Military Review

Transnistrian conflict: between an over and a frozen war

18

An agreement on the principles of peaceful settlement of the armed conflict in Transnistria was signed in Moscow almost three decades ago, on July 21, 1992. Is it possible today, after such a long time, to consider this local war the property of stories? Or, in this case, we should only talk about a hotbed of confrontation frozen for a while, in which hostilities may flare up with renewed vigor under certain circumstances?


Alas, as practice shows today, namely the tragic example of a sudden aggravation of the conflict between Azerbaijan and Armenia, the coals of interethnic conflicts and territorial disputes generated by the collapse of the USSR are capable of flaring up with renewed vigor, no matter how much time passes after the first shots were fired and the first blood. The global origins of the troubles of different peoples lie in the same time and on the same plane - the collapse of the Soviet Union.

There is one more general point: the role of Russia as a state that for many years has kept the opposing sides from active hostilities. And this is not only about the most active activity of the Russian Federation on the diplomatic front, aimed at ending both conflicts. In the case of the PMR, this is also the direct presence on its territory of a peacekeeping contingent consisting of servicemen of our army. In the version of the confrontation between Yerevan and Baku, this is an active military-political support provided to Armenia by Moscow both directly and through the structures of the CSTO, in which both countries are members.

Nevertheless, as you know, there is nothing eternal in the world: times, governments, geopolitical situation change, and at one point or another someone may have a desire to fan up the smoldering enmity and turn the frozen conflict into a hot one to please their interests. This option is quite possible with regard to Transnistria. It is not without reason that for many years now certain political forces in this country, who speak of their pro-European orientation, are actually striving to absorb Moldova by Romania and tirelessly insist on the need to withdraw Russian peacekeepers from the territory of the unrecognized republic.

It is not difficult to predict what the implementation of such claims, which are unambiguously aimed at a new destabilization of the situation in this region, may lead. Sooner or later (probably soon) the situation may return to 1992, bloody clashes, shelling, deaths of civilians and large-scale military clashes. In particular, the likelihood of just such a development of events increases the ever-growing desire of Ukraine, the nearest neighbor of the PMR and Moldova, to intervene in this conflict not in the role of a peacemaker.

Kiev, at the suggestion of its own overseas curators, is eager to turn Pridnestrovie into another springboard for confrontation with Moscow, into another hot spot that brings her a headache. The freshest news in this regard - the negotiations that took place between the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Vasily Bodnar and the Secretary of State of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Moldova Dumitru Sokolan, during which, as the official statement says,

"The parties confirmed the need for the withdrawal of Russian troops located on the territory of the so-called PMR."

It is also no coincidence that the leading role in the current political crisis unfolding in Chisinau is played by the participants of the 1992 hostilities in Transnistria (from the Moldovan side). For some reason, in addition to the requirements of a social nature, they also put forward ideas on the elimination of the Transnistrian checkpoints in the security zone between the conflicting parties. They are seeking the resignation of not only the country's government and the speaker of the local parliament, but also the removal of the “pro-Russian” president Igor Dodon from power.

To our great regret, Moldova and political stability are two completely incompatible concepts, at least for a long time. The alliance of completely different parties achieved after the last elections, united in the fight against the dominance of the local oligarch Plahotniuc's henchmen, disintegrated as expected quickly, burying at least some unanimity in the legislature. A vote of no confidence in the next government was submitted to the Moldovan parliament today. Nobody knows how deep the current crisis may become.

At the moment, in fact, the only obstacle on the way of a sharp aggravation of relations between Chisinau, both with Moscow and with Tiraspol, is the position of the current head of state. However, should Igor Dodon and his supporters be removed from the real levers of power (and before the implementation of such a scenario, half a step was left more than once), and then events in Transnistria may take the most unpredictable turn. The bitter lesson that any war is much easier to ignite than to extinguish remains undiscovered by many.
Author:
Photos used:
Wikipedia / Armed conflict in Transnistria
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin 23 July 2020 15: 12 New
    -2
    "The parties confirmed the need for the withdrawal of Russian troops located on the territory of the so-called PMR."

