Military Review

About India's Fighter Jet Issues

30

India is one of the largest buyers in the global arms market, including combat aircraft. But in recent years, the country has been actively working to strengthen its own military industry.


Indian aircraft need Indian engine


India pays particular attention to the re-equipment and re-equipment of the air fleet of its air forces. The policy of New Delhi can be understood: the country borders on two hostile states at once - China and Pakistan, and with the latter border armed conflicts flare up constantly. At the same time, it is difficult to call India itself peaceful in this regard.

A major role in ensuring the defense of India plays a fighter aviationhowever, light fighters used by the country's air force are gradually becoming obsolete. The way out of this situation, in addition to acquiring the latest generation of fighters abroad, is the production of our own aircraft.

The Indian multi-role fighter program was launched back in 1983, but the first flight of the Tejas light multi-role fighter took place only in 2001, and the contract for the delivery of the Indian Air Force's first 40 production HAL Tejas aircraft was signed only in 2012.

Of course, as many experts note, Tejas is inferior in almost all respects to modern fighters manufactured in the USA, Europe or Russia. And, nevertheless, the Indian leadership is not going to stop work on further improvement of its own aircraft, which does not cancel the purchase of foreign-made fighters. However, the prospects for the further release of their own aircraft are associated with the creation of Indian jet engines.

Long tests of the Kaveri engine


Back in 2010, ten years ago, in Russia, in the Zhukovsky suburb of Moscow, tests of an Indian-made Kaveri aircraft engine were tested. The tests were carried out on the basis of the Il-76 transport aircraft, to which the engine was attached.

About India's Fighter Jet Issues

The development of the Kaveri engine was carried out by the Gas Turbine Research Institute (GTRE) commissioned by the Defense Research and Development Organization (DRDO. Kaveri is a dual-circuit turbojet jet engine. But, despite more than thirty years history development, "to the mind" the engine has not yet been brought.

In 2015, full throttle noise was detected during testing, and for a long time, engineers could not answer the question about the origin of the noise. Also, outbreaks in afterburner mode were detected, indicating problems with the fuel supply system.

