Military Review

US Special Forces. US Navy Special Operations Command

17

Seals of the 2nd special-purpose group at exercises, 2019


The Special Operations Forces, which are directly subordinate to the US Navy Special Operations Command, are inferior in size to the Army Special Forces and Air Force Special Forces. Total personnel naval special forces are estimated at about 10 thousand people, of which about a tenth is civilian personnel. The main striking force of the naval special forces are “seals”, or “seals,” special SEAL reconnaissance and sabotage units, including combat swimmers.

US Navy Special Operations Command


The command of special operations of the U.S. Navy (United States Naval Special Warfare Command, abbreviated NSWC) in its present form was formed on April 16, 1987. The headquarters of the command since its inception is located at the Coronado Naval Base in the city of San Diego (California). The same base is used by amphibious assault forces of the US Navy on the Pacific coast. The command provides operational guidance, planning and combat leadership of the special forces in the Navy. U.S. Navy Special Operations Command is currently led by Rear Admiral Collin Patrick Green.

The backbone of the NSWC is the Navy SEAL teams, which are the main combat units and line units, ready to engage in a contact battle with the enemy. This is followed by special boat teams (SWCC) - fighters of crews of landing boats, vessels and special landing facilities, which are responsible for the direct delivery of the units of "fur seals" to the site of the operation. They can support SEAL units and other units of the US Special Forces. They are also trained in parachute landing with their boats. We can separately distinguish two divisions of underwater carriers SDVT-1 and SDVT-2, which collect special equipment for the underwater delivery of "fur seals", including underwater vehicles SDV MK8.

US Special Forces. US Navy Special Operations Command

US Navy Special Operations Command Emblem

The third component of the Navy Special Operations Command is the support facilities, or support staff, ENABLERS. Unlike the two categories of Navy special forces listed above, it is not a direct-acting tool. First of all, high-class technical specialists in various fields are assembled here: communication, cryptology, mining, etc. Directly subordinate to the US Navy Special Operations Command are also educational institutions for training marine special forces and combat swimmers: a school of Navy special forces specialists, advanced training courses for special forces personnel and adjunct research at the Navy Research Institute.

The U.S. Navy special forces, of course, are the Navy SEALs. For them, the state is trying to provide the most comfortable level of social guarantees. The salary of recruits, according to the official website of the Navy Special Operations Command, starts at $ 60 per year (4 rubles at the current rate), excluding bonuses for advanced training. There are also diving and parachuting surcharges for the special forces, a 250-day annual vacation, repayment of college loans, retirement after 000 years, medical insurance for the soldier and his family members and other benefits, including tax, are guaranteed.

Seal Teams SEAL


SEAL is an abbreviation of Sea - sea, Air - air, Land - land, from English SEALs translates as “seals”, but another definition is firmly entrenched in Russian - “fur seals”. These are the main tactical units of the US Navy special forces. Despite the fact that commandos directly relate to the fleet, as you can easily guess from the abbreviation itself, they are able to successfully operate not only at sea and can solve different tasks. Like many other divisions of the American special forces, their activities did not disregard Hollywood. Classic in this regard is the 1990 action movie Seals with Charlie Sheen in the title role.


“Seals” work out actions in winter conditions

Seals are often involved in covert missions and sensitive tasks that do not require noise and publicity. They can penetrate into areas of operations using helicopters and aircraft, surface and submarine ships of the Navy, as well as land vehicles. These are multi-purpose combat units trained to operate in any conditions, they can be deployed anywhere in the world. SEAL Special Forces regularly went on business trips to Afghanistan and Iraq, where they always had work. Fur Seal units also participated in Operation Desert Storm. According to official figures, from 1990 to March 2018, these elite special forces during the war in Iraq and Afghanistan, as well as the war on terrorism, lost 98 people.

The main purpose of the units of "fur seals" is to conduct special, reconnaissance and sabotage operations in the interests of the fleet, as well as conduct search and rescue operations. Units are able to operate autonomously, solving combat missions independently, or in close cooperation with other divisions of the US special forces. In addition to reconnaissance and sabotage and assault operations, SEAL units can also solve other tasks: covering the main forces, clearing and mining ships, bases, terrain, adjusting artillery fire, combating maritime terrorism and modern piracy, combating the illegal crossing of state borders at sea and etc.

