Military Review

Ukraine will discuss the war in the Donbass with Bandera, a doctor and ex-prosecutor

26

Decent people



It is not known what Kiev is counting on, however, they nevertheless made a decision to "strengthen" the contact group by people who will win back the representatives of Donbass. Well, so that the "representatives", God forbid, do not blurt out something that goes beyond the framework of the official Ukrainian discourse, they were chosen with special care.

DNR will be represented by two Russophobe-Bandera: bloggers Denis Kazansky and Sergey Garmash. Everything is not so clear with the LPR: the absolutely unknown and apolitical traumatologist Konstantin Libster and the ex-prosecutor, the head of the organization "Lugansk Fellowship" (which includes as many as fifteen hundred people) Vadim Goran.

Moreover, if Liebster and Goran nevertheless raise certain doubts and may well upset Kievans with excessive humanity and sympathy for their former compatriots, then Garmash and Kazan certainly will not disappoint. I remember that Garmash said that there will never be peace with LDN, "because they are not us." Kazan called for “neutralizing” all the inhabitants of Donbass who would not want to change and reconcile with Ukraine.

Ukraine will discuss the war in the Donbass with Bandera, a doctor and ex-prosecutor

In general, who else should represent the opinions and aspirations of the inhabitants of LDNR, if not this worthy among those worthy?

Sly plan


It seems that Ukraine is ready to discuss the resolution of the conflict in the Donbass with itself - simply because no one else recognizes the legitimacy of the “representatives” appointed by Kiev. It is not known how the representatives of the OSCE will perceive all this buffoonery (and generally how Western diplomats will like this buffoonery), but LDNR (and, I believe, Russia) will reliably treat the new “representatives” in particular and the very idea of ​​introducing them into negotiations as unacceptable. It is not clear what Ukrainian politicians are counting on, but it is worth recognizing the obvious: in Kiev they refuse to comply not only with the letter of the Minsk agreements, but also to adhere to the formats already worked out.

In fact, Ukraine is trying to completely nullify the existing model of negotiations by imposing its own rules. At the same time, Kiev shows, to put it mildly, disrespect not only for LDNR as one of the parties, but also for other participants and guarantors of the negotiations. It is clear that the show president Zelensky received the directive to go all-in. Question: How long does Russia plan to put up with this? Hopes that the West will pull back the Kiev madmen have melted away a long time ago.

Self-satisfaction in Kiev


What Kiev wants to agree on with itself and what it will give him is not clear. And there is no difference in how stupid this time the Ukrainian "creators" composed. The question is different: what does Russia and the West need to tire of wiping themselves off after the abundant spitting of Ukrainian politics and putting the presumptuous Kievans in their place? In the end, there is nothing surprising in Zelensky’s desire to turn the negotiations into a booth familiar to him, but why do the rest agree to humiliate themselves; why endure such an attitude?

Frankly, this whole epic with invalid Minsk agreements and an arbitrary change in the format of negotiations has grown into an absurd theater, to participate in which is lower than the dignity of any self-respecting diplomat. Moreover, no agreements were reached, except for periodic exchanges of prisoners. Negotiations were probably at an impasse. It remains only to admit this and prepare for the search for other mechanisms for overcoming the crisis. In the past, "boilers" helped well in this matter. How it will be this time is unknown. But it cannot go on like that anymore.
Author:
Photos used:
vk.com/public114109621; youtube.com/watch?v=Dgf6BDLWrnE (video frames)
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sleeve
    sleeve 10 June 2020 15: 05
    +3
    Arrived. So what? They will now conclude a control over the border from September 1, suppose. They will be sent. Russia is to blame. Format to shreds. Carnival.
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 10 June 2020 15: 08
      +2
      Self-satisfaction in Kiev

      Analysis from "Strana.UA"



      Interview with a blogger and politician A. Sharia with D. Pushilin.

      Published today. Currently, YouTube has nearly 200 views and 000 comments.

