Military Review

“This is a unique submarine cruiser”: what are the features of the Prince Vladimir submarine

25

June 12, 2020, on the Day of Russia, as part of the Naval fleet The Russian Federation officially adopted the submarine missile cruiser Prince Vladimir. The strategic submarine, without exaggeration, can be called a unique submarine.


Main technical and tactical advantages of the submarine


The nuclear submarine “Prince Vladimir” was built according to the project 955A “Borey-A” and named after Prince Vladimir, at which the baptism of Russia took place. They built the boat for a long time: back in 2009, work began on the creation of the hull of the submarine, but the official ceremony of laying the boat took place on July 30, 2012 with the participation of Russian President Vladimir Putin. On November 17, 2017, “Prince Vladimir” was launched and now, three years later, it has been accepted into the Navy, and more specifically, the Russian Northern Fleet.

The submarine missile cruiser Prince Vladimir is the fourth nuclear submarine of the Borey project. It is clear that with each new ship there is a certain improvement due to the introduction of technologies that do not stand still. Thus, the undoubted advantages of the Prince Vladimir submarine include good maneuverability, an effective weapon control system and, which is very important for a submarine, low noise. The boat can dive to a depth of 400 meters, and autonomous navigation continue for three months.

Given these specifications, detect submarine ships and anti-submarine aviation the enemy will not succeed so easily. Low noise, specific contours of the hull, low level of physical fields and maneuverability make the movements of the underwater cruiser more secretive, which, in turn, helps to quietly reach the desired position and launch missiles.


The crew of the submarine, despite its impressive dimensions, is only 107 people. However, it will not be difficult for them to control the cruiser (at least that is what the command believes): the “Prince Vladimir” has an on-board information control automated system that significantly facilitates the performance of any tasks in the field of control of a submarine.

Armed with Bulava missiles


Separately, it is worth mentioning the armament of "Prince Vladimir". It includes 6 533 mm caliber torpedo tubes and 16 Bulava ballistic missiles. The latter, in turn, carry 6 individually guided nuclear warheads each, can hit a target at a distance of 10 thousand kilometers with a probable deviation of only 120-350 meters. For the enemy, missile attacks will be a complete surprise.

We don’t compare it with foreign models at all, foreign models don’t have this, it’s a unique cruiser, the next submarine cruiser will be serial, there will be a lot of them,

- Admiral Nikolai Evmenov, Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, said in an interview with NTV. There is no doubt that the commander in chief, who served thirty years in the submarine fleet of Russia, can be trusted.

The appearance of the submarine cruiser Prince Vladimir as part of the Northern Fleet will significantly strengthen Russia's defense capabilities on our northern borders. Moreover, the submarine has to solve important tasks not only in the Arctic, but also anywhere in the world where it can be sent by decision of a higher command.
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. really
    really 15 June 2020 17: 56
    -9
    Avtoru.Vy not read articles on VO how missile launch is detected, moreover, they always said "the enemy is not asleep" and you just sleep.
  2. Hunter 2
    Hunter 2 15 June 2020 17: 59
    27
    Boat - Emergency Service! Crew and Captain Good Luck! Submariners - An Important Component of the Nuclear Triad! Given that Russia does not wage a war of aggression, the world will become a little more stable ...
  3. Indifferent
    Indifferent 15 June 2020 18: 02
    12
    It is not clear what kind of uniqueness it has, except for low noise. Everything else was present on the 667A project, with the exception of the "splashes".
    1. KCA
      KCA 15 June 2020 18: 13
      11
      I don’t think that anyone on the site has access to information about the characteristics of 955A, and if there is, they will not tell about this, who is going to jail?
      1. Tom Johnson
        Tom Johnson 22 June 2020 02: 28
        +1
        The US Navy and it is based on an obsoltete, noisy platform. it is a target nothing more.
    2. 1976AG
      1976AG 16 June 2020 07: 58
      +1
      Quote: indifferent
      It is not clear what kind of uniqueness it has, except for low noise. Everything else was present on the 667A project, with the exception of the "splashes".