Organizationally, SEAL has been consolidated into 10 teams that are part of three special naval groups. The 1st and 2nd groups, which in the Russian press often simply refer to as the 1st and 2nd Special Forces regiments of the Navy, have 4 SEAL teams each. The 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th teams are part of the 1st group and are based on the Coronado naval base, they are focused on reconnaissance and sabotage operations in the Pacific Ocean. The 2nd, 4th, 8th and 10th teams are part of the 2nd special naval group, this group is housed at the Little Creek base in Virginia Beach (Virginia) and is focused on action in the atlantic ocean. Two more SEAL teams: the 17th and 18th form the 5th naval special forces group, which is the reserve. The unit is also based at the Coronado Naval Base in San Diego, California.


The total number of personnel of 8 linear commands of "fur seals" is approximately three thousand fighters, including up to 600 people as part of the crews of landing boats and underwater delivery vehicles. Another 325 people are in the reserve as part of the 17th and 18th teams of truncated personnel, and there are also about 125 members of combat crews of landing boats and special delivery vehicles, and up to 775 reserve personnel from the US Navy special forces logistics regiment.

An interesting feature of the training of "fur seals" teams is that each of them has specialization in a particular theater of operations. So part of the units is focused on actions in the jungles of South America and Indochina, part on the Middle East theater of operations and action in the desert. At the same time, at present some of the teams are undergoing retraining for military operations in the conditions of the polar region.

Special Boat Teams (SWCC)


The most important part of the US Navy Special Operations Command is the Special Boat Command (SWCC, Special Warfare Combatant-craft Crewmen). They are responsible for the operation of small vessels, which are used to transport commandos on shore. Provide military operations in shallow areas that are not accessible to large vessels, including along the coastline, on rivers and in lakes. In addition to delivering "fur seals" to the shore, they can carry out reconnaissance and patrol tasks, and are involved in search and rescue operations.


SWCC fighters from a boat fire from an Mk19 automatic grenade launcher

In addition to direct preparation for boat control and combat training, fighters of a special boat team are trained to parachute along with their boats. The teams also include trained medical workers who are ready to provide first aid to the wounded and injured in combat conditions or during evacuation, and are also ready to carry out emergency operations. Usually this is the leading physicians of the squad. At the same time, without exception, all SWCC fighters undergo constant repeated training in providing first aid and trauma care.

All SWCC fighters are consolidated into three flotillas: the 4th, 20th and 22nd as part of the 4th group of special-purpose landing craft. Special boat teams use small boats and amphibious assault facilities, including simple semi-rigid inflatable boats of the RIB-36 type. Also in service are up to 20 Mark V SOC (Special Operations Craft) patrol boats with a displacement of 57 tons, 20 high-speed river boats SOCR and light boats PCA, a total of about 240 boats and boats.
Author:
Articles from this series:
US Special Forces. US Air Force Special Operations Command
US Special Forces. US Army Special Operations Command
US Special Forces. Special Operations Command
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lepsik
    Lepsik 11 July 2020 05: 32
    -9
    over the past 50 years, all operations of the American special forces have been entirely epic fails.
    dissolve losers already - why waste taxpayer money
    1. Sklendarka
      Sklendarka 11 July 2020 12: 30
      -4
      Quote: Lepsik
      over the past 50 years, all operations of the American special forces have been entirely epic fails.
      dissolve losers already - why waste taxpayer money

