Military Review

APU do not spare neither their own nor others

23

Throat in Hell



APU continue to shell Gorlovka from large calibers. On the night of Monday, July 6, hollowed all night. According to the calculations of the NM DPR, the enemy used artillery and mortars: 16 shells of 152 mm caliber, 33 of 122 mm caliber, 17 min of 120 mm caliber and 34 mines from 82-mm mortars. Fortunately, there were no casualties among the defenders of the Donbass and the civilian population, however, during the shelling, two sections of the Seversky Donets-Donbass canal were damaged, as a result of which several thousand residents of Gorlovka were temporarily left without water.

The canal infrastructure is one of the priority targets, and Ukrainian artillery not only regularly fires at the canal’s technical facilities, but also traditionally hunts repair crews that are involved in repairing the destroyed one. It is noteworthy that not only “separatists” drink water from the canal, but also residents of the part of the former Donetsk region occupied by Ukraine. The canal continues to Mariupol, so any downtime in its work is fraught with interruptions in water supply for both residents of the DPR and for those who, by misunderstanding, are still called Ukrainians.



On the brink of disaster


Ukrainian "heroes" with manic persistence hammer the channel "Seversky Donets - Donbass" for the seventh year. The damage to the facility has already led to serious problems with water supply: even in Slavyansk and its environs, where the canal begins, water is supplied on schedule, morning and evening, and regularly disappears for several days. The canal infrastructure, which already has 100% exhausted its operational resource, has been seriously damaged and there is nothing to repair it. Kiev does not allocate money for repairs. Individual sections need to be changed as a whole. The management of the channel in the uncontrolled territory estimated that 6,5 billion hryvnias (about 18 billion rubles) are needed for this.

A significant part of the Seversky Donets-Donbass canal lies on the territory of the DPR, often along the demarcation line, and is therefore subject to regular shelling. Repair work does not stop. Donetsk makes serious allocations for the restoration of water supply, but until the APU stops deliberately destroying infrastructure facilities, this process will be endless. At some point, the destruction of pumping and filtering stations can lead to the fact that the water simply stops flowing through the channel.

If this happens, most likely, Donetsk and a number of other settlements of the DPR will be forced to urgently organize additional water filtration measures, limit consumption to the maximum and use all alternative sources of water supply. It is likely that the DPR will be able to avoid a catastrophe - if only because there is a chance that part of the water will continue to flow through the channel by gravity, and there are still alternative sources. But in the millionth Mariupol, which is completely dependent on the "Seversky Donets - Donbass", a real humanitarian catastrophe may well take place. Especially if the misfortune happens in the summer.

Water Truce


It is not entirely clear whether Kiev is so indifferent to these problems, or Ukraine is simply no longer able to control its units on the demarcation line. The Armed Forces of Ukraine demonstrate complete disregard for all residents of Donbass, regardless of whose territory they are in (by the way, similar problems exist in the LPR), successively disrupting the ceasefire and violating the agreements.

It is noteworthy that all international humanitarian and public organizations fully aware of the problem are limited to useless statements - instead of applying sanctions against Kiev. Actually, it has long become clear that no one is going to pull Ukraine, especially since the center is far from always able to control what is happening on the front line. It remains only to wait. What? Large-scale drought, pestilence, and smooth water? And then - a water truce? Or wait for the coercion of Ukraine to peace? Most likely, we will see a drought and a humanitarian catastrophe much earlier.
Author:
Photos used:
from social networks
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. credo
    credo 8 July 2020 15: 20 New
    +1
    Everything goes according to the plan of the Anglo-Saxon authorities, because in Ukraine for them there is neither their own nor strangers, but there are only 45 or 35 million Aborigines who are completely useless to this authorities. Therefore, for the Anglo-Saxon authorities, the squabbles between the citizens of one country, such as Ukraine, are not going to stop the joy and stop this brawl and everyday killings. They will be satisfied only with a victory until the last citizen of Ukraine, if these citizens themselves do not stop before and think again, which is still hard to believe in.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 8 July 2020 15: 40 New
    0
    Or wait for the coercion of Ukraine to peace?
    ... It is entirely possible that NATO forces will force peace, at the request of the Ukrainian government itself ...
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 8 July 2020 15: 51 New
      +4
      They already asked, and Nato, and the UN, knocked at the OSCE for hope, they say enter the troops (where are they from? !!!) They sent all the ukra to the forest - well, they don’t want to fight for a pot and a cookie
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 8 July 2020 16: 29 New
        +2
        Yes, here it will be somewhat different ...
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 8 July 2020 15: 43 New
    +5
    It is not entirely clear whether Kiev is so indifferent to these problems, or Ukraine is simply no longer able to control its units on the demarcation line.
    For the Armed Forces of Ukraine and Ukraine, Donbass, as was Donbass, controlled or not controlled, these are all "separatists", and they will not change this relationship until the entire Donbas leaves Ukraine. And such a vision that they themselves achieve this.
  4. Cowbra
    Cowbra 8 July 2020 15: 48 New
    +2
    It is not entirely clear whether Kiev is so indifferent to these problems, or Ukraine is simply no longer able to control its units on the demarcation line.