      The uniqueness in the latest solutions that were implemented on it, but for obvious reasons, you don’t have to wait for details, and you probably already read more than one article about this cruiser, and you don’t understand anything, continue to ask stupid questions. Read carefully and there will be fewer questions. Although ... you are indifferent, why do you need it ..
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Uncle Izya
    Uncle Izya 15 June 2020 18: 16
    +2
    8 years is a bit much like that, I don’t know how many were built under the USSR, probably about 2 years
    1. ccsr
      ccsr 15 June 2020 19: 40
      +4
      Quote: Uncle Izya
      8 years is a bit much like that, I don’t know how many were built under the USSR, probably about 2 years

      This is not as much as it might seem, given the mess that was in the army under Serdyukov. In two years, such a boat can not be built - this is a fact. I think that the real term is approximately 5-6 years. In general, the future of our fleet up to the 40-50s of the 21st century is behind these boats. All moans about weak torpedo armaments and an empty egg are not worth it - this boat is designed for our strategic nuclear forces, and therefore we must proceed only from this. After all, it wouldn’t come to anyone’s mind to introduce artillery and tank regiments into the Strategic Missile Forces divisions, which is why we should reasonably approach the equipment of our submarines of this class. As for the flaws, they are everywhere and will be opened during operation - there is no other way, and this will be confirmed by those who encountered complicated equipment in the troops.
    2. NEXUS
      NEXUS 15 June 2020 21: 33
      +3
      Quote: Uncle Izya
      8 years is a bit much like that, I don’t know how many were built under the USSR, probably about 2 years

      About an average of 4 to 5 years. And in the USSR they handed over the fleet to 16 a year! Sub. As the saying goes, feel the difference.
      1. tinkle
        tinkle 16 June 2020 18: 25
        +6
        eco you turned down 16. on sevmash, once a year, they were taken out of the boathouse 6. the difference between "handed over to the fleet" and taken out of the boathouse is very large
  6. reader65
    reader65 15 June 2020 18: 18
    +7
    I propose a little reality in the opinion of naval officer M. Klimov, who knows the problems of the underwater component of the Russian Navy from the inside. So:

    Chief Military Prosecutor

    On the presence of critical technical and constructive shortcomings of SSBNs of project 955, 955A and the inadmissibility of the adoption by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation (Navy) of the lead ship of project 955A "Prince Vladimir" (order number 204) without conducting the necessary tests and eliminating the shortcomings