    2. Insurgent
      Insurgent 10 June 2020 15: 20
      0
      Quote: sleeve
      Format to shreds.

      Their problem ...
      It was an opportunity for ex-Ukraine to somehow crawl away without being beaten ...
    3. tol100v
      tol100v 10 June 2020 15: 25
      +1
      Quote: sleeve
      They will conclude now

      Who are they and what will they conclude?
  2. 113262a
    113262a 10 June 2020 15: 13
    +5
    Liebster is a hereditary traumatologist, his father is now in the 2nd hospital department. I don’t know why this doesn’t work in Lugansk - he was offered the position of the main Republican Hospital of the LPR, he left for Kiev in the year 15. In 14-operated and treated militias.
  3. gurzuf
    gurzuf 10 June 2020 15: 14
    +3
    But what if the West swallows it, then Russia also has the right to legally recognize LDNR and conclude intergovernmental agreements. Correct your mistakes with Kiev.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 10 June 2020 15: 21
    +3
    It is not known how the OSCE representatives will perceive all this buffoonery (and how Western diplomats will like this buffoonery),
    .... They will accept and like it ... and you don’t need to go to the grandmother ...
  5. ZaharoFF
    ZaharoFF 10 June 2020 15: 49
    +2
    What Kiev wants to agree on with itself and what it will give him is not clear. And there is no difference in how stupid this time the Ukrainian "creators" composed.

    I sing myself, dance myself, sell tickets myself. "Creatives" from the other side, judging by the selection of clowns and the circus program in general.
    Show of the absurd with human casualties.
  6. sergo1914
    sergo1914 10 June 2020 16: 37
    +4
    A traumatologist will come in handy. Judging by the format of the meeting.
  7. svp67
    svp67 10 June 2020 17: 01
    +3
    Here it is felt that Zelensky is an actor ... and then out of a serious case he decided to arrange a "show", but there will be no case ...
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 June 2020 17: 17
    +5
    I don’t understand what kind of political masturbation they came up with?
  9. Shadow041
    Shadow041 10 June 2020 17: 43
    +8
    If Bandera like to talk to their own kind, these are their problems, but it’s very naive and stupid to consider that the Russians will fulfill their wishes.
    1. Kronos
      Kronos 10 June 2020 18: 04
      -4
      Yes, they are already humbly insisting on the implementation of the Minsk agreements by Ukraine
      1. LeonidL
        LeonidL 10 June 2020 22: 54
        -1
        Well, it's the rules of the game, so to speak ... but they know that we know that ... Promising does not mean getting married. Russia and the LNRDNR insist on compliance with the agreements, only because they are well aware that Kukuev will never fulfill these agreements. Ukraine knows that Russia and the LPRNR are in no way going to implement these agreements. Well, we sat, shouted, drank, had a bite, ran away ... Those who sincerely worry and get angry are Germans and French. they, the real condo, politically correct (well, therefore, complete nerds) will never understand the games of Slavic partners. What is clear to both Ukrainians and Russians with Donetsk residents, Europeans cause only a constant brain liquefaction.
        1. Kronos
          Kronos 10 June 2020 23: 38
          +1
          Yeah, the inhabitants of LDNR and soldiers have been dying for 6 years already.
  10. ANB
    ANB 10 June 2020 20: 07
    +2
    Can we bring our representatives of Ukraine to the negotiations and the representatives of the republics will agree with them?
  11. stalki
    stalki 10 June 2020 20: 28
    0
    The question is different: what is needed for Russia and the West to tire of wiping themselves off after the abundant spitting of Ukrainian politics and putting the presumptuous Kievans in their place? In the end, there is nothing surprising in Zelensky’s desire to turn the negotiations into a booth familiar to him, but why do the rest agree to humiliate themselves; why endure such an attitude?
    How would that be? Substitution of concepts? Excuse me, but what is the west for? Ame_ry and make to spit in our direction, with what a fright they were equated to us in this context. Thank you, we don’t need such a lie, this is an outrageous lie. We are wiping it off, and they chuckling aside.
    1. LeonidL
      LeonidL 10 June 2020 22: 48
      +1
      I think that’s not quite so. Everyone is tired of the ongoing clowning of Kukuev Natsik and beggars, of this monstrous Absurdistan. Ukraine is tired of everyone and is now presenting a suitcase without a handle for puppeteers ... filled with Nazi dirty trash.
      1. stalki
        stalki 11 June 2020 09: 32
        +1
        Not not no, for me such a formulation of the question is not acceptable. Poor, they can’t lift a suitcase. They are all from the same trash now. And the United States, and the state apparatus of Ukraine, and all the riffraffers taken together is one substance. No need to replace positions, we are on the one hand, they are on the other and nothing else.
  12. German Titov
    German Titov 10 June 2020 20: 54
    +2
    Yes, we are simple people. Let them "grind among themselves, between themselves" - "still do not end up, do not rub themselves" (humor 40 - army 83-84). The clownery of the "crazy valley" ...
  13. Normal ok
    Normal ok 10 June 2020 21: 22
    -7
    in any case, it’s better than a regional MMM-box
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. LeonidL
    LeonidL 10 June 2020 22: 43
    +1
    Doctors believe that self-satisfaction is bad for the brain, but if there is no brain, then there is no need to worry. Let the Kukuevites self-gratify themselves. In general, it is not clear what this dialogue with the deaf-blind and dumb is about? On the one hand, some "Minsk" gatherings about a certain "special status within Absurdistan" that are incomprehensible to Donbass and to all adequate people, on the other hand, statements by the DPRLNR leadership that their goal is to become part of the Russian Federation. What is the bazaar all about? Well, now these four carcasses ... Complete absurdity! Should normal people from Russia and Donbass participate in it at all?
  16. iouris
    iouris 10 June 2020 23: 47
    -1
    What to discuss? Pour it, drink it!
  17. Andrey Krasnoyarsky
    Andrey Krasnoyarsky 11 June 2020 09: 28
    0
    Here the doctor is really necessary for all these negotiators. Psychiatrist.
  18. Thompson
    Thompson 11 June 2020 09: 58
    0
    Yes, they will immediately be sent left. Whom do they represent? It’s clearly not the LPR and the DPR. Therefore, take off let them speak in Kiev, but in Minsk it is known who the conversation is with
  19. Andrey Vasilievich
    Andrey Vasilievich 11 June 2020 11: 47
    +1
    Not Ukraine will discuss, but the Kiev regime, tricked into power. Personally, as a citizen of Ukraine, I’m not going to discuss anything with them.

