Military Review

“The Arctic is getting tighter”: Norway has noticed an increase in Russia's military power

34
“The Arctic is getting tighter”: Norway has noticed an increase in Russia's military power

The situation in the Arctic is becoming increasingly tense, Russia continues to build up forces in the north. Next year, the Northern Fleet of Russia will receive the status of a military district, which means the beginning of major exercises near the borders of Norway, says Katarzyna Zysk, professor of international relations and modern stories Institute for Defense Studies and Arctic Specialist in an article for the Norwegian publication NRK.


According to the author of the article, the Northern Fleet, having received the status of an independent military district, will become more independent militarily and will begin a series of strategic military exercises near the borders of Norway. Using these maneuvers, Russia will send a “certain message” to Western countries aimed at showing that Moscow is ready to fight for the Arctic. This will especially apply to the countries of the northern region.

This may mean larger scale exercises and exercises that will have both strategic and political consequences in the future.

- the author writes.

According to Zysk, although Russia declares that it intends to maintain good relations with its neighbors, security interests will be above all for it, therefore, an increase in tension at the border cannot be ruled out.

The author quotes a statement by Russian military expert Ivan Konovalov, who claimed that the Arctic has always been a militarized territory, and Russia is currently trying to restore its military presence in the North, lost after the collapse of the Soviet Union.

The situation around the so-called battle for the Arctic is becoming increasingly tense. The protection of the Northern Sea Route is also important. You see, unfortunately, how other countries, especially the United States, say that this is not a Russian strategic highway, but publicly available. These are dangerous statements. We must protect what belongs to us

- leads Zysk statement Konovalov.

In her opinion, it is becoming increasingly difficult for Norway to balance Russia and the United States with NATO, especially since Moscow is paying more and more attention to the development of both defensive and offensive capabilities. In conclusion of her article, she calls on the Norwegian Ministry of Defense to pay more attention to the modernization of the Russian armed forces and to the buildup of forces in the Arctic region.
34 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Paranoid50
    Paranoid50 27 June 2020 16: 17 New
    +3
    in Norway noticed an increase in Russia's military power
    Well, not really at all in Norway
    claims Katarzyna Zysk,
    And the Polish runner on complementary feeding at the norgs - yes, she noticed. yes
    1. Sergey39
      Sergey39 27 June 2020 16: 49 New
      +6
      Polka tried to promote opinion from Washington in Norway. No more.
      1. Nemchinov Vl
        Nemchinov Vl 28 June 2020 22: 51 New
        0
        Quote: Sergey39
        Polka tried to promote opinion from Washington in Norway. No more.
        she has something with eyesight ... belay ., -
        “The Arctic is getting tighter”: in Norway, they noticed the growth of Russia's military power
        They didn’t even take part in the fleet (SF) of the second 22350 Kasatonova, but already "froze", and for a long time did not appear there: "Chabanenko", "Kharlamov", "Levchenko", and "Persistent" (BF) ...?! is it growth ?!, minus four, plus, while one "Pots" ?! or is she flattering us ?! .... request recourse
        1. Sergey39
          Sergey39 29 June 2020 01: 08 New
          0
          It’s not she who flatters us, but Washington crap, feeding all sorts of hamsters.
    2. Terenin
      Terenin 27 June 2020 16: 50 New
      +5
      “The Arctic is getting tighter”: Norway has noticed an increase in Russia's military power
      Well, we’re doing it right yes . Why "count" the animals, running after them through the jungle, it is enough to put a reliable post near the "watering hole" and wait until they themselves come to the "registration" winked
      1. Mountain shooter
        Mountain shooter 27 June 2020 17: 31 New
        +3
        Quote: Terenin
        Well, we’re doing it right

        DAM there "frolic" with Svalbard ... I did not inspect the GDP. Now the Norwegians on Spitsbergen are slowly becoming impudent, and with marine resources too ...
        And the fact that we are strengthening in the Arctic, so we should increase ... When we were on our knees - we were good for everyone ... when a drunk EBN conducted an orchestra in Berlin - it was a shame that ... words could not be conveyed. ..
        1. Terenin
          Terenin 27 June 2020 17: 54 New
          +4
          Quote: Mountain Shooter
          DAM there "frolic" with Svalbard ...

          He has neither mind nor fantasy fool , correctly it was fused into a sinecure (SB).