    According to media reports, the main SSBN of project 955A "Prince Vladimir" is at the final exit of the State tests, supposedly on 25.05.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX. it is planned to sign the State Testing Act and raise the naval flag.
    Based on the official materials of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation from the Army 2015 forum, to solve the problems of anti-torpedo protection (PTZ), the Modul-D and Lasta complexes were installed.
    1. ... The Module-D complex is not just outdated, three generations of torpedo weapons have changed since the formation of its ideology, and today it’s simply not necessary to talk about its “effectiveness”!
    Note: in spite of the supposedly “completion of testing of products of the Modul-D complex, it can be confidently stated that not a single one of them was used against modern types of torpedoes (Physic-1, Package, Ichthyosaurus), all were exclusively against long-obsolete torpedoes (about the inadmissibility of which I reported to the corresponding persons of the Navy back in August 2013). The ROC "Module-D" was "completed" actually due to notorious forgeries with tests, conducting them under obviously simplified conditions and against old types of torpedoes (USET-80).
    2. The most critical is the “Lasta”. Given the extremely low “efficiency” (in quotation marks) of the Module-D complex, the adoption of Prince Vladimir SSBN without the Lasta anti-torpedo is unacceptable.
    All the deadlines for creating this complex of JSC “GNPP“ Region ”were disrupted, the equipment of order 160 (AICR“ Severodvinsk ”), which was criminally accepted by the Navy as virtually defenseless from enemy torpedoes, was disrupted. The real causes of our problems with anti-torpedoes on submarines (and how to solve them) I have repeatedly reported to Navy officials. The main thing is ... our submarines (and surface ships) of almost all projects (except, possibly, 636). This drawback calls into question the combat effectiveness of all new ships and is systemic, because regulatory documents are presented respectively. stringent requirements for “separate instrument racks” and components, while the ship itself is “wholly” actually or not, or they are fulfilled fictitiously (for example, along the “safe radius”).
    Specifically, according to "Prince Vladimir", to uncover this problem, you can not even shoot the "Last", but .... the newest ship after that will completely lose its combat capability and go into lengthy restoration repairs, moreover, "by the nostril" - in tow. All responsible persons and specialists know about this, and intensively cover this critical problem of our shipbuilding. The problem has solutions, but in order for this to take place, it is necessary to fully open it and realize it, and only this will make it possible to develop and implement effective measures to solve the problem (without which it’s impossible to talk about the high combat effectiveness of our submarine forces) accounted for).
    Due to the different design of projects 885 (M) and 955 (A), tests of the Lasta complex on one of them, taking into account the explosion resistance factor, cannot be set off for another project.
    "Lasta" is required to pass tests including on project 955 (A), and with the actual undermining of the anti-torpedo (destruction of the attacking torpedo)!
    I ask you to prevent the poor-quality reception of military products (SSBN "Prince Vladimir"), to organize a verification of compliance with the requirements of TTZ:
    • the Modul-D complex (Udar-1 products in conjunction with the Oplot product) against modern types of torpedoes (Physicist-1, Package, Ichthyosaurus);
    • complex "Lasta", with the actual defeat of the attacking torpedo;
    • verification of the real explosion resistance of project 955A (and 855 (M)) according to the parameters “safe radius” and “operation of the anti-torpedo warhead at the minimum distance in accordance with the technical specifications” (the technical means of the ship must be operated on a regular basis at sea)
    Based on the results of this audit, I ask you to consider the issue of responsibility of officials of the Navy (RF Ministry of Defense) and the defense industry.


