Military Review

How in the LPR cashing in on Russian passports

17
How in the LPR cashing in on Russian passports

A spoon of tar



The LDPR authorities have already made attempts to earn extra money by issuing Russian passports for their citizens by introducing additional requirements (mandatory notarization of translation of documents from Ukrainian, etc.), but all these initiatives were canceled one after another. Now they decided to take advantage of the opportunity in the LPR, introducing a voluntary-compulsory special delivery service to the department of the FMS of the Russian Federation to obtain a passport. In the DPR, by the way, a "special flight" is rather an additional opportunity than a mandatory requirement of the migration service, and in the official sources in the LPR it is nowhere indicated that one cannot go for the desired document on one's own.

According to the residents of the LPR, who faced the problem, the employees of the help center inform about the readiness of documents that delivery is required. Those who do not agree to use the service are allegedly refused to inform the place of issue of the Russian passport.

“This is the problem, how to find out exactly where the issue will be. My mom, a pensioner, cannot get it. We need to go to Lugansk. From our city in Russia, buses were canceled to Luhansk. There must be an alternative to receiving. After reading the comments, I decided to call the hotline of the FSB of Russia ",

- Olena Oleshchenko, a resident of the LPR, writes on the VKontakte social network.

With the wind?


It must be admitted that for many residents of the republic (especially pensioners and residents of remote areas) a trip on a comfortable bus, which is passed from the LPR through customs with a breeze, is a completely acceptable alternative to attempts to independently get to Gukovo or other remote branches of the FMS. At the same time, a number of nuances arise. Yes, the fare (about 500 rubles) turns out to be higher than the tickets for a regular bus or the cost of gasoline. However, what does this money mean in comparison with the joy of obtaining Russian citizenship?

At the same time, many people find it more comfortable to drive their car and, having received a passport, return home immediately, and not wait for the rest of the passengers of the bus, which sometimes returns to its starting point just before the curfew, so that, in addition to 500 rubles for the journey, passengers risk on the way home to pay a few thousand more fines. In addition, many Luhansk residents work on the territory of the Russian Federation and it is extremely illogical and very expensive for them to return to the LPR and then go to the Rostov region for a passport.

Gesheft is


On July 2, when travel for Russian passports was resumed, the LPR Migration Service announced its readiness to transport at least 1000 people a day on special flights. If you multiply this figure by the fare (500 rubles), you get a colossal amount. It is clear that it makes sense to fight for each passenger. Moreover, not only by improving the quality of the service, but also by other available methods.

The main question is where these millions go: to the budget of the republic or, perhaps, to someone's pocket? Who knows, maybe the companies that carry out transportation belong to some influential people in the republic who do everything so that the newly-made citizens of the Russian Federation are forced to share their joy with them? It is problematic to find out who is cutting coupons from transportation: all tender procedures (and indeed all documentation) are a secret behind seven seals. But everything looks, you see, suspicious and looks like a corruption scheme. Is not it?
Author:
Photos used:
from social networks
17 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. marchcat
    marchcat 21 July 2020 10: 05 New
    0
    For a barrel of honey, there is always a fly in the ointment.
    1. Dmitry Donskoy_2
      Dmitry Donskoy_2 21 July 2020 12: 35 New
      -3
      Honey??? There is hell.
    2. Roman123567
      Roman123567 21 July 2020 13: 21 New
      -5
      A fly in the ointment.
  2. Poetry
    Poetry 21 July 2020 10: 07 New
    +5
    To whom - the war, and to whom - and his mother.
  3. TAMBU
    TAMBU 21 July 2020 10: 09 New
    0
    However, what does this money mean in comparison with the joy of obtaining Russian citizenship?

    good question...
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 21 July 2020 10: 33 New
      +9
      Sometimes I think about these passports ... With the unclear policy of our leadership, they make hostages out of people and this is scary ...
  4. Alien From
    Alien From 21 July 2020 10: 26 New
    +2
    There ukhari bless you!
  5. egor1712
    egor1712 21 July 2020 10: 49 New
    -3
    The article is just a provocation. There are problems everywhere. Transportation is organized for people, tickets are bought at the box office. Centralized transportation of people, convenient for police officers when issuing passports from the UMS of Russia.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. vavilon
    vavilon 21 July 2020 11: 24 New
    +1
    Also news to me
    Compared to us, this is a drop in the ocean.
  8. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 21 July 2020 11: 42 New
    +2
    Plotnitsky is not in power, but his work lives on. The DNA of corruption is roaming the republic.
  9. fn34440
    fn34440 21 July 2020 11: 43 New
    -1
    This swamp is SEVEN years old. And there is no end in sight. Enough to please the OSCE mission and other pro-NATO hens. It is high time to cut this Gordian knot. Overreached for a long time, hence the passport looting.
  10. UVB
    UVB 21 July 2020 12: 48 New
    10
    Provocation! Why did not he indicate that 500 p. is it both ways? If you drive on your own, you will spend the whole day queuing at customs, whether in your car or on foot. When I received my passport, the bus from Lugansk left at 8.00, and at 11,30 I was already at home (at home, not just in Lugansk)! I doubt that someone would have had time to travel to the Russian Federation on their own during this time and return home. The problem has been sucked from the thumb, I am categorically FOR an organized departure to obtain passports!
    1. Vinnibuh
      Vinnibuh 21 July 2020 13: 49 New
      +2
      Eh, the media, such media)))
    2. German Titov
      German Titov 22 July 2020 08: 27 New
      +2
      Salam, land! Donetsk and Lugansk are fellow countrymen. We have a problem getting DNR passports. Everything is fine in Russia. I also went "in an organized way" last year. What IT writes and did not understand.
  11. Senka naughty
    Senka naughty 21 July 2020 18: 23 New
    +5
    What is the article about? That the author thought something there?
    But everything looks, you see, suspicious and looks like a corruption scheme. Is not it?