      Do not write nonsense ..., you know how many people in Hollywood will remain without work? Something ...
      And the rest you are right ...
  2. riwas
    riwas 11 July 2020 06: 32
    11
    Reconnaissance and sabotage squad (SEAL Team, "Navy Seals") consists of: headquarters, three squadrons (A, B, C). The squadron consists of a headquarters, two platoons, a support group. The MTR platoon consists of two squads, each of which, in turn, is divided into two groups, and those into two pairs of combat swimmers. The number of the detachment is over 300 people.
    A detachment of the MTR of underwater vehicles provides covert delivery and evacuation of combat swimmers (140 people). The detachment consists of five platoons of operators of underwater propulsion systems and two platoons of servicing dock cameras. The platoon of operators numbers fourteen people, eight operators of underwater propulsion, four maintenance technicians and two officers. In service are: midget submarines "wet" type Mk8 Mod 1 SDV, underwater tugs DPD and Si Shadow-1, cheap underwater speedboats (on the surface - a motor inflatable boat, which can quickly transform a submarine vehicle of the "wet" type) type SSB Mk1. Total: 40 pieces of equipment.
    The squadron of helicopters of the SSO Navy (the number is 100-119 people) has nine NN-60M helicopters in service and are used to transport SSO groups (up to 8 people), as well as to provide fire support.
    The Combat Naval Special Rapid Deployment Group (DEVGRU, formerly the 6th MTR Detachment) serves to combat terrorism at sea. The sea version of the land "Delta". Subordinate directly to the Minister of Defense and the President. Population - 183 people. There are six squadrons in the squad, each of which is divided into three squads.
    Advanced detachments of the MTR of the Navy are intended for deployment on their basis in wartime of detachments of the MTR. Provide maintenance and combat readiness of special equipment and equipment in warehouses. Usually they consist of: a platoon of combat swimmers, units of boats and submarine vehicles of the MTR from the group.
    In addition, for the landing of combat swimmers, SSO submarines of the Sturgeon and Benjamin Franklin types are used, as a rule, converted from the usual ones: compartments for accommodating reconnaissance saboteurs are arranged and airlock chambers and DDS docking cameras are installed.
    Separate formations of MTRs can be included in the carrier and landing groups of operational fleets.
  3. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 11 July 2020 09: 39
    +2
    when landing in grenada, several seals drowned, and without opposing the enemy
    1. Polar Bear
      Polar Bear 12 July 2020 23: 51
      +1
      We ALL of our analogues to fur seals drowned without enemy opposition, moreover, one in my memory even in a pressure chamber.
      1. Boris ⁣ Shaver
        Boris ⁣ Shaver 17 July 2020 23: 19
        +1
        Quote: Polar Bear
        ALL of our seals are drowned

        How many?

        Quote: Polar Bear
        one in my memory even in a pressure chamber

        What are you only taught in your Israel?
        1. Polar Bear
          Polar Bear 19 September 2020 11: 55
          -1
          And what's so funny that the guy from the PDSS died in the pressure chamber? And what does Israel have to do with it? Maybe you should go there, get your head treated.
          1. Boris ⁣ Shaver
            Boris ⁣ Shaver 19 September 2020 14: 31
            +1
            Quote: Polar Bear
            the guy from the PDSS died in the pressure chamber

            Quote: Polar Bear
            what does Israel have to do with it?

            As I understand it, this is an Israeli story.