    Internet reception of the Main Military Prosecutor's Office. Information about your appeal.
    Server info
    [email protected]
    22 on 15: 17
    You
    Information about your appeal
    Your appeal was successfully sent to the military prosecutor's office.
    Your reference number is 10481.
    1. 955535
      955535 15 June 2020 18: 37
      +4
      Three hundred and thirty-five (s) https://youtu.be/qn0XmoE-UNE
    2. JD1979
      JD1979 15 June 2020 18: 40
      +2
      Unfortunately, the problem of the defenselessness of Russian submarines, it seems, nobody but the submariners themselves cares. There have already been written and rewritten articles about the problems of the PTZ. Perhaps the high command will solve this problem in a different way - the nuclear submarines will go offshore in the direct line of sight of the base, and surface ships and anti-submarine aircraft will provide protection, although such a solution is nonsense and I hope this will not happen, but it will also launch a defenseless boat into the ocean, a priori knowing that both enemy aircraft and hunter boats will try to lead it ... it smells of treason and wrecking.
    3. Charik
      Charik 15 June 2020 22: 00
      +4
      in each article about any submarines launched, these data from Klimov are printed
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. domashniy domovoy
    domashniy domovoy 15 June 2020 18: 49
    10 th
    Or maybe its uniqueness is that it has unique shortcomings that other nuclear submarines do not have?
  12. Doctor
    Doctor 15 June 2020 19: 01
    +5
    Hard comments.
    Whatever the flaws, the boat is new. We have most of the SSBNs already at the technological limit, it’s really dangerous to remain without strategists at all, given the current instability
  13. Nikolay Lapin
    Nikolay Lapin 15 June 2020 19: 06
    -2
    A feature of the prince is that there are no princes!
  14. Tests
    Tests 15 June 2020 21: 47
    11
    Dear author, do you really think that if a person has served as a submariner for a certain number of years, then can he be trusted? The Commander-in-Chief of the Navy does not at all determine how much money the Ministry of Finance will allocate for the purchase of weapons. In addition to the fleet, there are both Strategic Missile Forces, the Airborne Forces, and the Russian Guard and further to the Ministry of Justice.
    What is the name of the person who committed 2 crimes? A criminal, criminal, recidivist? For more than five years, the Belomorsk naval base in Severodvinsk was headed by an experienced submariner, a whole vice admiral Oleg Tregubov. He illegally privatized the second apartment, the military counter-intelligence agents unearthed this dirty story, and for a long time did not allow them to initiate a case. Then the case was investigated for a long time by military investigators, Tregubov returned the apartment and took time. Lawyers reached the point that the court dismissed the case - the statute of limitations had expired. The admiral was in retirement in the regional assembly of deputies of the Arkhangelsk region, everything would be fine, but it flared up that during the years of service the commander of the Belomorsk naval fuel and lubricants stole. The military court regretted it, given the service life and the awards, did not give real imprisonment, although an experienced submariner left the sweet deputy post. Can he be trusted? He was not stripped of his title, he was not stripped of his awards, his pension remained ...
    Rear Admiral Viktor Nikolayevich Liina was treated with respect at the factories of Severodvinsk - he himself spoke with the engineers and workers with respect (the men worked on systems for more than a dozen years and went to sea for testing more than once or twice, both theory and practice they were). And Rear Admiral Vladimir Mikhailovich Vorobyov received the nickname "Tsar, simply Tsar" at the factories. As he received the admiral's rank - swagger and got out of it. I tried to growl at a gala evening at the engineering and technical staff, which is older than him in age, for which he received a response from a person older than 55 at that time.: "Son, you growl on the parade ground, and I call you to the gym if you stay with me round in the ring - after that we'll talk! And now get away from sin! "... But both Liina and Vorobyov were both in the same position - the commanders of the Belomorsk naval base, Vorobyov at that moment, it seems, you can't say that he went too far with cognac ... Which of the two former commanders of the White Sea naval base has more faith?
  15. KSVK
    KSVK 16 June 2020 13: 22
    +1
    You know, having carefully studied the works of E.D. Chernova "Secrets of underwater disasters" and V.D. Ryazantsev's “In the wake for death” I somehow do not really doubt whether there are critical shortcomings in the ship, or shortcomings in the development of this technique by the crew. After all main the perpetrators, both in the case of Komsomolets and Kursk, were not only not punished, but were not named. At least officially.
  16. Tom Johnson
    Tom Johnson 22 June 2020 01: 07
    +3
    This class is already obsolete- in fact it is a "target"
  17. Tom Johnson
    Tom Johnson 22 June 2020 02: 27
    +2
    Another obsolete "Target"
  18. Tom Johnson
    Tom Johnson 22 June 2020 02: 40
    +4
    2 will be built each year plus one COLUMBIA CLASS. Virginia block IV boats are ALREADY! "HYPERSONIC". Russia is 15 years behind. Tested Submarine launch November 2017 good luck Russia.

«Это уникальный подводный крейсер»: в чем особенности АПЛ «Князь Владимир»


12 июня 2020 года, в День России, в состав Военно-морского флота РФ официально был принят подводный ракетный крейсер «Князь Владимир». Субмарину стратегического назначения без преувеличений можно назвать уникальным подводным кораблем.


Основные технические и тактические преимущества субмарины


Атомная подлодка «Князь Владимир» построена по проекту 955А «Борей-А» и названа в честь князя Владимира, при котором произошло крещение Руси. Строили лодку долго: еще в 2009 году начались работы по созданию корпуса субмарины, но официальная церемония закладки лодки состоялась 30 июля 2012 года при участии президента России Владимира Путина. 17 ноября 2017 года «Князь Владимир» был спущен на воду и вот сейчас, спустя три года, принят в состав ВМФ, а конкретнее Северного флота России.

