Military Review

Comparison of the SPR300 sniper rifle with the Russian Vintorez and DVL-10M Saboteur in terms of noiselessness

4
Comparison of the SPR300 sniper rifle with the Russian Vintorez and DVL-10M Saboteur in terms of noiselessness

The most important components of the sniper business are secrecy, noiselessness, patience, endurance. Of course, these qualities first of all must be attributed to the sniper himself. But the characteristics of the sniper also play a significant role here. weapons - including for the specified secrecy.


The ability, having carried out a shot, not to betray his location, is what can allow a sniper to a) save his own life, b) continue aimed point fire at selected targets.

One example of a low-noise sniper rifle is the SPR300 rifle. These are Swiss small arms in .300 Whisper caliber. The rifle was developed by B&T (Brugger & Thomet). The company specializes in the creation of devices for reducing the noise of fire, including modern types of silencers.

The Tactical Media channel examines this Swiss rifle in comparison with the Russian sniper weapon “Vintorez” and the Lobaevsky DVL 10M “Saboteur”. These rifles occupy a leading position in the global market for silent sniper weapons. The plot tells about what advantage this or that sniper weapon has in terms of reducing the noise of live fire.

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Undecim
    Undecim 21 July 2020 18: 02 New
    +6
    Well, where is the comparison in noiselessness in this boltology?
    Another video from a sofa expert comparing God's gift to scrambled eggs.
    1. beeper
      beeper 21 July 2020 20: 05 New
      +3
      hi I support, comrade Undecim!
      Sorry for the time spent watching this video - "Input 0 = Output 0"! request
      I have the impression that this author of "analytical videos" does not work at all on his knowledge in the topic he has chosen - the level of knowledge and the approach is still the same (narcissistic-amateurish "black grouseanother "), which he demonstrated at the very beginning of his" educational video activity (two years have passed since that debut or more?) "?! winked IMHO
  2. Ravil_Asnafovich
    Ravil_Asnafovich 21 July 2020 23: 15 New
    +2
    Uff, ate finished.
  3. besserbest
    besserbest 23 July 2020 09: 02 New
    +1
    So what are you all commentators beating around the bush? So write, a very crappy video about nothing!

Военное обозрение

Сравнение снайперской винтовки SPR300 с российскими «Винторезом» и ДВЛ-10М «Диверсант» по бесшумности

4
Сравнение снайперской винтовки SPR300 с российскими «Винторезом» и ДВЛ-10М «Диверсант» по бесшумности

Важнейшие составляющие снайперского дела – скрытность, бесшумность, терпение, выносливость. Конечно же, эти качества в первую очередь нужно относить к самому снайперу. Но свою знаковую роль здесь играют и характеристики снайперского оружия – в том числе и по указанной скрытности.


Способность, осуществив выстрел, не выдать своего местоположения – то, что может позволить снайперу а) спасти свою собственную жизнь, б) продолжить прицельный точечный огонь по выбранным целям.

Одним из примеров малошумного стрелкового снайперского оружия является винтовка SPR300. Это швейцарское стрелковое оружие калибра .300 Whisper. Винтовка разработана оружейной фирмой B&T (Brugger&Thomet). Компания специализируется на создании приспособлений для снижения шумности стрельбы, включая глушители современных типов.

На канале Tactical Media рассматривается эта швейцарская винтовка в сравнении с российским снайперским оружием – «Винторезом» и лобаевским ДВЛ 10М «Диверсант». Эти винтовки занимают лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке бесшумного снайперского оружия. В сюжете рассказывается о том, какие преимущество имеет то или иное снайперское оружие в плане снижения шумности боевой стрельбы.

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Undecim
    Undecim 21 июля 2020 18:02 Новый
    +6
    Ну и где в этой болтологии сравнение по бесшумности?
    Очередное видео от диванного эксперта, сравнивающего божий дар с яичницей.
    1. пищак
      пищак 21 июля 2020 20:05 Новый
      +3
      hi Поддерживаю, товарищ Undecim!
      Жаль времени, потраченного на просмотр этого видео-"на входе 0=на выходе 0"! request
      У меня такое впечатление, что этот Автор "аналитических роликов" вовсе не работает над своими познаниями в облюбованной им теме-уровень знаний и подход всё тот же( самовлюблённо-дилетантский "тетеревиный"), что и демонстрировал ещё в самом начале своей "просветительской видеодеятельности( два года уж минуло с того дебюта или больше? )"?! winked ИМХО
  2. Равиль_Аснафович
    Равиль_Аснафович 21 июля 2020 23:15 Новый
    +2
    Уфф,ели досмотрел.
  3. besserbest
    besserbest 23 июля 2020 09:02 Новый
    +1
    Ну и что вы все комментаторы ходите вокруг да около? Так и пишите, очень дрянной ролик ни о чём!