Then it was decided to use the Kaveri engine in unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), but this did not solve the problem of the lack of its own jet engine for fighters. Moreover, in India there is a huge demand for jet engines. In this regard, there is an increasing doubt in India that the country is capable of creating its fifth generation fighter without external assistance, especially in a short time.
Author:
Photos used:
Wikipedia / Jagan Pillariseti (http://bharat-rakshak.com), Wikipedia / Pradeep.esg
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. letinant
    letinant 15 June 2020 12: 56 New
    +8
    In this regard, there is an increasing doubt in India that the country is capable of creating its fifth generation fighter without external assistance, especially in a short time.
    This is all dust in the eyes. A little more, a little they dig up the hidden "Vimana" and they will have the Air Force with aircraft of the 33rd generation !!! I believe in them! Hari Krishna! wassat
    1. Civil
      Civil 15 June 2020 13: 02 New
      +3
      The Indians have large-scale corruption, so they will not see their engines until they resolve the issue of nepotism.
      1. Vita vko
        Vita vko 15 June 2020 13: 21 New
        +8
        The ambitions of officials who have no idea of ​​the real principles of technological development have always been striking. It would seem simpler: take it and invest in a joint project with a company with vast experience in developing similar engines. Then it remains only to tighten our own scientific and technological potential and there will be a result. So no, if you invest in a joint project, then the second side simply will not give the opportunity to steal money, they understood this during the joint FGFA project. Therefore, officials continue to "reinvent the wheel."
        1. gridasov
          gridasov 15 June 2020 13: 51 New
          +6
          You correctly speak of the complexity of the issues to be solved, but you also need the right algorithms for constructing the stages of development. Why Russian engines are, in principle, more advanced than in the production of other countries. Because in all the fundamental identity of the work and design of all engines, the Russians have a small but critically important nuance that allows expanding the continuity limits of the flow on the turbine blades. This is where the theoretical foundations of understanding the physical process are needed.
          1. Hippo
            Hippo 16 June 2020 00: 10 New
            0
            "Why are Russian engines in principle more advanced than in the production of other countries ..."
            Let me ask you a curiosity about the name of the Russian engine that surpassed the SNECMA M88 or even the "oldies" SNECMA M53-P20, GE F404?
            1. gridasov
              gridasov 16 June 2020 07: 59 New
              +1
              You see what the question is. When we considered the concept of a promising aircraft engine, we worked from scratch and the key goals were to ensure an order of magnitude higher rotor speeds, I note non-collapsing rotation, efficiency and work in any environment. And of course, technological simplicity in production and the possibility of reducing the mass of overall parameters. .Those. The task was simplified in order to provide a higher energy density in the physical process — if I may say so. And we created a fundamentally new engine precisely as a physical process. AND! Absolutely not relying on the subtleties of the best engines already created, they found that the configuration and the principle of work to ensure an unbroken air flow at high speeds on the blades has a more developed understanding than what Arkhip Lyulka applied. Namely, what he used on the turbine blades. So the turbine blade should work because the induction device in electrical works with a balanced spin process of a rotating magnetic flux. That is, a banal solution arising from the fact that the mobile medium has a higher outflow during its rotation, but there are other nuances that the leading designers still do not know about and therefore do not apply. Therefore, of course, there are good solutions abroad. But! I am talking about physical processes that are optimal for the operation of the working parts of turbines and blades in them. And while in Russia this is an intellectual trump card, which allows us to talk about the advantages of their engines.
        2. svp67
          svp67 15 June 2020 14: 08 New
          +3
          Quote: Vita VKO
          It would seem simpler: take it and invest in a joint project with a company with vast experience in developing similar

          Well, they invested in the creation of their own tank to the Germans and what is the output?
          Maybe it's time to fix something in the "philharmonic"?
          1. bayard
            bayard 15 June 2020 16: 44 New
            +2
            Let them buy a MiG-35 with a license, including an engine. Moving from the MiG-35 is quite suitable for their "Tajesov".
            Is it business? request
            1. svp67
              svp67 15 June 2020 17: 49 New
              0
              Quote: bayard
              Is it business?

              All in all, one must "surpass" in the amount of "skidding" of a certain amount of banknotes to the corresponding offices of the Indian Ministry of Defense of "Western partners." Indian "specificity" you understand
              1. bayard
                bayard 15 June 2020 19: 20 New
                +1
                Neither the Americans nor the French will sell them a license for engines. So let the “drifts” themselves be carried by the RF Ministry of Defense and other departments.
                Otherwise, they can’t get the engines. wink
            2. Ilya_Nsk
              Ilya_Nsk 17 June 2020 06: 42 New
              0
              So they buy "Rafali" or what is French?
              1. bayard
                bayard 17 June 2020 09: 58 New
                0
                At Rafaly, the rollback of about 50% is a world record.
                And the price for (over) $ 200 billion.
                Moreover, WITHOUT a license for even a screwdriver assembly, the French rated the production culture in India as extremely low and said that they could not give guarantees for the Rafali assembled in India.
                AND FULL engine license taboos.
                So the “Rafal” will be with the Indians a limited party, and so the scandals to this day do not abate - as they managed to bargain SO.
                For “Tajes” you need an engine of the dimension RD-33 (MiG-29 \ 35), F-404 (F-18) or “Saffron” from “Rafal”. Parameters RD-33 in the version for MiG-35 correspond to the parameters of the latest modifications F-404 and higher than that of Saffron (traction, economic, and resource). So the Indians have a good solution to their problems - several at once.
                And we can sell the license and help build the assembly - we can.
                1. Sergey Gintner
                  Sergey Gintner 21 September 2020 21: 13 New
                  0
                  F-404 ?! What a meaningful name))))
            3. Sergey Gintner
              Sergey Gintner 21 September 2020 21: 10 New
              0
              In addition to documentation, you also need experience in the production of such things ... and the production itself ... and the technology for the production of alloys ... But heat-resistant alloys are the main plug of such engines ... But no one will just give this to the side ...
              1. bayard
                bayard 21 September 2020 21: 27 New
                0
                How are single crystals of blades cast?
                Of course he won't.
                Yes, and not overpower them.
                But the blades and other technology-critical components can be supplied with machine kits, and the engines themselves can be assembled. For them, it will turn out to be twice as expensive, but their own, but for us there is almost something, as with the supply of Su-30 vehicle sets - almost the full price of a fighter, but with spare parts.
                And it will be the same with engines.
                But on the other hand - OWN.
                Indian. good