    Water is not only agriculture and housing and communal services. Oddly enough, metallurgists consume water in frantic volumes. Without water, MMZ will rise, MMZ is one of the main assets, moreover in foreign currency, Akhmetov, Akhmetov and Kolomoisky are not friends at all. And that means with Zelensky. With one blow of two birds with one stone - and the DPR, and political opponents. And Marik ... How did Farion say back in 2014? "There are no people there, there are only quilted jackets" - specifically about Mariupol.
  5. Holgerton
    Holgerton 8 July 2020 15: 58 New
    +4
    The headline, of course, is flashy and inviting, but in fact the article is an empty "zilch".
    And yes, the pearl amused about how the Seversky Donets - Donbass canal supplies water to Mariupol, which is "completely dependent on it." But in reality this does not add up geographically. The main consumer of water from this canal was the Donetsk agglomeration, the metallurgical and chemical industries of Donbass (along with household consumption).
    But the fact that water without pumping stations will continue to flow through the canal to Donetsk "by gravity" is unlikely, at least because not the entire canal is really a canal, there are many pipelines. It has been proven in practice in the same 2014, when the Seversky Donets - Donbass canal was filled with "gravity" only by 10-25% over the season, and at the same time, "gravity" was conditional, since then at least a small part of the stations worked, and now most of the pumping stations are inoperative, and some of the siphons are simply destroyed.
    If you started talking about the problems of water supply, then one (albeit the largest) individual channel of the weather does not, there are many pipelines, dukers, adjacent rivers, reservoirs and other things to ensure its operation, simple shelling of the channel and pumps are not as effective as simple kill a couple of main pipelines.
    1. Avior
      Avior 8 July 2020 16: 47 New
      +4
      Water comes to Mariupol from the canal and from the Starokrymsky reservoir.
      In those places with water there are generally problems, both in quantity and in quality
  6. Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 8 July 2020 16: 18 New
    +3
    APU continue to shell Gorlovka from large calibers. On the night of Monday, July 6, hollowed all night. According to the calculations of NM DNI, the enemy used artillery and mortars: 16 shells of caliber 152 mm, 33 of caliber 122 mm, 17 minutes of caliber 120 mm and 34 mines from 82-mm mortars.

    I'm wondering why there is no counter-battery fight against ukrami? After all, there should be "Zoos", almost up to a meter, you can determine the location of the terrorists are coming out?
  7. Avior
    Avior 8 July 2020 16: 26 New
    +4
    In Mariupol, the French are building a local water supply system.
    The problem is sewage treatment, as the local water is specific, and the French have technology.
  8. businessv
    businessv 8 July 2020 16: 39 New
    -3
    Or wait for the coercion of Ukraine to peace? Most likely, we will see a drought and a humanitarian catastrophe much earlier.
    It is too late to engage in forceful enforcement of peace - so many fortified areas have been built that it can be very expensive, but economic measures on the part of the EU are very possible. Recently I spoke with a friend from Cologne, so he claims that the insolence of the representatives of the independent in the CE is pretty much tired of everyone and the "founders" of a united Europe are negotiating to limit the already incomplete powers of the independent in the Council.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 8 July 2020 17: 19 New
      0
      Quote: businessv
      It’s too late to forcefully enforce peace -

      But why? If the APU will be forced, and not the militias, then it is very possible.
      Quote: businessv
      The insolence of the representatives of the Independent in the Council of Europe is pretty much tired of everyone, and the "founders" of a united Europe are negotiating to limit the already incomplete powers of the Independent in the Council.

