Military Review

Victory Parade 24 June 1945 of the year

33

May 9 at 01:01 Moscow time, the surrender of Nazi Germany and all its armed forces came into force. Just a week later, on May 15, after cannon fire went silent in Europe, JV Stalin decided to hold a parade of winners in Moscow on Red Square. The parade was to mark a victory over Nazi Germany, this would be the triumph of the victorious people. The parade, which eventually took place on June 24, 1945, entered forever in history our country, putting a symbolic point in the war, which lasted a long 1418 days.


The proposals formulated by representatives of the General Staff for holding the Victory Parade were presented to Stalin on May 24, 1945. The Supreme Commander-in-Chief accepted all the arguments and suggestions, but did not agree with the date of the parade. The General Staff expected that the preparations for the parade would last two months, but Stalin insisted that the Victory Parade be held within a month.

Fighters of 10 fronts took part in the Victory Parade


The Victory Parade, which was held in the Soviet capital on June 24, 1945, was attended by combined regiments from 10 fronts, as well as a combined regiment from the naval fleet. In addition, listeners of military academies, cadets of military schools (Suvorov) and troops of the Moscow garrison were involved in the parade. Various military equipment was presented quite massively at the parade, and an air parade was also to be held. However, 216 aircraft remained at the airfields, as it was cloudy in Moscow on June 24, and it was raining during the parade.


Each of the 10 fronts: Karelian, Leningrad, 1st Baltic, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Belorussian and 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Ukrainian, put up a combined regiment of the five-battalion parade composition. The formation of these regiments was completed at the end of May 1945, they began to arrive in the capital, starting from June 10. In the initial directive adopted by the General Staff of the Red Army, the number of combined regiment was estimated at 1059 people with 10 spare, but already during the collection of combined regiments the number was increased to 1465, while maintaining the same number of spare.

They were looking for the most worthy candidates to staff the combined regiments. The personnel of the parade participants were formed very carefully. Preference was given to military personnel who showed themselves excellently in battles, demonstrating courage, courage, personal heroism and military skill. Great importance was given to the growth of fighters. For example, the order on the 1st Belorussian Front of May 24, 1945 specifically stipulated that the growth of candidates for participation in the Victory Parade should not be lower than 176 cm, and the age of the participants should not be older than 30 years.

Especially for the parade managed to sew 15 thousand sets of uniforms


A big problem for organizing the parade was to provide all participants with a parade uniform. For example, if cadets of military schools, military personnel of the Moscow garrison and students of military academies, already had ceremonial uniforms and regularly engaged in drill training, then for the 15 thousand soldiers who were recalled to Moscow, everything was different. All these people needed to be accommodated, accommodated, provided with meals, organized rehearsals and issued uniforms in size. It was the task of sewing a huge amount of ceremonial uniforms that seemed to be the most difficult.


Fortunately, the situation was resolved positively, despite the tight deadlines. Sewing factories operating in Moscow and on the territory of the Moscow Region started sewing their dress uniforms at the end of May and managed to cope with the task. The Moscow factory Bolshevichka played a large role in tailoring the dress uniform. By June 20, 1945, all the participants in the Victory Parade managed to get a new uniform. In total, more than 15 thousand sets of molds were made. It was at the Victory Parade that the first new uniforms of the color of sea wave were presented for the first time. In the future, this color will become traditional for the dress uniform of Soviet officers.

Throwing German banners to the mausoleum


The culmination and most symbolic part of the Victory Parade, which is familiar to many from the photo and newsreels, was the throwing of the banners of defeated Nazi Germany to the mausoleum on Red Square. Who exactly proposed to include this element in the parade is not known for certain. According to one version, this idea was proposed to Stalin by Russian and Soviet historian, academician Yevgeny Viktorovich Tarle, who noted that Roman soldiers did this at one time.

Before the parade, at the direction of the General Staff, from the units of the 1st Belorussian and 1st Ukrainian fronts (from Berlin and Dresden, respectively), they managed to deliver about 900 captured banners and standards that were captured in Germany. All delivered banners were originally placed in the building of the Lefortovo barracks. Subsequently, from the delivered banners and standards, the members of the special commission selected 200 units, which they placed in a special room under the protection of the Moscow commandant’s office. Immediately on June 24, 1945, the selected banners and standards of the defeated Third Reich were delivered to Red Square and handed over to the personnel of a specially selected ceremonial company of “porters”, consisting of 200 people (10 lines of 20 people each).