          Quote: Mountain Shooter
          Now the Norwegians on Spitsbergen are slowly becoming impudent, and with marine resources too ...
          I know that they conclude contracts for the capture of biological resources directly with local authorities (small nations), who use this privilege ... And, they slightly pressed from the federal center, right away human rights activists raised, supposedly they will oppress the peoples ...


          Quote: Mountain Shooter
          when a drunk EBN conducted an orchestra in Berlin - it was a shame that ... words could not be conveyed ...
          Similarly. He saw it on TV and almost dug it out of the window.
        2. Observer2014
          Observer2014 28 June 2020 02: 59 New
          -5
          DAM there "frolic" with Svalbard ... I did not check the GDP
          laughing laughing . What has the EBN done to you? Putin has appointed the receiver. Kayfuy. laughing DAM did not please? wassat laughing Duc whose tandem is it? laughingDo not forget about Rotenberg and Timchenko winkMIKHAN does not change. And even the cove does not take it. laughing
    3. Thrifty
      Thrifty 27 June 2020 17: 27 New
      +2
      This search seems to regret that Polyakhia is not located territorially in the place of Norway - as long as the herring could be fed apples lol
  2. Vasyan1971
    Vasyan1971 27 June 2020 16: 24 New
    0
    claims Katarzyna Zysk

    Polka? Poles? Shirring Norwegian?
    In conclusion of her article, she calls on the Norwegian Ministry of Defense to pay more attention to the modernization of the Russian armed forces and to the buildup of forces in the Arctic region.

    Professor of evidence, nothing else!
    1. Terenin
      Terenin 27 June 2020 16: 54 New
      +4
      Quote: Vasyan1971
      claims Katarzyna Zysk

      Polka? Poles? Shirring Norwegian?
      In conclusion of her article, she calls on the Norwegian Ministry of Defense to pay more attention to the modernization of the Russian armed forces and to the buildup of forces in the Arctic region.

      Professor of evidence, nothing else!

      Sometimes you look at some non-politicians, and you begin to understand that Sharikov still escaped from Professor Preobrazhensky ... And he successfully multiplied.
      1. Vasyan1971
        Vasyan1971 27 June 2020 17: 02 New
        +1
        Quote: Terenin
        And successfully propagated.

        So - not a mutant. Capable of self-production. recourse
        The professor is a genius! laughing
        1. Terenin
          Terenin 27 June 2020 17: 16 New
          +2
          Quote: Vasyan1971
          So - not a mutant. Capable of self-production.

          Judging by the minuses, they have a good scent.
  3. newcomer
    newcomer 27 June 2020 16: 28 New
    +2
    And why does she, this Zysk, not justify our attention to defense by the fact that NATO is 150km away. from our borders? In her, or their, common opinion, a normal dialogue means to lie under them and abandon our interests. And if we build up the power of our Armed Forces, then we defend our interests - that is, dialogue not according to their patterns, but according to our understanding. Yok Mokarek, always, when I read "works", "articles" of the local geniuses of all kinds of sciences, I think: you’re worthless the education there and morality. After all, I can’t imagine Pearl that it’s immoral that if we are ready for a dialogue, we must give up, if we build up the Armed Forces, then we threaten their measured life. And to speak on equal terms, taking into account our interests, did she have any thoughts?
    1. Vasyan1971
      Vasyan1971 27 June 2020 17: 07 New
      +1
      Quote: newbie
      And to speak on equal terms, taking into account our interests, did she have any thoughts?

      Because the phrase "We will defend and fight for our way of life" is entitled only to "progressive" and "exceptional." request
  4. Doccor18
    Doccor18 27 June 2020 16: 28 New
    +4
    The search is not to the north, but to the south you need to pay attention. In the streets of Oslo, Arabs walk more than Norwegians.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 27 June 2020 16: 29 New
    +2
    If the Norgs do not express particular concern openly, then the Poles do it for them! At the same time, giving their words the significance of a fait accompli, the Russians are definitely preparing to attack Norway ...........
    In Poland, we know better who we are preparing to attack
    1. Terenin
      Terenin 27 June 2020 17: 00 New
      +1
      Quote: APASUS
      In Poland, we know better who we are preparing to attack

