Military Review

The modernized Su-34 entered the ZVO aviation regiment

18

The upgraded Su-34 bomber has joined the aviation regiment stationed in the Voronezh region. The regiment is part of the Leningrad Army of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Western Military District. The press service of the Western Military District reports.


The flight and technical staff of the aviation regiment carried out the acceptance of new equipment and the inspection of the main components and assemblies of the manufacturer, and also completed its relocation to the place of permanent deployment

- said in a statement.

Reportedly, the upgraded version of the Su-34 that entered the regiment differs from the base model in improved electronic warfare (EW) systems, as well as weapons control and guidance. It is noted that this aircraft is the first in a batch of modernized Su-34 bombers produced in Novosibirsk.

At the same time, the option of modernizing the Su-34 remains unclear, since the contract concluded in August 2019 for the modernization of the Su-34 bomber, taking into account the experience of using the aircraft in Syria, provides for the bomber to receive improved avionics and new weapons. Last year, "Sukhoi" just started the preliminary design of a modernized version of the bomber.

Most likely, we are talking here about a batch of Su-34, which underwent modernization as part of the Sych development work (ROC), completed in 2019. As part of this modernization, it is planned to install reconnaissance suspended containers on the bomber, and the range of products is significantly expanded. aviation means of destruction.

Su-34 is a Russian multifunctional fighter-bomber, designed to attack aircraft by means of destruction at ground targets of the enemy in operational and tactical depth under conditions of strong opposition. It refers to the generation of 4 ++ and allows you to perform basic combat missions without escorting fighter jets. It uses long-range air-to-air and long-range air-to-air weapons with multi-channel applications. Equipped with a highly intelligent radar counter and defense system. Flight range - up to 4 000 km, maximum speed - up to 1 900 km / h, combat load - up to eight tons.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 18 July 2020 09: 40 New
    +2
    According to the results of the COMBAT use in Syria, the jambs were quickly pulled out and modernized.
    1. PN
      PN 18 July 2020 09: 57 New
      25
      Well, these are more likely not jambs, but design flaws due to the lack of specific points in the TTZ, and specific points of the TTZ appear only as a result of the practical use of the aircraft, in theory it is very difficult to calculate all the options.
      1. Victor_B
        Victor_B 18 July 2020 09: 58 New
        -2
        Quote: PN
        in theory, it is very difficult to calculate all the options.

        That's what I'm hinting at.
  2. Cyril G ...
    Cyril G ... 18 July 2020 09: 40 New
    +1
    Do you need a separate upgrade under the Owl?
    1. barin
      barin 18 July 2020 09: 50 New
      10
      Perhaps a trial batch will be available first. Type "modernization of the first stage". Time will tell.
      1. VO3A
        VO3A 18 July 2020 13: 22 New
        +2
        At the plant, when performing scheduled repairs with an extension of the resource, they perform the usual complex of modifications agreed and paid for by the Air Force. The correspondent and other teapots do not know this, so modernization is seen everywhere ...
  3. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 18 July 2020 09: 43 New
    +6
    it's good that the experience of use is realized through the modernization and improvement of military equipment ... and this is not only the SU ... this applies to all samples that have passed combat use ...
  4. 5-9
    5-9 18 July 2020 09: 48 New
    +9
    And okay ...
    It's good that we essentially left a bomber, and did not go along the path of universalization ... Its stability on small and ultra-small ones is much higher (not all of them can be bombed from 5 km of slippers, maybe they will have to break through the air defense), pilots are many times more convenient in such a cabin, and there is protection, is purely psychologically simpler. And although healthy, but not very expensive
    1. VO3A
      VO3A 18 July 2020 13: 34 New
      -1
      I would go further, the new STEELS would be made on the basis of the Su-34 with operating time and engines of the Sukhoi company ... Slightly increased in size, and the general layout, even taking into account the necessary transformations, allows ... PAK DA is again being turned into a costly monster! What for ?
      1. 5-9
        5-9 18 July 2020 13: 41 New
        +3
        Staff for Sukhoi Firm engines? Why do we need another stealth if the Su-57 has it? How to make stealth out of the Su-34 in general? Simpler new and from scratch ...
        CANCER YES should fly a day and half the world ... Where is he and where is Drying?
        34 is relatively inexpensive because it is simple on a spent glider and radar ...
        1. VO3A
          VO3A 18 July 2020 13: 49 New
          0
          Do not cling to the words ... Product "30" and all Al, if it is not clear ... And what is the weight of the planned PAK YES? ... And how did the Chinese proposed a new strategist from their Tu-16?
  5. Hydrography Bay Golden Horn
    Hydrography Bay Golden Horn 18 July 2020 10: 05 New
    -11
    I don't believe in our avionics, it's like our auto industry one to one
    1. parusnik
      parusnik 18 July 2020 10: 12 New
      -2
      how is our auto industry
      ... Our car industry, no longer ours - Citroen - Nissan, and KAMAZ is 52% owned by the Germans ... In this regard, claims to the owners ... laughing
      1. good
        good 18 July 2020 12: 11 New
        +3
        What does Citroen have to do with it? :)) Citroen and Peugeot (PSA Alliance) collect cars in Russia and that’s all.
        Nissan works in an alliance with Renault, and Avtovaz does not share an alliance, this is also an alliance with Rostec
        Kamaz, together with the Germans, makes cabins for itself and for them and assembles trucks, while it already produces a transmission together with ZF at its site and its own engine at the Liebherr base.
        And also buses and electric buses NEFAZ. Now everything is done in cooperation. All brands work like that. The Chinese really control Volvo's passenger division. Opel is sold with all the guts as in its time Daewoo. Half of the elite car brands in Europe were bought entirely by German concerns.
        GAZ and Ural are a private Russian office like UAZ.
        Don't confuse warm and sweet. And aviation with cars.
        Here you have to sculpt everything to the maximum.
  6. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 18 July 2020 10: 13 New
    +1
    At the same time, the option of modernizing the Su-34 remains unclear, since the contract concluded in August 2019 for the modernization of the Su-34 bomber, taking into account the experience of using the aircraft in Syria, provides for the bomber to receive improved avionics and new weapons. Last year, Sukhoi just started the preliminary design of a modernized version of the bomber.