After the passage of the combined regiments of 10 fronts and the combined regiment of the Navy, a gigantic orchestra of 1400 people, which accompanied practically without pauses the entire movement of the troops, suddenly stopped playing. In the silence established on the square, the battle of 80 reels was heard. A special company appeared under this drum battle, which carried 200 enemy banners, the cloths of which dragged along a bridge wet from the rain. On a par with the site at the mausoleum, the company fighters made a turn to the right and with force threw the banners of the defeated enemy to the ground.

Not without curiosities. Now we can say that among the banners thrown to the mausoleum were about two dozen Kaiser, mainly cavalry. In the first line there were three Prussian military standards dating back to the 900th century. It is believed that these banners and standards could be selected by oversight, but most likely, a special commission selected them from XNUMX banners and standards delivered to Moscow because of their good preservation, beauty and impressive appearance. Historians have no other explanation for this fact.

About 35 thousand people participated in the Victory Parade


The Victory Parade turned out to be a large-scale and grandiose event in every sense of the word. The total duration of the parade was two hours and two minutes. The parade was held in heavy rain, which thousands of Muscovites gathered on Red Square simply did not notice. True, the weather has made adjustments to the approved program. Due to rain, the air part of the parade and the demonstration of the working people of Moscow were canceled. But even without this, the military parade on June 24, 1945 entered the history of our country forever, personifying the triumph of our armed forces, the victorious people and generals.

The Victory Parade in Moscow was attended by 24 marshals of the Soviet Union, 249 generals, 2536 officers and 31 sergeants and privates. Separately, to participate in the parade, a combined military orchestra was allocated, numbering about 116 musicians, the youngest of whom was 1400 years old. The two main persons of the parade were Victory Marshals: K.K. Rokossovsky, who commanded the parade, and G.K. Zhukov, who hosted the Victory Parade. The horses for the marshals were prepared in advance. For Zhukov, a horse named Idol of white, light gray suit of Terek breed was picked up, for Rokossovsky - a black, karak (black-brown) suit named Pole.


In addition to the infantry, cavalry took part in the parade, and military equipment was also widely represented. In just 50 minutes, 1850 units of various military equipment proceeded along Red Square. The display of military equipment was opened by artillery. At the same time, artillery systems of various calibres were presented, including ZiS-3, BS-3, M-30 howitzers, M-31 Andryusha rocket launchers, as well as large-caliber artillery, up to 305 mm . Also in the parade was attended by armored vehicles: medium Tanks T-34-85 and heavy IS tanks, self-propelled guns SU-76, SU-100 and ISU-152, as well as motorcyclists and paratroopers on various wheeled vehicles. Representatives of the American automobile industry passed along Red Square: Dodge and Studebaker trucks, as well as Willis jeeps.

After the passage of military equipment, a combined orchestra entered the square, which completed the Victory Parade on June 24, 1945 at about noon. The unique musical group, which played throughout the parade, was assembled from 38 orchestras of military schools in Moscow, as well as military units of the Red Army and the NKVD. The Consolidated Orchestra concluded the Victory Parade with the march of the military conductor and composer Semyon Aleksandrovich Chernetsky “Glory to the Motherland”.
Author:
Photos used:
stat.mil.ru
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 24 June 2020 05: 11 New
    +8
    Throwing German banners to the mausoleum
    According to the same "legend", after performing this ritual, black gloves were collected from all the personnel of the group, in which they carried these banners and burned in front of the formation ...
  2. Phil77
    Phil77 24 June 2020 05: 53 New
    13
    June 24, 1945 The Greatest Parade of All Time! Winners walked on the cobblestones of Red Square.
    1. Malyuta
      Malyuta 24 June 2020 13: 42 New
      +1
      Quote: Phil77
      June 24, 1945 The Greatest Parade of All Time! Winners walked on the cobblestones of Red Square.