      What a visionary nation winked only after training with ... Ivan Susanin what
  6. poquello
    poquello 27 June 2020 16: 33 New
    0
    Well ett looking for someone, our fishermen are somehow calmer
    On October 15, the Russian trawler Electron, owned by the Murmansk private firm Korzh, was detained by a Norwegian coast guard vessel in a protected area off the coast of Svalbard. According to Norwegian data, Electron fished with the help of prohibited networks (the size of the trawl cells was smaller than it should be according to the rules). The trawler was escorted to one of the ports on the Svalbard archipelago. On the morning of October 17, two Norwegian fisheries inspectors boarded it. They identified a number of violations and invited the Russian sailors to follow to Kirkenes for further proceedings.
    The captain of "Electron" refused to obey the Norwegians, the trawler went into the open sea and headed for Murmansk. The planes and four ships of the Norwegian Navy went in pursuit. They overtook a trawler 270 miles from Murmansk. Norwegians didn’t shell or ram the ship; other attempts to stop the Electron did not bring any result. On October 20, the trawler entered the territorial waters of the Russian Federation. On October 21, the Norwegian fish inspectors held hostage were transferred aboard the Norwegian Coast Guard ship.
    On October 24, in the Spitsbergen area near Bear Island, the trawler Dmitry Pokramovich and the refrigerator Captain Gorbachev were detained. The Norwegian authorities accused Russian fishermen of transshipment of fish in territorial waters without prior notice and fined them $ 330 thousand.
    This conflict is associated with the different approaches of Russia and Norway to the definition of the fishing zone of Spitsbergen. According to the Paris Treaty of 1920, signed by 40 countries, the waters around the archipelago are an area open to international fishing. However, in 1977, Norway unilaterally declared the 200-mile zone around Svalbard a fish protection zone. Of the countries party to the Paris Treaty, only two states recognized this zone - Canada and Finland. Since then, the arrests of Russian trawlers near Svalbard have taken place regularly (only Electron has been delayed there 11 times).
    (Kommersant)
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 27 June 2020 17: 09 New
      0
      A noble epic with Electron was. Constantly worked in the Norwegian zone. The most important thing is not to violate or violate, to be sure that they will not catch 146%. We always violated. Between us, our fishing "shed with an extension" was called a sports fishing steamer, caught letting go. That they didn’t have time to process everything, it’s all overboard. For 25 years, they have never caught it. As well as with unloading at Medvezhka, you need to draw up documents correctly. According to the maritraffic, there are full Russian ships in the Norwegian zone. Adequate taxes can be worked with.
  7. Klingon
    Klingon 27 June 2020 16: 38 New
    0
    Quote: Paranoid50
    in Norway noticed an increase in Russia's military power
    Well, not really at all in Norway
    claims Katarzyna Zysk,
    And the Polish runner on complementary feeding at the norgs - yes, she noticed. yes

    about the Polish runner straight from the tongue removed drinks
  8. Klingon
    Klingon 27 June 2020 16: 41 New
    +1
    in the sense they torn between the Russian Federation and the United States with NATO ?? Isn't Norway in NAT? as far as I know, Sweden and Finland are not in NAT and the norgi is just in NAT
  9. To be or not to be
    To be or not to be 27 June 2020 16: 44 New
    +3
    Denounce the agreement between the Russian Federation and the Kingdom of Norway on the delimitation of sea spaces and cooperation in the Barents Sea and the Arctic Ocean of September 15, 2010. Under a 2010 agreement with Norway, Russia lost about 80 thousand kilometers of its territory and fishing in that area
    This was at the beginning of 2010, when Dmitry Medvedev was the president of Russia

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2019/06/13/za-chto-rossiya-otdala-norvegii-v-2010-godu-80-tysyach-km-svoey-territorii
    1. Sergey39
      Sergey39 27 June 2020 17: 02 New
      0
      Quote: To be or not to be
      Denounce a contract