Военное обозрение

Украина обсудит войну на Донбассе с бандеровцами, доктором и экс-прокурором

26

Достойные люди



Неизвестно, на что рассчитывают в Киеве, однако там всё-таки приняли решение «усилить» контактную группу людьми, которые будут отыгрывать представителей Донбасса. Ну а чтобы «представители», боже упаси, не ляпнули чего-то выходящего за рамки официального украинского дискурса, их выбирали с особой тщательностью.

ДНР будут представлять два русофоба-бандеровца: блогеры Денис Казанский и Сергей Гармаш. С ЛНР всё не так однозначно: абсолютно неизвестный и аполитичный травматолог Константин Либстер и экс-прокурор, руководитель организации «Луганское землячество» (в которой состоит аж полторы тысячи человек) Вадим Горан.

Причём если Либстер и Горан всё же вызывают определённые сомнения и вполне могут расстроить киевлян излишней человечностью и сочувствием по отношению к бывшим соотечественникам, то Гармаш и Казанский уж точно не подкачают. Помнится, Гармаш заявил, что мира с ЛДНР никогда не будет, «потому что они – не мы». Казанский призывал «нейтрализовать» всех жителей Донбасса, кто не захочет менять и примиряться с Украиной.

Украина обсудит войну на Донбассе с бандеровцами, доктором и экс-прокурором

В общем, кому ещё представлять мнение и чаяния жителей ЛДНР, если не этим достойнейшим среди достойных?

Хитрый план


Похоже, что Украина готова обсуждать разрешение конфликта на Донбассе сама с собой — просто потому, что никто другой не признает легитимность назначенных Киевом «представителей». Неизвестно, как всё это шутовство воспримут представители ОБСЕ (и вообще как эта буффонада понравится западным дипломатам), но ЛДНР (и, как я полагаю, и Россия) гарантированно отнесётся к новым «представителям» в частности и самой идее их внедрения в переговоры как к неприемлемой. Не совсем понятно, на что рассчитывают украинские политики, однако стоит признать очевидное: в Киеве отказываются соблюдать не только букву Минских соглашений, но и придерживаться уже выработанных форматов.

Фактически Украина пытается полностью обнулить существующую модель переговоров, навязывая собственные правила. При этом Киев проявляет, мягко говоря, неуважение не только к ЛДНР как к одной из сторон, но и к другим участникам и гарантам переговоров. Совершенно очевидно, что шоу-президент Зеленский получил директиву идти ва-банк. Вопрос: как долго планирует с этим мириться Россия? Надежды на то, что Запад одёрнет киевских безумцев, растаяли давным-давно.