  3. Deck
    Deck 24 June 2020 07: 09 New
    +4
    After that, the military Victory Parades were held in the anniversary of 1965, 1985 and 1990. In 1965, Victory Day became a public holiday, before that it was an ordinary working day.
    1. Bashkirkhan
      Bashkirkhan 24 June 2020 10: 05 New
      +1
      From November 7, 1918 until 1991, military parades were held in Moscow annually in honor of the anniversary of the October Revolution of 1917. Therefore, Victory Parades were held so rarely.
  4. Boris55
    Boris55 24 June 2020 07: 39 New
    +1
    Let the adversaries of all stripes see and hear - Russia was, is and will be!
  5. knn54
    knn54 24 June 2020 08: 01 New
    +5
    Today is 75 years of the Mausoleum of VICTORY.
    1. AU Ivanov.
      AU Ivanov. 24 June 2020 08: 07 New
      -8
      The mausoleum is a gravestone with a mummy. Tombstone of Victory? When was this Victory buried?
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 June 2020 09: 45 New
      +1
      Quote: knn54
      Today is 75 years of the Mausoleum of VICTORY.

      Watching TV, the Mausoleum is draped again.
      1. zombirusrev
        zombirusrev 24 June 2020 13: 11 New
        +5
        Our leaders have not yet grown to stand on the podium of the Mausoleum. Apparently they themselves feel that they have done. Conscience interferes apparently ...
        1. Akuzenka
          Akuzenka 26 June 2020 13: 26 New
          +2
          This is not a conscience. That they are so denied from the Soviet past. They stole it together. But we must show that their affairs are better. Yes, they are better for them. For the rest - worse.
    3. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 June 2020 09: 50 New
      0
      Quote: knn54
      Today is 75 years of the Mausoleum of VICTORY.

      It is today
  6. Van 16
    Van 16 24 June 2020 08: 51 New
    +3
    No matter how many times I look, there is always frost on my skin. The most grandiose event, Victory Parade.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 June 2020 09: 38 New
      +3
      Quote: Van 16
      No matter how many times I look, there is always frost on my skin. The most grandiose event, Victory Parade.

      The same thing is fascinating. This shows the power of the state. Such a parade was not anywhere in the world and will not be anymore.
  7. DPN
    DPN 24 June 2020 09: 18 New
    +4
    Yes, such a PARADE is no longer to see.
    In Soviet times, L.I. Brezhnev recalled him, with the throwing of fascist banners at the foot of the Mausoleum. Today it is banned to please Western friends.
  8. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 June 2020 10: 09 New
    +4
    This is the Mausoleum of 22.06.1945

    And this is the Mausoleum of 22.06.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX
  9. Sotskiy
    Sotskiy 24 June 2020 11: 07 New
    0
    The two main persons of the parade were Victory Marshals: K.K. Rokossovsky, who commanded the parade, and G.K. Zhukov, who hosted the Victory Parade.

    I turned on the TV today. I saw a draped mausoleum to which Nazi Germany banners of the same name threw, looked at the Minister of Defense, who did not go through military service and turned off this show.
    1. AU Ivanov.
      AU Ivanov. 24 June 2020 13: 01 New
      +2
      Neither Ustinov nor Bulganin, who were the Ministers of Defense of the USSR, were professional military men. And they turned off the TV in vain: the last walking boxes came under the International, dear to your heart.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 June 2020 13: 16 New
      0
      Quote: Sovetskiy
      looked at the Minister of Defense, who did not do military service and turned off this show.

      I am not against Shoigu, but when Serdyukov commanded the parade, then I turned off the TV.
  10. barium
    barium 24 June 2020 11: 40 New
    +4
    Glory to the people of the winner !!!!!
  11. zenion
    zenion 24 June 2020 13: 00 New
    +3
    So, after all, the victory was celebrated by the people of the USSR, and not by present-day Russia. And the country was ruled by the party of the CPSU (b) and not United Russia, the bourgeois party. What does a country that was not at that time have to do with victory? This country is revenge on the peoples of the USSR for the victory over capitalism.
    1. AU Ivanov.
      AU Ivanov. 24 June 2020 13: 18 New
      +1
      Excuse me, but can we celebrate the victory over the French in the Patriotic War of 1812? Modern Russia also has nothing to do with RI. And the anniversary of the Battle of Poltava? What about the Battle of the Ice?
      This is all - the victories of Russian weapons and we, the descendants, are obliged to honor the memory of our ancestors.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 June 2020 13: 18 New
      +2
      Quote: zenion
      This country is revenge on the peoples of the USSR for the victory over capitalism.