      You need to look wider. Not to denounce, but to rewrite. Not to return the territory lost in 2010, but to return the original Russian territories, including Svalbard.
    2. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 27 June 2020 17: 58 New
      0
      Of course, I am against the Medvezhev Stoltenberg line. But it’s not so simple with it. Our goal was to get to the Norwegian technology of drilling at sea, drilling and underwater fittings. One of the estuaries at the bottom of what’s standing, a piece of iron from a five-story building. They didn’t succeed because of the sanction. I read the article is true in the first note of the Minister of Energy of Norway. So she shed crocodile tears that the Russians deceived. Industrial tidbits with gas were left to themselves. With fish, of course, a bummer. And so the cod walks from Lafoten in Norway to Teriberka on Kola. I remember the water business, I remember 86 g in the summer, bags near the trawls rallied from cod, 4 hours from Murmansk. Sanctions will end someday. The Norgs themselves will come to us.
  10. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 27 June 2020 16: 47 New
    +1
    A Polish Norwegian, if they listen to such, Norway disappeared. At one time in Bergen sitting in a park with friends on a bench, he looked at a woman passing by. And said if the true Norges were like that, the country disappeared. A true Norwegian was blacker than night. they also differ in color, this one was black. She definitely didn’t know the Russian language: I learned a lot about myself and Russia from her in English. She continued to tell me how good I was until I hid behind the hangar. We returned to the parachute across the bridge over the bay , for me, at a terrible height. So on both sides of the bridge the sound-reflecting screens were broken from beginning to end, the bridge was 700 meters long. We thought that they would accept more emigrants and they would be happy. And so the norgs are great guys. Besides the skiers, of course. rock this week with a pitchfork in one place to pick.
  11. Thrifty
    Thrifty 27 June 2020 17: 30 New
    +1
    here, and a new diagnosis in Russophobia appears "brain search" !!! lol
  12. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 June 2020 17: 33 New
    0
    I don’t understand something, some are yelling, the Russians have lost military power by 60%, others are yelling, the Russians are the very best. You western chatterboxes. somehow decide. fool
  13. Poetry
    Poetry 27 June 2020 17: 42 New
    0
    Poor Norwegians. Let them stock up on diapers and salmon.
  14. wow
    wow 27 June 2020 17: 43 New
    0
    This Katarina would be engaged in children and grandchildren .... And would not climb into the Arctic, it’s cold there.
  15. Imperial Technocrat
    Imperial Technocrat 27 June 2020 19: 28 New
    0
    In her view, it is becoming increasingly difficult for Norway to balance Russia and the US with NATO

    Che complicated? Quit NATO, declare total neutrality, remove American military elements from its territory, and sleep peacefully
    1. Nemchinov Vl
      Nemchinov Vl 28 June 2020 22: 42 New
      0
      Quote: Imperial Technocrat
      In her view, it is becoming increasingly difficult for Norway to balance Russia and the US with NATO

      Che complicated? Quit NATO, declare total neutrality, remove American military elements from its territory, and sleep peacefully
      and immediately to the CSTO ....
  16. aszzz888
    aszzz888 28 June 2020 03: 00 New
    0
    “In the Arctic it’s getting tighter”: in Norway noticed an increase military power of Russia
    Wow!!! A Norgy is not related by blood, by chance, with eeeeeesttttooooonnnstststststsaaammmmmiii? laughing
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 28 June 2020 07: 21 New
      0
      They’re not relatives, they just think what to say before. The Polish girl is not in the topic. Gazprom used the former Navy base in Norway as a long-term lease. Kirkines city is half Russian. Russians bought half of the retail space and firms. In the 2000s they bought Kirkines could be called to Russia via MTS and Megafon. Our networks "accidentally" covered Kirkines from their territory. The probabilities are probably the most adequate from Europe, except for the Finns, of course. They know how to count money. They don’t look at the state department and allow the lane in their
      The terrestrial waters of Novoteku liquefied gas to other sides, after which our gas turns from dictatorial to democratic. Where it goes, maybe in Poland too. The Baltic states have been given this a couple of times for sure. .

Военное обозрение

«В Арктике становится всё напряженнее»: в Норвегии заметили рост военной мощи России

34
«В Арктике становится всё напряженнее»: в Норвегии заметили рост военной мощи России

Обстановка в Арктике становится все напряженнее, Россия продолжает наращивать силы на северном направлении. В следующем году Северный флот России получит статус военного округа, а это означает начало крупных учений возле границ Норвегии, утверждает Катажина Зыск, профессор международных отношений и современной истории Института оборонных исследований и специалист по Арктике в своей статье для норвежского издания NRK.


По мнению автора статьи, Северный флот, получив статус самостоятельного военного округа, станет более независимым в военном отношении и начнет череду стратегических военных учений возле границ Норвегии. С помощью данных маневров Россия будет посылать западным странам "некий посыл", направленный на то, чтобы показать, что Москва готова к борьбе за Арктику. Особенно это будет касаться стран северного региона.

