Military Review

In the exercises over the disputed territories near the borders with China, India involved the Su-30MKI fighters

16

Indian media reported that the country's air force conducted large-scale exercises in the airspace near the border with China. The Indian Air Force planes carried out the tasks assigned by the command over the Ladakh region, where clashes between the forces of India and China took place a few days ago. Then both sides suffered losses.


Instead of moving on to de-escalate the situation in the disputed region, both sides continue to take measures that may lead to new problems. Thus, India accuses the Chinese side of continuing to build new infrastructure off the shores of Lake Pangong. Indian at the same time aviation appears over the region, trying to make China understand the seriousness of his intentions.

According to Indian press reports, Su-30MKI fighters were involved at the final stage of the Air Force exercises. According to some reports, some of them appeared over Ladakh with aircraft-based BrahMos supersonic cruise missiles. At the same time, no official reports on the "demonstration" of BrahMos rockets have yet been submitted.

Against this background, the opposition political forces of India accused the country's defense minister Rajnat Singh of "failure to organize patrols and defense in the Galvan Valley." The country's defense ministry called on people not to politicize defense issues and not try to earn political ratings in the difficult situation near the borders with China.
16 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nikolay Ivanov_5
    Nikolay Ivanov_5 28 June 2020 14: 04 New
    -5
    now stupid children will play matches
    1. Doccor18
      Doccor18 28 June 2020 17: 11 New
      0
      now stupid children will play matches

      Far from being stupid and not at all children. China has been energetically redesigning its military over the past 30 years. Now is the time to conduct reconnaissance in force. Reconnaissance - big, combat - small. At the same time, to decide who is worth what, to draw conclusions about their own capabilities and to check the Indians "for weak". India feverishly answers the calls, but the nerves of the brahmanas are at the limit ...
      1. Nikolay Ivanov_5
        Nikolay Ivanov_5 28 June 2020 17: 15 New
        +2
        And taking into account the incessant losses in all areas of its leadership, only the United States is profitable to push such titans foreheads.
        1. Doccor18
          Doccor18 28 June 2020 17: 18 New
          +1
          The United States would be happy with the war between them, but
          pushing such titans foreheads.
          not so simple. Yes, and it is doubtful that the Americans tried here. The Chinese decided to play muscle.
          1. Nikolay Ivanov_5
            Nikolay Ivanov_5 28 June 2020 17: 21 New
            +1
            Where the Americans are not looking for and who just do not push in the confrontation with China. In vain they will not call China the enemy number 1.
        2. Nosgoth
          Nosgoth 29 June 2020 07: 07 New
          -1
          Probably the United States forced the narrow-eyed to climb into the disputed territory as at home, right?
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 28 June 2020 14: 17 New
    +1
    Well, all right, the superintelligent Brahmins brought the situation to a tough standoff on the brink of war. And what do the wise Chinese do? Who knows what they share in the mountains? And in general, did this area go to China after the occupation of Tibet? Or annexation? wassat
    1. Kosh
      Kosh 28 June 2020 14: 48 New
      +2
      There are no borders defined since the time of British India. The de facto fact that India considers its own is that the British drew on maps at the end of the 19th and beginning of the 20th centuries, while no government in Beijing recognized these border lines, starting with the Qing dynasty before the 1911 revolution.
      1. Nosgoth
        Nosgoth 29 June 2020 07: 10 New
        -1
        Many borders with post-Soviet states are also not fully recognized officially, so what? Do you now need to enter the troops on their territory and build military bases?
        China just goes nuts on the quiet, and is building itself a regional dictator with the prospect of expansion ...
        1. Kosh
          Kosh 29 June 2020 11: 35 New
          0
          If the borders have not been defined at all and the parties cannot even agree where exactly in certain places the not fixed line of actual control runs, then why did this territory become "theirs"? That is, there, due to the inaccessibility and remoteness of the high-mountainous regions, in many areas there was a situation that for years both Chinese and Indian patrols went to the same places for years. As a result, both sides wrote that this was the zone of their actual control, and when these patrols crossed, clashes arose. In recent years, due to the development of infrastructure on both sides, there are more and more alpine camps and more and more patrols, so clashes have occurred more and more often.
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 28 June 2020 15: 04 New
      +6

      Well, there is more to the principle. Both countries want to become leaders, and if you step back, no one will take such leaders seriously. Well, among themselves - it’s worth giving 100 meters there, as in the other the same scenario will also go.
      1. Tusv
        Tusv 28 June 2020 20: 03 New
        -2
        Quote: donavi49
        Well, there is more to the principle.

