Military Review

DEPL "Kolpino" Black Sea Fleet worked out a deep-sea dive with "laying on the ground"

15
DEPL "Kolpino" Black Sea Fleet worked out a deep-sea dive with "laying on the ground"

On the Black Sea navy exercises were held during which the Kolpino diesel-electric submarine completed a deep-sea dive with "laying on the ground." This was reported by the department of information support of the Black Sea region in the city of Sevastopol.


Reportedly, the rescue vessel Epron, which provided safety, took part in the development of the exercise. The Kolpino crew conducted several dives at different depths, with a maximum depth of 200 meters. At the same time, the exercise "laying the submarine on the ground" was worked out.

During the "laying on the ground" submariners worked out the algorithm of actions for controlling the submarine, and also checked the operation of all systems and mechanisms of the submarine in the underwater position when performing this maneuver

- said in a statement.

After completion of the underwater part, the crew of the diesel-electric submarine surfaced to the surface and continued to carry out activities in accordance with the combat training plan.

Note that for the crew of the Kolpino diesel-electric submarine, diving to great depths with touching the bottom is not the first. Last year, the submarine participated in several exercises, where it fell below 240 meters, playing the role of an "emergency" submarine. In October 2019, the crew fired the Caliber missile launcher from an underwater position at one of the marine ranges of the Black Sea.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 9 July 2020 13: 25 New
    11
    The main thing is that the number of dives should equal the number of ascent!
    yes
    1. Ragnar Lodbrok
      Ragnar Lodbrok 9 July 2020 13: 36 New
      21
      For the durability of a durable case!
      1. Vestovoi
        Vestovoi 9 July 2020 18: 03 New
        -2
        Quote: Ragnar lodbrok
        For the durability of a durable case!

        I hope everything went well .. drinks
    2. x.andvlad
      x.andvlad 9 July 2020 13: 55 New
      +3
      At the same time, the exercise "laying the submarine on the ground" was worked out.
      ... and cutting the enemy’s underwater cable (which NATO is so worried about) wassat
  2. NOMADE
    NOMADE 9 July 2020 13: 27 New
    +7
    Cool crew well done!
  3. Magic archer
    Magic archer 9 July 2020 13: 40 New
    +7
    Grandfather Epron is still in service! soldier I thought it was an abbreviation but no, this is the name of the commune in France.
    1. Mikhail Tynda
      Mikhail Tynda 9 July 2020 14: 42 New
      16
      Well, in general, the ship is named by the abbreviation of course: Expedition of Special Purpose Underwater Works. Not in honor of the commune in Normandy. Although there is a "Commune" in the fleet, it has been in service for more than a hundred years. good
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 9 July 2020 15: 56 New
    +5
    Well done sailors and let them always put something on the stripes of striped and their mongrel.
  5. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 9 July 2020 16: 20 New
    +3
    Its power! "Layout", their mother, spelling! There is no such word in Russian!
    And if in essence, then the diesel-electric submarines of this project have a working depth of 240 m and a maximum depth of 300 m. And if we take into account the safety margins according to the military standards, then I will not be surprised that it will dive for 400 and will normally rise to the surface. In general, excellent! My respect for submariners
    1. Alexei-
      Alexei- 9 July 2020 18: 02 New
      +3
      spelling)))))), inspired by:
      "Well, do you understand naval humor?
      This, yes, is a specific legal clerical.
      Brackets and commas should not be here, they are literary. "(C)
    2. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 9 July 2020 21: 18 New
      +4
      Quote: Stroibat stock
      The diesel-electric submarines of this project have a working depth of 240 m and a maximum depth of 300 m. And if we take into account the safety margins according to the military standards, then I will not be surprised that it will dive for 400 and will normally rise to the surface.