                Otherwise - NOTHING.
      2. kutuz
        kutuz 18 June 2020 21: 34 New
        +1
        But in Russia it is not? It will be even more abrupt, and with engines it’s not so smooth.
  2. Piramidon
    Piramidon 15 June 2020 13: 06 New
    +5
    India is one of the largest buyers in the global arms market

    I understand India very well. She reminds me of herself. laughing I myself, having seen something interesting on Aliexpress, I order in the hope of getting something useful and, having received it, I often spit - what kind of garbage it turns out to be. request
    1. vvvaunavi
      vvvaunavi 15 June 2020 16: 57 New
      -2
      Well Duc, there’s a special aviation specialist with 25 years of service .... laughing
      Give me something about dviglo rot us.
      1. vvvaunavi
        vvvaunavi 15 June 2020 18: 14 New
        -3
        Che are silent?
        Who did the scouts have in the regiment, deputy for IAS, and the beginning of the TEC?
        This is unclassified, all on veteran social networks.
        From you not a single photo from study, from the service.
        I threw mine here with a hundred in 8 years.
        And a couple of books he wrote, published in Canada and Germany.
        Who are you?
        Admins pumped the troll rating and then he oppressed his fingers, I'm a pilot with an avatar of 95.
        Not ashamed?

        1. NN52
          NN52 15 June 2020 19: 34 New
          +1
          And what kind of "tear" this?
  3. alone
    alone 15 June 2020 13: 38 New
    +1
    India has eternal problems with aviation ..
  4. d4rkmesa
    d4rkmesa 15 June 2020 13: 50 New
    +1
    Hehe, "pour, song"! But not everything is so bad for the Indians: the French are engaged in the engine, they are mastering the offset budget in a good way, I hope (otherwise they will not see a return on investment), at least the work is going on. The directors have changed. ) Indians complain that there are no stands for a lack of engineers. The engine does not yet provide sufficient traction at high altitude, the problem with vibrations is not clear whether or not. Also, the HAL does not seem to be eager to experiment with its LCA and AMCA (in the future), i.e. the potential (and only possible) customer is doing his best to take this product away. ) True, there is still an option with the non-boost option with UAVs and civilian applications.
  5. Carnifexx
    Carnifexx 15 June 2020 13: 56 New
    +2
    And with what they have no problems? Machines, tanks, aircraft of Indian production and development, in principle, are not a fountain. About INSAS I generally keep quiet. They have a long way to go. But rockets fly and take on a commercial load sometimes, though there are some incidents as well - they launched illegal satellites
  6. Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 15 June 2020 14: 59 New
    -1
    When our drying goes to the troops, the Indians will bite their elbows that they refused.
  7. lekalpan
    lekalpan 15 June 2020 17: 40 New
    0
    If Bander Logs make a good engine, then Zimbabwe will cut the starship.
  8. Signore Tomato
    Signore Tomato 15 June 2020 21: 25 New
    0
    Quote: NN52
    And what kind of "tear" this?

