs, as in the Unified State Exam ... There is an author Roman Skomorokhov on this site, here is his attitude to the story for me it is perceived as a game of alternative fiction. But recently he published his feuilleton, I really liked it .... But that doesn’t mean that when I see Skomorokhov under the historical theme, without reading it, I put him a minus. And the fact that my negative attitude to virtual history , negative, does not give me the right to judge this person badly - I personally do not know him, and I believe that he is a worthy person in real life. As well as political workers - since our release of 81 years - 2 Heroes of the Secular Union (Dimakov and Amosov), from my company - we were released 95 people only through Afghanistan (mostly by lieutenants passed through Afghanistan, and a little later through other hot spots) more than 50 person!!! They served in Afghanistan and in the infantry and in the Airborne Forces, and in special forces and motorized battalions .... Those whom the war passed - they served in the steppes of Transbaikalia and in the Crimea, in Mongolia and Germany, someone served on Kushka someone in Moscow, in the Arbat military district - then there was such a time. Interesting time for the military, for officers. There was a desire for career growth, there was an opportunity to go for the sake of which a person devotes himself to the army - the war ... It is today in modern cinema that a minor dirty trickster is at war in the rear, and the hero from the penal battalion is a hero .... In life, everything to another.
        2. Shkodnik65 8 June 2020 13: 35 New
          • 3
          • 1
          +2
          Vitaliy Tsimbal - Kurgan Higher Military-Political Aviation School, as an option: both aviation and political. By the way, after graduating from KVVPAU, after 2 years he left for a command post, and ended up serving as a unit commander, and I was a 1987 graduate of NVVPOU, Vitaliy Anatolyevich Volokhov, as chief engineer. Such are the vicissitudes of fate.
          PiSi: by the way, almost all of my friends who graduated from the "political school" left the political work, became either commanders or engineers. Many thanks to the teachers of technical departments (aircraft, NSSiRTO, SATOLA, etc.) KVVPAU. They prepared us perfectly.
          1. Vitaly Tsymbal 8 June 2020 14: 08 New
            • 1
            • 1
            0
            I examined the Kurgan school, but the military commissariat told me that the graduates of this school did not fly, and then they offered Novosibirsk - the guys from the Yugov didn’t really want to go to Siberia))) I myself asked after Turku to go to TurkVO and substantiate my choice with words from the movie: “it's warm there, there are apples” .... laughing After TurkVO (Kushka) and Afghanistan, North Caucasian Military District (Grozny), GSVG (Glau), Belarus (Minsk), GRZ (Stavropol). So I served mainly in warm places)))
            1. Shkodnik65 8 June 2020 14: 16 New
              • 1
              • 1
              0
              I examined the Kurgan school, but the military commissariat told me that the graduates of this school do not fly,
              Well, as I understand it, the graduates of Novosib also did not fly request
              But seriously, it all depended on the year of receipt. In the 90s, and pilots were prepared. And graduates and infantry went into the airborne forces and flew. Although when I was studying pilots they didn’t prepare, mainly OBSIRTO, OBATO, central and district bases, arsenals, etc.
              1. Vitaly Tsymbal 8 June 2020 14: 47 New
                • 4
                • 1
                +3
                So, after the collapse of the USSR, one of us even became a “physician”, when he was appointed after a VPA to a position that was supposed to be occupied by a person with a medical education, he began to be indignant as a decent political worker, but he was jokingly told that the political leaders had already been dispersed, and the souls human needs to be treated ... and so he ended up serving as a "physician" laughing
  5. Gardamir 8 June 2020 09: 31 New
    • 6
    • 5
    +1
    It is best if the officers will serve on a remote site in self-isolation.
  6. Mikhail3 8 June 2020 09: 38 New
    • 5
    • 3
    +2
    That is, they will take everyone who is sober enough to crawl to the military enlistment office. The visiting commission is not a reception of candidates, but a joke. Survived ...
  7. Doliva63 8 June 2020 16: 11 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And the shape in the photo is a little dumb, by golly!

Военное обозрение

Военные вузы России изменили порядок поступления в 2020 году

15

В военном ведомстве сообщают об изменённых правилах поступления в вузы Минобороны РФ в текущем году. Изменения порядка поступления вводятся в связи с необходимостью усиления мер санитарной безопасности, которые требуются во время пандемии.


В министерстве обороны отмечают, что абитуриентам не понадобится приезжать непосредственно в вузы. Набор будет проводиться специально сформированными комиссиями, которые будут работать в определённых ведомством региональных военных комиссариатах. Такие группы проведут процедуру отбора будущих курсантов и осуществят формирование 1-х курсов на 2020-2021 учебный год.

В составе групп, о чём сообщает Минобороны, - представители самих вузов, а также специалисты по физподготовке и психологическому отбору.

В последнее время психологической (антистрессовой) устойчивости абитуриентов военных вузов уделяется особое внимание.

При зачислении будут учитываться как упомянутые параметры, так и результаты ЕГЭ, а также результаты профотбора. Об итогах приёмной кампании в российских вузах министерства обороны абитуриенты смогут узнать 15 августа. Занятия традиционно начнутся 1 сентября.