            Quote: Polar Bear
            ALL of our seals are drowned

            Can't you answer for this statement?
      2. Yellow bubble
        Yellow bubble 6 December 2020 20: 24
        -1
        GRAVESH worked work and will work, and who drowned and where the FUCK is.
  4. KSVK
    KSVK 11 July 2020 22: 09
    +9
    Chris Kyle, the “most successful” sniper, was also from SEAL.
    Do not underestimate the enemy. This is a fatal mistake.
    You should not be afraid either. But soberly assess the capabilities and skills of the enemy
    pledge of troubles over him. smile
  5. bandabas
    bandabas 12 July 2020 00: 03
    0
    They have a bird, we have a bat - it makes little noise, but hears everything.
  6. Polar Bear
    Polar Bear 12 July 2020 23: 53
    -3
    In this sport, ours is about them, like Africans before us in hockey
    1. tagil
      tagil 13 July 2020 16: 32
      +4
      Are you an expert in ours or in theirs, or maybe your own?
      1. Aag
        Aag 13 July 2020 20: 07
        0
        He marked you with a plus. In the hope that not everything was lost in this sector.
        In the context of the article: "Navy seals in Afghanistan" (?) Just how the most ardent, combat-ready?
        In youth, when I was deeply interested in this topic (were Italians, French, or am I mistaken?) The confrontation was serious. Now, I don’t know who can, enlighten, please ...
        1. tagil
          tagil 14 July 2020 11: 54
          +1
          Quote: AAG
          In youth, when I was deeply interested in this topic (were Italians, French, or am I mistaken?) The confrontation was serious. Now, I don’t know who can, enlighten, please ...
          During the Second World War, our combat swimmers were in the Baltic, and they acted successfully (the destruction of Italian boats of Italian combat swimmers, the Italians gnawed their nails down to their elbows on this matter.), And they did a lot of other things. Now as then, the topic of combat swimmers in our country is closed as much as possible. But the fact that our "cats" are no worse than Hollywood ones is beyond doubt. Unlike these, no one has heard about the failure of our naval special forces.
    2. Yellow bubble
      Yellow bubble 6 December 2020 20: 29
      -1
      You are such a pi ... in Gadzhievo, they will spud you right there.
  7. lomax77
    lomax77 30 August 2020 21: 20
    -1
    Chris Kyle did not speak well about SWCC. According to him, it was much more reliable to work with similar units of the Marine Corps.

Военное обозрение

Спецназ США. Командование специальных операций ВМС США

12

«Морские котики» 2-й группы специального назначения на учениях, 2019 год


Силы специальных операций, которые находятся в непосредственном подчинении Командования специальных операций ВМС США, уступают по своей численности армейским подразделениям спецназа и спецподразделениям ВВС. Общая численность личного состава флотского спецназа оценивается примерно в 10 тысяч человек, из которых примерно десятая часть – это гражданский персонал. Основной ударной силой флотского спецназа являются «морские котики», или «тюлени», специальные разведывательно-диверсионные отряды SEAL, в том числе боевые пловцы.

Командование специальных операций ВМС США


Командование специальных операций ВМС США (United States Naval Special Warfare Command, сокращенно NSWC) в современном виде было образовано 16 апреля 1987 года. Штаб-квартира командования с момента образования находится на военно-морской базе Коронадо в городе Сан-Диего (штат Калифорния). Эта же база используются десантными средствами ВМС США на тихоокеанском побережье. Командование осуществляет оперативное руководство, планирование и боевое руководство частями спецназа в составе ВМС. В настоящее время Командование специальных операций ВМС США возглавляет контр-адмирал Коллин Патрик Грин.

Костяк NSWC составляют команды «морских котиков», которые представляют собой основные боевые подразделения и линейные части, готовые вступить в контактный бой с противником. Далее следуют специальные лодочные команды (SWCC) – бойцы экипажей десантных катеров, судов и специальных высадочных средств, которые отвечают за непосредственную доставку подразделений «морских котиков» на место проведения операции. Они могут оказывать поддержку подразделениям SEAL и другим подразделениям американских войск специального назначения. Также они обучены парашютному десантированию вместе со своими катерами. Отдельно можно выделить два дивизиона подводных носителей SDVT-1 и SDVT-2, в которых собраны спецсредства для подводной доставки «морских котиков», в том числе подводные аппараты SDV MK8.

Спецназ США. Командование специальных операций ВМС США

Эмблема Командования специальных операций ВМС США

Третьей составляющей Командования специальных операций ВМС являются средства поддержки, или поддерживающий персонал, ENABLERS. В отличие от двух перечисленных выше категорий спецназа ВМС, он не является инструментом прямого действия. В первую очередь здесь собраны высококлассные технические специалисты в различных областях: связь, криптология, минное дело и т.д. В непосредственном подчинении Командования специальных операций ВМС США находятся также учебные заведения подготовки морских спецназовцев и боевых пловцов: школа специалистов спецназа ВМС, курсы усовершенствования личного состава спецназа и адъюнктура НИИ ВМС.