Подводный ракетный крейсер «Князь Владимир» - четвертая по счету атомная подлодка проекта «Борей». Понятно, что с каждым новым кораблем происходит определенное усовершенствование за счет внедрения технологий, которые не стоят на месте. Так, к безусловным достоинствам АПЛ «Князь Владимир» можно отнести хорошие маневренные качества, эффективную систему управления вооружением и, что очень важно для подводной лодки, невысокую шумность. Лодка может погружаться на глубину до 400 метров, а автономное плавание продолжать в течение трех месяцев.

Учитывая эти технические характеристики, обнаружить подводную лодку кораблям и противолодочной авиации противника так просто не удастся. Малошумность, специфические обводы корпуса, низкий уровень физических полей и маневренность позволяют сделать перемещения подводного крейсера более скрытными, что, в свою очередь, помогает незаметно выйти на нужную позицию и произвести пуски ракет.


Экипаж субмарины, несмотря на ее внушительные габариты, составляет всего 107 человек. Однако управлять крейсером им будет не сложно (по крайней мере, так считают в командовании): на «Князе Владимире» установлена бортовая информационная управляющая автоматизированная система, существенно облегчающая выполнение любых задач в сфере управления подводным кораблем.

Вооружен ракетами «Булава»


Отдельно стоит сказать о вооружении «Князя Владимира». Оно включает в себя 6 торпедных аппаратов калибра 533 мм и 16 баллистических ракет «Булава». Последние, в свою очередь, несут по 6 ядерных боевых блоков индивидуального наведения, могут поражать цель на расстоянии 10 тысяч километров с вероятным отклонением всего на 120-350 метров. Для противника ракетные удары станут полной неожиданностью.

Мы вообще не сравниваем его с зарубежными образцами, у зарубежных образцов такого нет, это уникальный крейсер, следующий подводный крейсер будет серийным, их будет много,

- заявил главком ВМФ России адмирал Николай Евменов в интервью телеканалу НТВ. Нет никаких сомнений, что главкому, тридцать лет прослужившему именно в подводном флоте России, можно верить.

Появление в составе Северного флота подводного крейсера «Князь Владимир» значительно усилит обороноспособность России на наших северных границах. Тем более, что субмарине предстоит решать важные задачи не только в Арктике, но и в любой точке мира, куда ее могут направить по решению вышестоящего командования.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. really 15 июня 2020 17:56 Новый
    • 15
    • 24
    -9
    Автору.Вы не читаете статьи на ВО как засекают запуск ракет, к тому же всегда говорили " враг не дремлет" а у вас он просто спит.
  2. Охотовед 2 15 июня 2020 17:59 Новый
    • 32
    • 5
    +27
    Лодке - Безаварийной Службы! Экипажу и Капитану Удачи! Подводники - Важная составляющая Ядерной Триады! Учитывая, что Россия не ведёт Захватнических Войн, Мир станет чуть стабильней...
  3. Безразличный 15 июня 2020 18:02 Новый
    • 13
    • 1
    +12
    Не понятна, какая же в нем уникальность, кроме малошумности. Все остальное присутствовало и на 667А проекте, за исключением "брызг".
    1. KCA
      KCA 15 июня 2020 18:13 Новый
      • 14
      • 3
      +11
      Не думаю что у кого-то на сайте есть допуск к информации о характеристиках 955А, а если и есть, они об этом не расскажут, кому в тюрьму охота?
      1. Tom Johnson 22 июня 2020 02:28 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The US Navy and it is based on an obsoltete, noisy platform. it is a target nothing more.
    2. 1976AG 16 июня 2020 07:58 Новый
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Цитата: Безразличный
      Не понятна, какая же в нем уникальность, кроме малошумности. Все остальное присутствовало и на 667А проекте, за исключением "брызг".