Это может означать учения большего масштаба и охвата, которые будут иметь как военно-стратегические, так и политические последствия в будущем

- пишет автор.

По убеждению Зыск, хотя Россия и заявляет, что намерена поддерживать с соседями хорошие отношения, интересы безопасности для нее будут превыше всего, поэтому не исключается возрастание напряжения на границе.

Автор приводит высказывание российского военного эксперта Ивана Коновалова, который утверждал, что Арктика всегда была военизированной территорией, а Россия в настоящее время пытается восстановить свое военное присутствие на Севере, потерянное после развала Советского Союза.

Ситуация вокруг так называемой битвы за Арктику становится все более напряженной. Важна и защита и Северного морского пути. Вы же видите, к сожалению, как другие страны, особенно Соединенные Штаты, говорят, что это не российская стратегическая магистраль, а общедоступная. Это опасные заявления. Мы должны защищать то, что нам принадлежит

- приводит Зыск высказывание Коновалова.

По ее мнению, Норвегии все труднее балансировать между Россией и США с НАТО, тем более, что Москва уделяет все больше внимания развитию как оборонительных, так и наступательных возможностей. В заключение своей статьи она призывает Минобороны Норвегии обратить больше внимания на модернизацию вооруженных сил России и на наращивание сил в арктическом регионе.
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Paranoid50
    Paranoid50 27 июня 2020 16:17 Новый
    +3
    в Норвегии заметили рост военной мощи России
    Ну, не так, чтобы совсем в Норвегии
    утверждает Катажина Зыск,
    А польский бегунок на прикорме у норгов - это да, заметила. yes
    1. Сергей39
      Сергей39 27 июня 2020 16:49 Новый
      +6
      Полька попыталась продвинуть в Норвегии мнение из Вашингтона. Не более.
      1. Немчинов Вл
        Немчинов Вл 28 июня 2020 22:51 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Сергей39
        Полька попыталась продвинуть в Норвегии мнение из Вашингтона. Не более.
        у неё со зрением что-то ... belay ., -
        «В Арктике становится всё напряженнее»: в Норвегии заметили рост военной мощи России
        Ещё на приняли в состав флота (СФ) второго 22350 "Касатонова", а уже "замерли", и давно там не появлялись: "Чабаненко", "Харламов", "Левченко", и "Настойчивый" (БФ)...?! это рост ?!, минус четыре, плюс, пока один "Горшков" ?! или она нам льстит ?! .... request recourse
        1. Сергей39
          Сергей39 29 июня 2020 01:08 Новый
          0
          Это не она нам льстит, а Вашингтон гадит, прикармливая всяких хомячков.
    2. Теренин
      Теренин 27 июня 2020 16:50 Новый
      +5
      «В Арктике становится всё напряженнее»: в Норвегии заметили рост военной мощи России
      Ну, и правильно делаем yes . Зачем "считать" животных, бегая за ними по всем джунглям, достаточно поставить надежный пост около "водопоя" и ждать когда сами придут на "регистрацию" winked
      1. Горный стрелок
        Горный стрелок 27 июня 2020 17:31 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Теренин
        Ну, и правильно делаем

        ДАМ там "порезвился" со Шпицбергеном... Не досмотрел ВВП. Теперь норвеги на Шпицбергене наглеют потихоньку, да и с морскими ресурсами тоже...
        А то, что мы усиливается в Арктике, так мы и должны усиливаться... Когда стояли на коленях - для всех мы были хорошие...когда пьяный ЕБН дирижировал оркестром в Берлине - стыдно было так, что ...словами не передать...
        1. Теренин
          Теренин 27 июня 2020 17:54 Новый
          +4
          Цитата: Горный стрелок
          ДАМ там "порезвился" со Шпицбергеном...

          У него ни ума ни фантазии fool , правильно его сплавили в синекуру (СБ).

          Цитата: Горный стрелок
          Теперь норвеги на Шпицбергене наглеют потихоньку, да и с морскими ресурсами тоже...
          Знаю, заключают договора, на отлов биоресурсов, напрямую с местными властями (малочисленных народов), которые этой льготой пользуются... А, чуть надавили с федер.центра, сразу правозащитники хай подняли, мол притеснят народы...