Данные о системе высшего военного образования России представлены на странице сайта Минобороны. Там можно ознакомиться с информацией по каждому конкретному военному вузу страны. На странице каждого из вузов содержится памятка, в которой указывается:

В этом году, в связи со сложной эпидемиологической обстановкой набор в высшие военные учебные заведения Минобороны России будет проведен в регионах проживания абитуриентов, без приезда будущих курсантов в вуз.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ/Военный институт физической культуры
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 8 июня 2020 06:49 Новый
    0
    Эт да. Зараза такая маленькая, а бед, изменений всяких много от неё.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 июня 2020 06:54 Новый
    +2
    Обстановка заставляет подстраиваться под нее. А абитуриентам сдавать экзамены по месту жительства даже выгодно, т.к. нет необходимости ехать в другой город (хоть и за казенный счет), частенько за тысячи км и возвращаться в случае непоступления. Да и родные стены поддержат морально.
  3. PSih2097
    PSih2097 8 июня 2020 07:16 Новый
    +2
    Об итогах приёмной кампании в российских вузах министерства обороны абитуриенты смогут узнать 15 августа. Занятия традиционно начнутся 1 сентября.

    А КМБ в палатках когда будет? Или решили убрать, как пережиток прошлого?
  4. Виталий Цымбал
    Виталий Цымбал 8 июня 2020 07:39 Новый
    +7
    Поступал в училище дважды из Баку в Новосибирск, первый раз не поступил (завалил сочинение). Выучив наизусть 25 сочинений со всеми знаками препинания, со второй попытки, поступил. Кстати несмотря на то что я русский, поступал как национальный кадр Азербайджана... В училище на мандатной комиссии удивились, пришлось им рассказать, что Гейдар Гейдарович Алиев, тогдашний руководитель АзССР, военкоматовцем сказал, что любой кто поступает из Азербайджана - национальный кадр, вне зависимости от национальности!!!! Кстати он единственный в СССР, кто в понятие вложил, что по национальной разнарядке должны поступать не исключительно представители регионообразуюшей национальности, а жители этой республики.
    1. Анатоль Клим
      Анатоль Клим 8 июня 2020 08:56 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Виталий Цымбал
      Поступал в училище дважды из Баку в Новосибирск

      Насколько я помню, в советское время, в самом Баку было своё общевойсковое командное училище, было ещё Ордженикидзевское общевойсковое командное училище, что недалеко от тёплого Апшерона, но Вы стремились в суровую Сибирь, где было общевойсковое военно-политическое училище. Неужели так не хотелось стать командиром, а хотелось стать замполитом? request
      1. Виталий Цымбал
        Виталий Цымбал 8 июня 2020 09:30 Новый
        +6
        Я, после 10 класса, хотел поступать в Ейское авиационное училище, прошёл всю медкомиссию по отбору, а вот зрение подвело... врач сказал, что пропустят в училище, но через год или два могут отчислить из лётного состава... Я тогда не знал кто такие вертолётчики, это уже в Афгане я оценил их работу, мастерство и риск с каким они выполняли задачи. Я решил поступать в Новосибирское высшее военно-политическое общевойсковое училище. Первый раз не поступил - был не готов, год работал и занимался с репетиторами, был комсоргом гаража... Со второго раза поступил, и не жалею... Хотя была возможность без экзаменов поступить в Новосибирский мед (нас тех кто не сдал экзамены - приглашали в Новосибирский мед потому, что у них в основном учились девчата, а на военкафедру никто не шёл, а был план для подготовки медиков для СА)... Повторюсь, я не жалею что был политработником, ну а командиром приходилось быть часто. И стрельбы проводить, и машины водить, и ротой командовать на учениях...
        1. Ramzes IV
          Ramzes IV 8 июня 2020 09:36 Новый
          -1
          Цитата: Виталий Цымбал
          Я, после 10 класса, хотел поступать в Ейское авиационное училище, прошёл всю медкомиссию по отбору, а вот зрение подвело... врач сказал, что пропустят в училище, но через год или два могут отчислить из лётного состава... Я тогда не знал кто такие вертолётчики, это уже в Афгане я оценил их работу, мастерство и риск с каким они выполняли задачи. Я решил поступать в Новосибирское высшее военно-политическое общевойсковое училище. Первый раз не поступил - был не готов, год работал и занимался с репетиторами, был комсоргом гаража... Со второго раза поступил, и не жалею... Хотя была возможность без экзаменов поступить в Новосибирский мед (нас тех кто не сдал экзамены - приглашали в Новосибирский мед потому, что у них в основном учились девчата, а на военкафедру никто не шёл, а был план для подготовки медиков для СА)... Повторюсь, я не жалею что был политработником, ну а командиром приходилось быть часто. И стрельбы проводить, и машины водить, и ротой командовать на учениях...