      Уникальность в новейших решениях, которые на нем были реализованы, но по понятным причинам подробностей ждать не приходится, а вы наверно уже не одну статью прочитали об этом крейсере, а так ничего и не поняли, продолжаете задавать глупые вопросы. Читайте внимательно и вопросов станет меньше. Хотя... вы ведь безразличный, зачем оно вам..
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Дядя Изя 15 июня 2020 18:16 Новый
    • 5
    • 3
    +2
    8 лет многовато как то ,не знаю сколько при СССР строили ,наверное года 2
    1. ccsr 15 июня 2020 19:40 Новый
      • 6
      • 2
      +4
      Цитата: Дядя Изя
      8 лет многовато как то ,не знаю сколько при СССР строили ,наверное года 2

      Это не так много как может показаться, с учетом того бардака что был в армии при Сердюкове. За два года такую лодку не посторить - это факт. Думаю что реальный срок приблизительно 5-6 лет. А вообще за этими лодками будущее нашего флота вплоть до 40-50-х годов 21 века. Все стоны про слабое торпедное вооружение и выеденого яйца не стоят - эта лодка предназначена для наших СЯС, и поэтому надо исходить только из этого. Ведь у нас никому в голову не прийдет вводить в дивизии РВСН артиллерийские и танковые полки, вот поэтому мы должны разумно подходить к оснащению наших подводных лодок такого класса. Что касается недоработок, то они везде есть и будут вскрываться в ходе эксплуатации - по другому не бывает, и это подтвредят те, кто сталкивался в войсках со сложной техникой.
    2. НЕКСУС 15 июня 2020 21:33 Новый
      • 6
      • 3
      +3
      Цитата: Дядя Изя
      8 лет многовато как то ,не знаю сколько при СССР строили ,наверное года 2

      Примерно в среднем от 4 до 5 лет. Причем в СССР в год сдавали флоту до 16! ПЛ. Как говорится,почувствуйте разницу.
      1. звяга 16 июня 2020 18:25 Новый
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        эко вы загнули 16. на севмаше один раз за год ВЫВЕЛИ из эллинга 6 . разница между "сдавали флоту" и вывели из эллинга очень большая
  6. читатель65 15 июня 2020 18:18 Новый
    • 19
    • 12
    +7
    Предлагаю немного реалий по мнению морского офицера М. Климова, знающего проблемы подводной составляющей ВМФ РФ изнутри. Итак:

    Главному военному прокурору

    О наличии критических технических и конструктивных недостатков ПЛАРБ проекта 955, 955А и недопустимости принятия МО РФ (ВМФ) головного корабля проекта 955А «Князь Владимир» (заказ заводской №204) без проведения необходимых испытаний и устранения недостатков