    Most likely, we are talking here about a batch of Su-34, which underwent modernization as part of the Sych experimental design work (ROC), completed in 2019. As part of this modernization, it is planned to install reconnaissance suspended containers on the bomber, and the range of aviation weapons is significantly expanded.
    Well, thanks for that too! At least in vain, they did not call the Su-34M modernization in the article!
  7. Pavel57
    Pavel57 18 July 2020 10: 55 New
    -1
    Quote: Nikolaevich I
    At least in vain, they did not name the modernization of the Su-34M in the article!


    Worse if the Su-34M3.
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 18 July 2020 14: 13 New
    +2
    This is very good, any equipment during operation, and even more so for military equipment, reveals previously invisible shortcomings and they must be eliminated.
  9. Charik
    Charik 18 July 2020 17: 05 New
    0
    Is it him? I heard last night

Военное обозрение

Модернизированный Су-34 поступил в авиационный полк ЗВО

18

Модернизированный бомбардировщик Су-34 пополнил состав авиационного полка, дислоцированного в Воронежской области. Полк входит в Ленинградскую армию ВВС и ПВО Западного военного округа. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба ЗВО.


Летный и технический состав авиационного полка провел приемку новой техники и проверку основных узлов и агрегатов завода-изготовителя, а также завершил его перебазирование к месту постоянной дислокации

- говорится в сообщении.

Как сообщается, поступивший в полк Су-34 модернизированной версии отличается от базовой модели улучшенными системами радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ), а также управления вооружением и наведения. Отмечается, что этот самолет является первым в партии модернизированных бомбардировщиков Су-34, выпущенных в Новосибирске.

При этом остается непонятным вариант модернизации Су-34, так как заключенный в августе 2019 года контракт на выполнение работ по модернизации бомбардировщика Су-34 с учетом опыта применения самолета в Сирии, предусматривает получение бомбардировщиком усовершенствованной авионики и нового вооружения. В прошлом году "Сухой" только приступил к эскизно-техническому проектированию модернизированной версии бомбардировщика.

Вероятней всего, речь здесь идет о партии Су-34, прошедших модернизацию в рамках опытно-конструкторской работы (ОКР) "Сыч", завершенной в 2019 году. В рамках данной модернизации предполагается установка на бомбардировщик подвесных контейнеров разведки, а также существенно расширяется номенклатура авиационных средств поражения.

Су-34 — российский многофункциональный истребитель-бомбардировщик, предназначенный для нанесения ударов авиационными средствами поражения по наземным целям противника в оперативной и тактической глубине в условиях сильного противодействия. Относится к поколению 4++ и позволяет осуществлять выполнение основных боевых задач без сопровождения истребителями прикрытия. Использует управляемое вооружение класса "воздух-поверхность" и "воздух-воздух" большой дальности с обеспечением многоканального применения. Оснащен высокоинтеллектуальной системой радиолокационного противодействия и обороны. Дальность полета — до 4 000 км, максимальная скорость — до 1 900 км/ч, боевая нагрузка — до восьми тонн.
18 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 18 июля 2020 09:40 Новый
    +2
    По результатам БОЕВОГО применения в Сирии косяки-то повылазили быстро вот и модернизировали.
    1. PN
      PN 18 июля 2020 09:57 Новый
      +25
      Ну это скорей не косяки, а конструкторские недоработки в связи с отсутствием конкретных пунктов в ТТЗ, а конкретные пункты ТТЗ появляются только в результате практического применения самолёта, в теории все варианты просчитать очень затруднительно.
      1. Victor_B
        Victor_B 18 июля 2020 09:58 Новый
        -2
        Цитата: PN
        в теории все варианты просчитать очень затруднительно.