    Well, he believes that he demonstrated his little pussy, now it's your turn.
  9. Hippo
    Hippo 16 June 2020 00: 20 New
    0
    Offset aircraft - there isn’t such a thing in the VKS
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BkQXDwDsfQ
  10. CBR600
    CBR600 16 June 2020 11: 51 New
    +2
    ... like we don’t have light fighters?
    An article about something else ... I've often read an article or a description or a comparison of something with something, having tasted the topic, I crawl to the end of the story - what did the author want to surprise. Yes, nothing. There is no engineering school there a priori. With all their hysterical desires, trillions of bucks, they will never catch up with either Europe or the states, much less us. For besides everything, we need traditions built up over decades. Those. need the mentality of generations. The same thing happened with our electronics. And now with the whole industry.
    _ _ _ Until now, I cannot believe that it would be like this, exactly, for thirty years, purposefully destroying the industry of my own country. Free of charge. I was distracted. Soryan
    _ _ _ A school, as an institute for the education of engineers, cannot be bought. In Japan, the engineer is a millionaire, and we have a drunken AXOshnik. 65 years have passed since then, I'm talking about Japan.
  11. Miron
    Miron 11 August 2020 08: 30 New
    0
    India has very good jet engines.
    Great jet engines.
    It is necessary to send Mikhail Sergeevich and all Ilon Mask's friends to India, together with Pavel Durov. And they will build India's greatest jet engines on the planet, out of pure air of publicity and restructuring and half a golden bitcoin.
  12. Basarev
    Basarev 1 September 2020 20: 28 New
    0
    And let him puff. The more India wastes resources, especially time, in this area, the better for us. It is in our interests the military weakness of India, its technical backwardness and poverty. Because if a country with a population of billions becomes strong, we will be in trouble. China has already become a problem, overlooked, now we need to urgently come up with countermeasures to neutralize it. And the best option is to play off with India and let them selflessly cut each other, along the way also solving the problem of overpopulation of the Earth.

О проблемах Индии с реактивными двигателями для истребителей


Индия является одним из крупнейших покупателей на мировом рынке вооружений, включая и боевые самолеты. Но в последние годы в стране активно ведется работа по укреплению собственной военной промышленности.


Индийским самолетам нужен индийский двигатель


Особое внимание Индия уделяет переоснащению и перевооружению авиационного парка своих ВВС. Политику Нью-Дели можно понять: страна граничит сразу с двумя враждебно настроенными государствами – Китаем и Пакистаном, причем с последним пограничные вооруженные конфликты вспыхивают постоянно. При этом миролюбивой в этом плане трудно назвать и саму Индию.

Большую роль в обеспечении обороноспособности Индии играет истребительная авиация, однако легкие истребители, используемые военно-воздушными силами страны, постепенно устаревают. Выходом из сложившейся ситуации, помимо приобретения истребителей последнего поколения за границей, является и производство собственных самолетов.

Индийская программа по созданию многоцелевого истребителя была начата еще в далеком 1983 году, но первый полет легкого многоцелевого истребителя Tejas имел место только в 2001 году, а контракт на поставку ВВС Индии первых 40 серийных самолетов HAL Tejas был подписан только в 2012 году.

Конечно, как отмечают многие эксперты, Tejas практически по всем параметрам уступает современным истребителям, производимым в США, Европе или России. И, тем не менее, индийское руководство не собирается останавливать работу над дальнейшим совершенствованием собственного самолета, что не отменяет закупки истребителей иностранного производства. Однако перспективы дальнейшего выпуска собственных самолетов связаны с созданием индийских реактивных двигателей.

Долгие испытания двигателя Kaveri


Еще в 2010 году, десять лет назад, в России, в подмосковном Жуковском прошли испытания авиационного реактивного двигателя Kaveri индийского производства. Испытания проводились на базе транспортного самолета Ил-76, к которому был присоединен двигатель.

