Military Review

New deadlines for the restoration of the Losharik submarine

4
New deadlines for the restoration of the Losharik submarine

The restoration of the AS-31 deep-sea atomic apparatus, better known under its unofficial name “Losharik,” will begin next year. And although it was planned to carry out special submarines earlier this year to unload the active zone of the nuclear reactor, the work had to be transferred to the next.


This information to TASS told two sources.

After the fire, the AS-31 submarine was delivered to the Shipbuilding Center (TsS) Zvyozdochka last fall. According to one of the sources, the postponement of the terms for its restoration is due to the fact that he is in line for restoration work with another deep-sea vehicle of the previous modification - AS-15. In 2000, during an accident on a Kursk submarine, he took part in a search and rescue operation.

The second source confirmed this information, saying that the AS-31 is not the only deep-sea atomic ship that was sent to Zvyozdochka to unload the reactor core and further repair work.

The press service of the ship repair company did not comment on this information at the moment.

In July 2019, a fire broke out on the Losharik deep-sea vehicle, which killed 14 submarine officers.

Photo "IN" (2019):



The dead are buried in St. Petersburg.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Gardamir
    Gardamir 25 June 2020 09: 25
    -8
    New times have come. Rejoice at what the dates are called?
  2. 210ox
    210ox 25 June 2020 09: 42
    16
    It remains only to remain silent and to remember the dead. And the timing .. We do not know the condition of the boat and the possibilities of restoration. What is there to comment.
  3. Tests
    Tests 25 June 2020 10: 26
    0
    I just want to remember the words of our Minister of Foreign Affairs: "Morons, five!" regarding the leadership of the Central Medical Unit No. 58 of the FMBA of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Health of the Arkhangelsk Region, our popularly beloved acting director. Governor of the Arkhangelsk Region, who has: "Everything is under control!" Instead of preparing for the COVID-19 epidemic, they were doing whatever they wanted. As a result, they made a breakthrough in medicine - they opened in Severodvinsk in June "the usual seasonal epidemic of ARVI". True, since the beginning of this week in Arkhangelsk and Novodvinsk, as in Severodvinsk, which was closed for entry and exit by traffic police posts, a mandatory glove-and-mask regime was introduced in public places. The FMBA of the Russian Federation made a head start - tests for covid appeared in factory hospitals. They are still in short supply in city polyclinics. And not a single city laboratory does a blood test for the presence of covid-19 and the presence of antibodies to coronavirus. Only for a fee in private medical centers these analyzes are done ... Computed tomography of the lungs in city health care facilities cannot be done - there is no tomograph. To be honest, doctors are discharging from sick leave - we have an order - to write out ...
    And what do we have at the end of June 2020? At SEVMASH, as their glorious press service says, 50% of employees work. And "Zvezdochka" is silent, only Mr. Baal remained at the helm, the rest of the leaders - some on vacation, some on sick leave. So the timing of the state defense order in 2020 is pure guesswork ... Yes, plus half of June military divers off the coast of Nyonoksa work day and night, fortunately the nights are white, radioactive shit is collected on the "Serebryanka" and other "dirty things" after the August 2019 tragedy. ..
    1. Doctor
      Doctor 25 June 2020 11: 25
      +1
      I just want to remember the words of our Minister of Foreign Affairs: "Morons, five!" regarding the leadership of the Central Medical Unit No. 58 of the FMBA RF

      Soon Skvortsova will restore order.

Военное обозрение

Названы новые сроки восстановления подводного аппарата «Лошарик»

4
Названы новые сроки восстановления подводного аппарата «Лошарик»

Восстановление атомного глубоководного аппарата АС-31, более известного под своим неофициальным названием «Лошарик», начнут со следующего года. И хотя ранее выгрузить активную зону атомного реактора спецподлодки планировали провести в этом году, работы пришлось перенести на следующий.


Эту информацию агентству ТАСС рассказали два источника.

Подводный обитаемый аппарат АС-31 доставили после пожара в Центр Судостроения (ЦС) «Звездочка» осенью прошлого года. По сообщению одного из источников, перенос сроков его восстановления связан с тем, что перед ним на очереди для проведения восстановительный работ стоит другой глубоководный аппарат предыдущей модификации – АС-15. В 2000 году он во время аварии на подводной лодке «Курск» принимал участие в поисково-спасательной операции.

Второй источник подтвердил эту информацию, заявив, что АС-31 – не единственный атомный глубоководный аппарат, который отправлен в ЦС «Звездочка» для выгрузки активной зоны реактора и дальнейших ремонтных работ.

В пресс-службе судоремонтного предприятия комментировать эту информацию на данный момент не стали.

В июле 2019 года на глубоководном аппарате «Лошарик» произошел пожар, из-за которого погибло 14 офицеров-подводников.

Фото "ВО" (2019 год):



Погибшие похоронены в Санкт-Петербурге.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Гардамир
    Гардамир 25 июня 2020 09:25 Новый
    -8
    Наступили новые времена. Радоваться тому что названы сроки?
  2. 210окв
    210окв 25 июня 2020 09:42 Новый
    +16
    Остаётся только помолчать и помянуть погибших. А сроки.. Состояние лодки и возможности восстановления мы не знаем. Что тут комментировать.
  3. Тестов
    Тестов 25 июня 2020 10:26 Новый
    0
    Так и хочется вспомнить слова министра нашего дел иностранных:"Дебилы, пять!" относительно руководства ЦМСЧ № 58 ФМБА РФ, министерства здравоохранения Архангельской области, всенародно любимого дорогого нашего и.о. губернатора Архангельской области, у которого :"Всё под контролем!". Вместо того, чтобы готовится к эпидемии ковид-19 занимались всем, чем угодно. В итоге совершили прорыв в медицине - открыли в Северодвинске в июне месяце "обычную сезонную эпидемию ОРВИ". Правда с начала этой недели в Архангельске и Новодвинске, как и в Северодвинске, что был закрыт на въезд и выезд постами ГИБДД, ввели обязательный перчаточно-масочный режим в общественных местах. ФМБА РФ подсуетилось - в заводских больницах тесты на ковид появились. В городских поликлиниках их до сих пор не хватает. И ни одна городская лаборатория не делает анализ крови на наличие ковид-19 и наличие антител к коронавирусу. Только платно в частных медцентрах делают эти анализы...Компьютерную томографию лёгких в городских учреждениях здравоохранения не сделать - томографа нет. Выписывают врачи с больничного честно говоря - у нас приказ - выписывать...
    И что имеем на конец июня 2020 года? На СЕВМАШе, как говорит их славная пресс-служба, работает 50% работников. А "Звёздочка" молчит, остался там только господин Бааль у руля, остальные вожди - кто в отпуске, кто на больничном. Так что сроки гособоронзаказа в 2020 году - это чистое гадание...Да плюс пол июня военные водолазы у берегов Нёноксы работают день и ночь, благо ночи белые, на "Серебрянку" и прочие "грязнухи"дерьмо радиоактивное собирают после августовской трагедии 2019 года...
    1. Arzt
      Arzt 25 июня 2020 11:25 Новый
      +1
      Так и хочется вспомнить слова министра нашего дел иностранных:"Дебилы, пять!" относительно руководства ЦМСЧ № 58 ФМБА РФ

      Скоро Скворцова наведёт порядок.