Military Review

In Astrakhan detained supporter of "IG" preparing a terrorist attack

24
In Astrakhan detained supporter of "IG" preparing a terrorist attack

The terrorist act was prevented in the Astrakhan region. According to the FSB Directorate for the region, intelligence officers detained a local resident who was planning an armed attack on the administrative buildings of Astrakhan.


According to the report, the 33-year-old local resident who is a supporter of the Islamic State terrorist organization banned in Russia was detained. His plans included a trip to Syria to participate in hostilities on the side of the IG. To confirm the seriousness of his intentions, he planned to carry out an armed attack on the administrative buildings of Astrakhan. However, he was detained at the preparation stage during the implementation of urgent operational investigative actions.

UFSB officers in the Astrakhan region detained a local resident who is a supporter of the Islamic State terrorist organization, who was planning to carry out a terrorist attack in Astrakhan. Astrakhan born in 1987 swore allegiance to the leader of the IG, choosing him as his "Amir". At the same time, he decided to commit a terrorist act in Astrakhan by means of an armed attack on administrative buildings

- said in a statement.

During the search, the detainee found extremist literature, a PM signal pistol, converted into a live cartridge, cartridges and grenades.

A criminal case has been instituted against the detainee under the articles of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation “Terrorist Act” and “Organization of the Activities of a Terrorist Organization and Participation in the Activities of such an Organization”, and investigative actions are ongoing.
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cowbra
    Cowbra 7 July 2020 16: 13 New
    +1
    Looks like they were crucified in Syria - they run, anywhere. And judging by the fact that they are caught with us, it’s not for nothing that the guys in DIFFERENT work in Syria winked
    1. 210ox
      210ox 7 July 2020 16: 35 New
      +8
      Where are they running? They are all local, homegrown. In the Volga region, with radical Islamists, the situation is generally tense. This is not customary to talk about, but it is. By the way, terrorists from Nord-Ost were registered in the Ulyanovsk region.
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 7 July 2020 16: 49 New
        -1
        Guaranteed - the attacks were not prepared in Astrakhan. Where is he from? The local one is quite, but it’s a classic that they are huddled in training camps - and only then - where the party will order.
        1. 210ox
          210ox 7 July 2020 17: 06 New
          +3
          Yes, they hurt not in the camps, but in the gangplanks. "Representatives" arrive - they shit in the brain, they are sent to the "path of struggle against the infidel." And they’re taking weapons here.
      2. Boris ⁣ Shaver
        Boris ⁣ Shaver 7 July 2020 21: 48 New
        +1
        Quote: 210ox
        In the Volga region, with radical Islamists, the situation is generally tense.

        Recently drove through Tatarstan, in most of the territory it is impossible to catch the Russian-language radio (head unit). It’s not entirely clear whether you’re still in Russia. In Kazan, the hotel turned to one type, he answers me in Tatar. Someone nearby answered my question normally in Russian. At first I thought I did not hear the first. Only then I realized that in the Tatar type he was mumbling. Associations arose with Kiev, the model of the 12th year, then sometimes there were also ghouls who responded to a question in normal Russian.
        1. st2st
          st2st 8 July 2020 04: 01 New
          +1
          There are enough problems with Tatarstan and with Bashkiria. Nationalism, and, as a consequence, terrorism, is booming there. All this is hushed up by the authorities, but, it is. And remember the behavior of the leadership of Tatarstan and Bashkiria during the Chechen war, and it becomes clear who they are
  2. Observer2014
    Observer2014 7 July 2020 16: 16 New
    +1
    Does this "local resident" have a surname?
    1. Prisoner
      Prisoner 7 July 2020 16: 20 New
      +4
      Hedgehog it’s clear that it’s not Ivanov, Petrov, Sidorov. what
      1. Observer2014
        Observer2014 7 July 2020 16: 29 New
        -1
        Quote: Captive
        Hedgehog it’s clear that it’s not Ivanov, Petrov, Sidorov. what