          Цитата: Горный стрелок
          когда пьяный ЕБН дирижировал оркестром в Берлине - стыдно было так, что ...словами не передать...
          Аналогично. Сам видел по телеку и чуть не викинул его из окна.
        2. Наблюдатель2014
          Наблюдатель2014 28 июня 2020 02:59 Новый
          -5
          ДАМ там "порезвился" со Шпицбергеном... Не досмотрел ВВП
          laughing laughing . Что тебе ЕБН плохого сделал?Путина назначил приемником.Кайфуй. laughing ДАМ не угодил? wassat laughing Дык чей это тандем? laughingПро Ротенберга и Тимченко не забудь winkМИХАН не меняется .И даже ковид его не берёт. laughing
    3. Бережливый
      Бережливый 27 июня 2020 17:27 Новый
      +2
      Эта зыск небось жалеет, что поляхия терреториально не находится на месте Норвегии -столько бы селедки можно было яблоками накормить lol
  2. Васян1971
    Васян1971 27 июня 2020 16:24 Новый
    0
    утверждает Катажина Зыск

    Полька? Поляки? Щирая норвежка?
    В заключение своей статьи она призывает Минобороны Норвегии обратить больше внимания на модернизацию вооруженных сил России и на наращивание сил в арктическом регионе.

    Профессор-очевидность, неиначе!
    1. Теренин
      Теренин 27 июня 2020 16:54 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Васян1971
      утверждает Катажина Зыск

      Полька? Поляки? Щирая норвежка?
      В заключение своей статьи она призывает Минобороны Норвегии обратить больше внимания на модернизацию вооруженных сил России и на наращивание сил в арктическом регионе.

      Профессор-очевидность, неиначе!

      Иногда посмотришь на некоторых недополитиков, и начинаешь понимать, что Шариков - таки сбежал от профессора Преображенского... И успешно размножился.
      1. Васян1971
        Васян1971 27 июня 2020 17:02 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Теренин
        И успешно размножился.

        Значит - не мутант. Способен к самопроизводству. recourse
        Профессор - гений! laughing
        1. Теренин
          Теренин 27 июня 2020 17:16 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Васян1971
          Значит - не мутант. Способен к самопроизводству.

          Судя по минусам, нюх у них хороший сохранился.
  3. новичок
    новичок 27 июня 2020 16:28 Новый
    +2
    А почему она, эта Зыск, не обосновывает наше внимание обороне нахождением НАТО в 150км. от наших границ? По её, или их, общему мнению, нормальный диалог означает лечь под них и отказаться от наших интересов. А если мы наращиванм мощь наших ВС, значит мы отстаиваем наши интересы_ то бишь диалог не по их лекалам, а по нашему разумению. Ёк мокарёк, всегда, когда читаю "работы","статьи" тамошних гениев всяческих наук, думаю:грошь цена тамошнему образованию и морали. Ведь кроме как аморальным не представляю Пёрл о том, что если мы готовы к диалогу, значит должны сдаться, если наращиванм ВС, значит угрожаем их размеренной жизни. А поговорить на равных, с учётом наших интересов у неё мысли не возникало?
    1. Васян1971
      Васян1971 27 июня 2020 17:07 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: новичок
      А поговорить на равных, с учётом наших интересов у неё мысли не возникало?

      Потому, что на фразу "Мы будем отстаивать и бороться за свой образ жизни" имеет право только "прогрессивные" и "исключительные". request
  4. Doccor18
    Doccor18 27 июня 2020 16:28 Новый
    +4
    Зыск не на север, а на юг нужно обратить внимание. По улицам Осло арабов ходит больше, чем норвежцев.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 27 июня 2020 16:29 Новый
    +2
    Если норги не высказывают особого опасения открыто ,то за них это делают поляки ! При этом придавая своим словам значение свершившегося факта,русские точно готовятся напасть на Норвегию ...........
    В Польше то виднее ,на кого мы готовимся напасть
    1. Теренин
      Теренин 27 июня 2020 17:00 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: APASUS
      В Польше то виднее ,на кого мы готовимся напасть