    Well try to output
    Some "proud" lovers of "Borjomi" took a chance on their anus.
    In addition to the late Swan, we have the Kingdom of Heaven for him, we also have generals
    1. Livonetc
      Livonetc 23 July 2020 15: 25 New
      +1
      The transit to Transnistria through the ruin was stopped in the 15th year.
      Then General Yakupov said that the supply would be carried out by air.
      And he added that if problems arise with transit, this will lead to an aggravation of the conflict.
      In fact, he transparently hinted at retaliatory military solutions.
      1. Lipchanin
        Lipchanin 23 July 2020 15: 44 New
        -1
        Quote: Livonetc
        In fact, he transparently hinted at retaliatory military solutions.

        And that's the only way to talk to them.
        Swan did not choose expressions and spoke in plain text
        1. Lara Croft
          Lara Croft 23 July 2020 20: 31 New
          -2
          Quote: Lipchanin
          Quote: Livonetc
          In fact, he transparently hinted at retaliatory military solutions.

          And that's the only way to talk to them.
          Swan did not choose expressions and spoke in plain text

          This is because behind him there was an MSD with reinforcement units and a pro-Russian Ukraine that was inclined towards this conflict ...
          And now there are two MSBs with latano-transfusion equipment, staffed mainly by local residents from the PMR with Russian citizenship ...
          In the end, no one forced the Russian Federation to sign and ratify the Istanbul Agreements, incl. on the withdrawal of Russian troops from Moldova (the TMR is not recognized by the Russian Federation itself) ...
    2. Vicontas
      Vicontas 23 July 2020 20: 47 New
      +2
      If Pridnestrovie is united with Moldova, Chisinau will definitely not go to the Romanians - the population will not give it! In Moldova itself, pro-Romanians have no more than 20% of supporters and cannot break through to power, but many residents have a Romanian passport in order to travel to earn money in Europe - in the 90s, the industry based on Soviet (Russian) equipment was destroyed by order of the EU and Romania. to break all ties with Russia! But about half of the population (along with the pro-Romanians) drowns for Europe - they earn money and send them home. The other half - for the connection with Russia. If you add Pridnestrovians, who are definitely for Russia, then there will be more for an alliance with Russia ! They are very much afraid of this in Bucharest and they are already saying that it is possible "to enter Romania without Transnistria"! The top of Pridnestrovie is also afraid of unification - they have established good business with Ukraine and with the former "steering" of Moldova, the oligarch Plahotniuc, who bought electricity from the Pridnestrovskaya GRES through a laying company and made a profit by selling to his population. Plahotnyuk was also a business partner of Poroshenko. to him by giving away from his territory a competitor Plahotniuc, who was hiding in Ukraine when Plahotniuc took the bank away from him and wanted to arrest him.
      1. And Makarov
        And Makarov 24 July 2020 07: 31 New
        +9
        Quote: Vicontas
        about half of the population (together with the pro-Romanians) drowns for Europe ... The other half is for the connection with Russia. If you add the Pridnestrovians, who are definitely for Russia, then there will be more

        Or maybe it will follow the example of "Ukraine and Donbass", only "Donbass" in this case does not border on Russia, but on Ukraine. With all the ensuing consequences.
  2. Vlad T
    Vlad T 23 July 2020 15: 26 New
    +7
    An unresolved conflict will always resume, this is an axiom ... Regarding the policy of the Russian Federation, it seems that in the fat years, when the price of oil climbed up, the main occupation of those in power was the plundering of billions that fell from the sky. And all political problems are left to chance - what kind of policy, when billions can be robbed without problems and stash in offshores and other London ... spectacles like the defense of Ossetia, the annexation of Crimea, but a complete and responsible strategy has not been seen until now, because the Donbass smolders, Transnistria will burn ...
  3. cniza
    cniza 23 July 2020 15: 32 New
    +2
    The bitter lesson that any war is much easier to ignite than to extinguish remains undiscovered by many.