      1. After the limit of the maximum immersion depth, the PC may experience permanent deformation ... And there is a certain number of times how many times this can be done with impunity. And then there will be "metal fatigue" and that last time when the interatomic bonds of the crystal lattice of special steel ... will not withstand ...
      2. About "dive". When laying on the ground (exactly the POSITIONING!) The main thing for the submarine is not to "stick" to the silt, so that it does not "suck". This is when the body "silts up" to the operating overhead line and the Archimedean force ceases to act on it ... Then there is hope for the electric motors and the ballast blowing in full! Therefore, for this exercise, they always choose a safe area of ​​the ground at the training ground, and on top there is a lifeguard with a bell. Rocky ground is also dangerous for its unpredictability ... Sand and pebbles are best, but this does not always happen.
      So, everything is dangerous.
      3. Only 941, when laying on the ground, was not afraid of anything with its 53% margin of buoyancy! Another such maneuver is contraindicated: it is better on liquid soil on the depth stabilizer, so as not to clog the cooling circuit.
  6. Eldorado
    Eldorado 9 July 2020 16: 27 New
    +1
    For the durability of a durable case! drinks
  7. Tests
    Tests 9 July 2020 17: 16 New
    0
    El Dorado (Artyom), Ragnar Lothbrok, dear, but let the light body crumple? It seems like you've never worked between a lightweight and durable body, although maybe I'm wrong ... From childhood I knew: "That the number of dives equals the number of ascents!"
  8. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 9 July 2020 18: 34 New
    +3
    diving at the level of the German VIIC is good, but diving to the limit of the working depths is better to be modestly silent, why do partners need to know
  9. Radikal
    Radikal 10 July 2020 00: 31 New
    +2
    Note that for the crew of the Kolpino diesel-electric submarine, diving to great depths with touching the bottom is not the first. Last year, the submarine participated in several exercises, where it sank below 240 meters, playing the role of an "emergency" submarine. In October 2019, the crew conducted firing of the Kalibr missile launcher from a submerged position at one of the Black Sea sea ranges
    Respect to the commander, and the crew! Happy holiday! bully

Военное обозрение

ДЭПЛ «Колпино» ЧФ отработала глубоководное погружение с «покладкой на грунт»

15
ДЭПЛ «Колпино» ЧФ отработала глубоководное погружение с «покладкой на грунт»

На Черноморском флоте прошли учения, в ходе которых дизель-электрическая подводная лодка "Колпино" отработала глубоководное погружение с "покладкой на грунт". Об этом сообщает отдел информационного обеспечения Черноморского региона в г. Севастополь.


Как сообщается, в отработке упражнения принимало участие спасательное судно "Эпрон", которое обеспечивало безопасность. Экипаж "Колпино" провел несколько погружений на разные глубины, с максимальной глубиной 200 метров. При этом было отработано упражнение "покладка подлодки на грунт".

В ходе "покладки на грунт" подводники отработали алгоритм действий по управлению подводным кораблём, а также проверили работу всех систем и механизмов подводной лодки в подводном положении при выполнении данного манёвра

- говорится в сообщении.

После завершения подводной части экипаж ДЭПЛ осуществил всплытие в надводное положение и продолжил выполнение мероприятий в соответствии с планом боевой подготовки.

Отметим, что для экипажа ДЭПЛ "Колпино" погружение на большие глубины с касанием дна уже не первое. В прошлом году субмарина участвовала в нескольких учениях, где опускалась ниже 240 метров, исполняя роль "аварийной" подлодки. В октябре 2019 года экипаж провел стрельбы КР "Калибр" из подводного положения на одном из морских полигонов Черного моря.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 9 июля 2020 13:25 Новый
    +11
    Главное, что бы количество погружений равнялось количеству всплытий!
    yes
    1. Рагнар лодброк
      Рагнар лодброк 9 июля 2020 13:36 Новый
      +21
      За прочность прочного корпуса!
      1. Vestovoi
        Vestovoi 9 июля 2020 18:03 Новый
        -2
        Цитата: Рагнар лодброк
        За прочность прочного корпуса!