О проблемах Индии с реактивными двигателями для истребителей

Разработку двигателя Kaveri осуществлял Научно-исследовательский институт газовых турбин (GTRE) по заказу Организации оборонных исследований и разработок (DRDO. Kaveri представляет собой двухконтурный турбореактивный реактивный двигатель. Но, несмотря на более чем тридцатилетнюю историю разработок, «до ума» двигатель пока еще не доведен.

В 2015 году были обнаружены шумы на полной тяге во время испытаний, причем долгое время инженеры не могли ответить на вопрос о происхождении шумов. Также были обнаружены вспышки в форсажном режиме, свидетельствующие о проблемах с системой подачи топлива.

Затем было решено использовать двигатель Kaveri в беспилотных летательных аппаратах (БПЛА), но это не решало проблемы отсутствия собственного реактивного двигателя для истребителей. Тем более, что в Индии существует огромный спрос на реактивные двигатели. В этой связи в Индии всё больше растёт сомнение относительно того, что страна способна без внешней помощи создать собственный истребитель пятого поколения, тем более в сжатые сроки.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Википедия/Jagan Pillariseti (http://bharat-rakshak.com), Википедия/Pradeep.esg
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. letinant 15 июня 2020 12:56 Новый
    • 10
    • 2
    +8
    В этой связи в Индии всё больше растёт сомнение относительно того, что страна способна без внешней помощи создать собственный истребитель пятого поколения, тем более в сжатые сроки.
    Это всё пыль в глаза. Ещё чуть, чуть и они выкопают спрятанные "Виманы" и будут у них ВВС с летательными аппаратами 33-го поколения!!! Я в них верю! Хари Кришна! wassat
    1. Гражданский 15 июня 2020 13:02 Новый
      • 5
      • 2
      +3
      Коррупция у индусов масштабная, потому не видать им своих двигателей, пока не решат вопрос кумовства.
      1. Vita VKO 15 июня 2020 13:21 Новый
        • 8
        • 0
        +8
        Всегда поражали амбиции чиновников, не имеющих ни какого представления о реальных принципах технологического развития. Казалось бы чего проще: возьми да инвестирую в совместный проект с компанией имеющей огромный опыт в разработке аналогичных двигателей. Потом останется только подтянуть собственный научно-технический потенциал и будет результат. Так нет, если вложить в совместный проект, то вторая сторона просто не даст возможности воровать деньги, они это еще во время совместного проекта FGFA поняли. Поэтому чиновники и продолжают "изобретать велосипед".
        1. gridasov 15 июня 2020 13:51 Новый
          • 7
          • 1
          +6
          Вы правильно говорите о комплексности решаемых вопросов ,но ещё нужны и правильные алгоритмы построения этапов развития. Почему российские двигатели в принципе являются более совершенными чем в производстве других стран. Потому ,что во всей принципиальной идентичности работы и конструкции всех двигателей у российских есть маленький ,но критически важный нюанс, который позволяет расширить пределы неразрывности потока на лопатках турбины. Вот где и нужны теоретические основы понимания физ процесса.
          1. БегемотЪ 16 июня 2020 00:10 Новый
            • 1
            • 1
            0
            "Почему российские двигатели в принципе являются более совершенными чем в производстве других стран..."
            Позвольте полюбопытствовать , как называется российский двигатель превзошедший SNECMA M88 или даже "старичков" SNECMA M53-P20, GE F404 ?
            1. gridasov 16 июня 2020 07:59 Новый
              • 2
              • 1
              +1
              Видите ли в чем вопрос. Когда мы рассматривали концепцию работы перспективного авиационного двигателя ,то мы работали с чистого листа и ключевыми целевыми задачами стояли обеспечение на порядок более высоких скоростей вращения ротора ,отмечу-не разрушающегося вращения ,экономичность и работа в любой среде . И разумеется технологическая простота в производстве и возможности снижения масс габаритных параметров. .Т.е. Задача упрощалась тем чтобы обеспечить более высокую плотность энергии в физ процессе-если можно так сказать. И мы создали принципиально новый двигатель именно как процессуальный физ процесс. И! Совершенно не опираясь на тонкости уже созданных лучших двигателей обнаружили то ,что конфигурация и принцип работы по обеспечению неразрывного потока воздуха при высоких скоростях на лопатках имеет более развитое понимание чем то ,что применил Архип Люлька . А именно то ,что он применил на лопатках турбины . Так вот лопатка турбины должна работать так как работает индукционные устройство в электротехнике со сбалансированным спин процессом вращяющегося магнитного потока. Т.е банальное решение выходящее из того ,что подвижная среда имеет более высокое истечение при его вращении ,но там и ещё другие нюансы ,о которых и сейчас ведущие конструкторы не знают и соответственно не применяют . Поэтому конечно есть хорошие решения и за границей .Но! Я говорю о физических процессах оптимальных для работы именно рабочих частей турбин и лопаток в них . И пока в России это интеллектуальный козырь ,что и позволяет говорить о преимуществах их двигателей.
        2. svp67 15 июня 2020 14:08 Новый
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          Цитата: Vita VKO
          Казалось бы чего проще: возьми да инвестирую в совместный проект с компанией имеющей огромный опыт в разработке аналогичных