      Какая же прозорливая нация winked не иначе, как после тренинга с ... Иваном Сусаниным what
  6. poquello
    poquello 27 июня 2020 16:33 Новый
    0
    ну этт смотря для кого, нашим рыбакам оно как-то спокойнее
    15 октября российский траулер "Электрон", принадлежащий мурманской частной фирме "Корж", был задержан норвежским судном береговой охраны в охраняемой зоне у берегов Шпицбергена. По норвежским данным, "Электрон" вел промысел с помощью запрещенных сетей (размеры ячеек трала были меньшими, чем положено по правилам). Траулер отконвоировали в один из портов на архипелаге Шпицберген. Утром 17 октября на его борт поднялись два инспектора рыбоохраны Норвегии. Они выявили ряд нарушений и предложили российским морякам следовать в Киркенес для дальнейших разбирательств.
    Капитан "Электрона" отказался подчиняться норвежцам, траулер вышел в открытое море и взял курс на Мурманск. В погоню направились самолеты и четыре корабля ВМС Норвегии. Они настигли траулер в 270 милях от Мурманска. Обстреливать или таранить судно норвежцы не стали, другие попытки остановить "Электрон" результата не принесли. 20 октября траулер вошел в территориальные воды РФ. 21 октября оказавшиеся в заложниках норвежские рыбинспекторы были переданы на борт корабля береговой охраны Норвегии.
    24 октября в районе Шпицбергена у острова Медвежий задержаны траулер "Дмитрий Покрамович" и рефрижератор "Капитан Горбачев". Норвежские власти обвинили российских рыбаков в перегрузке рыбы в территориальных водах без предварительного уведомления и оштрафовали их на $330 тыс.
    Этот конфликт связан с различным подходом России и Норвегии к определению промысловой зоны Шпицбергена. Согласно Парижскому договору от 1920 года, подписанному 40 странами, воды вокруг архипелага являются зоной, открытой для международного рыболовства. Однако в 1977 году Норвегия в одностороннем порядке объявила 200-мильную зону вокруг Шпицбергена рыбоохранной зоной. Из стран--участниц Парижского договора эту зону признали лишь два государства — Канада и Финляндия. С тех пор аресты российских траулеров у Шпицбергена происходят регулярно (только "Электрон" задерживался там 11 раз).
    («Коммерсантъ»)
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 27 июня 2020 17:09 Новый
      0
      Знатная эпопея с Электроном была.Постоянно работал в Норвежской зоне.Самое главное не нарушать или нарушать ,чтобы быть уверенным на 146% что не поймают.Мы всегда нарушали.Между нами наш рыболовный "сарай с пристройкой"назывался пароход спортивной рыбалки ,поймал отпустил.Что не успевали перерабатывать ,все заборт.За 25 лет ни разу не поймались.Так же и с выгрузкой у Медвежки ,надо правильно оформлять документы.По маринтрафику полно росийских судов в зоне Норвегии.Норги адекватные с ними можно работать.
  7. Klingon
    Klingon 27 июня 2020 16:38 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Paranoid50
    в Норвегии заметили рост военной мощи России
    Ну, не так, чтобы совсем в Норвегии
    утверждает Катажина Зыск,
    А польский бегунок на прикорме у норгов - это да, заметила. yes

    про польского бегунка прям с языка сняли drinks
  8. Klingon
    Klingon 27 июня 2020 16:41 Новый
    +1
    в смысле им разрываться между РФ и США с НАТО?? а разве Норвегия не в НАТе? насколько мне известно Швеция и Финляндия не в НАТе а норги то как раз в НАТе
  9. To be or not to be
    To be or not to be 27 июня 2020 16:44 Новый
    +3
    Денонсировать договор между Российской Федерацией и Королевством Норвегия о разграничении морских пространств и сотрудничестве в Баренцевом море и Северном Ледовитом океане от 15 сентября 2010 года. По договору с Норвегией от 2010 года Россия потеряла около 80 тысяч километров своей территории и рыбный промысел в том районе
    Это было в начале 2010 года, когда президентом России был Дмитрий Медведев

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2019/06/13/za-chto-rossiya-otdala-norvegii-v-2010-godu-80-tysyach-km-svoey-territorii
    1. Сергей39
      Сергей39 27 июня 2020 17:02 Новый
      0
      Цитата: To be or not to be
      Денонсировать договор