        Надеюсь все прошло штатно .. drinks
    2. x.andvlad
      x.andvlad 9 июля 2020 13:55 Новый
      +3
      При этом было отработано упражнение "покладка подлодки на грунт".
      ... и перерезание подводного кабеля противника (за который так переживают в НАТО) wassat
  2. N.O.M.A.D.E.
    N.O.M.A.D.E. 9 июля 2020 13:27 Новый
    +7
    Круто, экипаж молодцы!
  3. Magic Archer
    Magic Archer 9 июля 2020 13:40 Новый
    +7
    Дедушка Эпрон еще в строю! soldier Всё думал это аббревиатура ан нет, это название коммуны во Франции.
    1. Михаил Тында
      Михаил Тында 9 июля 2020 14:42 Новый
      +16
      Ну вообще судно названо по аббревиатуре конечно: Экспедиция Подводных Работ Особого Назначения. Не в честь коммуны в Нормандии. Хотя и "Коммуна" на флоте есть, больше ста лет в строю. good
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 9 июля 2020 15:56 Новый
    +5
    Молодцы моряки и пусть всегда кладут кое-что на хотелки полосатых и их шавок.
  5. Стройбат запаса
    Стройбат запаса 9 июля 2020 16:20 Новый
    +3
    Итицкая сила! "Покладка", мать их, орфографию! Нет такого слова в русском языке!
    А если по существу, то ДЭПЛ этого проекта имеют рабочую глубину погружения 240м, а предельную - 300м. А если учесть запасы прочности по нормативам военных, то не удивлюсь, что она и на 400 нырнёт и нормально поднимется на поверхность. А вообще - отлично! Моё уважение подводникам
    1. Алексей-
      Алексей- 9 июля 2020 18:02 Новый
      +3
      орфография)))))), навеяло:
      "Ну шо вы понимаете в военно- морском юморе?
      Это, да, специфический юридический канцелярит.
      Скобок и запятых здесь быть не должно, они литературщина." (с)
    2. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 9 июля 2020 21:18 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Стройбат запаса
      ДЭПЛ этого проекта имеют рабочую глубину погружения 240м, а предельную - 300м. А если учесть запасы прочности по нормативам военных, то не удивлюсь, что она и на 400 нырнёт и нормально поднимется на поверхность.

      1. После рубежа предельной глубины погружения у ПК может появиться остаточная деформация...И есть определенное количество раз сколько это можно сделать безнаказанно. А потом наступит "усталость металла" и тот последний раз, когда межатомарные связи кристаллической решетки спецстали ...не выдержат...
      2. Насчет "нырнет". При покладке на грунт (именно ПОКЛАДКЕ !) для ПЛ главное -- не "прилипнуть" к илу, чтобы ее не "присосало". Это когда корпус "заиливается" до действующей ВЛ и на него перестает действовать Архимедова сила...Тогда остается надежда на электромоторы и продувку балласта по полной! Поэтому для этого упражнения всегда выбирают безопасный участок грунта на полигоне, а сверху стоит спасатель с колоколом. Скалистый грунт тоже опасен своей непредсказуемостью...Лучше всего песок-галька, но не всегда такое бывает.
      Так что, все опасно.
      3. Единственно 941, при покладке на грунт, не боялся ничего со своими 53% запаса плавучести! Другим такой маневр противопоказан: лучше на жидкий грунт на стабилизаторе глубины, чтобы не засорять контур охлаждения.
  6. El Dorado
    El Dorado 9 июля 2020 16:27 Новый
    +1
    За прочность прочного корпуса! drinks
  7. Тестов
    Тестов 9 июля 2020 17:16 Новый
    0
    El Dorado (Артём) , Рагнар лодброк, уважаемые, а лёгкий корпус пусть мнётся? Похоже, что между лёгким и прочным корпусом вы никогда не работали, хотя, может я и ошибаюсь...С детства знал: "Что бы количество погружений равнялось количеству всплытий!"
  8. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 9 июля 2020 18:34 Новый
    +3
    погружения на уровне германских VIIС и хорошо, а о погружениях на предел рабочих глубин лучше скромно промолчать ,зачем партнерам знать ,не надо
  9. Radikal
    Radikal 10 июля 2020 00:31 Новый
    +2
    Отметим, что для экипажа ДЭПЛ "Колпино" погружение на большие глубины с касанием дна уже не первое. В прошлом году субмарина участвовала в нескольких учениях, где опускалась ниже 240 метров, исполняя роль "аварийной" подлодки. В октябре 2019 года экипаж провел стрельбы КР "Калибр" из подводного положения на одном из морских полигонов Черного моря
    Респект командиру, и экипажу! С наступающим праздником! bully