    And for some, war is a business, but in this case, the political degree determines everything.
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 23 July 2020 20: 05 New
      0
      Yes. And there are still enough stokers who decided to bask on these "coals" ...
      1. cniza
        cniza 23 July 2020 20: 59 New
        +2
        Not just a lot, but not all can make their way to this trough ...
  4. Normal ok
    Normal ok 23 July 2020 15: 50 New
    +6
    Reading the article I remembered Lenin's statement about the Decembrists: "They are terribly far from the people." In this case, the author is far from reality. In pursuit of cheap popularity, the author publishes an outright lie. Point by point: of all the frozen conflicts on the territory of the former USSR, this one is the most successfully frozen)). Transnistrian business is very successfully integrated into the Moldavian / Pridnesirovsko / Ukrainian reality. Active trading is in progress. 2) Ukraine will not pull two conflicts at the same time. She absolutely does not need this. And human ties are very developed here. People go back and forth, work, move to permanent residence. I live nearby, so I know it personally (I myself have traveled to Tiraspol more than once). Cars with Pridnestrovian numbers in Odessa are just a shaft (especially on weekends, near Metro or Zatoka). So, confrontation in this area will simply ditch Zelensky's rating. 3) Moldavian nationalists currently do not play any significant role in Moldova.
    Etc. etc.
    1. Cristall
      Cristall 23 July 2020 22: 36 New
      0
      Quote: Normal ok
      In this case, the author is far from reality. In pursuit of cheap popularity, the author publishes an outright lie.

      but what ... no one in the Russian Federation especially monitors their offspring.
      They only remember them from time to time.
      At this moment, the oldest brainchild was awarded an alert article (well, others simply will not survive, and why not in a paradigm)
      The PMR is generally a brainchild of Ukrainian nationalists (who are fighting together with the Russians, against the Moldovans, who do not know that the opposite will happen in Donbass).
      The blockade of the PMR, lack of prospects, the business of laying and the presence of several passports to live with the constantly leaving youth.
      Russians who are needed only at a certain moment are remembered extremely rarely. Although there are many Russian passport holders there. A constant example is that the distribution of Russian passports does not guarantee anything.
      The same small Hungary and Bulgaria, fiercely defend not even the passport holders, but simply ethnic ones in foreign territory.
  5. steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 July 2020 16: 32 New
    10
    Why do we need such politicians who cannot resolve issues? In order for something to change, you need to change something! Donbass is the second Transnistria! Over the 20 years of Putin's rule, the number of $ -billionaires has grown almost 14 times, from 8 in 2000 to 110 in 2019. And you want something to change?
  6. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 23 July 2020 16: 34 New
    +3
    Moldovans become more or less sane once a year when it is time to harvest and sell the crop. The president of the republic looks into the eyes, rubs his cheek against his leg, if only Putin gave the go-ahead for the purchase of wine and fruit. And as they say, Gerasim - I agree to everything. But as soon as he gets his own, then a wonderful metamorphosis occurs, and moreover, amnesia also attacks. Nothing has changed for almost 30 years.
    1. Captivity
      Captivity 23 July 2020 22: 23 New
      +1
      Export of Moldova to Russia in 2017 amounted to 10% and is decreasing every year.
  7. Drugov
    Drugov 23 July 2020 20: 44 New
    +1
    All these incomplete games will definitely be played out. Opponents are waiting for an opportunity to make their move.
  8. Shadow041
    Shadow041 24 July 2020 15: 54 New
    0
    I agree with the author. The conflict is temporarily frozen and it will be resolved only when some side achieves a solution to the issue in its favor, and this is possible only by military means.
  9. DeKo
    DeKo 27 July 2020 08: 06 New
    -2
    The Ukrainians and Moldovans, having muddied their re-Evolutsya, joyfully destroyed everything and rode off as slaves to Europe

Военное обозрение

Приднестровский конфликт: между войной законченной и замороженной

18

Соглашение о принципах мирного урегулирования вооруженного конфликта в Приднестровье было подписано в Москве почти три десятка лет назад, 21 июля 1992 года. Можно ли сегодня, спустя столь длительный срок, считать эту локальную войну достоянием истории? Или в данном случае следует говорить лишь о замороженном на время очаге конфронтации, боевые действия в котором могут вспыхнуть с новой силой при тех или иных обстоятельствах?


Увы, как показывает практика нынешних дней, а именно трагический пример внезапного обострения конфликта между Азербайджаном и Арменией, угли порожденных распадом СССР межнациональных конфликтов и территориальных споров способны вспыхивать с новой силой, сколько бы ни прошло времени после того, как прозвучали первые выстрелы и пролилась первая кровь. Глобальные истоки бед разных народов лежат в одном времени и одной плоскости — крушении Советского Союза.