      And still, no matter how you think, this is Russia, which was, is and will be.
    3. Alexander Seklitsky
      Alexander Seklitsky 24 June 2020 18: 49 New
      +2
      Quote: zenion
      after all, the victory was celebrated by the people of the USSR, and not by present-day Russia.

      and you, if you watched the parade, you would see that the republics of the former USSR took part in it, which consider themselves victors. Even the Chinese were there. But, dear to your heart, sharovarniki, grieve as a sign of solidarity with the "enlightened Europe"
  12. Kostadinov
    Kostadinov 25 June 2020 10: 18 New
    +1
    Now we can say that among the banners thrown to the mausoleum were about two dozen Kaiser, mainly cavalry. In the first line there were three Prussian military standards dating back to the 900th century. It is believed that these banners and standards could be selected by oversight, but most likely, a special commission selected them from XNUMX banners and standards delivered to Moscow because of their good preservation, beauty and impressive appearance. Historians have no other explanation for this fact.

    There was no oversight. It was the symbol of the final defeat of the Drang nach Osten of German imperialism.
  13. Varyag71
    Varyag71 26 June 2020 14: 19 New
    0
    The 45 year parade is truly the triumph and pride of the Soviet People and the Soviet Army, and now it is the usual window dressing of rotten colonial power

Военное обозрение

Парад Победы 24 июня 1945 года

33

9 мая в 01:01 по московскому времени вступила в силу капитуляция нацистской Германии и всех её вооруженных сил. Буквально через неделю, 15 мая, после того как в Европе смолкли залпы пушек, И. В. Сталин принимает решение о проведении парада победителей в Москве на Красной площади. Парад должен был ознаменовать собой победу над гитлеровской Германией, это будет триумф народа-победителя. Парад, который в итоге состоялся 24 июня 1945 года, навсегда вошел в историю нашей страны, поставив символическую точку в войне, которая продлилась долгих 1418 дней.


Сформулированные представителями Генерального штаба предложения по проведению Парада Победы были представлены Сталину 24 мая 1945 года. Верховный главнокомандующий принял все доводы и предложения, но не согласился с датой проведения парада. Генштаб рассчитывал на то, что подготовка к проведению парада продлится два месяца, однако Сталин настоял на том, чтобы Парад Победы прошел уже через месяц.

В Параде Победы приняли участие бойцы 10 фронтов


В Параде Победы, который прошел в советской столице 24 июня 1945 года, приняли участие сводные полки от 10 фронтов, а также сводный полк от военно-морского флота. Помимо этого к параду были привлечены слушатели военных академий, курсанты военных училищ (суворовцы) и войска Московского гарнизона. Достаточно массово на параде была представлена и различная боевая техника, также должен был состояться воздушный парад. Однако 216 самолетов так и остались на аэродромах, так как 24 июня в Москве было пасмурно, во время парада шел дождь.


Каждый из 10 фронтов: Карельский, Ленинградский, 1-й Прибалтийский, 1-й, 2-й, 3-й Белорусские и 1-й, 2-й, 3-й, 4-й Украинские, выставлял на парад сводный полк пятибатальонного состава. Формирование этих полков было завершено в конце мая 1945 года, в столицу они начали прибывать, начиная с 10 июня. В первоначальной директиве, принятой Генштабом Красной Армии, численность сводного полка оценивалась в 1059 человек при 10 запасных, но уже в ходе комплектования сводных полков численность довели до 1465 человек, сохранив то же количество запасных.

Для укомплектования сводных полков искали наиболее достойных кандидатов. Личный состав участников парада формировался очень тщательно. Предпочтение отдавалось военнослужащим, которые отлично проявили себя в боях, продемонстрировав мужество, храбрость, личный героизм и военное мастерство. Большое значение отводилось и росту бойцов. К примеру, в приказе по 1-му Белорусскому фронту от 24 мая 1945 года особенно оговаривалось, что рост кандидатов для участия в Параде Победы должен быть не ниже 176 см, а возраст участников – не старше 30 лет.