Самоудовлетворение по-киевски


О чём Киев хочет договориться сам с собой и что ему это даст, непонятно. Да и нет никакой разницы в том, какую глупость на этот раз сочинили украинские «креативщики». Вопрос в другом: что нужно, чтобы Россия и Запад утомились утираться после обильных плевков украинского политикума и поставили зарвавшихся киевлян на место? В конце концов, нет ничего удивительного в желании Зеленского превратить переговоры в привычный ему балаган, но почему остальные согласны унижаться; почему терпят такое отношение?

Признаться, вся эта эпопея с недействительными Минскими договорённостями и произвольным изменением формата переговоров переросла в театр абсурда, участвовать в котором ниже достоинства любого уважающего себя дипломата. Тем более что никаких договорённостей, кроме периодических обменов пленными, достичь не удалось. Вероятно, переговоры зашли в тупик. Осталось только признать это и готовиться к поиску других механизмов выхода из кризиса. В прошлом в этом деле хорошо помогали «котлы». Как будет на этот раз, неизвестно. Но так дальше явно продолжаться не может.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
vk.com/public114109621; youtube.com/watch?v=Dgf6BDLWrnE (кадры видео)
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. гильза
    гильза 10 июня 2020 15:05 Новый
    +3
    Приехали. И что? Они сейчас заключат между собой контроль над границей с 1 сентября предположим. Их пошлют. Россия виновата. Формат в клочья. Карнавал.
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 10 июня 2020 15:08 Новый
      +2
      Самоудовлетворение по-киевски

      Анализ от "Страна.UA"



      Интервью блогера и политика А.Шария с Д.Пушилиным.

      Опубликовано сегодня.На данный момент в YouTube почти 200 000 просмотров и 4000 комментариев.

    2. Инсургент
      Инсургент 10 июня 2020 15:20 Новый
      0
      Цитата: гильза
      Формат в клочья.

      Их проблема...
      Это была возможность экс-украины хоть как-то уползти восвояси не битыми...
    3. тол100в
      тол100в 10 июня 2020 15:25 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: гильза
      Они сейчас заключат

      Кто ОНИ и Что заключат?
  2. 113262а
    113262а 10 июня 2020 15:13 Новый
    +5
    Либстер-потомственный травматолог,его отец и сейчас во 2 больнице -завотделения. Не знаю,чего этому в Луганске не работается-ему предлагали должность главного Республиканской больницы ЛНР,уехал в Киев в 15 году. В 14-оперировал и лечил ополченцев.
  3. gurzuf
    gurzuf 10 июня 2020 15:14 Новый
    +3
    Ну а, что если запад это проглотит, то и Россия вправе юридически признать ЛДНР и заключить межправительственные договора. Исправить свои ошибки с помощью киева.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 10 июня 2020 15:21 Новый
    +3
    Неизвестно, как всё это шутовство воспримут представители ОБСЕ (и вообще как эта буффонада понравится западным дипломатам),
    ....Воспримут и понравится... и к бабке ходить не надо...
  5. ЗахароФФФ
    ЗахароФФФ 10 июня 2020 15:49 Новый
    +2
    О чём Киев хочет договориться сам с собой и что ему это даст, непонятно. Да и нет никакой разницы в том, какую глупость на этот раз сочинили украинские «креативщики».