      Well, guys ... it's your own fault. It was necessary to consider "representatives" earlier. As they say in Ukraine: "Bachili eyes, sho kupuvali. Now uzhte, hoch povilazite" (I hope there is no need to translate). And now try to shove them out! And economic regulation will hit the most vulnerable in the first place. Will introduce some new tax ... or they promise to raise the price of gas. Now people will pay based on the price at European hubs. While in summer it will not be so noticeable, but in winter ...
      1. businessv
        businessv 8 July 2020 21: 25 New
        +3
        Quote: Egoza
        But why? If the APU will be forced, and not the militias, then it is very possible.
        Because you are inattentively reading a post!
        Or wait for the coercion of Ukraine to peace?
        Where did you see the mention of the militias? There was no mention of gas either - this is the first, and the second - non-issuance of loans and economic assistance - these are also economic measures. As for the gas price in euro hubs, then a finger to the sky! A reverse supply of gas to an independent one is impossible in principle - this is Potroshenko’s legend, therefore there is nothing to discuss - the price of gas depends on the internal political will of the leadership and the size of corruption schemes!
    2. Wowka
      Wowka 9 July 2020 01: 30 New
      0
      Quote: businessv
      and the "founders" of a united Europe are negotiating to limit the already incomplete powers of the Independent in the Council.

      You have friends to see from the "founders" of the EU, since they are sharing such revelations with you.
      Yes, and you, apparently, are part of the circle of international diplomats, since you possess such information (you haven’t slipped anywhere else).
      Quote: businessv
      ... are negotiating the limitation of the already incomplete powers of the independent Council.

      I would like you to share the information: what are its powers in the Council incomplete?
      And they said, but where does the information come from, where to look for - no links, no quotes.
      It seems the other way around, Ukraine became the 37th member state of the Council of Europe on November 9, 1995.
      Here is a link to the Council of Europe website https://goo.su/1N87
      None of those represented on the Council of Europe have any restrictions.
      Did you just write it (out of "patriotic" feelings) or is there information?
      1. businessv
        businessv 10 July 2020 23: 06 New
        0
        Quote: Wowka
        You have friends to see from the "founders" of the EU, since they are sharing such revelations with you.
        You, dear, before writing nonsense, would open Google search and find out that the Council of Europe was founded in 1949 by eleven countries. Read here http://hrlibrary.umn.edu/russian/euro/Rets1.html The European Union was founded by six countries, one of which is the Federal Republic of Germany and which, for brevity, I called "founders", look for this and read in WIKI, after This educational program you can look for, what exactly is the difference between the powers of the EU members and the powers of associated members. And the CE (Council of Europe) should not be confused with the EU (European Union) - these are different organizations. As for my friend, he was a member of the Bundestag until recently. And please do not write to me your illiterate and malicious posts, which are very reminiscent of the substitution of concepts in all the media of the modern Square! hi
    3. Phoenix040
      Phoenix040 10 July 2020 21: 14 New
      +1
      In Bamut, Dudayev’s bandits were burned with ammunition of a volume explosion in the bunkers of the Strategic Rocket Forces of the USSR, and in front of them was worthless to all Bandera fortified areas. There would be an order from the Kremlin ... all this would have ceased long ago
      1. businessv
        businessv 10 July 2020 23: 09 New
        0
        Quote: Phoenix040
        There would be an order from the Kremlin ... all this would have ceased long ago
        I wrote about this in my post. The order had to be given in 2014, when it could be done with little blood. Now there will be a full-fledged war with heavy losses on both sides. I did not say that this is impossible.
  9. Vestovoi
    Vestovoi 8 July 2020 19: 09 New
    -4
    APU continue to shell Gorlovka from large calibers. On the night of Monday, July 6, hollowed all night

    The question is for what purpose ..? I think everyone understands ..
    As soon as Russia at the UN says something against the United States or has brought the Constitution, then immediately shelling of Donbass and Syria begins massive ..
    It's only the beginning ! And we are all silent, maybe it’ll blow through (I’m pro-power in the Kremlin)
    What other referendum do you need to end this ALL?
    After all, peaceful people perish from the Nazis-Bandera .. Photo block everything angry
    Quote: Egoza
    But why? If the APU will be forced, and not the militias, then it is very possible.