Есть и еще один общий момент: роль России как государства, долгие годы удерживающего противостоящие друг другу стороны от активных боевых действий. И речь не только об активнейшей деятельности РФ на дипломатическом фронте, направленной на прекращение обоих конфликтов. В случае с ПМР это еще и прямое наличие на ее территории миротворческого контингента, состоящего из военнослужащих нашей армии. В варианте противостоянии Еревана и Баку — это активная военно-политическая поддержка, оказываемая Армении Москвой как напрямую, так и через структуры ОДКБ, в которой состоят обе страны.

Тем не менее, в мире, как известно, нет ничего вечного: меняются времена, правительства, геополитическая обстановка, и в тот или иной момент у кого-либо может возникнуть желание в угоду своим интересам раздуть тлеющую вражду и превратить замороженный конфликт в горячий. Такой вариант вполне возможен и в отношении Приднестровья. Недаром вот уже сколько лет определенные политические силы в этой стране, говорящие о своей проевропейской ориентации, на самом деле стремятся к поглощению Молдавии Румынией и неустанно твердят о необходимости вывода российских миротворцев с территории непризнанной республики.

К чему может привести претворение в жизнь подобного рода притязаний, однозначно направленных на новую дестабилизацию ситуации в этом регионе, предсказать несложно. Рано или поздно (наверняка в скором времени) ситуация может вернуться к 1992 году, кровавым столкновения, обстрелам, гибели мирных жителей и масштабным боевым столкновениям. В особенности вероятность именно такого развития событий увеличивает всевозрастающее стремление Украины, ближайшей соседки ПМР и Молдавии, вмешаться в этот конфликт отнюдь не в роли миротворца.

Киев с подачи собственных заокеанских кураторов рвется превратить Приднестровье в еще один плацдарм противостояния Москве, в еще одну горячую точку, приносящую ей головную боль. Самая свежая новость на сей счет – прошедшие переговоры между заместителем министра иностранных дел Украины Василием Боднаром и госсекретарем МИД Молдавии Думитру Соколаном, в ходе которых, как говорится в официальном сообщении,

«стороны подтвердили необходимость вывода российских войск, находящихся на территории так называемой ПМР».

Неслучайным является и то, что ведущую роль в разворачивающемся сейчас в Кишиневе очередном политическом кризисе играют как раз участники боевых действий 1992 года в Приднестровье (с молдавской стороны). Почему-то вдобавок к требованиям социального характера они выдвигают еще и идеи о ликвидации приднестровских КПП в зоне безопасности между конфликтующими сторонами. Они добиваются отставки не только правительства страны и спикера тамошнего парламента, но и отстранения от власти «пророссийского» президента Игоря Додона.

К огромному сожалению, Молдавия и политическая стабильность представляют из себя два совершенно несовместимых понятия, по крайней мере, на протяжении долгого времени. Достигнутый после последних выборов альянс совершенно разных партий, объединившихся в борьбе с засильем ставленников местного олигарха Плахотнюка, распался ожидаемо быстро, похоронив хоть какое-то единомыслие в законодательном органе. Сегодня в парламент Молдавии внесен вотум недоверия очередному правительству. Насколько глубоким может стать нынешний кризис, никому неведомо.

В настоящий момент, по сути дела, единственной преградой на пути резкого обострения отношений Кишинева как с Москвой, так и с Тирасполем является позиция нынешнего главы государства. Однако стоит Игорю Додону и поддерживающим его политикам быть отстраненными от реальных рычагов власти (а до реализации подобного сценария уже не раз оставалось полшага), и далее события в Приднестровье могут принять самый непредсказуемый оборот. Горький урок относительно того, что любую войну гораздо легче разжечь, чем погасить, остается неусвоенным многими.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Википедия / Вооружённый конфликт в Приднестровье
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Липчанин
    Липчанин 23 июля 2020 15:12 Новый
    -2
    «стороны подтвердили необходимость вывода российских войск, находящихся на территории так называемой ПМР».