          Ну инвестировали они в создание собственного танка немцам и что на выходе?
          Может пора, что то в "филармонии" подправить?
          1. bayard 15 июня 2020 16:44 Новый
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Пусть покупают МиГ-35 с лицензией , в том числе на двигатель . Двиг от МиГ-35 вполне подойдёт для их "Таджесов" .
            Делов-то ? request
            1. svp67 15 июня 2020 17:49 Новый
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Цитата: bayard
              Делов-то ?

              Всего то надо "переплюнуть" в размере "заноса" некого количества денежных знаков в соответствующие офисы МО Индии "западных партнеров". Индийская "специфика" понимаешь
              1. bayard 15 июня 2020 19:20 Новый
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                Лицензию на двигатели ни американцы , ни французы им не продадут . Так что пусть сами "заносы" несут в МО РФ и прочие ведомства .
                А иначе двигатели им не добыть . wink
            2. Ilya_Nsk 17 июня 2020 06:42 Новый
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Вот они и покупают "Рафали" или что там французское?
              1. bayard 17 июня 2020 09:58 Новый
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                На "Рафалях" откат порядка 50% - мировой рекорд .
                И цена за(свыше) 200 млрд. дол.
                Причём БЕЗ лицензии на даже отвёрточную сборку - французы оценили культуру производства в Индии как крайне низкую и сказали , что гарантии на собранные в Индии "Рафали" дать не смогут .
                И ПОЛНОЕ табу лицензии на двигатель .
                Так что "Рафаль" будет у индусов ограниченной партией , и так скандалы по сей день не утихают - как умудрились ТАК сторговаться .
                Для "Таджеса" нужен двигатель размерности РД-33(МиГ-29\35) , F-404(F-18) или "Шафран" от "Рафаля" . Параметры РД-33 в версии для МиГ-35 соответствуют параметрам последних модификаций F-404 и выше чем у "Шафран" (тяговые , экономические , да и ресурс). Так что у индусов есть хорошее решение их проблем - сразу нескольких .
                И лицензию мы продать и помочь наладить сборку - можем .
      2. kutuz 18 июня 2020 21:34 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        А в России её нет? Ещё покруче будет, да и с двигателями не всё так гладко.
  2. Piramidon 15 июня 2020 13:06 Новый
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Индия является одним из крупнейших покупателей на мировом рынке вооружений