    Сам пою, сам танцую, сам билеты продаю. "Креативщики" с другого берега, судя по подбору клоунов и цирковой программы в целом.
    Шоу абсурда с человеческими жертвами.
  6. sergo1914
    sergo1914 10 июня 2020 16:37 Новый
    +4
    Травматолог пригодится. Судя по формату встречи.
  7. svp67
    svp67 10 июня 2020 17:01 Новый
    +3
    Вот чувствуется, что Зеленский актер...и тут из серьезного дела решил "шоу" устроить, но дела то не будет...
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 июня 2020 17:17 Новый
    +5
    Не пойму, что за политический онанизм придумали?
  9. Тень041
    Тень041 10 июня 2020 17:43 Новый
    +8
    Если бандеровцам нравится говорить с себе подобными,это их проблемы,но считать,что русские станут выполнять их хотелки,дело весьма наивное и глупое !!!
    1. Кронос
      Кронос 10 июня 2020 18:04 Новый
      -4
      Да вот уже смиренно настаивают на выполнение минских соглашений Украиной
      1. LeonidL
        LeonidL 10 июня 2020 22:54 Новый
        -1
        Ну это так сказать правила игры ... но они то знают, что мы то знаем, что ... Обещать не значит жениться. Россия и ЛНРДНР настаивают на соблюдении соглашений, только потому, что прекрасно понимают, что Кукуев никогда не станет эти соглашения выполнять. Украина знает, что Россия и ЛНРДНР ни в коей мере не собираются реализовывать эти соглашения. Ну посидели, поорали, выпили, закусили, разбежались ... Кто искренне волнуется и злится так это немцы и французы. им, настоящим кондовым, политкоректным (ну следовательно полным ботаникам) никогда не понять игр славянских партнеров. То, что ясно и украинцам и россиянам с дончанами, у европейцев вызывает лишь постоянное разжижение мозгов.
        1. Кронос
          Кронос 10 июня 2020 23:38 Новый
          +1
          Ага только гибнут жители ЛДНР и солдаты уже 6 лет к ряду чего волноваться то
  10. ANB
    ANB 10 июня 2020 20:07 Новый
    +2
    Может нам привезти на переговоры своих представителей Украины и представители республик будут с ними договариваться?
  11. stalki
    stalki 10 июня 2020 20:28 Новый
    0
    Вопрос в другом: что нужно, чтобы Россия и Запад утомились утираться после обильных плевков украинского политикума и поставили зарвавшихся киевлян на место? В конце концов, нет ничего удивительного в желании Зеленского превратить переговоры в привычный ему балаган, но почему остальные согласны унижаться; почему терпят такое отношение?
    Как бы это что? Подмена понятий? Простите, но при каком тут запад? Аме_ры и заставляют плевать в нашу сторону, с какого перепугу их в данном контексте к нам прировняли. Вот спасибо, не надо нам такой лжи, это возмутительная ложь. Это мы утираемся, а они посмеиваются в сторонке.
    1. LeonidL
      LeonidL 10 июня 2020 22:48 Новый
      +1
      Думаю, что не совсем так. От непрекращающейся клоунады кукуевских нациков и попрошаек, от этого чудовищного Абсурдистана уже все устали. Украина всем надоела и представляет сейчас для кукловодов чемодан без ручки... заполненный причем нацистской пакостной трухой.
      1. stalki
        stalki 11 июня 2020 09:32 Новый
        +1
        Не не не, для меня такая постановка вопроса не приемлема. Бедные, чемодан им не поднять. Они все из одной помойки теперь. И сша, и госаппарат украины, и вся шушера вместе взятая это одна субстанция. Не надо подменять позиции, мы с одной стороны, они с другой и никак иначе.
  12. German Titov
    German Titov 10 июня 2020 20:54 Новый
    +2
    Да мы люди простые. Пусть "перетрут между собой, между себе"- "всё равно не кончат-не себе трут" (юмор 40- армии 83-84). Клоунада "чпокнутой долины"...
  13. Нормаль ок
    Нормаль ок 10 июня 2020 21:22 Новый
    -7
    в любом случае, - это лучше чем региональный МММ-щик
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. LeonidL
    LeonidL 10 июня 2020 22:43 Новый
    +1
    Врачи считают, что самоудовлетворение вредно для мозга, впрочем если нет мозга то и волноваться незачем. Пусть самоудовлетворяются кукуевцы в одиночестве. Вообще непонятно о чем этот диалог со слепоглухонемыми? С одной стороны некие непонятные Донбассу да и всем адекватным людям "минские" посиделки о некоем "особом статусе в составе Абсурдистана", с другой стороны заявления руководства ДНРЛНР, что их цель войти в состав РФ. О чем тут вообще базар? Ну и теперь эти четыре тушки ... Абсурд полный! Стоит ли нормальным людям из России и Донбасса в нем участвовать воообще?
  16. iouris
    iouris 10 июня 2020 23:47 Новый
    -1
    А чё обсуждать? Наливай, да пей!
  17. Андрей Красноярский
    Андрей Красноярский 11 июня 2020 09:28 Новый
    0
    Вот доктор всем этим переговорщикам действительно необходим. Психиатр.
  18. Томпсон
    Томпсон 11 июня 2020 09:58 Новый
    0
    Да их сразу левом пошлют. Кого они представляют? Уж явно не ЛНР и ДНР. Поэтому сними пусть говорят в киеве, а в Минске известно с кем идёт разговор
  19. Андрей Васильевич
    Андрей Васильевич 11 июня 2020 11:47 Новый
    +1
    Не Украина обсудит, а киевский режим, обманом дорвавшийся до власти. Лично я, как гражданин Украины, ничего с ними обсуждать не собираюсь.