    Ну попробуйте вывести
    Одни "гордые" любители "Боржоми" рискнули на свой анус.
    У нас кроме покойного Лебедя , Царство ему Небесное, есть ещё генералы
    1. Livonetc
      Livonetc 23 июля 2020 15:25 Новый
      +1
      Транзит в Приднестровье через руину был прекращен вроде в 15 году.
      Тогда генерал Якупов заявил что снабжение будет осуществляться по воздуху.
      И добавил, если возникнут проблемы с транзитом это приведет к обострению конфликта.
      По сути прозрачно намекнул на ответные силовые решения.
      1. Липчанин
        Липчанин 23 июля 2020 15:44 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: Livonetc
        По сути прозрачно намекнул на ответные силовые решения.

        А с ними только так и надо разговаривать.
        Лебедь выражений не выбирал и говорил открытым текстом
        1. Лара Крофт
          Лара Крофт 23 июля 2020 20:31 Новый
          -2
          Цитата: Липчанин
          Цитата: Livonetc
          По сути прозрачно намекнул на ответные силовые решения.

          А с ними только так и надо разговаривать.
          Лебедь выражений не выбирал и говорил открытым текстом

          Это потому, что за его спиной была МСД с частями усиления и пророссийски настроеную на данный конфликт Украину....
          А сейчас там два мсб с латано-перелатонной техникой укомплектованные в основном местными жителями из ПМР с российским гражданством....
          В конце концов РФ никто не заставлял подписывать и ратифицировать Стамбульские соглашения, в т.ч. о выводе российских войск из Молдовы (ПМР не признана самой РФ)...
    2. Vicontas
      Vicontas 23 июля 2020 20:47 Новый
      +2
      Если Приднестровье обьединить с Молдавией,Кишинев уже точно к румынам не уйдет - население не даст! В самой Молдавии прорумыны имеют не более 20% сторонников и к власти прорваться не могут,но многие жители имеют румынский паспорт,чтобы ездить зарабатывать в Европе - в 90 годы промышленность,основанная на советском (российском) оборудовании была уничтожена по приказу ЕС и Румынии,чтобы разорвать все связи с Россией!Но около половины населения (вместе с прорумынами) топит за Европу - там зарабатывают и шлют домой.Другая половина - за связь с Россией.Если присоединить приднестровцев,которые однозначно за Россию,то за союз с Россией будет больше! Этого очень боятся в Бухаресте и уже говорят что можно "войти в Румынию без Приднестовья"! Также обьединения боится верхушка Приднестровья - у них наладился хороший бизнес с Украиной и с бывшим "рулевым" Молдавии олигархом Плахотнюком - тот через фирму- прокладку закупал электроэнергию Приднестровской ГРЭС и делал навар продавая своему населению.Также Плахотнюк был бизнес-партнером Порошенко,который даже помог ему,выдав со своей территории конкурента Плахотнюка,который прятался на Украине,когда Плахотнюк отобрал у него банк и захотел арестовать.
      1. А Макаров
        А Макаров 24 июля 2020 07:31 Новый
        +9
        Цитата: Vicontas
        около половины населения (вместе с прорумынами) топит за Европу.... Другая половина - за связь с Россией.Если присоединить приднестровцев, которые однозначно за Россию, то за союз с Россией будет больше

        А может получится по примеру "Украины и Донбасса", только "Донбасс" в этом случае граничит не с Россией, а с Украиной. Со всеми вытекающими последствиями.
  2. Vlad T
    Vlad T 23 июля 2020 15:26 Новый
    +7
    Не разрешённый до конца конфликт всегда возобновится , это аксиома... По поводу политики РФ, похоже в жирные года, когда цена нефти лезла вверх, главным занятием при власти состоящих стало разворовывание посыпавшихся с неба миллиардов. И все политические проблемы брошены на самотёк,- какая политика, когда миллиарды можно грабастать без проблем и заначивать в офшорах и прочих лондонах... Тут на самотёке Украину переобули в ярую русофобную, не говоря о разных Грузиях и прочих прибалтов... Народу подбрасывали зрелища вроде защиту Осетии, присоединение Крыма, но полной и ответсвенной стратегии не было видно до сих пор, потому тлеет Донбасс, запылает Приднестровье...
  3. cniza
    cniza 23 июля 2020 15:32 Новый
    +2
    Горький урок относительно того, что любую войну гораздо легче разжечь, чем погасить, остается неусвоенным многими.


