Military Review

The submarine "Rostov-on-Don" Black Sea Fleet went for scheduled repairs

8
The submarine "Rostov-on-Don" Black Sea Fleet went for scheduled repairs

The diesel-electric submarine of project 636.3 Rostov-on-Don began the inter-naval transition from the Black Sea to the Baltic. The submarine is sent for scheduled repairs, which will be carried out at one of the OSK enterprises in the Baltic.


According to the Ministry of Defense, the Rostov-on-Don submarine has already passed the straits and entered the Mediterranean Sea, continuing its transition to the North-West of the country. The military department did not specify which shipyard the submarine was sent to carry out scheduled repairs, but there is a high probability that it will be the Kronstadt Marine Plant, where another project 636.3 diesel submarine, Stary Oskol, is currently undergoing scheduled repairs. Her return to the roster fleet planned for July.

DEPL Rostov-on-Don became part of the Black Sea Fleet at the end of December 2014. She is the second after the lead diesel-electric submarine Novorossiysk in a series of six Varshavyanka built for the Black Sea Fleet at the Admiralty Shipyards in St. Petersburg.

Laid on November 21, 2011, launched on June 26, 2014, on October 21, 2014 factory sea trials began. Joined the fleet on December 27, 2014.

Main characteristics: Surface displacement 2350 tons, underwater 3950 tons. Length 73,8 meters, width 9,9 meters, draft 6,2 meters. Surface speed 17 knots, underwater 20 knots. Working immersion depth of 240 meters, the limit of 300 meters. Autonomy of swimming for 45 days. The crew of 52 people.

Engines: 2 diesel generators of 1000 kW each, supplying: main electric motor 5500 hp, economic electric motor with a power of 190 hp, two standby electric motors of 102 hp each Mover - one seven-blade low-speed propeller.

Armed with 533-mm torpedoes and cruise missiles "Caliber".
Photos used:
http://www.korabli.eu/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mdsr
    mdsr 25 June 2020 10: 29
    0
    Yeah, time flies fast. It seems that they were built only yesterday, but now 6 years have passed, 6 difficult years. Varshavyanka very well strengthened the Black Sea Fleet and the Mediterranean permanent detachment of ships.
  2. Cyril G ...
    Cyril G ... 25 June 2020 10: 39
    0
    And on the Black Sea there is nowhere to go through current repairs?
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 25 June 2020 11: 29
      +2
      This is a fake repair. Under the convention, our submarines can leave the World Cup through the Turkish Straits only for repairs. Therefore, in order to keep the on-duty couple of diesel officers on the cover of Tartus, they are periodically sent for repairs to St. Petersburg. And after the repair, they spend several months off the coast of Syria. Then they return to the World Cup, and the next submarine takes on the type of repair.
      1. paul72
        paul72 25 June 2020 13: 43
        0
        Interesting version
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 25 June 2020 14: 45
          +4
          This is not a version. This is what they have been doing since 14-15. The Montreux Convention, however, has not disappeared. The Turks, of course, understand everything, but formally everything is respected.
    2. Krasnoyarsk
      Krasnoyarsk 25 June 2020 14: 35
      0
      Quote: Cyril G ...
      And on the Black Sea there is nowhere to go through current repairs?

      He thought about it only after reading the title of the article.
      Black Sea factories must master this competency. It would be easier to send 3-5 leading specialists to Sevastopol than to drive a boat over the distant seas.
  3. xomaNN
    xomaNN 25 June 2020 10: 53
    +1
    It is a good sign that the submarines are not being "driven" but are undergoing scheduled repairs. An example, when the ships of the Russian Navy were not repaired in the early 90s, and as a result they lost a significant part of the fleet, I hope everyone remembers.
  4. Old26
    Old26 25 June 2020 14: 21
    +5
    Quote: g1v2
    This is a fake repair. Under the convention, our submarines can leave the World Cup through the Turkish Straits only for repairs.

    Are you sure about that? More like a fake your statement. The passage restriction for boats is only applicable to boats. NON-BLACK SEA COUNTRIES. Here they really can pass through the straits to the Black Sea GOING FOR REPAIR ONLY. In general, most of the restrictions under the Strait Treaty apply specifically to ships NON-BLACK SEA COUNTRIES (time spent, displacement, etc.)

Военное обозрение

Подводная лодка «Ростов-на-Дону» ЧФ отправилась на плановый ремонт

8
Подводная лодка «Ростов-на-Дону» ЧФ отправилась на плановый ремонт

Дизель-электрическая подводная лодка проекта 636.3 "Ростов-на-Дону" начала межфлотский переход с Черного моря в Балтийское. Субмарина направляется на плановый ремонт, который будет произведен на одном из предприятий ОСК на Балтике.