        But it’s very agreeable to know where the dirty tricks are to be expected. It’s not clear that the State Department is working twenty-ten hours a day. But you must admit that we want a concrete understanding of the whole picture of what is happening. Or our FSB has reached such heights that it is able to ensure a calm sleep of its own. citizens without annoying citizens with such troubles as knowing who this dirty trick was, what is this disgusting plot. I'd like to believe in it hi
      2. 210ox
        210ox 7 July 2020 16: 36 New
        +4
        And it is quite possible that “Ivanov, Petrov, Sidorov” .. There are, with their brains turned. Remember the young student from Moscow.
        1. vfwfr
          vfwfr 7 July 2020 20: 03 New
          0
          almost any girl student, you can "convince", because at that age there are still no stable brains ...
      3. boni592807
        boni592807 9 July 2020 17: 56 New
        0
        In the search for "Russian Muslims." As in Europe, they "work" on the local population ... Reports (officer) if not the FSB with the Ministry of Internal Affairs, then veteran organizations on the development of the situation. As the situation in the "Russian" areas. T.ch. not everything with a hedgehog is so simple.
  3. NEXUS
    NEXUS 7 July 2020 16: 19 New
    +4
    "Brothers work" ...
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 7 July 2020 16: 50 New
    +3
    Why were they detained? This stuff is over ......
    1. Prisoner
      Prisoner 7 July 2020 16: 57 New
      +3
      So the shoots are probably there. Soak weed.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 7 July 2020 19: 56 New
        +2
        Maybe so, but maybe through an Internet of ideas I picked up. It’s clear that Schaub must catch the infection, the reason is needed, but now such and such accessibility is all, the infection penetrates virtual slots.
  5. Fan
    Fan 7 July 2020 17: 00 New
    -1
    I hope they interrogated and soaked ..?
  6. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx 7 July 2020 17: 06 New
    +2
    This is what confuses me the most.
    In Crimea, 3 ringleaders + 4 performers were detained. Here - the performer, a participant in the IG, is detained. Are there really no financial traces of their activities? Really these 8 bastards tried to bring the country to its knees in exactly this way - the commission of terrorist acts?
    Judging by how many and whom they caught, it is either too early or completely pointless to say that the situation is under the control of the FSB.
    One thing to consider in the most careful way. All participants in such organizations and individuals should be isolated for long periods, so as not to embarrass and bother law-abiding citizens with their threats ...
    1. vfwfr
      vfwfr 7 July 2020 20: 05 New
      0
      And straight to you, lay it out ... like that former zhurnalyug from Roskosmos)))
  7. Tests
    Tests 7 July 2020 17: 23 New
    +1
    Nice to have. Well done faces! ... It seems like no stupid person in Arkhangelsk, neither imbitsil nor oligophrenic Zhlobitsky with IED made an explosion in the reception of the FSB RU in the Arkhangelsk region in 2018 ... It seems that he was an anarchist, three FSB officers were injured ... Arkhangelsk really forgot that in the 90s, just like in D. Koretsky’s novel, the Severodvino went to the funeral of an authoritative kid in Arkhangelsk and a grenade exploded in his pocket. It is good that not in the city center, nor on the bus, no one except this criminal figure was injured in the explosion. This figure lived just opposite the old police building of Severodvinsk, where then the battalion of the PPSM, IDN, passport office, inquiry ...
  8. Revolver
    Revolver 7 July 2020 19: 09 New
    +1
    Or maybe he should have been allowed to leave for Syria so that they would kill him there? In Russia, a moratorium ...
    1. Boris ⁣ Shaver
      Boris ⁣ Shaver 7 July 2020 21: 57 New
      0
      Quote: Nagan
      In Russia, a moratorium ...

      A moratorium is a moratorium, but everything happens during detention, it’s not necessary to go to Syria. In addition, he was going to go after the attacks here
      1. Revolver
        Revolver 7 July 2020 23: 15 New
        0
        So keep it for the rest of your life, everything is ready and protected. Well, or until the moratorium is not lifted.
  9. L-39NG
    L-39NG 10 July 2020 14: 43 New
    -1
    Somehow they started to catch a lot, recently. Either the moneybags were really afraid that the people were tired, or the authorities decided to intimidate the people, as in the 30s, during the time of Stalin, so that the top would live in peace.

Военное обозрение

В Астрахани задержан сторонник «ИГ», готовящий теракт

24
В Астрахани задержан сторонник «ИГ», готовящий теракт

Террористический акт предотвращен в Астраханской области. Как сообщает УФСБ по данному региону, сотрудники спецслужбы задержали местного жителя, планировавшего вооруженное нападение на административные здания Астрахани.