Специально для парада успели пошить 15 тысяч комплектов формы


Большой проблемой для организации парада было обеспечение всех участников парадной формой. К примеру, если курсанты военных училищ, военнослужащие Московского гарнизона и слушатели военных академий, уже имели парадное обмундирование и регулярно занимались строевой подготовкой, то для 15 тысяч фронтовиков, которых отзывали в Москву, всё обстояло иначе. Всех этих людей необходимо было принять, разместить, обеспечить питанием, организовать репетиции и выдать обмундирование по размеру. Именно задача с пошивом огромного количества парадного обмундирования представлялась самой сложной.


К счастью, ситуация разрешилась положительно, несмотря на сжатые сроки. Швейные фабрики, работающие в Москве и на территории Московской области, приступили к пошиву парадной формы уже в конце мая и успели справиться с поставленной задачей. Большую роль в пошиве парадной формы сыграла московская фабрика «Большевичка». К 20 июня 1945 года все участники Парада Победы успели получить парадное обмундирование нового образца. Всего было изготовлено более 15 тысяч комплектов формы. Именно на Параде Победы впервые были представлены новые мундиры цвета морской волны. В дальнейшем этот цвет станет традиционным для парадной формы советских офицеров.

Бросание немецких знамен к мавзолею


Кульминационной и наиболее символической частью Парада Победы, которая знакома многим по фото- и кинохронике, стало бросание знамен поверженной гитлеровской Германии к мавзолею на Красной площади. Кто именно предложил включить в парад этот элемент доподлинно неизвестно. По одной из версий эту идею Сталину предложил российский и советский историк, академик Евгений Викторович Тарле, который отметил, что в свое время так поступали римские воины.

До парада по указанию Генштаба в столицу из частей 1-го Белорусского и 1-го Украинского фронтов (из Берлина и Дрездена соответственно) успели доставить примерно 900 трофейных знамен и штандартов, которые были захвачены в Германии. Все доставленные знамена первоначально разместили в здании Лефортовских казарм. В дальнейшем из доставленных знамен и штандартов членами специальной комиссии было отобрано 200 единиц, которые разместили в специальной комнате под охраной московской комендатуры. Непосредственно 24 июня 1945 года отобранные знамена и штандарты поверженного Третьего рейха были доставлены на Красную площадь и переданы личному составу специально отобранной парадной роты «носильщиков», состоявшей из 200 человек (10 шеренг по 20 человек в каждой).


После прохода сводных полков 10 фронтов и сводного полка Военно-морского флота гигантский оркестр из 1400 человек, который сопровождал практически без пауз всё движение войск, внезапно прекратил играть. В установившейся на площади тишине стал слышен бой 80 барабанов. Под этот барабанный бой и появилась особая рота, которая несла 200 вражеских знамен, полотнища которых практически волочились по мокрой от дождя мостовой. Поравнявшись с площадкой у мавзолея, бойцы роты делали поворот направо и с силой швыряли знамена поверженного врага на землю.

Не обошлось без курьезов. Сейчас можно сказать, что среди брошенных к мавзолею знамен было примерно два десятка кайзеровских, главным образом кавалерийских. В первой шеренге было три прусских военных штандарта еще XIX века. Считается, что эти знамена и штандарты могли быть отобраны по недосмотру, но, скорее всего, специальная комиссия отобрала их из 900 доставленных в Москву знамен и штандартов из-за хорошей сохранности, красоты и внушительного внешнего вида. Других объяснений этому факту у историков не имеется.

В Параде Победы участвовало примерно 35 тысяч человек


Парад Победы оказался масштабным и грандиозным событием во всех смыслах этого слова. Общая продолжительность парада составила два часа и две минуты. Парад прошел под сильным дождем, который тысячи собравшихся на Красной площади москвичей просто не замечали. Правда, погода внесла свои коррективы в утвержденную программу. Из-за дождя была отменена воздушная часть парада и демонстрация трудящихся города Москвы. Но даже без этого военный парад 24 июня 1945 года навсегда вошел в историю нашей страны, олицетворяя триумф наших вооруженных сил, народа-победителя и полководцев.