    По информации СМИ головная ПЛАРБ проекта 955А «Князь Владимир» находится на завершающем выходе Государственных испытаний, якобы на 25.05.2020г. планируется подписание Акта Государственных испытаний и подъем военно-морского флага.
    На основании официальных материалов МО РФ с форума «Армия-2015» для решения задач противоторпедной защиты (ПТЗ) установлены комплексы «Модуль-Д» и «Ласта».
    1. ...Комплекс «Модуль-Д» имеет не просто устарел, с момента формирования его идеологии сменилось три поколения торпедного оружия, и говорить о его «эффективности» сегодня просто не приходится!
    Примечание: не смотря на якобы «завершение испытаний изделий комплекса «Модуль-Д», можно с уверенностью утверждать что ни одного из них против современных типов торпед («Физик-1», «Пакет», «Ихтиозавр») не производилось, все были исключительно против давно устаревших торпед (о недопустимости чего докладывал соотв. лицам ВМФ еще в августе 2013г.). ОКР «Модуль-Д» был «завершен» фактически за счет заведомых подлогов с испытаниями, проведением их в заведомо упрощенных условиях и против старых типов торпед (УСЭТ-80).
    2. Самое критическое – «Ласта». С учетом крайне низкой «эффективности» (в кавычках) комплекса «Модуль-Д», принятие ПЛАРБ «Князь Владимир» без антиторпед «Ласта» недопустимо.
    Все сроки создания этого комплекса АО «ГНПП «Регион» сорваны, сорвано оснащение им заказа 160 (АПКР «Северодвинск»), который был преступно принят ВМФ фактически беззащитным от торпед противника. О реальных причинах наших проблем с антиторпедами на подлодках (и путях их решения) мною ранее многократно докладывалось должностным лицам ВМФ. Главное – ... наших подлодок (и надводных кораблей) практически всех проектов (кроме, возможно, 636). Данный недостаток ставит под вопрос боеспособность всех новых кораблей и является системным, т.к. нормативные документы предъявляют соотв. жесткие требования к «отдельным приборным стойкам» и узлам, при том что к самому кораблю «целиком» фактически этих требований или нет, или они выполняются фиктивно (например по «безопасному радиусу»).
    Конкретно по «Князю Владимиру», для вскрытия этой проблемы, можно даже не стрелять «Ластой», а .... новейший корабль после этого полностью потеряет боеспособность и уйдет в длительный восстановительный ремонт, причем «за ноздрю», - на буксире. Об этом знают все ответственные лица и специалисты, и усиленно покрывают эту критическую проблему нашего кораблестроения. Проблема имеет решения, но что бы это состоялось, необходимо ее полностью вскрыть и осознать, и только это даст возможность выработать и реализовать эффективные мероприятия по решению проблемы (без чего говорить о высокой боеспособности наших подводных сил (в т.ч. МСЯС) просто не приходится).
    Ввиду различной конструкции проектов 885(М) и 955(А) испытания комплекса «Ласта» на одном из них, с учетом фактора взрывостойкости, не могут быть зачтены для другого проекта.
    «Ласта» обязана пройти испытания в т.ч. на проекте 955(А), причем с фактическим подрывом антиторпеды (уничтожением атакующей торпеды)!
    Прошу Вас предотвратить некачественный прием военной продукции (ПЛАРБ «Князь Владимир»), организовать проверку соответствия требования ТТЗ:
    • комплекса «Модуль-Д» (изделия «Удар-1» в комплексе с изделием «Оплот») против современных типов торпед («Физик-1», «Пакет», «Ихтиозавр»);
    • комплекса «Ласта», с фактическим поражением атакующей торпеды;
    • проверки реальной взрывостойкости проекта 955А (и 855(М)) по параметрам «безопасного радиуса» и «срабатывания боевой части антиторпеды на минимальной дистанции в соответствии с ТТЗ» (технические средства корабля при этом должны быть эксплуатироваться по штатному в море)
    По результатам данной проверки прошу рассмотреть вопрос ответственности должностных лиц ВМФ (МО РФ) и ОПК.