Элитой спецназа ВМС США, безусловно, являются «морские котики». Для них государство старается обеспечить максимально комфортный уровень социальных гарантий. Заработная плата новобранцев, согласно официальному сайту Командования специальных операций ВМС, начинается от 60 тысяч долларов в год (4 250 000 рублей по текущему курсу) без учета бонусов за повышение квалификации. Также для спецназовцев предусмотрены доплаты за дайвинг и парашютный спорт, гарантирован 30-дневный ежегодный отпуск, погашение кредитов за обучение в колледже, выход на пенсию через 20 лет, медицинская страховка на бойца и членов его семьи и другие льготы, в том числе налоговые.

Команды «морских котиков» SEAL


SEAL – это аббревиатура от Sea – море, Air – воздух, Land – земля, с английского SEALs переводится как «тюлени», но в русском языке прочно закрепилось другое определение — «морские котики». Это основные тактические подразделения спецназа ВМС США. Несмотря на то, что спецназовцы напрямую относятся к флоту, как нетрудно догадаться из самой аббревиатуры, они в состоянии успешно действовать не только на море и могут решать разные задачи. Как и многие другие подразделения американского спецназа, их деятельность не оставил без внимания Голливуд. Классическим в этом плане является боевик 1990 года «Морские котики» с Чарли Шином в главной роли.


«Морские котики» отрабатывают действия в зимних условиях

«Морские котики» часто привлекаются для выполнения тайных миссий и деликатных задач, которые не требуют шума и огласки. Они могут проникать в районы проведения операций с использованием вертолетов и самолетов, надводных и подводных кораблей ВМС, а также наземных транспортных средств. Это многоцелевые боевые части, обученные действовать в любых условиях, они могут быть развернуты в любой точке мира. Спецподразделения SEAL регулярно выезжали в командировки в Афганистан и Ирак, где им всегда находилась работа. Подразделения «морских котиков» также принимали участие в операции «Буря в пустыне». По официальным данным с 1990 года по март 2018 года эти элитные подразделения спецназначения во время войны в Ираке и Афганистане, а также войны с терроризмом потеряли 98 человек.

Основное предназначение подразделений «морских котиков» – это проведение специальных, разведывательных и диверсионных операций в интересах флота, а также проведение поисково-спасательных операций. Подразделения в состоянии действовать автономно, решая боевые задачи самостоятельно, либо в тесном сотрудничестве с другими подразделениями войск специального назначения США. Кроме разведывательно-диверсионных и штурмовых операций, подразделения SEAL могут решать и другие задачи: прикрытие основных сил, разминирование и минирование кораблей, баз, местности, корректировка артиллерийского огня, борьба с морским терроризмом и современным пиратством, борьба с незаконным пересечением государственных границ на море и т.д.

Организационно SEAL сведены в 10 команд, находящихся в составе трех специальных военно-морских групп. В составе 1-й и 2-й группы, которые в российской прессе часто обозначают просто как 1-й и 2-й полки спецназначения ВМС, находятся по 4 команды SEAL. 1-я, 3-я, 5-я и 7-я команда входят в состав 1-й группы и базируются на военно-морской базе Коронадо, они ориентированы на разведывательно-диверсионные действия на Тихом океане. 2-я, 4-я, 8-я и 10-я команды входят в состав 2-й специальной военно-морской группы, данная группа расквартирована на базе «Литл-Крик» в городе Вирджиния-Бич (штат Вирджиния) и ориентирована на действия в Атлантическом океане. Еще две команды SEAL: 17-я и 18-я формируют 5-ю военно-морскую группу спецназначения, которая является резервной. Подразделение также базируется на военно-морской базе Коронадо в Сан-Диего (штат Калифорния).


Общая численность личного состава 8 линейных команд «морских котиков» составляет примерно три тысячи бойцов, в том числе до 600 человек в составе экипажей десантных катеров и подводных средств доставки десанта. Еще 325 человек находится в резерве в составе 17-й и 18-й команд усеченного состава, также в резерве числится примерно 125 членов боевых экипажей десантных катеров и спецсредств доставки и до 775 человек резервного состава из полка материально-технического обеспечения спецназа ВМС США.