    It looks like an article about a non-existent problem sucked out of thin air .. Organization of special flights is helping people, a direct flight without checks and queues at the border.

    The LPR Migration Service announced its readiness to transport at least 1000 people a day on special flights. If you multiply this figure by the fare (500 rubles), you get a colossal amount.

    Here are some flight prices to help you understand - Bus routes Luhansk-Kharkiv (through Russia - no passes) Departure -8.30, 12.30, 15.00, 16.00 - daily.Ticket price - 1200 rubles
    One way price.
    Rent a bus for 50 passengers, from 5000t rubles per day, plus your fuel ..
    Therefore, the "author" is not clear about what extra profits the "author" tells.
  12. German Titov
    German Titov 22 July 2020 08: 23 New
    +1
    "Respect" to Egorka! A rare clown. A ticket from Donetsk to Rostov is more expensive. Dolbodyatlu has nothing to write about.
  13. Procopius Nesterov
    Procopius Nesterov 23 July 2020 14: 09 New
    0
    Svidomo khokhlyatinoy stinks from the article.

Военное обозрение

Как в ЛНР наживаются на российских паспортах

17
Как в ЛНР наживаются на российских паспортах

Ложка дёгтя



Власти ЛДНР уже предпринимали попытки подзаработать на оформлении российских паспортов для своих граждан, вводя дополнительные требования (обязательное нотариальное заверение перевода документов с украинского и т. д.), но все эти инициативы одна за другой были отменены. Теперь воспользоваться возможностью решили в ЛНР, введя добровольно-принудительную услугу специальной доставки до отделения ФМС РФ для получения паспорта. В ДНР, кстати, «спецрейс» — это скорее дополнительная возможность, чем обязательное требование миграционной службы, да и в официальных источниках в ЛНР нигде не указано, что за вожделенным документом нельзя поехать самостоятельно.

Как утверждают столкнувшиеся с проблемой жители ЛНР, о том, что доставка обязательна, сообщают сотрудники справочного центра, которые информируют о готовности документов. Тем, кто не согласен воспользоваться услугой, якобы отказываются сообщить место выдачи паспорта РФ.

«Вот в этом и проблема, как узнать, где именно будет выдача. Моя мама, пенсионерка, не может получить. Нужно ехать в Луганск. Из нашего города в России автобусы отменены на Луганск. Должна быть альтернатива получения. Почитав комменты, решила позвонить на горячую линию ФСБ России»,

— пишет в социальной сети «ВКонтаке» жительница ЛНР Елена Олещенко.

С ветерком?


Надо признать, что для многих жителей республики (в особенности пенсионеров и жителей отдалённых районов) поездка на комфортабельном автобусе, который из ЛНР через таможню пропускают с ветерком, это вполне приемлемая альтернатива попыткам самостоятельно добраться до Гуково или других отдалённых отделений ФМС. В то же время возникает и ряд нюансов. Да, стоимость проезда (около 500 рублей) получается выше, чем билеты на обычный автобус или расходы на бензин. Однако что значат эти деньги по сравнению с радостью получения российского гражданства?

В то же время многим комфортнее съездить на своём автомобиле и, получив паспорт, вернуться домой сразу, а не ждать остальных пассажиров автобуса, который порой возвращается в исходную точку перед самым комендантским часом, так что, помимо 500 рублей за проезд, пассажиры рискуют по дороге домой заплатить ещё и несколько тысяч штрафа. К тому же многие луганчане работают на территории РФ и для них возвращаться в ЛНР, чтобы потом ехать в Ростовскую область за паспортом, крайне нелогично и весьма дорого.

Гешефт есть


2 июля, когда были возобновлены поездки за российскими паспортами, Миграционная служба ЛНР сообщила о своей готовности перевозить спецрейсами не менее 1000 человек в день. Если умножить эту цифру на стоимость проезда (500 рублей), получится колоссальная сумма. Понятно, что тут есть смысл бороться за каждого пассажира. Причём не только повышением качества услуги, но и другими доступными методами.