        If I were a Yankee, I would add fuel to the fire between 3,5 lards of the world's population. Both of them to the Kremlin. Ice cream sea, Modi is a little easier. Tanks and planes. Both countries are definitely not "partners"
  3. Tank jacket
    Tank jacket 28 June 2020 14: 27 New
    -5
    Another fight of the Nanai boys. Window dressing ... I do not believe (s).
    Are they also fighting with sticks and stones in the air?
    And right away, somehow everyone forgot about the riots in Hong Kong and about the murdered black man ... Bravo, well done ...
    1. Ravil_Asnafovich
      Ravil_Asnafovich 28 June 2020 17: 38 New
      +1
      Do you want a full-scale war? Me not.
  4. Tank jacket
    Tank jacket 28 June 2020 18: 13 New
    -1
    Quote: Ravil_Asnafovich
    Do you want a full-scale war? Me not.

    Ravil, welcome hi I do not want a conflict and did not want to offend your feelings. I just wanted to note the supranational management of the alleged "conflict". In my opinion, this is a lightning rod, the same as with Kim Jong-un, when the aircraft carrier SGA moves to the shores of North Korea. Simple crowd distraction ... bully
    You just have to alternate, so that the crowd hawala ... Here Kim, there Yemen, then, China and India, in turn. And people hawala ...
    So happens supranational governance crying
  5. Africaner79
    Africaner79 29 June 2020 00: 17 New
    0
    Indians have not yet received from the Chinese

Военное обозрение

В учениях над спорными территориями у границ с Китаем Индия задействовала истребители Су-30МКИ

16

Индийские СМИ сообщают о том, что военно-воздушные силы страны провели масштабные учениях в воздушном пространстве у границы с Китаем. Самолёты ВВС Индии выполняли поставленные командованием задачи над регионом Ладакх, где несколько дней назад произошли столкновения между войсками Индии и Китая. Тогда потери понесли обе стороны.


Вместо того, чтобы перейти к деэскалации обстановки в спорном регионе, обе стороны продолжают предпринимать меры, которые могут привести к новым проблемам. Так, китайскую сторону Индия обвиняет в продолжении выстраивания новой инфраструктуры у берегов озера Пангонг. В то же время индийская авиация появляется над регионом, пытаясь дать понять Китаю всю серьёзность своих намерений.

В сообщениях индийской прессы отмечается, что на финальном этапе учений ВВС были задействованы истребители Су-30МКИ. По некоторым данным, отдельные из них появились над Ладакхом со сверхзвуковыми крылатыми ракетами «БраМос» авиационного базирования. Официальных сообщений о «демонстрации» ракет BrahMos при этом пока не представлено.

На этом фоне оппозиционные политические силы Индии обвинили министра обороны страны Раджната Сингха в том, что имел место «провал в организации патрулирования и обороны в долине Галван». В министерстве обороны страны призвали не заниматься политизацией вопросов обороны и не пытаться зарабатывать политические рейтинги на непростой ситуации у границ с Китаем.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Николай Иванов_5
    Николай Иванов_5 28 июня 2020 14:04 Новый
    -5
    вот сейчас глупые дети в спички поиграют
    1. Doccor18
      Doccor18 28 июня 2020 17:11 Новый
      0
      вот сейчас глупые дети в спички поиграют