      Ширше надо смотреть. Не денонсировать, а переписать. Не вернуть утраченную в 2010 территорию, а вернуть исконно русские территории, включая Шпицберген.
    2. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 27 июня 2020 17:58 Новый
      0
      Я конечно против линии Медвежев Столтенберг.Но не все так просто с ней .Наши хотели добраться до норвежских технологий бурения в море,буровые и подводная арматура.Одно устье на дне чего стоит,железяка с пятиэтажный дом говорят.Не сраслось из за санкции.Читал статью правда в перводе министра энергетики Норвегии.Так она лила крокодиловы слезы что русские обманули.Промышленные лакомые кусочки с газом оставили себе.С рыбой конечно облом.А так треска гуляет от Лафотен в Норвегии до Териберки на Кольском.Рыба дело водяное,помню 86 г летом мешки у тралов раали от трески,4 часах хода от Мурманска.Санкции кончатся когда нибудь Норги сами к нам придут.
  10. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 27 июня 2020 16:47 Новый
    +1
    Польская норвежка ,если они будут таких слушать пропала Норвегия.В свое время в Бергене сидя в сквере с друзьями на лавочке ,показал взглядом на проходящую мимо женщину.И сказал если истинные норги будут такими ,то пропала страна.Истиная норвежка была чернее ночи.Негры тоже по цвету кожи отличаются,эта была исине черная.Она точно не знала русского языка:Я много узнал о себе и России от нее на английском.Она продолжала рассказывать какой я хороший пока не скрылась за повортом.Возращались мы на параход через мост над заливом,для меня на ужасной высоте.Так вот с обоих сторон моста звукотражающие экраны были разбиты от начала до конца,мост метров 700.Подумали пусть побольше эмигрантов принимают и будет у них счастье.А так норги отличные ребята.Кроме лыжников конечно.Шутка.Норгов раскачать это неделю вилами в одном месте ковырять надо.
  11. Бережливый
    Бережливый 27 июня 2020 17:30 Новый
    +1
    вот, и новый диагноз у русофобов появится "зыск головного мозга "!!! lol
  12. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 июня 2020 17:33 Новый
    0
    Я что-то не пойму, одни орут, русские потеряли военную мощь на 60%, другие орут, русские самые-самые. Вы, балаболки западные. как-то определитесь. fool
  13. Поэтиззаугла
    Поэтиззаугла 27 июня 2020 17:42 Новый
    0
    Бедолаги норвежцы. Пусть запасаются подгузниками и сёмгой.
  14. ё-моё
    ё-моё 27 июня 2020 17:43 Новый
    0
    Занималась бы эта Катарина детьми и внуками ... . И не лезла бы в Арктику , холодно там .
  15. Имперец-Технократ
    Имперец-Технократ 27 июня 2020 19:28 Новый
    0
    По ее мнению, Норвегии все труднее балансировать между Россией и США с НАТО

    Че сложного? Выйти из НАТО, объявить полный нейтралитет, убрать со своей территории американские военные элементы, и спать спокойно
    1. Немчинов Вл
      Немчинов Вл 28 июня 2020 22:42 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Имперец-Технократ
      По ее мнению, Норвегии все труднее балансировать между Россией и США с НАТО

      Че сложного? Выйти из НАТО, объявить полный нейтралитет, убрать со своей территории американские военные элементы, и спать спокойно
      и сразу в ОДКБ....
  16. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 28 июня 2020 03:00 Новый
    0
    «В Арктике становится всё напряженнее»: в Норвегии заметили рост военной мощи России
    Ух ты!!! А норги не родня по крови, случаем, с эээээсттттооооннннццццаааммммиии? laughing
    1. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 28 июня 2020 07:21 Новый
      0
      Не родня,они просто думают перед тем что сказать.Полячка не в теме.Бывшей базой НАТО ВМФ в Норвегии пользуется Газпром, просто взял в долгосрочную аренду.Город Киркинес на половину Российский.Россияне половину торговых площадей и фирм скупили.В 2000ых с площади в Киркинесе можно было позвонить в Россию через МТС и Мегафон.Наши сети "случайно"со своей территории покрывали Киркинес.Норги наверно самые адекватные из Европы,кроме финов конечно.Деньги считать умеют.Не смотрят на госдеп и разрешают паревалку в своих
      Тереториальных водах Новотеку сжиженого газа на другие борта,после чего наш газ превращается из диктаторского в демократический.Куда он идет,да может в туже польшу.Прибалтам пару раз поставили это точно.Газовоз на прибалтику точно был замечен у борта газовоза Новотека.Как то так.