    How are you right Elena love We are not holding back those and are afraid. If the howl in the world media did not start .. And so I would bang a couple of times (the coordinates are already there for a long time) And the silence would start dead ..
  10. Mapping
    Mapping 8 July 2020 20: 36 New
    -2
    Until they shoot back, the shelling continues. Enough to endure, it's time to answer.
  11. DeKo
    DeKo 8 July 2020 21: 13 New
    +1
    Glory to Ukraine, the supplier of slaves and prostitutes in the EU and Fertilizers to the fields of New Russia
  12. harpsichord
    harpsichord 8 July 2020 23: 58 New
    -1
    They have someone to learn from -
    https://www.dw.com/ru/комиссия-оон-приравняла-действия-сирии-и-рф-к-военным-преступлениям/a-54080254
  13. Alexander Barinov
    Alexander Barinov 9 July 2020 05: 39 New
    0
    There is no more Ukraine, there is a nasty Ukraine *. It's time to realize this and "talk" with them * on the example of our Ancestors.
  14. Phoenix040
    Phoenix040 10 July 2020 21: 09 New
    +1
    Donbass has long been a place of humanitarian disaster and genocide of the Russian people.

Военное обозрение

ВСУ не жалеют ни своих, ни чужих

23

Горловка в аду



ВСУ продолжают обстреливать Горловку из крупных калибров. В ночь на понедельник, 6 июля, долбили всю ночь. По подсчётам НМ ДНР, противник применил артиллерийские орудия и минометы: 16 снарядов калибра 152 мм, 33 — калибра 122 мм, 17 мин калибра 120 мм и 34 мины из 82-мм миномета. К счастью, обошлось без жертв среди защитников Донбасса и мирного населения, однако во время обстрела пострадали два участка канала «Северский Донец — Донбасс», в результате чего несколько тысяч жителей Горловки временно остались без воды.

Инфраструктура канала является одной из приоритетных мишеней, причём украинская артиллерия не только регулярно обстреливает технические сооружения канала, но и традиционно ведёт охоту на ремонтные бригады, занимающиеся починкой разрушеннного. Примечательно, что воду из канала пьют не только «сепаратисты», но и жители оккупированной Украиной части бывшей Донецкой области. Канал продолжается до Мариуполя, поэтому любые простои в его работе чреваты перебоями в водоснабжении как для жителей ДНР, так и для тех, кого по недоразумению всё ещё называют украинцами.



На грани катастрофы


Украинские «герои» с маниакальным упорством долбят канал «Северский Донец — Донбасс» седьмой год. Ущерб, нанесённый объекту, уже привёл к серьёзным проблемам с водоснабжением: даже в Славянске и его окрестностях, где и начинается канал, вода подается по графику, утром и вечером, причём регулярно пропадает на несколько суток. Инфраструктура канала, и без того уже на 100% выработавшая свой эксплуатационный ресурс, серьёзно пострадала и ремонтировать её не за что. Киев на ремонт денег не выделяет. Отдельные участки необходимо менять целиком. Руководство канала на неподконтрольной территории подсчитало, что на это необходимо 6,5 млрд. гривен (около 18 млрд. рублей).

Значительная часть канала «Северский Донец — Донбасс» пролегает на территории ДНР, часто вдоль линии разграничения, в связи с чем подвергается регулярным обстрелам. Ремонтные работы не прекращаются. Донецк выделяет серьёзные ассигнования на восстановления водоснабжения, но до тех пор, пока ВСУ не перестанет целенаправленно уничтожать инфраструктурные объекты, процесс этот будет бесконечным. В какой-то момент уничтожение насосных и фильтровальных станций может привести к тому, что вода просто перестанет течь по каналу.

Если это случится, скорее всего, Донецк и ряд других населённых пунктов ДНР будут вынуждены экстренно организовать дополнительные меры фильтрации воды, предельно ограничить потребление и задействовать все альтернативные источники водоснабжения. Вероятно, ДНР удастся избежать катастрофы — хотя бы потому, что есть шанс, что частично вода продолжит поступать по каналу самотёком, да и альтернативные источники всё-таки имеются. А вот в миллионном Мариуполе, находящемся в полной зависимости от «Северского Донца — Донбасса», вполне может состояться самая настоящая гуманитарная катастрофа. В особенности если несчастье произойдёт летом.