      Далеко не глупые и совсем не дети. Китай последние 30 лет энергично создавал новый облик вооруженных сил. Настало время провести разведку боем. Разведку - большую, боем - маленьким. При этом решить кто чего стоит, сделать выводы о собственных возможностях и индусов проверить "на слабо". Индия лихорадочно отвечает на вызовы, но нервы у брахманов на пределе...
      1. Николай Иванов_5
        Николай Иванов_5 28 июня 2020 17:15 Новый
        +2
        А ещё с учетом не прекращающимися потерями на всех направлениях своего лидерства только США выгодно сталкивать таких титанов лбами.
        1. Doccor18
          Doccor18 28 июня 2020 17:18 Новый
          +1
          США были бы счастливы войне между ними, но
          сталкивать таких титанов лбами.
          не так то просто. Да и сомнительно, что здесь америкосы постарались. Китайцы решили мускулами поиграть.
          1. Николай Иванов_5
            Николай Иванов_5 28 июня 2020 17:21 Новый
            +1
            Где американцы не ищут и кого только не толкают в противоборство с КНР. Зря они Китай врагом номер 1 называть не будут.
        2. Nosgoth
          Nosgoth 29 июня 2020 07:07 Новый
          -1
          Наверное США заставили узкoглaзых полезть на спорную территорию как к себе домой, да?
  2. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 28 июня 2020 14:17 Новый
    +1
    Ну, ладно, сверхразумные брахманы довели ситуацию до жесткого противостояния на грани войны. А мудрые китайцы что делают? Кто знает, что там делят, в горах? И вообще, этот район к Китаю отошёл после оккупации Тибета? Или аннексии? wassat
    1. Kosh
      Kosh 28 июня 2020 14:48 Новый
      +2
      Там границы не определены еще со времен Британской Индии. Де-факто то что Индия считает своим - это то, что британцы нарисовали на картах в конце 19-начале 20 веков, при этом данных линий границей не признавало ни одно правительство в Пекине, начиная еще с династии Цин перед революцией 1911 г.
      1. Nosgoth
        Nosgoth 29 июня 2020 07:10 Новый
        -1
        Многие границы с постсоветскими государствами тоже не до конца официально признаны, и что? Нужно теперь заходить войсками на их территорию и строить военные базы?
        Китай просто офигевает по тихой, и строит из себя регионального диктатора с перспективой расширения ...
        1. Kosh
          Kosh 29 июня 2020 11:35 Новый
          0
          Если границы вообще не определены и стороны даже не могут согласиться где именно в тех или иных местах проходит нигде не закрепленная линия фактического контроля, то с чего эта территория стала "их" ? То есть там из-за труднодоступности и удаленности высокогорных районов на многих участках сложилась ситуация, что по одним и тем же местам годами время от времени ходили как китайские, так и индийские патрули. В итоге с обеих сторон писали что это зона их фактического контроля, а когда эти патрули пересекались возникали стычки. В последние годы из-за развития инфраструктуры с обеих сторон, там все больше появляется высокогорных лагерей и все больше патрулей, поэтому столкновения все чаще и чаще происходили.
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 28 июня 2020 15:04 Новый
      +6

      Ну и там больше принцип. Обе страны хотят стать лидерами, а если отступить, то никто таких лидеров всерьез воспринимать не будет. Ну и между собой - стоит отдать там 100 метров, как в другом тоже пойдет тот же сценарий.
      1. Tusv
        Tusv 28 июня 2020 20:03 Новый
        -2
        Цитата: donavi49
        Ну и там больше принцип.

        Будь я янки я бы между 3,5 лярдов населения планеты подливал масло в огонь. В Кремль их обоих. Си мороженого, Моди чуть по проще. Танки и самолеты. Обе страны точно не "партнеры"
  3. Танковый пиджак
    Танковый пиджак 28 июня 2020 14:27 Новый
    -5
    Ещё одна борьба нанайских мальчиков. Показуха...Не верю (с).
    Они в воздухе тоже палками и камнями дерутся?
    И сразу, как-то все забыли про беспорядки в Гонконге и про убитого негра... Браво, молодца...
    1. Равиль_Аснафович
      Равиль_Аснафович 28 июня 2020 17:38 Новый
      +1
      А вы хотите полномасштабной войны? Я нет.
  4. Танковый пиджак
    Танковый пиджак 28 июня 2020 18:13 Новый
    -1
    Цитата: Равиль_Аснафович
    А вы хотите полномасштабной войны? Я нет.

    Равиль, приветствую, hi я конфликта не хочу и не хотел обидеть Ваши чувства. Просто хотелось отметить надгосударственное управление якобы "конфликтом". По моему разумению-это громоотвод, такой же, как с Ким Чен Ыном, когда к берегам Северной Кореи движется авионосец СГА. Простое отвлечение толпы... bully
    Просто надо чередовать, чтобы толпа хавала...Тут Ким, там Йемен, потом, Китай и Индия, по очереди . И пипл хавает...
    Так происходит надгосударственное управление crying
  5. Africaner79
    Africaner79 29 июня 2020 00:17 Новый
    0
    Индийцы ещё от китайцев не получали