Любопытной особенностью подготовки команд «морских котиков» является то, что каждая из них имеет специализацию по определенному театру военных действий. Так часть отрядов ориентирована на действия в джунглях Южной Америки и Индокитая, часть на ближневосточный театр военных действий и действия в условиях пустыни. При этом в настоящее время часть команд проходит переподготовку для боевых действий в условиях приполярья.

Специальные лодочные команды (SWCC)


Важнейшей частью Командования специальных операций ВМС США являются специальные лодочные команды (SWCC, Special Warfare Combatant-craft Crewmen). Они отвечают за эксплуатацию маломерных судов, которые используются для доставки спецназовцев на берег. Обеспечивают боевые действия в мелководных районах, которые недоступны для крупных судов, в том числе вдоль береговой линии, на реках и в озерах. Помимо доставки «морских котиков» на берег, могут выполнять задачи по ведению разведки, патрулирования, привлекаются для поисково-спасательных операций.


Бойцы SWCC с лодки ведут огонь из автоматического гранатомета Mk19

Помимо непосредственной подготовки к управлению катерами и боевой подготовки, бойцов специальной лодочной команды готовят к десантированию парашютным способом вместе со своими катерами. Также в составе команд есть подготовленные медицинские работники, которые готовы оказать первую помощь раненым и пострадавшим в боевых условиях или при проведении эвакуации, а также готовы провести экстренные операции. Обычно это ведущие медики отряда. При этом все без исключения бойцы SWCC проходят постоянную повторяющуюся подготовку по оказанию первой медицинской и травматологической помощи.

Все бойцы SWCC сведены в три флотилии: 4-ю, 20-ю и 22-ю в составе 4-й группы высадочных средств специального назначения. Специальные лодочные команды используют небольшие катера и десантные средства, в том числе простые полужесткие надувные лодки типа RIB-36. Также на вооружении имеются до 20 патрульных катеров Mark V SOC (Special Operations Craft) водоизмещением 57 тонн, 20 быстроходных речных катеров SOCR и легкие катера PCA, в общей сложности около 240 катеров и лодок.
Автор:
Статьи из этой серии:
Спецназ США. Командование специальных операций ВВС США
Спецназ США. Командование специальных операций Армии США
Спецназ США. Командование специальных операций
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Lepsik
    Lepsik 11 июля 2020 05:32 Новый
    -9
    за последние 50 лет все операции американского спецназа- сплошь эпические фейлы.
    распустите уже неудачников - зачем зря тратить деньги налогоплательщиков
    1. Скалендарка
      Скалендарка 11 июля 2020 12:30 Новый
      -4
      Цитата: Lepsik
      за последние 50 лет все операции американского спецназа- сплошь эпические фейлы.
      распустите уже неудачников - зачем зря тратить деньги налогоплательщиков