Как говорится в сообщении, задержанным оказался 33-летний местный житель, являющийся сторонником запрещенной в России террористической организации "Исламское государство". В его планы входил выезд в Сирию для участия в боевых действиях на стороне "ИГ". Для подтверждения серьезности своих намерений он планировал совершить вооруженное нападение на административные здания Астрахани. Однако был задержан на этапе подготовки в ходе реализации неотложных оперативно-следственных действий.

Сотрудники УФСБ в Астраханской области задержали местного жителя, являющегося сторонником террористической организации "Исламское государство", который планировал совершить теракт в Астрахани. Астраханец 1987 года рождения присягнул лидеру ИГ, избрав его своим "амиром". Одновременно он принял решение о совершении террористического акта в Астрахани путем вооруженного нападения на административные здания

- говорится в сообщении.

В ходе обыска у задержанного обнаружена экстремистская литература, сигнальный пистолет ПМ, переделанный под боевой патрон, патроны и гранаты.

В отношении задержанного возбуждено уголовное дело по статьям УК РФ "Террористический акт" и "Организация деятельности террористической организации и участие в деятельности такой организации", оперативно-следственные действия продолжаются.
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Cowbra
    Cowbra 7 июля 2020 16:13 Новый
    +1
    Видать круто их в Сирии распинали - бегут, куда попало. А судя по тому, что их ловят у нас - не зря в Сирии ребята РАЗНЫЕ работают winked
    1. 210окв
      210окв 7 июля 2020 16:35 Новый
      +8
      Куда бегут? Они все местные, доморощенные. В Поволжье с радикальными исламистами вообще обстановка накаленная. Об этом не принято говорить, но это есть. Кстати, террористы из Норд-Оста были прописаны в Ульяновской области.
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 7 июля 2020 16:49 Новый
        -1
        Гарантированно - теракты его не в Астрахани готовили делать. Откуда он? Местный - вполне, но это же классика, что они гуртуются в лагеря подготовки - и только потом - куда партия прикажет.
        1. 210окв
          210окв 7 июля 2020 17:06 Новый
          +3
          Да гуртуются они не по лагерям, а по сходнякам. Приезжают "представители" - гадят в мозги, направляют на "путь борьбы с неверным". Да и оружие они тут берут.
      2. Борис ⁣Бритва
        Борис ⁣Бритва 7 июля 2020 21:48 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: 210окв
        В Поволжье с радикальными исламистами вообще обстановка накаленная.

        Недавно проезжал по Татарстану, на большей части территории невозможно поймать русскоязычное радио (штатная магнитола). Не совсем понятно, в России ли ты еще. В Казани в гостинице обратился к одному типу, он мне на татарском отвечает. Кто-то рядом нормально на русском ответил на мой вопрос. Я сначала думал, что не расслышал первого. Только потом понял, что на татарском тип бормотал. Ассоциации возникли с Киевом обраца 12-го года, там тогда иногда тоже упыри попадались, которые на вопрос на нормальном русском языке мовой отвечали.
        1. st2st
          st2st 8 июля 2020 04:01 Новый
          +1
          Проблем , что с Татарией , что с Башкирией хватает . Национализм , и , как следствие - терроризм , там процветают бурно . Замалчивается всё это властями , но , это есть . А вспомнить поведение руководства Татарстана и Башкирии во время Чеченской войны , и становится понятно , кто они
  2. Наблюдатель2014
    Наблюдатель2014 7 июля 2020 16:16 Новый
    +1
    А фамилия у этого "местного жителя"Есть?
    1. Пленник
      Пленник 7 июля 2020 16:20 Новый
      +4
      Ежу понятно, что не Иванов, Петров, Сидоров. what
      1. Наблюдатель2014
        Наблюдатель2014 7 июля 2020 16:29 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: Пленник
        Ежу понятно, что не Иванов, Петров, Сидоров. what