В Параде Победы в Москве приняли участие 24 маршала Советского Союза, 249 генералов, 2536 офицеров и 31 116 сержантов и рядовых. Отдельно для участия в параде был выделен сводный военный оркестр, насчитывающий примерно 1400 музыкантов, младшему из которых было 13 лет. Двумя главными лицами парада были маршалы Победы: К. К. Рокоссовский, который командовал парадом, и Г. К. Жуков, принимавший Парад Победы. Коней для маршалов подготовили заранее. Для Жукова подобрали коня по кличке Кумир белого, светло-серой масти терской породы, для Рокоссовского – вороного, караковой (черно-бурой) масти по кличке Полюс.


Помимо пехоты, в параде приняла участие кавалерия, также широко была представлена военная техника. Всего за 50 минут по Красной площади проследовало 1850 единиц различной боевой техники. Показ боевой техники открывала артиллерия. При этом были представлены артиллерийские системы разных калибров, в том числе «ЗиС-3», «БС-3», гаубицы М-30, пусковые установки реактивной артиллерии М-31 «Андрюша», а также артиллерия крупного калибра, вплоть до 305 мм. Также в параде приняла участие бронетехника: средние танки Т-34-85 и тяжелые танки ИС, самоходные установки СУ-76, СУ-100 и ИСУ-152, а также мотоциклисты и десантники на различной колесной технике. Прошли по Красной площади и представители американского автопрома: грузовики «Додж» и «Студебеккер», а также джипы «Виллис».

После проезда боевой техники на площадь вышел сводный оркестр, который и завершил Парад Победы 24 июня 1945 года примерно около полудня. Уникальный музыкальный коллектив, который играл на протяжении всего парада, собрали из 38 оркестров военных училищ Москвы, а также воинских частей Красной Армии и НКВД. Сводный оркестр завершил Парад Победы маршем военного дирижера и композитора Семёна Александровича Чернецкого «Слава Родине».
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
stat.mil.ru
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 24 июня 2020 05:11 Новый
    +8
    Бросание немецких знамен к мавзолею
    По той же самой "легенде", после выполнения этого ритуала, со всего личного состава группы были собраны черные перчатки, в которых они несли эти знамена и сожжены перед строем...
  2. Фил77
    Фил77 24 июня 2020 05:53 Новый
    +13
    24 июня 1945 года.Величайший парад всех времён!По брусчатке Красной площади шли победители.
    1. Малюта
      Малюта 24 июня 2020 13:42 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Фил77
      24 июня 1945 года.Величайший парад всех времён!По брусчатке Красной площади шли победители.

  3. Deck
    Deck 24 июня 2020 07:09 Новый
    +4
    После этого военные Парады Победы проводились в юбилейные 1965, 1985 и 1990 годы. В 1965-м День Победы стал государственным праздником, до этого он был обычным рабочим днём.
    1. Башкирхан
      Башкирхан 24 июня 2020 10:05 Новый
      +1
      С 7 ноября 1918 года до 1991 года в Москве проводили ежегодно военные парады в честь годовщины Октябрьской революции 1917 года. Поэтому Парады Победы проводили так редко.
  4. Boris55
    Boris55 24 июня 2020 07:39 Новый
    +1
    Пусть супостаты всех мастей видят и слышат - Россия была, есть и будет!
  5. knn54
    knn54 24 июня 2020 08:01 Новый
    +5
    Сегодня 75 лет Мавзолею ПОБЕДЫ.
    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 24 июня 2020 08:07 Новый
      -8
      Мавзолей - это надгробие, с мумией. Надгробие Победы? Когда это Победу похоронили?
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 июня 2020 09:45 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: knn54
      Сегодня 75 лет Мавзолею ПОБЕДЫ.

      Смотрю ТВ, Мавзолей опять задрапирован.
      1. zombirusrev
        zombirusrev 24 июня 2020 13:11 Новый
        +5
        Наши руководы не доросли ещё стоять на трибуне Мавзолея. Видимо сами чувствуют, что натворили. Совесть мешает видимо...
        1. AKuzenka
          AKuzenka 26 июня 2020 13:26 Новый
          +2
          Это не совесть. Это они так открещиваются от советского прошлого. Разворовывали то они его сообща. А надо показать, что их дела лучше. Да, они лучше - для них. Для остальных - хуже.
    3. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 июня 2020 09:50 Новый
      0
      Цитата: knn54
      Сегодня 75 лет Мавзолею ПОБЕДЫ.