Как сообщили в Минобороны, подлодка "Ростов-на-Дону" уже прошла проливы и вышла в Средиземное море, продолжая переход на Северо-Запад страны. В военном ведомстве не уточнили, на какую верфь направляется подлодка для проведения планового ремонта, но имеется большая вероятность, что это будет Кронштадтский морской завод, где в настоящее время плановый ремонт проходит другая ДЭПЛ проекта 636.3 - "Старый Оскол". Ее возвращение в состав флота планируется в июле.

ДЭПЛ "Ростов-на-Дону" вошла в состав Черноморского флота в конце декабря 2014 года. Она является второй после головной ДЭПЛ "Новороссийск" в серии из шести "Варшавянок", построенных для Черноморского флота на "Адмиралтейских верфях" в Петербурге.

Заложена 21 ноября 2011 года, спущена на воду 26 июня 2014 года, 21 октября 2014 года начались заводские ходовые испытания. Вошла в состав флота 27 декабря 2014 года.

Основные характеристики: Водоизмещение надводное 2350 тонн, подводное 3950 тонн. Длина 73,8 метра, ширина 9,9 метра, осадка 6,2 метра. Скорость надводная 17 узлов, подводная 20 узлов. Рабочая глубина погружения 240 метров, предельная 300 метров. Автономность плавания 45 суток. Экипаж 52 человека.

Двигатели: 2 дизель-генератора по 1000 кВт, питающих: главный электродвигатель 5500 л.с., электродвигатель экономического хода мощностью 190 л.с., два резервных электродвигателя по 102 л.с. Движитель - один семилопастный низкооборотный винт.

На вооружении 533-мм торпеды и крылатые ракеты "Калибр".
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.korabli.eu/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. mdsr
    mdsr 25 июня 2020 10:29 Новый
    0
    Даа, время летит стремительно. Кажется, что их построили только вчера, но вот пролетело уже 6 лет, 6 трудных лет. Варшавянки очень хорошо усилили Черноморский флот и Средиземноморский постоянный отряд кораблей.
  2. Кирилл Г...
    Кирилл Г... 25 июня 2020 10:39 Новый
    0
    А на Черном море пройти текущий ремонт негде?
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 25 июня 2020 11:29 Новый
      +2
      Это фейковый ремонт. По конвенции наши подлодки могут выходить из ЧМ через турецкие проливы только на ремонты. Поэтому , чтобы держать дежурную пару дэпл на прикрытии Тартуса, их периодически отправляют на ремонт в СПб. А после ремонта они несколько месяцев проводят у берегов Сирии . Потом возвращаются в ЧМ , а на типа ремонт уходит следующая подлодка.
      1. павел72
        павел72 25 июня 2020 13:43 Новый
        0
        Интересная версия
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 25 июня 2020 14:45 Новый
          +4
          Это не версия . Это то, что делают с 14-15 годов. Конвенция Монтре однако никуда не делась. Турки конечно все понимают, но формально все соблюдено.
    2. красноярск
      красноярск 25 июня 2020 14:35 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Кирилл Г...
      А на Черном море пройти текущий ремонт негде?

      Сам об этом подумал, только прочитав заглавие статьи.
      Черноморские заводы должны освоить эту компетенцию. Проще было бы прислать 3-5 ведущих специалистов в Севастополь, чем гонять лодку за тридевять морей.
  3. xomaNN
    xomaNN 25 июня 2020 10:53 Новый
    +1
    Хороший признак, что ПЛ не "загоняют" , а поводят плановый ремонт. Пример, когда не ремонтировали в начале 90-х корабли ВМФ РФ , и в результате потеряли значительную часть флота надеюсь все помнят.
  4. Старый26
    Старый26 25 июня 2020 14:21 Новый
    +5
    Цитата: g1v2
    Это фейковый ремонт. По конвенции наши подлодки могут выходить из ЧМ через турецкие проливы только на ремонты.

    Вы в этом уверены? Больше на фейк похоже ваше утверждение. Ограничение для лодок при прохождении проливов есть только в отношении лодок НЕЧЕРНОМОРСКИХ СТРАН. Вот они действительно могут проходить в Черное море через проливы ТОЛЬКО НАПРАВЛЯЯСЬ НА РЕМОНТ. И вообще, большинство ограничений по договору о проливах касается именно кораблей НЕЧЕРНОМОРСКИХ СТРАН (время нахождения, водоизмещение и пр.)