Водяное перемирие


Не совсем понятно, то ли Киеву до такой степени безразличны эти проблемы, то ли Украина попросту уже не в состоянии контролировать свои подразделения на линии разграничения. ВСУ демонстрируют полнейшее пренебрежение ко всем жителям Донбасса, вне зависимости от того, на чьей территории они находятся (кстати, аналогичные проблемы есть и в ЛНР), последовательно срывая все перемирия и нарушая договорённости.

Примечательно, что все международные гуманитарные и общественные организации, полностью находящиеся в курсе проблемы, ограничиваются бесполезными заявлениями — вместо того, чтобы применить в отношении Киева те или иные санкции. Собственно, давно стало понятно, что никто одёргивать Украину не собирается, тем более что центр далеко не всегда способен контролировать происходящее на передовой. Остаётся лишь ждать. Чего? Масштабной засухи, моров и гладов? А затем — водяного перемирия? Или ждать принуждения Украины к миру? Скорее всего, засуху и гуманитарную катастрофу мы увидим значительно раньше.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
из социальных сетей
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. кредо
    кредо 8 июля 2020 15:20 Новый
    +1
    Всё идёт по плану англосаксонского начальства, потому что на Украине для них нет ни своих ни чужих, а есть только 45 или 35 миллионов аборигенов, которые этому начальству совершенно никчему. Поэтому для англосаксонского начальства грызня между гражданами одной страны, такой как Украина, только в радость и останавливать эту грызню и каждодневные убийства они останавливать не собираются. Их устроит только победа до последнего гражданина Украины, если эти граждане прежде сами не остановятся и не одумаются, во что верится пока с трудом.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 8 июля 2020 15:40 Новый
    0
    Или ждать принуждения Украины к миру?
    ...Вполне возможно, что принуждать к миру будут войска НАТО, по просьбе самого украинского правительства...
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 8 июля 2020 15:51 Новый
      +4
      Они уже просили, и Нато, и ООН, надысь к ОБСЕ постучались, мол войска введите(у них-то откуда?!!!) Все укру послали лесом - ну нехотят воевать за каструлю и печеньку
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 8 июля 2020 16:29 Новый
        +2
        Да тут несколько иначе будет...
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 8 июля 2020 15:43 Новый
    +5
    Не совсем понятно, то ли Киеву до такой степени безразличны эти проблемы, то ли Украина попросту уже не в состоянии контролировать свои подразделения на линии разграничения.
    Для ВСУ и Украины Донбас, как был Донбас, подконтрольный или не подконтрольный, это всё "сепары", и это отношения они не изменят, пока весь Донбас не уйдёт от Украины. И такое видение, что они сами этого добиваются.
  4. Cowbra
    Cowbra 8 июля 2020 15:48 Новый
    +2
    Не совсем понятно, то ли Киеву до такой степени безразличны эти проблемы, то ли Украина попросту уже не в состоянии контролировать свои подразделения на линии разграничения.

    Вода - это не только сельхоз и ЖКХ. Как ни странно, металлурги жрут воду в бешеных объемах. Без воды встанет ММЗ, ММЗ - один из основных активов, причем валютных, у Ахметова, Ахметов с Коломойским - са-авсем не друзья. А значит и с Зеленским. Одним ударом двух зайцев - и ДНР подгадить, и политическим противникам. А Марик... Как там говорила Фарион еще в 2014? "Там людей нет, там одни ватники" - именно про Мариуполь.
  5. Holgerton
    Holgerton 8 июля 2020 15:58 Новый
    +4
    Заголовок, конечно, кричащий и зазывающий, а на деле статья - пустой "пшик".
    И да, позабавил перл про то, как канал "Северский Донец - Донбасс" снабжает водой Мариуполь, который "полностью зависим от него". Но на деле это географически не складывается. Основным потребителем воды из данного канала была Донецкая агломерация, металлургическая и химическая промышленность Донбасса (на ряду с бытовым потреблением).
    А вот то, что вода без насосных станций будет продолжать поступать по каналу в Донецк "самотёком" это вряд ли, как минимум потому-что не весь канал это действительно канал, там много трубопроводов. Доказано на практике того же 2014-го года, тогда канал "Северский Донец - Донбасс" наполнялся "самотёком" лишь на 10-25% по сезону, и при этом "самотёк" был условным, так как тогда работала хотя бы малая часть станций, а сейчас уже большинство насосных станций неработоспособны, а часть дюкеров просто разрушена.
    Ежели начали говорить про проблемы водоснабжения, то один (пускай и самый большой) отдельно взятый канал погоды не делает, там много трубопроводов, дюкеров, прилегающих рек, водохранилищ и прочего для обеспечения его работы, простые обстрелы канала и насосов не так эффективны, как просто перебить пару основных трубопроводов.
    1. Avior
      Avior 8 июля 2020 16:47 Новый
      +4
      Вода в Мариуполь идет с канала и с Старокрымского водохранилища.
      В тех местах с водой вообще проблемы- как по количеству, так и по качеству
  6. Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 8 июля 2020 16:18 Новый
    +3
    ВСУ продолжают обстреливать Горловку из крупных калибров. В ночь на понедельник, 6 июля, долбили всю ночь. По подсчётам НМ ДНР, противник применил артиллерийские орудия и минометы: 16 снарядов калибра 152 мм, 33 — калибра 122 мм, 17 мин калибра 120 мм и 34 мины из 82-мм миномета.