Основной вопрос в том, куда идут эти миллионы: в бюджет республики или, быть может, кому-то в карман? Кто знает, может быть, предприятия, осуществляющие перевозки, принадлежат каким-то влиятельным людям в республике, которые делают всё, чтобы новоиспечённые граждане РФ были вынуждены поделиться с ними своей радостью? Выяснить, кто стрижёт купоны с перевозок, проблематично: все тендерные процедуры (да и вообще вся документация) — тайна за семью печатями. Но выглядит всё, согласитесь, подозрительно и походит на коррупционную схему. Не так ли?
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
из социальных сетей
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. marchcat
    marchcat 21 июля 2020 10:05 Новый
    0
    Для бочки мёда, всегда найдется ложка дёгтя.
    1. Дмитрий Донской_2
      Дмитрий Донской_2 21 июля 2020 12:35 Новый
      -3
      Мёд??? Там ад.
    2. Роман123567
      Роман123567 21 июля 2020 13:21 Новый
      -5
      Ложка дёгтя в бочке дёгтя..
  2. Поэтиззаугла
    Поэтиззаугла 21 июля 2020 10:07 Новый
    +5
    Кому - война, а кому - и мать родна.
  3. TAMBU
    TAMBU 21 июля 2020 10:09 Новый
    0
    Однако что значат эти деньги по сравнению с радостью получения российского гражданства?

    хороший вопрос...
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 21 июля 2020 10:33 Новый
      +9
      Иногда я думаю об этих паспортах... При неясной политике нашего руководства они делают из людей заложников и это страшно...
  4. Alien From
    Alien From 21 июля 2020 10:26 Новый
    +2
    Там ухарей будь здоров засело!
  5. egor1712
    egor1712 21 июля 2020 10:49 Новый
    -3
    Статья просто- провокация. Везде есть проблемы. Перевозка организована для людей, билеты покупаются в кассах. Централизованный подвоз людей, удобен сотрудникам полиции при выдаче паспортов со стороны УМС России.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. vavilon
    vavilon 21 июля 2020 11:24 Новый
    +1
    Тоже мне новость,
    По сравнению с нами это капля в море.
  8. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 21 июля 2020 11:42 Новый
    +2
    Плотницкого нет у власти, но дело его живёт. ДНК коррупции гуляет по республике.
  9. fn34440
    fn34440 21 июля 2020 11:43 Новый
    -1
    Этому болоту-СЕМЬ лет. И не видно конца и края. Хватит ублажать миссию ОБСЕ и прочих проНАТОвских наседок. Этот Гордиев узел давно пора разрубить. Перезрел давно,отсюда и паспортное мародёрство.
  10. УВБ
    УВБ 21 июля 2020 12:48 Новый
    +10
    Провокация! Почему не указал, что 500 р. это в обе стороны? Если ехать самостоятельно, потратишь весь день в очередях на таможнях, что на своём авто, что пешком. Когда я получал паспорт, автобус из Луганска отправлялся в 8.00, а в 11,30 я уже был дома (именно дома, а не просто в Луганске)! Сомневаюсь, что кто-то успел бы самостоятельно за это время съездить в РФ и вернуться домой. Проблема высосана из пальца, я категорически ЗА организованный выезд для получения паспортов!
    1. Vinnibuh
      Vinnibuh 21 июля 2020 13:49 Новый
      +2
      Мдя,СМИ,такие СМИ )))
    2. German Titov
      German Titov 22 июля 2020 08:27 Новый
      +2
      Салам, земеля! Донецк и Луганск земляки. У нас проблема с получением паспортов ДНР. В России все нормально. Так же "организованно" съездил в прошлом году. О чем ОНО пишет так и не понял.
  11. сенька шалый
    сенька шалый 21 июля 2020 18:23 Новый
    +5
    О чем статья? О том что автору что то там показалось?
    Но выглядит всё, согласитесь, подозрительно и походит на коррупционную схему. Не так ли?

    Это выглядит как высосаная из пальца статья о не существующей проблеме.. Организация спецрейсов, это помощь людям, прямой рейс без проверок и очередей на границе.

    Миграционная служба ЛНР сообщила о своей готовности перевозить спецрейсами не менее 1000 человек в день. Если умножить эту цифру на стоимость проезда (500 рублей), получится колоссальная сумма.

    Вот вам некоторые ценники по рейсам, чтобы вы понимали - Автобусные рейсы Луганск -Харьков (через Россию -без пропусков ).Отправление -8.30 ,12.30 ,15.00 ,16.00 -ежедневно .Цена билета -1200 рублей
    Цена в одну сторону..
    Аренда автобуса на 50 пассажиров, от 5000т рублей в сутки, плюс свое топливо..
    По этотому о окаких сверх прибылях рассказывает "автор" остается не понятным.
  12. German Titov
    German Titov 22 июля 2020 08:23 Новый
    +1
    "Уважуха" Егорке! Редкостный клоун. Билет от Донецка до Ростова стоит дороже. Долбодятлу писать не о чем.
  13. Прокопий Нестеров
    Прокопий Нестеров 23 июля 2020 14:09 Новый
    0
    Воняет свидомой хохлятиной от статьи.