      Это сегодня
  6. Van 16
    Van 16 24 июня 2020 08:51 Новый
    +3
    Сколько бы раз не смотрел - всегда мороз по коже. Грандиознейшее событие, Парад Победы.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 июня 2020 09:38 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Van 16
      Сколько бы раз не смотрел - всегда мороз по коже. Грандиознейшее событие, Парад Победы.

      То же самое, завораживает. Это показывает мощь государства. Такого парада не было нигде в мире и не будет больше.
  7. DPN
    DPN 24 июня 2020 09:18 Новый
    +4
    Да такого ПАРАДА уже не увидать.
    В Советское время Л.И.Брежнев напомнил о нём,с бросанием фашистских знамён к подножью МАВЗОЛЕЯ.Сегодня это под запретом в угоду западных друзей.
  8. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 июня 2020 10:09 Новый
    +4
    Это Мавзолей 22.06.1945 года

    А это Мавзолей 22.06.2020 года
  9. Sovetskiy
    Sovetskiy 24 июня 2020 11:07 Новый
    0
    Двумя главными лицами парада были маршалы Победы: К. К. Рокоссовский, который командовал парадом, и Г. К. Жуков, принимавший Парад Победы.

    Включил сегодня телевизор. Увидел задрапированный мавзолей к которому бросали одноименные знамена нацистской Германии, посмотрел на Министра обороны, который срочную службу в армии не проходил и выключил это шоу.
    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 24 июня 2020 13:01 Новый
      +2
      Ни Устинов, ни Булганин, которые были Министрами Обороны СССР, профессиональными военными не являлись. А телевизор зря выключили: последние пешие коробки шли под милым вашему сердцу Интернационалом.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 июня 2020 13:16 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Sovetskiy
      посмотрел на Министра обороны, который срочную службу в армии не проходил и выключил это шоу.

      Я не против Шойгу, а вот когда Сердюков командовал парадом, вот тогда я выключил телевизор.
  10. барий
    барий 24 июня 2020 11:40 Новый
    +4
    СЛАВА НАРОДУ ПОБЕДИТЕЛЮ !!!!!
  11. zenion
    zenion 24 июня 2020 13:00 Новый
    +3
    Так ведь победу праздновал народ СССР, а не теперешней России. И страной управляла партия ВКП(б) а не Единая Россия, партия буржуев. Какое отношение к победе имеет страна, которая в то время не была? Эта страна мести народам СССР за победу над капитализмом.
    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 24 июня 2020 13:18 Новый
      +1
      Извините, а победу над французами в Отечественной Войне 1812 года, можно отмечать? Современная Россия тоже никакого отношения к РИ не имеет. А годовщину Полтавской Битвы? А Ледового побоища?
      Это всё - победы русского оружия и мы, потомки, обязаны чтить память своих предков.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 июня 2020 13:18 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: zenion
      Эта страна мести народам СССР за победу над капитализмом.

      И всё равно, как бы Вы не думали, это Россия, которая была, есть и будет.
    3. Александр Секлицкий
      Александр Секлицкий 24 июня 2020 18:49 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: zenion
      ак ведь победу праздновал народ СССР, а не теперешней России.

      а вы бы ,если бы парад посмотрели ,то увидели бы что в нем участвовали республики бывшего ссср,которые считают себя победителями.Даже китайцы и те были.А вот ,милые вашему сердцу шароварники,скорбят в знак солидарности с "просвещенной европой"
  12. Костадинов
    Костадинов 25 июня 2020 10:18 Новый
    +1
    Сейчас можно сказать, что среди брошенных к мавзолею знамен было примерно два десятка кайзеровских, главным образом кавалерийских. В первой шеренге было три прусских военных штандарта еще XIX века. Считается, что эти знамена и штандарты могли быть отобраны по недосмотру, но, скорее всего, специальная комиссия отобрала их из 900 доставленных в Москву знамен и штандартов из-за хорошей сохранности, красоты и внушительного внешнего вида. Других объяснений этому факту у историков не имеется.

    Никакого недосмотра не било. Ето бил символ окончательного поражения "дранг нах остен" немецкого империализма.
  13. Варяг71
    Варяг71 26 июня 2020 14:19 Новый
    0
    Парад 45 года это действительно торжество и гордость Советского Народа и Советской Армии, а теперь это обычная показуха гнилой колониальной власти