    мне вот что интересно - почему нет контрбатарейной борьбы с украми ? Ведь должны же там быть "Зоопарки",чуть ли не до метра можно определить расположение укро-террористов?
  7. Avior
    Avior 8 июля 2020 16:26 Новый
    +4
    В Мариуполе французы строят систему местного водоснабжения.
    Проблема в очистных , так как местная вода специфическая, а у французов есть технологии.
  8. businessv
    businessv 8 июля 2020 16:39 Новый
    -3
    Или ждать принуждения Украины к миру? Скорее всего, засуху и гуманитарную катастрофу мы увидим значительно раньше.
    Заняться силовым принуждением к миру поздновато - столько укрепрайонов построено, что это очень дорого может обойтись, но вот экономическими мерами со стороны ЕС очень даже можно. Недавно говорил с приятелем из Кёльна, так он утверждает, что наглость представителей незалежной в СЕ уже изрядно всем надоела и "основатели" объединённой Европы ведут переговоры об ограничении и без того неполных полномочий незалежной в Совете.
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 8 июля 2020 17:19 Новый
      0
      Цитата: businessv
      Заняться силовым принуждением к миру поздновато -

      Ну почему? Если принуждать будут ВСУ, а не ополченцев, то очень даже можно.
      Цитата: businessv
      наглость представителей незалежной в СЕ уже изрядно всем надоела и "основатели" объединённой Европы ведут переговоры об ограничении и без того неполных полномочий незалежной в Совете.

      Ну, ребята...сами виноваты. Нужно было раньше рассматривать "представителей". Как говорят на Украине: "Бачили очи, шо купували. Тепер їжте, хоч повилазьте" (надеюсь, переводить не надо). И попробуйте теперь их выпихнуть! А экономические меры регулирования в первую очередь ударят по наиболее незащищенным слоям населения. Введут какой-нибудь новый налог...или вон обещают поднять цену на газ. Теперь люди будут платить в зависимости от цены в европейских хабах. Пока летом будет не так заметно, а вот зимой....
      1. businessv
        businessv 8 июля 2020 21:25 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Егоза
        Ну почему? Если принуждать будут ВСУ, а не ополченцев, то очень даже можно.
        Потому, что Вы невнимательно читаете пост!
        Или ждать принуждения Украины к миру?
        Где Вы увидели упоминание ополченцев? О газе тоже не было упоминания - это первое, а второе - невыдача кредитов и экономической помощи - это тоже экономические меры. Что касается цены на газ в еврохабах, то и вовсе пальцем в небо! Реверсная подача газа в незалежную невозможна в принципе - это легенда потрошенко, поэтому и обсуждать нечего - цена газа зависит от внутренней политической воли руководства и размера коррупционных схем!
    2. Wowka
      Wowka 9 июля 2020 01:30 Новый
      0
      Цитата: businessv
      и "основатели" объединённой Европы ведут переговоры об ограничении и без того неполных полномочий незалежной в Совете.

      У Вас приятели видать из "основателей" ЕС, раз с Вами делятся такими откровениями.
      Да и Вы, видимо, входите в круг международных дипломатов, раз обладаете такой информацией (ещё нигде не проскакивала).
      Цитата: businessv
      ...ведут переговоры об ограничении и без того неполных полномочий незалежной в Совете.