        Вот на это я и намЯкиваю.
  2. Кирилл Г...
    Кирилл Г... 18 июля 2020 09:40 Новый
    +1
    Под Сыч нужна отдельная модернизация выходит?
    1. barin
      barin 18 июля 2020 09:50 Новый
      +10
      Возможно, пробная партия сначала будет. Типа "модернизация первого этапа". Время покажет.
      1. VO3A
        VO3A 18 июля 2020 13:22 Новый
        +2
        На заводе при выполнении планового ремонта с продлением ресурса выполняют обычный комплекс доработок согласованный и оплаченный ВВС. Этого корреспондент и другие чайники не знают,Вот и мерещится везде модернизация....
  3. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 18 июля 2020 09:43 Новый
    +6
    хорошо что опыт применения реализуется через модернизацию и улучшение военной техники ... и это ведь не только СУ ... это касается всех образцов прошедших боевое применение ...
  4. 5-9
    5-9 18 июля 2020 09:48 Новый
    +9
    И ладненько...
    Хорошо, что у нас оставили по сути бомбардировщик, а не пошли по пути универсализации... У него устойчивость на малых и сверхмалых намного выше (не все ж с 5 км тапочников бомбить, может и ПВО прорывать придётся), пилотам в разы удобнее в такой кабине, да и защита есть, чисто психологически проще. И хоть здоровый, но не сильно дорогой
    1. VO3A
      VO3A 18 июля 2020 13:34 Новый
      -1
      Я бы пошёл дальше, новый СТЕЛС делал бы на базе Су-34 с наработками и двигателями фирмы Сухого...Чуть увеличил в размерах , а общая компоновка даже с учётом необходимых преобразований позволяет....ПАК ДА опять превращают в затратного монстра! Зачем ?
      1. 5-9
        5-9 18 июля 2020 13:41 Новый
        +3
        Шта за двигатели Фирмы Сухого? Зачем нам ещё один стелс, если у на Су-57 есть? Как из Су-34 сделать стелс вообще? Проще новый и с нуля...
        РАК ДА должен сутки и через полмира летать... Где он и где Сушка?
        34 относительно недорогой потому что на отработанном планере и брлс простая...
        1. VO3A
          VO3A 18 июля 2020 13:49 Новый
          0
          Не надо цепляться к словам...Изделие "30" и все Ал, если непонятно...А вес какой у планируемого ПАК ДА знаете ?...А как китайцы из своего Ту-16 предложили новый стратег видели ?
  5. Гидрограф бухта Золотой Рог
    Гидрограф бухта Золотой Рог 18 июля 2020 10:05 Новый
    -11
    Не верю я в нашу авионику, это как наш автопром один к одному
    1. parusnik
      parusnik 18 июля 2020 10:12 Новый
      -2
      как наш автопром
      ...Наш автопром, уже не наш -Ситроен - Ниссан, и КАМАЗ на 52% немцам принадлежит...По этому поводу, претензии к хозяевам... laughing
      1. д0брый
        д0брый 18 июля 2020 12:11 Новый
        +3
        При чем тут Ситроен? :)) Ситроен и Пежо (Альянс PSA) собирают авто в России только и всего.
        Ниссан работает в альянсе с Рено а Автоваз не принадежит альянсу, это тоже альянс с Ростехом
        Камаз совместно с немцами делает кабины себе и им и собирает грузовики, при этом сам уже производит трансмиссию совместно с ZF у себя на площадке и свой собственный мотор на базе Либхер.
        А еще автобусы и электробусы НЕФАЗ. Сейчас все производится в кооперации. Все бренды так работают. Легковое подразделение Вольво вон китайцы реально контролируют. Опель продан со всеми потрахами как в свое время Дэу. Половину элитных автомобильных марок в европе купили полностью немецкие концерны.
        ГАЗ и Урал частная российская контора как и УАЗ.
        Не надо путать теплое и сладкое. И авиацию с автомобилями.
        Тут придется все свое ваять по максимуму.
  6. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 18 июля 2020 10:13 Новый
    +1
    При этом остается непонятным вариант модернизации Су-34, так как заключенный в августе 2019 года контракт на выполнение работ по модернизации бомбардировщика Су-34 с учетом опыта применения самолета в Сирии, предусматривает получение бомбардировщиком усовершенствованной авионики и нового вооружения. В прошлом году "Сухой" только приступил к эскизно-техническому проектированию модернизированной версии бомбардировщика.

    Вероятней всего, речь здесь идет о партии Су-34, прошедших модернизацию в рамках опытно-конструкторской работы (ОКР) "Сыч", завершенной в 2019 году. В рамках данной модернизации предполагается установка на бомбардировщик подвесных контейнеров разведки, а также существенно расширяется номенклатура авиационных средств поражения.
    Ну,спасибо и на этом !Хотя бы всуе, не стали в статье обзывать модернизацию " Су-34М" !
  7. Pavel57
    Pavel57 18 июля 2020 10:55 Новый
    -1
    Цитата: Nikolaevich I
    Хотя бы всуе, не стали в статье обзывать модернизацию " Су-34М" !


    Хуже если Су-34М3.
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 18 июля 2020 14:13 Новый
    +2
    Это очень хорошо, у любой техники в процессе эксплуатации, а уж у военной тем более, вскрываются невидимые прежде недостатки и их необходимо устранять.
  9. Чарик
    Чарик 18 июля 2020 17:05 Новый
    0
    это ни его ли, я вчера вечером слышал