      Не пишите глупости...,знаете сколько людей в Голливуде без работы останутся?Что-то...
      А в остальном Вы правы...
  2. riwas
    riwas 11 июля 2020 06:32 Новый
    +11
    Разведывательно-диверсионный отряд (SEAL Team, "Морские котики") состоит: штаб, три эскадрона (A, B, C). Эскадрон состоит: штаб, два взвода, группа обеспечения. Взвод ССО состоит из двух отделений, каждое из которых, в свою очередь, делятся на две группы, а те - на две пары боевых пловцов. Численность отряда - свыше 300 чел.
    Отряд ССО подводных транспортных средств обеспечивает скрытую доставку и эвакуацию боевых пловцов (140 чел.). Отряд состоит из пяти взводов операторов подводных средств движения и двух взводов обслуживания доковых камер. Взвод операторов насчитывает четырнадцать человек, восемь операторов подводных средств движения, четыре техника по обслуживанию и два офицера. На вооружении состоят: сверхмалые подводные лодки "мокрого" типа Mk8 Mod 1 SDV, подводные буксировщики DPD и Си Шэдоу-1, дешевые подводные глиссеры (в надводном положении - моторная надувная лодка, которая может быстро трансформироваться подводное транспортное средство "мокрого" типа) типа SSB Mk1. Всего: 40 единиц техники.
    Эскадрилья вертолетов ССО ВМС (численность - 100-119 чел.) имеет на вооружении девять вертолетов НН-60М и служат для транспортировки групп ССО (до 8 чел.), а также для оказания огневой поддержки.
    Боевая морская особая группа быстрого развертывания (DEVGRU, бывший 6-ой отряд ССО) служит для борьбы с терроризмом на море. Морской вариант сухопутной "Дельты". Подчинен непосредственно министру обороны и президенту. Численность - 183 чел. В отряде шесть эскадронов, каждый из которых делится на три отряда.
    Передовые отряды ССО ВМС предназначены для развертывания на их основе в военное время отрядов ССО. Обеспечивают содержание и поддержку в боевой готовности специальной техники и снаряжения на складах. Обычно состоят: взвод боевых пловцов, подразделения катеров и подводных транспортных средств ССО из состава групп.
    Кроме того, для высадки боевых пловцов используются подводные лодки ССО типа "Стёрджен" и "Бенджамин Франклин", как правило, переоборудованные из обычных: скомпонованы отсеки для размещения подразделений разведчиков-диверсантов и установлены шлюзовые камеры, док-камеры DDS.
    Отдельные формирования ССО могут включаться в состав авианосных и десантных групп оперативных флотов.
  3. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 11 июля 2020 09:39 Новый
    +2
    при высадке на гренаду несколько котиков утонуло,причем без противодействия противника
    1. Polar Bear
      Polar Bear 12 июля 2020 23:51 Новый
      +1
      У нас ВСЕ наши аналоги морским котикам утонули без противодействия противника, причем, один на моей памяти даже в барокамере.
      1. Борис ⁣Бритва
        Борис ⁣Бритва 17 июля 2020 23:19 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Polar Bear
        ВСЕ наши аналоги морским котикам утонули

        Сколько?

        Цитата: Polar Bear
        один на моей памяти даже в барокамере

        Чему вас в вашем Израиле только учат?
  4. КСВК
    КСВК 11 июля 2020 22:09 Новый
    +9
    Крис Кайл «самый результативный» снайпер тоже был из SEAL.
    Нельзя недооценивать противника. Это фатальная ошибка.
    Бояться тоже не стоит. Но трезво оценивать возможности и навыки врага-
    залог прбеды над ним. smile
  5. bandabas
    bandabas 12 июля 2020 00:03 Новый
    0
    У них птичка, у нас летучая мышь – мало шумит, но все слышит.
  6. Polar Bear
    Polar Bear 12 июля 2020 23:53 Новый
    -3
    В этом виде спорта нашим до них примерно, как африканцам до нас в хоккее
    1. тагил
      тагил 13 июля 2020 16:32 Новый
      +4
      Вы специалист по нашим или по ихним, а может быть по своим?
      1. A.A.G.
        A.A.G. 13 июля 2020 20:07 Новый
        0
        Отметил Вас плюсом.В надежде,что в этом секторе не все пропало.
        В контексте статьи:" морские котики в Афганистане"(?)Просто,как самые ярые,боеготовые?Типа ССО?
        В юности,когда плотно интересовался этой темой,(были итальянцы,французы,или ошибаюсь?)противостояние было серьёзным.Ныне,не в курсе,кто может,-просвятите,пжлст...
        1. тагил
          тагил 14 июля 2020 11:54 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: A.A.G.
          В юности,когда плотно интересовался этой темой,(были итальянцы,французы,или ошибаюсь?)противостояние было серьёзным.Ныне,не в курсе,кто может,-просвятите,пжлст...
          Во время ВОВ были и наши боевые пловцы на Балтике, и действовали успешно (уничтожение итальянских катеров боевых пловцов италии, итальянцы по этому поводу ногти по самые локти сгрызли.), да и много чего еще вытворяли. Сейчас как и тогда тема боевых пловцов в нашей стране закрыта настолько, насколько это возможно. Но то, что наши "котики" не хуже чем голливудские это несомненно. В отличии от этих о провале нашего морского спецназа никто не слыша.