    А для кого то война это бизнес , но в данном случае политический градус всё определяет.
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 23 июля 2020 20:05 Новый
      0
      Да. И кочегаров, решивших погреться на этих "углях", ещё хватает...
      1. cniza
        cniza 23 июля 2020 20:59 Новый
        +2
        Не просто много , а не все пробиться могут к этой кормушке...
  4. Нормаль ок
    Нормаль ок 23 июля 2020 15:50 Новый
    +6
    Читая статью вспомнил Ленинское высказывание о декабристах: "страшно далеки они от народа". В данном случае автор далек от реальности. В погоне за дешёвой популярностью автор печатает откровенную ложь. По пунктам: из всех замороженных конфликтов на территории бывшего СССР этот наиболее удачно замороженный)) Т.к. приднестровский бизнес очень удачно интегрироваться в Молдавско/Приднесировско/Украинскую реальность. Идет активная торговля. 2) Украина два конфликта одновременно не потянет. Это ей абсолютно не нужно. Да и человеческие связи тут очень развиты. Люди ездят туда-сюда, работают, переезжают на ПМЖ. Живу рядом, потому знаю лично (сам не раз ездил в Тирасполь). Машин с приднестровскими номерами в Одессе просто валом (особенно на выходные, возле "Метро" или в "Затоке"). Так, что конфронтация на этом направлении просто угробит рейтинг Зеленского. 3) Молдавские националисты в данный момент не играют сейчас в Молдавии сколько-нибудь значимой роли.
    И т.д. и т.п.
    1. Cristall
      Cristall 23 июля 2020 22:36 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Нормаль ок
      В данном случае автор далек от реальности. В погоне за дешёвой популярностью автор печатает откровенную ложь.

      ну а что...никто в РФ особо не мониторит свои детища.
      Они вспоминают их только от случая к случаю.
      В данном моменте старейшее детище удостоилось алертной статьи.(ну а другие просто не выживут, да и не зачем в парадигме)
      ПМР это вообще детище и украинских националистов(вместе сражающимися с русскими-против молдован, не ведающих что на Донбассе будет наоборот).
      Блокада ПМР, отсутствие перспектив, бизнес прокладок и наличие нескольких паспортов чтобы жить у постоянно уезжающей молодежи.
      О русских которые нужны только в определённый момент вспоминают крайне редко.Хотя носителей паспортов РФ там много.Постоянный пример-что раздача паспортов РФ ничего не гарантирует.
      Та же маленькая Венгрия и Болгария-яростно защищают даже не носителей паспортов-а просто этнических на чужой территории.
  5. сталевар
    сталевар 23 июля 2020 16:32 Новый
    +10
    Зачем нужны такие политики, которые не могут решать вопросы? Для того, чтобы что-то менялось, надо что-то менять! Донбасс - второе Приднестровье! За 20 лет правления Путина, число $-миллиардеров выросло почти в 14 раз, с 8 в 2000 г. до 110 в 2019. И вы хотите, чтобы что-то менялось?
  6. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 23 июля 2020 16:34 Новый
    +3
    Молдаване раз в год становятся более-менее вменяемыми, когда приходит пора сбора и продажи урожая. Президент республики в глаза заглядывает, щекой о ногу трётся, лишь бы Путин дал добро на закупку вина и фруктов. И как говорится Герасим - на всё согласен. Но как только получит своё, то происходит чудесная метаморфоза, и мало того, ещё и амнезия нападает. Ничего не меняется вот уже почти 30 лет.
    1. Неволя
      Неволя 23 июля 2020 22:23 Новый
      +1
      Экспорт Молдавии в Россию в 2017 году составил 10% и сокращается каждый год.
  7. Drugov
    Drugov 23 июля 2020 20:44 Новый
    +1
    Все эти не завершенные партии будут обязательно доигрываться. Соперники ждут удобного случая, что бы сделать свой ход.
  8. Тень041
    Тень041 24 июля 2020 15:54 Новый
    0
    Согласен с автором. Конфликт временно заморожен и он будет решен лишь тогда,когда какая то сторона добьется решения вопроса в свою пользу,а это возможно лишь военным путем.
  9. ДэКо
    ДэКо 27 июля 2020 08:06 Новый
    -2
    Украинцы и молдаване, замутив у себя рЭволуцЫю, радостно развалили всё и ускакали рабами в Европу