        Так то понятно.Но согласитесь очень охота знать откуда пакость ожидать.Не ну то понятно что госдеп зараза работает двадцать десять часов в сутки.Но согласитесь что хочется конкретного понимания всей картины происходящего.Или наше ФСБ достигло таких вершин что в состоянии обеспечить спокойный сон своих граждан не напрягая граждан такими заморочками как знать кто эта пакость что такое гадство замышляла. Очень хочется в это верить hi
      2. 210окв
        210окв 7 июля 2020 16:36 Новый
        +4
        А вполне возможно что и "Иванов, Петров, Сидоров"..Есть, мозгами повернутые. Вспомните про барышню-студентку из Москвы.
        1. vfwfr
          vfwfr 7 июля 2020 20:03 Новый
          0
          барышню-студентку практически любую, можно "переубедить", ибо в таком возрасте своих устойчивых мозгов еще нет...
      3. boni592807
        boni592807 9 июля 2020 17:56 Новый
        0
        В поисковичёк "русскиё мусульмане". Как и в Европах "работают" по местному населению ...Отчеты (офиц) если не ФСБ с МВД, то ветеранских орг-ции по развитию ситуации. Как ситуация в "русских" областях. Т.ч. не всё с ежом так просто.
  3. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 7 июля 2020 16:19 Новый
    +4
    "Работают братья"...
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 7 июля 2020 16:50 Новый
    +3
    Зачем задерживали? Это материал конченый ......
    1. Пленник
      Пленник 7 июля 2020 16:57 Новый
      +3
      Так отростки наверняка имеются. Полоть так полоть.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 7 июля 2020 19:56 Новый
        +2
        Может и так, а может через инет идей набрался. Понятно, шоб подхватить заразу, причина нужна, но уж такая теперь доступность всего и всякого, зараза проникает через виртуальные щели.
  5. Ventilator
    Ventilator 7 июля 2020 17:00 Новый
    -1
    Надеюсь допросили и замочили..?
  6. ROSS 42
    ROSS 42 7 июля 2020 17:06 Новый
    +2
    Вот что больше всего меня смущает.
    В Крыму задержаны 3 главаря + 4 исполнителя. Здесь - задержан исполнитель, участник ИГ. Неужели нет никаких финансовых следов их деятельности? Неужто эти 8 мерзавцев пытались поставить страну на колени именно таким образом - свершением террактов?
    Судя по тому, сколько и кого поймали, говорить о том, что ситуация находится под контролем ФСБ либо рано, либо совершенно бессмыслено.
    Одно нужно учитывать самым тщательным образом. Все участники подобных организаций и одиночки должны быть изоированны на длительные сроки, дабы своими угрозами не смущать и не беспокоить законопослушных граждан...
    1. vfwfr
      vfwfr 7 июля 2020 20:05 Новый
      0
      А Вам прям все да выложи... как тому бывшему журналюге из роскосмоса)))
  7. Тестов
    Тестов 7 июля 2020 17:23 Новый
    +1
    Славно, что взяли. Молодцы фэйсы!... В Архангельске вроде не неумный человек, ни имбицил, ни олигофрен Жлобицкий с СВУ устроил взрыв в приёмной РУ ФСБ по Архангельской области в 2018 году... Вроде анархист был, пострадали трое сотрудников ФСБ...Архангельск правда забыл, что в 90-е, совсем как в романе Д. Корецкого, пошёл северодвинец на похороны авторитеного пацана в Архангельске и граната у него в кармане взорвалась. Хорошо, что не в центре города, ни в автобусе, никто кроме этого деятеля криминального мира не пострадал от взрыва. Жил этот деятель как раз напротив старого здания милиции Северодвинска, где располагался тогда батальон ППСМ, ИДН, паспортный стол, дознание...
  8. Наган
    Наган 7 июля 2020 19:09 Новый
    +1
    А может следовало дать ему уехать в Сирию, чтоб там его замочили? В России мораторий...
    1. Борис ⁣Бритва
      Борис ⁣Бритва 7 июля 2020 21:57 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Наган
      В России мораторий...

      Мораторий мораторием, но при задержании всякое случается, тут в Сирию не обязательно ехать. К тому же, ехать он собирался после совершения терактов здесь
      1. Наган
        Наган 7 июля 2020 23:15 Новый
        0
        Вот и содержите его на всю оставшуюся жизнь на всем готовом и под охраной. Ну или пока мораторий не отменят.
  9. L-39NG
    L-39NG 10 июля 2020 14:43 Новый
    -1
    Как-то много ловить начали, в последнее время. Либо толстосумы действительно испугались, что народу надоело, либо органы решили народ запугать, как в 30-е года, во времена Сталина, что-бы верхушка доживала в спокойствии.