          Я бы вам огромный плюс поставил ,но немогу ..Уверен ,что вы были настоящим Коммисаром ! Вас конечно сейчас заминусуют ,но ничего пишите еще .. hi
          P.S. Тоже мечтал о военной карьере и в полит хотел ,но не сложилось hi
          1. Виталий Цымбал
            Виталий Цымбал 8 июня 2020 13:54 Новый
            +3
            Минусы ставят те, кто в армии не служил или был в армии "зачмырёнышем"... Я не играю в эту игру "прыщавых подростков" - "плюсы - минусы", потому что мой жизненный опыт подсказывает, что редко когда мнения по какому-либо вопросу совпадают у всех, но не вижу в этом многоличии мнений только положительное, правда чем простой человек высказывающий своё мнение словами,а не знаками, как на ЕГЭ... Есть здесь на этом сайте автор Роман Скоморохов, вот его отношение к изложению истории для мня воспринимается как игра в альтернативную фантастику. А вот недавно он опубликовал свой фельетон, мне - очень понравилось.... Но это не значит, что увидев под исторической темой в авторах Скоморохова, я тут же, не читая, ставлю ему минус.И то что моё негативное отношение к виртуальной истории, отрицательное, не даёт мне право судить об этом человеке плохо - я его лично не знаю, и верю что человек он вполне достойный в реальной жизни. Так же и политработниках - с нашего выпуска 81 года - 2 Героя Светского Союза ( Димаков и Амосов), с моей роты - нас выпустилось 95 человек только через Афган (в основном лейтенантами прошли через Афган, а чуть позже через другие горячие точки) более 50 человек!!! Служили в Афгане и в пехоте и в ВДВ, и в спецназе и автобате.... Тех кого война миновала - служили и степях Забайкалья и в Крыму, в Монголии и Германии, кто то служил на Кушке кто-то в Москве, в арбатском военном округе - время тогда было такое. Интересное время для военных, для офицеров. Было стремление к карьерному росту, была возможность пройти для того ради чего человек посвящает себя идя в армию - войне... Это сегодня в современном кино замполит на войне мелкий пакостник в тылу, а бандит из штрафбата герой.... В жизни всё по другому.
        2. Shkodnik65
          Shkodnik65 8 июня 2020 13:35 Новый
          +2
          Виталий Цимбал - Курганское высшее военно-политическое авиационное училище, как вариант: и авиационное и политическое. Кстати, закончив КВВПАУ, через 2 года ушел на командную должность, а службу закончил командиром части, а в главных инженерах у меня был выпускник НВВПОУ 1987 года Волохов Виталий Анатольевич. Такие вот превратности судьбы.
          ПиСи: кстати, из моих знакомых, окончивших "политуху", практически все с политработы ушли, стали или командирами или инженерами. Огромное спасибо преподавателям технических кафедр (авиатехники, НССиРТО, САТОЛА и др) КВВПАУ. Подготовили нас отменно.
          1. Виталий Цымбал
            Виталий Цымбал 8 июня 2020 14:08 Новый
            0
            Я рассматривал Курганское училище, но в военкомате мне сказали, что выпускники этого училища не летают, а потом предложили Новосибирск - ребята с "Югов" не очень то рвались в Сибирь))) Я и сам после училища попросился в ТуркВО и обосновал свой выбор словами из фильма: "там тепло, там яблоки".... laughing После ТуркВО(Кушка) и Афгана, СКВО (Грозный), ГСВГ (Глау), Белоруссия (Минск), ГРЗ (Ставрополь). Так что служил в основном в тёплых местечках)))
            1. Shkodnik65
              Shkodnik65 8 июня 2020 14:16 Новый
              0
              Я рассматривал Курганское училище, но в военкомате мне сказали, что выпускники этого училища не летают,
              НУ, насколько я понимаю, выпускники Новосиба тоже не летали request
              А если серьёзно, то всё зависело от года поступления. В 90-е и лётчиков готовили. А выпускники и в пехоту уходили и в ВДВ и летали. Хотя когда я учился лётчиков не готовили, в основном ОБСиРТО, ОБАТО, центральные и окружные базы, арсеналы и т.д.
              1. Виталий Цымбал
                Виталий Цымбал 8 июня 2020 14:47 Новый
                +3
                Так после распада СССР у нас один даже "медиком" стал, когда его определяли после ВПА на должность которую должен был занимать человек с медицинским образование, он начал, как порядочный политработник возмущаться, но ему в шутку сказали, что замполитов уже разогнали, а души человеческие лечить надо... так и закончил службу "медиком" laughing
  5. Гардамир
    Гардамир 8 июня 2020 09:31 Новый
    +1
    Лучше всего если офицеры будут служить на удаленке в самоизоляции.
  6. михаил3
    михаил3 8 июня 2020 09:38 Новый
    +2
    То есть будут брать всех, кто достаточно трезв, чтобы до военкомата доползти. Выездная комиссия - это не прием кандидатов,а анекдот. Дожили...
  7. Doliva63
    Doliva63 8 июня 2020 16:11 Новый
    +1
    А форма на фото стрёмненькая, ей-богу!