      Хотелось бы, чтоб Вы поделились информацией: в чём её полномочия в Совете неполные?
      А то сказали, а откуда информация, где искать - ни ссылки, ни цитаты.
      Вроде наоборот, Украина стала 37-м государством-членом Совета Европы 9 ноября 1995 г.
      Вот ссылка на сайт Совета Европы https://goo.su/1N87
      Никаких ограничений нет ни у кого из тех, кто представлен в Совете Европы.
      Вы просто так это написали (из "патриотических" чувств) или есть информация?
      1. businessv
        businessv 10 июля 2020 23:06 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Wowka
        У Вас приятели видать из "основателей" ЕС, раз с Вами делятся такими откровениями.
        Вы, уважаемый, прежде чем писать чушь, открыли бы гугл поиск и узнали бы, что Совет Европы был основан в 1949 году одиннадцатью странами, . Почитайте тут http://hrlibrary.umn.edu/russian/euro/Rets1.html Евросоюз же был основан шестью странами, одной из которых является ФРГ и которых для краткости я назвал "основателями", об этом ищите и читайте в ВИКИ, после этого ликбеза можете поискать, чем именно отличаются полномочия членов ЕС от полномочий ассоциированных членов. И не нужно путать СЕ (Совет Европы) с ЕС (Европейский Союз) - это разные организации. Что касается моего приятеля, он до недавнего времени был депутатом Бундестага. И не пишите мне больше пожалуйста свои безграмотные и ехидные посты, которые очень напоминают подмену понятий во всех СМИ современной незалежной! hi
    3. Феникс040
      Феникс040 10 июля 2020 21:14 Новый
      +1
      В Бамуте дудаевских бандитов боеприпасами объемного взрыва в бункерах РВСН СССР сожгли,а перед ними грош цена всем бандеровским укрепрайонам. Был бы приказ из кремля...давно бы все это прекратилось
      1. businessv
        businessv 10 июля 2020 23:09 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Феникс040
        Был бы приказ из кремля...давно бы все это прекратилось
        Об этом я и писал в своём посте. Приказ надо было давать в 2014 году, когда можно было это сделать малой кровью. Сейчас будет полновесная война с большими потерями с обеих сторон. Я не сказал, что это невозможно.
  9. Vestovoi
    Vestovoi 8 июля 2020 19:09 Новый
    -4
    ВСУ продолжают обстреливать Горловку из крупных калибров. В ночь на понедельник, 6 июля, долбили всю ночь

    Вопрос с какой целью ..? Думаю все понимают ..
    Как только Россия в ООН что то скажет против США или Конституцию принела ,то сразу обстрелы Донбасса и Сирии начинаются массированные..
    Толи еще будет ! А мы все молчим , авось пронесет (это я прро власть в Кремле)
    Какой вам еще нужен референдум ,чтобы это ВСЕ прекратить ?
    Ведь мирные гибнут от нацистов-бандеровцев ..Фото все блокируют angry
    Цитата: Егоза
    Ну почему? Если принуждать будут ВСУ, а не ополченцев, то очень даже можно.

    Как вы правы Елена love Не тех мы сдерживаем и боимся .кабы вой в мировых сми не начался ..А так баахнуть бы пару раз ( координаты уже на все имеются и давно ) И тишина бы началась мертвая ..
  10. Cartograf
    Cartograf 8 июля 2020 20:36 Новый
    -2
    Пока не будут стрелять в ответ,обстрелы продолжаться. Хватит терпеть , пора отвечать.
  11. ДэКо
    ДэКо 8 июля 2020 21:13 Новый
    +1
    Слава Украине, поставщику рабов и проституток в ЕС и Удобрения на поля Новороссии
  12. harpsichord
    harpsichord 8 июля 2020 23:58 Новый
    -1
    Им есть у кого учиться -
    https://www.dw.com/ru/комиссия-оон-приравняла-действия-сирии-и-рф-к-военным-преступлениям/a-54080254
  13. Александр Баринов
    Александр Баринов 9 июля 2020 05:39 Новый
    0
    Нет более Украины, есть гнидная Ukraine*. Пора это осознать и "разговаривать" с оными* на примере Предков наших.
  14. Феникс040
    Феникс040 10 июля 2020 21:09 Новый
    +1
    Донбасс давно стал местом гуманитарной катастрофы и геноцида русского народа.