    Индию я очень хорошо понимаю. Она мне себя напоминает. laughing Я сам, увидев на АлиЭкспресс что то интересное, заказываю в надежде получить что то полезное и, получив оное, часто плююсь - какая же это фигня оказывается. request
    1. vvvaunavi 15 июня 2020 16:57 Новый
      • 3
      • 5
      -2
      Ну дык,тут же спец по авиации выслугой 25 лет.... laughing
      Давай че нибудь про двигло загни нам.
      1. vvvaunavi 15 июня 2020 18:14 Новый
        • 2
        • 5
        -3
        Че молчим?
        Кто у разведчиков был ком.полка,зам по ИАС,нач ТЭЧ?
        Это несекретно,все в соцсетях ветеранов.
        От тебя ни одного фото с учебы,со службы.
        Я своих сюда накидал с сотню за 8 лет.
        И пару книг написал,изданных в Канаде и Германии.
        Ты кто?
        Админы накачали тролю рейтинга и он тут пальцы гнет-я летчик с аватаркой 95.
        Не стыдно?

        1. NN52 15 июня 2020 19:34 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          А что за "раздрай" такой?
  3. одинокий 15 июня 2020 13:38 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    У Индии вечные проблемы с авиацией..
  4. d4rkmesa 15 июня 2020 13:50 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Хехе, "лейся, песня" ! Но не все так плохо для индийцев: французы занимаются двигателем, осваивают офсетный бюджет в хорошем смысле, надеюсь(иначе не видать им отдачи от вложений), по крайней мере, работа идет. Директора поменяли. ) Индийцы жалуются, что нет своих стендов, на нехватку инженеров. Двигатель пока не выдает достаточной тяги на большой высоте, проблему с вибрациями непонятно решили или нет. Также, HAL похоже не горит желанием экспериментировать со своими LCA и AMCA (в будущем), т.е. потенциальный (и единственно возможный) заказчик всеми силами отлынивает от этого продукта. ) Правда, есть еще вариант с нефорсажным вариантом с БПЛА и гражданские применения.
  5. Carnifexx 15 июня 2020 13:56 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    А с чем у них нет проблем? Автоматы, танки, авиация индийского производства и разработки в принципе не фонтан. Про INSAS я вообще молчу. Им предстоит еще долгий путь. А вот ракеты летают и берут коммерческую нагрузку иногда, правда и тут не без казусов - они запустили незаконные спутники
  6. Герман 4223 15 июня 2020 14:59 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Когда наша сушка в войска пойдёт индусы будут локти кусать что отказались.
  7. lekalpan 15 июня 2020 17:40 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Если бандер-логи сделают хороший движок тогда Зимбабве пострит звездолет.
  8. Синьор Помидор 15 июня 2020 21:25 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: NN52
    А что за "раздрай" такой?

    Ну, он считает, что свою пипиську продемонстрировал, теперь твоя очередь.
  9. БегемотЪ 16 июня 2020 00:20 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Зачётный самолёт - в ВКС такого нет.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BkQXDwDsfQ
  10. CBR600 16 июня 2020 11:51 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    ...типа нет у нас легких истребителей ?
    Статейка о другом... Я вот часто, читая статью или описание или сравнение чего-то с чем-то, вкурив тему, сползаю в конец истории- чем же автор хотел удивить. Да ни чем. Нет там инженерной школы априори. При всех истеричных ИХ желаниях, триллионах вбуханых, никогда они не догонят ни европу ни штаты ни тем более нас. Ибо помимо всего, нужны традиции сложенные десятками лет. Т.е. нужен менталитет поколений. То же самое с нашей электроникой случилось. А теперь и со всей промышленностью.
    _ _ _ До сих пор, не могу поверить, что бы вот так, ровно, тридцать лет целенаправленно уничтожать промышленность своей же страны. Безвозмездно. Это я отвлёкся. Сорян
    _ _ _ Школу, как институт воспитания инженеров, не купить. В японии инженер- миллионер, а у нас спившийся АХОшник. Прошло с тех пор 65 лет, это я про японию.