    Интернет-приемная Главной военной прокуратуры. Информация о вашем обращении.
    Server info
    gvp.gov.ru@gmail.com
    22 мая в 15:17
    Вам
    Информация о вашем обращении
    Ваше обращение успешно отправлено в органы военной прокуратуры.
    Номер вашего обращения - 10481 .
    1. 955535 15 июня 2020 18:37 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Триста тридцать пять (с) https://youtu.be/qn0XmoE-UNE
    2. JD1979 15 июня 2020 18:40 Новый
      • 8
      • 6
      +2
      К сожалению проблема беззащитности российских подлодок, похоже никого, кроме самих подводников, не волнует. О проблемах ПТЗ уже писано-переписано статей. Возможно верховное командование решит эту проблему другим путем - АПЛ будет ходить у своих берегов в прямой видимости базы, а охрану будут обеспечивать надводные корабли и противолодочные самолеты, хотя подобное решение - это бред и надеюсь такого не будет, но и выпускать в океан беззащитную лодку, априори зная, что ее будут пытаться вести как авиация противника так и лодки-охотники... что-то госизменой и вредительством пахнет.
    3. Чарик 15 июня 2020 22:00 Новый
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      в каждой статье про любую спущенную на воду АПЛ-печатают вот эти данные от Климова
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. domashniy domovoy 15 июня 2020 18:49 Новый
    • 5
    • 15
    -10
    А может ее уникальность в том что у нее есть уникальные недостатки, которых нет у других АПЛ?
  12. Arzt 15 июня 2020 19:01 Новый
    • 8
    • 3
    +5
    Жесткие комменты.
    Какие бы недостатки не были, лодка новая. У нас большая часть РПКСН уже на технологическом пределе, остаться вообще без стратегов реально опасно, на фоне нынешней нестабильности
  13. Николай Лапин 15 июня 2020 19:06 Новый
    • 4
    • 6
    -2
    Особенность князя, что князей нет!
  14. Тестов 15 июня 2020 21:47 Новый
    • 12
    • 1
    +11
    Уважаемый автор, Вы, действительно считаете, что если человек прослужил подводником энное количество лет - то ему можно верить? Главком ВМФ уж никак не определяет, сколько денег Минфин выделит на закупку вооружения. Кроме флота есть и РВСН, и ВКС, и Росгвардия и далее до Минюста.
    Как называется человек, совершивший 2 преступления? Преступник, уголовник, рецидивист? Беломорскую ВМБ в Северодвинске больше пятилетки возглавлял опытный подводник целый вице-адмирал Олег Александрович Трегубов. Приватизировал не законно вторую квартиру, раскопали военные контрозведчики эту грязную историю, долго не давали им дело возбудить. Потом дело расследовали долго военные следователи, квартиру Трегубов вернул и тянул время. Дотянули адвокты до того, что суд прекратил дело - срок давности вышел. Сидел в отставке адмирал в областном собрании депутатов Архангельской области, всё бы хорошо, но вспыло, что в годы службы воровал командир Беломорской ВМБ ГСМ. Суд военный его пожалел, учитывая срок службы и награды, не дал реального лишения свободы, правда со сладкой депутатской должности ушёл опытный подводник. Ему можно верить? Звания его не лишили, наград не лишили, пенсия осталась...
    К контр-адмиралу Виктору Николаевичу Лиине на заводах Северодвинска относились с уважением - сам он с ИТР и рабочими разговаривал с уважением (мужики не один десяток лет на системах работали и в моря на испытания ходили не раз и не два, и теория, и практика у них была). А контр-адмирал Владимир Михайлович Воробьёв получил на заводах кличку "Царь, просто царь". Как получил адмиральское звание - чванство так и полезло из него. Пробовал на ИТР, что старше его по возрасту, порычать на торжественном вечере, за что и получил ответку от человека старше 55, на тот момент.:"Сынок, ты на плацу рычи, а я тебя в спорт зал зову, если простоишь со мной на ринге раунд - после поговорим ! А сейчас уйди от греха подальше!"... А ведь и Лиина, и Воробьёв оба были на одинаковой должности - командиры Беломорской ВМБ, Воробьёв в тот момент, вроде и не скажешь, что сильно перебрал с коньячком...Кому из двух бывших командиров Беломорской ВМБ больше веры?
  15. КСВК 16 июня 2020 13:22 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Знаете, внимательно изучив труды Е.Д. Чернова «Тайны подводных катастроф» и В.Д. Рязанцева «В кильватерном строю за смертью» я как то не очень сомневаюсь в наличии как критических недочётов по кораблю, так и недочётов по освоению этой техники экипажем. Ведь основные виновные как в случае с "Комсомольцем", так и в случае с "Курском" не только не понесли наказания, но и не названы. По-крайней мере официально.
  16. Tom Johnson 22 июня 2020 01:07 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    This class is already obsolete- in fact it is a "target"
  17. Tom Johnson 22 июня 2020 02:27 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Another obsolete "Target"
  18. Tom Johnson 22 июня 2020 02:40 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    2 will be built each year plus one COLUMBIA CLASS. Virginia block IV boats are ALREADY! "HYPERSONIC". Russia is 15 years behind. Tested Submarine launch November 2017 good luck Russia.